en	Element - Secure Messenger
zh-hant	Element - 安全的通訊軟體

en	Group messenger - encrypted messaging, group chat and video calls
zh-hant	群組通訊軟體 - 加密訊息、群組聊天與視訊通話

en	Element is both a secure messenger and a productivity team collaboration app that is ideal for group chats while remote working. This chat app uses end-to-end encryption to provide powerful video conferencing, file sharing and voice calls. Element’s features include: - Advanced online communication tools - Fully encrypted messages to allow safer corporate communication, even for remote workers - Decentralized chat based on the Matrix open source framework - File sharing securely with encrypted data while managing projects - Video chats with Voice over IP and screen sharing - Easy integration with your favourite online collaboration tools, project management tools, VoIP services and other team messaging apps Element is completely different from other messaging and collaboration apps. It operates on Matrix, an open network for secure messaging and decentralized communication. It allows self-hosting to give users maximum ownership and control of their data and messages. Privacy and encrypted messaging Element protects you from unwanted ads, data mining and walled gardens. It also secures all your data, one-to-one video and voice communication through end-to-end encryption and cross-signed device verification. Element gives you control over your privacy while allowing you to communicate securely with anyone on the Matrix network, or other business collaboration tools by integrating with apps such as Slack. Element can be self-hosted To allow more control of your sensitive data and conversations, Element can be self-hosted or you can choose any Matrix-based host - the standard for open source, decentralized communication. Element gives you privacy, security compliance and integration flexibility. Own your data You decide where to keep your data and messages. Without the risk of data mining or access from third parties. Element puts you in control in different ways: 1. Get a free account on the matrix.org public server hosted by the Matrix developers, or choose from thousands of public servers hosted by volunteers 2. Self-host your account by running a server on your own IT infrastructure 3. Sign up for an account on a custom server by simply subscribing to the Element Matrix Services hosting platform Open messaging and collaboration You can chat with anyone on the Matrix network, whether they’re using Element, another Matrix app or even if they are using a different messaging app. Super secure Real end-to-end encryption (only those in the conversation can decrypt messages), and cross-signed device verification. Complete communication and integration Messaging, voice and video calls, file sharing, screen sharing and a whole bunch of integrations, bots and widgets. Build rooms, communities, stay in touch and get things done. Pick up where you left off Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and on the web at https://app.element.io Open source Element Android is an open source project, hosted by GitHub. Please report bugs and/or contribute to its development at https://github.com/element-hq/element-android
zh-hant	Element 同時是安全的通訊軟體，也是生產力團隊協作應用程式，非常適合在遠端工作時進行群組聊天。此聊天應用程式使用了端到端加密來提供強大的視訊會議、檔案分享與語音通話。 Element 的功能包含了： - 進階線上通訊工具 - 完全加密的訊息，即使對於遠端工作者，也可以有更安全的企業通訊 - 以 Matrix 開放原始碼框架為基礎的去中心化的聊天 - 在管理專案時透過加密資料安全地分享檔案 - 包含了 VoIP 與畫面分享的視訊聊天 - 與您最喜歡的協作工具、專案管理工具、VoIP 服務與其他團隊訊息應用程式輕鬆整合 Element 與其他訊息傳遞與協作應用程式完全不同。它在 Matrix（一個用於安全傳遞訊息與去中心化通訊的開放網路）上執行。其可以自架，讓使用者對他們的資料與訊息有最大的所有權與控制權。 隱私與加密訊息傳遞 Element 保護您不受不想要的廣告、資料探勘與圍牆花園侵擾。其也透過端到端加密與交叉簽章裝置驗證保護了您所有的資料，並提供一對一視訊以及語音通訊。 Element 透過與其他商業協作工具，如 Slack 等應用程式整合，讓您可以在控制您的隱私的同時，也可以與 Matrix 網路上的任何人安全地通訊。 Element 可以自架 為了可以完整控制您的敏感資料與對話，Element 可以自架，您也可以選擇任何以 Matrix 為基礎的服務提供商，來使用其開放原始碼、去中心化的通訊標準。Element 為您提供隱私、安全合規與整合活性。 擁有您的資料 您可以決定將您的資料與訊息儲存在何處。沒有資料探勘或被第三方存取的風險。 Element 透過不同的方式讓您掌控一切： 1. 在 Matrix 開發者架設的 matrix.org 公開伺服器上取得免費帳號，或是從數千個由志願者架設的公開伺服器中選擇 2. 在您自己的 IT 基礎架構上執行伺服器來自行託管您的帳號 3. 只要訂閱 Element Matrix Services 託管平台就可以在自訂的伺服器上註冊帳號 開放訊息傳遞與協作 您可以與 Matrix 網路上的任何人聊天，不論他們是使用 Element、其他 Matrix 應用程式或其他通訊應用程式。 超級安全 真正的端到端加密（僅有那些在對話中的使用者可以解密訊息）以及交叉簽章裝置驗證。 完整的通訊與整合 訊息傳遞、語音與視訊通話、檔案分享、畫面分享與超多的整合、機器人與小工具。建構聊天室、社群、保持聯絡並完成工作。 從上次離開的地方開始 無論您身在何處，都可以透過在您所有裝置與網頁 https://app.element.io 間完全同步的訊息歷史保持聯絡。 開放原始碼 Android 版的 Element 是開放原始碼專案，託管於 GitHub 上。請在 https://github.com/element-hq/element-android 上回報錯誤及/或貢獻其開發

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Bugfixes and improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Security release. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：安全性修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: add Mobile Device Management and functional members support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：新增行動裝置管理與功能會員支援。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：臭蟲修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: mainly bug fixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：主要是臭蟲修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: corrective release. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：版本修正。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：現在起，Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：現在起，Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 完整異動：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：現在起，Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 完整異動：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Element Android is now using the Crypto Rust SDK. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：現在起，Element Android 使用 Crypto Rust SDK。 完整異動：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：主要是臭蟲修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: permalinks to rooms, spaces, users and messages are now displayed as pills in the timeline. We also fixed some issues with custom stickers and the read marker getting stuck in the past. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：聊天室、空間、使用者與訊息的永久連結現在在時間軸中顯示為藥丸。我們還修復了自訂貼圖與讀取標記卡在過去的一些問題。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：主要是臭蟲修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：主要是臭蟲修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing, in particular fix message not appearing on the timeline. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：主要為臭蟲修復，特別是修復訊息不會出現在時間軸中的問題。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing, in particular fix message not appearing on the timeline. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：主要為臭蟲修復，特別是修復訊息不會出現在時間軸中的問題。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly improvements on voice broadcast feature. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：主要改善音訊廣播功能。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Mainly bugfixing! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：主要是臭蟲修復！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：討論串現在預設啟用。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本中的主要變動：討論串現在預設啟用。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：預設開啟對話串功能。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：預設開啟對話串功能。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread are now enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：預設開啟對話串功能。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New implementation of the full screen mode for the Rich Text Editor and bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：全新實作的富文本編輯器全螢幕模式與錯誤修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New implementation of the full screen mode for the Rich Text Editor and bugfixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：全新實作的富文本編輯器全螢幕模式與錯誤修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: bug fixes and improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復錯誤與改善。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: new UI for selecting an attachment. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：選取附件的新使用者介面。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: new UI for selecting an attachment. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：選取附件的新使用者介面。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New features under the labs settings: Rich text composer, new device management, voice broadcast. Still under active development! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：實驗室設定下有新功能：富文本編輯器、新裝置管理、語音廣播。仍在積極開發中！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: New app layout enabled by default! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：預設啟用新的應用程式佈局！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Deferred DM enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：預設啟用延遲直接訊息。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	New App Layout can be enabled in the Labs settings. Please give it a try! Fix issues about missing notification, and long incremental sync. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	新的應用程式佈局可在「實驗室」設定中啟用。請試試看！ 修復關於遺失通知的問題，以及增量同步需要長時間的問題。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Enables the improved sign in and sign up journeys. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：啟用改善的登入與註冊流程。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Enables the improved sign in and sign up journeys. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：啟用改善的登入與註冊流程。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Use UnifiedPush and allows user to have push without FCM. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：使用 UnifiedPush 並允許使用者在沒有 FCM 的情況下推送。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Better management of encrypted messages. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：對於被加密的訊息有更好的管理方式。修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Improve management of ignored users. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：改善被忽略使用者的管理。修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Allows users to appear offline and adds an audio player for audio attachments Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：允許使用者顯示為離線並為音訊附件新增音訊播放器 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Allows users to appear offline and adds an audio player for audio attachments Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：允許使用者顯示為離線並為音訊附件新增音訊播放器 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Scroll in voice message. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：捲動語音訊息。修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Thread timeline are now live and faster. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：討論串時間軸現已上線，而且更快了。修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases

en	Main changes in this version: Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.7
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.7

en	Main changes in this version: Thread timeline are now live and faster. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.6
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：討論串時間軸現已上線，而且更快了。修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.6

en	Main changes in this version: typing indicator UI updates. Various bug fixes and stability improvements. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.4
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：輸入指示器使用者介面更新。修復多個錯誤與改善穩定性。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.4

en	Main changes in this version: add support to @room and undisclosed polls among many other little changes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.2
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：新增對 @room 的支援與未公開的投票，以及其他許多小變動。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.2

en	Main changes in this version: Initial implementation of thread messages. Message bubbles. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.0
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：訊息討論串的初始建置。訊息泡泡。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.4.0

en	Main changes in this version: send your location to any room. Edit poll. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.18
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：將您的位置傳送給任何聊天室。編輯投票。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.18

en	Main changes in this version: send your location to any room. Edit poll. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.17
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：將您的位置傳送給任何聊天室。編輯投票。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.17

en	Main changes in this version: send your location to any room. Edit poll. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.16
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：將您的位置傳送給任何聊天室。編輯投票。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.16

en	Main changes in this version: First change in onboarding screens, including Analytics opt-in. Support for Events with Math added in the labs. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.15
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：首次使用畫面的第一個變化，包含了選擇加入的分析功能。新增對數學活動的支援至實驗室中。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.15

en	Main changes in this version: First change in onboarding screens, including Analytics opt-in. Support for Events with Math added in the labs. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.14
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：首次使用畫面的第一個變化，包含了選擇加入的分析功能。新增對數學活動的支援至實驗室中。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.14

en	Main changes in this version: First change in onboarding screens, including Analytics opt-in. Support for Events with Math added in the labs. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.13
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：首次使用畫面的第一個變化，包含了選擇加入的分析功能。新增對數學活動的支援至實驗室中。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.13

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.12
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：錯誤修復！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.12

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.11
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：錯誤修復！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.11

en	Main changes in this version: Add support for polls (in labs). New URL preview design. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.10
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：新增（在實驗室中）對投票的支援。新的 URL 預覽設計。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.10

en	Main changes in this version: Add support for voice message draft. Many bugfixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.9
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：新增對語音訊息草稿的支援。許多錯誤修復！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.9

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.8
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：錯誤修復！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.8

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes mainly regarding the notifications. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.7-RC2
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：主要關於通知的錯誤修復。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.7-RC2

en	Main changes in this version: Add Presence support, for Direct Message room (note: presence is disabled on matrix.org). Add again Android Auto support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.6
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：為私人訊息聊天室新增 Presence 支援（請注意：此功能在 matrix.org 上停用）。加回 Android Auto 支援。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.6

en	Main changes in this version: Add Presence support, for Direct Message room (note: presence is disabled on matrix.org). Add again Android Auto support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.5
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：為私人訊息聊天室新增 Presence 支援（請注意：此功能在 matrix.org 上停用）。加回 Android Auto 支援。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.5

en	Main changes in this version: Add Presence support, for Direct Message room (note: presence is disabled on matrix.org). Add again Android Auto support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.4
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：為直接訊息聊天室新增 Presence 支援（請注意：此功能在 matrix.org 上停用）。恢復對 Android Auto 的支援。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.4

en	Main changes in this version: Make identity server policy(ies) visible in the settings. Temporarily remove Android Auto support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.3
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：讓身分伺服器政策在設定中可見。暫時移除 Android Auto 支援。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.3

en	Main changes in this version: Add support for Android Auto. Lot of bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.2
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：新增對 Android Auto 的支援。以及許多錯誤修復！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.2

en	Main changes in this version: Organize your rooms using Spaces! v1.3.1 is fixing a crash which can occurs in v1.3.0. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.1
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：使用聊天空間來整理您的聊天室！v1.3.1 修復了在 v1.3.0 中遇到的當機問題。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.1

en	Main changes in this version: Organize your rooms using Spaces! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.0
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：使用聊天空間來整理您的聊天室！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.3.0

en	Main changes in this version: Many improvements on VoIP and Spaces (still in beta). Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.2.1
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：對 VoIP 與聊天空間功能的諸多改善（仍在測試中）。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.2.1

en	Main changes in this version: Voice Message is enabled by default. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.2.0
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：預設啟用語音訊息功能。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.2.0

en	Main changes in this version: Fix error when sending encrypted message if someone in the room logs out. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.16
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復聊天室中有人登出時傳送加密訊息所發生的問題。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.16

en	Main changes in this version: voice message implementation under labs settings. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.15
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：實驗室設定下的語音訊息建置。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.15

en	Main changes in this version: fix an issue about encrypted messages. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.14
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：修復關於加密訊息的問題。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.14

en	Main changes in this version: mainly stability and bugfixes update. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.13
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：主要是穩定性與錯誤修復的更新。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.13

en	Main changes in this version: theme and style update and fix a crash after video call Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.12
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：佈景主題與風格的更新，以及修復視訊通話後當機的問題 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.12

en	Main changes in this version: theme and style update and new features for spaces (bugfix for 1.1.10) Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.11
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：佈景主題與風格的更新，以及空間的新功能（1.1.10 的臭蟲修復版本） 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.11

en	Main changes in this version: theme and style update and new features for spaces. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.10
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：佈景主題與風格的更新，以及空間的新功能。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.10

en	Main changes in this version: add support for gitter.im network. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.9
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：新增對 gitter.im 網路的支援。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.9

en	Main changes in this version: improvement for Spaces. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.8
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：改善「空間」功能。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.8

en	Main changes in this version: beta support for Spaces. Compress video before sending. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.7
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：對「空間」的測試版支援。傳送前壓縮影片。 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.7

en	Main changes in this version: hot fixes for 1.1.5 Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.6
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：1.1.5 的熱修復 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.6

en	Main changes in this version: hot fixes for 1.1.4 Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.5
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：1.1.4 的熱修復 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.5

en	Main changes in this version: performance improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.4
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：效能改善與錯誤修復！ 完整的變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.4

en	Main changes in this version: performance improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.3
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：效能改進與錯誤修復！ 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.3

en	Main changes in this version: performance improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.2
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：效能改進與錯誤修復！ 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.2

en	Main changes in this version: performance improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.1
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：效能改進與錯誤修復！ 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.1

en	Main changes in this version: VoIP (audio and video calls in DM) improvement and bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.0
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：VoIP（直接訊息中的音訊與視訊通話）改善與錯誤修復！ 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.1.0

en	Main changes in this version: Bug fixes! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.17
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：錯誤修復！ 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.17

en	Main changes in this version: Social Login support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.15 and https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.16
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：支援社群網路登入。 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.15 以及 https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.16

en	Main changes in this version: Social Login support. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.15
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：支援社群網路登入。 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.15

en	Main changes in this version: Edit room permissions, automatic light/dark theme, and a bunch of bug fixes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.14
zh-hant	此版本的主要變動：編輯聊天室權限、自動淺色／深色佈景主題與許多錯誤修復。 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.14

en	Main changes in this version: URL Preview, new Emoji keyboard, new room settings capabilities, and snow for Christmas! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.13
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：URL 預覽、新的表情符號鍵盤、新的聊天室設定功能以及聖誕節降雪！ 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.13

en	Main changes in this version: URL Preview, new Emoji keyboard, new room settings capabilities, and snow for Christmas! Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.12
zh-hant	此版本的主要變更：URL 預覽、新表情符號鍵盤、新聊天室設定功能以及聖誕節降雪！ 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.12

en	This new version mainly contains user interface and user experience improvements. Now you can invite friends, and create DM very fast by scanning QR codes. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.11
zh-hant	新版本主要包含使用者介面與使用者體驗改善。現在您可以邀請朋友，並透過掃描 QR 碼來快速建立直接訊息了。 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.11

en	This new version mainly contains bug fixes and improvements. Sending a message is now much faster. Full changelog: https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.10
zh-hant	新版本主要包含錯誤修復與改善。傳送訊息更快了。 完整變更紀錄：https://github.com/element-hq/element-android/releases/tag/v1.0.10