Chinese (Traditional) ( - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (130 entries)

[ctx: summary_message]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: summary_user_sent_image]
en: %1$s sent an image.
zh_Hant: %1$s 傳送了一張圖片。

[ctx: summary_user_sent_sticker]
en: %1$s sent a sticker.
zh_Hant: %1$s 傳送了一張貼圖。

[ctx: notice_room_invite_no_invitee]
en: %s's invitation
zh_Hant: %s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_invite]
en: %1$s invited %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 邀請了 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you]
en: %1$s invited you
zh_Hant: %1$s 邀請您

[ctx: notice_room_join]
en: %1$s joined
zh_Hant: %1$s 已加入

[ctx: notice_room_leave]
en: %1$s left
zh_Hant: %1$s 已離開

[ctx: notice_room_reject]
en: %1$s rejected the invitation
zh_Hant: %1$s 拒絕邀請

[ctx: notice_room_kick]
en: %1$s kicked %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 踢出 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_unban]
en: %1$s unbanned %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 解除禁止 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_ban]
en: %1$s banned %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 禁止 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw]
en: %1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation
zh_Hant: %1$s 收回了對 %2$s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed]
en: %1$s changed their avatar
zh_Hant: %1$s 變更了他們的大頭貼

[ctx: notice_display_name_set]
en: %1$s set their display name to %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 設定了他們的顯示名稱為 %2$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from]
en: %1$s changed their display name from %2$s to %3$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 變更了他們的顯示名稱從 %2$s 到 %3$s

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed their display name (%2$s)
zh_Hant: %1$s 移除了他們的顯示名稱 (%2$s)

[ctx: notice_room_topic_changed]
en: %1$s changed the topic to: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 變更主題為：%2$s

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed]
en: %1$s changed the room name to: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 變更房間名稱為：%2$s

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call]
en: %s placed a video call.
zh_Hant: %s 撥出了視訊通話。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call]
en: %s placed a voice call.
zh_Hant: %s 撥出了語音通話。

[ctx: notice_answered_call]
en: %s answered the call.
zh_Hant: %s 回覆了通話。

[ctx: notice_ended_call]
en: %s ended the call.
zh_Hant: %s 結束通話。

[ctx: notice_made_future_room_visibility]
en: %1$s made future room history visible to %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 讓房間未來可讓 %2$s 看到歷史紀錄

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_invited]
en: all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh_Hant: 所有的房間成員，從他們被邀請的時間開始。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_joined]
en: all room members, from the point they joined.
zh_Hant: 所有的房間成員，從他們加入的時間開始。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_shared]
en: all room members.
zh_Hant: 所有的房間成員。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_world_readable]
en: anyone.
zh_Hant: 任何人。

[ctx: notice_room_visibility_unknown]
en: unknown (%s).
zh_Hant: 未知 (%s)。

[ctx: notice_end_to_end]
en: %1$s turned on end-to-end encryption (%2$s)
zh_Hant: %1$s 開啟了端對端加密 (%2$s)

[ctx: notice_room_update]
en: %s upgraded this room.
zh_Hant: %s 已升級此聊天室。

[ctx: notice_requested_voip_conference]
en: %1$s requested a VoIP conference
zh_Hant: %1$s 請求了 VoIP 會議通話

[ctx: notice_voip_started]
en: VoIP conference started
zh_Hant: VoIP 會議通話已開始

[ctx: notice_voip_finished]
en: VoIP conference finished
zh_Hant: VoIP 會議通話已結束

[ctx: notice_avatar_changed_too]
en: (avatar was changed too)
zh_Hant: （大頭貼也變更了）

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room name
zh_Hant: %1$s 移除了房間名稱

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed]
en: %1$s removed the room topic
zh_Hant: %1$s 移除了房間主題

[ctx: notice_event_redacted]
en: Message removed
zh_Hant: 訊息已移除

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by]
en: Message removed by %1$s
zh_Hant: 訊息已被 %1$s 移除

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_with_reason]
en: Message removed [reason: %1$s]
zh_Hant: 訊息已移除 [理由：%1$s]

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by_with_reason]
en: Message removed by %1$s [reason: %2$s]
zh_Hant: 訊息已被 %1$s 移除 [理由：%2$s]

[ctx: notice_profile_change_redacted]
en: %1$s updated their profile %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 更新了他們的基本資料 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite]
en: %1$s sent an invitation to %2$s to join the room
zh_Hant: %1$s 傳送加入房間的邀請給 %2$s

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s to join the room
zh_Hant: %1$s 撤銷了 %2$s 加入聊天室的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite]
en: %1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 接受 %2$s 的邀請

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt]
en: ** Unable to decrypt: %s **
zh_Hant: ** 無法解密：%s **

[ctx: notice_crypto_error_unkwown_inbound_session_id]
en: The sender's device has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh_Hant: 傳送者的裝置並未在此訊息傳送他們的金鑰。

[ctx: message_reply_to_prefix]
note: Messages
en: In reply to
zh_Hant: 回覆

[ctx: could_not_redact]
note: Room Screen
en: Could not redact
zh_Hant: 無法編輯

[ctx: unable_to_send_message]
en: Unable to send message
zh_Hant: 無法傳送訊息

[ctx: message_failed_to_upload]
en: Failed to upload image
zh_Hant: 上傳圖片失敗

[ctx: network_error]
note: general errors
en: Network error
zh_Hant: 網路錯誤

[ctx: matrix_error]
en: Matrix error
zh_Hant: Matrix 錯誤

[ctx: room_error_join_failed_empty_room]
note: Home Screen Last seen time call events room error messages
en: It is not currently possible to re-join an empty room.
zh_Hant: 目前無法重新加入空房間。

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
zh_Hant: 已加密的訊息

[ctx: medium_email]
note: medium friendly name
en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

[ctx: medium_phone_number]
en: Phone number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: reply_to_an_image]
note: Reply to
en: sent an image.
zh_Hant: 傳送了圖片。

[ctx: reply_to_a_video]
en: sent a video.
zh_Hant: 傳送了影片。

[ctx: reply_to_an_audio_file]
en: sent an audio file.
zh_Hant: 傳送了音訊檔案。

[ctx: reply_to_a_file]
en: sent a file.
zh_Hant: 傳送了檔案。

[ctx: room_displayname_invite_from]
note: Room display name
en: Invite from %s
zh_Hant: 來自%s 的邀請

[ctx: room_displayname_room_invite]
en: Room Invite
zh_Hant: 聊天室邀請

[ctx: room_displayname_two_members]
note: The 2 parameters will be members' name
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 和 %2$s

[ctx: room_displayname_three_and_more_members]
en: %1$s and 1 other | %1$s and %2$d others
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s 和 和其他 %2$d 個人

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room]
en: Empty room
zh_Hant: 空聊天室

[ctx: verification_emoji_dog]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Dog
zh_Hant: 狗

[ctx: verification_emoji_cat]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cat
zh_Hant: 貓

[ctx: verification_emoji_lion]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Lion
zh_Hant: 獅

[ctx: verification_emoji_horse]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Horse
zh_Hant: 馬

[ctx: verification_emoji_unicorn]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Unicorn
zh_Hant: 獨角獸

[ctx: verification_emoji_pig]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pig
zh_Hant: 豬

[ctx: verification_emoji_elephant]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Elephant
zh_Hant: 象

[ctx: verification_emoji_rabbit]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rabbit
zh_Hant: 兔

[ctx: verification_emoji_panda]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Panda
zh_Hant: 貓熊

[ctx: verification_emoji_rooster]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rooster
zh_Hant: 公雞

[ctx: verification_emoji_penguin]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Penguin
zh_Hant: 企鵝

[ctx: verification_emoji_turtle]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Turtle
zh_Hant: 龜

[ctx: verification_emoji_fish]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Fish
zh_Hant: 魚

[ctx: verification_emoji_octopus]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Octopus
zh_Hant: 章魚

[ctx: verification_emoji_butterfly]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Butterfly
zh_Hant: 蝶

[ctx: verification_emoji_flower]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Flower
zh_Hant: 花

[ctx: verification_emoji_tree]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹

[ctx: verification_emoji_cactus]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cactus
zh_Hant: 仙人掌

[ctx: verification_emoji_mushroom]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Mushroom
zh_Hant: 蘑菇

[ctx: verification_emoji_globe]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Globe
zh_Hant: 地球

[ctx: verification_emoji_moon]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Moon
zh_Hant: 月亮

[ctx: verification_emoji_cloud]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cloud
zh_Hant: 雲

[ctx: verification_emoji_fire]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Fire
zh_Hant: 火

[ctx: verification_emoji_banana]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Banana
zh_Hant: 香蕉

[ctx: verification_emoji_apple]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Apple
zh_Hant: 蘋果

[ctx: verification_emoji_strawberry]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Strawberry
zh_Hant: 草莓

[ctx: verification_emoji_corn]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Corn
zh_Hant: 玉米

[ctx: verification_emoji_pizza]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pizza
zh_Hant: 披薩

[ctx: verification_emoji_cake]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Cake
zh_Hant: 蛋糕

[ctx: verification_emoji_heart]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Heart
zh_Hant: 心

[ctx: verification_emoji_smiley]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Smiley
zh_Hant: 微笑

[ctx: verification_emoji_robot]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Robot
zh_Hant: 機器人

[ctx: verification_emoji_hat]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hat
zh_Hant: 帽子

[ctx: verification_emoji_glasses]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Glasses
zh_Hant: 眼鏡

[ctx: verification_emoji_wrench]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Wrench
zh_Hant: 扳手

[ctx: verification_emoji_santa]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Santa
zh_Hant: 聖誕老人

[ctx: verification_emoji_thumbsup]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Thumbs Up
zh_Hant: 讚

[ctx: verification_emoji_umbrella]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Umbrella
zh_Hant: 雨傘

[ctx: verification_emoji_hourglass]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hourglass
zh_Hant: 沙漏

[ctx: verification_emoji_clock]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Clock
zh_Hant: 時鐘

[ctx: verification_emoji_gift]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Gift
zh_Hant: 禮物

[ctx: verification_emoji_lightbulb]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Light Bulb
zh_Hant: 燈泡

[ctx: verification_emoji_book]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Book
zh_Hant: 書

[ctx: verification_emoji_pencil]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pencil
zh_Hant: 鉛筆

[ctx: verification_emoji_paperclip]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Paperclip
zh_Hant: 迴紋針

[ctx: verification_emoji_scissors]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Scissors
zh_Hant: 剪刀

[ctx: verification_emoji_lock]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Lock
zh_Hant: 鎖

[ctx: verification_emoji_key]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Key
zh_Hant: 鑰匙

[ctx: verification_emoji_hammer]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Hammer
zh_Hant: 鎚子

[ctx: verification_emoji_telephone]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Telephone
zh_Hant: 電話

[ctx: verification_emoji_flag]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Flag
zh_Hant: 旗子

[ctx: verification_emoji_train]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Train
zh_Hant: 火車

[ctx: verification_emoji_bicycle]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Bicycle
zh_Hant: 腳踏車

[ctx: verification_emoji_airplane]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Airplane
zh_Hant: 飛機

[ctx: verification_emoji_rocket]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Rocket
zh_Hant: 火箭

[ctx: verification_emoji_trophy]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Trophy
zh_Hant: 獎盃

[ctx: verification_emoji_ball]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Ball
zh_Hant: 球

[ctx: verification_emoji_guitar]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Guitar
zh_Hant: 吉他

[ctx: verification_emoji_trumpet]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Trumpet
zh_Hant: 喇叭

[ctx: verification_emoji_bell]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Bell
zh_Hant: 鈴

[ctx: verification_emoji_anchor]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Anchor
zh_Hant: 錨

[ctx: verification_emoji_headphone]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Headphones
zh_Hant: 耳機

[ctx: verification_emoji_folder]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Folder
zh_Hant: 資料夾

[ctx: verification_emoji_pin]
note: All translations should be the same across all Riot clients, please use the same translation than RiotWeb
en: Pin
zh_Hant: 別針
