en	%1$s: %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s：%2$s

en	%1$s sent an image.
zh-hant	%1$s 傳送了一張圖片。

en	%1$s sent a sticker.
zh-hant	%1$s 傳送了一張貼圖。

en	%s's invitation
zh-hant	%s 的邀請

en	%1$s invited %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 邀請了 %2$s

en	%1$s invited you
zh-hant	%1$s 邀請您

en	%1$s joined
zh-hant	%1$s 已加入

en	%1$s left
zh-hant	%1$s 已離開

en	%1$s rejected the invitation
zh-hant	%1$s 拒絕邀請

en	%1$s kicked %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 踢出 %2$s

en	%1$s unbanned %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 解除禁止 %2$s

en	%1$s banned %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 禁止 %2$s

en	%1$s withdrew %2$s's invitation
zh-hant	%1$s 收回了對 %2$s 的邀請

en	%1$s changed their avatar
zh-hant	%1$s 變更了他們的大頭貼

en	%1$s set their display name to %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 設定了他們的顯示名稱為 %2$s

en	%1$s changed their display name from %2$s to %3$s
zh-hant	%1$s 變更了他們的顯示名稱從 %2$s 到 %3$s

en	%1$s removed their display name (%2$s)
zh-hant	%1$s 移除了他們的顯示名稱 (%2$s)

en	%1$s changed the topic to: %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 變更主題為：%2$s

en	%1$s changed the room name to: %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 變更房間名稱為：%2$s

en	%s placed a video call.
zh-hant	%s 撥出了視訊通話。

en	%s placed a voice call.
zh-hant	%s 撥出了語音通話。

en	%s answered the call.
zh-hant	%s 回覆了通話。

en	%s ended the call.
zh-hant	%s 結束通話。

en	%1$s made future room history visible to %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 讓房間未來可讓 %2$s 看到歷史紀錄

en	all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh-hant	所有的房間成員，從他們被邀請的時間開始。

en	all room members, from the point they joined.
zh-hant	所有的房間成員，從他們加入的時間開始。

en	all room members.
zh-hant	所有的房間成員。

en	anyone.
zh-hant	任何人。

en	unknown (%s).
zh-hant	未知 (%s)。

en	%1$s turned on end-to-end encryption (%2$s)
zh-hant	%1$s 開啟了端對端加密 (%2$s)

en	%s upgraded this room.
zh-hant	%s 已升級此聊天室。

en	%1$s requested a VoIP conference
zh-hant	%1$s 請求了 VoIP 會議通話

en	VoIP conference started
zh-hant	VoIP 會議通話已開始

en	VoIP conference finished
zh-hant	VoIP 會議通話已結束

en	(avatar was changed too)
zh-hant	（大頭貼也變更了）

en	%1$s removed the room name
zh-hant	%1$s 移除了房間名稱

en	%1$s removed the room topic
zh-hant	%1$s 移除了房間主題

en	Message removed
zh-hant	訊息已移除

en	Message removed by %1$s
zh-hant	訊息已被 %1$s 移除

en	Message removed [reason: %1$s]
zh-hant	訊息已移除 [理由：%1$s]

en	Message removed by %1$s [reason: %2$s]
zh-hant	訊息已被 %1$s 移除 [理由：%2$s]

en	%1$s updated their profile %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 更新了他們的基本資料 %2$s

en	%1$s sent an invitation to %2$s to join the room
zh-hant	%1$s 傳送加入房間的邀請給 %2$s

en	%1$s revoked the invitation for %2$s to join the room
zh-hant	%1$s 撤銷了 %2$s 加入聊天室的邀請

en	%1$s accepted the invitation for %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 接受 %2$s 的邀請

en	** Unable to decrypt: %s **
zh-hant	** 無法解密：%s **

en	The sender's device has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh-hant	傳送者的裝置並未在此訊息傳送他們的金鑰。

en	In reply to
zh-hant	回覆

en	Could not redact
zh-hant	無法編輯

en	Unable to send message
zh-hant	無法傳送訊息

en	Failed to upload image
zh-hant	上傳圖片失敗

en	Network error
zh-hant	網路錯誤

en	Matrix error
zh-hant	Matrix 錯誤

en	It is not currently possible to re-join an empty room.
zh-hant	目前無法重新加入空房間。

en	Encrypted message
zh-hant	已加密的訊息

en	Email address
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	Phone number
zh-hant	電話號碼

en	sent an image.
zh-hant	傳送了圖片。

en	sent a video.
zh-hant	傳送了影片。

en	sent an audio file.
zh-hant	傳送了音訊檔案。

en	sent a file.
zh-hant	傳送了檔案。

en	Invite from %s
zh-hant	來自%s 的邀請

en	Room Invite
zh-hant	聊天室邀請

en	%1$s and %2$s
zh-hant	%1$s 和 %2$s

en	%1$s and 1 other
zh-hant	%1$s 和 和其他 %2$d 個人

en	Empty room
zh-hant	空聊天室

en	Dog
zh-hant	狗

en	Cat
zh-hant	貓

en	Lion
zh-hant	獅

en	Horse
zh-hant	馬

en	Unicorn
zh-hant	獨角獸

en	Pig
zh-hant	豬

en	Elephant
zh-hant	象

en	Rabbit
zh-hant	兔

en	Panda
zh-hant	貓熊

en	Rooster
zh-hant	公雞

en	Penguin
zh-hant	企鵝

en	Turtle
zh-hant	龜

en	Fish
zh-hant	魚

en	Octopus
zh-hant	章魚

en	Butterfly
zh-hant	蝶

en	Flower
zh-hant	花

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹

en	Cactus
zh-hant	仙人掌

en	Mushroom
zh-hant	蘑菇

en	Globe
zh-hant	地球

en	Moon
zh-hant	月亮

en	Cloud
zh-hant	雲

en	Fire
zh-hant	火

en	Banana
zh-hant	香蕉

en	Apple
zh-hant	蘋果

en	Strawberry
zh-hant	草莓

en	Corn
zh-hant	玉米

en	Pizza
zh-hant	披薩

en	Cake
zh-hant	蛋糕

en	Heart
zh-hant	心

en	Smiley
zh-hant	微笑

en	Robot
zh-hant	機器人

en	Hat
zh-hant	帽子

en	Glasses
zh-hant	眼鏡

en	Wrench
zh-hant	扳手

en	Santa
zh-hant	聖誕老人

en	Thumbs Up
zh-hant	讚

en	Umbrella
zh-hant	雨傘

en	Hourglass
zh-hant	沙漏

en	Clock
zh-hant	時鐘

en	Gift
zh-hant	禮物

en	Light Bulb
zh-hant	燈泡

en	Book
zh-hant	書

en	Pencil
zh-hant	鉛筆

en	Paperclip
zh-hant	迴紋針

en	Scissors
zh-hant	剪刀

en	Lock
zh-hant	鎖

en	Key
zh-hant	鑰匙

en	Hammer
zh-hant	鎚子

en	Telephone
zh-hant	電話

en	Flag
zh-hant	旗子

en	Train
zh-hant	火車

en	Bicycle
zh-hant	腳踏車

en	Airplane
zh-hant	飛機

en	Rocket
zh-hant	火箭

en	Trophy
zh-hant	獎盃

en	Ball
zh-hant	球

en	Guitar
zh-hant	吉他

en	Trumpet
zh-hant	喇叭

en	Bell
zh-hant	鈴

en	Anchor
zh-hant	錨

en	Headphones
zh-hant	耳機

en	Folder
zh-hant	資料夾

en	Pin
zh-hant	別針