Chinese (Traditional) ( - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (1120 entries)

[ctx: resources_language]
note: use to retrieve the supported languages list should the same value as the file name
en: en
zh_Hant: zh

[ctx: resources_country_code]
en: US
zh_Hant: TW

[ctx: light_theme]
note: theme
en: Light Theme
zh_Hant: 淺色主題

[ctx: dark_theme]
en: Dark Theme
zh_Hant: 深色主題

[ctx: black_them]
en: Black Theme
zh_Hant: 黑色主題

[ctx: status_theme]
en: Status.im Theme
zh_Hant: Status.im 主題

[ctx: notification_sync_init]
note: permanent notification subtitle
en: Initializing service
zh_Hant: 正在初始化服務

[ctx: notification_sync_in_progress]
en: Synchronising…
zh_Hant: 正在同步……

[ctx: notification_listening_for_events]
en: Listening for events
zh_Hant: 聆聽事件

[ctx: notification_noisy_notifications]
en: Noisy notifications
zh_Hant: 通知音效

[ctx: notification_silent_notifications]
en: Silent notifications
zh_Hant: 靜音通知

[ctx: title_activity_home]
note: titles
en: Messages
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: title_activity_room]
en: Room
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: title_activity_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: title_activity_member_details]
en: Member Details
zh_Hant: 會員訊息

[ctx: title_activity_historical]
en: Historical
zh_Hant: 歷史

[ctx: title_activity_bug_report]
en: Bug report
zh_Hant: 錯誤回報

[ctx: title_activity_group_details]
en: Community details
zh_Hant: 社群細節

[ctx: title_activity_choose_sticker]
en: Send a sticker
zh_Hant: 發送貼圖

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_setup]
en: Key Backup
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_restore]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰備份

[ctx: title_activity_verify_device]
en: Verify session
zh_Hant: 驗證工作階段

[ctx: keys_backup_is_not_finished_please_wait]
note: Signing out screen
en: Keys backup is not finished, please wait…
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份尚未完成，請稍候……

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_no_backup]
en: You’ll lose your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh_Hant: 如果您現在登出的話，您將會失去您的加密訊息

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backing_up]
en: Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份進行中。如果您現在登出，您將會失去您的加密訊息。

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backup_not_active]
en: Secure Key Backup should be active on all of your sessions to avoid losing access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰備份應該在您所有的工作階段中啟用以避免失去對您的加密訊息的存取權。

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_dont_want_secure_messages]
en: I don’t want my encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 我不想要我的加密訊息

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_backing_up_keys]
en: Backing up keys…
zh_Hant: 正在備份金鑰……

[ctx: keys_backup_activate]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰備份

[ctx: are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: backup]
en: Back up
zh_Hant: 備份

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_will_lose_secure_messages]
en: You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh_Hant: 除非您在登出前備份您的金鑰，否則您將會失去對您的加密訊息的存取權。

[ctx: dialog_title_third_party_licences]
en: Third party licences
zh_Hant: 第三方開放原始碼授權

[ctx: loading]
note: splash screen accessibility
en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 載入中…

[ctx: ok]
note: button names
en: OK
zh_Hant: 確定

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: stay]
en: Stay
zh_Hant: 保留

[ctx: send]
en: Send
zh_Hant: 發送

[ctx: copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hant: 重新發送

[ctx: redact]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: quote]
en: Quote
zh_Hant: 引用

[ctx: download]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: speak]
en: Speak
zh_Hant: 說話

[ctx: clear]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: later]
en: Later
zh_Hant: 稍後

[ctx: forward]
en: Forward
zh_Hant: 轉寄

[ctx: permalink]
en: Permalink
zh_Hant: 永久連結

[ctx: view_source]
en: View Source
zh_Hant: 查看源代碼

[ctx: view_decrypted_source]
en: View Decrypted Source
zh_Hant: 檢視解密的來源

[ctx: delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hant: 重新命名

[ctx: none]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: revoke]
en: Revoke
zh_Hant: 撤銷

[ctx: disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 斷線

[ctx: report_content]
en: Report content
zh_Hant: 回報內容

[ctx: active_call]
en: Active call
zh_Hant: 進行中的通話

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call]
note: First param will be replace by the value of ongoing_conference_call_voice, and second one by the value of ongoing_conference_call_video
en: Ongoing conference call.
    Join as %1$s or %2$s
zh_Hant: 正在進行會議通話。 
    以 %1$s 或 %2$s 加入

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call_voice]
en: Voice
zh_Hant: 語音

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call_video]
en: Video
zh_Hant: 視訊

[ctx: cannot_start_call]
en: Cannot start the call, please try later
zh_Hant: 無法啟用通話，請稍後再試

[ctx: missing_permissions_warning]
en: Due to missing permissions, some features may be missing…
zh_Hant: 由於缺少一些權限，也許會缺少一些功能……

[ctx: missing_permissions_error]
en: Due to missing permissions, this action is not possible.
zh_Hant: 因為沒有權限，此動作無法執行。

[ctx: missing_permissions_to_start_conf_call]
en: You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
zh_Hant: 在此聊天室內，你需要權限來邀請並開始一個會議

[ctx: missing_permissions_title_to_start_conf_call]
en: Cannot start call
zh_Hant: 無法啟用通話

[ctx: device_information]
en: Session information
zh_Hant: 工作階段資訊

[ctx: room_no_conference_call_in_encrypted_rooms]
en: Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
zh_Hant: 不支援在加密聊天室的會議通話

[ctx: call_anyway]
en: Call Anyway
zh_Hant: 無論如何都要通話

[ctx: send_anyway]
en: Send Anyway
zh_Hant: 無論如何都要傳送

[ctx: or]
en: or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: offline]
en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

[ctx: accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hant: 略過

[ctx: done]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: abort]
en: Abort
zh_Hant: 放棄

[ctx: ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: review]
en: Review
zh_Hant: 審閱

[ctx: decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 婉拒

[ctx: action_exit]
note: actions
en: Exit
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: actions]
en: Actions
zh_Hant: 動作

[ctx: action_sign_out]
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: action_sign_out_confirmation_simple]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 您想要登出嗎？

[ctx: action_voice_call]
en: Voice Call
zh_Hant: 語音通話

[ctx: action_video_call]
en: Video Call
zh_Hant: 視訊通話

[ctx: action_global_search]
en: Global search
zh_Hant: 全域搜尋

[ctx: action_mark_all_as_read]
en: Mark all as read
zh_Hant: 標記為已讀取

[ctx: action_historical]
en: Historical
zh_Hant: 歷史

[ctx: action_quick_reply]
en: Quick reply
zh_Hant: 快速回覆

[ctx: action_mark_room_read]
en: Mark as read
zh_Hant: 標示為已讀

[ctx: action_open]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: action_close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
zh_Hant: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: disable]
en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

[ctx: dialog_title_confirmation]
note: dialog titles
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: dialog_title_warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: dialog_title_error]
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: bottom_action_home]
note: Bottom navigation buttons
en: Home
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: bottom_action_favourites]
en: Favourites
zh_Hant: 最愛

[ctx: bottom_action_people]
en: People
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: bottom_action_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: bottom_action_groups]
en: Communities
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_home]
note: Home screen
en: Filter room names
zh_Hant: 過濾聊天室名稱

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_favorites]
en: Filter favourites
zh_Hant: 過濾最愛

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_people]
en: Filter people
zh_Hant: 過濾人

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_rooms]
en: Filter room names
zh_Hant: 過濾聊天室名稱

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_groups]
en: Filter community names
zh_Hant: 過濾社群名稱

[ctx: invitations_header]
note: Home fragment
en: Invites
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: low_priority_header]
en: Low priority
zh_Hant: 低優先度

[ctx: system_alerts_header]
en: System Alerts
zh_Hant: 系統警告

[ctx: direct_chats_header]
note: People fragment
en: Conversations
zh_Hant: 聊天

[ctx: local_address_book_header]
en: Local address book
zh_Hant: 裝置上的通訊錄

[ctx: user_directory_header]
en: User directory
zh_Hant: 使用者目錄

[ctx: matrix_only_filter]
en: Matrix contacts only
zh_Hant: 僅 Matrix 聯絡人

[ctx: no_conversation_placeholder]
en: No conversations
zh_Hant: 沒有對話

[ctx: no_contact_access_placeholder]
en: You didn’t allow Riot to access your local contacts
zh_Hant: 您沒有允許 Riot 存取裝置上的聯絡資訊

[ctx: no_result_placeholder]
en: No results
zh_Hant: 沒有結果

[ctx: people_no_identity_server]
en: No identity server configured.
zh_Hant: 未設定身份識別伺服器。

[ctx: rooms_header]
note: Rooms fragment
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: rooms_directory_header]
en: Room directory
zh_Hant: 聊天室目錄

[ctx: no_room_placeholder]
en: No rooms
zh_Hant: 沒有聊天室

[ctx: no_public_room_placeholder]
en: No public rooms available
zh_Hant: 沒有公開的聊天室

[ctx: public_room_nb_users]
en: 1 user | %d users
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個使用者

[ctx: groups_invite_header]
note: Groups fragment
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: groups_header]
en: Communities
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: no_group_placeholder]
en: No groups
zh_Hant: 沒有群組

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_logs]
en: Send logs
zh_Hant: 傳送記錄

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_crash_logs]
en: Send crash logs
zh_Hant: 傳送當機紀錄

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_screenshot]
en: Send screenshot
zh_Hant: 傳送螢幕截圖

[ctx: send_bug_report]
en: Report bug
zh_Hant: 回報臭蟲

[ctx: send_bug_report_description]
en: Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh_Hant: 請描述此錯誤。做了什麼？預期發生什麼？實際發生什麼？

[ctx: send_bug_report_description_in_english]
en: If possible, please write the description in English.
zh_Hant: 如果可以，請使用英文撰寫描述。

[ctx: send_bug_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your problem here
zh_Hant: 在這裡描述你的問題

[ctx: send_bug_report_logs_description]
en: In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. This bug report, including the logs and the screenshot, will not be publicly visible. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh_Hant: 為了診斷問題，客戶端的紀錄將會同錯誤回報一起送出。這個包含了紀錄與螢幕截圖的錯誤回報將不會公開可見。如果您只想送出上方的文字，請取消勾選：

[ctx: send_bug_report_alert_message]
en: You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to open the bug report screen?
zh_Hant: 您似乎沮喪的搖晃著手機。您要開啟錯誤回報畫面嗎？

[ctx: send_bug_report_app_crashed]
en: The application has crashed last time. Would you like to open the crash report screen?
zh_Hant: 這個應用程式上次當掉了。您想要開啟錯誤回報畫面嗎？

[ctx: send_bug_report_rage_shake]
en: Rage shake to report bug
zh_Hant: 憤怒搖晃來回報臭蟲

[ctx: send_bug_report_sent]
en: The bug report has been successfully sent
zh_Hant: 此錯誤回報已成功送出

[ctx: send_bug_report_failed]
en: The bug report failed to be sent (%s)
zh_Hant: 此錯誤回報無法送出（%s）

[ctx: send_bug_report_progress]
en: Progress (%s%%)
zh_Hant: 進度（%s%%）

[ctx: send_files_in]
en: Send into
zh_Hant: 傳送到

[ctx: read_receipt]
en: Read
zh_Hant: 讀取

[ctx: join_room]
en: Join Room
zh_Hant: 加入聊天室

[ctx: username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: create_account]
en: Create Account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

[ctx: login]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: logout]
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: hs_url]
en: Home Server URL
zh_Hant: 家伺服器網址

[ctx: identity_url]
en: Identity Server URL
zh_Hant: 身份識別伺服器網址

[ctx: search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: start_new_chat]
en: Start New Chat
zh_Hant: 開始新聊天

[ctx: start_voice_call]
en: Start Voice Call
zh_Hant: 開始語音通話

[ctx: start_video_call]
en: Start Video Call
zh_Hant: 開始視訊通話

[ctx: option_send_voice]
en: Send voice
zh_Hant: 發送語音訊息

[ctx: start_new_chat_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a new chat with %s?
zh_Hant: 您確定想要與 %s 開始新的聊天？

[ctx: start_voice_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a voice call?
zh_Hant: 您確定想要與開始語音通話？

[ctx: start_video_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a video call?
zh_Hant: 您確定想要與開始視訊通話？

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_title]
en: Call failed due to misconfigured server
zh_Hant: 因為錯誤設定的伺服器導致通話失敗

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_description]
en: Please ask the administrator of your homeserver (%1$s) to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
    
    Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %2$s, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings.
zh_Hant: 請要求您家伺服器 (%1$s) 的管理員設定 TURN 伺服器以讓通話正常運作。 
     
    或者您也可以試用看看位於 %2$s 的公開伺服器，但這可能不太可靠，而且也會將您的 IP 位置與伺服器分享。您也可以在設定中管理這個。

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_use_alt]
en: Try using %s
zh_Hant: 嘗試使用 %s

[ctx: call_failed_dont_ask_again]
en: Do not ask me again
zh_Hant: 不要再問我

[ctx: option_send_files]
en: Send files
zh_Hant: 傳送檔案

[ctx: option_send_sticker]
en: Send sticker
zh_Hant: 發送貼圖

[ctx: option_take_photo_video]
en: Take photo or video
zh_Hant: 拍照或錄影

[ctx: option_take_photo]
en: Take photo
zh_Hant: 拍照

[ctx: option_take_video]
en: Take video
zh_Hant: 錄影

[ctx: no_sticker_application_dialog_content]
note: No sticker application dialog
en: You don’t currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
    
    Add some now?
zh_Hant: 您目前沒有任何貼圖。 要新增一些貼圖嗎？

[ctx: go_on_with]
note: External application
en: go on with…
zh_Hant: 使用…打開

[ctx: error_no_external_application_found]
en: Sorry, no external application has been found to complete this action.
zh_Hant: 對不起，沒有應用程式可以完成此操作。

[ctx: auth_login]
note: Authentication
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: auth_login_sso]
en: Sign in with single sign-on
zh_Hant: 使用單一登入系統登入

[ctx: auth_register]
en: Create Account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

[ctx: auth_submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 傳送

[ctx: auth_skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hant: 略過

[ctx: auth_send_reset_email]
en: Send Reset Email
zh_Hant: 發送密碼重設郵件

[ctx: auth_return_to_login]
en: Return to login screen
zh_Hant: 返回到登入畫面

[ctx: auth_user_id_placeholder]
en: Email or user name
zh_Hant: 電子郵件位址或使用者名稱

[ctx: auth_password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: auth_new_password_placeholder]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: auth_user_name_placeholder]
en: User name
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: auth_add_email_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hant: 設定電子郵件以供帳號復原，然後就可以讓認識您的人選擇性探索到您。

[ctx: auth_add_phone_message_2]
en: Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hant: 設定電話，然後就可以讓認識您的人選擇性探索到您。

[ctx: auth_add_email_phone_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hant: 設定電子郵件以供帳號復原。然後就可以讓認識您的人用電子郵件或電話選擇性探索到您。

[ctx: auth_add_email_and_phone_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hant: 設定電子郵件以供帳號復原。然後就可以讓認識您的人用電子郵件或電話選擇性探索到您。

[ctx: auth_email_placeholder]
en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_opt_email_placeholder]
en: Email address (optional)
zh_Hant: 電子郵件位址（選擇性）

[ctx: auth_phone_number_placeholder]
en: Phone number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: auth_opt_phone_number_placeholder]
en: Phone number (optional)
zh_Hant: 電話號碼（選擇性）

[ctx: auth_repeat_password_placeholder]
en: Repeat password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: auth_repeat_new_password_placeholder]
en: Confirm your new password
zh_Hant: 確認新密碼

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param]
en: Incorrect username and/or password
zh_Hant: 不正確的使用者名稱和／或密碼

[ctx: auth_invalid_user_name]
en: User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱僅能包含字母、數字、點、連字號與底線

[ctx: auth_invalid_password]
en: Password too short (min 6)
zh_Hant: 密碼太短（至少需要 6 個字元）

[ctx: auth_missing_password]
en: Missing password
zh_Hant: 密碼遺失

[ctx: auth_invalid_email]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid email address
zh_Hant: 這看起不像是有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_invalid_phone]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid phone number
zh_Hant: 這看起來不像有效的電話號碼

[ctx: auth_email_already_defined]
en: This email address is already defined.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件位址已經被定義。

[ctx: auth_missing_email]
en: Missing email address
zh_Hant: 缺少電子郵件位址

[ctx: auth_missing_phone]
en: Missing phone number
zh_Hant: 缺失電話號碼

[ctx: auth_missing_email_or_phone]
en: Missing email address or phone number
zh_Hant: 缺少電子郵件位址或電話號碼

[ctx: auth_invalid_token]
en: Invalid token
zh_Hant: 無效的權杖

[ctx: auth_password_dont_match]
en: Passwords don’t match
zh_Hant: 密碼不符合

[ctx: auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password?
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼？

[ctx: auth_use_server_options]
en: Use custom server options (advanced)
zh_Hant: 使用自訂的伺服器選項（進階）

[ctx: auth_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email to continue registration
zh_Hant: 請檢查您的電子郵件信箱以繼續註冊流程

[ctx: auth_threepid_warning_message]
en: Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account.
    
    You may add your email to your profile in settings.
zh_Hant: 直到 API 存在之前，尚不支援同時使用電子郵件地址和電話號碼註冊，因此只有電話號碼會被採用。 但您可以在基本資料中新增電子郵件地址。

[ctx: auth_recaptcha_message]
en: This Home Server would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh_Hant: 這個家伺服器想要確定您不是機器人

[ctx: auth_username_in_use]
en: Username in use
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱已被使用

[ctx: auth_home_server]
en: Home Server:
zh_Hant: 家伺服器：

[ctx: auth_identity_server]
en: Identity Server:
zh_Hant: 身份識別伺服器：

[ctx: auth_reset_password_next_step_button]
en: I have verified my email address
zh_Hant: 我已經驗證了我的電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_reset_password_message]
en: To reset your password, enter the email address linked to your account:
zh_Hant: 要重設您的密碼，輸入連結帳號的電子郵件地址：

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_email]
en: The email address linked to your account must be entered.
zh_Hant: 必須輸入和您帳號關聯的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_password]
en: A new password must be entered.
zh_Hant: 一個新的密碼必須被輸入。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_email_validation_message]
en: An email has been sent to %s. Once you’ve followed the link it contains, click below.
zh_Hant: 電子郵件已傳送至 %s，點擊下方的連結來前往。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unauthorized]
en: Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址驗證失敗： 請確保您已點擊郵件中的連結

[ctx: auth_reset_password_success_message]
en: Your password has been reset.
    
    You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已重設。 您已登出所有工作階段，並且不會再收到推送通知。要重新啟用通知，再次於每個裝置上登入。

[ctx: auth_accept_policies]
en: Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh_Hant: 請審閱並接受此家伺服器的政策：

[ctx: login_error_must_start_http]
note: Login Screen
en: URL must start with http[s]://
zh_Hant: 網址必須是 http[s]:// 開頭

[ctx: login_error_network_error]
en: Unable to login: Network error
zh_Hant: 無法登入：網路錯誤

[ctx: login_error_unable_login]
en: Unable to login
zh_Hant: 無法登入

[ctx: login_error_registration_network_error]
en: Unable to register: Network error
zh_Hant: 無法註冊：網路錯誤

[ctx: login_error_unable_register]
en: Unable to register
zh_Hant: 無法註冊

[ctx: login_error_unable_register_mail_ownership]
en: Unable to register : email ownership failure
zh_Hant: 無法註冊：電子郵件的擁有權失敗

[ctx: login_error_invalid_home_server]
en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的網址

[ctx: login_error_unknown_host]
en: This URL is not reachable, please check it
zh_Hant: 這個 URL 不可用，請檢查

[ctx: login_error_no_homeserver_found]
en: This is not a valid Matrix server address
zh_Hant: 這不是有效的 Matrix 伺服器位置

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_not_found]
en: Cannot reach a homeserver at this URL, please check it
zh_Hant: 無法在此 URL 找到家伺服器，請檢查

[ctx: login_error_ssl_handshake]
en: Your device is using an outdated TLS security protocol, vulnerable to attack, for your security you will not be able to connect
zh_Hant: 您的裝置正在使用過期的 TLS 安全協定，容易遭受攻擊，為了您的安全將不會連線

[ctx: login_mobile_device]
en: Mobile
zh_Hant: 行動

[ctx: login_error_forbidden]
en: Invalid username/password
zh_Hant: 無效的使用者名稱/密碼

[ctx: login_error_unknown_token]
en: The access token specified was not recognised
zh_Hant: 指定的存取權杖無法被認可

[ctx: login_error_bad_json]
en: Malformed JSON
zh_Hant: 異常的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_not_json]
en: Did not contain valid JSON
zh_Hant: 沒有包含有效的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded]
en: Too many requests have been sent
zh_Hant: 傳送太多請求

[ctx: login_error_user_in_use]
en: This user name is already used
zh_Hant: 此使用者名稱已被使用

[ctx: login_error_login_email_not_yet]
en: The email link which has not been clicked yet
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件連結已經被點擊過

[ctx: e2e_need_log_in_again]
note: crypto warnings
en: You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver.
    This is a once off.
    Sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_Hant: 你需要重新登入來產生此工作階段的端對端加密金鑰，及送出公開金鑰到家伺服器。 這會斷線一次。 抱歉造成困擾。

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key]
note: request again e2e key
en: Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
zh_Hant: 從其他工作階段重新請求金鑰。<u>重新請求金鑰</u>。

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_sent]
en: Key request sent.
zh_Hant: 已發送金鑰分享請求。

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_title]
en: Request sent
zh_Hant: 已發送請求

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_content]
en: Please launch Riot on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh_Hant: 請在另一個可以解密訊息的裝置上啟動  Riot.im, 以便它將金鑰發送到此工作階段。

[ctx: read_receipts_list]
note: read receipts list Screen
en: Read Receipts List
zh_Hant: 讀取接收者清單

[ctx: groups_list]
note: flairs list Screen
en: Groups List
zh_Hant: 群組清單

[ctx: membership_changes]
note: Mels
en: 1 membership change | %d membership changes
zh_Hant[0]: %d 會員變動

[ctx: compression_options]
note: accounts list Screen image size selection
en: Send as
zh_Hant: 傳送為

[ctx: compression_opt_list_original]
en: Original
zh_Hant: 原始

[ctx: compression_opt_list_large]
en: Large
zh_Hant: 大

[ctx: compression_opt_list_medium]
en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中

[ctx: compression_opt_list_small]
en: Small
zh_Hant: 小

[ctx: attachment_cancel_download]
note: media upload / download messages
en: Cancel the download?
zh_Hant: 取消下載？

[ctx: attachment_cancel_upload]
en: Cancel the upload?
zh_Hant: 取消上傳？

[ctx: attachment_remaining_time_seconds]
en: %d s
zh_Hant: %d 秒

[ctx: attachment_remaining_time_minutes]
en: %1$dm %2$ds
zh_Hant: %1$d 分 %2$d 秒

[ctx: yesterday]
note: room creation dialog Screen
en: Yesterday
zh_Hant: 昨天

[ctx: today]
en: Today
zh_Hant: 今天

[ctx: room_info_room_name]
note: room info dialog Screen
en: Room name
zh_Hant: 聊天室名稱

[ctx: room_info_room_topic]
en: Room topic
zh_Hant: 聊天室主題

[ctx: settings_call_category]
note: Call settings screen
en: Calls
zh_Hant: 通話

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_riot_ringtone]
en: Use default Riot ringtone for incoming calls
zh_Hant: 為來電使用預設的 Riot 鈴聲

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_default_stun]
en: Allow fallback call assist server
zh_Hant: 允許汰退呼叫協助伺服器

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_default_stun_sum]
en: Will use %s as assist when your home server does not offers one (your IP address will be shared during a call)
zh_Hant: 當您的家伺服器未提供時，將會使用 %s 做為協助（您的 IP 位置將會在通話時被分享）

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_title]
en: Incoming call ringtone
zh_Hant: 來電鈴聲

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_dialog_title]
en: Select ringtone for calls:
zh_Hant: 選取通話鈴聲：

[ctx: call]
note: call string
en: Call
zh_Hant: 通話

[ctx: call_connected]
en: Call connected
zh_Hant: 通話已連接

[ctx: call_connecting]
en: Call connecting…
zh_Hant: 通話正在連接…

[ctx: call_ended]
en: Call ended
zh_Hant: 通話結束

[ctx: call_ring]
en: Calling…
zh_Hant: 正在通話…

[ctx: incoming_call]
en: Incoming Call
zh_Hant: 來電

[ctx: incoming_video_call]
en: Incoming Video Call
zh_Hant: 視訊來電

[ctx: incoming_voice_call]
en: Incoming Voice Call
zh_Hant: 語音來電

[ctx: call_in_progress]
en: Call In Progress…
zh_Hant: 通話進行中……

[ctx: video_call_in_progress]
en: Video Call In Progress…
zh_Hant: 視訊通話進行中……

[ctx: call_error_user_not_responding]
en: The remote side failed to pick up.
zh_Hant: 遠端未能接聽。

[ctx: call_error_ice_failed]
en: Media Connection Failed
zh_Hant: 媒體連線失敗

[ctx: call_error_camera_init_failed]
en: Cannot initialize the camera
zh_Hant: 無法初始化相機

[ctx: call_error_answered_elsewhere]
en: call answered elsewhere
zh_Hant: 電話在另一處已答覆

[ctx: media_picker_both_capture_title]
note: medias picker string
en: Take a picture or a video
zh_Hant: 拍照或錄影

[ctx: media_picker_cannot_record_video]
en: Cannot record video
zh_Hant: 無法錄影

[ctx: permissions_rationale_popup_title]
note: permissions Android M
en: Information
zh_Hant: 資訊

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_storage]
en: Riot needs permission to access your photo and video library to send and save attachments.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to send files from your phone.
zh_Hant: Riot 需要權限來存取你的照片與影片庫，以傳送及儲存附件。 請在下個彈跳視窗允許存取，來從手機傳送檔案。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera]
en: Riot needs permission to access your camera to take pictures and video calls.
zh_Hant: Riot 需要權限存取您的相機，來拍照與視訊通話。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_explanation]
en: 
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to make the call.
zh_Hant: 為了要通話，請在下個彈跳視窗中允許存取。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio]
en: Riot needs permission to access your microphone to perform audio calls.
zh_Hant: Riot 需要權限來存取麥克風，來撥打語音通話。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio_explanation]
en: 
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to make the call.
zh_Hant: 為了要通話，請在下個彈跳視窗中允許存取。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_and_audio]
en: Riot needs permission to access your camera and your microphone to perform video calls.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to make the call.
zh_Hant: Riot 需要權限來存取相機及麥克風來撥打視訊通話。 為了要通話，請在下個彈跳視窗中允許存取。

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_contacts]
en: Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers. If you agree to share your address book for this purpose, please allow access on the next pop-up.
zh_Hant: Riot 可以檢查您的電話簿並以電子郵件與電話號碼為基礎來尋找其他 Matrix 使用者。如果您同意為此用途分享您的電話簿，請在下一個彈出式視窗中允許存取權限。

[ctx: permissions_msg_contacts_warning_other_androids]
en: Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers.
    
    Do you agree to share your address book for this purpose?
zh_Hant: Riot 可以檢查您的電話簿並以電子郵件與電話號碼為基礎來尋找其他 Matrix 使用者。 
     
    您同意為此用途分享您的電話簿嗎？

[ctx: permissions_action_not_performed_missing_permissions]
en: Sorry. Action not performed, due to missing permissions
zh_Hant: 抱歉。由於缺少權限，所以無法執行動作

[ctx: media_slider_saved]
note: medias slider string
en: Saved
zh_Hant: 已儲存

[ctx: media_slider_saved_message]
en: Save to downloads?
zh_Hant: 儲存到下載?

[ctx: yes]
en: YES
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: no]
en: NO
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: _continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: remove]
note: Actions
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: join]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: preview]
en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

[ctx: reject]
en: Reject
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: list_members]
note: Room
en: List members
zh_Hant: 列出成員

[ctx: open_chat_header]
en: Open header
zh_Hant: 打開標頭

[ctx: room_sync_in_progress]
en: Syncing…
zh_Hant: 正在同步……

[ctx: room_jump_to_first_unread]
en: Jump to first unread message.
zh_Hant: 跳到第一個未讀的訊息。

[ctx: room_preview_invitation_format]
note: Room Preview
en: You have been invited to join this room by %s
zh_Hant: 你已經被 %s 邀請加入此聊天室

[ctx: room_preview_unlinked_email_warning]
en: This invitation was sent to %s, which is not associated with this account.
    You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
zh_Hant: 邀請已經被傳送給 %s，但與此帳號沒有進行關連。 你也許希望以不同帳號登入，或將電子郵件加入到您的帳號。

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room]
en: You are trying to access %s. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
zh_Hant: 您正在嘗試存取 %s，您想要加入討論嗎？

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room_default]
en: a room
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: room_preview_room_interactions_disabled]
en: This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
zh_Hant: 這是聊天室的預覽，聊天室互動已停用。

[ctx: invite_no_identity_server_error]
en: Add an identity server in your settings to perform this action.
zh_Hant: 在您的設定中新增一臺身份識別伺服器以執行此動作。

[ctx: room_creation_title]
note: Chat creation
en: New Chat
zh_Hant: 新聊天

[ctx: room_creation_add_member]
en: Add member
zh_Hant: 加入成員

[ctx: room_header_active_members_count]
en: 1 active members | %d active members
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個活躍成員

[ctx: room_title_members]
en: 1 member | %d members
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個成員

[ctx: room_title_one_member]
en: 1 member
zh_Hant: 1 個成員

[ctx: format_time_s]
note: Time
en: 1s | %ds
zh_Hant[0]: %d 秒

[ctx: format_time_m]
en: 1m | %dm
zh_Hant[0]: %d 分鐘

[ctx: format_time_h]
en: 1h | %dh
zh_Hant[0]: %d 小時

[ctx: format_time_d]
en: 1d | %dd
zh_Hant[0]: %d 天

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title]
note: Chat participants
en: Leave room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh_Hant: 您確定想要離開聊天室？

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from this chat?
zh_Hant: 你確定想從此聊天室移除 %s？

[ctx: room_participants_create]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: room_participants_online]
en: Online
zh_Hant: 線上

[ctx: room_participants_offline]
en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

[ctx: room_participants_idle]
en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

[ctx: room_participants_now]
note: The variable is one of "Online", "Offline" or "Idle" states above.
en: %1$s now
zh_Hant: 目前 %1$s

[ctx: room_participants_ago]
note: The first variable is one of "Online", "Offline" or "Idle" states (with or without " now" part). The second variable is the formatted datetime (5s, 5m, 5h, 5d) from format_time_s/m/h/d strings.
en: %1$s %2$s ago
zh_Hant: %1$s %2$s 前

[ctx: room_participants_header_admin_tools]
en: ADMIN TOOLS
zh_Hant: 管理者工具

[ctx: room_participants_header_call]
en: CALL
zh_Hant: 通話

[ctx: room_participants_header_direct_chats]
en: DIRECT CHATS
zh_Hant: 私人訊息

[ctx: room_participants_header_devices]
en: SESSIONS
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: room_participants_action_invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: room_participants_action_leave]
en: Leave this room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from this room
zh_Hant: 從此房間移除

[ctx: room_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban
zh_Hant: 封鎖

[ctx: room_participants_action_unban]
en: Unban
zh_Hant: 封禁

[ctx: room_participants_action_kick]
en: Kick
zh_Hant: 踢出

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_default_power_level]
en: Reset to normal user
zh_Hant: 恢復到一般使用者

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_moderator]
en: Make moderator
zh_Hant: 設定成版主

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_admin]
en: Make admin
zh_Hant: 設定成管理者

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore]
en: Hide all messages from this user
zh_Hant: 隱藏所有來自此使用者的訊息

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore]
en: Show all messages from this user
zh_Hant: 顯示所有來自此使用者的訊息

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore_prompt]
en: Show all messages from this user?
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh_Hant: 顯示所有從此使用者而來的訊息？ 注意此動作將會重新啟動應用程式，而其可能需要一點時間。

[ctx: room_participants_invite_search_another_user]
en: User ID, Name or email
zh_Hant: 使用者 ID、名稱或電子郵件

[ctx: room_participants_action_mention]
en: Mention
zh_Hant: 提及

[ctx: room_participants_action_devices_list]
en: Show Session List
zh_Hant: 顯示工作階段清單

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself.
    Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 由於您提升此使用者擁有的權限等級與你自己相同，因此您將無法還原此變更。 你確定？

[ctx: room_participants_kick_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to kick this user from this chat? | Are you sure that you want to kick these users from this chat?
zh_Hant[0]: 您確定您想要從這個聊天中踢出這些使用者嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_ban_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to ban this user from this chat?
zh_Hant: 您確定想要封鎖此聊天室的使用者？

[ctx: reason_hint]
en: Reason
zh_Hant: 理由

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_msg]
note: The variable can be a single name or a string of names ("Alice, "+"Bob, "+"Charlie and David" > "Alice, Bob, Charlie and David)
en: Are you sure you want to invite %s to this chat?
zh_Hant: 您確定想要邀請 %s 到聊天室？

[ctx: room_participants_invite_join_names]
note: The building block of the first part of the string of names ("Alice, "/"Bob, ")
en: %1$s,
zh_Hant: %1$s，

[ctx: room_participants_invite_join_names_and]
note: The second part of the string of names ("Charlie and David")
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 與 %2$s

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id]
note: invitation
en: <u>Invite by ID</u>
zh_Hant: <u>透過 ID 邀請</u>

[ctx: people_search_local_contacts]
en: LOCAL CONTACTS (%d)
zh_Hant: 裝置上的聯絡人（%d）

[ctx: people_search_user_directory]
en: USER DIRECTORY (%s)
zh_Hant: 使用者目錄 (%s)

[ctx: people_search_filter_text]
en: Matrix users only
zh_Hant: 只顯示 Matrix 使用者

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_title]
en: Invite user by ID
zh_Hant: 透過 ID 邀請使用者

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_description]
en: Please enter one or more email address or Matrix ID
zh_Hant: 請輸入一或多個電子郵件地址或 Matrix ID

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_hint]
en: Email or Matrix ID
zh_Hant: 電子郵件或 Matrix ID

[ctx: room_menu_search]
note: Chat
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: room_one_user_is_typing]
en: %s is typing…
zh_Hant: %s 正在打字…

[ctx: room_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s are typing…
zh_Hant: %1$s 和 %2$s 正在打字…

[ctx: room_many_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s & others are typing…
zh_Hant: %1$s 及 %2$s 和其他人正在打字…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_encrypted]
en: Send an encrypted message…
zh_Hant: 傳送加密的訊息…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_not_encrypted]
en: Send a message (unencrypted)…
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息（未加密）…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_reply_to_encrypted]
en: Send an encrypted reply…
zh_Hant: 傳送加密回覆……

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_reply_to_not_encrypted]
en: Send a reply (unencrypted)…
zh_Hant: 傳送回覆（未加密）……

[ctx: room_offline_notification]
en: Connectivity to the server has been lost.
zh_Hant: 到伺服器的連接已遺失。

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_notification]
en: Messages not sent. %1$s or %2$s now?
zh_Hant: 訊息沒送出。現在，%1$s 或者 %2$s？

[ctx: room_unknown_devices_messages_notification]
en: Messages not sent due to unknown sessions being present. %1$s or %2$s now?
zh_Hant: 由於有未知的工作階段，訊息並未送出。現在，%1$s 或者 %2$s？

[ctx: room_prompt_resend]
en: Resend all
zh_Hant: 全部重送

[ctx: room_prompt_cancel]
en: Cancel all
zh_Hant: 取消全部

[ctx: room_resend_unsent_messages]
en: Resend unsent messages
zh_Hant: 重送沒送出的訊息

[ctx: room_delete_unsent_messages]
en: Delete unsent messages
zh_Hant: 刪除沒送出的訊息

[ctx: room_message_file_not_found]
en: File not found
zh_Hant: 沒找到檔案

[ctx: room_do_not_have_permission_to_post]
en: You do not have permission to post to this room
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限在此聊天室發言

[ctx: room_new_messages_notification]
en: 1 new message | %d new messages
zh_Hant[0]: %d 則新訊息

[ctx: ssl_trust]
note: unrecognized SSL certificate
en: Trust
zh_Hant: 信任

[ctx: ssl_do_not_trust]
en: Do not trust
zh_Hant: 不信任

[ctx: ssl_logout_account]
en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: ssl_remain_offline]
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: ssl_fingerprint_hash]
en: Fingerprint (%s):
zh_Hant: 指紋（%s）：

[ctx: ssl_could_not_verify]
en: Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證遠端伺服器的身份。

[ctx: ssl_cert_not_trust]
en: This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh_Hant: 這可能表示有人正惡意的攔截你的流量，或你的手機不信任由遠端伺服器提供的憑證。

[ctx: ssl_cert_new_account_expl]
en: If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh_Hant: 如果伺服器管理員說這是正常的，請確保底下的指紋與他們所提供的指紋符合。

[ctx: ssl_unexpected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh_Hant: 你的手機曾經信任的憑證已經變動。這非常不尋常。建議你不要接受此新的憑證。

[ctx: ssl_expected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh_Hant: 憑證已從以前受信任的更改為不受信任的憑證。伺服器可能已續訂其憑證。請與伺服器管理員聯繫以尋找所需的指紋。

[ctx: ssl_only_accept]
en: Only accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh_Hant: 僅當伺服器管理員發佈的指紋與上面的指紋匹配時才接受此憑證。

[ctx: room_details_title]
note: Room Details
en: Room Details
zh_Hant: 聊天室詳情

[ctx: room_details_people]
en: People
zh_Hant: 成員

[ctx: room_details_files]
en: Files
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: room_details_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: room_details_selected]
en: 1 selected | %d selected
zh_Hant[0]: %d 已選取

[ctx: malformed_id]
en: Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh_Hant: ID 格式不正確。它應該是電子郵件地址或 Matrix ID，如 ‘@localpart:domain’

[ctx: room_details_people_invited_group_name]
en: INVITED
zh_Hant: 已邀請

[ctx: room_details_people_present_group_name]
en: JOINED
zh_Hant: 已加入

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_reason]
note: Room events
en: Reason for reporting this content
zh_Hant: 報告此內容的原因

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_ignore_user]
en: Do you want to hide all messages from this user?
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh_Hant: 您想要隱藏此使用者的所有訊息嗎？ 注意此動作將會重新啟動應用程式，而其可能需要一點時間。

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_upload]
en: Cancel Upload
zh_Hant: 取消上載

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_download]
en: Cancel Download
zh_Hant: 取消下載

[ctx: search_hint]
note: Search
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: search_members_hint]
en: Filter room members
zh_Hant: 過濾聊天室成員

[ctx: search_no_results]
en: No results
zh_Hant: 沒有結果

[ctx: tab_title_search_rooms]
en: ROOMS
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: tab_title_search_messages]
en: MESSAGES
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: tab_title_search_people]
en: PEOPLE
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: tab_title_search_files]
en: FILES
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: room_recents_join]
note: Room recents
en: JOIN
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: room_recents_directory]
en: DIRECTORY
zh_Hant: 目錄

[ctx: room_recents_favourites]
en: FAVORITES
zh_Hant: 最愛

[ctx: room_recents_conversations]
en: ROOMS
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_low_priority]
en: LOW PRIORITY
zh_Hant: 低優先度

[ctx: room_recents_invites]
en: INVITES
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: room_recents_start_chat]
en: Start chat
zh_Hant: 開始聊天

[ctx: room_recents_create_room]
en: Create room
zh_Hant: 新建聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room]
en: Join room
zh_Hant: 加入聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_title]
en: Join a room
zh_Hant: 加入聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_prompt]
en: Type a room id or a room alias
zh_Hant: 輸入聊天室 ID 或聊天室別名

[ctx: directory_search_results_title]
note: Directory
en: Browse directory
zh_Hant: 瀏覽目錄

[ctx: directory_search_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
zh_Hant[0]: %1$d 個聊天室

[ctx: directory_search_rooms_for]
en: %1$s room found for %2$s | %1$s rooms found for %2$s
zh_Hant[0]: 有 %1$d 個聊天室匹配 “%2$s”

[ctx: directory_searching_title]
en: Searching directory…
zh_Hant: 正在搜尋目錄……

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages_noisy]
note: home room settings
en: All messages (noisy)
zh_Hant: 所有訊息（通知並震動）

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages]
en: All messages
zh_Hant: 所有訊息

[ctx: room_settings_mention_only]
en: Mentions only
zh_Hant: 僅限提及

[ctx: room_settings_mute]
en: Mute
zh_Hant: 靜音

[ctx: room_settings_favourite]
en: Favourite
zh_Hant: 我的最愛

[ctx: room_settings_de_prioritize]
en: De-prioritize
zh_Hant: 降低優先順序

[ctx: room_settings_direct_chat]
en: Direct Chat
zh_Hant: 私人訊息

[ctx: room_settings_leave_conversation]
en: Leave Conversation
zh_Hant: 離開對話

[ctx: room_settings_forget]
en: Forget
zh_Hant: 忘記

[ctx: room_settings_add_homescreen_shortcut]
en: Add Homescreen Shortcut
zh_Hant: 添加主熒幕快捷方式

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_messages]
note: home sliding menu
en: Messages
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_version]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_version_x]
en: Version %s
zh_Hant: 版本 %s

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_term_and_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
zh_Hant: 條款與條件

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
zh_Hant: 第三方通知

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_copyright]
en: Copyright
zh_Hant: 版權

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
zh_Hant: 隱私權政策

[ctx: settings_profile_picture]
note: Vector Settings
en: Profile Picture
zh_Hant: 個人檔案圖片

[ctx: settings_display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: settings_email_address]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_add_email_address]
en: Add email address
zh_Hant: 新增電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_phone_number]
en: Phone
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: settings_add_phone_number]
en: Add phone number
zh_Hant: 新增電話號碼

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_title]
en: Application info
zh_Hant: 應用程式資訊

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_summary]
en: Show the application info in the system settings.
zh_Hant: 顯示在系統設定中的應用程式資訊。

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_confirm_password_title]
en: Confirm your password
zh_Hant: 確認您的密碼

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_flow_not_supported]
en: You can't do this from Riot mobile
zh_Hant: 您無法在行動裝置上的 Riot 做這件事

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_authentication_needed]
en: Authentication is required
zh_Hant: 需要驗證

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced]
en: Advanced Notification Settings
zh_Hant: 進階通知設定

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced_summary]
en: Set notification importance by event, Configure sound, led, vibration
zh_Hant: 透過活動、音效、LED 與震動設定通知重要程度

[ctx: settings_notification_by_event]
en: Notification importance by event
zh_Hant: 活動通知重要程度

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy]
en: Notification privacy
zh_Hant: 通知隱私

[ctx: settings_notification_troubleshoot]
en: Troubleshoot Notifications
zh_Hant: 疑難排解通知

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic]
en: Troubleshooting diagnostics
zh_Hant: 疑難排解診斷

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_run_button_title]
en: Run Tests
zh_Hant: 執行測試

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_running_status]
en: Running… (%1$d of %2$d)
zh_Hant: 正在執行……（%2$d 中的 %1$d）

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_success_status]
en: Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh_Hant: 基本診斷正常。如果您仍然沒有收到通知，請遞交錯誤回報以協助我們調查原因。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_with_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, try suggested fix(es).
zh_Hant: 一個或更多的測試失敗，嘗試建議的修復。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_no_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
zh_Hant: 一個或更多的測試失敗，請遞交錯誤回報以協助我們調查原因。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_title]
en: System Settings.
zh_Hant: 系統設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled in the system settings.
zh_Hant: 通知已在系統設定中啟用。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled in the system settings.
    Please check system settings.
zh_Hant: 通知已在系統設定中停用。 請檢查系統設定。

[ctx: open_settings]
en: Open Settings
zh_Hant: 開啟設定

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_title]
en: Account Settings.
zh_Hant: 帳號設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for your account.
zh_Hant: 通知已為您的帳號啟用。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled for your account.
    Please check account settings.
zh_Hant: 通知已為您的帳號停用。 
    請檢查帳號設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_title]
en: Session Settings.
zh_Hant: 工作階段設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for this session.
zh_Hant: 通知已為此工作階段啟用。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are not enabled for this session.
    Please check the Riot settings.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段未啟用通知。 
    請檢查 Riot 設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_title]
en: Custom Settings.
zh_Hant: 自訂設定。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_success_with_warn]
en: Notice that some messages type are set to be silent (will produce a notification with no sound).
zh_Hant: 注意，某些訊息類型會被設定為靜音（將會生成沒有音效的通知）。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed]
en: Some notifications are disabled in your custom settings.
zh_Hant: 有一些通知在您的自訂設定中被停用了。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed_to_load_rules]
en: Failed to load custom rules, please retry.
zh_Hant: 載入自訂規則失敗，請重試。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_quickfix]
en: Check Settings
zh_Hant: 檢查設定

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_title]
en: Play Services Check
zh_Hant: Play 服務檢查

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_success]
en: Google Play Services APK is available and up-to-date.
zh_Hant: Google Play 服務 APK 可用且已為最新。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_failed]
en: Riot uses Google Play Services to deliver push messages but it doesn’t seem to be configured correctly:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: Riot 使用 Google Play 服務來傳遞推送訊息，但它似乎並未正確設定： %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_quickfix]
en: Fix Play Services
zh_Hant: 修復 Play 服務

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_success]
en: FCM token successfully retrieved:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 成功擷取 FCM token： %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed]
en: Failed to retrieved FCM token:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 擷取 FCM token 失敗： %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_too_many_registration]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot and according to Google, this error indicates that the device has too many apps registered with FCM. The error only occurs in cases where there are extreme numbers of apps, so it should not affect the average user.
zh_Hant: [%1$s] 這個錯誤並非 Riot 所能控制，而是與 Google 有關，這個錯誤代表裝置註冊了太多使用 FCM 的應用程式。這個錯誤只會發生在有超大量的應用程式的裝置上，所以不應該影響一般的使用者。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_service_not_available]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot. It can occur for several reasons. Maybe it will work if you retry later, you can also check that Google Play Service is not restricted in data usage in the system settings, or that your device clock is correct, or it can happen on custom ROM.
zh_Hant: [%1$s] 這個錯誤並非 Riot 所能控制。可能由多種原因所導致。也可能會在稍後重試時就可以運作，您也可以檢查 Google Play 服務在系統設定中有沒有被限制使用資料，或是您裝置的時鐘是否正確，或是也可能會在自訂的 ROM 上發生。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot. There is no Google account on the phone. Please open the account manager and add a Google account.
zh_Hant: [%1$s] 這個錯誤並非 Riot 所能控制。手機上沒有 Google 帳號。請開啟帳號管理員並新增一個 Google 帳號。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing_quick_fix]
en: Add Account
zh_Hant: 新增帳號

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_title]
en: Token Registration
zh_Hant: 註冊 token

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_success]
en: FCM token successfully registered to HomeServer.
zh_Hant: FCM token 成功註冊至家伺服器。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_failed]
en: Failed to register FCM token to HomeServer:
    %1$s
zh_Hant: FCM token 註冊至家伺服器失敗： %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_title]
en: Notifications Service
zh_Hant: 通知服務

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_startedt_success]
en: Notifications Service is running.
zh_Hant: 通知服務正在執行。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_failed]
en: Notifications Service is not running.
    Try to restart the application.
zh_Hant: 通知服務並未執行。 嘗試重新啟動應用程式。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_quickfix]
en: Start Service
zh_Hant: 啟動服務

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_title]
en: Notifications Service Auto-Restart
zh_Hant: 通知服務自動重新啟動

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_success]
en: Service was killed and restarted automatically.
zh_Hant: 服務被自動砍除並重新啟動。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_failed]
en: Service failed to restart
zh_Hant: 服務重新啟動失敗

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_title]
en: Start on boot
zh_Hant: 開機時啟動

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_success]
en: Service will start when the device is restarted.
zh_Hant: 服務將會在裝置重新啟動時自行啟動。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_failed]
en: The service will not start when the device is restarted, you will not receive notifications until Riot has been opened once.
zh_Hant: 服務不會在裝置重心啟動時自行啟動，您將不能在 Riot 開啟前收到通知。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_quickfix]
en: Enable Start on boot
zh_Hant: 啟用開機時啟動

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_title]
en: Check background restrictions
zh_Hant: 檢查背景限制

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_success]
en: Background restrictions are disabled for Riot. This test should be run using mobile data (no WIFI).
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 背景限制已為 Riot 停用。本測試應該使用行動數據執行（不是 WiFi）。 %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_failed]
en: Background restrictions are enabled for Riot.
    Work that the app tries to do will be aggressively restricted while it is in the background, and this could affect notifications.
    %1$s
zh_Hant: 背景限制已為 Riot 啟用。 應用程式要在背景執行的工作將被顏格限制，這可能會影響通知。 %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_quickfix]
en: Disable restrictions
zh_Hant: 停用限制

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_title]
en: Battery Optimization
zh_Hant: 電池最佳化

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_success]
en: Riot is not affected by Battery Optimization.
zh_Hant: Riot 不會被電池最佳化影響。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_failed]
en: If a user leaves a device unplugged and stationary for a period of time, with the screen off, the device enters Doze mode. This prevents apps from accessing the network and defers their jobs, syncs, and standard alarms.
zh_Hant: 如果使用者不為裝置充電，並讓其靜置一段時間，且將螢幕關閉，裝置將會進入 Doze 模式。這可能會導致應用程式無法存取網路，並延遲它們的工作、同步與標準警報。

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_quickfix]
en: Ignore Optimization
zh_Hant: 忽略最佳化

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hant: 標準

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_reduced]
en: Reduced privacy
zh_Hant: 低隱私模式

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_need_permission]
en: The app needs permission to run in the background
zh_Hant: 應用程式需要權限以在後臺運行

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_no_background_sync]
en: The apps does <b>not</b> need to connect to the HomeServer in the background, it should reduce battery usage
zh_Hant: 應用程式<b>不</b>需要在背景連線到家伺服器，它應該可以降低耗電量

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_fcm]
en: • Notifications are sent via Firebase Cloud Messaging
zh_Hant: • 通知將透過 Firebase Cloud Messaging 發送

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_metadata]
en: • Notifications only contain meta data
zh_Hant: • 通知僅包含中繼資料

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_secure_message_content]
en: • Message content of the notification is <b>located securely direct from the Matrix homeserver</b>
zh_Hant: • 通知的消息內容<b>將從 Matrix 主服務器安全取得</b>

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_nosecure_message_content]
en: • Notifications contain <b>meta and message data</b>
zh_Hant: • 通知含有<b>訊息與中繼資料</b>

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_message_content_not_shown]
en: • Notifications will <b>not show message content</b>
zh_Hant: • 通知<b>不會顯示訊息內容</b>

[ctx: settings_notification_ringtone]
en: Notification sound
zh_Hant: 通知音效

[ctx: settings_enable_all_notif]
en: Enable notifications for this account
zh_Hant: 啟用這個帳號的通知

[ctx: settings_enable_this_device]
en: Enable notifications for this session
zh_Hant: 啟用此工作階段的通知

[ctx: settings_turn_screen_on]
en: Turn the screen on for 3 seconds
zh_Hant: 將螢幕開啟 3 秒

[ctx: settings_noisy_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Noisy Notifications
zh_Hant: 設定吵鬧的通知

[ctx: settings_call_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Call Notifications
zh_Hant: 設定通話通知

[ctx: settings_silent_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Silent Notifications
zh_Hant: 設定安靜的通知

[ctx: settings_system_preferences_summary]
en: Choose LED color, vibration, sound…
zh_Hant: 選擇 LED 顏色、震動、音效……

[ctx: settings_containing_my_display_name]
en: Msgs containing my display name
zh_Hant: 包含我顯示名稱的訊息

[ctx: settings_containing_my_user_name]
en: Msgs containing my user name
zh_Hant: 包含我用戶名稱的訊息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_one_to_one]
en: Msgs in one-to-one chats
zh_Hant: 來自私訊的訊息

[ctx: settings_messages_in_group_chat]
en: Msgs in group chats
zh_Hant: 來自群組的訊息

[ctx: settings_invited_to_room]
en: When I’m invited to a room
zh_Hant: 當我被邀請進聊天室時

[ctx: settings_call_invitations]
en: Call invitations
zh_Hant: 通話請求

[ctx: settings_messages_sent_by_bot]
en: Messages sent by bot
zh_Hant: 來自機器人的訊息

[ctx: settings_background_sync]
en: Background synchronization
zh_Hant: 後臺同步

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode]
en: Background Sync Mode (Experimental)
zh_Hant: 背景同步模式（實驗性）

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery]
en: Optimized for battery
zh_Hant: 為電池最佳化

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery_description]
en: Riot will sync in background in way that preserves the device’s limited resources (battery).
    Depending on your device resource state, the sync may be deferred by the operating system.
zh_Hant: Riot 將會在背景同步以節省裝置的有限資源（電池）。 
    取決於您裝置的資源狀態，作業系統可能會延遲同步。

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time]
en: Optimized for real time
zh_Hant: 為即時作業最佳化

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time_description]
en: Riot will sync in background periodically at precise time (configurable).
    This will impact radio and battery usage, there will be a permanent notification displayed stating that riot is listening for events.
zh_Hant: Riot 將會精準地定期在背景同步（可設定）。 
    這會影響到網路與電池的使用，並會顯示指出 Riot 正在監聽某事件的永久通知。

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled]
en: No background sync
zh_Hant: 無背景同步

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled_description]
en: You will not be notified of incoming messages when the app is in background.
zh_Hant: 當應用程式在背景時，您將不會收到訊息通知。

[ctx: settings_background_sync_update_error]
en: Failed to update settings.
zh_Hant: 更新設定失敗。

[ctx: settings_start_on_boot]
en: Start on boot
zh_Hant: 在裝置啓動時自動啓動

[ctx: settings_enable_background_sync]
en: Enable background sync
zh_Hant: 開啓後臺同步

[ctx: settings_set_sync_timeout]
en: Sync request timeout
zh_Hant: 同步請求超時

[ctx: settings_set_workmanager_delay]
en: Preferred Sync Interval
zh_Hant: 偏好同步間隔

[ctx: settings_set_workmanager_delay_summary]
en: %s
    The sync might be deferred depending on the resources (battery) or state of the device (sleep).
zh_Hant: %s 
    取決於資源（電池）或裝置狀態（休眠），同步可能會被延遲。

[ctx: settings_set_sync_delay]
en: Delay between each Sync
zh_Hant: 每次同步間的延遲

[ctx: settings_second]
en: second
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: settings_seconds]
en: seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: settings_version]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: settings_olm_version]
en: olm version
zh_Hant: olm 版本

[ctx: settings_app_term_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
zh_Hant: 條款與條件

[ctx: settings_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
zh_Hant: 第三方通知

[ctx: settings_copyright]
en: Copyright
zh_Hant: 版權

[ctx: settings_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
zh_Hant: 隱私權政策

[ctx: settings_keep_media]
en: Keep media
zh_Hant: 保留媒體檔案

[ctx: settings_clear_cache]
en: Clear cache
zh_Hant: 清空暫存檔

[ctx: settings_clear_media_cache]
en: Clear media cache
zh_Hant: 清除媒體暫存檔

[ctx: settings_user_settings]
en: User settings
zh_Hant: 使用者設定

[ctx: settings_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: settings_ignored_users]
en: Ignored users
zh_Hant: 已忽略的使用者

[ctx: settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: settings_advanced]
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: settings_integrations]
en: Integrations
zh_Hant: 整合

[ctx: settings_integrations_summary]
en: Use an Integration Manager to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
    Integration Managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.
zh_Hant: 使用整合管理員以管理機器人、橋接、小工具與貼紙包。 
    整合管理員可以代表您接收設定資料，調整小工具、傳送聊天室邀請並設定權力等級。

[ctx: settings_cryptography]
en: Cryptography
zh_Hant: 加密

[ctx: settings_cryptography_manage_keys]
en: Cryptography Keys Management
zh_Hant: 加密金鑰管理

[ctx: settings_notifications_targets]
en: Notification Targets
zh_Hant: 通知目標

[ctx: settings_contact]
en: Local contacts
zh_Hant: 裝置上的聯絡人

[ctx: settings_contacts_app_permission]
en: Contacts permission
zh_Hant: 聯絡人權限

[ctx: settings_contacts_phonebook_country]
en: Phonebook country
zh_Hant: 電話簿所屬國家

[ctx: settings_home_display]
en: Home display
zh_Hant: 主頁顯示

[ctx: settings_pin_missed_notifications]
en: Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh_Hant: 釘選含有錯過的通知的聊天室

[ctx: settings_pin_unread_messages]
en: Pin rooms with unread messages
zh_Hant: 釘選含有未讀訊息的聊天室

[ctx: settings_devices_list]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview]
en: Inline URL preview
zh_Hant: 內嵌 URL 預覽

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview_summary]
en: Preview links within the chat when your homeserver supports this feature.
zh_Hant: 當您的家伺服器支援此功能時在聊天中預覽連結。

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs]
en: Send typing notifications
zh_Hant: 傳送輸入通知

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs_summary]
en: Let other users know that you are typing.
zh_Hant: 讓其他使用者知道您正在輸入。

[ctx: settings_send_markdown]
en: Markdown formatting
zh_Hant: Markdown 格式

[ctx: settings_send_markdown_summary]
en: Format messages using markdown syntax before they are sent. This allows for advanced formatting such as using asterisks to display italic text.
zh_Hant: 在您傳送之前使用 Markdown 格式化訊息。這讓您可以使用進階的格式化，如使用星號來顯示斜體文字。

[ctx: settings_always_show_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps for all messages
zh_Hant: 對所有訊息顯示時間戳

[ctx: settings_12_24_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps in 12-hour format
zh_Hant: 用12小時制顯示時間戳

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts]
en: Show read receipts
zh_Hant: 顯示讀取回條

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts_summary]
en: Click on the read receipts for a detailed list.
zh_Hant: 點選讀取回條以顯示詳細資料。

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages]
en: Show join and leave events
zh_Hant: 顯示加入與離開的活動

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages_summary]
en: Invites, kicks, and bans are unaffected.
zh_Hant: 邀請、踢出與封鎖不受影響。

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages]
en: Show account events
zh_Hant: 顯示帳號活動

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages_summary]
en: Includes avatar and display name changes.
zh_Hant: 包含大頭貼與顯示名稱變動。

[ctx: settings_vibrate_on_mention]
en: Vibrate when mentioning a user
zh_Hant: 提及使用者時震動

[ctx: settings_preview_media_before_sending]
en: Preview media before sending
zh_Hant: 在傳送前預覽媒體

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter]
en: Send message with enter
zh_Hant: 使用 Enter 傳送訊息

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter_summary]
en: Enter button of the soft keyboard will send message instead of adding a line break
zh_Hant: 軟體鍵盤的 Enter 按鈕將會傳送訊息而非換行

[ctx: settings_deactivate_account_section]
en: Deactivate account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: settings_deactivate_my_account]
en: Deactivate my account
zh_Hant: 停用我的帳號

[ctx: settings_discovery_category]
en: Discovery
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: settings_discovery_manage]
en: Manage your discovery settings.
zh_Hant: 管理您的探索設定。

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_title]
en: Notification Privacy
zh_Hant: 通知隱私

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_message]
en: Riot can run in the background to manage your notifications securely and privately. This might affect battery usage.
zh_Hant: Riot 可以在後臺安全隱密地管理通知。這可能會影響電池的使用。

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_button_grant]
en: Grant permission
zh_Hant: 獲取權限

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_button_other]
en: Choose another option
zh_Hant: 選擇其他選項

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_title]
en: Background Connection
zh_Hant: 背景連線

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_message]
en: Riot needs to keep a low impact background connection in order to have reliable notifications.
    On the next screen you will be prompted to allow Riot to always run in background, please accept.
zh_Hant: Riot 需要保持最低影響的背景連線以接收可靠的通知。 在下一個畫面，您必須允許 Riot 總是在背景執行，請接受。

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_button_grant]
en: Grant permission
zh_Hant: 授予權限

[ctx: settings_analytics]
note: analytics
en: Analytics
zh_Hant: 傳送分析資料

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics]
en: Send analytics data
zh_Hant: 傳送分析資料

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_summary]
en: Riot collects anonymous analytics to allow us to improve the application.
zh_Hant: Riot 會收集匿名分析以讓我們可以改進此應用程式。

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_prompt]
en: Please enable analytics to help us improve Riot.
zh_Hant: 請允許收集匿名分析以讓我們可以改進此應用程式。

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_ok]
en: Yes, I want to help!
zh_Hant: 是的，我想要協助！

[ctx: settings_data_save_mode]
en: Data save mode
zh_Hant: 節省流量模式

[ctx: settings_data_save_mode_summary]
en: Data save mode applies a specific filter so presence updates and typing notifications are filtered out.
zh_Hant: 數據節省模式會套用特定的過濾器，這樣狀態更新與輸入通知就會被過濾掉。

[ctx: devices_details_dialog_title]
en: Session information
zh_Hant: 工作階段資訊

[ctx: devices_details_name_title]
en: Public Name
zh_Hant: 公開名稱

[ctx: devices_details_device_name]
en: Update Public Name
zh_Hant: 更新公開名稱

[ctx: devices_details_last_seen_title]
en: Last seen
zh_Hant: 上次上線

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_text]
en: This operation requires additional authentication.
    To continue, please enter your password.
zh_Hant: 此操作需要額外的身份驗證。 要繼續, 請輸入您的密碼。

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_title]
en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 授權

[ctx: devices_delete_pswd]
en: Password:
zh_Hant: 密碼：

[ctx: devices_delete_submit_button_label]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 傳送

[ctx: settings_logged_in]
en: Logged in as
zh_Hant: 登入爲

[ctx: settings_home_server]
en: Home Server
zh_Hant: 家伺服器

[ctx: settings_identity_server]
en: Identity Server
zh_Hant: 身份認證伺服器

[ctx: settings_integration_allow]
en: Allow integrations
zh_Hant: 允許整合

[ctx: settings_integration_manager]
en: Integration Manager
zh_Hant: 整合管理員

[ctx: settings_user_interface]
en: User interface
zh_Hant: 使用者介面

[ctx: settings_interface_language]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: settings_select_language]
en: Choose language
zh_Hant: 選擇語言

[ctx: account_email_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
zh_Hant: 等待驗證

[ctx: account_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh_Hant: 請檢查您的電子郵件並點選其中包含的連結。只要這個完成了，就點選選繼續。

[ctx: account_email_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證電子郵件地址。請檢查您的電子郵件，並點選它所包含的連結。完成此動作後，按一下「繼續」。

[ctx: account_email_already_used_error]
en: This email address is already in use.
zh_Hant: 此電子郵件地址已經被使用。

[ctx: account_email_not_found_error]
en: This email address was not found.
zh_Hant: 找不到該電子郵件信箱。

[ctx: account_phone_number_already_used_error]
en: This phone number is already in use.
zh_Hant: 這個電話號碼已被使用。

[ctx: account_email_error]
en: An error occurred while verifying your email address.
zh_Hant: 當驗證您的電子郵件地址時遇到錯誤。

[ctx: settings_password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: settings_change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hant: 變更密碼

[ctx: settings_old_password]
en: Current password
zh_Hant: 目前的密碼

[ctx: settings_new_password]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: settings_confirm_password]
en: Confirm new password
zh_Hant: 確認新密碼

[ctx: settings_change_password_submit]
en: Update Password
zh_Hant: 更新密碼

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password]
en: Failed to update password
zh_Hant: 更新密碼失敗

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password_invalid_current_password]
en: The password is not valid
zh_Hant: 密碼無效

[ctx: settings_password_updated]
en: Your password has been updated
zh_Hant: 您的密碼已經更新

[ctx: settings_unignore_user]
en: Show all messages from %s?
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
zh_Hant: 顯示所有來自 %s 的訊息？ 注意此動作將會重新啟動應用程式，而其可能需要一點時間。

[ctx: passwords_do_not_match]
en: Passwords do not match
zh_Hant: 密碼不符合

[ctx: settings_delete_notification_targets_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this notification target?
zh_Hant: 確實要刪除此通知目標嗎？

[ctx: settings_delete_threepid_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1$s %2$s?
zh_Hant: 您確認要移除 %1$s %2$s 嗎?

[ctx: settings_select_country]
en: Choose a country
zh_Hant: 選擇國家

[ctx: settings_phone_number_country_label]
en: Country
zh_Hant: 國家

[ctx: settings_phone_number_country_error]
en: Please choose a country
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個國家

[ctx: settings_phone_number_label]
en: Phone number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: settings_phone_number_error]
en: Invalid phone number for the selected country
zh_Hant: 無效的電話號碼

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification]
en: Phone verification
zh_Hant: 電話驗證

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_instruction]
en: We’ve sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh_Hant: 簡訊驗證碼已經傳送，請在下方輸入驗證碼。

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_error_empty_code]
en: Enter an activation code
zh_Hant: 輸入驗證碼

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_error]
en: Error while validating your phone number
zh_Hant: 驗證您的電話號碼時出錯

[ctx: settings_phone_number_code]
en: Code
zh_Hant: 代碼

[ctx: account_phone_number_error]
en: An error occurred while verifying your phone number.
zh_Hant: 當驗證您的手機號碼時遇到錯誤。

[ctx: account_additional_info]
en: Additional info: %s
zh_Hant: 額外資訊：%s

[ctx: settings_media]
note: Media settings
en: Media
zh_Hant: 媒體

[ctx: settings_default_compression]
en: Default compression
zh_Hant: 預設壓縮

[ctx: compression_opt_list_choose]
en: Choose
zh_Hant: 選擇

[ctx: settings_default_media_source]
en: Default media source
zh_Hant: 預設媒體來源

[ctx: media_source_choose]
en: Choose
zh_Hant: 選擇

[ctx: settings_play_shutter_sound]
en: Play shutter sound
zh_Hant: 播放快門聲

[ctx: settings_flair]
en: Flair
zh_Hant: 特色

[ctx: settings_without_flair]
en: You are not currently a member of any communities.
zh_Hant: 您目前並非任何社群的成員。

[ctx: media_saving_period_3_days]
note: medias saving settings
en: 3 days
zh_Hant: 3 天

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_week]
en: 1 week
zh_Hant: 1 週

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_month]
en: 1 month
zh_Hant: 1 個月

[ctx: media_saving_period_forever]
en: Forever
zh_Hant: 永遠

[ctx: room_settings_room_photo]
note: Room Settings room global settings
en: Room Photo
zh_Hant: 聊天室圖片

[ctx: room_settings_room_name]
en: Room Name
zh_Hant: 聊天室名稱

[ctx: room_settings_topic]
en: Topic
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: room_settings_room_tag]
en: Room Tag
zh_Hant: 聊天室標籤

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_dialog_title]
en: Tagged as:
zh_Hant: 標記為：

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_favourite]
note: Room settings: Room tag
en: Favourite
zh_Hant: 我的最愛

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_low_priority]
en: Low priority
zh_Hant: 低優先度

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_none]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: room_settings_category_access_visibility_title]
note: room settings : access and visibility
en: Access and visibility
zh_Hant: 訪問和可見度

[ctx: room_settings_directory_visibility]
en: List this room in room directory
zh_Hant: 將此聊天室列入聊天室目錄

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_title]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_rules_pref_title]
en: Room Access
zh_Hant: 存取聊天室

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_title]
en: Room History Readability
zh_Hant: 房間歷史可讀性

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can read history?
zh_Hant: 誰能檢視歷史訊息？

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can access this room?
zh_Hant: 誰能進入這個聊天室？

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_anyone]
note: Room settings, access and visibility : WHO CAN READ HISTORY? (read rule)
en: Anyone
zh_Hant: 任何人

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_option_time_shared]
en: Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh_Hant: 僅成員（自選取此選項開始）

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_invited]
en: Members only (since they were invited)
zh_Hant: 僅成員（自他們被邀請開始）

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_joined]
en: Members only (since they joined)
zh_Hant: 僅成員（自他們加入開始）

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_warning]
note: Room settings: "Who can access this room?" (access rule)
en: To link to a room it must have an address.
zh_Hant: 要連結一個聊天室，該聊天室必須設定地址。

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_only_invited]
en: Only people who have been invited
zh_Hant: 僅有被邀請的人

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_anyone_with_link_apart_guest]
en: Anyone who knows the room’s link, apart from guests
zh_Hant: 任何知道該聊天室連結的人，但訪客除外

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_anyone_with_link_including_guest]
en: Anyone who knows the room’s link, including guests
zh_Hant: 任何知道該聊天室連結的人，包括訪客

[ctx: room_settings_banned_users_title]
note: Room settings: banned users
en: Banned users
zh_Hant: 被封鎖的用戶

[ctx: room_settings_category_advanced_title]
note: advanced
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: room_settings_room_internal_id]
en: This room’s internal ID
zh_Hant: 此聊天室的內部 ID 為

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_pref_title]
en: Addresses
zh_Hant: 地址

[ctx: room_settings_labs_pref_title]
en: Labs
zh_Hant: 實驗室

[ctx: room_settings_labs_warning_message]
en: These are experimental features that may break in unexpected ways. Use with caution.
zh_Hant: 這些是可能以非預期的方式壞掉的實驗性功能。請小心服用。

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end]
en: End-to-End Encryption
zh_Hant: 端到端加密

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end_is_active]
en: End-to-End Encryption is active
zh_Hant: 端到端加密已啓用

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end_warnings]
en: You need to logout to be able to enable the encryption.
zh_Hant: 您需要登出才能啟用加密。

[ctx: room_settings_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hant: 只匯出到已驗證的工作階段

[ctx: room_settings_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions in this room from this session.
zh_Hant: 從不在此房間中從此工作階段上傳送未加密的訊息到未驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_no_local_addresses]
note: Room settings: advanced addresses
en: This room has no local addresses
zh_Hant: 此房間沒有本機地址

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_add_new_address]
en: New address (e.g #foo:matrix.org)
zh_Hant: 新地址 （如 #foo:matrix.org）

[ctx: room_settings_no_flair]
en: This room is not showing flair for any communities
zh_Hant: 此聊天室並未對任何社群顯示特色

[ctx: room_settings_add_new_group]
en: New community ID (e.g +foo:matrix.org)
zh_Hant: 新社群地址（如 +foo:matrix.org）

[ctx: room_settings_invalid_group_format_dialog_title]
en: Invalid community ID
zh_Hant: 無效的社群地址

[ctx: room_settings_invalid_group_format_dialog_body]
en: '%s' is not a valid community ID
zh_Hant: “%s”不是一個有效的社群 ID

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_invalid_format_dialog_title]
en: Invalid alias format
zh_Hant: 別名格式錯誤

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_invalid_format_dialog_body]
en: '%s' is not a valid format for an alias
zh_Hant: '%s' 不是有效的別名格式

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_msg]
en: You will have no main address specified for this room.
zh_Hant: 您沒有為此聊天室指定主要地址。

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_title]
en: Main address warnings
zh_Hant: 主地址警告

[ctx: room_settings_set_main_address]
en: Set as Main Address
zh_Hant: 設定為主地址

[ctx: room_settings_unset_main_address]
en: Unset as Main Address
zh_Hant: 取消設定為主地址

[ctx: room_settings_copy_room_id]
en: Copy Room ID
zh_Hant: 複製聊天室 ID

[ctx: room_settings_copy_room_address]
en: Copy Room Address
zh_Hant: 複製聊天室地址

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_enabled]
en: Encryption is enabled in this room.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室已啟用加密。

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_disabled]
en: Encryption is disabled in this room.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室未啟用加密。

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_encryption_warning]
en: Enable encryption 
    (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
zh_Hant: 啟用加密 (警告: 啟用後無法停用)

[ctx: directory_title]
note: Directory
en: Directory
zh_Hant: 目錄

[ctx: settings_theme]
en: Theme
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: failed_to_load_timeline_position]
note: matrix error
en: %s was trying to load a specific point in this room’s timeline but was unable to find it.
zh_Hant: %s 試圖載入此聊天室的一個特定的時間點, 但無法找到它。

[ctx: encryption_information_title]
note: encryption dialog
en: End-to-end encryption information
zh_Hant: 端到端加密資訊

[ctx: encryption_information_device_info]
en: Event information
zh_Hant: 事件資訊

[ctx: encryption_information_user_id]
en: User id
zh_Hant: 使用者 ID

[ctx: encryption_information_curve25519_identity_key]
en: Curve25519 identity key
zh_Hant: Curve25519 認證金鑰

[ctx: encryption_information_claimed_ed25519_fingerprint_key]
en: Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
zh_Hant: 聲稱的 Ed25519 指紋金鑰

[ctx: encryption_information_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
zh_Hant: 演算法

[ctx: encryption_information_session_id]
en: Session ID
zh_Hant: 會話 ID

[ctx: encryption_information_decryption_error]
en: Decryption error
zh_Hant: 解密錯誤

[ctx: encryption_information_sender_device_information]
en: Sender session information
zh_Hant: 發送者的工作階段訊息

[ctx: encryption_information_device_name]
en: Public name
zh_Hant: 公開名稱

[ctx: encryption_information_device_name_with_warning]
en: Public name (visible to people you communicate with)
zh_Hant: 公開名稱（您通訊的對象可見）

[ctx: device_name_warning]
en: A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh_Hant: 工作階段的公開名稱對您通訊的對象可見

[ctx: encryption_information_name]
en: Public name
zh_Hant: 公開名稱

[ctx: encryption_information_device_key]
en: Session key
zh_Hant: 工作階段金鑰

[ctx: encryption_information_verification]
en: Verification
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: encryption_information_ed25519_fingerprint]
en: Ed25519 fingerprint
zh_Hant: Ed25519 指紋

[ctx: encryption_export_e2e_room_keys]
en: Export E2E room keys
zh_Hant: 匯出聊天室的端到端加密金鑰

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys]
en: Export room keys
zh_Hant: 匯出聊天室的加密金鑰

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys_summary]
en: Export the keys to a local file
zh_Hant: 匯出金鑰到本機檔案

[ctx: encryption_export_export]
en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

[ctx: encryption_export_notice]
en: Please create a passphrase to encrypt the exported keys. You will need to enter the same passphrase to be able to import the keys.
zh_Hant: 請建立密語以加密您匯出的金鑰。您將需要輸入這些密語以匯入金鑰。

[ctx: encryption_export_saved_as]
en: The E2E room keys have been saved to '%s'.
    
    Warning: this file may be deleted if the application is uninstalled.
zh_Hant: 聊天室的端到端加密金鑰已儲存爲「%s」。 警告：如果應用程式被解除安裝，這個檔案可能會被刪除。

[ctx: encryption_message_recovery]
en: Encrypted Messages Recovery
zh_Hant: 加密訊息復原

[ctx: encryption_settings_manage_message_recovery_summary]
en: Manage Key Backup
zh_Hant: 管理金鑰備份

[ctx: encryption_import_e2e_room_keys]
en: Import E2E room keys
zh_Hant: 匯入聊天室端到端加密密鑰

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys]
en: Import room keys
zh_Hant: 匯入聊天室金鑰

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_summary]
en: Import the keys from a local file
zh_Hant: 從本機檔案匯入金鑰

[ctx: encryption_import_import]
en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hant: 僅加密驗證過的工作階段

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
zh_Hant: 從不自此工作階段傳送加密的訊息到未驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_success]
en: %1$d/%2$d key(s) imported with success.
zh_Hant: %1$d/%2$d 個金鑰匯入成功。

[ctx: encryption_information_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: encryption_information_blocked]
en: Blacklisted
zh_Hant: 已列入黑名單

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_device]
en: unknown session
zh_Hant: 未知工作階段

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_ip]
en: unknown ip
zh_Hant: 未知的 IP

[ctx: encryption_information_none]
en: none
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: encryption_information_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: encryption_information_unverify]
en: Unverify
zh_Hant: 取消驗證

[ctx: encryption_information_block]
en: Blacklist
zh_Hant: 列入黑名單

[ctx: encryption_information_unblock]
en: Unblacklist
zh_Hant: 解除黑名單

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device]
en: Verify session
zh_Hant: 驗證工作階段

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_key_match]
en: I verify that the keys match
zh_Hant: 我驗證金鑰相符

[ctx: e2e_enabling_on_app_update]
en: Riot now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it.
    
    You can do it now or later from the application settings.
zh_Hant: Riot 目前支援端到端加密，但您需要重新登入以啟用。 
     
    您可以現在重新登入或稍後在應用程式設定中進行。

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert_title]
note: unknown sessions management
en: Room contains unknown sessions
zh_Hant: 聊天室包含未知工作階段

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert_message]
en: This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified.
    This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to.
    We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer.
    
    Unknown sessions:
zh_Hant: 此聊天室包含未經驗證的工作階段。 
    無法保證這些工作階段屬於他們聲稱的使用者。 
    我們建議在繼續操作前驗證每一個工作階段，但是你也可以選擇不驗證而重新傳送該訊息。 
     
    未知工作階段：

[ctx: select_room_directory]
note: directory activity
en: Select a room directory
zh_Hant: 選擇一個聊天室目錄

[ctx: directory_server_fail_to_retrieve_server]
en: The server may be unavailable or overloaded
zh_Hant: 伺服器可能不可用或超載

[ctx: directory_server_type_homeserver]
en: Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
zh_Hant: 輸入一個主伺服器來列出所有公開聊天室

[ctx: directory_server_placeholder]
en: Homeserver URL
zh_Hant: 家伺服器 URL

[ctx: directory_server_all_rooms_on_server]
en: All rooms on %s server
zh_Hant: 在 %s 伺服器上的所有聊天室

[ctx: directory_server_native_rooms]
en: All native %s rooms
zh_Hant: 所有本地 %s 聊天室

[ctx: lock_screen_hint]
note: Lock screen
en: Type here…
zh_Hant: 在此輸入…

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages]
note: Notifications
en: 1 unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
zh_Hant[0]: %d 條未讀訊息

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_msgs]
en: 1 unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
zh_Hant[0]: %d 條未讀訊息

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個聊天室

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_line_for_room]
en: %1$s: 1 message | %1$s: %2$d messages
zh_Hant[0]: %1$s：%2$d 則訊息

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_title]
en: %d notification | %d notifications
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個通知

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room]
en: %1$s in %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 條在 %2$s 中

[ctx: notification_unknown_new_event]
en: New Event
zh_Hant: 新活動

[ctx: notification_unknown_room_name]
en: Room
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: notification_new_messages]
en: New Messages
zh_Hant: 新訊息

[ctx: notification_new_invitation]
en: New Invitation
zh_Hant: 新邀請

[ctx: notification_sender_me]
en: Me
zh_Hant: 我

[ctx: notification_inline_reply_failed]
en: ** Failed to send - please open room
zh_Hant: ** 傳送失敗 - 請開啟聊天室

[ctx: historical_placeholder]
note: historical
en: Search for historical
zh_Hant: 搜尋歷史

[ctx: font_size]
note: text size selection
en: Font size
zh_Hant: 文字大小選擇

[ctx: tiny]
en: Tiny
zh_Hant: 微小

[ctx: small]
en: Small
zh_Hant: 小

[ctx: normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: large]
en: Large
zh_Hant: 大

[ctx: larger]
en: Larger
zh_Hant: 更大

[ctx: largest]
en: Largest
zh_Hant: 最大

[ctx: huge]
en: Huge
zh_Hant: 巨大

[ctx: widget_no_power_to_manage]
note: Widget
en: You need permission to manage widgets in this room
zh_Hant: 您需要相關權限以管理此聊天室的小部件

[ctx: widget_creation_failure]
en: Widget creation has failed
zh_Hant: 創建小部件失敗

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_added]
en: %1$s added by %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 已由 %2$s 新增

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_removed]
en: %1$s removed by %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s 被 %2$s 移除

[ctx: settings_labs_create_conference_with_jitsi]
en: Create conference calls with jitsi
zh_Hant: 使用 jitsi 建立會議通話

[ctx: widget_delete_message_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the widget from this room?
zh_Hant: 您確定要從聊天室刪除小工具嗎？

[ctx: active_widgets]
en: 1 active widget | %d active widgets
zh_Hant[0]: 已啓用 %d 個小部件

[ctx: room_widget_activity_title]
en: Widget
zh_Hant: 小工具

[ctx: room_widget_permission_title]
en: Load Widget
zh_Hant: 載入小工具

[ctx: room_widget_permission_added_by]
en: This widget was added by:
zh_Hant: 此小工具新增由：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_webview_shared_info_title]
en: Using it may set cookies and share data with %s:
zh_Hant: 使用它可能會設定 cookies 並與 %s 分享資料：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_shared_info_title]
en: Using it may share data with %s:
zh_Hant: 使用它可能會與 %s 分享資料：

[ctx: room_widget_failed_to_load]
en: Failed to load widget.
    %s
zh_Hant: 載入小工具失敗。 
    %s

[ctx: room_widget_reload]
en: Reload widget
zh_Hant: 重新載入小工具

[ctx: room_widget_open_in_browser]
en: Open in browser
zh_Hant: 在瀏覽器中開啟

[ctx: room_widget_revoke_access]
en: Revoke access for me
zh_Hant: 撤銷我的存取權限

[ctx: room_widget_permission_display_name]
en: Your display name
zh_Hant: 您的顯示名稱

[ctx: room_widget_permission_avatar_url]
en: Your avatar URL
zh_Hant: 您的大頭貼 URL

[ctx: room_widget_permission_user_id]
en: Your user ID
zh_Hant: 您的使用者 ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_theme]
en: Your theme
zh_Hant: 您的佈景主題

[ctx: room_widget_permission_widget_id]
en: Widget ID
zh_Hant: 小工具 ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_room_id]
en: Room ID
zh_Hant: 聊天室 ID

[ctx: error_jitsi_not_supported_on_old_device]
en: Sorry, conference calls with Jitsi are not supported on old devices (devices with Android OS below 5.0)
zh_Hant: 抱歉，使用 Jitsi 建立會議通話在舊裝置上並不支援（Android 系統版本小於 5.0 的裝置）

[ctx: room_widget_resource_permission_title]
en: This widget wants to use the following resources:
zh_Hant: 此小工具想要使用下列資源：

[ctx: room_widget_resource_grant_permission]
en: Allow
zh_Hant: 允許

[ctx: room_widget_resource_decline_permission]
en: Block All
zh_Hant: 阻擋所有

[ctx: room_widget_webview_access_camera]
en: Use the camera
zh_Hant: 使用相機

[ctx: room_widget_webview_access_microphone]
en: Use the microphone
zh_Hant: 使用麥克風

[ctx: room_widget_webview_read_protected_media]
en: Read DRM protected Media
zh_Hant: 讀取 DRM 保護的媒體

[ctx: widget_integration_unable_to_create]
note: Widget Integration Manager
en: Unable to create widget.
zh_Hant: 無法建立小部件。

[ctx: widget_integration_failed_to_send_request]
en: Failed to send request.
zh_Hant: 發送請求失敗。

[ctx: widget_integration_positive_power_level]
en: Power level must be positive integer.
zh_Hant: 權限等級必需為正整數。

[ctx: widget_integration_must_be_in_room]
en: You are not in this room.
zh_Hant: 您不在此聊天室。

[ctx: widget_integration_no_permission_in_room]
en: You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh_Hant: 您沒有在這個聊天室做執行此操作的權限。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_room_id]
en: Missing room_id in request.
zh_Hant: 請求中缺失聊天室地址。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_user_id]
en: Missing user_id in request.
zh_Hant: 在請求中遺失使用者 ID。

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_visible]
en: Room %s is not visible.
zh_Hant: 聊天室 %s 不可見。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_parameter]
en: A required parameter is missing.
zh_Hant: 缺少必需的參數。

[ctx: widget_integration_invalid_parameter]
en: A parameter is not valid.
zh_Hant: 無效參數。

[ctx: integration_manager_not_configured]
en: No integration manager configured.
zh_Hant: 未設定整合管理員。

[ctx: room_add_matrix_apps]
en: Add Matrix apps
zh_Hant: 新增 Matrix 應用程式

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera]
en: Use native camera
zh_Hant: 使用原生相機

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera_summary]
en: Start the system camera instead of the custom camera screen.
zh_Hant: 啟動系統相機而非自訂的相機畫面。

[ctx: settings_labs_keyboard_options_to_send_message]
en: Use keyboard enter key to send message
zh_Hant: 使用鍵盤 Enter 以傳送訊息

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_send_voice]
en: Send voice messages
zh_Hant: 傳送語音訊息

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_send_voice_summary]
en: This option requires a third party application to record the messages.
zh_Hant: 這個選項需要第三方應用程式來錄製訊息。

[ctx: widget_integration_review_terms]
en: To continue you need to accept the Terms of this service.
zh_Hant: 要繼續，您必須接受此服務的條款。

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device]
note: share keys
en: You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hant: 您新增的工作階段「%s」正在請求加密金鑰。

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device_with_info]
en: A new session is requesting encryption keys.ession name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh_Hant: 有新工作階段正在要求加密金鑰。 
    工作階段名稱：%1$s 
    上次檢視：%2$s 
    如果您沒有登入其他工作階段，請忽略本請求。

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting]
en: Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hant: 您未驗證的工作階段「%s」正在請求加密金鑰。

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting_with_info]
en: An unverified session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
zh_Hant: 有未驗證的工作階段正在要求加密金鑰。 
    工作階段名稱：%1$s 
    上次檢視：%2$s 
    如果您沒有登入其他工作階段，請忽略本請求。

[ctx: start_verification]
en: Start verification
zh_Hant: 開始驗證

[ctx: start_verification_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: share_without_verifying]
en: Share without verifying
zh_Hant: 不驗證就分享

[ctx: share_without_verifying_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: key_share_request]
en: Key Share Request
zh_Hant: 金鑰分享請求

[ctx: ignore_request]
en: Ignore request
zh_Hant: 忽略請求

[ctx: ignore_request_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: conference_call_warning_title]
note: conference call
en: Warning!
zh_Hant: 警告！

[ctx: conference_call_warning_message]
en: Conference calling is in development and may not be reliable.
zh_Hant: 會議通話正在開發階段，可能不可靠。

[ctx: command_error]
note: slash commands
en: Command error
zh_Hant: 指令出錯

[ctx: unrecognized_command]
en: Unrecognized command: %s
zh_Hant: 無法辨識的指令：%s

[ctx: command_problem_with_parameters]
en: The command "%s" needs more parameters, or some parameters are incorrect.
zh_Hant: 指令「%s」需要更多參數，或是有一些參數不正確。

[ctx: command_description_emote]
en: Displays action
zh_Hant: 顯示動作

[ctx: command_description_ban_user]
en: Bans user with given id
zh_Hant: 阻擋指定 id 的使用者

[ctx: command_description_unban_user]
en: Unbans user with given id
zh_Hant: 取消阻擋指定 id 的使用者

[ctx: command_description_op_user]
en: Define the power level of a user
zh_Hant: 定義使用者的權限等級

[ctx: command_description_deop_user]
en: Deops user with given id
zh_Hant: 取消指定 id 的使用者的管理權

[ctx: command_description_invite_user]
en: Invites user with given id to current room
zh_Hant: 邀請指定 id 的使用者到目前的聊天室

[ctx: command_description_join_room]
en: Joins room with given alias
zh_Hant: 加入指定別名的聊天室

[ctx: command_description_part_room]
en: Leave room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: command_description_topic]
en: Set the room topic
zh_Hant: 設定聊天室主題

[ctx: command_description_kick_user]
en: Kicks user with given id
zh_Hant: 踢除指定 id 的使用者

[ctx: command_description_nick]
en: Changes your display nickname
zh_Hant: 變更您的顯示暱稱

[ctx: command_description_markdown]
en: On/Off markdown
zh_Hant: 開啟／關閉 markdown

[ctx: command_description_clear_scalar_token]
en: To fix Matrix Apps management
zh_Hant: 為了修復 Matrix 應用程式管理

[ctx: markdown_has_been_enabled]
en: Markdown has been enabled.
zh_Hant: Markdown 已啟用。

[ctx: markdown_has_been_disabled]
en: Markdown has been disabled.
zh_Hant: Markdown 已停用。

[ctx: notification_off]
note: notification statuses
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: notification_silent]
en: Silent
zh_Hant: 安靜

[ctx: notification_noisy]
en: Noisy
zh_Hant: 通知並震動

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
zh_Hant: 已加密的訊息

[ctx: create]
note: groups creation
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: create_community]
en: Create Community
zh_Hant: 建立社群

[ctx: community_name]
en: Community name
zh_Hant: 社群名稱

[ctx: community_name_hint]
en: Example
zh_Hant: 範例

[ctx: community_id]
en: Community Id
zh_Hant: 社群地址

[ctx: community_id_hint]
en: example
zh_Hant: 範例

[ctx: group_details_home]
note: group details
en: Home
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: group_details_people]
en: People
zh_Hant: 成員

[ctx: group_details_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: no_users_placeholder]
en: No users
zh_Hant: 沒有使用者

[ctx: rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: joined]
en: Joined
zh_Hant: 已加入

[ctx: invited]
en: Invited
zh_Hant: 已邀請

[ctx: filter_group_members]
en: Filter group members
zh_Hant: 篩選社群成員

[ctx: filter_group_rooms]
en: Filter group rooms
zh_Hant: 篩選社群聊天室

[ctx: group_members]
en: 1 member | %d members
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個成員

[ctx: group_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
zh_Hant[0]: %d 個聊天室

[ctx: group_no_long_description]
en: The community admin has not provided a long description for this community.
zh_Hant: 社群管理員未提供此社群的具體描述。

[ctx: has_been_kicked]
en: You have been kicked from %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已被 %2$s 從 %1$s 踢出

[ctx: has_been_banned]
en: You have been banned from %1$s by %2$s
zh_Hant: 您已被 %2$s 從 %1$s 封鎖

[ctx: reason_colon]
en: Reason: %1$s
zh_Hant: 理由：%1$s

[ctx: rejoin]
en: Rejoin
zh_Hant: 重新加入

[ctx: forget_room]
en: Forget room
zh_Hant: 忘記聊天室

[ctx: receipt_avatar]
note: Miscellaneous image descriptions for accessibility
en: Receipt avatar
zh_Hant: 已讀提示用戶資料圖片

[ctx: notice_avatar]
en: Notice avatar
zh_Hant: 通知用戶資料圖片

[ctx: avatar]
en: Avatar
zh_Hant: 用戶資料圖片

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_content]
note: Consent modal
en: To continue using the %1$s homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh_Hant: 如要繼續使用此 %1$s 主伺服器，您必須同意該合約條款。

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_submit]
en: Review now
zh_Hant: 現在檢視

[ctx: deactivate_account_title]
note: Deactivate account screen
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: deactivate_account_content]
en: This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server. <b>This action is irreversible</b>.
    
    Deactivating your account <b>does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent</b>. If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below.
    
    Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh_Hant: 這將使您的帳戶永久不可用。您將無法登錄, 並且沒有人能夠重新註冊相同的使用者 ID。這將導致您的帳戶離開它所參與的所有房間, 它將從您的身份伺服器上刪除您的帳戶詳細資訊。<b>此操作是不可逆轉</b>的。 停用您的帳戶<b>不會預設導致我們刪除您發送的訊息</b>。如果您想讓我們忘記您的訊息, 請在下面的方框中打勾。 Matrix 中的消息可見度類似于電子郵件。我們忘記您的郵件意味著您發送的訊息將不會與任何新的或未註冊的使用者共用, 但是已註冊的已訪問這些郵件的使用者仍然可以訪問他們的副本。

[ctx: deactivate_account_delete_checkbox]
en: Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (Warning: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh_Hant: 請在我的帳號停用時忘記我傳送過的所有訊息（<b>警告：</b>這將會造成未來的使用者無法看見完整的對話紀錄）

[ctx: deactivate_account_prompt_password]
en: To continue, please enter your password:
zh_Hant: 若要繼續進行，請輸入您的密碼：

[ctx: deactivate_account_submit]
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: error_empty_field_enter_user_name]
en: Please enter a username.
zh_Hant: 請輸入使用者名稱。

[ctx: error_empty_field_your_password]
en: Please enter your password.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的密碼。

[ctx: room_tombstone_versioned_description]
en: This room has been replaced and is no longer active
zh_Hant: 這個聊天室已被取代，且不再活躍

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_link]
en: The conversation continues here
zh_Hant: 對話在此繼續

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_description]
en: This room is a continuation of another conversation
zh_Hant: 這個聊天示是其他對話的延續

[ctx: room_tombstone_predecessor_link]
en: Click here to see older messages
zh_Hant: 點選這裡以檢視更舊的訊息

[ctx: resource_limit_exceeded_title]
note: Resource limit
en: Resource Limit Exceeded
zh_Hant: 超過資源限制

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_action]
en: Contact Administrator
zh_Hant: 聯絡管理員

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_admin]
note: Will be a link to send an email
en: contact your service administrator
zh_Hant: 聯絡您的服務管理員

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已經超過其中一項資源限制，所以<b>有一些使用者將會無法登入</b>。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已經超過其中一項資源限制。

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_mau]
en:  This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
zh_Hant:  此家伺服器已經達到了每月活躍使用者限制，所以<b>有一些使用者將會無法登入</b>。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_mau]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已經達到其每月活躍使用者限制。

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to get this limit increased.
zh_Hant: 請 %s 以讓此限制增加。

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to continue using this service.
zh_Hant: 請 %s 以繼續使用此服務。

[ctx: settings_lazy_loading_title]
note: Lazy loading
en: Lazy load rooms members
zh_Hant: 延遲載入聊天室成員

[ctx: settings_lazy_loading_description]
en: Increase performance by only loading room members on first view.
zh_Hant: 透過僅載入在第一次看到的地方的聊天室成員來增進效能。

[ctx: error_lazy_loading_not_supported_by_home_server]
en: Your homeserver does not support lazy loading of room members yet. Try later.
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器尚不支援延遲載入聊天室成員。請稍後再試。

[ctx: unknown_error]
note: Other errors
en: Sorry, an error occurred
zh_Hant: 抱歉，遇到錯誤

[ctx: merged_events_expand]
note: Expand/Collapse room member changes
en: expand
zh_Hant: 展開

[ctx: merged_events_collapse]
en: collapse
zh_Hant: 摺疊

[ctx: settings_info_area_show]
en: Show the info area
zh_Hant: 顯示資訊區域

[ctx: show_info_area_always]
en: Always
zh_Hant: 總是

[ctx: show_info_area_messages_and_errors]
en: For messages and errors
zh_Hant: 訊息與錯誤

[ctx: show_info_area_only_errors]
en: Only for errors
zh_Hant: 僅錯誤

[ctx: generic_label]
en: %1$s:
zh_Hant: %1$s：

[ctx: generic_label_and_value]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_Hant: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: no_valid_google_play_services_apk]
en: No valid Google Play Services APK found. Notifications may not work properly.
zh_Hant: 找不到有效的 Google Play 服務 APK。通知可能無法正常運作。

[ctx: store_title]
note: String for Play Store
en: Riot.im - Communicate, your way
zh_Hant: Riot.im - 以您的方式溝通

[ctx: store_whats_new]
en: We’re always making changes and improvements to Riot.im. The complete changelog can be found here: %1$s. To make sure you don’t miss a thing, just keep your updates turned on.
zh_Hant: 我們會不斷為 Riot.im 做出變更與改善。 完整的變更紀錄可以在此找到：%1$s。 為了確保您不會錯過任何事情，只要把更新打開就行了。

[ctx: store_short_description]
en: A universal secure chat app entirely under your control.
zh_Hant: 一個完全由您控制的安全聊天應用程式。

[ctx: store_full_description]
en: A chat app, under your control and entirely flexible. Riot lets you communicate the way you want. Made for [matrix] - the standard for open, decentralised communication.
    
    Get a free matrix.org account, get your own server at https://modular.im, or use another Matrix server.
    
    Why choose Riot.im?
    
    • COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Build rooms around your teams, your friends, your community - however you like! Chat, share files, add widgets and make voice and video calls - all free of charge.
    
    • POWERFUL INTEGRATIONS: Use Riot.im with the tools you know and love. With Riot.im you can even chat with users and groups on other chat apps.
    
    • PRIVATE AND SECURE: Keep your conversations secret. State of the art end-to-end encryption ensures that private communication stays private.
    
    • OPEN, NOT CLOSED: Open source, and built on Matrix. Own your own data by hosting your own server, or selecting one you trust.
    
    • EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and online at https://riot.im.
zh_Hant: 完全由您控制且極具彈性的聊天應用程式。Riot 讓您以您想要的方式溝通。為 [matrix] 而生，其為開放、去中心化的通訊標準。
    
    取得免費的 matrix.org 帳號，在 https://modular.im 取得您自己的伺服器，或是使用其他的 Matrix 伺服器。
    
    為什麼選擇 Riot.im？
    
    • 完整的溝通：與您的團隊、朋友、社群一同建構聊天室，不管您喜歡什麼都可以！聊天、分享檔案、新增小工具與進行語音和視訊通話，全都是免費的。
    
    • 強大的整合：與您知道且所愛的工具一同使用 Riot.im。使用 Riot.im，您甚至可以與其他聊天應用程式的使用者與群組聊天。
    
    • 隱密且安全：讓您的對話保持隱密。最先進的端到端加密確保隱密的溝通會繼續保持隱密。
    
    • 開放，並不封閉：開放原始碼，建基於 Matrix。透過建構您自己的伺服器來擁有自己的資料，或選取您信任的。
    
    • 無論您身在何處：透過 https://riot.im 來保持聯繫並在您所有的裝置上完全同步訊息歷史。

[ctx: passphrase_create_passphrase]
note: Passphrase
en: Create passphrase
zh_Hant: 建立密語

[ctx: passphrase_confirm_passphrase]
en: Confirm passphrase
zh_Hant: 確認通關密語

[ctx: passphrase_enter_passphrase]
en: Enter passphrase
zh_Hant: 輸入通關密語

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_does_not_match]
en: Passphrase doesn’t match
zh_Hant: 密語必須符合

[ctx: passphrase_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a passphrase
zh_Hant: 請輸入通關密語

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_too_weak]
en: Passphrase is too weak
zh_Hant: 通關密語太弱了

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_not_empty_error_message]
note: Key Backup
en: Please delete the passphrase if you want Riot to generate a recovery key.
zh_Hant: 如果您想要讓 Riot 生成復原金鑰的話，請刪除通關密語。

[ctx: keys_backup_no_session_error]
en: No Matrix session available
zh_Hant: 沒有可用的 Matrix 工作階段

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_title]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 永不遺失已加密的訊息

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_description]
en: Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
    
    Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh_Hant: 在加密聊天室裡的訊息是使用端到端加密。只有您和接收者有金鑰可以閱讀這些訊息。 安全備份您的金鑰以避免失去它們。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hant: 開始使用金鑰備份

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_advanced]
en: (Advanced)
zh_Hant: （進階）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_manual_export]
en: Manually export keys
zh_Hant: 手動匯出金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_title]
en: Secure your backup with a Passphrase.
zh_Hant: 以通關密語保護您的備份。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_description]
en: We’ll store an encrypted copy of your keys on your homeserver. Protect your backup with a passphrase to keep it secure.
    
    For maximum security, this should be different from your account password.
zh_Hant: 我們將會在您的家伺服器上儲存一份加密過的您的金鑰副本。使用通關密語保護您的備份以確保其安全。 
     
    要有最大的安全性，這個應該要與您的帳號密碼不一樣。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_button_title]
en: Set Passphrase
zh_Hant: 設定通關密語

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_creating_backup]
en: Creating Backup
zh_Hant: 正在建立備份

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_recovery_key_alternative]
en: Or, secure your backup with a Recovery Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh_Hant: 或是使用復原金鑰來保障您的備份安全，將其儲存在安全的地方。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_skip_button_title]
en: (Advanced) Set up with Recovery Key
zh_Hant: （進階）使用復原金鑰設定

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_success_title]
en: Success !
zh_Hant: 成功！

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line1]
en: Your keys are being backed up.
zh_Hant: 您的金鑰正在備份。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2]
en: Your recovery key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase.
    Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh_Hant: 您的復原金鑰是安全網，如果您忘記您的通關密語，您可以使用它來復原您對您的加密訊息的存取權。 確保您的復原金鑰放在非常安全的地方，如密碼管理員（或保險箱）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2_no_passphrase]
en: Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
zh_Hant: 確保您的復原金鑰放在非常安全的地方，如密碼管理員（或保險箱）

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title_no_passphrase]
en: I’ve made a copy
zh_Hant: 我已經複製完了

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_copy_button_title]
en: Save Recovery Key
zh_Hant: 儲存復原金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_recovery_file]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_save_button_title]
en: Save as File
zh_Hant: 儲存為檔案

[ctx: recovery_key_export_saved_as_warning]
en: The recovery key has been saved to '%s'.
    
    Warning: this file may be deleted if the application is uninstalled.
zh_Hant: 復原金鑰已被儲存為「%s」。 警告：如果應用程式被解除安裝的話，此檔案可能會被刪除。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_tile]
en: A backup already exist on your HomeServer
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器上已有備份

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_description]
en: It looks like you already have setup key backup from another session. Do you want to replace it with the one you’re creating?
zh_Hant: 看起來您已經從其他工作階段設定金鑰備份了。您想要用您正在建立的這個來取代它嗎？

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_replace]
en: Replace
zh_Hant: 取代

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_please_make_copy]
en: Please make a copy
zh_Hant: 請複製

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_intent_chooser_title]
en: Share recovery key with…
zh_Hant: 分享復原金鑰與……

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_generating_key_status]
en: Generating Recovery Key using passphrase, this process can take several seconds.
zh_Hant: 正在使用通關密語生成復原金鑰，這個過程可能需要數秒鐘。

[ctx: recovery_key]
en: Recovery Key
zh_Hant: 復原金鑰

[ctx: unexpected_error]
en: Unexpected error
zh_Hant: 未預期的錯誤

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_backup_started_title]
en: Backup Started
zh_Hant: 備份已開始

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_backup_started_message]
en: Your encryption keys are now being backed up in the background to your homeserver. The initial backup could take several minutes.
zh_Hant: 您的加密金鑰現在已背景備份到您的家伺服器。初始備份可能需要數分鐘。

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_title]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_msg]
en: You may lose access to your messages if you log out or lose this device.
zh_Hant: 如果您登出或遺失您的裝置的話，您可能會失去對您的訊息的存取權。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_is_getting_backup_version]
en: Fetching backup version…
zh_Hant: 正在擷取……

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase]
en: Use your recovery passphrase to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh_Hant: 使用您的復原通關密語以解鎖您的加密訊息歷史

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key]
en: use your recovery key
zh_Hant: 使用您的復原金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase_helper_with_link]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key key
en: Don’t know your recovery passphrase, you can %s.
zh_Hant: 不知道您的復原通關密語，您可以 %s。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_recovery_key]
en: Use your Recovery Key to unlock your encrypted messages history
zh_Hant: 使用您的復原金鑰以解鎖您的加密訊息歷史

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_key_enter_hint]
en: Enter Recovery Key
zh_Hant: 輸入復原金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key]
en: Message Recovery
zh_Hant: 訊息復原

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_key_helper]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key key
en: Lost your recovery key? You can set up a new one in settings.
zh_Hant: 遺失您的復原金鑰？您可以在設定中設定一個新的。

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this passphrase: please verify that you entered the correct recovery passphrase.
zh_Hant: 備份可能無法使用此通關密語解密：請驗證您是否輸入正確的復原通關密語。

[ctx: network_error_please_check_and_retry]
en: Network error: please check your connection and retry.
zh_Hant: 網路錯誤：請檢查您的連線並重試。

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_waiting_message]
en: Restoring backup:
zh_Hant: 正在復原備份：

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_computing_key_waiting_message]
en: Computing recovery key…
zh_Hant: 正在計算復原金鑰……

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_downloading_backup_waiting_message]
en: Downloading keys…
zh_Hant: 正在下載金鑰……

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_importing_keys_waiting_message]
en: Importing keys…
zh_Hant: 正在匯出金鑰……

[ctx: keys_backup_unlock_button]
en: Unlock History
zh_Hant: 解鎖歷史紀錄

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a recovery key
zh_Hant: 請輸入復原金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this recovery key: please verify that you entered the correct recovery key.
zh_Hant: 備份可能無法使用此復原金鑰解密：請驗證您是否輸入正確的復原金鑰。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_title]
note: %s will be replaced by an emoji
en: Backup Restored %s !
zh_Hant: 備份已復原 %s！

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description]
en: Restored %1$d session keys, and added %2$d new key(s) that was not known by this session
zh_Hant: 已復原 %1$d 工作階段金鑰，並已加入未被此工作階段知道的 %2$d 新的金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part1]
en: Restored a backup with %d key. | Restored a backup with %d keys.
zh_Hant[0]: 使用 %d 金鑰復原備份。

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part2]
en: %d new key has been added to this session. | %d new keys have been added to this session.
zh_Hant[0]: %d 新的金鑰已加入到此工作階段。

[ctx: keys_backup_get_version_error]
en: Failed to get latest restore keys version (%s).
zh_Hant: 取得最新的復原金鑰版本 (%s0。

[ctx: keys_backup_no_keysbackup_sdk_error]
en: Session crypto is not activated
zh_Hant: 工作階段加密未啟用

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_restore_backup_button]
en: Restore from Backup
zh_Hant: 自備份復原

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_button]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hant: 刪除備份

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ok]
en: Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份已為此工作階段正確設定。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ko]
en: Key Backup is not active on this session.
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份未在此工作階段上啟用。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_not_setup]
en: Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh_Hant: 您的金鑰尚未從此工作階段中備份。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_signature_from_unknown_device]
en: Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
zh_Hant: 備份有從 ID %s 的未知工作階段而來的簽章。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_this_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this session.
zh_Hant: 備份有從此工作階段而來的有效簽章。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
zh_Hant: 備份有從已驗證的 %s 工作階段而來的有效簽章。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
zh_Hant: 備份有從未驗證的 %s 工作階段而來的有效簽章

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
zh_Hant: 備份有從已驗證的 %s 工作階段而來的無效簽章

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
zh_Hant: 備份有從未驗證的 %s 工作階段而來的無效簽章

[ctx: keys_backup_get_trust_error]
en: Failed to get trust info for backup (%s).
zh_Hant: 取得備份的信任資訊失敗 (%s)。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_untrusted_backup]
note: renamed key keys_backup_settings_verify_device_now
en: To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
zh_Hant: 要在此工作階段上使用金鑰備份，現在就使用您的通關密語或復原金鑰復原。

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_deleting_backup]
en: Deleting backup…
zh_Hant: 請刪除備份……

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_error]
en: Failed to delete backup (%s)
zh_Hant: 刪除備份失敗 (%s)

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_checking_backup_state]
en: Checking backup state
zh_Hant: 正在檢查備份狀態

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_title]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hant: 刪除備份

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_message]
en: Delete your backed up encryption keys from the server? You will no longer be able to use your recovery key to read encrypted message history.
zh_Hant: 要從伺服器刪除您已備份的加密金鑰？您將無法使用您的復原金鑰來讀取已加密的訊息歷史。

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_title]
en: New Key Backup
zh_Hant: 新的金鑰備份

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_description]
en: A new secure message key backup has been detected.
    
    If you didn’t set the new recovery method, an attacker may be trying to access your account. Change your account password and set a new recovery method immediately in Settings.
zh_Hant: 已偵測到新的安全訊息金鑰備份。 
     
    如果您並沒有設定新的復原方法，那麼可能是有攻擊者在嘗試存取您的帳號。在設定中變更您的帳號密碼並立刻設定新的復原方法。

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_was_me]
en: It was me
zh_Hant: 這是我

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_setup_line1]
note: Keys backup banner
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 永遠不失去加密訊息

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_setup_line2]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hant: 開始使用金鑰備份

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line1]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 永遠不失去加密訊息

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line2]
en: Use Key Backup
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰備份

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line1]
en: New secure message keys
zh_Hant: 新安全訊息金鑰

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line2]
en: Manage in Key Backup
zh_Hant: 管理金鑰備份

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_in_progress]
en: Backing up keys…
zh_Hant: 正在備份金鑰……

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_all_backup_up]
note: Keys backup info
en: All keys backed up
zh_Hant: 所有金鑰都已備份

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_backing_up]
en: Backing up %d key… | Backing up %d keys…
zh_Hant[0]: 正在備份 %d 金鑰……

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_version]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
zh_Hant: 演算法

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_signature]
en: Signature
zh_Hant: 簽章

[ctx: autodiscover_invalid_response]
en: Invalid homeserver discovery response
zh_Hant: 無效的家伺服器探索回應

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_dialog_title]
en: Autocomplete Server Options
zh_Hant: 自動完成伺服器選項

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_dialog_message]
en: Riot detected a custom server configuration for your userId domain "%1$s":
    %2$s
zh_Hant: Riot 偵測到您的 userId 網域「%1$s」有自訂的伺服器設定： 
    %2$s

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_confirm]
en: Use Config
zh_Hant: 使用設定

[ctx: invalid_or_expired_credentials]
en: You have been logged out due to invalid or expired credentials.
zh_Hant: 您已經因為無效或過期的憑證而登出。

[ctx: sas_verify_title]
en: Verify by comparing a short text string.
zh_Hant: 透過比較短文字字串來驗證。

[ctx: sas_security_advise]
en: For maximum security, we recommend you do this in person or use another trusted means of communication.
zh_Hant: 為了最佳的安全性，我們建議您面對面或以其他可信的通訊方式執行此操作。

[ctx: sas_verify_start_button_title]
en: Begin Verifying
zh_Hant: 開始驗證

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_title]
en: Incoming Verification Request
zh_Hant: 傳來的驗證請求

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_description]
en: Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段以將其標記為可信任。在使用端到端加密訊息時，信任夥伴的工作階段可以讓您更安心。

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_description_2]
en: Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段會將其標記為可信任，同時也會在對方的裝置上將您的工作階段標記為可信任。

[ctx: sas_emoji_description]
en: Verify this session by confirming the following emoji appear on the screen of the partner
zh_Hant: 透過確認出現在夥伴螢幕下方的顏文字來驗證此工作階段

[ctx: sas_decimal_description]
en: Verify this session by confirming the following numbers appear on the screen of the partner
zh_Hant: 透過確認出現在夥伴螢幕下方的數字來驗證此工作階段

[ctx: sas_incoming_verification_request_dialog]
en: You received an incoming verification request.
zh_Hant: 您已收到傳來的驗證請求。

[ctx: sas_view_request_action]
en: View request
zh_Hant: 檢視請求

[ctx: sas_waiting_for_partner]
en: Waiting for partner to confirm…
zh_Hant: 正在等待夥伴確認……

[ctx: sas_verified]
en: Verified!
zh_Hant: 已驗證！

[ctx: sas_verified_successful]
en: You've successfully verified this session.
zh_Hant: 您已成功驗證此工作階段。

[ctx: sas_verified_successful_description]
en: Secure messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and not able to be read by third parties.
zh_Hant: 與此使用者的安全訊息是端到端加密，無法被第三方讀取。

[ctx: sas_got_it]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 知道了

[ctx: sas_verifying_keys]
en: Nothing appearing? Not all clients supports interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
zh_Hant: 沒有出現東西嗎？不是所有客戶端都支援互動式驗證。使用舊版驗證方式。

[ctx: sas_legacy_verification_button_title]
en: Use legacy verification.
zh_Hant: 使用舊版驗證方式。

[ctx: sas_verification_request_notification_channel_title]
en: Key Verification
zh_Hant: 金鑰驗證

[ctx: sas_cancelled_dialog_title]
en: Request Cancelled
zh_Hant: 請求已取消

[ctx: sas_cancelled_by_other]
en: The other party cancelled the verification.
    %s
zh_Hant: 其他夥伴已取消驗證。 
    %s

[ctx: sas_cancelled_by_me]
en: The verification is canceled.
    Reason: %s
zh_Hant: 驗證已取消。 
    理由：%s

[ctx: sas_verification_request_notification_channel]
en: Interactive Session Verification
zh_Hant: 互動式工作階段驗證

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_title]
en: Verification Request
zh_Hant: 驗證請求

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_content]
en: %s wants to verify your session
zh_Hant: %s 想要驗證您的工作階段

[ctx: sas_error_m_user]
note: SAS Errors
en: The user cancelled the verification
zh_Hant: 使用者已取消驗證

[ctx: sas_error_m_timeout]
en: The verification process timed out
zh_Hant: 驗證程序逾時

[ctx: sas_error_m_unknown_transaction]
en: The session does not know about that transaction
zh_Hant: 工作階段不知道該處理過程

[ctx: sas_error_m_unknown_method]
en: The session can’t agree on a key agreement, hash, MAC, or SAS method
zh_Hant: 工作階段無法就金鑰協議、雜湊、MAC 或 SAS 方法達成一致

[ctx: sas_error_m_mismatched_commitment]
en: The hash commitment did not match
zh_Hant: 雜湊不符合

[ctx: sas_error_m_mismatched_sas]
en: The SAS did not match
zh_Hant: SAS 不符合

[ctx: sas_error_m_unexpected_message]
en: The session received an unexpected message
zh_Hant: 工作階段收到未預期的訊息

[ctx: sas_error_m_invalid_message]
en: An invalid message was received
zh_Hant: 收到無效的訊息

[ctx: sas_error_m_key_mismatch]
en: Key mismatch
zh_Hant: 金鑰不符合

[ctx: sas_error_m_user_error]
en: User mismatch
zh_Hant: 使用者不符合

[ctx: sas_error_unknown]
en: Unknown Error
zh_Hant: 未知錯誤

[ctx: identity_server_not_defined]
note: Identity server
en: You are not using any Identity Server
zh_Hant: 您未使用任何身份識別伺服器

[ctx: identity_server_not_defined_for_password_reset]
en: No identity server is configured, it is required to reset your password.
zh_Hant: 未設定身份識別伺服器，這在重設您的密碼時是必要的。

[ctx: security_warning_identity_server]
en: Previous versions of Riot had a security bug which could give your Identity Server (%1$s) access to your account. If you trust %2$s, you can ignore this; otherwise please logout and login again.
    
    Read more details here:
    https://medium.com/@RiotChat/36b4792ea0d6
zh_Hant: 先前版本的 Riot 有一個安全性問題，讓您的身份識別伺服器 (%1$s) 存取您的帳號。如果您信任 %2$s，您可以忽略這個；否則請登出再登入。 
     
    在此閱讀更多詳細資訊： 
    https://medium.com/@RiotChat/36b4792ea0d6

[ctx: error_user_already_logged_in]
en: It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 看起來您正在嘗試連線到其它家伺服器。您想要登出嗎？

[ctx: global_retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: terms_of_service]
note: Terms
en: Terms of Service
zh_Hant: 服務條款

[ctx: review_terms]
en: Review Terms
zh_Hant: 審閱條款

[ctx: terms_description_for_identity_server]
en: Be discoverable by others
zh_Hant: 可被其他人探索

[ctx: terms_description_for_integration_manager]
en: Use Bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs
zh_Hant: 使用機器人、橋接、小工具與貼紙包

[ctx: identity_server]
en: Identity server
zh_Hant: 身份識別伺服器

[ctx: disconnect_identity_server]
en: Disconnect identity server
zh_Hant: 取消連線到身份識別伺服器

[ctx: add_identity_server]
en: Configure identity server
zh_Hant: 設定身份識別伺服器

[ctx: change_identity_server]
en: Change identity server
zh_Hant: 變更身份識別伺服器

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info]
en: You are currently using %1$s to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh_Hant: 您正在使用 %1$s 來探索與被您認識的既有聯絡人探索。

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info_none]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, configure one below.
zh_Hant: 您目前並未使用身份識別伺服器。要探索與被您認識的聯絡人探索，請在下方設定一個。

[ctx: settings_discovery_emails_title]
en: Discoverable email addresses
zh_Hant: 可探索的電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_mails]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added an email.
zh_Hant: 在您新增電子郵件後，探索選項將會出現。

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_msisdn]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added a phone number.
zh_Hant: 在您新增電話號碼後，探索選項將會出現。

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_identity_server_info]
en: Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and you won’t be able to invite others by email or phone.
zh_Hant: 與您的身份識別伺服器斷線代表您無法被其他使用者探索，且您將無法透過電子郵件或電話邀請其他人。

[ctx: settings_discovery_msisdn_title]
en: Discoverable phone numbers
zh_Hant: 可探索的電話號碼

[ctx: settings_discovery_confirm_mail]
en: We sent you a confirm email to %s, check your email and click on the confirmation link
zh_Hant: 我們將會傳送確認電子郵件到 %s 給您，請檢查您的電子郵件並在確認連結上點選

[ctx: settings_discovery_mail_pending]
en: Pending
zh_Hant: 擱置中

[ctx: settings_discovery_enter_identity_server]
en: Enter a new identity server
zh_Hant: 輸入新的身份識別伺服器

[ctx: settings_discovery_bad_identity_server]
en: Could not connect to identity server
zh_Hant: 無法連線到身份識別伺服器

[ctx: settings_discovery_please_enter_server]
en: Please enter the identity server url
zh_Hant: 請輸入身份識別伺服器 URL

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms_title]
en: Identity server has no terms of services
zh_Hant: 身份識別伺服器無服務條款

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms]
en: The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of services. Only continue if you trust the owner of the service
zh_Hant: 您選擇的身份識別伺服器沒有任何服務條款。僅在您信任服務擁有者時才繼續

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent]
en: A text message has been sent to %s. Please enter the verification code it contains.
zh_Hant: 文字訊息已傳送給 %s。請輸入其中包含的驗證碼。

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_with_bound_pid]
en: You are currently sharing email addresses or phone numbers on the identity server %1$s. You will need to reconnect to %2$s to stop sharing them.
zh_Hant: 您目前正在身份識別伺服器 %1$s 上分享電子郵件地址或電話號碼。您將必須重新連線到 %2$s 以停止分享它們。

[ctx: settings_agree_to_terms]
en: Agree to the identity server (%s) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
zh_Hant: 同意身份識別伺服器 (%s) 的服務條款以允許您被透過電子郵件地址或電話號碼探索。
