Korean ( - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: attachment
ko: 첨부 파일

en: ban
ko: 출입 금지

en: fingerprint
ko: 핑거프린트

en: jump
ko: 건너뛰기

en: read receipts
ko: 읽은 기록
