en	Welcome to
zh-hant	歡迎使用

en	Sign in to your account to get started.
zh-hant	從登入帳戶開始。

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Homeserver
zh-hant	家伺服器

en	Homeserver is optional if you're using matrix.org.
zh-hant	若您選用matrix.org則不必填寫家伺服器。

en	Sign in
zh-hant	登入

en	Don't have an account yet?
zh-hant	還沒有帳戶？

en	Registering for new accounts is not yet implemented.
zh-hant	尚未提供創建新帳戶功能。

en	Back to Login
zh-hant	返回登入頁

en	Reticulating splines
zh-hant	讓線條變成網狀

en	Discomfrobulating messages
zh-hant	打亂訊息

en	Logging in
zh-hant	登入中

en	Restoring session
zh-hant	回復作業階段

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	New Conversation
zh-hant	新對話

en	New Message
zh-hant	新訊息

en	DM with %@, %@ %@
zh-hant	與%@私訊，%@ %@

en	Room %@, %@ %@
zh-hant	%@聊天室，%@ %@

en	%u new messages
zh-hant	%u 則新訊息

en	Pending Invitations
zh-hant	待處理的邀請

en	Reject Invitation?
zh-hant	拒絕邀請？

en	Rooms
zh-hant	聊天室

en	Leave Room
zh-hant	離開聊天室

en	Are you sure you want to leave '%@'? This action cannot be undone.
zh-hant	確實要離開「%@」嗎？此動作無法復原。

en	Send attachment
zh-hant	傳送附件

en	Photo
zh-hant	照片

en	Remove?
zh-hant	移除？

en	Are you sure you want to remove this message?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這則訊息嗎？

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	New Conversation
zh-hant	新對話

en	Join Conversation?
zh-hant	加入對話？

en	Accept invitation to join '%@'?
zh-hant	接受邀請加入「%@」？

en	Join
zh-hant	加入

en	New Message…
zh-hant	新訊息…

en	Edit Message:
zh-hant	編輯訊息：

en	Send file
zh-hant	傳送檔案

en	Send
zh-hant	傳送

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	%@ is typing
zh-hant	%@ 正在打字

en	%@ and %@ are typing
zh-hant	%@ 和 %@ 正在打字

en	Several people are typing
zh-hant	有幾位正在打字

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知聊天室

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知傳送人

en	%@ invited %@
zh-hant	%@邀請了%@

en	%@ left
zh-hant	%@ 已離開

en	%@ kicked %@
zh-hant	%@將%@踢出

en	%@ banned %@
zh-hant	%@封禁了%@

en	%@ joined
zh-hant	%@ 已加入

en	%@ changed their display name to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將顯示名稱更改為 %@

en	%@ set their profile picture
zh-hant	%@ 設定了大頭照

en	%@ updated their profile picture
zh-hant	%@ 更新了大頭照

en	%@ removed their profile picture
zh-hant	%@ 移除了大頭照

en	Unknown state event: %@
zh-hant	未知的狀態事件：%@

en	Reason: %@
zh-hant	原由：%@

en	%@ set the room name to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將聊天室名稱設定為 %@

en	%@ changed the room name from %@ to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將聊天室名稱從 %@ 更改為 %@

en	%@ changed the topic to '%@'
zh-hant	%@ 將主題更改為「%@」

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Moderator
zh-hant	版主

en	Admin
zh-hant	管理員

en	Custom (%d)
zh-hant	自訂權限（%d）

en	%@ changed their power level from %@ to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將權限等級從 %@ 更改為 %@

en	%@ changed the power level of %@ from %@ to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將權限等級從 %@ 更改為 %@

en	Message removed by %@
zh-hant	訊息已被 %@ 移除

en	%@ removed %@'s message
zh-hant	%@ 移除了 %@ 的訊息

en	edited
zh-hant	已編輯

en	Add Reaction
zh-hant	加入反應

en	Reply
zh-hant	回覆

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	Tap on an emoji to send that reaction.
zh-hant	點擊顏文字以傳送您的回應。

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Accent Color
zh-hant	強調色

en	App Icon
zh-hant	應用程式圖示

en	Log Out
zh-hant	登出

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	New Chat
zh-hant	新聊天對話

en	New Room
zh-hant	新聊天室

en	Matrix ID

en	For example
zh-hant	例如

en	Room Name
zh-hant	聊天室名稱

en	Public Room
zh-hant	公開聊天室

en	Start Chat
zh-hant	開始聊天

en	Failed To Start Chat
zh-hant	開始聊天發生錯誤

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Done
zh-hant	完成