Korean ( - en to ko translation catalogue (1235 entries)

[ctx: resources_language]
note: use to retrieve the supported languages list should the same value as the file name
en: en
ko: ko

[ctx: resources_country_code]
en: US
ko: KR

[ctx: light_theme]
note: theme
en: Light Theme
ko: 밝은 테마

[ctx: dark_theme]
en: Dark Theme
ko: 어두운 테마

[ctx: black_them]
en: Black Theme
ko: 검정 테마

[ctx: status_theme]
en: Status.im Theme
ko: Status.im 테마

[ctx: notification_sync_init]
note: permanent notification subtitle
en: Initializing service
ko: 서비스 초기화 중

[ctx: notification_sync_in_progress]
en: Synchronising…
ko: 동기화 중…

[ctx: notification_listening_for_events]
en: Listening for events
ko: 이벤트 청취하기

[ctx: notification_noisy_notifications]
en: Noisy notifications
ko: 소리로 알림

[ctx: notification_silent_notifications]
en: Silent notifications
ko: 소리 없이 알림

[ctx: title_activity_home]
note: titles
en: Messages
ko: 메시지

[ctx: title_activity_room]
en: Room
ko: 방

[ctx: title_activity_settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: title_activity_member_details]
en: Member Details
ko: 구성원 정보

[ctx: title_activity_historical]
en: Historical
ko: 기록

[ctx: title_activity_bug_report]
en: Bug report
ko: 버그 신고

[ctx: title_activity_group_details]
en: Community details
ko: 커뮤니티 정보

[ctx: title_activity_choose_sticker]
en: Send a sticker
ko: 스티커 보내기

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_setup]
en: Key Backup
ko: 키 백업

[ctx: title_activity_keys_backup_restore]
en: Use Key Backup
ko: 키 백업하기

[ctx: title_activity_verify_device]
en: Verify session
ko: 기기 확인

[ctx: keys_backup_is_not_finished_please_wait]
note: Signing out screen
en: Keys backup is not finished, please wait…
ko: 키 백업이 끝나지 않았습니다, 기다려주세요…

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_no_backup]
en: You’ll lose your encrypted messages if you sign out now
ko: 지금 로그아웃하면 암호화된 메세지가 사라집니다

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backing_up]
en: Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
ko: 키 백업이 진행 중입니다. 지금 로그아웃하면 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_warning_backup_not_active]
en: Secure Key Backup should be active on all of your sessions to avoid losing access to your encrypted messages.
ko: 암호화된 메시지에 대한 접근을 읽지 않도록 모든 장치에서 보안 키 백업이 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_dont_want_secure_messages]
en: I don’t want my encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 원하지 않습니다

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_backing_up_keys]
en: Backing up keys…
ko: 키 백업 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_activate]
en: Use Key Backup
ko: 키 백업하기

[ctx: are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확신합니까?

[ctx: backup]
en: Back up
ko: 백업

[ctx: sign_out_bottom_sheet_will_lose_secure_messages]
en: You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
ko: 로그아웃하기 전에 키를 백업하지 않으면 암호화된 메시지에 접근할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: dialog_title_third_party_licences]
en: Third party licences
ko: 제 3자 라이선스

[ctx: loading]
note: splash screen accessibility
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

[ctx: ok]
note: button names
en: OK
ko: 네

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: save]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: leave]
en: Leave
ko: 떠나기

[ctx: stay]
en: Stay
ko: 머물기

[ctx: send]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: copy]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: resend]
en: Resend
ko: 다시 보내기

[ctx: redact]
en: Remove
ko: 감추기

[ctx: quote]
en: Quote
ko: 인용

[ctx: download]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: share]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: speak]
en: Speak
ko: 말하기

[ctx: clear]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: later]
en: Later
ko: 후

[ctx: forward]
en: Forward
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: permalink]
en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

[ctx: view_source]
en: View Source
ko: 소스 보기

[ctx: view_decrypted_source]
en: View Decrypted Source
ko: 복호화된 소스 보기

[ctx: delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: rename]
en: Rename
ko: 다시 이름 짓기

[ctx: none]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: revoke]
en: Revoke
ko: 취소

[ctx: disconnect]
en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

[ctx: report_content]
en: Report content
ko: 내용 신고하기

[ctx: active_call]
en: Active call
ko: 현재 전화

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call]
note: First param will be replace by the value of ongoing_conference_call_voice, and second one by the value of ongoing_conference_call_video
en: Ongoing conference call.
    Join as %1$s or %2$s
ko: 회의 전화가 진행 중입니다. 
    %1$s 또는 %2$s로 참가하세요

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call_voice]
en: Voice
ko: 음성

[ctx: ongoing_conference_call_video]
en: Video
ko: 영상

[ctx: cannot_start_call]
en: Cannot start the call, please try later
ko: 전화를 걸 수 없습니다, 나중에 다시 시도해주세요

[ctx: missing_permissions_warning]
en: Due to missing permissions, some features may be missing…
ko: 권한이 없어졌기 때문에, 일부 기능이 빠졌을 수 있습니다…

[ctx: missing_permissions_error]
en: Due to missing permissions, this action is not possible.
ko: 권한이 없어졌기 때문에, 이 행동을 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: missing_permissions_to_start_conf_call]
en: You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
ko: 이 방에서 회의를 시작하려면 초대할 권한이 필요합니다

[ctx: missing_permissions_title_to_start_conf_call]
en: Cannot start call
ko: 전화를 걸 수 없습니다

[ctx: device_information]
en: Session information
ko: 기기 정보

[ctx: room_no_conference_call_in_encrypted_rooms]
en: Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
ko: 회의 전화는 암호화된 방에서 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: call_anyway]
en: Call Anyway
ko: 무시하고 통화

[ctx: send_anyway]
en: Send Anyway
ko: 무시하고 보내기

[ctx: or]
en: or
ko: 또는

[ctx: invite]
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: offline]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: accept]
en: Accept
ko: 수락하기

[ctx: skip]
en: Skip
ko: 넘기기

[ctx: done]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: abort]
en: Abort
ko: 중단

[ctx: ignore]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: review]
en: Review
ko: 검토

[ctx: decline]
en: Decline
ko: 끊기

[ctx: action_exit]
note: actions
en: Exit
ko: 나가기

[ctx: actions]
en: Actions
ko: 활동

[ctx: action_sign_out]
en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: action_sign_out_confirmation_simple]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
ko: 정말 로그아웃하시겠어요?

[ctx: action_voice_call]
en: Voice Call
ko: 음성 통화하기

[ctx: action_video_call]
en: Video Call
ko: 영상 통화하기

[ctx: action_global_search]
en: Global search
ko: 세계 검색

[ctx: action_mark_all_as_read]
en: Mark all as read
ko: 모두 읽음으로 표시

[ctx: action_historical]
en: Historical
ko: 기록

[ctx: action_quick_reply]
en: Quick reply
ko: 빠른 답장

[ctx: action_mark_room_read]
en: Mark as read
ko: 읽음으로 표시

[ctx: action_open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: action_close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

[ctx: disable]
en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: dialog_title_confirmation]
note: dialog titles
en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

[ctx: dialog_title_warning]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: dialog_title_error]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: bottom_action_home]
note: Bottom navigation buttons
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: bottom_action_favourites]
en: Favourites
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: bottom_action_people]
en: People
ko: 사람

[ctx: bottom_action_rooms]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: bottom_action_groups]
en: Communities
ko: 커뮤니티

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_home]
note: Home screen
en: Filter room names
ko: 방 이름 필터

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_favorites]
en: Filter favourites
ko: 즐겨찾기 필터

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_people]
en: Filter people
ko: 사람 필터

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_rooms]
en: Filter room names
ko: 방 이름 필터

[ctx: home_filter_placeholder_groups]
en: Filter community names
ko: 커뮤니티 이름 필터

[ctx: invitations_header]
note: Home fragment
en: Invites
ko: 초대

[ctx: low_priority_header]
en: Low priority
ko: 중요하지 않음

[ctx: system_alerts_header]
en: System Alerts
ko: 시스템 알림

[ctx: direct_chats_header]
note: People fragment
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

[ctx: local_address_book_header]
en: Local address book
ko: 로컬 연락처

[ctx: user_directory_header]
en: User directory
ko: 사용자 목록

[ctx: matrix_only_filter]
en: Matrix contacts only
ko: Matrix 연락처만

[ctx: no_conversation_placeholder]
en: No conversations
ko: 대화 안 함

[ctx: no_contact_access_placeholder]
en: You didn’t allow Riot to access your local contacts
ko: Riot이 연락처에 접근할 수 없게 되어 있습니다

[ctx: no_result_placeholder]
en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

[ctx: people_no_identity_server]
en: No identity server configured.
ko: 설정된 ID 서버가 없습니다.

[ctx: rooms_header]
note: Rooms fragment
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: rooms_directory_header]
en: Room directory
ko: 방 목록

[ctx: no_room_placeholder]
en: No rooms
ko: 방 없음

[ctx: no_public_room_placeholder]
en: No public rooms available
ko: 이용할 수 있는 공공 방이 없음

[ctx: public_room_nb_users]
en: 1 user | %d users
ko[0]: %d명의 사용자

[ctx: groups_invite_header]
note: Groups fragment
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: groups_header]
en: Communities
ko: 커뮤니티

[ctx: no_group_placeholder]
en: No groups
ko: 그룹 없음

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_logs]
en: Send logs
ko: 로그 보내기

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_crash_logs]
en: Send crash logs
ko: 충돌 로그 보내기

[ctx: send_bug_report_include_screenshot]
en: Send screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 보내기

[ctx: send_bug_report]
en: Report bug
ko: 버그 신고하기

[ctx: send_bug_report_description]
en: Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
ko: 버그에 대해 설명해주세요. 무엇을 했나요? 어떤 일이 일어나길 바라고 한 건가요? 실제로는 어떤 일이 일어났나요?

[ctx: send_bug_report_description_in_english]
en: If possible, please write the description in English.
ko: 가능하다면, 영어로 설명해주세요.

[ctx: send_bug_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your problem here
ko: 여기에 문제를 설명해주세요

[ctx: send_bug_report_logs_description]
en: In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. This bug report, including the logs and the screenshot, will not be publicly visible. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
ko: 문제를 진단하기 위해, 이 클라이언트의 로그는 버그 보고서와 함께 전송됩니다. 이 버그 보고서에는 로그와 스크린샷이 포함되면 공개적으로 표시되지 않습니다. 위의 텍스트만 보내려면 다음을 선택 해제하세요:

[ctx: send_bug_report_alert_message]
en: You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to open the bug report screen?
ko: 좌절감에 휴대 전화를 흔들고 있는 것 같네요. 버그 보고서 화면을 열어보겠습니까?

[ctx: send_bug_report_app_crashed]
en: The application has crashed last time. Would you like to open the crash report screen?
ko: 최근에 애플리케이션이 충돌한 것 같습니다. 충돌 보고서를 열까요?

[ctx: send_bug_report_rage_shake]
en: Rage shake to report bug
ko: 분노의 흔들기로 버그 신고하기

[ctx: send_bug_report_sent]
en: The bug report has been successfully sent
ko: 버그 보고서를 보내는데 성공했습니다

[ctx: send_bug_report_failed]
en: The bug report failed to be sent (%s)
ko: 버그 보고서를 보내는데 실패했습니다 (%s)

[ctx: send_bug_report_progress]
en: Progress (%s%%)
ko: 진행 (%s%%)

[ctx: send_files_in]
en: Send into
ko: 여기로 보내기

[ctx: read_receipt]
en: Read
ko: 읽음

[ctx: join_room]
en: Join Room
ko: 방 들어가기

[ctx: username]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: create_account]
en: Create Account
ko: 계정 만들기

[ctx: login]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: logout]
en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: hs_url]
en: Home Server URL
ko: 홈서버 URL

[ctx: identity_url]
en: Identity Server URL
ko: ID 서버 URL

[ctx: search]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: start_new_chat]
en: Start New Chat
ko: 새 대화 시작하기

[ctx: start_voice_call]
en: Start Voice Call
ko: 음성 통화 시작하기

[ctx: start_video_call]
en: Start Video Call
ko: 영상 통화 시작하기

[ctx: option_send_voice]
en: Send voice
ko: 음성 보내기

[ctx: start_new_chat_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a new chat with %s?
ko: 정말로 %s님과 새 대화를 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: start_voice_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a voice call?
ko: 정말 음성통화를 시작하시겠어요?

[ctx: start_video_call_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure that you want to start a video call?
ko: 정말 영상통화를 시작하시겠어요?

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_title]
en: Call failed due to misconfigured server
ko: 잘놋 설정된 서버로 인해 전화에 실패함

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_description]
en: Please ask the administrator of your homeserver (%1$s) to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
    
    Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %2$s, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings.
ko: 전화가 정상적으로 작동하도록 TURN 서버를 설정하려면 홈서버 (%1$s)의 관리자에게 연락해주세요. 
     
    아니면 %2$s에서 공개 서버를 사용할 수 있습니다, 하지만 신뢰할 수 없고 서버와 IP 주소를 공유하게 됩니다. 설정에서 이것을 관리할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: call_failed_no_ice_use_alt]
en: Try using %s
ko: %s 사용하기

[ctx: call_failed_dont_ask_again]
en: Do not ask me again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

[ctx: option_send_files]
en: Send files
ko: 파일 보내기

[ctx: option_send_sticker]
en: Send sticker
ko: 스티커 보내기

[ctx: option_take_photo_video]
en: Take photo or video
ko: 사진이나 영상 찍기

[ctx: option_take_photo]
en: Take photo
ko: 사진 찍기

[ctx: option_take_video]
en: Take video
ko: 영상 찍기

[ctx: no_sticker_application_dialog_content]
note: No sticker application dialog
en: You don’t currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
    
    Add some now?
ko: 스티커팩이 하나도 없습니다. 
     
    뭐라도 추가할까요?

[ctx: go_on_with]
note: External application
en: go on with…
ko: 계속…

[ctx: error_no_external_application_found]
en: Sorry, no external application has been found to complete this action.
ko: 죄송합니다, 이 작업을 완료하기 위한 외부 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

[ctx: auth_login]
note: Authentication
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: auth_login_sso]
en: Sign in with single sign-on
ko: 통합 인증으로 로그인

[ctx: auth_register]
en: Create Account
ko: 계정 만들기

[ctx: auth_submit]
en: Submit
ko: 제출하기

[ctx: auth_skip]
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

[ctx: auth_send_reset_email]
en: Send Reset Email
ko: 재 설정 이메일 보내기

[ctx: auth_return_to_login]
en: Return to login screen
ko: 로그인 화면으로 돌아가기

[ctx: auth_user_id_placeholder]
en: Email or user name
ko: 이메일이나 사용자 이름

[ctx: auth_password_placeholder]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: auth_new_password_placeholder]
en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

[ctx: auth_user_name_placeholder]
en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: auth_add_email_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
ko: 계정 복구 용 이메일을 설정합니다, 그리고 이후 알고 있는 사람들이 당신을 찾을 수 있는지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: auth_add_phone_message_2]
en: Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
ko: 전화를 설정합니다, 그리고 이후 알고 있는 사람들이 당신을 찾을 수 있는지 여부를 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: auth_add_email_phone_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
ko: 계정 복구 용 이메일을 설정합니다. 이메일이나 전화로 이후 알고 있는 사람들이 당신을 찾을 수 있는지 여부를 선택하는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: auth_add_email_and_phone_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
ko: 계정 복구 용 이메일을 설정합니다. 이메일이나 전화로 이후 알고 있는 사람들이 당신을 찾을 수 있는지 여부를 선택하는데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: auth_email_placeholder]
en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

[ctx: auth_opt_email_placeholder]
en: Email address (optional)
ko: 이메일 주소 (선택)

[ctx: auth_phone_number_placeholder]
en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: auth_opt_phone_number_placeholder]
en: Phone number (optional)
ko: 전화번호 (선택)

[ctx: auth_repeat_password_placeholder]
en: Repeat password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

[ctx: auth_repeat_new_password_placeholder]
en: Confirm your new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 확인

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param]
en: Incorrect username and/or password
ko: 알맞지 않은 사용자 이름이나 비밀번호

[ctx: auth_invalid_user_name]
en: User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
ko: 사용자 이름은 문자, 숫자, 점, 하이픈 및 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다

[ctx: auth_invalid_password]
en: Password too short (min 6)
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 짧아요 (최소 6자)

[ctx: auth_missing_password]
en: Missing password
ko: 비밀번호가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: auth_invalid_email]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid email address
ko: 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다

[ctx: auth_invalid_phone]
en: This doesn’t look like a valid phone number
ko: 올바른 전화번호가 아닙니다

[ctx: auth_email_already_defined]
en: This email address is already defined.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 정의되었습니다.

[ctx: auth_missing_email]
en: Missing email address
ko: 이메일 주소가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: auth_missing_phone]
en: Missing phone number
ko: 전화번호가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: auth_missing_email_or_phone]
en: Missing email address or phone number
ko: 이메일 주소나 전화번호가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: auth_invalid_token]
en: Invalid token
ko: 옳지 않은 토큰

[ctx: auth_password_dont_match]
en: Passwords don’t match
ko: 비밀번호가 맞지 않아요

[ctx: auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버리셨나요?

[ctx: auth_use_server_options]
en: Use custom server options (advanced)
ko: 맞춤 서버 설정을 사용하기 (고급)

[ctx: auth_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email to continue registration
ko: 등록을 계속하려면 이메일을 확인하세요

[ctx: auth_threepid_warning_message]
en: Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account.
    
    You may add your email to your profile in settings.
ko: API가 존재하기 전까지는 이메일과 전화번호로 한 번에 등록할 수 없습니다. 오직 전화번호만 고려됩니다. 
     
    설정에서 프로필에 이메일을 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: auth_recaptcha_message]
en: This Home Server would like to make sure you are not a robot
ko: 이 홈서버는 당신이 로봇인지 아닌 지를 확인하고 싶습니다

[ctx: auth_username_in_use]
en: Username in use
ko: 사용 중인 사용자 이름입니다

[ctx: auth_home_server]
en: Home Server:
ko: 홈서버:

[ctx: auth_identity_server]
en: Identity Server:
ko: ID 서버:

[ctx: auth_reset_password_next_step_button]
en: I have verified my email address
ko: 제 이메일 주소를 확인했습니다

[ctx: auth_reset_password_message]
en: To reset your password, enter the email address linked to your account:
ko: 비밀번호를 초기화하려면, 계정에 이메일을 등록해야합니다:

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_email]
en: The email address linked to your account must be entered.
ko: 계정에 연결된 이메일 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_password]
en: A new password must be entered.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 입력해야합니다.

[ctx: auth_reset_password_email_validation_message]
en: An email has been sent to %s. Once you’ve followed the link it contains, click below.
ko: 이메일 %s(으)로 전송했습니다. 이메일에 포함된 링크를 들어갔다면, 아래를 클릭해주세요.

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unauthorized]
en: Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다: 이메일에 있는 링크를 클릭했는 지 확인하세요

[ctx: auth_reset_password_success_message]
en: Your password has been reset.
    
    You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
ko: 비밀번호가 초기화되었습니다. 
     
    모든 기기에서 로그아웃되고 알림도 가지 않을 거에요. 다시 알림을 받으려면, 각 기기에 다시 로그인하세요.

[ctx: auth_accept_policies]
en: Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
ko: 이 홈서버의 규칙을 숙지한 후 수락하세요:

[ctx: login_error_must_start_http]
note: Login Screen
en: URL must start with http[s]://
ko: URL은 http[s]://로 시작해야 합니다

[ctx: login_error_network_error]
en: Unable to login: Network error
ko: 로그인할 수 없음: 네트워크 오류

[ctx: login_error_unable_login]
en: Unable to login
ko: 로그인할 수 없음

[ctx: login_error_registration_network_error]
en: Unable to register: Network error
ko: 등록할 수 없음: 네트워크 오류

[ctx: login_error_unable_register]
en: Unable to register
ko: 등록할 수 없음

[ctx: login_error_unable_register_mail_ownership]
en: Unable to register : email ownership failure
ko: 등록할 수 없음: 이메일 인증 실패

[ctx: login_error_invalid_home_server]
en: Please enter a valid URL
ko: 올바른 URL을 입력하세요

[ctx: login_error_unknown_host]
en: This URL is not reachable, please check it
ko: 이 URL에 연결할 수 없습니다, 확인해주세요

[ctx: login_error_homeserver_not_found]
en: Cannot reach a homeserver at this URL, please check it
ko: 이 URL로는 홈서버에 접근할 수 없습니다, 확인해주세요

[ctx: login_error_ssl_handshake]
en: Your device is using an outdated TLS security protocol, vulnerable to attack, for your security you will not be able to connect
ko: 기기가 오래된 TLS 보안 프로토콜을 사용하고 있습니다, 공격에 취약하며, 보안 상의 이유로 연결할 수 없습니다

[ctx: login_mobile_device]
en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

[ctx: login_error_forbidden]
en: Invalid username/password
ko: 옳지 않은 사용자 이름/비밀번호

[ctx: login_error_unknown_token]
en: The access token specified was not recognised
ko: 지정된 액세스 토큰을 인식할 수 없습니다

[ctx: login_error_bad_json]
en: Malformed JSON
ko: 잘못된 JSON

[ctx: login_error_not_json]
en: Did not contain valid JSON
ko: 올바른 JSON을 갖고 있지 않음

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded]
en: Too many requests have been sent
ko: 너무 많은 요청을 보냈습니다

[ctx: login_error_user_in_use]
en: This user name is already used
ko: 이 사용자 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다

[ctx: login_error_login_email_not_yet]
en: The email link which has not been clicked yet
ko: 이메일 링크를 아직 클릭하지 않았습니다

[ctx: e2e_need_log_in_again]
note: crypto warnings
en: You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver.
    This is a once off.
    Sorry for the inconvenience.
ko: 이 기기를 위한 종단간 암호화 키를 생성하고 공개 키를 홈서버에 제출하려면 다시 로그인해야 합니다. 
    한 번이면 됩니다. 
    불편을 드려 죄송합니다.

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key]
note: request again e2e key
en: Re-request encryption keys from your other sessions.
ko: 다른 기기에서 온 <u>다시 요청된 암호 키</u>.

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_sent]
en: Key request sent.
ko: 키 요청을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_title]
en: Request sent
ko: 요청 보냄

[ctx: e2e_re_request_encryption_key_dialog_content]
en: Please launch Riot on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
ko: 다른 기기에서 Riot을 설치해서 메시지를 암호화하고 이 기기로 키를 보내도록 합니다.

[ctx: read_receipts_list]
note: read receipts list Screen
en: Read Receipts List
ko: 읽은 기록 읽기

[ctx: groups_list]
note: flairs list Screen
en: Groups List
ko: 그룹 목록

[ctx: membership_changes]
note: Mels
en: 1 membership change | %d membership changes
ko[0]: %d명의 구성원 변경 사항

[ctx: compression_options]
note: accounts list Screen image size selection
en: Send as
ko: 이렇게 보내기

[ctx: compression_opt_list_original]
en: Original
ko: 원본

[ctx: compression_opt_list_large]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: compression_opt_list_medium]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: compression_opt_list_small]
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: attachment_cancel_download]
note: media upload / download messages
en: Cancel the download?
ko: 다운로드를 취소하겠습니까?

[ctx: attachment_cancel_upload]
en: Cancel the upload?
ko: 업로드를 취소하겠습니까?

[ctx: attachment_remaining_time_seconds]
en: %d s
ko: %d초

[ctx: attachment_remaining_time_minutes]
en: %1$dm %2$ds
ko: %1$d분 %2$d초

[ctx: yesterday]
note: room creation dialog Screen
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: today]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: room_info_room_name]
note: room info dialog Screen
en: Room name
ko: 방 이름

[ctx: room_info_room_topic]
en: Room topic
ko: 방 주제

[ctx: settings_call_category]
note: Call settings screen
en: Calls
ko: 전화

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_riot_ringtone]
en: Use default Riot ringtone for incoming calls
ko: 수신 전화에 Riot 기본 벨소리를 사용합니다

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_use_default_stun]
en: Allow fallback call assist server
ko: 대체 전화 지원 서버 허용

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_title]
en: Incoming call ringtone
ko: 수신 전화 벨소리

[ctx: settings_call_ringtone_dialog_title]
en: Select ringtone for calls:
ko: 전화에 사용할 벨소리를 선택하세요:

[ctx: call]
note: call string
en: Call
ko: 전화

[ctx: call_connected]
en: Call connected
ko: 전화 연결됨

[ctx: call_connecting]
en: Call connecting…
ko: 전화 연결 중…

[ctx: call_ended]
en: Call ended
ko: 전화 종료됨

[ctx: call_ring]
en: Calling…
ko: 전화 중…

[ctx: incoming_call]
en: Incoming Call
ko: 수신 전화

[ctx: incoming_video_call]
en: Incoming Video Call
ko: 수신 영상 통화

[ctx: incoming_voice_call]
en: Incoming Voice Call
ko: 수신 음성 통화

[ctx: call_in_progress]
en: Call In Progress…
ko: 전화 진행 중…

[ctx: video_call_in_progress]
en: Video Call In Progress…
ko: 영상 통화 진행 중…

[ctx: call_error_user_not_responding]
en: The remote side failed to pick up.
ko: 상대방이 전화를 받지 못했습니다.

[ctx: call_error_ice_failed]
en: Media Connection Failed
ko: 미디어 연결 실패

[ctx: call_error_camera_init_failed]
en: Cannot initialize the camera
ko: 카메라를 초기화할 수 없습니다

[ctx: call_error_answered_elsewhere]
en: call answered elsewhere
ko: 다른 곳에서 전화 응답

[ctx: media_picker_both_capture_title]
note: medias picker string
en: Take a picture or a video
ko: 사진이나 영상 찍기

[ctx: media_picker_cannot_record_video]
en: Cannot record video
ko: 영상을 촬영할 수 없음

[ctx: permissions_rationale_popup_title]
note: permissions Android M
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_storage]
en: Riot needs permission to access your photo and video library to send and save attachments.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to send files from your phone.
ko: 첨부 파일을 보내고 저장하려면 Riot은 영상과 사진 보관함에 접근하는 권한이 필요합니다. 
     
    당신의 휴대 전화에서 파일을 보내려면 다음 팝업에서 접근을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera]
en: Riot needs permission to access your camera to take pictures and video calls.
ko: 사진을 찍고 영상 통화를 하려면 Riot은 카메라에 접근하는 권한이 필요합니다.

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_explanation]
en: 
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to make the call.
ko:  
     
    전화를 하려면 다음 팝업에서 접근을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio]
en: Riot needs permission to access your microphone to perform audio calls.
ko: 음성 통화를 하려면 Riot은 마이크에 접근하는 권한이 필요합니다.

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_record_audio_explanation]
en: 
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to make the call.
ko:  
     
    전화를 하려면 다음 팝업에서 접근을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_camera_and_audio]
en: Riot needs permission to access your camera and your microphone to perform video calls.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-ups to be able to make the call.
ko: 영상 통화를 하려면 Riot은 카메라와 마이크에 접근하는 권한이 필요합니다. 
     
    전화를 하려면 다음 팝업에서 접근을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_contacts]
en: Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers. If you agree to share your address book for this purpose, please allow access on the next pop-up.
ko: Riot은 당신의 연락처를 확인해서 이메일과 전화번호를 기반으로 다른 Matrix 사용자를 찾을 수 있습니다. 이런 이유로 연락처를 공유하는 것을 허용한다면, 다음 팝업에서 접근을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: permissions_msg_contacts_warning_other_androids]
en: Riot can check your address book to find other Matrix users based on their email and phone numbers.
    
    Do you agree to share your address book for this purpose?
ko: Riot은  당신의 연락처를 확인하여 이메일과 전화번호를 기반으로 다른 Matrix 사용자를 찾을 수 있습니다. 
    
     
    
    이런 이유로 연락처를 공유하는 것을 허용하겠습니까?

[ctx: permissions_action_not_performed_missing_permissions]
en: Sorry. Action not performed, due to missing permissions
ko: 죄송합니다. 권한이 없어서, 작업이 수행되지 않았습니다

[ctx: media_slider_saved]
note: medias slider string
en: Saved
ko: 저장됨

[ctx: media_slider_saved_message]
en: Save to downloads?
ko: 다운로드 폴더에 저장하겠습니까?

[ctx: yes]
en: YES
ko: 네

[ctx: no]
en: NO
ko: 아니오

[ctx: _continue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: remove]
note: Actions
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: join]
en: Join
ko: 참가

[ctx: preview]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: reject]
en: Reject
ko: 받지 않기

[ctx: list_members]
note: Room
en: List members
ko: 구성원 목록

[ctx: open_chat_header]
en: Open header
ko: 헤더 열기

[ctx: room_sync_in_progress]
en: Syncing…
ko: 동기화 중…

[ctx: room_jump_to_first_unread]
en: Jump to first unread message.
ko: 읽지 않은 첫 부분으로 이동하기.

[ctx: room_preview_invitation_format]
note: Room Preview
en: You have been invited to join this room by %s
ko: %s님이 이 방알 초대했습니다

[ctx: room_preview_unlinked_email_warning]
en: This invitation was sent to %s, which is not associated with this account.
    You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
ko: 이 초대장은 %s님이 보냈습니다, 이 계정과는 관련이 없습니다. 
    다른 계정으로 로그인하거나, 이 이메일을 계정에 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room]
en: You are trying to access %s. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
ko: %s 방으로 접근하려고 했습니다. 토론에 참여하기 위해 참가하는 것입니까?

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room_default]
en: a room
ko: 방

[ctx: room_preview_room_interactions_disabled]
en: This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
ko: 이 방의 미리보기입니다. 방 상호작용이 비활성화됩니다.

[ctx: invite_no_identity_server_error]
en: Add an identity server in your settings to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 하려면 설정에서 ID 서버를 추가하세요.

[ctx: room_creation_title]
note: Chat creation
en: New Chat
ko: 새 대화

[ctx: room_creation_add_member]
en: Add member
ko: 구성원 추가

[ctx: room_header_active_members_count]
en: 1 active members | %d active members
ko[0]: %d명의 활동 중인 구성원

[ctx: room_title_members]
en: 1 member | %d members
ko[0]: %d명의 구성원

[ctx: room_title_one_member]
en: 1 member
ko: 1명의 구성원

[ctx: format_time_s]
note: Time
en: 1s | %ds
ko[0]: %d초

[ctx: format_time_m]
en: 1m | %dm
ko[0]: %d분

[ctx: format_time_h]
en: 1h | %dh
ko[0]: %d시

[ctx: format_time_d]
en: 1d | %dd
ko[0]: %d일

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title]
note: Chat participants
en: Leave room
ko: 방 떠나기

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the room?
ko: 방을 떠나겠습니까?

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from this chat?
ko: 이 대화에서 %s을(를) 삭제하겠습니까?

[ctx: room_participants_create]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: room_participants_online]
en: Online
ko: 온라인

[ctx: room_participants_offline]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: room_participants_idle]
en: Idle
ko: 휴식

[ctx: room_participants_now]
note: The variable is one of "Online", "Offline" or "Idle" states above.
en: %1$s now
ko: %1$s 상태

[ctx: room_participants_ago]
note: The first variable is one of "Online", "Offline" or "Idle" states (with or without " now" part). The second variable is the formatted datetime (5s, 5m, 5h, 5d) from format_time_s/m/h/d strings.
en: %1$s %2$s ago
ko: %2$s 전 %1$s 상태였음

[ctx: room_participants_header_admin_tools]
en: ADMIN TOOLS
ko: 관리자 도구

[ctx: room_participants_header_call]
en: CALL
ko: 전화

[ctx: room_participants_header_direct_chats]
en: DIRECT CHATS
ko: 다이렉트 대화

[ctx: room_participants_header_devices]
en: SESSIONS
ko: 기기

[ctx: room_participants_action_invite]
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: room_participants_action_leave]
en: Leave this room
ko: 이 방 떠나기

[ctx: room_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from this room
ko: 이 방에서 삭제하기

[ctx: room_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban
ko: 출입 금지

[ctx: room_participants_action_unban]
en: Unban
ko: 출입 금지 풀기

[ctx: room_participants_action_kick]
en: Kick
ko: 추방

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_default_power_level]
en: Reset to normal user
ko: 일반 사용자로 재 설정

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_moderator]
en: Make moderator
ko: 중재자로 하기

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_admin]
en: Make admin
ko: 관리자로 하기

[ctx: room_participants_invite_search_another_user]
en: User ID, Name or email
ko: 사용자 ID, 이름 혹은 이메일

[ctx: room_participants_action_mention]
en: Mention
ko: 언급

[ctx: room_participants_action_devices_list]
en: Show Session List
ko: 기기 목록 보이기

[ctx: room_participants_power_level_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself.
    Are you sure?
ko: 사용자를 자신과 동일한 권한 등급으로 승격시키는 것은 취소할 수 없습니다. 
    확신합니까?

[ctx: reason_hint]
en: Reason
ko: 이유

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_msg]
note: The variable can be a single name or a string of names ("Alice, "+"Bob, "+"Charlie and David" > "Alice, Bob, Charlie and David)
en: Are you sure you want to invite %s to this chat?
ko: %s님을 이 대화에 초대하겠습니까?

[ctx: room_participants_invite_join_names]
note: The building block of the first part of the string of names ("Alice, "/"Bob, ")
en: %1$s,
ko: %1$s님,

[ctx: room_participants_invite_join_names_and]
note: The second part of the string of names ("Charlie and David")
en: %1$s and %2$s
ko: %1$s님과 %2$s님

[ctx: room_participants_invite_join_names_combined]
note: First variable is the first part, and second is the second part
en: %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s님

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id]
note: invitation
en: <u>Invite by ID</u>
ko: <u>ID로 초대</u>

[ctx: people_search_local_contacts]
en: LOCAL CONTACTS (%d)
ko: 로컬 연락처 (%d)

[ctx: people_search_user_directory]
en: USER DIRECTORY (%s)
ko: 사용자 목록 (%s)

[ctx: people_search_filter_text]
en: Matrix users only
ko: Matrix 사용자만

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_title]
en: Invite user by ID
ko: ID로 사용자 초대

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_description]
en: Please enter one or more email address or Matrix ID
ko: 이메일 주소나 Matrix ID를 입력해주세요

[ctx: people_search_invite_by_id_dialog_hint]
en: Email or Matrix ID
ko: 이메일 혹은 Matrix ID

[ctx: room_menu_search]
note: Chat
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: room_one_user_is_typing]
en: %s is typing…
ko: %s님이 입력 중…

[ctx: room_two_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s are typing…
ko: %1$s님과 %2$s님이 입력 중…

[ctx: room_many_users_are_typing]
en: %1$s & %2$s & others are typing…
ko: %1$s님과 %2$s님 외 여러 명이 입력 중…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_encrypted]
en: Send an encrypted message…
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 보내세요…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_not_encrypted]
en: Send a message (unencrypted)…
ko: (암호화 안 된) 메시지를 보내세요…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_reply_to_encrypted]
en: Send an encrypted reply…
ko: 암호화된 답장을 보내세요…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder_reply_to_not_encrypted]
en: Send a reply (unencrypted)…
ko: (암호화 안 된) 답장을 보내세요…

[ctx: room_offline_notification]
en: Connectivity to the server has been lost.
ko: 서버와의 연결이 끊어졌습니다.

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_notification]
en: Messages not sent. %1$s or %2$s now?
ko: 메시지가 보내지지 않았습니다. %1$s, %2$s, 둘 중 어느 것을 하겠습니까?

[ctx: room_unknown_devices_messages_notification]
en: Messages not sent due to unknown sessions being present. %1$s or %2$s now?
ko: 알 수 없는 기기가 있어 메시지가 보내지지 않았습니다. %1$s, %2$s, 둘 중 어느 것을 하겠습니까?

[ctx: room_prompt_resend]
en: Resend all
ko: 모두 다시 보내기

[ctx: room_prompt_cancel]
en: Cancel all
ko: 모두 취소하기

[ctx: room_resend_unsent_messages]
en: Resend unsent messages
ko: 보내지지 않은 메시지 다시 보내기

[ctx: room_delete_unsent_messages]
en: Delete unsent messages
ko: 보내지지 않은 메시지 삭제하기

[ctx: room_message_file_not_found]
en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: room_do_not_have_permission_to_post]
en: You do not have permission to post to this room
ko: 이 방에 글을 올릴 권한이 없습니다

[ctx: room_new_messages_notification]
en: 1 new message | %d new messages
ko[0]: %d개의 새 메시지

[ctx: ssl_trust]
note: unrecognized SSL certificate
en: Trust
ko: 신뢰함

[ctx: ssl_do_not_trust]
en: Do not trust
ko: 신뢰하지 않음

[ctx: ssl_logout_account]
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: ssl_remain_offline]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시하기

[ctx: ssl_fingerprint_hash]
en: Fingerprint (%s):
ko: 핑거프린트 (%s):

[ctx: ssl_could_not_verify]
en: Could not verify identity of remote server.
ko: 원격 서버의 ID를 확인할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: ssl_cert_not_trust]
en: This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
ko: 이는 누군가가 당신의 트래픽을 악의적으로 가로채고 있거나, 휴대 전화가 원격 서버에서 제공한 인증서를 신뢰하지 않는 것입니다.

[ctx: ssl_cert_new_account_expl]
en: If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
ko: 서버 관리자가 이것이 예상된다고 말한다면, 아래 핑거프린트가 해당 핑거프린트와 일치하는 지 확인하세요.

[ctx: ssl_unexpected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
ko: 인증서가 휴대 전화가 신뢰하는 인증서에서 변경되었습니다. 이것은 매우 비정상적입니다. 새 인증서에 수락하지 않는 것을 권합니다.

[ctx: ssl_expected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
ko: 이전 신뢰하던 인증서에서 신뢰하지 않는 인증서로 변경되었습니다. 서버가 인증서를 새로 갱신했을 수 있습니다. 예상되는 핑거프린트는 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.

[ctx: ssl_only_accept]
en: Only accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
ko: 서버 관리자가 위의 핑거프린트와 일치하는 것을 게시하는 경우에만 인증서를 수락할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: room_details_title]
note: Room Details
en: Room Details
ko: 방 세부 사항

[ctx: room_details_people]
en: People
ko: 사람

[ctx: room_details_files]
en: Files
ko: 파일

[ctx: room_details_settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: room_details_selected]
en: 1 selected | %d selected
ko[0]: %d개 선택됨

[ctx: malformed_id]
en: Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
ko: 잘못된 ID입니다. 이메일 주소나 '@localpart:domain'와 같은 Matrix ID이어야 합니다

[ctx: room_details_people_invited_group_name]
en: INVITED
ko: 초대받음

[ctx: room_details_people_present_group_name]
en: JOINED
ko: 참가함

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_reason]
note: Room events
en: Reason for reporting this content
ko: 이 내용을 신고하는 이유

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_ignore_user]
en: Do you want to hide all messages from this user?
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
ko: 이 사용자의 모든 메시지를 숨기겠습니까? 
     
    이 동작은 앱을 다시 시작하며 일정 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_upload]
en: Cancel Upload
ko: 업로드 취소

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_download]
en: Cancel Download
ko: 다운로드 취소

[ctx: search_hint]
note: Search
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: search_members_hint]
en: Filter room members
ko: 방 구성원 필터

[ctx: search_no_results]
en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

[ctx: tab_title_search_rooms]
en: ROOMS
ko: 방

[ctx: tab_title_search_messages]
en: MESSAGES
ko: 메시지

[ctx: tab_title_search_people]
en: PEOPLE
ko: 사람

[ctx: tab_title_search_files]
en: FILES
ko: 파일

[ctx: room_recents_join]
note: Room recents
en: JOIN
ko: 참가

[ctx: room_recents_directory]
en: DIRECTORY
ko: 목록

[ctx: room_recents_favourites]
en: FAVORITES
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: room_recents_conversations]
en: ROOMS
ko: 방

[ctx: room_recents_low_priority]
en: LOW PRIORITY
ko: 중요하지 않음

[ctx: room_recents_invites]
en: INVITES
ko: 초대

[ctx: room_recents_start_chat]
en: Start chat
ko: 대화 시작

[ctx: room_recents_create_room]
en: Create room
ko: 방 만들기

[ctx: room_recents_join_room]
en: Join room
ko: 방 참가하기

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_title]
en: Join a room
ko: 방 참가하기

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_prompt]
en: Type a room id or a room alias
ko: 방 ID나 방 별칭을 입력

[ctx: directory_search_results_title]
note: Directory
en: Browse directory
ko: 목록 찾기

[ctx: directory_search_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
ko[0]: %d개의 방

[ctx: directory_search_rooms_for]
en: %1$s room found for %2$s | %1$s rooms found for %2$s
ko[0]: %2$s 검색 결과로 %1$s개의 방을 찾음

[ctx: directory_searching_title]
en: Searching directory…
ko: 목록 검색 중…

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages_noisy]
note: home room settings
en: All messages (noisy)
ko: 모든 메시지 (소리)

[ctx: room_settings_all_messages]
en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

[ctx: room_settings_mention_only]
en: Mentions only
ko: 언급만

[ctx: room_settings_mute]
en: Mute
ko: 무음

[ctx: room_settings_favourite]
en: Favourite
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: room_settings_de_prioritize]
en: De-prioritize
ko: 중요하지 않음

[ctx: room_settings_direct_chat]
en: Direct Chat
ko: 다이렉트 대화

[ctx: room_settings_leave_conversation]
en: Leave Conversation
ko: 대화 떠나기

[ctx: room_settings_forget]
en: Forget
ko: 잊기

[ctx: room_settings_add_homescreen_shortcut]
en: Add Homescreen Shortcut
ko: 홈 화면에 단축 아이콘 추가

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_messages]
note: home sliding menu
en: Messages
ko: 메시지

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_version]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_version_x]
en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_term_and_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
ko: 이용 약관

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
ko: 제 3자 고지

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_copyright]
en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

[ctx: room_sliding_menu_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 정책

[ctx: settings_profile_picture]
note: Vector Settings
en: Profile Picture
ko: 프로필 사진

[ctx: settings_display_name]
en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

[ctx: settings_email_address]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: settings_add_email_address]
en: Add email address
ko: 이메일 주소 추가

[ctx: settings_phone_number]
en: Phone
ko: 휴대 전화

[ctx: settings_add_phone_number]
en: Add phone number
ko: 전화번호 추가

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_title]
en: Application info
ko: 애플리케이션 정보

[ctx: settings_app_info_link_summary]
en: Show the application info in the system settings.
ko: 시스템 설정에서 애플리케이션 정보를 표시하세요.

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_confirm_password_title]
en: Confirm your password
ko: 비밀번호가 정확하지 않습니다

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_flow_not_supported]
en: You can't do this from Riot mobile
ko: 라이엇 모바일에서 불가능한 것입니다

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_authentication_needed]
en: Authentication is required
ko: 인증이 요구됩니다

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced]
en: Advanced Notification Settings
ko: 고급 알림 설정

[ctx: settings_notification_advanced_summary]
en: Set notification importance by event, Configure sound, led, vibration
ko: 이벤트 별로 알림 중요도를 설정하고, 소리, LED, 진동을 설정하세요

[ctx: settings_notification_by_event]
en: Notification importance by event
ko: 이벤트 별 알림 중요도

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy]
en: Notification privacy
ko: 알림 개인 정보

[ctx: settings_notification_troubleshoot]
en: Troubleshoot Notifications
ko: 알림 문제 해결

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic]
en: Troubleshooting diagnostics
ko: 문제 해결 진단

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_run_button_title]
en: Run Tests
ko: 테스트 실행

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_running_status]
en: Running… (%1$d of %2$d)
ko: 실행 중… (%2$d개 중 %1$d개 째)

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_success_status]
en: Basic diagnostic is OK. If you still do not receive notifications, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
ko: 기본 진단은 괜찮습니다. 여전히 알림을 받지 못하고 있다면, 버그를 신고해서 우리가 조사할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_with_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, try suggested fix(es).
ko: 1개 이상의 테스트가 실패했습니다, 제안된 수정을 시도하세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_diagnostic_failure_status_no_quickfix]
en: One or more tests have failed, please submit a bug report to help us investigate.
ko: 1개 이상의 테스트가 실패했습니다, 버그를 신고해서 우리가 조사할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_title]
en: System Settings.
ko: 시스템 설정.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled in the system settings.
ko: 알림이 시스템 설정에서 켜집니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_system_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled in the system settings.
    Please check system settings.
ko: 알림이 시스템 설정에서 꺼집니다. 
    시스템 설정을 확인해주세요.

[ctx: open_settings]
en: Open Settings
ko: 설정 열기

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_title]
en: Account Settings.
ko: 계정 설정.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for your account.
ko: 알림이 당신의 계정에서 켜집니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are disabled for your account.
    Please check account settings.
ko: 알림이 당신의 계정에서 꺼집니다. 
    계정 설정을 확인해주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_account_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
ko: 켜기

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_title]
en: Session Settings.
ko: 기기 설정.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_success]
en: Notifications are enabled for this session.
ko: 알림이 이 기기에서 켜집니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_failed]
en: Notifications are not enabled for this session.
    Please check the Riot settings.
ko: 알림이 이 기기에서 허용되지 않습니다. 
    Riot 설정을 확인해주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_device_settings_quickfix]
en: Enable
ko: 켜기

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_title]
en: Custom Settings.
ko: 맞춤 설정.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_success_with_warn]
en: Notice that some messages type are set to be silent (will produce a notification with no sound).
ko: 일부 메시지 유형은 조용하게 설정되어 있습니다 (소리가 없는 알림을 생성합니다).

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed]
en: Some notifications are disabled in your custom settings.
ko: 일부 알림이 맞춤 설정에서 꺼집니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_failed_to_load_rules]
en: Failed to load custom rules, please retry.
ko: 맞춤 규칙을 불러오는 데 실패했습니다, 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bing_settings_quickfix]
en: Check Settings
ko: 설정 확인

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_title]
en: Play Services Check
ko: Play 서비스 확인

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_success]
en: Google Play Services APK is available and up-to-date.
ko: Google Play 서비스 APK는 최신 버전입니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_failed]
en: Riot uses Google Play Services to deliver push messages but it doesn’t seem to be configured correctly:
    %1$s
ko: Riot은 Google Play 서비스를 사용해 푸시 메시지를 보내지만 올바르게 설정되지 않은 모양입니다: 
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_play_services_quickfix]
en: Fix Play Services
ko: Play 서비스 고치기

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_title]
en: Firebase Token
ko: Firebase 토큰

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_success]
en: FCM token successfully retrieved:
    %1$s
ko: FCM 토큰이 성공적으로 검색되었습니다: 
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed]
en: Failed to retrieved FCM token:
    %1$s
ko: FCM 토큰을 검색하는데 실패했습니다: 
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_too_many_registration]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot and according to Google, this error indicates that the device has too many apps registered with FCM. The error only occurs in cases where there are extreme numbers of apps, so it should not affect the average user.
ko: [%1$s] 
    이 오류는 Riot의 통제 밖에 있으며 Google과 관련이 있습니다, 이 오류는 기기가 FCM에 등록된 앱이 너무 많다는 것을 나타냅니다. 오류는 수 많은 앱이 있는 경우에만 발생하고, 일반 사용자에게 영향을 미치지 않아야 합니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_service_not_available]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot. It can occur for several reasons. Maybe it will work if you retry later, you can also check that Google Play Service is not restricted in data usage in the system settings, or that your device clock is correct, or it can happen on custom ROM.
ko: [%1$s] 
    이 오류는 Riot의 통제 밖입니다. 여러 이유로 발생할 수 있습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하면 작동할 지도 모릅니다, 시스템 설정에서 Google Play 서비스의 데이터 사용이 제한되었는지, 기기의 시간은 맞는 지 확인해보세요, 혹은 커스텀 롬 환경에서 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing]
en: [%1$s]
    This error is out of control of Riot. There is no Google account on the phone. Please open the account manager and add a Google account.
ko: [%1$s] 
    이 오류는 Riot의 통제 밖에 있습니다. 휴대 전화에 Google 계정이 없습니다. 계정 관리자를 열어 Google 계정을 추가하세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_fcm_failed_account_missing_quick_fix]
en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_title]
en: Token Registration
ko: 토큰 등록

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_success]
en: FCM token successfully registered to HomeServer.
ko: FCM 토큰이 성공적으로 홈서버에 등록되었습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_failed]
en: Failed to register FCM token to HomeServer:
    %1$s
ko: FCM 토큰을 홈서버에 등록 실패: 
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_title]
en: Notifications Service
ko: 알림 서비스

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_startedt_success]
en: Notifications Service is running.
ko: 알림 서비스가 실행 중입니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_failed]
en: Notifications Service is not running.
    Try to restart the application.
ko: 알림 서비스가 실행 중이 아닙니다. 
    애플리케이션을 다시 실행해보세요.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_foreground_service_started_quickfix]
en: Start Service
ko: 서비스 시작

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_title]
en: Notifications Service Auto-Restart
ko: 알림 서비스 자동 다시 시작

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_success]
en: Service was killed and restarted automatically.
ko: 서비스가 종료되고 자동으로 다시 시작되었습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_restart_failed]
en: Service failed to restart
ko: 서비스 다시 시작에 실패함

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_title]
en: Start on boot
ko: 부팅 시 시작

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_success]
en: Service will start when the device is restarted.
ko: 기기가 다시 시작되면 서비스가 시작됩니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_failed]
en: The service will not start when the device is restarted, you will not receive notifications until Riot has been opened once.
ko: 기기가 다시 시작될 때 서비스가 시작되지 않습니다, 다시 시작한 후 Riot을 한 번이라도 열지 않으면 알림을 받을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_service_boot_quickfix]
en: Enable Start on boot
ko: 부팅 시 시작 활성화

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_title]
en: Check background restrictions
ko: 백그라운드 제한 사항 확인

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_success]
en: Background restrictions are disabled for Riot. This test should be run using mobile data (no WIFI).
    %1$s
ko: Riot에 대한 백그라운드 제한 사항을 비활성화합니다. 이 테스트는 모바일 데이터를 사용해야 합니다 (WIFI 없음). 
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_failed]
en: Background restrictions are enabled for Riot.
    Work that the app tries to do will be aggressively restricted while it is in the background, and this could affect notifications.
    %1$s
ko: Riot에 대한 백그라운드 제한 사항이 활성화됩니다. 
    앱이 백그라운드에서 작업하는 동안 앱이 시도하는 작업은 적극적으로 제한되며, 이는 알림에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다. 
    %1$s

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_bg_restricted_quickfix]
en: Disable restrictions
ko: 제한 사항 비활성화

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_title]
en: Battery Optimization
ko: 배터리 최적화

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_success]
en: Riot is not affected by Battery Optimization.
ko: Riot은 배터리 최적화의 영향을 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_failed]
en: If a user leaves a device unplugged and stationary for a period of time, with the screen off, the device enters Doze mode. This prevents apps from accessing the network and defers their jobs, syncs, and standard alarms.
ko: 사용자가 기기 화면을 끈 상태로 일정 시간 동안 연결되지 않은 상태로 두면, 기기는 Doze 모드에 들어갑니다. 이렇게 하면 앱이 네트워크에 접근하지 못하고 작업, 동기화 및 표준 경보가 지연됩니다.

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_battery_quickfix]
en: Ignore Optimization
ko: 최적화 무시하기

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_normal]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_reduced]
en: Reduced privacy
ko: 감소된 개인 정보 보호

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_need_permission]
en: The app needs permission to run in the background
ko: 앱을 백그라운드에서 실행하려면 권한이 필요합니다

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_no_background_sync]
en: The apps does <b>not</b> need to connect to the HomeServer in the background, it should reduce battery usage
ko: 앱은 백그라운드에서 홈서버로 연결할 <b>필요가 없고</b>, 이는 배터리 사용량을 줄입니다

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_fcm]
en: • Notifications are sent via Firebase Cloud Messaging
ko: • 알림은 Firebase 클라우드 메시징을 통해 보내집니다

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_metadata]
en: • Notifications only contain meta data
ko: • 알림은 오직 메타데이터만 갖습니다

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_secure_message_content]
en: • Message content of the notification is <b>located securely direct from the Matrix homeserver</b>
ko: • 알림의 메시지 내용은 <b>Matrix 홈서버에서 안전하게 직접 배치됩니다</b>

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_nosecure_message_content]
en: • Notifications contain <b>meta and message data</b>
ko: • 알림은 <b>메타데이터와 메시지 데이터</b>를 갖습니다

[ctx: settings_notification_privacy_message_content_not_shown]
en: • Notifications will <b>not show message content</b>
ko: • 알림은 <b>메시지 내용을 보여주지 않습니다</b>

[ctx: settings_notification_ringtone]
en: Notification sound
ko: 알림 소리

[ctx: settings_enable_all_notif]
en: Enable notifications for this account
ko: 이 계정에서 알림 켜기

[ctx: settings_enable_this_device]
en: Enable notifications for this session
ko: 이 기기에서 알림 켜기

[ctx: settings_turn_screen_on]
en: Turn the screen on for 3 seconds
ko: 3초 동안 화면을 켜기

[ctx: settings_noisy_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Noisy Notifications
ko: 소리 알림 설정

[ctx: settings_call_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Call Notifications
ko: 전화 알림 설정

[ctx: settings_silent_notifications_preferences]
en: Configure Silent Notifications
ko: 조용한 알림 설정

[ctx: settings_system_preferences_summary]
en: Choose LED color, vibration, sound…
ko: LED 색상, 진동, 소리를 고르세요…

[ctx: settings_containing_my_display_name]
en: Msgs containing my display name
ko: 내 표시 이름이 들어있는 메시지

[ctx: settings_containing_my_user_name]
en: Msgs containing my user name
ko: 내 사용자 이름이 들어있는 메시지

[ctx: settings_messages_in_one_to_one]
en: Msgs in one-to-one chats
ko: 1:1 대화 메시지

[ctx: settings_messages_in_group_chat]
en: Msgs in group chats
ko: 그룹 대화 메시지

[ctx: settings_invited_to_room]
en: When I’m invited to a room
ko: 방에 초대받았을 때

[ctx: settings_call_invitations]
en: Call invitations
ko: 전화 초대

[ctx: settings_messages_sent_by_bot]
en: Messages sent by bot
ko: 봇에게 받은 메시지

[ctx: settings_background_sync]
en: Background synchronization
ko: 백그라운드 동기화

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode]
en: Background Sync Mode (Experimental)
ko: 백그라운드 동기화 모드 (실험적)

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery]
en: Optimized for battery
ko: 배터리에 최적화됨

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_battery_description]
en: Riot will sync in background in way that preserves the device’s limited resources (battery).
    Depending on your device resource state, the sync may be deferred by the operating system.
ko: Riot은 기기의 제한된 자원 (배터리)을 유지하기 위해 백그라운드에서 동기화합니다. 
    기기 자원 상태에 따라 운영체제에 의해 동기화는 지연될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time]
en: Optimized for real time
ko: 실시간으로 최적화됨

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_real_time_description]
en: Riot will sync in background periodically at precise time (configurable).
    This will impact radio and battery usage, there will be a permanent notification displayed stating that riot is listening for events.
ko: Riot은 (설정할 수 있는) 특정 시간에 주기적으로 백그라운드에거 동기화됩니다. 
    이는 라디오와 배터리 사용에 영향을 주며 Riot이 이벤트를 수신하고 있는 상태라는 알림이 영구적으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled]
en: No background sync
ko: 백그라운드 동기화 없음

[ctx: settings_background_fdroid_sync_mode_disabled_description]
en: You will not be notified of incoming messages when the app is in background.
ko: 앱이 백그라운드에 있을 때 수신 메시지의 알림을 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: settings_background_sync_update_error]
en: Failed to update settings.
ko: 설정을 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

[ctx: settings_start_on_boot]
en: Start on boot
ko: 부팅 시 시작

[ctx: settings_enable_background_sync]
en: Enable background sync
ko: 백그라운드 동기화 켜기

[ctx: settings_set_sync_timeout]
en: Sync request timeout
ko: 동기화 요청 시간 초과

[ctx: settings_set_workmanager_delay]
en: Preferred Sync Interval
ko: 원하는 동기화 간격

[ctx: settings_set_workmanager_delay_summary]
en: %s
    The sync might be deferred depending on the resources (battery) or state of the device (sleep).
ko: %s 
    동기화는 자원 (배터리)이나 기기의 상태 (수면)에 따라 지연됩니다.

[ctx: settings_set_sync_delay]
en: Delay between each Sync
ko: 각 동기화 간 딜레이

[ctx: settings_second]
en: second
ko: 초

[ctx: settings_seconds]
en: seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: settings_version]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: settings_olm_version]
en: olm version
ko: olm 버전

[ctx: settings_app_term_conditions]
en: Terms & conditions
ko: 이용 약관

[ctx: settings_third_party_notices]
en: Third party notices
ko: 제 3자 고지

[ctx: settings_copyright]
en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

[ctx: settings_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 정책

[ctx: settings_keep_media]
en: Keep media
ko: 미디어 유지

[ctx: settings_clear_cache]
en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

[ctx: settings_clear_media_cache]
en: Clear media cache
ko: 미디어 캐시 지우기

[ctx: settings_user_settings]
en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

[ctx: settings_notifications]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: settings_ignored_users]
en: Ignored users
ko: 무시한 사용자

[ctx: settings_other]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: settings_advanced]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: settings_integrations]
en: Integrations
ko: 통합

[ctx: settings_cryptography]
en: Cryptography
ko: 암호화

[ctx: settings_cryptography_manage_keys]
en: Cryptography Keys Management
ko: 암호화 키 관리

[ctx: settings_notifications_targets]
en: Notification Targets
ko: 알림 대상

[ctx: settings_contact]
en: Local contacts
ko: 로컬 연락처

[ctx: settings_contacts_app_permission]
en: Contacts permission
ko: 연락처 권한

[ctx: settings_contacts_phonebook_country]
en: Phonebook country
ko: 국제전화 나라 번호

[ctx: settings_home_display]
en: Home display
ko: 홈 표시

[ctx: settings_pin_missed_notifications]
en: Pin rooms with missed notifications
ko: 알림을 놓친 방을 고정

[ctx: settings_pin_unread_messages]
en: Pin rooms with unread messages
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지가 있는 방 고정

[ctx: settings_devices_list]
en: Sessions
ko: 기기

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview]
en: Inline URL preview
ko: 인라인 URL 미리보기

[ctx: settings_inline_url_preview_summary]
en: Preview links within the chat when your homeserver supports this feature.
ko: 홈서버가 이 기능을 지원한다면 대화 내에서 링크를 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs]
en: Send typing notifications
ko: 입력 중 알림 보내기

[ctx: settings_send_typing_notifs_summary]
en: Let other users know that you are typing.
ko: 다른 사용자가 당신이 입력 중인 것을 알게 합니다.

[ctx: settings_send_markdown]
en: Markdown formatting
ko: 마크다운 형식

[ctx: settings_send_markdown_summary]
en: Format messages using markdown syntax before they are sent. This allows for advanced formatting such as using asterisks to display italic text.
ko: 마크다운 문법을 사용해 메시지를 보내기 전에 형식을 지정합니다. 별표를 사용해 기울임 꼴 문자를 표시하는 고급 서식을 지정할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_always_show_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps for all messages
ko: 모든 메시지에 타임스탬프 보이기

[ctx: settings_12_24_timestamps]
en: Show timestamps in 12-hour format
ko: 12시간 단위를 사용하는 타임스탬프 보이기

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts]
en: Show read receipts
ko: 읽은 기록 보이기

[ctx: settings_show_read_receipts_summary]
en: Click on the read receipts for a detailed list.
ko: 세부적인 목록으로 읽은 목록을 클릭하세요.

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages]
en: Show join and leave events
ko: 참가 및 떠남 이벤트 보이기

[ctx: settings_show_join_leave_messages_summary]
en: Invites, kicks, and bans are unaffected.
ko: 초대, 추방, 그리고 출입 금지은 영향이 없습니다.

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages]
en: Show account events
ko: 계정 이벤트 보이기

[ctx: settings_show_avatar_display_name_changes_messages_summary]
en: Includes avatar and display name changes.
ko: 아바타와 표시 이름 변경도 포함합니다.

[ctx: settings_vibrate_on_mention]
en: Vibrate when mentioning a user
ko: 사용자가 언급할 때 진동

[ctx: settings_preview_media_before_sending]
en: Preview media before sending
ko: 보내기 전 미디어 미리보기

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter]
en: Send message with enter
ko: 엔터 키로 메시지 보내기

[ctx: settings_send_message_with_enter_summary]
en: Enter button of the soft keyboard will send message instead of adding a line break
ko: 가상 키보드의 엔터 버튼으로 줄 바꿈을 하는 대신 메시지를 보냅니다

[ctx: settings_deactivate_account_section]
en: Deactivate account
ko: 계정 비활성화

[ctx: settings_deactivate_my_account]
en: Deactivate my account
ko: 내 계정 비활성화

[ctx: settings_discovery_category]
en: Discovery
ko: 탐색

[ctx: settings_discovery_manage]
en: Manage your discovery settings.
ko: 탐색 설정을 관리합니다.

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_title]
en: Notification Privacy
ko: 알림 개인 정보

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_message]
en: Riot can run in the background to manage your notifications securely and privately. This might affect battery usage.
ko: Riot은 백그라운드에서 실행되어 알림을 안전하고 은밀하게 관리할 수 있습니다. 이것은 배터리 사용량에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_button_grant]
en: Grant permission
ko: 권한 부여

[ctx: startup_notification_privacy_button_other]
en: Choose another option
ko: 다른 설정을 선택하세요

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_title]
en: Background Connection
ko: 백그라운드 연결

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_message]
en: Riot needs to keep a low impact background connection in order to have reliable notifications.
    On the next screen you will be prompted to allow Riot to always run in background, please accept.
ko: Riot은 신뢰가 있는 알림을 위해 낮은 영향의 백그라운드 연결을 유지해야 합니다. 
    다른 화면에서 Riot이 항상 백그라운드에서 실행하도록 허용하는 메시지가 표시됩니다, 수락해주세요.

[ctx: startup_notification_fdroid_battery_optim_button_grant]
en: Grant permission
ko: 권한 부여

[ctx: settings_analytics]
note: analytics
en: Analytics
ko: 정보 분석

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics]
en: Send analytics data
ko: 정보 분석 데이터 보내기

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_summary]
en: Riot collects anonymous analytics to allow us to improve the application.
ko: Riot은 애플리케이션을 개선할 수 있도록 익명의 분석을 수집합니다.

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_prompt]
en: Please enable analytics to help us improve Riot.
ko: 분석을 활성화해서 Riot이 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요.

[ctx: settings_opt_in_of_analytics_ok]
en: Yes, I want to help!
ko: 예, 저도 돕고 싶습니다!

[ctx: settings_data_save_mode]
en: Data save mode
ko: 데이터 절약 모드

[ctx: settings_data_save_mode_summary]
en: Data save mode applies a specific filter so presence updates and typing notifications are filtered out.
ko: 데이터 절약 모드는 특정 필터를 적용하여 현재 상태 업데이트와 입력 중 알림을 걸러냅니다.

[ctx: devices_details_dialog_title]
en: Session information
ko: 기기 정보

[ctx: devices_details_name_title]
en: Public Name
ko: 공개 이름

[ctx: devices_details_device_name]
en: Update Public Name
ko: 공개 이름 업데이트

[ctx: devices_details_last_seen_title]
en: Last seen
ko: 마지막으로 본 순간

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_text]
en: This operation requires additional authentication.
    To continue, please enter your password.
ko: 이 작업은 추가 인증이 필요합니다. 
    계속하려면, 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

[ctx: devices_delete_dialog_title]
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

[ctx: devices_delete_pswd]
en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

[ctx: devices_delete_submit_button_label]
en: Submit
ko: 제출하기

[ctx: settings_logged_in]
en: Logged in as
ko: 이것으로 로그인

[ctx: settings_home_server]
en: Home Server
ko: 홈서버

[ctx: settings_identity_server]
en: Identity Server
ko: ID 서버

[ctx: settings_integration_allow]
en: Allow integrations
ko: 통합 수락

[ctx: settings_integration_manager]
en: Integration Manager
ko: 통합 관리자

[ctx: settings_user_interface]
en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

[ctx: settings_interface_language]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: settings_select_language]
en: Choose language
ko: 언어를 선택하세요

[ctx: account_email_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
ko: 확인 보류 중

[ctx: account_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
ko: 이메일을 인증해서 거기에 있는 링크를 클릭하세요. 모두 끝나면, 계속하기를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: account_email_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다. 이메일을 인증해서 거기에 있는 링크를 클릭하세요. 모두 끝나면, 계속하기를 클릭하세요.

[ctx: account_email_already_used_error]
en: This email address is already in use.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: account_email_not_found_error]
en: This email address was not found.
ko: 이 이메일 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: account_phone_number_already_used_error]
en: This phone number is already in use.
ko: 이 전화번호는 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: account_email_error]
en: An error occurred while verifying your email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: settings_password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: settings_change_password]
en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

[ctx: settings_old_password]
en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

[ctx: settings_new_password]
en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

[ctx: settings_confirm_password]
en: Confirm new password
ko: 새 비밀번호 확인

[ctx: settings_change_password_submit]
en: Update Password
ko: 비밀번호 갱신

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password]
en: Failed to update password
ko: 비밀번호 갱신 실패

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password_invalid_current_password]
en: The password is not valid
ko: 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다

[ctx: settings_password_updated]
en: Your password has been updated
ko: 당신의 비밀번호가 갱신되었습니다

[ctx: settings_unignore_user]
en: Show all messages from %s?
    
    Note that this action will restart the app and it may take some time.
ko: %s님의 모든 메시지를 보이겠습니까? 
     
    이 동작은 앱을 다시 시작하고 일정 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: passwords_do_not_match]
en: Passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 맞지 않음

[ctx: settings_delete_notification_targets_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this notification target?
ko: 이 알림 대상을 제거하겠습니까?

[ctx: settings_delete_threepid_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the %1$s %2$s?
ko: %1$s %2$s님을 제거하겠습니까?

[ctx: settings_select_country]
en: Choose a country
ko: 나라를 선택하세요

[ctx: settings_phone_number_country_label]
en: Country
ko: 나라

[ctx: settings_phone_number_country_error]
en: Please choose a country
ko: 나라를 선택해주세요

[ctx: settings_phone_number_label]
en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

[ctx: settings_phone_number_error]
en: Invalid phone number for the selected country
ko: 선택한 나라에 올바르지 않은 전화번호

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification]
en: Phone verification
ko: 휴대 전화 확인

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_instruction]
en: We’ve sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
ko: 활성 코드가 담신 SMS를 보냈습니다. 코드를 아래에 입력하세요.

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_error_empty_code]
en: Enter an activation code
ko: 활성 코드 입력

[ctx: settings_phone_number_verification_error]
en: Error while validating your phone number
ko: 전화번호를 확인하는 중 오류

[ctx: settings_phone_number_code]
en: Code
ko: 코드

[ctx: account_phone_number_error]
en: An error occurred while verifying your phone number.
ko: 전화번호를 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: account_additional_info]
en: Additional info: %s
ko: 추가 정보: %s

[ctx: settings_media]
note: Media settings
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: settings_default_compression]
en: Default compression
ko: 기본 압축

[ctx: compression_opt_list_choose]
en: Choose
ko: 선택

[ctx: settings_default_media_source]
en: Default media source
ko: 기본 미디어 소스

[ctx: media_source_choose]
en: Choose
ko: 선택

[ctx: settings_play_shutter_sound]
en: Play shutter sound
ko: 셔터 소리 재생하기

[ctx: settings_flair]
en: Flair
ko: 재능

[ctx: settings_without_flair]
en: You are not currently a member of any communities.
ko: 현재는 어떤 커뮤니티의 구성원이 아닙니다.

[ctx: media_saving_period_3_days]
note: medias saving settings
en: 3 days
ko: 3일

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_week]
en: 1 week
ko: 1주

[ctx: media_saving_period_1_month]
en: 1 month
ko: 1달

[ctx: media_saving_period_forever]
en: Forever
ko: 영원히

[ctx: room_settings_room_photo]
note: Room Settings room global settings
en: Room Photo
ko: 방 사진

[ctx: room_settings_room_name]
en: Room Name
ko: 방 이름

[ctx: room_settings_topic]
en: Topic
ko: 주제

[ctx: room_settings_room_tag]
en: Room Tag
ko: 방 태그

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_dialog_title]
en: Tagged as:
ko: 이것으로 태그됨:

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_favourite]
note: Room settings: Room tag
en: Favourite
ko: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_low_priority]
en: Low priority
ko: 중요하지 않음

[ctx: room_settings_tag_pref_entry_none]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: room_settings_category_access_visibility_title]
note: room settings : access and visibility
en: Access and visibility
ko: 접근성 및 가시성

[ctx: room_settings_directory_visibility]
en: List this room in room directory
ko: 이 방을 방 목록에 놓기

[ctx: room_settings_room_notifications_title]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_rules_pref_title]
en: Room Access
ko: 방 접근성

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_title]
en: Room History Readability
ko: 방 기록 읽기 권한

[ctx: room_settings_room_read_history_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can read history?
ko: 누가 기록을 읽을 수 있나요?

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_rules_pref_dialog_title]
en: Who can access this room?
ko: 누가 이 방에 접근할 수 있나요?

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_anyone]
note: Room settings, access and visibility : WHO CAN READ HISTORY? (read rule)
en: Anyone
ko: 누구나

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_option_time_shared]
en: Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
ko: (이 설정을 선택한 시점부터) 구성원만

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_invited]
en: Members only (since they were invited)
ko: (초대받은 시점부터) 구성원만

[ctx: room_settings_read_history_entry_members_only_joined]
en: Members only (since they joined)
ko: (참가한 시점부터) 구성원만

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_warning]
note: Room settings: "Who can access this room?" (access rule)
en: To link to a room it must have an address.
ko: 이 방에 링크를 타고 오려면 주소가 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_only_invited]
en: Only people who have been invited
ko: 초대받은 사람들만

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_anyone_with_link_apart_guest]
en: Anyone who knows the room’s link, apart from guests
ko: 방의 링크를 아는 누구나, 손님 제외

[ctx: room_settings_room_access_entry_anyone_with_link_including_guest]
en: Anyone who knows the room’s link, including guests
ko: 방의 링크를 아는 누구나, 손님 포함

[ctx: room_settings_banned_users_title]
note: Room settings: banned users
en: Banned users
ko: 출입 금지한 사용자

[ctx: room_settings_category_advanced_title]
note: advanced
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: room_settings_room_internal_id]
en: This room’s internal ID
ko: 이 방의 내부 ID

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_pref_title]
en: Addresses
ko: 주소

[ctx: room_settings_labs_pref_title]
en: Labs
ko: 실험실

[ctx: room_settings_labs_warning_message]
en: These are experimental features that may break in unexpected ways. Use with caution.
ko: 예기치 않은 방식으로 중단될 수 있는 실험적인 기능들입니다. 주의해서 사용하세요.

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end]
en: End-to-End Encryption
ko: 종단간 암호화

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end_is_active]
en: End-to-End Encryption is active
ko: 종단간 암호화가 켜졌습니다

[ctx: room_settings_labs_end_to_end_warnings]
en: You need to logout to be able to enable the encryption.
ko: 암호화를 켜기 위해 로그아웃을 해야 합니다.

[ctx: room_settings_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
ko: 확인된 기기로만 암호화

[ctx: room_settings_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions in this room from this session.
ko: 이 기기로는 방에서 확인되지 않은 기기로 암호화된 메시지를 절대 보내지 않기.

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_no_local_addresses]
note: Room settings: advanced addresses
en: This room has no local addresses
ko: 이 방은 로컬 주소가 없습니다

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_add_new_address]
en: New address (e.g #foo:matrix.org)
ko: 새 주소 (예: #foo:matrix.org)

[ctx: room_settings_no_flair]
en: This room is not showing flair for any communities
ko: 이 방은 어떤 커뮤니티에도 재능을 표시하지 않습니다

[ctx: room_settings_add_new_group]
en: New community ID (e.g +foo:matrix.org)
ko: 새 커뮤니니 ID (예: +foo:matrix.org)

[ctx: room_settings_invalid_group_format_dialog_title]
en: Invalid community ID
ko: 올바르지 않은 커뮤니티 ID

[ctx: room_settings_invalid_group_format_dialog_body]
en: '%s' is not a valid community ID
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바르지 않은 커뮤니티 ID입니다

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_invalid_format_dialog_title]
en: Invalid alias format
ko: 올바르지 않은 별칭 형식

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_invalid_format_dialog_body]
en: '%s' is not a valid format for an alias
ko: '%s'은(는) 별칭에 올바르지 않은 형식입니다

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_msg]
en: You will have no main address specified for this room.
ko: 이 방에 지정된 메인 주소가 없습니다.

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_title]
en: Main address warnings
ko: 메인 주소 경고

[ctx: room_settings_set_main_address]
en: Set as Main Address
ko: 메인 주소로 설정

[ctx: room_settings_unset_main_address]
en: Unset as Main Address
ko: 메인 주소로 설정 해제

[ctx: room_settings_copy_room_id]
en: Copy Room ID
ko: 방 ID 복사

[ctx: room_settings_copy_room_address]
en: Copy Room Address
ko: 방 주소 복사

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_enabled]
en: Encryption is enabled in this room.
ko: 이 방에서 암호화가 켜졌습니다.

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_disabled]
en: Encryption is disabled in this room.
ko: 이 방에서 암호화가 꺼졌습니다.

[ctx: room_settings_addresses_e2e_encryption_warning]
en: Enable encryption 
    (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
ko: 암호화 활성화 
    (경고: 다시 비활성화할 수 없음!)

[ctx: directory_title]
note: Directory
en: Directory
ko: 목록

[ctx: settings_theme]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: failed_to_load_timeline_position]
note: matrix error
en: %s was trying to load a specific point in this room’s timeline but was unable to find it.
ko: %s님이 이 방의 특정 지점을 불러오려 했으나 찾을 수 없었습니다.

[ctx: encryption_information_title]
note: encryption dialog
en: End-to-end encryption information
ko: 종단간 암호화 정보

[ctx: encryption_information_device_info]
en: Event information
ko: 이벤트 정보

[ctx: encryption_information_user_id]
en: User id
ko: 사용자 ID

[ctx: encryption_information_curve25519_identity_key]
en: Curve25519 identity key
ko: Curve25519 ID 키

[ctx: encryption_information_claimed_ed25519_fingerprint_key]
en: Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
ko: Ed25519 핑거프린트 키가 필요함

[ctx: encryption_information_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

[ctx: encryption_information_session_id]
en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

[ctx: encryption_information_decryption_error]
en: Decryption error
ko: 암호 복호화 오류

[ctx: encryption_information_sender_device_information]
en: Sender session information
ko: 발신자 기기 정보

[ctx: encryption_information_device_name]
en: Public name
ko: 공개 이름

[ctx: encryption_information_device_name_with_warning]
en: Public name (visible to people you communicate with)
ko: 공개 이름 (대화하는 사람들에게 보여집니다)

[ctx: device_name_warning]
en: A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
ko: 기기의 공개 이름은 대화하는 사람들에게 보여집니다

[ctx: encryption_information_name]
en: Public name
ko: 공개 이름

[ctx: encryption_information_device_key]
en: Session key
ko: 기기 키

[ctx: encryption_information_verification]
en: Verification
ko: 확인

[ctx: encryption_information_ed25519_fingerprint]
en: Ed25519 fingerprint
ko: Ed25519 핑거프린트

[ctx: encryption_export_e2e_room_keys]
en: Export E2E room keys
ko: 종단간 암호화 방 키 내보내기

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys]
en: Export room keys
ko: 방 키 내보내기

[ctx: encryption_export_room_keys_summary]
en: Export the keys to a local file
ko: 로컬 파일로 키 내보내기

[ctx: encryption_export_export]
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

[ctx: encryption_export_notice]
en: Please create a passphrase to encrypt the exported keys. You will need to enter the same passphrase to be able to import the keys.
ko: 내보낸 키를 암호화하는 암호를 만드세요. 키를 가져오려면 같은 암호를 입력해야 합니다.

[ctx: encryption_export_saved_as]
en: The E2E room keys have been saved to '%s'.
    
    Warning: this file may be deleted if the application is uninstalled.
ko: 종단간 암호화 방 키가 '%s'에 저장되었습니다. 
     
    경고: 애플리케이션을 삭제하면 이 파일도 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: encryption_message_recovery]
en: Encrypted Messages Recovery
ko: 암호화된 메시지 복구

[ctx: encryption_settings_manage_message_recovery_summary]
en: Manage Key Backup
ko: 키 백업 관리

[ctx: encryption_import_e2e_room_keys]
en: Import E2E room keys
ko: 종단간 암호화 방 키 가져오기

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys]
en: Import room keys
ko: 방 키 가져오기

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_summary]
en: Import the keys from a local file
ko: 로컬 파일에서 키 가져오기

[ctx: encryption_import_import]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_title]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
ko: 확인된 기기로만 암호화

[ctx: encryption_never_send_to_unverified_devices_summary]
en: Never send encrypted messages to unverified sessions from this session.
ko: 이 기기에서 확인되지 않은 기기로 절대 암호화된 메시지를 보내지 않습니다.

[ctx: encryption_import_room_keys_success]
en: %1$d/%2$d key(s) imported with success.
ko: %1$d/%2$d 키를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

[ctx: encryption_information_not_verified]
en: Not Verified
ko: 확인되지 않음

[ctx: encryption_information_verified]
en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

[ctx: encryption_information_blocked]
en: Blacklisted
ko: 블랙리스트 대상

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_device]
en: unknown session
ko: 알 수 없는 기기

[ctx: encryption_information_unknown_ip]
en: unknown ip
ko: 알 수 없는 ip

[ctx: encryption_information_none]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: encryption_information_verify]
en: Verify
ko: 확인

[ctx: encryption_information_unverify]
en: Unverify
ko: 확인하지 않음

[ctx: encryption_information_block]
en: Blacklist
ko: 블랙리스트

[ctx: encryption_information_unblock]
en: Unblacklist
ko: 블랙리스트 제외

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device]
en: Verify session
ko: 기기 확인

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning]
en: Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
ko: 이 기기가 신뢰할 수 있는 지 확인하려면, 다른 방법을 사용하여 소유자에게 연락하세요 (예: 현실에서 혹은 전화로) 그리고 이 기기의 사용자 설정에서 표시된 키가 아래에 있는 키와 맞는지 물어보세요:

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_device_warning2]
en: If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
ko: 그것이 맞다면, 아래의 확인 버튼을 누르세요. 맞지 않다면, 다른 사람이 이 기기를 가로채고 있는 것이고 블랙리스트에 올려야 합니다. 앞으로 이 확인 절차는 더 정교해질 것입니다.

[ctx: encryption_information_verify_key_match]
en: I verify that the keys match
ko: 키가 맞다는 것은 확인합니다

[ctx: e2e_enabling_on_app_update]
en: Riot now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it.
    
    You can do it now or later from the application settings.
ko: Riot은 이제 종단간 암호화를 지원하지만 활성화하려면 다시 로그인해야 합니다. 
     
    지금 바로 하거나 나중에 애플리케이션 설정에서 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert_title]
note: unknown sessions management
en: Room contains unknown sessions
ko: 알 수 없는 기기가 있는 방

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert_message]
en: This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified.
    This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to.
    We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer.
    
    Unknown sessions:
ko: 이 방에는 확인되지 않은 알 수 없는 기기가 있습니다. 
    즉, 사용자에 속해 있다고 주장하는 기기라는 보장이 없습니다. 
    저희는 계속하기 전에 각 기기에 확인 절차를 하기를 권합니다, 하지만 원한다면 확인하지 않고 바로 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다. 
     
    알 수 없는 기기:

[ctx: select_room_directory]
note: directory activity
en: Select a room directory
ko: 방 목록 선택

[ctx: directory_server_fail_to_retrieve_server]
en: The server may be unavailable or overloaded
ko: 서버를 이용할 수 없거나 과부하 상태입니다

[ctx: directory_server_type_homeserver]
en: Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
ko: 공개 서버를 표시할 홈서버를 입력하세요

[ctx: directory_server_placeholder]
en: Homeserver URL
ko: 홈서버 URL

[ctx: directory_server_all_rooms_on_server]
en: All rooms on %s server
ko: %s 서버의 모든 방

[ctx: directory_server_native_rooms]
en: All native %s rooms
ko: 모든 기본 %s 방

[ctx: lock_screen_hint]
note: Lock screen
en: Type here…
ko: 여기에 입력…

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages]
note: Notifications
en: 1 unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
ko[0]: %d개의 읽지 않은 알림 메시지

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_msgs]
en: 1 unread notified message | %d unread notified messages
ko[0]: %d개의 읽지 않은 알림 메시지

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
ko[0]: %d개의 방

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_line_for_room]
en: %1$s: 1 message | %1$s: %2$d messages
ko[0]: %1$s: %2$d개의 메시지

[ctx: notification_compat_summary_title]
en: %d notification | %d notifications
ko[0]: %d개의 알림

[ctx: notification_unread_notified_messages_in_room]
en: %1$s in %2$s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s님

[ctx: notification_unknown_new_event]
en: New Event
ko: 새 이벤트

[ctx: notification_unknown_room_name]
en: Room
ko: 방

[ctx: notification_new_messages]
en: New Messages
ko: 새 메시지

[ctx: notification_new_invitation]
en: New Invitation
ko: 새 초대

[ctx: notification_sender_me]
en: Me
ko: 나

[ctx: notification_inline_reply_failed]
en: ** Failed to send - please open room
ko: ** 보내기 실패 - 방을 열어주세요

[ctx: historical_placeholder]
note: historical
en: Search for historical
ko: 기록 검색

[ctx: font_size]
note: text size selection
en: Font size
ko: 글씨 크기

[ctx: tiny]
en: Tiny
ko: 매우 작게

[ctx: small]
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: normal]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: large]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: larger]
en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

[ctx: largest]
en: Largest
ko: 매우 크게

[ctx: huge]
en: Huge
ko: 가장 크게

[ctx: widget_no_power_to_manage]
note: Widget
en: You need permission to manage widgets in this room
ko: 이 방에서 위젯을 다루려면 권한이 있어야 합니다

[ctx: widget_creation_failure]
en: Widget creation has failed
ko: 위젯 생성 실패

[ctx: settings_labs_create_conference_with_jitsi]
en: Create conference calls with jitsi
ko: Jitsi로 회의 전화 만들기

[ctx: widget_delete_message_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to delete the widget from this room?
ko: 이 방에서 위젯을 삭제하겠습니까?

[ctx: active_widgets]
en: 1 active widget | %d active widgets
ko[0]: %d개의 활성 위젯

[ctx: error_jitsi_not_supported_on_old_device]
en: Sorry, conference calls with Jitsi are not supported on old devices (devices with Android OS below 5.0)
ko: 죄송합니다, Jitsi로 회의 전화는 오래된 기기에서 지원하지 않습니다 (안드로이드 OS가 5.0 이하인 기기)

[ctx: widget_integration_unable_to_create]
note: Widget Integration Manager
en: Unable to create widget.
ko: 위젯을 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_failed_to_send_request]
en: Failed to send request.
ko: 요청을 보낼 수 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_positive_power_level]
en: Power level must be positive integer.
ko: 권한 등급은 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_must_be_in_room]
en: You are not in this room.
ko: 당신은 이 방에 등록되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_no_permission_in_room]
en: You do not have permission to do that in this room.
ko: 이 방에서 해당 작업을 할 권한이 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_room_id]
en: Missing room_id in request.
ko: 요청에 room_id가 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_user_id]
en: Missing user_id in request.
ko: 요청에 user_id가 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_visible]
en: Room %s is not visible.
ko: 방 %s이(가) 보이지 않습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_parameter]
en: A required parameter is missing.
ko: 필수 매개 변수가 없습니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_invalid_parameter]
en: A parameter is not valid.
ko: 매개 변수가 올바르지 않습니다.

[ctx: integration_manager_not_configured]
en: No integration manager configured.
ko: 통합 관리자가 설정되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: room_add_matrix_apps]
en: Add Matrix apps
ko: Matrix 앱 추가

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera]
en: Use native camera
ko: 기본 카메라 사용

[ctx: settings_labs_native_camera_summary]
en: Start the system camera instead of the custom camera screen.
ko: 맞춤 카메라 화면 대신 시스템 카메라를 실행합니다.

[ctx: settings_labs_keyboard_options_to_send_message]
en: Use keyboard enter key to send message
ko: 키보드 엔터 키로 메시지 보내기

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_send_voice]
en: Send voice messages
ko: 음성 메시지 보내기

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_send_voice_summary]
en: This option requires a third party application to record the messages.
ko: 이 설정은 메시지를 기록하기 위한 제 3자 애플리케이션이 필요합니다.

[ctx: widget_integration_review_terms]
en: To continue you need to accept the Terms of this service.
ko: 계속 하려면 이 서비스 약관에 동의해야 합니다.

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device]
note: share keys
en: You added a new session '%s', which is requesting encryption keys.
ko: 새 기기 '%s'을(를) 추가했습니다, 여기에는 암호화 키가 필요합니다.

[ctx: you_added_a_new_device_with_info]
en: A new session is requesting encryption keys.ession name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
ko: 새 기기에는 암호화 키가 필요합니다. 
    기기 이름: %1$s 
    마지막으로 본 순간: %2$s 
    다른 기기에서 로그인하지 않았다면, 이 요청을 무시하세요.

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting]
en: Your unverified session '%s' is requesting encryption keys.
ko: 확인되지 않은 기기 '%s'이(가) 암호화 키를 요청했습니다.

[ctx: your_unverified_device_requesting_with_info]
en: An unverified session is requesting encryption keys.
    Session name: %1$s
    Last seen: %2$s
    If you didn’t log in on another session, ignore this request.
ko: 확인되지 않은 기기가 암호화 키를 요청했습니다. 
    기기 이름: %1$s 
    마지막으로 본 순간: %2$s 
    다른 기기에서 로그인하지 않았다면, 이 요청을 무시하세요.

[ctx: start_verification]
en: Start verification
ko: 확인 시작

[ctx: start_verification_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Verify
ko: 확인

[ctx: share_without_verifying]
en: Share without verifying
ko: 확인하지 않고 공유

[ctx: share_without_verifying_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: key_share_request]
en: Key Share Request
ko: 키 공유 요청

[ctx: ignore_request]
en: Ignore request
ko: 요청 무시하기

[ctx: ignore_request_short_label]
note: Keep the label as small as possible
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: conference_call_warning_title]
note: conference call
en: Warning!
ko: 경고!

[ctx: conference_call_warning_message]
en: Conference calling is in development and may not be reliable.
ko: 회의 전화는 개발 중이며 신뢰할 수 없을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: command_error]
note: slash commands
en: Command error
ko: 명령어 오류

[ctx: unrecognized_command]
en: Unrecognized command: %s
ko: 인식할 수 없는 명령어: %s

[ctx: command_problem_with_parameters]
en: The command "%s" needs more parameters, or some parameters are incorrect.
ko: "%s" 명령어는 더 많은 매개 변수가 필요하거나, 일부 매개 변수가 옳지 않습니다.

[ctx: command_description_emote]
en: Displays action
ko: 활동 표시하기

[ctx: command_description_ban_user]
en: Bans user with given id
ko: 주어진 ID로 사용자 출입 금지하기

[ctx: command_description_unban_user]
en: Unbans user with given id
ko: 주어진 ID로 사용자 출입 금지 풀기

[ctx: command_description_op_user]
en: Define the power level of a user
ko: 사용자의 권한 등급 정의하기

[ctx: command_description_deop_user]
en: Deops user with given id
ko: 주어진 ID로 사용자 강등하기

[ctx: command_description_invite_user]
en: Invites user with given id to current room
ko: 주어진 ID 현재 방에 사용자 초대하기

[ctx: command_description_join_room]
en: Joins room with given alias
ko: 주어진 별칭으로 방에 참가하기

[ctx: command_description_part_room]
en: Leave room
ko: 방 떠나기

[ctx: command_description_topic]
en: Set the room topic
ko: 방 주제 설정하기

[ctx: command_description_kick_user]
en: Kicks user with given id
ko: 주어진 ID로 사용자 추방하기

[ctx: command_description_nick]
en: Changes your display nickname
ko: 표시 별명 바꾸기

[ctx: command_description_markdown]
en: On/Off markdown
ko: 마크다운 On/Off

[ctx: command_description_clear_scalar_token]
en: To fix Matrix Apps management
ko: Matrix 앱 관리 문제를 해결하려면

[ctx: markdown_has_been_enabled]
en: Markdown has been enabled.
ko: 마크다운이 켜졌습니다.

[ctx: markdown_has_been_disabled]
en: Markdown has been disabled.
ko: 마크다운이 꺼졌습니다.

[ctx: notification_off]
note: notification statuses
en: Off
ko: 끔

[ctx: notification_silent]
en: Silent
ko: 조용히

[ctx: notification_noisy]
en: Noisy
ko: 소리

[ctx: encrypted_message]
en: Encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메시지

[ctx: create]
note: groups creation
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: create_community]
en: Create Community
ko: 커뮤니티 만들기

[ctx: community_name]
en: Community name
ko: 커뮤니티 이름

[ctx: community_name_hint]
en: Example
ko: 예시

[ctx: community_id]
en: Community Id
ko: 커뮤니티 ID

[ctx: community_id_hint]
en: example
ko: 예시

[ctx: group_details_home]
note: group details
en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: group_details_people]
en: People
ko: 사람

[ctx: group_details_rooms]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: no_users_placeholder]
en: No users
ko: 사용자 없음

[ctx: rooms]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: joined]
en: Joined
ko: 참가함

[ctx: invited]
en: Invited
ko: 초대받음

[ctx: filter_group_members]
en: Filter group members
ko: 구성원 그룹 필터

[ctx: filter_group_rooms]
en: Filter group rooms
ko: 방 그룹 필터

[ctx: group_members]
en: 1 member | %d members
ko[0]: %d명의 구성원

[ctx: group_rooms]
en: 1 room | %d rooms
ko[0]: %d개의 방

[ctx: group_no_long_description]
en: The community admin has not provided a long description for this community.
ko: 커뮤니티 관리자가 이 커뮤니티에 대한 자세한 설명을 제공하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: has_been_kicked]
en: You have been kicked from %1$s by %2$s
ko: %2$s님에 의해 %1$s 방에서 추방당했습니다

[ctx: has_been_banned]
en: You have been banned from %1$s by %2$s
ko: %2$s님에 의해 %1$s 방에서 출입 금지당했습니다

[ctx: reason_colon]
en: Reason: %1$s
ko: 이유: %1$s

[ctx: rejoin]
en: Rejoin
ko: 다시 참가하기

[ctx: forget_room]
en: Forget room
ko: 방 잊어버리기

[ctx: receipt_avatar]
note: Miscellaneous image descriptions for accessibility
en: Receipt avatar
ko: 아바타 메모

[ctx: notice_avatar]
en: Notice avatar
ko: 아바타 공지

[ctx: avatar]
en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_content]
note: Consent modal
en: To continue using the %1$s homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
ko: %1$s 홈서버를 계속 사용하려면 이용 약관을 검토하고 승인해야 합니다.

[ctx: dialog_user_consent_submit]
en: Review now
ko: 지금 검토하기

[ctx: deactivate_account_title]
note: Deactivate account screen
en: Deactivate Account
ko: 계정 비활성화

[ctx: deactivate_account_content]
en: This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server. <b>This action is irreversible</b>.
    
    Deactivating your account <b>does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent</b>. If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below.
    
    Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
ko: 이것으로 계정은 영구적으로 사용할 수 없게 됩니다. 로그인할 수 없고 누구도 같은 사용자 ID로 다시 등록할 수 없게 됩니다. 이 계정으로 참가한 모든 방에서 떠나게 되고, ID 서버의 계정 세부 사항도 삭제됩니다. <b>이 행동은 돌이킬 수 없습니다</b>. 
     
    계정을 비활성화해도 <b>기본적으로 보낸 메시지를 잊지 않습니다</b>. 메시지를 잊기를 원한다면, 아래 상자를 선택하세요. 
     
    Matrix의 메시지 가시성은 이메일과 유사합니다. 우리가 메시지를 잊는 것은 보낸 메시지가 모든 새 사용자 혹은 등록하지 않은 사용자와 공유하지 않는다는 것입니다, 하지만 이 메시지에 접근한 등록된 사용자는 이 사본으로 여전히 접근할 수 있을 것입니다.

[ctx: deactivate_account_delete_checkbox]
en: Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (Warning: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
ko: 내 계정을 비활성화하면 내가 보낸 모든 메시지는 잊어주세요 (경고: 이것은 미래 사용자가 불완전한 대화를 읽게 됩니다)

[ctx: deactivate_account_prompt_password]
en: To continue, please enter your password:
ko: 계속하려면, 비밀번호를 입력하세요:

[ctx: deactivate_account_submit]
en: Deactivate Account
ko: 계정 비활성화

[ctx: error_empty_field_enter_user_name]
en: Please enter a username.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하세요.

[ctx: error_empty_field_your_password]
en: Please enter your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

[ctx: room_tombstone_versioned_description]
en: This room has been replaced and is no longer active
ko: 이 방은 교체되었으며 더 이상 활동하지 않습니다

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_link]
en: The conversation continues here
ko: 대화는 여기서 계속됩니다

[ctx: room_tombstone_continuation_description]
en: This room is a continuation of another conversation
ko: 이 방은 다른 대화의 연장선입니다

[ctx: room_tombstone_predecessor_link]
en: Click here to see older messages
ko: 오래된 메시지를 보려면 여기를 클릭

[ctx: resource_limit_exceeded_title]
note: Resource limit
en: Resource Limit Exceeded
ko: 리소스 한도 초과됨

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_action]
en: Contact Administrator
ko: 관리자 연락

[ctx: resource_limit_contact_admin]
note: Will be a link to send an email
en: contact your service administrator
ko: 서비스 관리자에게 연락

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
ko: 이 홈서버가 리소스 한도를 초과해서 <b>일부 사용자는 로그인할 수 없습니다</b>.

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
ko: 이 홈서버가 리소스 한도를 초과했습니다.

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_mau]
en:  This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so <b>some users will not be able to log in</b>.
ko:  이 홈서버가 월 간 활성 사용자 한도를 초과해서 <b>일부 사용자는 로그인할 수 없습니다</b>.

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_mau]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
ko: 이 홈서버가 월 간 활성 사용자 한도를 초과했습니다.

[ctx: resource_limit_soft_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to get this limit increased.
ko: 한도를 높이려면 %s하세요.

[ctx: resource_limit_hard_contact]
note: Parameter %s will be replaced by the value of string resource_limit_contact_admin
en: Please %s to continue using this service.
ko: 이 서비스 사용을 계속하려면 %s하세요.

[ctx: settings_lazy_loading_title]
note: Lazy loading
en: Lazy load rooms members
ko: 방 구성원 불러오기 지연

[ctx: settings_lazy_loading_description]
en: Increase performance by only loading room members on first view.
ko: 첫 화면에서 방 멤버만 불러옴으로써 퍼포먼스를 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: error_lazy_loading_not_supported_by_home_server]
en: Your homeserver does not support lazy loading of room members yet. Try later.
ko: 아직 홈서버가 방 구성원 불러오기 지연을 지원하지 않습니다. 나중에 시도하세요.

[ctx: unknown_error]
note: Other errors
en: Sorry, an error occurred
ko: 죄송합니다, 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: merged_events_expand]
note: Expand/Collapse room member changes
en: expand
ko: 펼치기

[ctx: merged_events_collapse]
en: collapse
ko: 접기

[ctx: settings_info_area_show]
en: Show the info area
ko: 정보 영역 보이기

[ctx: show_info_area_always]
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: show_info_area_messages_and_errors]
en: For messages and errors
ko: 메시지와 오류일 시

[ctx: show_info_area_only_errors]
en: Only for errors
ko: 오류만

[ctx: no_valid_google_play_services_apk]
en: No valid Google Play Services APK found. Notifications may not work properly.
ko: 올바른 Google Play 서비스 APK를 찾을 수 없습니다. 알림이 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: store_title]
note: String for Play Store
en: Riot.im - Communicate, your way
ko: Riot.im - 대화하세요, 나만의 방식

[ctx: store_whats_new]
en: We’re always making changes and improvements to Riot.im. The complete changelog can be found here: %1$s. To make sure you don’t miss a thing, just keep your updates turned on.
ko: 우리는 항상 Riot.im을 변경하고 개선하고 있습니다. 전체 변경 내역은 여기서 찾을 수 있습니다: %1$s. 놓치지 않도록 업데이트를 켜 놓아주세요.

[ctx: store_short_description]
en: A universal secure chat app entirely under your control.
ko: 전적으로 여러분의 통제 하에 있는 범용 보안 대화 앱.

[ctx: store_full_description]
en: A chat app, under your control and entirely flexible. Riot lets you communicate the way you want. Made for [matrix] - the standard for open, decentralised communication.
    
    Get a free matrix.org account, get your own server at https://modular.im, or use another Matrix server.
    
    Why choose Riot.im?
    
    • COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Build rooms around your teams, your friends, your community - however you like! Chat, share files, add widgets and make voice and video calls - all free of charge.
    
    • POWERFUL INTEGRATIONS: Use Riot.im with the tools you know and love. With Riot.im you can even chat with users and groups on other chat apps.
    
    • PRIVATE AND SECURE: Keep your conversations secret. State of the art end-to-end encryption ensures that private communication stays private.
    
    • OPEN, NOT CLOSED: Open source, and built on Matrix. Own your own data by hosting your own server, or selecting one you trust.
    
    • EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and online at https://riot.im.
ko: 여러분의 통제 하에 완전히 유연한 대화 앱. Riot은 여러분이 원하는 방식으로 대화할 수 있도록 합니다. 개방형 분산 커뮤니티의 표준 - [matrix]를 위해 제작됨. 
     
    무료 matrix.org 계정을 만들고, https://modular.im 에서 자신만의 서버, 혹은 다른 Matrix 서버를 얻으세요. 
     
    왜 Riot.im을 선택해야 하나요? 
     
    • 완전한 대화: 원하는 대로 팀이나 친구, 커뮤니티를 중심으로 방을 만드세요! 대화, 파일 공유, 위젯 추가와 음성 및 영상 통화 - 모두 무료입니다. 
     
    • 강력한 통합: 여러분이 알고 사랑하는 도구와 함께 Riot.im을 사용하세요. Riot.im이라면 다른 대화 앱의 사용자와 그룹까지도 대화할 수 있습니다. 
     
    • 개인 및 보안: 대화를 비밀로 유지하세요. 최첨단 종단간 암호화로 비밀 대화를 은밀하게 유지해줍니다. 
     
    • 오픈 소스: Matrix로 만들어진 오픈 소스입니다. 자신의 데이터를 자신의 서버에 소유하거나, 신뢰하는 서버에 맡기세요. 
     
    • 어디에 있든: 모든 기기나 https://riot.im 에서 완전히 동기화된 메시지 기록으로 연락을 유지합니다.

[ctx: passphrase_create_passphrase]
note: Passphrase
en: Create passphrase
ko: 암호 만들기

[ctx: passphrase_confirm_passphrase]
en: Confirm passphrase
ko: 암호 확인

[ctx: passphrase_enter_passphrase]
en: Enter passphrase
ko: 암호 입력

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_does_not_match]
en: Passphrase doesn’t match
ko: 암호가 맞지 않음

[ctx: passphrase_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a passphrase
ko: 암호를 입력하세요

[ctx: passphrase_passphrase_too_weak]
en: Passphrase is too weak
ko: 암호가 너무 약합니다

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_not_empty_error_message]
note: Key Backup
en: Please delete the passphrase if you want Riot to generate a recovery key.
ko: Riot으로 복구 키를 생성하려면 암호를 지워주세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_no_session_error]
en: No Matrix session available
ko: 이용할 수 있는 Matrix 세션이 없음

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_title]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 잃지 마세요

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_description]
en: Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
    
    Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
ko: 암호화된 방의 메시지는 종단간 암호화로 보호됩니다. 자신과 수신자만이 메시지를 읽을 수 있는 키를 갖습니다. 
     
    분실하지 않도록 키를 안전하게 백업해두세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup]
en: Start using Key Backup
ko: 키 백업 시작

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_advanced]
en: (Advanced)
ko: (고급)

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_manual_export]
en: Manually export keys
ko: 수동으로 키 내보내기

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_title]
en: Secure your backup with a Passphrase.
ko: 암호로 백업을 보호하세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_text_description]
en: We’ll store an encrypted copy of your keys on your homeserver. Protect your backup with a passphrase to keep it secure.
    
    For maximum security, this should be different from your account password.
ko: 홈서버에 암호화된 키의 사본을 저장합니다. 보안을 유지하기 위해 암호로 백업을 보호하세요. 
     
    보안을 최대한 끌어내려면, 암호는 계정 비밀번호와 다른 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_button_title]
en: Set Passphrase
ko: 암호 설정

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_creating_backup]
en: Creating Backup
ko: 백업 만들기

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step1_recovery_key_alternative]
en: Or, secure your backup with a Recovery Key, saving it somewhere safe.
ko: 혹은 복구 키로 백업을 보호하여 안전한 곳에 보관하세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step2_skip_button_title]
en: (Advanced) Set up with Recovery Key
ko: (고급) 복구 키와 함께 설정

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_success_title]
en: Success !
ko: 성공 !

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line1]
en: Your keys are being backed up.
ko: 당신의 키가 백업됬습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2]
en: Your recovery key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase.
    Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
ko: 복구 키는 안전망입니다 - 암호를 잊어버린다면 이걸로 암호화된 메시지에 대한 접근을 복구할 수 있습니다. 
    복구 키가 비밀번호 관리자 (혹은 금고)같은 어딘가에 매우 안전하게 있도록 유지하세요

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_text_line2_no_passphrase]
en: Keep your recovery key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe)
ko: 복구 키가 비밀번호 관리자 (혹은 금고)같은 어딘가에 매우 안전하게 있도록 유지하세요

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title]
en: Done
ko: 완료

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_button_title_no_passphrase]
en: I’ve made a copy
ko: 사본을 만들었습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_copy_button_title]
en: Save Recovery Key
ko: 복구 키 저장

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_recovery_file]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_save_button_title]
en: Save as File
ko: 파일로 저장

[ctx: recovery_key_export_saved_as_warning]
en: The recovery key has been saved to '%s'.
    
    Warning: this file may be deleted if the application is uninstalled.
ko: 복구 키가 '%s'(으)로 저장되었습니다. 
     
    경고: 이 파일은 애플리케이션이 삭제되면 함께 삭제됩니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_tile]
en: A backup already exist on your HomeServer
ko: 백업이 이미 홈서버에 존재합니다

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_backup_prompt_description]
en: It looks like you already have setup key backup from another session. Do you want to replace it with the one you’re creating?
ko: 이미 키 백업을 다른 기기에 설정한 모양입니다. 만들고 있는 것으로 바꾸겠습니까?

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_replace]
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_override_stop]
en: Stop
ko: 멈추기

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_please_make_copy]
en: Please make a copy
ko: 사본을 만들어 주세요

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_share_intent_chooser_title]
en: Share recovery key with…
ko: 복구 키 공유…

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_step3_generating_key_status]
en: Generating Recovery Key using passphrase, this process can take several seconds.
ko: 암호를 사용해 복구 키를 생성하는 것은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: recovery_key]
en: Recovery Key
ko: 복구 키

[ctx: unexpected_error]
en: Unexpected error
ko: 예기치 않은 오류

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_backup_started_title]
en: Backup Started
ko: 백업 시작함

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_backup_started_message]
en: Your encryption keys are now being backed up in the background to your homeserver. The initial backup could take several minutes.
ko: 이제 암호화 키가 백그라운드에서 홈서버로 백업됩니다. 처음 백업에는 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_title]
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확신합니까?

[ctx: keys_backup_setup_skip_msg]
en: You may lose access to your messages if you log out or lose this device.
ko: 로그아웃을 하거나 이 기기를 잃어버리면 메시지에 접근할 수 없게 될지도 모릅니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_is_getting_backup_version]
en: Fetching backup version…
ko: 백업 버전 가져오는 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase]
en: Use your recovery passphrase to unlock your encrypted messages history
ko: 복구 암호를 사용해서 암호화된 메시지 기록을 풀기

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key]
en: use your recovery key
ko: 복구 키를 사용

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_passphrase_helper_with_link]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_use_recovery_key key
en: Don’t know your recovery passphrase, you can %s.
ko: 복구 암호가 기억나지 않는다면, %s할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_recovery_key]
en: Use your Recovery Key to unlock your encrypted messages history
ko: 복구 키를 사용해서 암호화된 메시지 기록을 풀기

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_key_enter_hint]
en: Enter Recovery Key
ko: 복구 키 입력

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key]
en: Message Recovery
ko: 메시지 복구

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_with_key_helper]
note: %s will be replaced by the keys_backup_restore_setup_recovery_key key
en: Lost your recovery key? You can set up a new one in settings.
ko: 복구 키를 잃어버렸나요? 설정에서 새로운 키를 만들 수 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_passphrase_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this passphrase: please verify that you entered the correct recovery passphrase.
ko: 이 암호로 백업을 복호화할 수 없습니다: 올바른 복구 암호를 입력해서 확인해주세요.

[ctx: network_error_please_check_and_retry]
en: Network error: please check your connection and retry.
ko: 네트워크 오류: 인터넷 연결 상태를 확인하고 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_waiting_message]
en: Restoring backup:
ko: 백업 복구:

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_computing_key_waiting_message]
en: Computing recovery key…
ko: 복구 키 계산 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_downloading_backup_waiting_message]
en: Downloading keys…
ko: 키 다운로드 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_restoring_importing_keys_waiting_message]
en: Importing keys…
ko: 키 가져오는 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_unlock_button]
en: Unlock History
ko: 기록 풀기

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_empty_error_message]
en: Please enter a recovery key
ko: 복구 키를 입력하세요

[ctx: keys_backup_recovery_code_error_decrypt]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this recovery key: please verify that you entered the correct recovery key.
ko: 이 복구 키로 백업을 복호화할 수 없습니다: 올바른 복구 키를 입력해서 확인해주세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_title]
note: %s will be replaced by an emoji
en: Backup Restored %s !
ko: 백업이 복구되었습니다 %s !

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description]
en: Restored %1$d session keys, and added %2$d new key(s) that was not known by this session
ko: %1$d개의 세션 키를 복구했고, 이 기기에서 알려지지 않은 %2$d개의 새 키를 추가함

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part1]
en: Restored a backup with %d key. | Restored a backup with %d keys.
ko[0]: %d개의 키와 함께 백업을 복구했습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_restore_success_description_part2]
en: %d new key has been added to this session. | %d new keys have been added to this session.
ko[0]: %d개의 새 키가 이 기기에 추가되었습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_get_version_error]
en: Failed to get latest restore keys version (%s).
ko: 최신 복구 키 버전을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다 (%s).

[ctx: keys_backup_no_keysbackup_sdk_error]
en: Session crypto is not activated
ko: 세션 암호화가 활성화되지 않았습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_restore_backup_button]
en: Restore from Backup
ko: 백업에서 복구

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_button]
en: Delete Backup
ko: 백업 삭제

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ok]
en: Key Backup has been correctly set up for this session.
ko: 이 기기를 위한 키 백업이 올바르게 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_ko]
en: Key Backup is not active on this session.
ko: 이 기기에서 키 백업이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_status_not_setup]
en: Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
ko: 이 기기에서 키가 아직 백업되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_signature_from_unknown_device]
en: Backup has a signature from unknown session with ID %s.
ko: 백업이 ID %s의 알 수 없는 기기의 서명이 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_this_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this session.
ko: 백업이 이 기기의 올바른 서명이 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from verified session %s.
ko: 백업이 확인된 기기 %s의 올바른 서명이 있습니다.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_valid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a valid signature from unverified session %s
ko: 백업이 확인되지 않은 기기 %s의 올바른 서명이 있습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_verified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from verified session %s
ko: 백업이 확인된 기기 %s의 올바르지 않은 서명이 있습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_invalid_signature_from_unverified_device]
en: Backup has a invalid signature from unverified session %s
ko: 백업이 확인되지 않은 기기 %s의 올바르지 않은 서명이 있습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_get_trust_error]
en: Failed to get trust info for backup (%s).
ko: 백업에 대한 신뢰 정보를 주지 못했습니다 (%s).

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_untrusted_backup]
note: renamed key keys_backup_settings_verify_device_now
en: To use Key Backup on this session, restore with your passphrase or recovery key now.
ko: 이 기기에서 키 백업을 사용하려면, 지금 암호나 복구 키를 복구하세요.

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_deleting_backup]
en: Deleting backup…
ko: 백업 삭제 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_backup_error]
en: Failed to delete backup (%s)
ko: 백업 삭제에 실패함 (%s)

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_checking_backup_state]
en: Checking backup state
ko: 백업 상태 확인하기

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_title]
en: Delete Backup
ko: 백업 삭제

[ctx: keys_backup_settings_delete_confirm_message]
en: Delete your backed up encryption keys from the server? You will no longer be able to use your recovery key to read encrypted message history.
ko: 서버에서 백업한 암호화 키를 삭제하겠습니까? 더 이상 복구 키를 사용해 암호화된 메시지 기록을 읽을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_title]
en: New Key Backup
ko: 새 키 백업

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_description]
en: A new secure message key backup has been detected.
    
    If you didn’t set the new recovery method, an attacker may be trying to access your account. Change your account password and set a new recovery method immediately in Settings.
ko: 새 보안 메시지 키 백업이 삭제되었습니다. 
     
    새 복구 방법을 설정하지 않으면, 공격하는 사람이 계정에 접근하려 할 수도 있습니다. 설정에 가서 계정 비밀번호를 바꾸고 새로운 복구 방법을 설정하세요.

[ctx: new_recovery_method_popup_was_me]
en: It was me
ko: 접니다

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_setup_line1]
note: Keys backup banner
en: Never lose encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 잃지 마세요

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_setup_line2]
en: Start using Key Backup
ko: 키 백업 시작

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line1]
en: Never lose encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지를 잃지 마세요

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_recover_line2]
en: Use Key Backup
ko: 키 백업하기

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line1]
en: New secure message keys
ko: 새 암호화된 메시지 키

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_update_line2]
en: Manage in Key Backup
ko: 키 백업에서 관리

[ctx: keys_backup_banner_in_progress]
en: Backing up keys…
ko: 키 백업 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_all_backup_up]
note: Keys backup info
en: All keys backed up
ko: 모든 키가 백업됨

[ctx: keys_backup_info_keys_backing_up]
en: Backing up %d key… | Backing up %d keys…
ko[0]: %d개의 키를 백업 중…

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_version]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리즘

[ctx: keys_backup_info_title_signature]
en: Signature
ko: 서명

[ctx: autodiscover_invalid_response]
en: Invalid homeserver discovery response
ko: 잘못된 홈서버 검색 응답

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_dialog_title]
en: Autocomplete Server Options
ko: 자동 완성 서버 설정

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_dialog_message]
en: Riot detected a custom server configuration for your userId domain "%1$s":
    %2$s
ko: Riot이 userId 도메인 "%1$s"에 대한 맞춤 서버 설정을 감지했습니다: 
    %2$s

[ctx: autodiscover_well_known_autofill_confirm]
en: Use Config
ko: 설정 사용

[ctx: invalid_or_expired_credentials]
en: You have been logged out due to invalid or expired credentials.
ko: 올바르지 않거나 만료된 자격 때문에 로그아웃되었습니다.

[ctx: sas_verify_title]
en: Verify by comparing a short text string.
ko: 짧은 문장과 비교하여 확인하세요.

[ctx: sas_security_advise]
en: For maximum security, we recommend you do this in person or use another trusted means of communication.
ko: 보안을 최대화하려면, 상대방과 직접 대면하거나 신뢰할 수 있는 다른 대화 수단을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: sas_verify_start_button_title]
en: Begin Verifying
ko: 확인 시작

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_title]
en: Incoming Verification Request
ko: 수신 확인 요청

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_description]
en: Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.
ko: 이 기기를 확인하여 신뢰할 수 있는 것으로 표시하세요. 종단간 암호화 메시지를 사용하는 경우 상대방의 기기를 신뢰하면 안심할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_description_2]
en: Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.
ko: 이 기기를 확인하여 신뢰할 수 있는 것으로 표시하세요, 그리고 당신의 기기도 상대방에게 신뢰할 수 있는 것으로 표시하세요.

[ctx: sas_emoji_description]
en: Verify this session by confirming the following emoji appear on the screen of the partner
ko: 다음 이모지가 상대방의 화면에 나타나는 것을 확인하는 것으로 이 기기를 인증합니다

[ctx: sas_decimal_description]
en: Verify this session by confirming the following numbers appear on the screen of the partner
ko: 다음 숫자가 상대방의 화면에 나타나는 것을 확인하는 것으로 이 기기를 인증합니다

[ctx: sas_incoming_verification_request_dialog]
en: You received an incoming verification request.
ko: 수신 확인 요청을 받았습니다.

[ctx: sas_view_request_action]
en: View request
ko: 요청 보기

[ctx: sas_waiting_for_partner]
en: Waiting for partner to confirm…
ko: 상대방이 확인하기를 기다리는 중…

[ctx: sas_verified]
en: Verified!
ko: 확인되었습니다!

[ctx: sas_verified_successful]
en: You've successfully verified this session.
ko: 성공적으로 이 기기를 확인했습니다.

[ctx: sas_verified_successful_description]
en: Secure messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and not able to be read by third parties.
ko: 이 사용자 간의 보안 메시지는 종단간 암호화 되며 제 3자가 읽을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: sas_got_it]
en: Got it
ko: 알겠습니다

[ctx: sas_verifying_keys]
en: Nothing appearing? Not all clients supports interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
ko: 아무것도 안 나타나나요? 일부 클라이언트는 아직 대화 식 확인을 지원하지 않습니다. 옛날 확인 방식을 사용하세요.

[ctx: sas_legacy_verification_button_title]
en: Use legacy verification.
ko: 옛날 확인 방식 사용하기.

[ctx: sas_verification_request_notification_channel_title]
en: Key Verification
ko: 키 확인

[ctx: sas_cancelled_dialog_title]
en: Request Cancelled
ko: 요청 취소됨

[ctx: sas_cancelled_by_other]
en: The other party cancelled the verification.
    %s
ko: 상대방이 확인을 취소했습니다. 
    %s

[ctx: sas_cancelled_by_me]
en: The verification is canceled.
    Reason: %s
ko: 확인이 취소되었습니다. 
    이유: %s

[ctx: sas_verification_request_notification_channel]
en: Interactive Session Verification
ko: 상호작용 기기 확인

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_title]
en: Verification Request
ko: 확인 요청

[ctx: sas_incoming_request_notif_content]
en: %s wants to verify your session
ko: %s님이 당신의 기기를 확인하고 싶습니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_user]
note: SAS Errors
en: The user cancelled the verification
ko: 사용자가 확인을 취소했습니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_timeout]
en: The verification process timed out
ko: 확인 과정 시간이 초과되었습니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_unknown_transaction]
en: The session does not know about that transaction
ko: 기기는 이 처리에 대해 모릅니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_unknown_method]
en: The session can’t agree on a key agreement, hash, MAC, or SAS method
ko: 기기는 키 계약, 해시, MAC 또는 SAS 방식에 동의할 수 없습니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_mismatched_commitment]
en: The hash commitment did not match
ko: 해시 커밋이 일치하지 않습니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_mismatched_sas]
en: The SAS did not match
ko: SAS가 일치하지 않습니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_unexpected_message]
en: The session received an unexpected message
ko: 기기가 예기치 못한 메시지를 받았습니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_invalid_message]
en: An invalid message was received
ko: 올바르지 않은 메시지를 받았습니다

[ctx: sas_error_m_key_mismatch]
en: Key mismatch
ko: 키 맞지 않음

[ctx: sas_error_m_user_error]
en: User mismatch
ko: 사용자 맞지 않음

[ctx: sas_error_unknown]
en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

[ctx: identity_server_not_defined]
note: Identity server
en: You are not using any Identity Server
ko: ID 서버를 사용하고 있지 않습니다

[ctx: identity_server_not_defined_for_password_reset]
en: No identity server is configured, it is required to reset your password.
ko: 설정된 ID 서버가 없습니다, 비밀번호를 초기화하려면 ID 서버가 필요합니다.

[ctx: security_warning_identity_server]
en: Previous versions of Riot had a security bug which could give your Identity Server (%1$s) access to your account. If you trust %2$s, you can ignore this; otherwise please logout and login again.
    
    Read more details here:
    https://medium.com/@RiotChat/36b4792ea0d6
ko: Riot의 이전 버전은 보안 버그로 ID 서버 (%1$s)가 계정으로 접근할 수 있었습니다. %2$s을(를) 신뢰하면 이것을 무시하고, 그렇지 않다면 로그아웃한 후 다시 로그인하세요. 
     
    자세한 설명은 여기서 읽으세요: 
    https://medium.com/@RiotChat/36b4792ea0d6

[ctx: error_user_already_logged_in]
en: It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
ko: 다른 홈서버로 연결을 시도합니다. 로그아웃하겠습니까?

[ctx: edit]
note: String for RiotX
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: reply]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: global_retry]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: room_list_empty]
en: Join a room to start using the app.
ko: 앱을 시작하면 방에 참가하기.

[ctx: send_you_invite]
en: Sent you an invitation
ko: 초대장을 보냈습니다

[ctx: invited_by]
en: Invited by %s
ko: %1$s 님이 초대했습니다

[ctx: room_list_catchup_empty_title]
en: You’re all caught up!
ko: 모두 읽었습니다!

[ctx: room_list_catchup_empty_body]
en: You have no more unread messages
ko: 더 이상 읽지 않은 메시지가 없습니다

[ctx: room_list_catchup_welcome_title]
en: Welcome home!
ko: 홈에 온 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: room_list_catchup_welcome_body]
en: Catch up on unread messages here
ko: 여기부터 읽지 않은 메시지를 읽으세요

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_title]
en: Conversations
ko: 대화

[ctx: room_list_people_empty_body]
en: Your direct message conversations will be displayed here
ko: 다이렉트 메시지 대화가 여기에 표시됩니다

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_title]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: room_list_rooms_empty_body]
en: Your rooms will be displayed here
ko: 방이 여기 표시됩니다

[ctx: title_activity_emoji_reaction_picker]
en: Reactions
ko: 리액션

[ctx: reactions_agree]
en: Agree
ko: 동의

[ctx: reactions_like]
en: Like
ko: 좋아요

[ctx: message_add_reaction]
en: Add Reaction
ko: 리액션 추가

[ctx: message_view_reaction]
en: View Reactions
ko: 리액션 보기

[ctx: reactions]
en: Reactions
ko: 리액션

[ctx: event_redacted_by_user_reason]
en: Event deleted by user
ko: 사용자가 감춘 이벤트

[ctx: event_redacted_by_admin_reason]
en: Event moderated by room admin
ko: 방 관리자가 감춘 이벤트

[ctx: last_edited_info_message]
en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s에 마지막으로 편집함

[ctx: malformed_message]
en: Malformed event, cannot display
ko: 잘못된 이벤트, 표시할 수 없음

[ctx: create_new_room]
en: Create New Room
ko: 새 방 만들기

[ctx: error_no_network]
en: No network. Please check your Internet connection.
ko: 네트워크 없음. 인터넷 연결 상태를 확인하세요.

[ctx: action_change]
en: Change
ko: 변경

[ctx: change_room_directory_network]
en: Change network
ko: 네트워크 변경

[ctx: please_wait]
en: Please wait…
ko: 기다려주세요…

[ctx: group_all_communities]
en: All Communities
ko: 모든 커뮤니티

[ctx: room_preview_no_preview]
en: This room can't be previewed
ko: 이 방은 미리 볼 수 없습니다

[ctx: room_preview_world_readable_room_not_supported_yet]
en: The preview of world-readable room is not supported yet in RiotX
ko: 세계가 읽을 수 있는 방의 미리보기는 아직 RiotX에서 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: fab_menu_create_room]
en: Rooms
ko: 방

[ctx: fab_menu_create_chat]
en: Direct Messages
ko: 다이렉트 메시지

[ctx: create_room_title]
note: Create room screen
en: New Room
ko: 새 방

[ctx: create_room_action_create]
en: CREATE
ko: 만들기

[ctx: create_room_name_hint]
en: Room name
ko: 방 이름

[ctx: create_room_public_title]
en: Public
ko: 공공

[ctx: create_room_public_description]
en: Anyone will be able to join this room
ko: 누구나 이 방에 참가할 수 있습니다

[ctx: create_room_directory_title]
en: Room Directory
ko: 방 목록

[ctx: create_room_directory_description]
en: Publish this room in the room directory
ko: 이 방을 방 목록에 게시

[ctx: keys_backup_unable_to_get_trust_info]
en: An error occurred getting trust info
ko: 신뢰 정보를 얻는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: keys_backup_unable_to_get_keys_backup_data]
en: An error occurred getting keys backup data
ko: 키 백업 데이터를 얻는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다

[ctx: alpha_disclaimer_title]
en: Welcome to the beta!
ko: 베타 버전에 온 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: alpha_disclaimer_content_line_1]
en: While RiotX is in early development, some features may be missing and you may experience bugs.
ko: RiotX가 개발 중에 있기에, 일부 기능이 부족하고 버그가 나올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: alpha_disclaimer_content_line_2_gplay]
note: The parameter will be replaced by the value of string alpha_disclaimer_content_line_2_gplay_colored_part
en: The latest feature list is always in the %1$s, and if you find bugs please submit a report in the top left menu of Home, and we’ll fix them as quickly as we can.
ko: 최신 기능 목록은 항상 %1$s에 있고, 버그를 발견했다면 홈의 왼쪽 위 메뉴에서 신고해주세요, 그러면 가능한 한 빨리 고치겠습니다.

[ctx: alpha_disclaimer_content_line_2_gplay_colored_part]
en: Play Store description
ko: Play 스토어 설명

[ctx: alpha_disclaimer_content_line_2_fdroid]
en: If you find bugs please submit a report in the top left menu of Home, and we’ll fix them as quickly as we can.
ko: 버그를 발견했다면 홈의 왼쪽 위 메뉴에서 신고해주세요, 그러면 가능한 한 빨리 고치겠습니다.

[ctx: import_e2e_keys_from_file]
en: Import e2e keys from file "%1$s".
ko: 파일 "%1$s"에서 종단간 암호화 키 가져옴.

[ctx: settings_sdk_version]
en: Matrix SDK Version
ko: Matrix SDK 버전

[ctx: settings_other_third_party_notices]
en: Other third party notices
ko: 다른 제 3자 고지

[ctx: navigate_to_room_when_already_in_the_room]
en: You are already viewing this room!
ko: 이 방을 이미 봤습니다!

[ctx: quick_reactions]
en: Quick Reactions
ko: 빠른 리액션

[ctx: settings_general_title]
note: Settings
en: General
ko: 기본

[ctx: settings_preferences]
en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

[ctx: settings_security_and_privacy]
en: Security & Privacy
ko: 보안 & 개인

[ctx: settings_expert]
en: Expert
ko: 전문가

[ctx: settings_push_rules]
en: Push Rules
ko: 푸시 규칙

[ctx: settings_push_rules_no_rules]
en: No push rules defined
ko: 푸시 규칙이 정의되지 않음

[ctx: settings_push_gateway_no_pushers]
en: No registered push gateways
ko: 등록된 푸시 게이트웨이가 없음

[ctx: push_gateway_item_device_name]
en: session_name:
ko: device_name:

[ctx: preference_voice_and_video]
en: Voice & Video
ko: 음성 & 영상

[ctx: preference_root_help_about]
en: Help & About
ko: 도움 & 정보

[ctx: settings_troubleshoot_test_token_registration_quick_fix]
en: Register token
ko: 등록 토큰

[ctx: send_suggestion]
en: Make a suggestion
ko: 제안하기

[ctx: send_suggestion_content]
en: Please write your suggestion below.
ko: 아래에 당신의 제안을 적어주세요.

[ctx: send_suggestion_report_placeholder]
en: Describe your suggestion here
ko: 여기에 당신의 제안을 설명

[ctx: send_suggestion_sent]
en: Thanks, the suggestion has been successfully sent
ko: 감사합니다, 제안을 성공적으로 보냈습니다

[ctx: send_suggestion_failed]
en: The suggestion failed to be sent (%s)
ko: 제안을 보내는 데 실패함 (%s)

[ctx: settings_labs_show_hidden_events_in_timeline]
en: Show hidden events in timeline
ko: 타임라인에서 숨겨진 이벤트 보이기

[ctx: store_riotx_title]
note: String for Play Store, for RiotX
en: RiotX - Next Generation Matrix Client
ko: RiotX - 차세대 Matrix 클라이언트

[ctx: store_riotx_short_description]
en: A faster and lighter client for Matrix using the latest Android frameworks
ko: 최신 안드로이드 프레임워크를 사용해 더 빠르고 가벼운 Matrix를 위한 클라이언트

[ctx: store_riotx_full_description]
en: RiotX is a new client for the Matrix protocol (Matrix.org): an open network for secure, decentralised communication. RiotX is a full rewrite of the Riot Android client, based on a full rewrite of the Matrix Android SDK.
    
    Disclaimer: This is a beta version. RiotX is currently in active development and contains limitations and (we hope not too many) bugs. All feedback is welcome!
    
    RiotX supports: • Login to an existing account • Create room and join public rooms • Accept and reject invitations • List users rooms • View room details • Send text messages • Send attachment • Read and write messages in encrypted rooms • Crypto: E2E keys backup, advance device verification, key share request and answer • Push notification • Light, Dark and Black themes
    
    Not all features in Riot are implemented in RiotX yet. Main missing (and coming soon!) features: • Room settings (list room members, etc.) • Calls • Widgets • …
ko: RiotX는 Matrix 프로토콜 (Matrix.org)을 위한 새 클라이언트입니다: 안전한 분산 통신을 위한 개방형 네트워크. RiotX는 Matrix 안드로이드 SDK의 Riot 안드로이드 클라이언트 전체 개정판을 기반으로 한 Riot 안드로이드 클라이언트의 전체 개정판입니다. 
     
    면책 조항: 이것은 베타 버전입니다. RiotX는 현재 개발 중이고 한계가 있으며 (많지 않으면 좋겠지만) 버그가 있습니다. 모든 피드백은 환영합니다! 
     
    RiotX 지원: • 존재하는 계정으로 로그인 • 방을 만들고 공공 방에 참가 • 초대를 수락하거나 거절 • 사용자 방 목록 • 방 세부 정보 보기 • 문자 메시지 보내기 • 첨부 파일 보내기 • 암호화된 방에서 메시지 읽고 쓰기 • 암호화: 종단간 암호화 키 백업, 고급 기기 확인, 키 공유 요청과 답장 • 푸시 알림 • 밝은 테마, 어두운 테마 그리고 검정 테마 
     
    아직 Riot의 모든 기능이 RiotX에 구현되지 않았습니다. 주요 없는 (그리고 곧 나올!) 기능: • 방 설정 (방 구성원 목록 등) • 전화 • 위젯 • …

[ctx: bottom_action_people_x]
en: Direct Messages
ko: 다이렉트 메시지

[ctx: send_file_step_idle]
en: Waiting…
ko: 기다리세요…

[ctx: send_file_step_encrypting_thumbnail]
en: Encrypting thumbnail…
ko: 썸네일 암호화 중…

[ctx: send_file_step_sending_thumbnail]
en: Sending thumbnail (%1$s / %2$s)
ko: 썸네일 보내는 중 (%1$s / %2$s)

[ctx: send_file_step_encrypting_file]
en: Encrypting file…
ko: 파일 암호화 중…

[ctx: send_file_step_sending_file]
en: Sending file (%1$s / %2$s)
ko: 파일 보내는 중 (%1$s / %2$s)

[ctx: downloading_file]
en: Downloading file %1$s…
ko: 파일 %1$s 다운로드하는 중…

[ctx: downloaded_file]
en: File %1$s has been downloaded!
ko: 파일 %1$s을(를) 다운로드했습니다!

[ctx: edited_suffix]
en: (edited)
ko: (편집됨)

[ctx: riotx_no_registration_notice]
note: param will be replaced by the value of riotx_no_registration_notice_colored_part
en: %1$s to create an account.
ko: 계정을 만들려면 %1$s하세요.

[ctx: riotx_no_registration_notice_colored_part]
en: Use the old app
ko: 예전 앱을 사용

[ctx: message_edits]
en: Message Edits
ko: 메시지 편집

[ctx: no_message_edits_found]
en: No edits found
ko: 수정 사항이 없음

[ctx: room_filtering_filter_hint]
note: Room filtering
en: Filter conversations…
ko: 대화 필터…

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_title]
en: Can’t find what you’re looking for?
ko: 원하는 것을 찾을 수 없나요?

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_create_new_room]
en: Create a new room
ko: 새 방 만들기

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_create_new_direct_message]
en: Send a new direct message
ko: 새 다이렉트 메시지 보내기

[ctx: room_filtering_footer_open_room_directory]
en: View the room directory
ko: 방 목록 보기

[ctx: room_directory_search_hint]
en: Name or ID (#example:matrix.org)
ko: 이름 혹은 ID (#예시:matrix.org)

[ctx: labs_swipe_to_reply_in_timeline]
en: Enable swipe to reply in timeline
ko: 타임라인에서 스와이프로 답장 기능 켜기

[ctx: link_copied_to_clipboard]
en: Link copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 링크 복사

[ctx: add_by_matrix_id]
en: Add by matrix ID
ko: Matrix ID로 추가

[ctx: creating_direct_room]
en: Creating room…
ko: 방 만드는 중…

[ctx: direct_room_no_known_users]
en: No result found, use Add by matrix ID to search on server.
ko: 결과가 없습니다, Matrix ID로 추가를 사용하여 서버를 검색하세요.

[ctx: direct_room_start_search]
en: Start typing to get results
ko: 결과를 얻기 위해 검색 시작

[ctx: direct_room_filter_hint]
en: Filter by username or ID…
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 ID로 필터…

[ctx: joining_room]
en: Joining room…
ko: 방에 참가하는 중…

[ctx: message_view_edit_history]
en: View Edit History
ko: 편집 기록 보기

[ctx: terms_of_service]
note: Terms
en: Terms of Service
ko: 서비스 약관

[ctx: review_terms]
en: Review Terms
ko: 조건 검토

[ctx: terms_description_for_identity_server]
en: Be discoverable by others
ko: 다른 사람이 검색할 수 있음

[ctx: terms_description_for_integration_manager]
en: Use Bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs
ko: 봇, 브릿지, 위젯과 스티커 팩을 사용하세요

[ctx: read_at]
en: Read at
ko: 읽은 시간

[ctx: identity_server]
en: Identity server
ko: ID 서버

[ctx: disconnect_identity_server]
en: Disconnect identity server
ko: ID 서버 연결 해제

[ctx: add_identity_server]
en: Configure identity server
ko: ID 서버 설정

[ctx: change_identity_server]
en: Change identity server
ko: ID 서버 바꾸기

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info]
en: You are currently using %1$s to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
ko: 알고 있는 연락처 사람들을 찾거나 연락처 사람들이 당신을 찾도록 현재 %1$s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다.

[ctx: settings_discovery_identity_server_info_none]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, configure one below.
ko: 현재 ID 서버를 사용하고 있지 않습니다. 알고 있는 연락처 사람들을 찾거나 연락처 사람들이 당신을 찾도록 하려면, 아래에서 하나를 설정하세요.

[ctx: settings_discovery_emails_title]
en: Discoverable email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소로 찾을 수 있음

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_mails]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added an email.
ko: 이메일을 추가하면 탐색 설정이 나타납니다.

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_msisdn]
en: Discovery options will appear once you have added a phone number.
ko: 전화번호를 추가하면 탐색 설정이 나타납니다.

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_identity_server_info]
en: Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and you won’t be able to invite others by email or phone.
ko: ID 서버에서 연결을 해제하면 이메일이나 전화로 다른 사용자가 당신을 찾을 수 없게 되고 다른 사람들을 초대할 수 없게 됩니다.

[ctx: settings_discovery_msisdn_title]
en: Discoverable phone numbers
ko: 전화번호로 찾을 수 있음

[ctx: settings_discovery_confirm_mail]
en: We sent you a confirm email to %s, check your email and click on the confirmation link
ko: %s(으)로 확인 이메일을 보냈습니다, 이메일을 확인하고 확인 링크를 클릭하세요

[ctx: settings_discovery_mail_pending]
en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

[ctx: settings_discovery_bad_identity_server]
en: Could not connect to identity server
ko: ID 서버에 연결할 수 없음

[ctx: settings_discovery_please_enter_server]
en: Please enter the identity server url
ko: ID 서버 URL을 입력해주세요

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms_title]
en: Identity server has no terms of services
ko: ID 서버가 서비스 약관이 없습니다

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_terms]
en: The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of services. Only continue if you trust the owner of the service
ko: 선택한 ID 서버가 서비스 약관이 없습니다. 서비스의 소유자를 신뢰하는 경우에만 계속하세요

[ctx: settings_text_message_sent]
en: A text message has been sent to %s. Please enter the verification code it contains.
ko: %s(으)로 문자 메시지를 보냈습니다. 문자에 있는 확인 코드를 입력해주세요.

[ctx: settings_discovery_disconnect_with_bound_pid]
en: You are currently sharing email addresses or phone numbers on the identity server %1$s. You will need to reconnect to %2$s to stop sharing them.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소나 전화번호를 ID 서버 %1$s와 공유하고 있습니다. 공유하기를 중지하려면 %2$s(으)로 다시 연결해야 합니다.

[ctx: settings_agree_to_terms]
en: Agree to the identity server (%s) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
ko: ID 서버 (%s)의 서비스 약관에 동의하면 다른 사용자가 당신을 이메일 주소나 전화번호로 찾을 수 있게 됩니다.

[ctx: labs_allow_extended_logging]
en: Enable verbose logs.
ko: 상세 로그 켜기.

[ctx: labs_allow_extended_logging_summary]
en: Verbose logs will help developers by providing more logs when you send a RageShake. Even when enabled, the application does not log message contents or any other private data.
ko: 상세 로그는 분노의 흔들기를 보낼 때 더 많은 로그를 제공해서 개발자에게 도움을 줍니다. 이 설정을 켜도 애플리케이션은 메시지 내용이나 다른 개인 정보를 기록하지 않습니다.

[ctx: error_terms_not_accepted]
en: Please retry once you have accepted the terms and conditions of your homeserver.
ko: 홈서버의 이용 약관에 동의한 후 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: error_network_timeout]
en: Looks like the server is taking too long to respond, this can be caused by either poor connectivity or an error with the server. Please try again in a while.
ko: 서버의 응답 시간이 지연되고 있습니다. 연결 상태가 좋지 않거나 서버에서 오류가 발생했을지도 모릅니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

[ctx: send_attachment]
en: Send attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 보내기

[ctx: a11y_open_drawer]
en: Open the navigation drawer
ko: 내비게이션 서랍 열기

[ctx: a11y_create_menu_open]
en: Open the create room menu
ko: 방 만들기 메뉴 열기

[ctx: a11y_create_menu_close]
en: Close the create room menu…
ko: 방 만들기 메뉴 닫기…

[ctx: a11y_create_direct_message]
en: Create a new direct conversation
ko: 새 다이렉트 대화 만들기

[ctx: a11y_create_room]
en: Create a new room
ko: 새 방 만들기

[ctx: a11y_close_keys_backup_banner]
en: Close keys backup banner
ko: 키 백업 배너 닫기

[ctx: a11y_show_password]
en: Show password
ko: 비밀번호 보이기

[ctx: a11y_hide_password]
en: Hide password
ko: 비밀번호 감추기

[ctx: a11y_jump_to_bottom]
en: Jump to bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 건너뛰기

[ctx: two_and_some_others_read]
note: Read receipts list a11y
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$d others read
ko: %1$s님, %2$s님 외 %3$d명이 읽음

[ctx: three_users_read]
en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s read
ko: %1$s님, %2$s님 그리고 %3$s님이 읽음

[ctx: two_users_read]
en: %1$s and %2$s read
ko: %1$s님 그리고 %2$s님이 읽음

[ctx: one_user_read]
en: %s read
ko: %s님이 읽음

[ctx: fallback_users_read]
en: 1 user read | %d users read
ko[0]: %d명이 읽음

[ctx: error_file_too_big]
en: The file '%1$s' (%2$s) is too large to upload. The limit is %3$s.
ko: 파일 '%1$s' (%2$s)이(가) 업로드하기에 너무 큽니다. 제한은 %3$s입니다.

[ctx: error_attachment]
en: An error occurred while retrieving the attachment.
ko: 첨부 파일을 검색하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: attachment_type_file]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: attachment_type_contact]
en: Contact
ko: 연락처

[ctx: attachment_type_camera]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: attachment_type_audio]
en: Audio
ko: 소리

[ctx: attachment_type_gallery]
en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

[ctx: attachment_type_sticker]
en: Sticker
ko: 스티커

[ctx: error_handling_incoming_share]
en: Couldn't handle share data
ko: 공유 데이터를 처리할 수 없음

[ctx: report_content_spam]
en: It's spam
ko: 스팸 문자입니다

[ctx: report_content_inappropriate]
en: It's inappropriate
ko: 부적절한 문자입니다

[ctx: report_content_custom]
en: Custom report…
ko: 맞춤 신고

[ctx: report_content_custom_title]
en: Report this content
ko: 이 내용 신고하기

[ctx: report_content_custom_hint]
en: Reason for reporting this content
ko: 이 내용을 신고하는 이유

[ctx: report_content_custom_submit]
en: REPORT
ko: 신고

[ctx: block_user]
en: BLOCK USER
ko: 사용자 출입 금지

[ctx: content_reported_title]
en: Content reported
ko: 내용 신고됨

[ctx: content_reported_content]
en: This content was reported.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can block him to hide his messages
ko: 이 내용을 신고했습니다. 
     
    이 사용자의 내용을 더 이상 보고 싶지 않다면, 사용자를 차단하거나 메시지를 감출 수 있습니다

[ctx: content_reported_as_spam_title]
en: Reported as spam
ko: 스팸 문자로 신고됨

[ctx: content_reported_as_spam_content]
en: This content was reported as spam.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can block him to hide his messages
ko: 이 내용을 스팸 메일로 신고했습니다. 
     
    이 사용자의 내용을 더 이상 보고 싶지 않다면, 사용자를 차단하거나 메시지를 감출 수 있습니다

[ctx: content_reported_as_inappropriate_title]
en: Reported as inappropriate
ko: 부적절한 문자로 신고됨

[ctx: content_reported_as_inappropriate_content]
en: This content was reported as inappropriate.
    
    If you don't want to see any more content from this user, you can block him to hide his messages
ko: 이 내용을 부적절한 문자로 신고했습니다. 
     
    이 사용자의 내용을 더 이상 보고 싶지 않다면, 사용자를 차단하거나 메시지를 감출 수 있습니다

[ctx: permissions_rationale_msg_keys_backup_export]
en: Riot needs permission to save your E2E keys on disk.
    
    Please allow access on the next pop-up to be able to export your keys manually.
ko: Riot은 종단간 키를 디스크에 저장하려면 권한이 필요합니다. 
     
    키를 수동으로 내보내려면 다음 팝업에서 접근을 허용해주세요.

[ctx: no_network_indicator]
en: There is no network connection right now
ko: 현재 네트워크 연결이 없습니다
