Chinese (Simplified) (Element iOS) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: NSCameraUsageDescription]
note: // Permissions usage explanations
en: The camera is used to make video calls, or take and upload photos and videos.
zh_Hans: 摄像头用于视频通话，或者拍摄和上传照片和视频。

[ctx: NSPhotoLibraryUsageDescription]
en: Allow access to photos to upload photos and videos from your library.
zh_Hans: 授予照片访问权以上传你库里的照片和视频。

[ctx: NSMicrophoneUsageDescription]
en: Element needs to access your microphone to make and receive calls, take videos, and record voice messages.
zh_Hans: Element 需要访问您的麦克风才能拨打和接听电话、拍摄视频和录制语音消息。

[ctx: NSContactsUsageDescription]
en: They will be shared with your identity server to help find your contacts on Matrix.
zh_Hans: 将与你的身份服务器共享他们以帮助发现你Matrix上的联系人。

[ctx: NSCalendarsUsageDescription]
en: See your scheduled meetings in the app.
zh_Hans: 在此应用中查看你计划的会议。

[ctx: NSFaceIDUsageDescription]
en: Face ID is used to access your app.
zh_Hans: Face ID 权限用于访问您的应用。

[ctx: NSLocationWhenInUseUsageDescription]
en: When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
zh_Hans: 当你分享你的位置给人们的时候, Element需要权限以显示地图.

[ctx: NSLocationAlwaysAndWhenInUseUsageDescription]
en: When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
zh_Hans: 当你分享你的位置给人们的时候，Element需要权限以显示地图。
