Chinese (Traditional) (Element iOS) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: NSCameraUsageDescription]
note: // Permissions usage explanations
en: The camera is used to make video calls, or take and upload photos and videos.
zh_Hant: 給予相機權限會用來進行視訊通話或是拍攝並上傳照片與影片。

[ctx: NSPhotoLibraryUsageDescription]
en: Allow access to photos to upload photos and videos from your library.
zh_Hant: 請允許存取「照片」，來上傳圖庫當中的照片或影片。

[ctx: NSMicrophoneUsageDescription]
en: Element needs to access your microphone to make and receive calls, take videos, and record voice messages.
zh_Hant: Element 需要麥克風的權限來通話、拍攝影片以及錄製語音訊息。

[ctx: NSContactsUsageDescription]
en: They will be shared with your identity server to help find your contacts on Matrix.
zh_Hant: 會將此資訊分享給您的身分伺服器，以幫助您尋找 Matrix 聯絡人。

[ctx: NSCalendarsUsageDescription]
en: See your scheduled meetings in the app.
zh_Hant: 在應用程式中查看您已預約的會議。

[ctx: NSFaceIDUsageDescription]
en: Face ID is used to access your app.
zh_Hant: 您可以使用 Face ID 來登入您的應用程式。

[ctx: NSLocationWhenInUseUsageDescription]
en: When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
zh_Hant: 當您與其他人分享您的位置，Element 需要權限將位置顯示在地圖上。

[ctx: NSLocationAlwaysAndWhenInUseUsageDescription]
en: When you share your location to people, Element needs access to show them a map.
zh_Hant: 當您與其他人分享您的位置，Element 需要權限將位置顯示在地圖上。
