en	Secure decentralised chat/VoIP
zh-hans	安全、去中心化的聊天/VoIP

en	Element is a new type of messenger and collaboration app that: 1. Puts you in control to preserve your privacy 2. Lets you communicate with anyone in the Matrix network, and even beyond by integrating with apps such as Slack 3. Protects you from advertising, datamining, backdoors and walled gardens 4. Secures you through end-to-end encryption, with cross-signing to verify others Element is completely different from other messaging and collaboration apps because it is decentralised and open source. Element lets you self-host - or choose a host - so that you have privacy, ownership and control of your data and conversations. It gives you access to an open network; so you’re not just stuck speaking to other Element users only. And it is very secure. Element is able to do all this because it operates on Matrix - the standard for open, decentralised communication. Element puts you in control by letting you choose who hosts your conversations. From the Element app, you can choose to host in different ways: 1. Get a free account on the matrix.org public server 2. Self-host your account by running a server on your own hardware 3. Sign up for an account on a custom server by simply subscribing to the Element Matrix Services hosting platform Why choose Element? OWN YOUR DATA: You decide where to keep your data and messages. You own it and control it, not some MEGACORP that mines your data or gives access to third parties. OPEN MESSAGING AND COLLABORATION: You can chat with anyone else in the Matrix network, whether they’re using Element or another Matrix app, and even if they are using a different messaging system of the likes of Slack, IRC or XMPP. SUPER-SECURE: Real end-to-end encryption (only those in the conversation can decrypt messages), and cross-signing to verify the devices of conversation participants. COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Messaging, voice and video calls, file sharing, screen sharing and a whole bunch of integrations, bots and widgets. Build rooms, communities, stay in touch and get things done. EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and on the web at https://element.io/app.
zh-hans	Element 是一种新型的通讯与协作应用： 1. 使您可以掌控您的隐私 2. 使您与 Matrix 网络中的任何人交流，甚至可以通过集成功能与如 Slack 之类的其他应用通讯 3. 保护您免受广告，大数据挖掘和封闭服务的侵害 4. 通过端到端加密保证安全，通过交叉签名验证其他人 Element 与其他通讯与协作应用完全不同，因为它是去中心化且开源的。 Element 允许您自托管——或者选择托管商——因此，您能拥有数据和会话的隐私权，所有权和控制权。它允许您访问开放网络；因此，您可以与 Element 用户以外的人交流。并且它非常安全。 Element 之所以可以做到这些，是因为它在 Matrix 上运行——开放，去中心化通讯的标准。 通过让您选择由谁来托管您的会话，Element 让您掌控一切。在 Element 应用中，您可以选择不同的托管方式： 1. 在由 Matrix 开发者托管的 matrix.org 公共服务器上获取免费账户，或从志愿者托管的上千个公共服务器中选择 2. 在您自己的硬件上运行服务器，自托管您的会话 3. 通过订阅 Element Matrix Services 托管平台，简单地在自定义服务器上注册账户 为什么选择 Element？ 掌控您的数据：您来决定存放您的数据和消息的位置。拥有并控制它的是您，而不是挖掘您的数据或与第三方分享的巨型企业。 开放通讯与协作：您可以与 Matrix 网络中的任何人聊天，不论他们使用 Element 还是其他 Matrix 应用，甚至/即使他们在使用不同的通讯系统，例如 Slack、IRC 或 XMPP。 超级安全：支持真正的端到端加密（仅有会话中的人可以解密消息），还有能够验证会话参与方的设备的交叉签名。 完善的通讯方式：消息，语音和视频通话，文件共享，屏幕共享和大量集成功能，机器人和挂件。建立房间与社区，保持联系并完成工作。 随时随地：消息历史可在您的全部设备和 https://app.element.io 网页端之间完全同步，无论您在哪里，都可以保持联系。

en	Privacy-preserving chat and collaboration app, on an open network. Decentralised to put you in control. No datamining, no backdoors and no third party access.
zh-hans	在开放网络上保护隐私的聊天和协作应用程序。去中心化让你掌控一切。没有数据挖掘，没有后门，也没有第三方访问。

en	Home
zh-hans	主页

en	Favourites
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	People
zh-hans	联系人

en	Rooms
zh-hans	房间

en	Communities
zh-hans	社区

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	View
zh-hans	视图

en	Next
zh-hans	下一步

en	Back
zh-hans	返回

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Create
zh-hans	新建

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Leave
zh-hans	离开

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	On
zh-hans	打开

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Enable
zh-hans	启用

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	Decline
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Preview
zh-hans	预览

en	Camera
zh-hans	摄像头

en	Voice
zh-hans	语音

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	Active Call
zh-hans	当前通话

en	Active Call (%@)
zh-hans	当前通话（%@）

en	Later
zh-hans	稍后再说

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	collapse
zh-hans	折叠

en	Send to %@
zh-hans	发送至 %@

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Skip
zh-hans	跳过

en	Joining
zh-hans	加入中

en	Joined
zh-hans	已加入

en	Switch
zh-hans	切换

en	More
zh-hans	更多

en	Less
zh-hans	较小地

en	Open
zh-hans	打开

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Private
zh-hans	私人

en	Public
zh-hans	公开

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	New
zh-hans	新建

en	Existing
zh-hans	已存在

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	OK
zh-hans	确定

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Suggest
zh-hans	建议

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Invite to %@
zh-hans	邀请到%@

en	Loading
zh-hans	加载中

en	Sending
zh-hans	正在发送

en	Saving
zh-hans	保存中

en	Tap to return to the call (%@)
zh-hans	轻按返回通话（%@）

en	1 active call (%@) · 1 paused call
zh-hans	1 个进行中通话（%@）· 1 个已暂停通话

en	1 active call (%@) · %@ paused calls
zh-hans	1 个进行中通话（%@）· %@ 个已暂停通话

en	Paused call
zh-hans	已暂停通话

en	%@ paused calls
zh-hans	%@ 个已暂停通话

en	Return
zh-hans	返回

en	Tap to Join the group call (%@)
zh-hans	轻点加入群组通话（%@）

en	checkbox
zh-hans	多选框

en	button
zh-hans	按钮

en	selected
zh-hans	已选中

en	Create account
zh-hans	注册

en	I already have an account
zh-hans	我已拥有一个账户

en	Own your conversations.
zh-hans	掌控你的对话。

en	Secure and independent communication that gives you the same level of privacy as a face-to-face conversation in your own home.
zh-hans	独立安全的通信，为您提供与家中面谈相同的私密性。

en	You’re in control.
zh-hans	一切都在你的掌控中。

en	Choose where your conversations are kept, giving you control and independence. Connected via Matrix.
zh-hans	选择在哪里保存你的对话，给你控制和独立。通过Matrix连接。

en	Secure messaging.
zh-hans	安全的信息传输。

en	End-to-end encrypted and no phone number required. No ads or datamining.
zh-hans	端到端加密且不要求电话号码。无广告或数据挖掘。

en	Messaging for your team.
zh-hans	为您的团队发送消息。

en	Element is also great for the workplace. It’s trusted by the world’s most secure organisations.
zh-hans	Element也很适合工作场所。受世界最安全的组织的信任。

en	Who will you chat to the most?
zh-hans	你会和谁聊得最多？

en	We’ll help you get connected
zh-hans	我们将帮助你连接

en	Friends and family
zh-hans	朋友和家人

en	Teams
zh-hans	团队

en	Communities
zh-hans	社群

en	Not sure yet? %@
zh-hans	还不确定？%@

en	Skip this question
zh-hans	跳过此问题

en	Looking to join an existing server?
zh-hans	想加入一个现有得服务器？

en	Connect to server
zh-hans	连接到服务器

en	Congratulations!
zh-hans	祝贺！

en	Your account %@ has been created
zh-hans	你的账户%@已创建

en	Personalise profile
zh-hans	个性化用户资料

en	Take me home
zh-hans	带我到主页

en	Save and continue
zh-hans	保存并继续

en	Skip this step
zh-hans	跳过此步

en	Choose a display name
zh-hans	选择显示名称

en	This will be shown when you send messages.
zh-hans	这会在你发送消息时显示。

en	Display Name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	You can change this later
zh-hans	你可以后更改

en	Your display name must be less than 256 characters
zh-hans	你的显示名称必须少于256个字符

en	Add a profile picture
zh-hans	添加用户资料图片

en	Time to put a face to the name
zh-hans	是时候给名称放一张脸了

en	Profile picture
zh-hans	用户资料图片

en	Looking good!
zh-hans	看起来不错！

en	Head to settings anytime to update your profile
zh-hans	随时前往设置更新你的用户资料

en	Let's go
zh-hans	开始吧

en	Create your account
zh-hans	创建账户

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	You can’t change this later
zh-hans	你可在以后更改

en	Others can discover you %@
zh-hans	别人可通过%@发现你

en	Must be 8 characters or more
zh-hans	必须是8个或以上的字符

en	Where your conversations will live
zh-hans	你的对话发生的地方

en	Welcome back!
zh-hans	欢迎回来！

en	Username / Email / Phone
zh-hans	用户名/电子邮件/电话

en	Forgot password
zh-hans	忘记密码

en	Where your conversations live
zh-hans	你的对话发生的地方

en	Sign in with QR code
zh-hans	用QR码登录

en	Connect to homeserver
zh-hans	连接到家服务器

en	What is the address of your server?
zh-hans	你服务器的地址是什么？

en	Select your homeserver
zh-hans	选择你的家服务器

en	What is the address of your server? This is like a home for all your data
zh-hans	你服务器的地址是什么？它就像你全部数据的家

en	Homeserver URL
zh-hans	家服务器URL

en	Cannot find a server at this URL, please check it is correct.
zh-hans	无法在这个URL上找到服务器，请检查其是否正确。

en	Your account is not created yet. Stop the registration process?
zh-hans	账户还未创建。停止注册流程吗？

en	Enter your email
zh-hans	输入你的电子邮件

en	%@ needs to verify your account
zh-hans	%@需要验证你的账户

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Verify your email.
zh-hans	验证你的电子邮件。

en	Follow the instructions sent to %@
zh-hans	按照发送到%@的说明操作

en	Did not receive an email?
zh-hans	没收到电子邮件吗？

en	Resend email
zh-hans	重发电子邮件

en	Enter your email
zh-hans	输入你的电子邮件

en	%@ will send you a verification link
zh-hans	%@将给你发一条验证链接

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Check your email.
zh-hans	检查你的电子邮件。

en	Follow the instructions sent to %@
zh-hans	按照发送到%@的说明操作

en	Resend email
zh-hans	重发电子邮件

en	Choose a new password
zh-hans	选择新密码

en	Make sure it’s 8 characters or more
zh-hans	确保它是8个字符或更多

en	New Password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Sign out of all devices
zh-hans	登出全部设备

en	Reset Password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	Email not verified
zh-hans	电子邮件未验证

en	Check your inbox
zh-hans	检查你的收件箱

en	Enter your phone number
zh-hans	输入你的电话号码

en	%@ needs to verify your account
zh-hans	%@需要验证你的账户

en	Phone Number
zh-hans	电话号码

en	Confirmation Code
zh-hans	确认代码

en	Verify your phone number
zh-hans	验证你的电话号码

en	A code was sent to %@
zh-hans	代码已发送到%@

en	Resend code
zh-hans	重发代码

en	Invalid phone number
zh-hans	无效的电话号码

en	Privacy policies
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Please read %@’s terms and policies
zh-hans	请阅读%@的条款和政策

en	Unable to find the selected policy. Please try again later.
zh-hans	无法找到选择的政策。请稍后再试。

en	Are you a human?
zh-hans	你是人吗？

en	Scan QR code
zh-hans	扫描QR码

en	Use the camera on this device to scan the QR code shown on your other device:
zh-hans	用此设备的相机扫描显示在你的其他设备上的QR码：

en	Open Element on your other device
zh-hans	打开你的其他设备上的Element

en	Go to Settings -> Security & Privacy
zh-hans	前往设置->安全与隐私

en	Select ‘Link a device’
zh-hans	选择“关联设备”

en	Select ‘Show QR code on this device’
zh-hans	选择“在此设备显示QR码”

en	Need an alternative method?
zh-hans	需要替代方法？

en	Show QR code on this device
zh-hans	在此设备显示QR码

en	Link a device
zh-hans	关联设备

en	Scan the QR code below with your device that’s signed out.
zh-hans	用你已登出的设备扫描下面的QR码。

en	Open Element on your other device
zh-hans	在您的其它设备中打开Element

en	Select ‘Sign in with QR code’
zh-hans	选择“以QR码登入”

en	Scan QR code
zh-hans	扫描QR码

en	Position the QR code in the square below
zh-hans	将QR码放置在下面的方框中

en	Secure connection established
zh-hans	安全连接已建立

en	Confirm that the code below matches with your other device:
zh-hans	确认下面的代码与您的其他设备匹配：

en	Please ensure that you know the origin of this code. By linking devices, you will provide someone with full access to your account.
zh-hans	请确保您知道此代码的来源。通过连接设备，您将为某人提供对您账户的完全访问权限。

en	Connecting to device
zh-hans	正在连接到设备

en	Waiting for device to sign in.
zh-hans	正在等待设备以登录。

en	You are now signed in on your other device.
zh-hans	您现在已经登录到另一个设备上。

en	Linking failed
zh-hans	连接失败

en	Linking with this device is not supported.
zh-hans	不支持链接到此设备。

en	QR code is invalid.
zh-hans	QR码无效。

en	The request was denied on the other device.
zh-hans	请求在另一个设备上被拒绝。

en	The linking wasn’t completed in the required time.
zh-hans	连接没有在规定的时间内完成。

en	Try again
zh-hans	再试一次

en	Your password should meet the criteria below:
zh-hans	你的密码应该满足以下标准：

en	Given password does not meet the criteria below:
zh-hans	指定的密码不满足以下标准：

en	At least %d characters.
zh-hans	至少%d个字符。

en	Not exceed %d characters.
zh-hans	不超过%d个字符。

en	Contain a lower-case letter.
zh-hans	包含一个小写字母。

en	Contain an upper-case letter.
zh-hans	包含一个大写字母。

en	Contain a number.
zh-hans	包含一个数字。

en	Contain a symbol.
zh-hans	包含一个符号。

en	Too short password
zh-hans	密码过短

en	This password is too weak. It must contain at least 8 characters, with at least one character of each type: uppercase, lowercase, digit and special character.
zh-hans	此密码太弱了。它必须包含至少8个字符，每种类型至少有一个字符: 大写、小写、数字和特殊字符。

en	This password has been found in a dictionary, and is not allowed.
zh-hans	此密码已在字典中找到，不允许使用。

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Register
zh-hans	注册

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Skip
zh-hans	跳过

en	Sign In
zh-hans	使用单点登录方式登入

en	Send Reset Email
zh-hans	发送重置邮件

en	Return to login screen
zh-hans	返回登录界面

en	Email or user name
zh-hans	邮箱地址或用户名

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	User name
zh-hans	用户名

en	Email address (optional)
zh-hans	邮箱地址（可选）

en	Email address
zh-hans	邮箱地址

en	Phone number (optional)
zh-hans	手机号码（可选）

en	Phone number
zh-hans	手机号码

en	Repeat password
zh-hans	重复密码

en	Confirm your new Matrix account password
zh-hans	确认您的新Matrix账户密码

en	URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
zh-hans	URL（例如 https://matrix.org）

en	URL (e.g. https://vector.im)
zh-hans	URL（例如 https://vector.im）

en	Incorrect username and/or password
zh-hans	用户名和/或密码无效

en	User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
zh-hans	用户名只能包含字母、数字、短横（-）与下划线（_）

en	Password too short (min 6)
zh-hans	密码太短（至少 6 个字符）

en	This doesn't look like a valid email address
zh-hans	这不像是一个有效的邮箱地址

en	This doesn't look like a valid phone number
zh-hans	这不像是一个有效的手机号码

en	Missing password
zh-hans	缺少密码

en	Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hans	设置邮箱以便恢复账户，并且之后可选让认识的人找到你。

en	Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hans	设置电话号码，并且之后可选让认识的人找到你。

en	Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hans	设置邮箱以便恢复账户。之后可选用邮箱或者电话号码让认识的人找到你。

en	Missing email address
zh-hans	缺少电子邮箱地址

en	Missing phone number
zh-hans	缺少电话号码

en	Missing email address or phone number
zh-hans	缺少电子邮箱地址或电话号码

en	This email address is already in use
zh-hans	此邮箱地址已被占用

en	This phone number is already in use
zh-hans	此电话号码已被使用

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add an email address in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
zh-hans	未配置身份服务器，所以你无法添加电子邮件地址以在以后重设你的Matrix账户密码。

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add a phone number in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
zh-hans	未配置身份服务器，所以你无法添加电话号码以在以后重设你的Matrix账户密码。

en	The identity server is not trusted
zh-hans	此身份认证服务器不受信任

en	Passwords don't match
zh-hans	密码不匹配

en	Username in use
zh-hans	用户名被占用

en	Forgot Matrix account password?
zh-hans	忘记了Matrix账户密码？

en	No identity server is configured: add one to reset your Matrix account password.
zh-hans	未配置身份服务器：添加一个以重设你的Matrix账户密码。

en	Failed to send email: This email address was not found
zh-hans	发送邮件失败：找不到此邮箱地址

en	Use custom server options (advanced)
zh-hans	使用自定义服务器选项（高级）

en	Please check your email to continue registration
zh-hans	请检查我们发给您的电子邮件以继续注册

en	Verification Pending
zh-hans	等待验证中

en	We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh-hans	我们通过短信向您发送了一条验证码，请在下方输入它。

en	Unable to verify phone number.
zh-hans	无法验证此手机号。

en	This homeserver would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh-hans	此家服务器想确定您不是机器人

en	To reset your Matrix account password, enter the email address linked to your account:
zh-hans	为了重置您的Matrix账户密码，请输入与您账户关联的邮箱地址：

en	The email address linked to your account must be entered.
zh-hans	必须输入与您的账户关联的邮箱地址。

en	A new password must be entered.
zh-hans	必须输入新的密码。

en	An email has been sent to %@. Once you've followed the link it contains, click below.
zh-hans	一封邮件已经发送到 %@。当您已经按照其中的链接操作以后，请点下面。

en	I have verified my email address
zh-hans	我已经验证了我的邮箱地址

en	Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh-hans	验证邮箱地址失败：请确认您已经点击了邮件里的链接

en	Your email address does not appear to be associated with a Matrix ID on this homeserver.
zh-hans	您的邮箱地址可能没有与此家服务器上的 Matrix ID 绑定。

en	No identity server is configured: add one in server options to reset your Matrix account password.
zh-hans	未配置身份服务器：在服务器选项中添加以便重设你的Matrix账户密码。

en	Your Matrix account password has been reset. You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
zh-hans	您的Matrix账户密码已重置。 您的所有会话都会被登出并且不会收到推送通知。要想重新收到通知，请在每个设备上重新登录。

en	Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account. You may add your email to your profile in settings.
zh-hans	在 API 出现之前，还不支持使用邮箱地址或手机号码直接注册。只有手机号码会和此账户绑定。您可以在设置中添加邮箱地址。

en	Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh-hans	请查看并接受此主页服务器的服务条款：

en	Invalid homeserver discovery response
zh-hans	家服务器探测响应无效

en	You’re signed out
zh-hans	你已登出

en	Sign In
zh-hans	登录

en	Your homeserver (%1$@) admin has signed you out of your account %2$@ (%3$@).
zh-hans	你的家服务器（%1$@）管理员已将你的账户%2$@（%3$@）登出。

en	Sign in to recover encryption keys stored exclusively on this device. You need them to read all of your secure messages on any device.
zh-hans	登录以恢复单独保存在此设备上的加密密钥。你需要它们才能阅读任何设备上的安全消息。

en	Clear personal data
zh-hans	清空个人信息

en	Warning: Your personal data (including encryption keys) is still stored on this device.
zh-hans	警告：你的个人信息（包括加密密钥）仍将保存在这台设备上。

en	Clear it if you're finished using this device, or want to sign in to another account.
zh-hans	当你不再使用此设备，或者想登录另一个账户时，请清空它。

en	Clear all data
zh-hans	清空所有数据

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	你确定吗？

en	Are you sure you want to clear all data currently stored on this device? Sign in again to access your account data and messages.
zh-hans	你确定希望清空所有当前保存在此设备上数据吗？再次登录可以获取你的账户数据和消息。

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	Continue with
zh-hans	以其他方式登录

en	Or
zh-hans	或

en	Or
zh-hans	或

en	Continue with %@
zh-hans	使用 %@ 继续

en	Sign In with %@
zh-hans	使用 %@ 登录

en	Sign Up with %@
zh-hans	使用 %@ 注册

en	It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
zh-hans	您似乎正在尝试连接另一个家服务器。您想要登出吗？

en	New Chat
zh-hans	新的聊天

en	Account
zh-hans	账户

en	Appearance
zh-hans	外观

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Chat picture (optional)
zh-hans	聊天图片（可选）

en	Privacy
zh-hans	因此

en	This chat is private
zh-hans	此聊天是私密的

en	This chat is public
zh-hans	此房间为公开房间

en	Make public
zh-hans	使其公开

en	Make this chat public?
zh-hans	要让此聊天公开吗？

en	Are you sure you want to make this chat public? Anyone can read your messages and join the chat.
zh-hans	你确认要让此聊天公开吗？任何人都可以读到您的消息并加入此聊天。

en	Keep private
zh-hans	保持私密

en	Make private
zh-hans	使其变成私密

en	A room is already being created. Please wait.
zh-hans	房间已创建。请稍候。

en	User ID, name or email
zh-hans	用户 ID、名称或电子邮件

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add a participant with an email.
zh-hans	未设置身份认证服务器，所以你不能用邮箱添加参与者。

en	We couldn't create your DM. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
zh-hans	我们无法创建您的 DM。 请检查您要邀请的用户，然后重试。

en	You can only invite one email at a time
zh-hans	一次性只能邀请一个邮箱地址

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Would you like to start a DM anyway?
zh-hans	无法找到此Matrix ID的profiles。你仍然想开始私信吗？

en	Start DM anyway
zh-hans	无论如何都要开始私信

en	ROOM DIRECTORY
zh-hans	房间目录

en	FAVOURITES
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	PEOPLE
zh-hans	联系人

en	ROOMS
zh-hans	房间

en	No rooms
zh-hans	没有房间

en	LOW PRIORITY
zh-hans	低优先级

en	SYSTEM ALERTS
zh-hans	系统警告

en	INVITES
zh-hans	邀请

en	SUGGESTED ROOMS
zh-hans	建议的房间

en	Start chat
zh-hans	开始聊天

en	Create room
zh-hans	创建房间

en	Join room
zh-hans	加入房间

en	Join a room
zh-hans	加入房间

en	Type a room id or a room alias
zh-hans	输入房间 ID 或者房间别名

en	Can't find this room. Make sure it exists
zh-hans	找不到这个房间。 确保它存在

en	INVITES
zh-hans	邀请

en	CONVERSATIONS
zh-hans	对话

en	No conversations
zh-hans	没有对话

en	People
zh-hans	用户

en	Chat securely with anyone.Tap the + to start adding people.
zh-hans	与任何人安全聊天。点击+开始添加人员。

en	No public rooms available
zh-hans	没有可用的公共的房间

en	Rooms
zh-hans	房间

en	Rooms are great for any group chat, private or public. Tap the + to find existing rooms, or make new ones.
zh-hans	房间非常适合任何群聊，无论是私人的还是公共的。点击+以查找现有房间，或新建房间。

en	INVITES
zh-hans	邀请

en	COMMUNITIES
zh-hans	社区

en	Rooms
zh-hans	房间

en	Messages
zh-hans	消息

en	People
zh-hans	联系人

en	Files
zh-hans	文件

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Filter
zh-hans	过滤

en	Search by User ID, Name or email
zh-hans	通过用户 ID、名称或电子邮件搜索

en	No results
zh-hans	没有结果

en	Searching…
zh-hans	正在搜索…

en	Browse directory
zh-hans	浏览目录

en	%tu rooms
zh-hans	%tu 个房间

en	Browse directory results
zh-hans	浏览目录结果

en	%1$tu results found for %2$@
zh-hans	为%2$@找到%1$tu个结果

en	>%1$tu results found for %2$@
zh-hans	>找到了%1$tu个%2$@的搜索结果

en	Searching directory…
zh-hans	正在搜索目录…

en	Failed to fetch data
zh-hans	获取数据失败

en	LOCAL CONTACTS
zh-hans	本地联系人

en	Matrix users only
zh-hans	只有 Matrix 用户

en	No identity server configured
zh-hans	未设置身份认证服务器

en	No local contacts
zh-hans	没有本地联系人

en	Permission required to access local contacts
zh-hans	需要权限以便访问本地联系人

en	You didn't allow %@ to access your local contacts
zh-hans	你没有允许 %@ 访问本地联系人

en	Contacts disabled
zh-hans	联系人被禁用

en	To enable contacts, go to your device settings.
zh-hans	要启用联系人，请转到设备设置。

en	USER DIRECTORY
zh-hans	用户目录

en	USER DIRECTORY (offline)
zh-hans	用户目录（离线）

en	Start by listing your contacts
zh-hans	从列出你的联系人开始

en	Let %@ show your contacts so you can quickly start chatting with those you know best.
zh-hans	让 %@ 显示你的联系人，以便你可以快速开始和你最了解的人聊天。

en	Find your contacts
zh-hans	寻找联系人

en	This can be disabled anytime from settings.
zh-hans	你可以随时从设置中禁用它。

en	Unable to connect to the identity server.
zh-hans	无法连接到身份服务器。

en	Participants
zh-hans	参加者

en	Add participant
zh-hans	添加参加者

en	1 participant
zh-hans	1 个参加者

en	%d participants
zh-hans	%d 个参加者

en	Leave room
zh-hans	离开房间

en	Leave
zh-hans	离开

en	Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh-hans	您确定要离开此房间吗？

en	Are you sure you want to leave?
zh-hans	您确定要离开吗？

en	Leaving
zh-hans	离开

en	Left room
zh-hans	离开房间

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this chat?
zh-hans	您确定要将 %@ 从此房间里移除？

en	Are you sure you want to revoke this invite?
zh-hans	你确定想撤回这个邀请吗？

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this chat?
zh-hans	确定要邀请 %@ 加入此聊天？

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?
zh-hans	您确定要邀请%@ 到 %@吗？

en	Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?
zh-hans	未找到该 Matrix ID 的配置文件。您确定要邀请 %@ 到 %@？

en	Invite anyway
zh-hans	无论如何，邀请

en	Filter room members
zh-hans	筛选房间成员

en	Filter members
zh-hans	筛选成员

en	Search / invite by User ID, Name or email
zh-hans	通过用户 ID、名称或电子邮件搜索 / 邀请

en	Invite Error
zh-hans	邀请错误

en	Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh-hans	ID 格式错误。必须是一个电子邮件或者 Matrix ID 类似“@本地部分:域名”

en	INVITED
zh-hans	已邀请

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot start a chat with a contact using an email.
zh-hans	未设置身份认证服务器，所以你不能用邮箱和联系人开启聊天。

en	Online
zh-hans	在线

en	Offline
zh-hans	离线

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Idle
zh-hans	空闲

en	now
zh-hans	现在

en	ago
zh-hans	之前

en	Admin tools
zh-hans	管理工具

en	Direct chats
zh-hans	私聊

en	Sessions
zh-hans	会话

en	Options
zh-hans	选项

en	Security
zh-hans	安全

en	Invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Leave this room
zh-hans	离开此房间

en	Remove from this room
zh-hans	从此房间移除

en	Ban from this room
zh-hans	从此房间封禁

en	Unban
zh-hans	解封

en	Hide all messages from this user
zh-hans	隐藏此用户的所有信息

en	Show all messages from this user
zh-hans	显示此用户的所有信息

en	Reset to normal user
zh-hans	重置到正常用户

en	Make moderator
zh-hans	使其成为协管员

en	Make admin
zh-hans	使其成为管理员

en	Start new chat
zh-hans	发起新的聊天

en	Start voice call
zh-hans	发起语音通话

en	Start video call
zh-hans	发起视频通话

en	Mention
zh-hans	提及

en	Verified
zh-hans	已验证

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	Complete security
zh-hans	完整安全性

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Loading…
zh-hans	正在加载…

en	Loading…
zh-hans	正在载入…

en	Messages in this room are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh-hans	此房间中的消息未经端对端加密。

en	Messages here are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh-hans	此处的消息未经端对端加密。

en	Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted. Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh-hans	本房间中的消息已被端对端加密。 您的消息受加密保护，并且只有您和消息接收者拥有唯一解密密钥。

en	Messages here are end-to-end encrypted. Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh-hans	这里的消息已被端对端加密。 您的消息受加密保护，并且只有您和消息接收者拥有唯一解密密钥。

en	Admin in %@
zh-hans	%@里的管理员

en	Moderator in %@
zh-hans	%@里的协管员

en	Custom (%@) in %@
zh-hans	%@里的自定义（%@）

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	Mod
zh-hans	协管员

en	Custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	Slide to end the call for everyone
zh-hans	滑动结束所有人的通话

en	Jump to unread
zh-hans	跳到未读信息

en	Scroll to bottom
zh-hans	滚动到底部

en	%d new message
zh-hans	%d 条未读消息

en	%d new messages
zh-hans	%d 条未读消息

en	%@ is typing…
zh-hans	%@ 正在输入…

en	%@ & %@ are typing…
zh-hans	%@ 和 %@ 正在输入…

en	%@, %@ & others are typing…
zh-hans	%@、%@和其他人正在输入……

en	Send a message (unencrypted)…
zh-hans	发送消息（未加密）…

en	Send a reply (unencrypted)…
zh-hans	发送回复（未加密）…

en	Unable to open the link.
zh-hans	无法打开链接。

en	Editing
zh-hans	编辑中

en	Replying to %@
zh-hans	正在回复 %@

en	You do not have permission to post to this room
zh-hans	你无权在此房间发送消息

en	Send an encrypted message…
zh-hans	发送加密消息…

en	Send an encrypted reply…
zh-hans	发送加密回复…

en	Send a message…
zh-hans	发送消息…

en	Send your first message…
zh-hans	发送您的第一条消息……

en	Send a reply…
zh-hans	发送回复…

en	Connectivity to the server has been lost.
zh-hans	到服务器的连接已经丢失。

en	Messages failed to send.
zh-hans	消息没有发送。

en	Message failed to send due to unknown sessions being present.
zh-hans	由于未知会话在线所以消息没有发送。

en	Delete unsent messages
zh-hans	删除未发送的消息

en	Are you sure you want to delete all unsent messages in this room?
zh-hans	您确定要删除此房间中所有未发送的消息吗？

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@.
zh-hans	收到会议通话。以 %@ 或 %@ 加入。

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@. %@ it.
zh-hans	收到会议通话。以 %@ 或 %@.%@ 加入。

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	You need permission to manage conference call in this room
zh-hans	你需要此房间的管理会议通话的权限

en	Resend all
zh-hans	全部重新发送

en	cancel all
zh-hans	全部取消

en	Resend unsent messages
zh-hans	重发未发送消息

en	Delete unsent messages
zh-hans	删除未发送消息

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Quote
zh-hans	引用

en	Remove poll
zh-hans	删除投票

en	End poll
zh-hans	结束投票

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	More
zh-hans	更多

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Forward
zh-hans	转发

en	View in room
zh-hans	在房间浏览

en	Copy link to message
zh-hans	复制消息的链接

en	View Source
zh-hans	查看源数据

en	View Decrypted Source
zh-hans	查看经过解密的源数据

en	Report content
zh-hans	报告内容

en	Reason for reporting this content
zh-hans	报告内容的原因

en	Reason for removing this user
zh-hans	移除此用户的原因

en	Reason for banning this user
zh-hans	封禁此用户的原因

en	Do you want to hide all messages from this user?
zh-hans	你想隐藏所有来自此用户的消息吗？

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Resend
zh-hans	重新发送

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Delete unsent message
zh-hans	删除未发送的消息

en	Are you sure you want to delete this unsent message?
zh-hans	您确定要删除这条未发送的消息吗？

en	Cancel Send
zh-hans	取消发送

en	Cancel Download
zh-hans	取消下载

en	Encryption Information
zh-hans	加密信息

en	Reply
zh-hans	回复

en	Thread
zh-hans	消息列

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Show all
zh-hans	显示所有

en	Show less
zh-hans	显示更少

en	Reaction history
zh-hans	反应历史

en	Link copied to clipboard.
zh-hans	链接已复制到剪贴板。

en	End-to-end encryption is in beta and may not be reliable. You should not yet trust it to secure data. Devices will not yet be able to decrypt history from before they joined the room. Encrypted messages will not be visible on clients that do not yet implement encryption.
zh-hans	端对端加密依然在测试阶段，可能不可靠。 你不应该相信它来保护你的数据。 还将无法解密设备加入房间之前的历史记录。 加密消息对还没有实现加密的客户端将会不可见。

en	Failed to send
zh-hans	发送失败

en	Take photo or video
zh-hans	拍照或者视频

en	Send photo or video
zh-hans	发送照片或视频

en	Send sticker
zh-hans	发送贴纸

en	Send file
zh-hans	发送文件

en	Reply
zh-hans	回复

en	This room has been replaced and is no longer active.
zh-hans	这个房间已被替换，不再有效。

en	The conversation continues here.
zh-hans	对话自此继续。

en	This room is a continuation of another conversation.
zh-hans	这个房间是另一个对话的延续。

en	Tap here to see older messages.
zh-hans	点击此处查看更早的消息。

en	Please
zh-hans	请

en	contact your service administrator
zh-hans	联系您的服务管理员

en	to continue using this service.
zh-hans	以继续使用本服务。

en	This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so
zh-hans	此家服务器某资源已超出使用限制，导致

en	This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so
zh-hans	此家服务器已达到月活跃用户限制，导致

en	some users will not be able to log in.
zh-hans	部分用户将无法登录。

en	to get this limit increased.
zh-hans	以提高限制。

en	Message edits
zh-hans	消息编辑历史

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Integrations
zh-hans	集成

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Call
zh-hans	通话

en	Video Call
zh-hans	视频通话

en	Threads
zh-hans	消息列

en	Hang up
zh-hans	挂断

en	More
zh-hans	更多

en	Record Voice Message
zh-hans	录制语音消息

en	Double-tap and hold to record.
zh-hans	双击并保持录音。

en	Voice call
zh-hans	语音通话

en	Dial pad
zh-hans	拨号键盘

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	You need to be an admin or a moderator to start a call.
zh-hans	你需要成为管理员或协管员以开始通话。

en	Changes your display nickname
zh-hans	更改显示的昵称

en	Displays action
zh-hans	显示动作

en	Joins room with given address
zh-hans	根据地址加入房间

en	Leave room
zh-hans	离开房间

en	Invites user with given id to current room
zh-hans	邀请指定id用户进入此房间

en	Removes user with given id from this room
zh-hans	从此房间移除指定id用户

en	Bans user with given id
zh-hans	封禁指定id的用户

en	Unbans user with given id
zh-hans	取消封禁指定id的用户

en	Define the power level of a user
zh-hans	设置用户权限级别

en	Deops user with given id
zh-hans	删除指定 id 的用户

en	Sets the room topic
zh-hans	设置房间话题

en	Forces the current outbound group session in an encrypted room to be discarded

en	Invalid or unhandled command
zh-hans	命令无效或未处理

en	Thread
zh-hans	消息列

en	Copy link to thread
zh-hans	将链接复制到消息列

en	Threads
zh-hans	消息列

en	All threads
zh-hans	所有消息列

en	My threads
zh-hans	我的消息列

en	Keep discussions organised with threads
zh-hans	保持讨论的有条理性

en	Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh-hans	消息列帮助你的对话不离题且易于跟踪。

en	Reply to an ongoing thread or tap a message and use “Thread” to start a new one.
zh-hans	回复到一个消息列，或者点击一条消息然后点击“消息列”来新建消息列。

en	Tip: Tap a message and use “Thread” to start one.
zh-hans	提示：点击一条消息然后点击“消息列”来新建一个消息列。

en	Show all threads
zh-hans	显示所有消息列

en	From a thread
zh-hans	来自消息列

en	Threads no longer experimental 🎉
zh-hans	消息列不再是实验性功能了🎉

en	All threads created during the experimental period will now be rendered as regular replies.This will be a one-off transition, as threads are now part of the Matrix specification.
zh-hans	实验期间创建的所有消息列会被 显示为普通回复。这是个一次性的转变，因为消息列现在是Matrix标准的一部分了。

en	Got it
zh-hans	知道了

en	Threads
zh-hans	消息列

en	Keep discussions organised with threads. Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh-hans	使用消息列使讨论保持有序。 消息列帮助你保持聊天不跑题，且易于回溯。

en	Learn more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	Try it out
zh-hans	尝试一下

en	Not now
zh-hans	先不了

en	Your homeserver does not currently support threads, so this feature may be unreliable. Some threaded messages may not be reliably available.
zh-hans	你的家服务器目前不支持消息列，所以此功能可能不可靠。有的消息列消息不一定可用。

en	Do you want to enable threads anyway?
zh-hans	无论如何，启用消息列吗？

en	Image
zh-hans	图片

en	Audio
zh-hans	声音

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	File
zh-hans	文件

en	Sticker
zh-hans	贴纸

en	Double-check this link
zh-hans	双击此链接

en	The link %@ is taking you to another site: %@ Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-hans	此链接 %@ 会将您带至另一个网站：%@ 是否前往？

en	%@ and others
zh-hans	%@ 和其他人

en	Room contains unknown sessions
zh-hans	房间内包含未知会话

en	This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified. This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to. We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer.
zh-hans	这个房间包含未经验证的未知会话。 这意味着无法保证会话属于所声称的用户。 我们建议您在继续操作之前，先验证每个会话，如果你愿意也可以重新发送消息而不验证。

en	Send Anyway
zh-hans	总是发送

en	Call Anyway
zh-hans	总是通话

en	Answer Anyway
zh-hans	总是接听

en	Verify…
zh-hans	验证…

en	Unknown sessions
zh-hans	未知会话

en	New room
zh-hans	新房间

en	%@/%@ active members
zh-hans	%@/%@ 人在线

en	%@/%@ active member
zh-hans	%@/%@ 人在线

en	Invite members
zh-hans	邀请成员

en	%@ members
zh-hans	%@ 位成员

en	1 member
zh-hans	1 位成员

en	You have been invited to join this room by %@
zh-hans	您已经通过 %@ 的邀请而加入此房间

en	This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
zh-hans	这是此房间的一个预览。房间交互已禁用。

en	This invitation was sent to %@, which is not associated with this account. You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
zh-hans	此邀请已发送至未与此账户关联的 %@。你可能希望用一个不同的账户登录，或者把这个电子邮箱加入到您的账户。

en	You are trying to access %@. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
zh-hans	你正在尝试访问 %@。你要加入以参与讨论吗？

en	a room
zh-hans	一间房间

en	Do you want to decline the invitation or ignore this user?
zh-hans	您想拒绝邀请还是忽略该用户？

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Logout all accounts
zh-hans	登出所有账户

en	No build info
zh-hans	没有编译信息

en	Mark all messages as read
zh-hans	将所有消息标记为已读

en	Report bug
zh-hans	报告 bug

en	Clear cache
zh-hans	清空缓存

en	Homeserver is %@
zh-hans	家服务器为 %@

en	Logged in as %@
zh-hans	以 %@ 登录

en	USER SETTINGS
zh-hans	用户设置

en	SENDING IMAGES AND VIDEOS
zh-hans	发送图片和视频

en	LINKS
zh-hans	链接

en	NOTIFICATIONS
zh-hans	通知

en	CALLS
zh-hans	通话

en	DISCOVERY
zh-hans	发现

en	IDENTITY SERVER
zh-hans	身份认证服务器

en	INTEGRATIONS
zh-hans	集成

en	USER INTERFACE
zh-hans	用户界面

en	TIMELINE
zh-hans	时间线

en	IGNORED USERS
zh-hans	已忽略用户

en	DEVICE CONTACTS
zh-hans	设备联系人

en	PHONE CONTACTS
zh-hans	电话联系人

en	ADVANCED
zh-hans	高级

en	ABOUT
zh-hans	关于

en	LABS
zh-hans	实验室

en	Show flair where allowed
zh-hans	在允许的地方显示个性徽章

en	SESSIONS
zh-hans	会话

en	CRYPTOGRAPHY
zh-hans	加密

en	KEY BACKUP
zh-hans	密钥备份

en	DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT
zh-hans	停用账户

en	Sign Out
zh-hans	登出

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	你确定？

en	You will lose your end-to-end encryption keys. That means you will no longer be able to read old messages in encrypted rooms on this device.
zh-hans	您将丢失所有端对端加密密钥。这意味着在此设备上您将再也无法阅读已加密房间里的旧消息。

en	Profile Picture
zh-hans	档案图片

en	Display Name
zh-hans	显示名

en	First Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Surname
zh-hans	姓氏

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	确认

en	Are you sure you want to remove the email address %@?
zh-hans	你确定要移除邮箱地址 %@？

en	Are you sure you want to remove the phone number %@?
zh-hans	你确定要移除电话号码%@吗？

en	Email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	Enter your email address
zh-hans	输入您的邮箱地址

en	Add email address
zh-hans	添加邮箱地址

en	Phone
zh-hans	电话

en	Add phone number
zh-hans	添加电话号码

en	Change password
zh-hans	修改密码

en	Night Mode
zh-hans	夜间模式

en	Fail to update profile
zh-hans	个人档案更新失败

en	Manage which email addresses or phone numbers you can use to log in or recover your account here. Control who can find you in
zh-hans	在这里管理你可以用来登录或者恢复账户的电子邮箱地址或者电话号码。控制谁可以通过以下途径找到你：

en	Discovery
zh-hans	发现

en	.
zh-hans	。

en	Account
zh-hans	账户

en	Manage account
zh-hans	管理账户

en	Manage your account at %@
zh-hans	在 %@ 管理您的账户

en	Confirm size when sending
zh-hans	发送时确认大小

en	When this is on, you’ll be asked to confirm what size images and videos will be sent as.
zh-hans	当打开此选项时，你会被要求确认将被发送的图片和视频的大小。

en	SECURITY
zh-hans	安全

en	Notifications on this device
zh-hans	在此设备上发送通知

en	Device notifications
zh-hans	设备通知

en	Show decrypted content
zh-hans	显示已解密的内容

en	Global notification settings are available on your %@ web client
zh-hans	全局通知设置可在 %@ 的网页客户端中修改

en	Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh-hans	置顶含有错过的通知的房间

en	Pin rooms with unread messages
zh-hans	置顶含有未读消息的房间

en	Notifications disabled
zh-hans	已禁用通知

en	To enable notifications, go to your device settings.
zh-hans	要启用通知，请转到您的设备设置。

en	Default Notifications
zh-hans	默认通知

en	Mentions and Keywords
zh-hans	提及和关键词

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Notify me for
zh-hans	通知事项

en	Direct messages
zh-hans	私信

en	Encrypted direct messages
zh-hans	加密私信

en	Group messages
zh-hans	群组消息

en	Encrypted group messages
zh-hans	加密群组信消息

en	My display name
zh-hans	我的显示名称

en	My username
zh-hans	我的用户名

en	@room
zh-hans	@房间

en	Keywords
zh-hans	关键词

en	Room invitations
zh-hans	房间邀请

en	Call invitations
zh-hans	通话邀请

en	Messages by a bot
zh-hans	机器人消息

en	Room upgrades
zh-hans	房间升级

en	Your Keywords
zh-hans	你的关键词

en	Add new Keyword
zh-hans	添加新关键词

en	You won’t get notifications for mentions & keywords in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh-hans	您不会收到移动设备上的加密房间中提及和关键字的通知。

en	An error occurred when updating your notification preferences. Please try to toggle your option again.
zh-hans	更新您的个性化通知时发生错误。请再试一次。

en	Integrated calling
zh-hans	集成通话

en	Receive incoming calls on your lock screen. See your %@ calls in the system's call history. If iCloud is enabled, this call history will be shared with Apple.
zh-hans	在锁屏上接收来电。在系统通话记录中查看你的%@通话。如果启用iCloud，此通话记录将与苹果公司共享。

en	Allow fallback call assist server
zh-hans	允许使用通话辅助服务器作为备用手段

en	Allow fallback call assist server %@ when your homeserver does not offer one (your IP address would be shared during a call).
zh-hans	允许在你的家服务器不能提供时使用通话辅助服务器 %@ 作为备用手段（你的IP地址在通话时会被分享）。

en	Manage integrations
zh-hans	管理集成

en	Use an integration manager (%@) to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs. Integration managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.
zh-hans	使用集成管理器（%@）来管理机器人，桥接，小插件和贴纸包。 集成管理器会收到设置数据，而且能修改小插件，发送房间邀请以及代表你设置权力级别。

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Theme
zh-hans	主题

en	Auto
zh-hans	自动

en	Light
zh-hans	浅色

en	Dark
zh-hans	深色

en	Black
zh-hans	纯黑

en	Select a theme
zh-hans	请选择主题

en	"Auto" uses your device's "Invert Colours" settings
zh-hans	“自动”使用您设备的“反转颜色”设置

en	"Auto" matches your device's system theme
zh-hans	“自动”匹配您设备的系统主题

en	Show a placeholder for removed messages
zh-hans	为已被删除的消息显示占位符

en	Show website preview
zh-hans	显示网站预览

en	Previews will only be shown in unencrypted rooms.
zh-hans	预览只会在未加密的房间里显示。

en	Show all messages from %@?
zh-hans	显示所有来自 %@ 的消息？

en	Find your contacts
zh-hans	寻找联系人

en	Phonebook country
zh-hans	电话本国家

en	This will use your identity server to connect you with your contacts, and help them find you.
zh-hans	这将使用您的身份服务器连接您和您的联系人，并帮助他们找到您。

en	End-to-End Encryption
zh-hans	端对端加密

en	To finish setting up encryption you must log in again.
zh-hans	为了应用加密设置，您须重新登录。

en	Create conference calls with jitsi
zh-hans	使用 jitsi 创建会议通话

en	React to messages with emoji
zh-hans	用emoji表情回应消息

en	Ring for group calls
zh-hans	群组通话铃声

en	Polls
zh-hans	投票

en	Threaded messages
zh-hans	消息列消息

en	Auto Report Decryption Errors
zh-hans	自动报告解密错误

en	Show latest avatar and name for users in message history
zh-hans	在消息历史中显示用户的最新头像和名称

en	Live location sharing - share current location (active development, and temporarily, locations persist in room history)
zh-hans	实时位置共享——共享当前位置（活跃开发中，位置暂时还会留在房间历史记录中）

en	New session manager
zh-hans	新会话管理器

en	Record the client name, version, and url to recognise sessions more easily in session manager
zh-hans	记录客户端名字、版本和URL来在会话管理器中更方便地分辨会话

en	New Application Layout
zh-hans	新版应用布局

en	Try out the rich text editor
zh-hans	尝试富文本编辑器

en	Voice broadcast
zh-hans	语音广播

en	Version %@
zh-hans	版本 %@

en	Olm Version %@
zh-hans	Olm 版本 %@

en	Copyright
zh-hans	版权

en	Terms & Conditions
zh-hans	条款和条件

en	Acceptable Use Policy
zh-hans	可接受使用政策

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hans	隐私政策

en	Third-party Notices
zh-hans	第三方通知

en	Send crash and analytics data
zh-hans	发送崩溃和分析数据

en	Rage shake to report bug
zh-hans	摇一摇报告 bug

en	Old password
zh-hans	旧密码

en	New password
zh-hans	新密码

en	Confirm password
zh-hans	确认密码

en	Fail to update Matrix account password
zh-hans	更新Matrix账户密码失败

en	Your Matrix account password has been updated
zh-hans	您的Matrix账户密码已经更新

en	Add email address
zh-hans	添加邮箱地址

en	Add phone number
zh-hans	添加电话号码

en	To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
zh-hans	请填写你的Matrix账户的密码以继续

en	Invalid credentials
zh-hans	验证信息无效

en	Session name:
zh-hans	会话名称：

en	Session ID:
zh-hans	会话ID：

en	Session key:
zh-hans	会话密钥:

en	Export keys
zh-hans	导出密钥

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh-hans	只加密到已验证的会话

en	Deactivate account permanently
zh-hans	永久停用账户

en	Encrypted messages are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
zh-hans	消息已被端对端安全加密。只有您和持有密钥的接收方可以阅读这些消息。

en	Checking…
zh-hans	正在检查…

en	Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh-hans	您的密钥未从此会话备份。

en	Back up your keys before signing out to avoid losing them.
zh-hans	在退出账户之前备份你的密钥以避免丢失它们。

en	Key Backup Version: %@
zh-hans	密钥备份版本：%@

en	Algorithm: %@
zh-hans	算法：%@

en	This session is backing up your keys.
zh-hans	此会话正在备份密钥。

en	This session is not backing up your keys, but you do have an existing backup you can restore from and add to going forward.
zh-hans	此会话未在备份你的密钥，但你的确一个有可以恢复和继续添加的现有备份。

en	Backing up %@ keys…
zh-hans	正在备份 %@ 个密钥…

en	All keys backed up
zh-hans	所有密钥都已备份

en	Backup has a signature from session with ID: %@
zh-hans	备份具有一个 ID：%@ 的会话的签名

en	Backup has a valid signature from this session
zh-hans	备份具有此会话的一个有效签名

en	Backup has a valid signature from %@
zh-hans	备份具有来自 %@ 的有效签名

en	Backup has a signature from %@
zh-hans	备份具有来自 %@ 的签名

en	Backup has an invalid signature from %@
zh-hans	备份具有来自 %@ 的无效签名

en	Backup has an invalid signature from %@
zh-hans	备份具有来自 %@ 的无效签名

en	Start using Key Backup
zh-hans	开始使用密钥备份

en	Restore from Backup
zh-hans	从备份恢复

en	Delete Backup
zh-hans	删除备份

en	Connect this session to Key Backup
zh-hans	关联此会话到密钥备份

en	Delete Backup
zh-hans	删除备份

en	Are you sure? You will lose your encrypted messages if your keys are not backed up properly.
zh-hans	您确定吗？如果您的密钥未正确备份，您将丢失您的已加密信息。

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh-hans	会话的公开名字会对你联络的人可见

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To be discoverable by existing contacts you known, add one.
zh-hans	你现在没有在用身份认证服务器。想要被你认识的现有联系人发现，请添加。

en	Agree to the identity server (%@) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
zh-hans	同意身份认证服务器（%@）的服务条款以使你能通过邮箱地址或电话号码被发现。

en	Accept Identity Server Terms
zh-hans	接受身份服务器条款

en	Manage which email addresses or phone numbers other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses or phone numbers from this list in
zh-hans	管理能让其他用户发现你和邀请你到房间的邮箱地址或电话号码。从来自以下位置的列表中添加或删除邮箱地址或电话号码：

en	User Settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	.
zh-hans	。

en	An error occured. Please retry.
zh-hans	发生错误。请重试。

en	Manage email
zh-hans	管理邮箱

en	Manage preferences for this email address, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses in Accounts.
zh-hans	设置此邮箱地址的偏好，其他用户可使用它发现你和邀请你加入房间。在“账户”中添加或者删除邮箱地址。

en	Manage phone number
zh-hans	管理电话号码

en	Manage preferences for this phone number, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove phone numbers in Accounts.
zh-hans	设置此电话号码的偏好，其他用户可使用它发现你和邀请你加入房间。在“账户”中添加或者删除电话号码。

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Revoke
zh-hans	撤回

en	Cancel email validation
zh-hans	取消邮箱验证

en	Enter SMS activation code
zh-hans	输入短信验证码

en	Using the identity server set above, you can discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh-hans	使用上面的身份认证服务器，你可以发现你认识的现有联系人并且能被他们发现。

en	No identity server configured
zh-hans	未设置身份认证服务器

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, add one above.
zh-hans	你并未使用身份认证服务器。想要发现你认识的现有联系人并且能被他们发现，请在上方添加一个。

en	Show NSFW public rooms
zh-hans	显示 NSFW 公共房间

en	Message bubbles
zh-hans	消息气泡

en	Presence
zh-hans	存在

en	Offline Mode
zh-hans	离线模式

en	If enabled, you will always appear offline to other users, even when using the application.
zh-hans	如果开启此选项，对其他用户来说，你看起来就会像下线了一样，即使你正在使用此软件。

en	Security
zh-hans	安全

en	MY SESSIONS
zh-hans	我的会话

en	Loading sessions…
zh-hans	正在载入会话…

en	If you don’t recognise a login, change your Matrix account password and reset Secure Backup.
zh-hans	如果您未曾发起登录，请更改Matrix账户的密码并重置安全备份。

en	SECURE BACKUP
zh-hans	安全备份

en	Back up your encryption keys with your account data in case you lose access to your sessions. Your keys will be secured with a unique Security Key.
zh-hans	备份你的账户数据备份和加密密钥，以防你无法访问会话。 你的密钥将受到唯一的安全密钥保护。

en	Checking…
zh-hans	检查中…

en	This session is backing up your keys.
zh-hans	此会话正在备份您的密钥。

en	Set up
zh-hans	设置

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Restore from Backup
zh-hans	从备份文件还原

en	Delete Backup
zh-hans	删除备份

en	MESSAGE BACKUP
zh-hans	消息备份

en	CROSS-SIGNING
zh-hans	交叉签名

en	Cross-signing is not yet set up.
zh-hans	交叉签名还没有被设置。

en	Your account has a cross-signing identity, but it is not yet trusted by this session. Complete security of this session.
zh-hans	您的账户有一个交叉签名身份，但是还没有被这个会话信任。完全安全的会话。

en	Cross-signing is enabled. You can trust other users and your other sessions based on cross-signing but you cannot cross-sign from this session because it does not have cross-signing private keys. Complete security of this session.
zh-hans	已启用交叉签名。您可以基于交叉签名信任其他用户和其他会话，但不能从此会话交叉签名，因为它没有交叉签名私钥。此会话完全安全。

en	Cross-signing is ready for use.
zh-hans	交叉登录已准备就绪。

en	Set up
zh-hans	设置

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Complete security
zh-hans	完整安全性

en	CRYPTOGRAPHY
zh-hans	加密

en	Export keys manually
zh-hans	手动导出密钥

en	ADVANCED
zh-hans	高级

en	Never send messages to untrusted sessions
zh-hans	永不发送消息到不信任的会话

en	Verify all of a users sessions to mark them as trusted and send messages to them.
zh-hans	验证一个用户的所有会话以标记他们为已信任并向他们发送消息。

en	Complete security
zh-hans	绝对安全

en	You should complete security on your current session first.
zh-hans	您应该先完成当前会话的安全防护。

en	Sorry. This action is not available on %@ iOS yet. Please use another Matrix client to set it up. %@ iOS will use it.
zh-hans	对不起。这个操作在%@ iOS上还不可用。请使用另一个Matrix客户端来设置。%@ iOS会沿用其他客户端的设置。

en	Confirm your identity by entering your Matrix account password
zh-hans	通过输入您的Matrix账户密码确认您的身份

en	Manage session
zh-hans	管理会话

en	SESSION INFO
zh-hans	会话信息

en	Session name
zh-hans	会话名称

en	Custom session names can help you recognize your devices more easily.
zh-hans	自定义会话名称能帮你更轻松地识别设备。

en	Please be aware that session names are also visible to people you communicate with. %@
zh-hans	请注意，与你通信的人也可以看到会话名称。%@

en	Learn more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	Trusted by you
zh-hans	你已信任

en	Not trusted
zh-hans	不信任

en	Sign out of this session
zh-hans	登出这个会话

en	You will be redirected to your server's authentication provider to complete sign out.
zh-hans	你将被重定向到服务器的验证提供者以完成登出。

en	Functionality currently unavailable. Please contact your homeserver admin
zh-hans	功能目前不可用。请联系你的家服务器管理员

en	Rename session
zh-hans	重命名会话

en	Sign out of all other sessions
zh-hans	登出全部其他会话

en	Manage sessions
zh-hans	管理登陆会话

en	This app does not support the authentication mechanism on your homeserver.
zh-hans	此应用并不支持你的家服务器的认证机制。

en	Identity server
zh-hans	身份认证服务器

en	You are currently using %@ to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh-hans	你正在用%@来发现你的现有联系人和被他们发现。

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts, add one above.
zh-hans	你不在使用身份认证服务器。想要发现你的现有联系人和被他们发现，请在上方添加一个。

en	Enter an identity server
zh-hans	输入身份认证服务器

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Change
zh-hans	更改

en	Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and be able to invite others by email or phone.
zh-hans	从你的身份认证服务器断开连接意味着你无法被其他用户所发现，并且不会被其他人通过邮箱或者电话邀请。

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	断开连接

en	Identity server has no terms of services
zh-hans	身份认证服务器没有服务条款

en	The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of service. Only continue if you trust the owner of the server.
zh-hans	你所选择的身份认证服务器并没有任何服务条款。请仅当你信任此服务器所有人时再继续。

en	Change identity server
zh-hans	更改身份认证服务器

en	Disconnect from the identity server %1$@ and connect to %2$@ instead?
zh-hans	断开与身份认证服务器 %1$@ 的连接，转而连接到 %2$@？

en	Disconnect identity server
zh-hans	断开连接身份认证服务器

en	Disconnect from the identity server %@?
zh-hans	断开到身份认证服务器 %@ 的连接？

en	Disconnect
zh-hans	断开连接

en	You are still sharing your personal data on the identity server %@. We recommend that you remove your email addresses and phone numbers from the identity server before disconnecting.
zh-hans	你仍在身份认证服务器%@分享你的个人数据。 我们建议你在断开连接前从此身份认证服务器删除你的邮箱地址和电话号码。

en	Disconnect anyway
zh-hans	仍然断开连接

en	You must accept terms of %@ to set it as identity server.
zh-hans	你必须同意%@的条款以便把它设置为身份认证服务器。

en	%@ is not a valid identity server.
zh-hans	%@不是一个有效的身份认证服务器。

en	Room Details
zh-hans	房间详情

en	Details
zh-hans	详细信息

en	Members
zh-hans	成员

en	Uploads
zh-hans	上传

en	Poll history
zh-hans	投票历史

en	Search room
zh-hans	搜索房间

en	Integrations
zh-hans	集成

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Room Photo
zh-hans	房间图片

en	Photo
zh-hans	照片

en	Room Name
zh-hans	房间名称

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Topic
zh-hans	话题

en	Favourite
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	Low priority
zh-hans	低优先级

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	Mute notifications
zh-hans	静音通知

en	Direct Chat
zh-hans	私聊

en	Who can access this room?
zh-hans	谁能访问此房间？

en	Who can access this?
zh-hans	谁可以访问此？

en	Only people who have been invited
zh-hans	只有邀请的人

en	Anyone who knows the room's link, apart from guests
zh-hans	任何知道此房间链接的人，除了访客

en	Anyone who knows the link, apart from guests
zh-hans	任何知道此房间链接的人，除了访客

en	Anyone who knows the room's link, including guests
zh-hans	任何知道此房间链接的人，包括访客

en	Anyone who knows the link, including guests
zh-hans	任何知道此房间链接的人，除了访客

en	To link to a room it must have an address
zh-hans	要链接一个房间必须设置地址

en	Access
zh-hans	访问

en	Promote room
zh-hans	推广房间

en	List this room in room directory
zh-hans	将此房间列入房间目录

en	List in room directory
zh-hans	在房间列表中列出

en	Suggest to space members
zh-hans	推荐给空间成员

en	Who can read history?
zh-hans	谁可以读取历史？

en	Anyone
zh-hans	任何人

en	Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh-hans	只有成员（从选择这个选项的时间开始）

en	Members only (since they were invited)
zh-hans	只有成员（从他们被邀请开始）

en	Members only (since they joined)
zh-hans	只有成员（从他们加入开始）

en	Privacy warning
zh-hans	隐私警告

en	Changes to who can read history will only apply to future messages in this room. The visibility of existing history will be unchanged.
zh-hans	改成谁都可以阅读历史只会应用于此房间未来的消息。已经存在的历史消息的可见性将不会改变。

en	Addresses
zh-hans	地址

en	This room has no local addresses
zh-hans	此房间没有本地地址

en	This has no local addresses
zh-hans	此房间没有本地地址

en	Add new address
zh-hans	添加新地址

en	Add new address (e.g. #foo%@)
zh-hans	添加新地址（例如 #foo%@）

en	Invalid alias format
zh-hans	别名格式无效

en	%@ is not a valid format for an alias
zh-hans	%@ 不是一个有效的别名格式

en	Main address warning
zh-hans	主要地址警告

en	You will have no main address specified. The default main address for this room will be picked randomly
zh-hans	您没有指定主要地址。此房间的默认主要地址会随机选取

en	Show flair for communities
zh-hans	显示社区徽章

en	Add new community ID (e.g. +foo%@)
zh-hans	添加新的社区 ID（例如 +foo%@）

en	Invalid format
zh-hans	格式无效

en	%@ is not a valid identifier for a community
zh-hans	%@ 不是有效的社区 ID

en	Banned users
zh-hans	封禁的用户

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	Room ID:
zh-hans	房间 ID：

en	ID:
zh-hans	ID：

en	Enable encryption (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
zh-hans	启用加密（警告：启用后不能禁用）

en	Encryption is enabled in this room
zh-hans	此房间已经启用加密

en	Encryption is enabled here
zh-hans	此处已启用加密

en	Encryption is not enabled in this room.
zh-hans	此房间未启用加密。

en	Encryption is not enabled here.
zh-hans	此处没有启用加密。

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh-hans	只加密到已验证的会话

en	Fail to update the room photo
zh-hans	更新房间图片失败

en	Fail to update the room name
zh-hans	更新房间名称失败

en	Fail to update the topic
zh-hans	更新话题失败

en	Fail to update the room guest access
zh-hans	更新房间访客访问失败

en	Fail to update the join rule
zh-hans	更新加入规则失败

en	Fail to update the room directory visibility
zh-hans	更新房间目录可见性失败

en	Fail to update the history visibility
zh-hans	更新历史可见性失败

en	Fail to add the new room addresses
zh-hans	添加新房间地址失败

en	Fail to remove the room addresses
zh-hans	移除房间地址失败

en	Fail to update the main address
zh-hans	更新主要地址失败

en	Fail to update the related communities
zh-hans	相关社区更新失败

en	Fail to update the direct flag of this room
zh-hans	此房间的直接标记更新失败

en	Fail to enable encryption in this room
zh-hans	为此房间启用加密失败

en	Do you want to save changes?
zh-hans	您要保存更改吗？

en	Set as Main Address
zh-hans	设置为主要地址

en	Unset as Main Address
zh-hans	取消设置主要地址

en	Copy Room ID
zh-hans	复制房间 ID

en	Copy Room Address
zh-hans	复制房间地址

en	Copy Room URL
zh-hans	复制房间 URL

en	Room access
zh-hans	进入房间

en	Who can access this room?
zh-hans	谁能进入此房间？

en	Decide who can find and join %@.
zh-hans	决定谁能找到并加入 %@。

en	Only invited people can find and join.
zh-hans	只有受邀者才能找到并加入。

en	Let anyone in a space find and join. You’ll be asked to confirm which spaces.
zh-hans	让空间中的任何人都能找到并加入。 将要求你确认哪些空间。

en	Upgrade required
zh-hans	需要升级

en	Edit spaces
zh-hans	编辑空间

en	Anyone can find and join.
zh-hans	任何人都可以找到并加入。

en	Upgrade room
zh-hans	升级房间

en	Anyone in %@ will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh-hans	%@ 中的任何人都能找到并加入此房间，无需手动邀请所有人。您可随时在房间设置中进行更改。

en	Anyone in a parent space will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh-hans	上级房间中的任何人都能找到并加入此房间，无需手动邀请所有人。您可随时在房间设置中进行更改。

en	Please note upgrading will make a new version of the room. All current messages will stay in this archived room.
zh-hans	请注意，升级后将创建一个新版本的房间。当前所有消息都将保留在此归档房间中。

en	Automatically invite members to new room
zh-hans	自动邀请成员到新房间

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Upgrading room
zh-hans	升级房间

en	Setting room access
zh-hans	设置房间权限

en	Spaces you know containing %@
zh-hans	您知道的包含 %@ 的空间

en	Other spaces or rooms
zh-hans	其他空间或房间

en	These are likely things other admins of %@ are a part of.
zh-hans	这些很可能是 %@ 的管理员参与。

en	Suggest room
zh-hans	建议房间

en	Make a room suggested in a space

en	Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good ones to join.

en	Notify me for
zh-hans	通知内容

en	All Messages
zh-hans	所有消息

en	Mentions and Keywords only
zh-hans	仅提及和关键词

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	You can manage notifications in %@
zh-hans	你可以管理 %@ 中的消息

en	Account settings
zh-hans	账户设置

en	Please note that mentions & keyword notifications are not available in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh-hans	请注意，移动设备上的加密房间不提供提及和关键字通知。

en	Community Details
zh-hans	社区信息

en	Home
zh-hans	主页

en	People
zh-hans	用户

en	Rooms
zh-hans	房间

en	1 member
zh-hans	1 位用户

en	%tu members
zh-hans	%tu 位用户

en	1 room
zh-hans	1 个房间

en	%tu rooms
zh-hans	%tu 个房间

en	%@ has invited you to join this community
zh-hans	%@ 邀请您加入此社区

en	Add participant
zh-hans	添加成员

en	Leave group
zh-hans	离开群组

en	Are you sure you want to leave the group?
zh-hans	你确定要离开此群组吗？

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	选项

en	Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this group?
zh-hans	你确定要从此群组中移除 %@ 吗？

en	Confirmation
zh-hans	选项

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this group?
zh-hans	你确定要邀请 %@ 加入此群组吗？

en	Filter community members
zh-hans	过滤社区成员

en	Search / invite by User ID or Name
zh-hans	按照用户 ID 或昵称搜索/邀请用户

en	Invite Error
zh-hans	邀请出错

en	Malformed ID. Should be a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh-hans	ID 格式错误。一个 Matrix ID 看起来应该像是 “@localpart:domain”

en	INVITED
zh-hans	已邀请

en	Filter community rooms
zh-hans	过滤社区房间

en	Read Receipts List
zh-hans	读取收件人列表

en	Read:
zh-hans	读取：

en	Media library
zh-hans	媒体库

en	Library
zh-hans	库

en	Select
zh-hans	选择

en	Take photo
zh-hans	拍照

en	Choose from library
zh-hans	从库中选择

en	Directory
zh-hans	目录

en	Select a directory
zh-hans	选择一个目录

en	All rooms on %@ server
zh-hans	%@ 服务器上的所有房间

en	All native Matrix rooms
zh-hans	所有本地 Matrix 房间

en	Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
zh-hans	输入一个家服务器来列出公共房间

en	matrix.org

en	%tu membership changes
zh-hans	%tu 的成员身份变化

en	%@ widget added by %@
zh-hans	挂件 %@ 已被 %@ 添加

en	%@ widget removed by %@
zh-hans	挂件 %@ 已被 %@ 移除

en	VoIP conference added by %@
zh-hans	VoIP 会议已被 %@ 添加

en	VoIP conference removed by %@
zh-hans	VoIP 会议已被 %@ 移除

en	Re-request encryption keys
zh-hans	重新请求加密密钥

en	from your other sessions.
zh-hans	（从您的其他会话中）。

en	(edited)
zh-hans	（已编辑）

en	Connecting…
zh-hans	连接中……

en	Ringing…
zh-hans	响铃中……

en	Call ended
zh-hans	通话结束

en	Call ended • %@
zh-hans	通话结束 • %@

en	Incoming voice call
zh-hans	语音来电

en	Incoming video call
zh-hans	视频来电

en	Active voice call
zh-hans	活跃语音通话

en	Active video call
zh-hans	活跃视频通话

en	Call declined
zh-hans	拒绝了通话

en	Missed voice call
zh-hans	未接语音通话

en	Missed video call
zh-hans	未接视频通话

en	Connection failed
zh-hans	连接失败

en	Call back
zh-hans	回拨

en	Decline
zh-hans	取消

en	Answer
zh-hans	回答

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	End call
zh-hans	结束通话

en	Group call
zh-hans	群组通话

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	Leave
zh-hans	离开

en	%@ in %@
zh-hans	%@（来自 %@）

en	Message deleted
zh-hans	消息已删除

en	You added the widget: %@
zh-hans	你添加挂件：%@

en	You removed the widget: %@
zh-hans	你移除了挂件：%@

en	You added VoIP conference
zh-hans	你添加了网络电话会议

en	You removed VoIP conference
zh-hans	你移除了网络电话会议

en	or
zh-hans	或

en	You
zh-hans	您

en	Today
zh-hans	今天

en	Yesterday
zh-hans	昨天

en	The Internet connection appears to be offline.
zh-hans	貌似互联网连接已经离线。

en	You're offline
zh-hans	您已离线

en	You're offline, check your connection.
zh-hans	您已离线，请检查您的网络链接。

en	Could not connect to the homeserver.
zh-hans	无法连接至家服务器。

en	Public Rooms (at %@):
zh-hans	公共房间（在 %@）：

en	The application has crashed last time. Would you like to submit a crash report?
zh-hans	上一次应用程序崩溃了。您是否要提交一份崩溃报告？

en	You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to submit a bug report?
zh-hans	你似乎在沮丧地摇晃手机。您要提交 bug 报告吗？

en	Do not ask again
zh-hans	不再询问

en	%@ doesn't have permission to use Camera, please change privacy settings
zh-hans	%@ 没有使用摄像头的权限，请修改隐私设置

en	The camera is unavailable on your device
zh-hans	此摄像头在你的设备上无效

en	%@ doesn't have permission to access photo library, please change privacy settings
zh-hans	%@没有权限获取你的照片库，请更改隐私设置

en	%.1fK

en	%@ does not exist
zh-hans	%@ 房间不存在

en	Incoming voice call from %@
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的语音通话

en	Incoming video call from %@
zh-hans	来自 %@ 的视频通话

en	Incoming call…
zh-hans	收到来电…

en	Incoming video call…
zh-hans	收到视频通话…

en	There is already a call in progress.
zh-hans	正在通话。

en	Failed to join the conference call.
zh-hans	电话会议加入失败。

en	Unable to start conference call

en	Call failed due to misconfigured server
zh-hans	由于错误设置服务器，通话失败

en	Please ask the administrator of your homeserver %@ to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
zh-hans	请让你的家服务器%@的管理员设置一个TURN服务器以便通话能可靠运行。

en	Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %@, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings
zh-hans	此外，你可以尝试使用在%@的公共服务器，但这将减少可靠性，而且它会把你的IP地址分享给那个服务器。你也可以在设置中管理这个选项

en	Try using %@
zh-hans	尝试使用%@

en	Resume
zh-hans	恢复

en	Incoming call
zh-hans	来电

en	%@ is calling you but %@ does not support calls yet. You can ignore this notification and answer the call from another device or you can reject it.
zh-hans	%@ 正在请求与您通话然而 %@ 尚不支持通话。 您可以忽略此通知并通过其他设备接听，或者您可以拒绝接听。

en	Help improve %@
zh-hans	帮助改进 %@

en	Help us identify issues and improve %@ by sharing anonymous usage data. To understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
zh-hans	通过分享匿名的使用数据，帮助我们识别问题并改进 %@ 。为了了解人们如何使用多个设备，我们将生成一个随机的标识符，由你的设备共享。

en	You previously consented to share anonymous usage data with us. Now, to help understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
zh-hans	您之前同意与我们共享匿名使用数据。 现在，为了帮助了解人们如何使用多个设备，我们将生成一个随机标识符，由您的设备共享。

en	You can read all our terms %@.
zh-hans	你可以阅读我们所有的条款 %@。

en	here
zh-hans	此处

en	Read all our terms %@. Is that OK?
zh-hans	阅读我们所有的条款 %@。 那样行吗？

en	here
zh-hans	此处

en	We don't record or profile any account data
zh-hans	我们 不记录任何账户数据或绘制任何账户数据的画像

en	We don't share information with third parties
zh-hans	我们不与第三方共享信息

en	You can turn this off anytime in settings
zh-hans	您可以随时在设置中关闭此功能

en	Not now
zh-hans	不是现在

en	Yes, that's fine
zh-hans	是的，没关系

en	Stop sharing
zh-hans	停止共享

en	%@ now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it. You can do it now or later from the application settings.
zh-hans	%@ 现在支持端到端加密，但是您需要重新登录以启用它。 您可以现在重新登录，也可以之后从应用程序设置中选择开启。

en	You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver. This is a once off; sorry for the inconvenience.
zh-hans	您需要登录回来以便为此会话生成端对端加密密钥并提交公钥到您的家服务器。 这只需要做一次；很抱歉造成打扰。

en	New Key Backup
zh-hans	新建密钥备份

en	A new secure message key backup has been detected. If this wasn’t you, set a new Security Phrase in Settings.
zh-hans	一个新的安全消息密钥备份已被删除。 如果这不是您的操作，请在设置中设定一个新的密码口令 (phrase)。

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	It was me
zh-hans	那是我操作的

en	Bug Report
zh-hans	Bug 报告

en	Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh-hans	请描述此 bug。您做了什么？本来应该发生什么？以及实际发生了什么？

en	Crash Report
zh-hans	崩溃报告

en	Please describe what you did before the crash:
zh-hans	请描述崩溃前发生了什么：

en	In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh-hans	为了诊断问题，这个客户端的日志会随这个 bug 报告发送。如果你只想发送上面的文字，请取消选择：

en	Send logs
zh-hans	发送日志

en	Send screenshot
zh-hans	发送截图

en	Collecting logs
zh-hans	正在收集日志

en	Uploading report
zh-hans	正在上传报告

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Continue in background
zh-hans	继续在后台进行

en	No integrations server configured
zh-hans	未设置集成服务器

en	Failed to connect to integrations server
zh-hans	连接到集成服务器失败

en	You need permission to manage widgets in this room
zh-hans	你需要相关权限以管理此房间的挂件

en	Widget creation has failed
zh-hans	挂件创建失败

en	You don't currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
zh-hans	您目前并未启用任何贴纸包。

en	Add some now?
zh-hans	要立即添加吗？

en	Refresh
zh-hans	刷新

en	Open in browser
zh-hans	用浏览器打开

en	Revoke access for me
zh-hans	为我撤回获取权限

en	Remove for everyone
zh-hans	为所有人删除

en	You need to be able to invite users to do that.
zh-hans	你需要有邀请用户的权限才能进行此操作。

en	Unable to create widget.
zh-hans	无法创建挂件。

en	Failed to send request.
zh-hans	发送请求失败。

en	This room is not recognised.
zh-hans	无法识别此房间。

en	Power level must be positive integer.
zh-hans	权力级别必须是正整数。

en	You are not in this room.
zh-hans	您不在此房间中。

en	You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh-hans	您在这个房间中没有此操作的权限。

en	Missing room_id in request.
zh-hans	请求中缺少 room_id 。

en	Missing user_id in request.
zh-hans	请求中缺少 user_id 。

en	Room %@ is not visible.
zh-hans	%@ 房间不可见。

en	You need to enable integration manager in settings
zh-hans	你需要在设置中打开“集成管理器”

en	Integrations
zh-hans	集成

en	Manage integrations…
zh-hans	管理集成…

en	Load Widget
zh-hans	载入小插件

en	This widget was added by:
zh-hans	这个小插件的添加者是：

en	Using it may set cookies and share data with %@:
zh-hans	使用它可能会设置cookie并且同%@分享数据：

en	Using it may share data with %@:
zh-hans	使用它可能会同%@分享数据：

en	Your display name
zh-hans	你的昵称

en	Your avatar URL
zh-hans	你的头像网址

en	Your user ID
zh-hans	你的用户ID

en	Your theme
zh-hans	你的主题

en	Widget ID
zh-hans	小插件ID

en	Room ID
zh-hans	房间ID

en	Login in the main app to share content
zh-hans	登录主应用程序以共享内容

en	Failed to send. Check in the main app the encryption settings for this room
zh-hans	发送失败。 请在主应用程序中检查此房间的加密设置

en	Video will be sent in low quality
zh-hans	将以低画质发送视频

en	Send in %@ for better quality, or send in low quality below.
zh-hans	以 %@ 发送画质更好，或者用下方的低画质发送。

en	Send now
zh-hans	立即发送

en	Encryption key request
zh-hans	密钥共享请求

en	You added a new session '%@', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh-hans	您添加了一个新会话 '%@' ，它正在请求加密密钥。

en	Your unverified session '%@' is requesting encryption keys.
zh-hans	您的未验证会话 '%@' 正在请求加密密钥。

en	Start verification…
zh-hans	开始验证…

en	Share without verifying
zh-hans	在不验证的情况下分享

en	Ignore request
zh-hans	忽略请求

en	To continue using the %@ homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh-hans	要继续使用该 %@ 家服务器，您必须查看并同意其服务条款和条件。

en	Review now
zh-hans	立即查看

en	To continue, accept the below terms and conditions
zh-hans	如需继续，请接受以下条款和条件

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Decline
zh-hans	拒绝

en	This can be disabled anytime in settings.
zh-hans	你可以随时在设置中禁用它。

en	IDENTITY SERVER TERMS
zh-hans	身份服务器条款

en	INTEGRATION MANAGER TERMS
zh-hans	集成管理器条款

en	This will allow someone to find you if they have your phone number or email saved in their phone contacts.
zh-hans	如果有人在电话联系人中保存了你的电话号码或电子邮件，就可以找到你。

en	This will allow you to use bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
zh-hans	这将允许您使用机器人、桥、小部件和贴纸包。

en	Identity Server
zh-hans	身份服务器

en	Integration Manager
zh-hans	集成管理器

en	An identity server helps you find your contacts, by looking up their phone number or email address, to see if they already have an account.
zh-hans	身份服务器通过查找电话号码或电子邮件地址帮助您找到联系人，看看他们是否已经有一个账户。

en	An integration manager lets you add features from third parties.
zh-hans	集成管理器允许您添加来自第三方的功能。

en	Check to accept %@
zh-hans	查看以接受%@

en	Deactivate Account
zh-hans	停用账户

en	This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server.
zh-hans	这将使您的账户永久无法使用。 您将无法登录，也无法重新注册相同的用户 ID 。 这将导致您的账户离开其参与的所有房间，并且会从您的身份服务器中删除您的账户详细信息。

en	This action is irreversible.
zh-hans	此项操作无法逆转。

en	Deactivating your account
zh-hans	正在停用您的账户

en	does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent.
zh-hans	默认情况下不会导致我们忘记您发送的消息。

en	If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh-hans	如果您希望我们忘记您的消息，请勾选下面的框 Matrix中的消息可见性与电子邮件类似。 我们忘记您的消息意味着您已发送的消息将不会再与任何新用户或未注册用户共享，但已有权访问这些消息的注册用户仍可访问其副本。

en	Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (
zh-hans	当我的账户被停用时，请忘记我发送的所有消息（

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh-hans	: 这会导致将来加入的用户看到的是一段不完整的对话）

en	Deactivate account
zh-hans	停用账户

en	Deactivate Account
zh-hans	停用账户

en	To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
zh-hans	要继续，请输入你的Matrix账户密码

en	Request Sent
zh-hans	请求已发送

en	Please launch %@ on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh-hans	请在另一台可以解密消息的设备上启动%@，这样它就可以将密钥发送到此会话。

en	Secure Backup
zh-hans	安全备份

en	Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.
zh-hans	通过在你的服务器上备份加密密钥防止丢失对加密消息和数据的访问。

en	Use a Security Key
zh-hans	使用安全密钥

en	Generate a security key to store somewhere safe like a password manager or a safe.
zh-hans	生成安全密钥存储在安全的地方如密码管理器或保险箱。

en	Use a Security Phrase
zh-hans	使用安全词组

en	Enter a secret phrase only you know, and generate a key for backup.
zh-hans	输入仅有您知道的秘密词组，生成备份用的密钥。

en	A backup for messages already exists
zh-hans	消息的备份已经存在

en	Unlock it to reuse it in the secure backup or delete it to create a new messages backup in the secure backup.
zh-hans	解锁它以在安全备份中复用它，或删除它以在安全备份中创建一个新的消息备份。

en	Unlock it
zh-hans	解锁

en	Delete it
zh-hans	删除

en	Are your sure?
zh-hans	你确定吗？

en	If you cancel now, you may lose encrypted messages & data if you lose access to your logins. You can also set up Secure Backup & manage your keys in Settings.
zh-hans	如果您现在取消，那么当您失去登录权限时也会丢失加密的信息和数据。 您也可以通过设置菜单来建立保护备份以及管理您的密钥。

en	Secure Backup
zh-hans	安全备份

en	Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data
zh-hans	保护加密信息及数据的访问权

en	Key Backup
zh-hans	密钥备份

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	您确定吗？

en	You may lose secure messages if you log out or lose your device.
zh-hans	如果您登出或丢失设备，可能会丢失安全消息。

en	Skip
zh-hans	跳过

en	Never lose encrypted messages
zh-hans	永不丢失加密消息

en	Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages. Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh-hans	加密房间中的消息使用端到端加密进行保护。 只有您和拥有密钥的收件人才能阅读这些消息。 安全备份密钥以避免丢失密钥。

en	Start using Key Backup
zh-hans	开始使用密钥备份

en	Connect this device to Key Backup
zh-hans	关联此设备到“密钥备份”

en	(Advanced)
zh-hans	（高级）

en	Manually export keys
zh-hans	手动导出密钥

en	Secure your backup with a Security Phrase
zh-hans	使用一段安全词组保护您的备份

en	We'll store an encrypted copy of your keys on our server. Protect your backup with a phrase to keep it secure. For maximum security, this should be different from your Matrix account password.
zh-hans	我们将会在家服务器上保存一份您的密钥的加密拷贝。设置一个词组来保护您的备份的安全。 为了最大的安全性，它应当与您的Matrix账户密码不同。

en	Enter
zh-hans	输入

en	Enter phrase
zh-hans	输入词组

en	Great!
zh-hans	太棒了！

en	Try adding a word
zh-hans	尝试添加一个字符

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Confirm phrase
zh-hans	确认词组

en	Great!
zh-hans	太棒了！

en	phrase doesn’t match
zh-hans	词组不匹配

en	Set Phrase
zh-hans	设置词组

en	Or, secure your backup with a Security Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh-hans	或者使用安全密钥来保护您的备份，将密钥保存在一个安全的地方。

en	(Advanced) Set up with Security Key
zh-hans	（高级）使用安全密钥进行设置

en	Success!
zh-hans	成功！

en	Your keys are being backed up. Your Security Key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase. Keep your Security Key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe).
zh-hans	您的密钥正在备份。 您的安全密钥是一张安全网——如果您忘记了口令词组您可以利用它重获您的已加密信息的访问权。 请将您的安全密钥保存在一个非常安全的地方，比如密码管理器中（或保险箱里）。

en	Save Security Key
zh-hans	保存安全密钥

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Your keys are being backed up. Make a copy of this Security Key and keep it safe.
zh-hans	您的密钥已备份。 制作此安全密钥的副本并确保其安全。

en	Security Key
zh-hans	安全密钥

en	Make a Copy
zh-hans	制作副本

en	I've made a copy
zh-hans	我已制作一份副本

en	Your keys are being backed up.
zh-hans	正在备份您的密钥。

en	Secure Messages
zh-hans	安全消息

en	Incorrect Security Phrase
zh-hans	安全词组不正确

en	Backup could not be decrypted with this phrase: please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
zh-hans	备份无法用此词组解密：请检查您输入的安全词组是否正确。

en	Security Key Mismatch
zh-hans	安全密钥不匹配

en	Backup could not be decrypted with this key: please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
zh-hans	备份无法用此密钥解密：请检查您输入的安全密钥是否正确。

en	Restoring backup…
zh-hans	备份恢复中…

en	%@%% Complete

en	Use your Security Phrase to unlock your secure message history
zh-hans	使用安全词组解锁您的安全消息历史

en	Enter
zh-hans	输入

en	Enter Phrase
zh-hans	输入词组

en	Unlock History
zh-hans	解锁历史

en	Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
zh-hans	忘记了您的安全词组？您可以

en	use your Security Key
zh-hans	使用你的安全密钥

en	.
zh-hans	。

en	Use your Security Key to unlock your secure message history
zh-hans	使用安全密钥解锁您的安全消息历史

en	Enter
zh-hans	输入

en	Enter Security Key
zh-hans	输入安全密钥

en	Unlock History
zh-hans	解锁历史

en	Lost your Security Key You can set up a new one in settings.
zh-hans	丢失了安全密钥？您可以在设置中新设一个。

en	Backup Restored!
zh-hans	备份已恢复！

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh-hans	您确定要登出吗？

en	Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh-hans	您确定要登出账户吗？

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh-hans	如果您此时登出账户，您将会失去已加密消息的访问权

en	Start using Secure Backup
zh-hans	开始使用安全备份

en	I don't want my encrypted messages
zh-hans	我不想要我的已加密消息了

en	You'll lose your encrypted messages
zh-hans	您将会丢失您的已加密消息

en	You'll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh-hans	如果您在登出账户之前不备份您的密钥，您将会失去已加密消息的访问权。

en	Sign out
zh-hans	登出

en	Backup
zh-hans	备份

en	Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh-hans	密钥备份进行中。如果您此时登出账户将会失去已加密消息的访问权。

en	I don't want my encrypted messages
zh-hans	我不想要我的已加密消息了

en	I'll wait
zh-hans	等待

en	Verify session
zh-hans	验证会话

en	Verify your new session
zh-hans	验证你的新会话

en	Verify this session
zh-hans	验证此会话

en	Verify them
zh-hans	验证它们

en	Compare the unique emoji, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh-hans	比较独特的emoji，确保它们以相同的顺序出现。

en	Compare the numbers, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh-hans	比较数字，确保它们以相同的顺序出现。

en	The other party cancelled the verification.
zh-hans	另一方取消了验证。

en	The verification has been cancelled. Reason: %@
zh-hans	此验证被取消。原因：%@

en	Cannot load session information.
zh-hans	无法读取会话信息。

en	Incoming Verification Request
zh-hans	收到验证请求

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.
zh-hans	验证此会话以标记它为已信任。信任同伴的会话让你在使用端到端加密消息时更放心。

en	Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.
zh-hans	验证此会话将标记它为已信任，而且同伴也会标记你的会话为已信任。

en	Verify by comparing a short text string
zh-hans	比较一段短文字来验证

en	Waiting for partner to accept…
zh-hans	正在等待同伴接受…

en	Nothing appearing? Not all clients support interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
zh-hans	啥都没出现？并非所有客户端都支持交互式验证。使用旧的验证方法。

en	Begin Verifying
zh-hans	开始验证

en	Use Legacy Verification
zh-hans	使用老式验证

en	New login. Was this you?
zh-hans	新登录。这是你吗？

en	Verify the new login accessing your account: %@
zh-hans	验证访问您的账户的新登录名：%@

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	Start verification
zh-hans	开始验证

en	Use this session to verify your new one, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh-hans	使用此会话验证您的新会话，并授予其访问加密信息的权限。

en	Waiting…
zh-hans	正在等待…

en	Verify this session
zh-hans	验证此会话

en	Other users may not trust it.
zh-hans	其他用户可能不信任它。

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	App updated
zh-hans	应用已更新

en	Secure messaging has been improved with the latest update. Please re-verify your device.

en	You have unverified sessions
zh-hans	您有未验证的会话

en	Review to ensure your account is safe.
zh-hans	重新检查以确保您的账户安全。

en	Review
zh-hans	检查

en	Complete security
zh-hans	绝对安全

en	Verify this login
zh-hans	验证此登录名

en	Verify this session from one of your other sessions, granting it access to encrypted messages. Use the latest %@ on your other devices:
zh-hans	从您的其他会话之一验证此会话，授予它访问加密消息的权限。 在您的其他设备上使用最新版的%@:

en	This works with %@ and other cross-signing capable Matrix clients.
zh-hans	这适用于%@和其他支持交叉签名的Matrix客户端。

en	Open %@ on your other device
zh-hans	在您的另一台设备上打开 %@

en	You need to verify this session in order to read your secure message history. Open Element on one of your other devices and follow the instructions.
zh-hans	您需要先验证此会话才能读取加密信息。 在您的其他设备上打开 Element 并按照说明进行操作。

en	Use Security Key
zh-hans	使用安全密钥

en	Use Security Phrase or Key
zh-hans	使用安全词组或密钥

en	Can't access an existing %@ session?
zh-hans	已无法访问 %@ 会话？

en	Checking for other verification capabilities ...
zh-hans	检查其他验证功能……

en	Compare emoji
zh-hans	比较emoji

en	Compare numbers
zh-hans	比较数字

en	They don't match
zh-hans	它们不相配

en	They match
zh-hans	它们相配

en	For ultimate security, use another trusted means of communication or do this in person.
zh-hans	为了最终的安全，请使用另一种可信的通信方式或亲自执行此操作。

en	Manually Verify by Text
zh-hans	通过文本手动验证

en	Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh-hans	通过将以下设置与其他会话中的用户设置进行比较来确认：

en	Session name
zh-hans	会话名称

en	Session ID
zh-hans	会话 ID

en	Session key
zh-hans	会话密钥

en	If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh-hans	如果它们不匹配，您的通信安全可能会受到威胁。

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	Waiting for partner to confirm…
zh-hans	正在等待同伴确认…

en	Verified!
zh-hans	已验证！

en	Got it
zh-hans	好了

en	New session verified!
zh-hans	新会话已验证！

en	You can now read secure messages on your other session, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh-hans	您现在可以阅读其他会话上的安全信息，其他用户将知道他们可以信任它。

en	You can now read secure messages on your new device, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh-hans	您现在可以在新设备上阅读安全信息，其他用户将知道他们可以信任它。

en	You can now read secure messages on this device, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh-hans	您现在可以在此设备上阅读安全信息，其他用户将知道他们可以信任它。

en	Messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and can't be read by third parties.
zh-hans	此用户的信息是端到端加密的，第三方无法读取。

en	Dog
zh-hans	狗

en	Cat
zh-hans	猫

en	Lion
zh-hans	狮子

en	Horse
zh-hans	马

en	Unicorn
zh-hans	独角兽

en	Pig
zh-hans	猪

en	Elephant
zh-hans	大象

en	Rabbit
zh-hans	兔兔

en	Panda
zh-hans	熊猫

en	Rooster
zh-hans	公鸡

en	Penguin
zh-hans	企鹅

en	Turtle
zh-hans	乌龟

en	Fish
zh-hans	鱼

en	Octopus
zh-hans	章鱼

en	Butterfly
zh-hans	蝴蝶

en	Flower
zh-hans	花朵

en	Tree
zh-hans	树

en	Cactus
zh-hans	仙人掌

en	Mushroom
zh-hans	蘑菇

en	Globe
zh-hans	地球

en	Moon
zh-hans	月亮

en	Cloud
zh-hans	云

en	Fire
zh-hans	火

en	Banana
zh-hans	香蕉

en	Apple
zh-hans	苹果

en	Strawberry
zh-hans	草莓

en	Corn
zh-hans	玉米

en	Pizza
zh-hans	披萨饼

en	Cake
zh-hans	蛋糕

en	Heart
zh-hans	桃心

en	Smiley
zh-hans	笑脸

en	Robot
zh-hans	机器人

en	Hat
zh-hans	帽子

en	Glasses
zh-hans	眼镜

en	Spanner
zh-hans	扳手

en	Santa
zh-hans	圣诞老人

en	Thumbs up
zh-hans	点赞

en	Umbrella
zh-hans	雨伞

en	Hourglass
zh-hans	沙漏

en	Clock
zh-hans	钟表

en	Gift
zh-hans	礼物

en	Light Bulb
zh-hans	灯泡

en	Book
zh-hans	书

en	Pencil
zh-hans	铅笔

en	Paperclip
zh-hans	回形针

en	Scissors
zh-hans	剪刀

en	Lock
zh-hans	锁

en	Key
zh-hans	钥匙

en	Hammer
zh-hans	锤子

en	Telephone
zh-hans	电话

en	Flag
zh-hans	旗帜

en	Train
zh-hans	火车

en	Bicycle
zh-hans	自行车

en	Aeroplane
zh-hans	飞机

en	Rocket
zh-hans	火箭

en	Trophy
zh-hans	奖杯

en	Ball
zh-hans	球

en	Guitar
zh-hans	吉他

en	Trumpet
zh-hans	小号

en	Bell
zh-hans	铃铛

en	Anchor
zh-hans	船锚

en	Headphones
zh-hans	耳机

en	Folder
zh-hans	文件夹

en	Pin
zh-hans	大头针

en	File upload
zh-hans	文件上传

en	File type not supported.
zh-hans	不支持的文件类型。

en	Reactions
zh-hans	反应

en	Smileys & People
zh-hans	表情和人物

en	Animals & Nature
zh-hans	动物和自然

en	Food & Drink
zh-hans	食物和饮料

en	Activities
zh-hans	活动

en	Travel & Places
zh-hans	旅游和景点

en	Objects
zh-hans	物品

en	Symbols
zh-hans	符号

en	Flags
zh-hans	旗帜

en	Reactions
zh-hans	反应

en	Add an identity server in your settings to invite by email.
zh-hans	在你的设置里添加身份认证服务器以便用邮箱邀请。

en	You can't do this from %@ mobile.
zh-hans	你不能从移动版%@中进行此操作。

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	You need to bootstrap cross-signing first.
zh-hans	您需要先启动交叉签名。

en	Verification request
zh-hans	验证请求

en	Verification sent
zh-hans	验证已发送

en	Data loading…
zh-hans	正在载入数据…

en	Waiting…
zh-hans	正在等待…

en	Expired
zh-hans	已过期

en	You cancelled
zh-hans	您已取消

en	%@ cancelled
zh-hans	%@已取消

en	You accepted
zh-hans	你已接受

en	Accept
zh-hans	接受

en	Decline
zh-hans	拒绝

en	Verified
zh-hans	已验证

en	Unstrusted sign in
zh-hans	不被信任的登录

en	%@ wants to verify
zh-hans	%@ 想要进行验证

en	Verify by scanning
zh-hans	通过扫描进行验证

en	Scan the code to securely verify each other.
zh-hans	扫描条码以安全地相互验证。

en	Scan the code below to verify:
zh-hans	扫描以下条码以验证：

en	Verify by comparing unique emoji.
zh-hans	通过比较唯一的表情符号进行验证。

en	Scan their code
zh-hans	扫描他们的条码

en	Scan with this device
zh-hans	用这部设备扫描

en	Can't scan?
zh-hans	不能扫描吗？

en	Verify by emoji
zh-hans	通过表情符号验证

en	Did the other user successfully scan the QR code?
zh-hans	其他用户是否成功扫描了QR码？

en	Code validated!
zh-hans	代码已验证！

en	QR code has been successfully validated.
zh-hans	QR码已成功验证。

en	Scan QR code
zh-hans	扫描 QR Code

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on their device to verify their session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify this session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your session

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your new session

en	Almost there! Waiting for confirmation…
zh-hans	快好了！正在等待确认…

en	Waiting for %@…
zh-hans	等待中%@…

en	Waiting for other device…
zh-hans	正在等待其他设备…

en	Almost there!
zh-hans	快到了！

en	Is %@ showing the same shield?
zh-hans	是否%@显示相同的盾牌？

en	Is the other device showing the same shield?
zh-hans	另一台设备是否显示相同的盾牌？

en	Start verification
zh-hans	开始验证

en	For extra security, verify
zh-hans	为了额外的安全性，请验证：

en	by checking a one-time code on both your devices.
zh-hans	检查在你的两个设备上的一次性代码。

en	Waiting for %@…
zh-hans	正在等待 %@…

en	To be secure, do this in person or use another way to communicate.
zh-hans	为了安全，请当面或者使用其他通信方式进行此操作。

en	Trusted
zh-hans	已信任

en	Warning
zh-hans	警告

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Messages with this user in this room are end-to-end encrypted and can’t be read by third parties.
zh-hans	与此房间里的这个用户的消息是端到端加密的，并且不能够被第三方所读取。

en	Sessions
zh-hans	会话

en	Trusted
zh-hans	已信任

en	Not trusted
zh-hans	不信任

en	Trusted
zh-hans	已信任

en	Not Trusted
zh-hans	不受信任

en	This session is trusted for secure messaging because you verified it:
zh-hans	此会话已被信任用于安全消息，因为你已经验证过它：

en	This session is trusted for secure messaging because
zh-hans	此会话已被信任用于安全消息，因为：

en	verified it:
zh-hans	已验证过它：

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted & grant it access to encrypted messages:
zh-hans	验证这个会话以标记它为已信任并且给与它加密消息的获取权限：

en	signed in using a new session:
zh-hans	用新会话登录：

en	Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labelled with warnings. Alternatively, you can manually verify it.
zh-hans	在此用户信任这个会话之前，发往和收到它的消息会有警告标签。或者，你可以手动验证它。

en	If you didn’t sign in to this session, your account may be compromised.
zh-hans	如果你没有登录到这个会话，你的账户可能在被盗用。

en	Interactively Verify
zh-hans	交互式验证

en	Manually Verify by Text
zh-hans	通过文本手动验证

en	Manually verify
zh-hans	手动验证

en	Forgot or lost all recovery options?
zh-hans	忘记或丢失了所有恢复选项？

en	Reset everything
zh-hans	全部重置

en	Security Phrase
zh-hans	安全词组

en	Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Phrase.
zh-hans	通过输入安全词组，访问您的安全信息历史记录和交叉登录身份，以验证其他会话。

en	Use your Security Phrase to verify this device.
zh-hans	使用您的安全词组验证此设备。

en	Enter
zh-hans	输入

en	Enter Security Phrase
zh-hans	输入安全词组

en	Use Phrase
zh-hans	使用词组

en	Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
zh-hans	忘记了您的安全词组？您可以

en	use your Security Key
zh-hans	使用您的安全密钥

en	.

en	Unable to access secret storage
zh-hans	无法访问机密存储

en	Please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
zh-hans	请验证您输入的安全词组是否正确。

en	Security Key
zh-hans	安全密钥

en	Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Key.
zh-hans	通过输入安全密钥访问安全信息历史记录和交叉登录身份，以验证其他会话。

en	Use your Security Key to verify this device.
zh-hans	使用您的安全密钥验证此设备。

en	Enter your Security Phrase to continue.
zh-hans	输入您的安全口令以继续。

en	Enter your Security Key to continue.
zh-hans	输入您的安全密钥以继续。

en	Enter
zh-hans	输入

en	Enter Security Key
zh-hans	输入安全密钥

en	Use Key
zh-hans	使用密钥

en	Unable to access secret storage
zh-hans	无法访问机密存储

en	Please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
zh-hans	请验证您输入的安全密钥是否正确。

en	Save your Security Key
zh-hans	保存您的安全密钥

en	Store your Security Key somewhere safe. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.
zh-hans	将安全密钥保存在安全的地方。它可以用来解锁你的加密信息和数据。

en	Loading…
zh-hans	正在加载…

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Keep it safe
zh-hans	保持安全

en	✓ Print it and store it somewhere safe ✓ Save it on a USB key or backup drive ✓ Copy it to your personal cloud storage
zh-hans	✓ 把它打印出来，储存在一个安全的地方 ✓ 把它保存在 USB 钥匙或备份驱动器上 ✓ 把它复制到你的个人云存储

en	Set a Security Phrase
zh-hans	设置安全词组

en	Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.
zh-hans	输入只有您知道的安全词组，用于保护您的服务器上的秘密。

en	Don't use your Matrix account password.
zh-hans	不要使用你的Matrix账户密码。

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Enter your Security Phrase again to confirm it.
zh-hans	再次输入您的安全词组以确认。

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Confirm phrase
zh-hans	确认词组

en	Save your Security Phrase
zh-hans	保存您的安全词组

en	Remember your Security Phrase. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.
zh-hans	记住你的安全词组。它可以用来解锁你的加密信息和数据。

en	Reset everything
zh-hans	全部重置

en	Only do this if you have no other device you can verify this device with.
zh-hans	仅当没有其他设备可用来验证此设备时，才执行此操作。

en	If you reset everything
zh-hans	如果你选择全部重置

en	You will restart with no history, no messages, trusted devices or trusted users.
zh-hans	您将重新启动，没有历史记录，消息，受信任的设备或受信任的用户。

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Enter your Matrix account password to confirm
zh-hans	请输入你的Matrix账户密码进行确认

en	Set up encryption
zh-hans	设置加密

en	Verify your other devices easier
zh-hans	更容易验证你的其他设备

en	Riot is now %@
zh-hans	Riot 现已成为 %@

en	We're excited to announce we've changed name! Your app is up to date and you're signed in to your account.
zh-hans	我们很激动地宣布，我们改名了！你的应用程序是最新的，你已经登录了你的账户。

en	Learn more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	Got it
zh-hans	知道了

en	Welcome back.
zh-hans	欢迎回来。

en	Welcome.
zh-hans	欢迎。

en	Create a PIN for security
zh-hans	创建 PIN 以确保安全

en	Confirm your PIN
zh-hans	验证你的 PIN

en	Confirm PIN to disable PIN
zh-hans	确认 PIN 并禁用 PIN

en	Confirm PIN to change PIN
zh-hans	确认 PIN 并更改 PIN

en	Enter your PIN
zh-hans	输入你的 PIN

en	Forgot PIN
zh-hans	忘记 PIN

en	Reset PIN
zh-hans	重置 PIN

en	To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one
zh-hans	为重置你的 PIN，你将需要重新登录并创建新的

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	PINs don't match
zh-hans	PIN 不匹配

en	Please try again
zh-hans	请再试一次

en	If you can't remember your PIN, tap the forgot PIN button.
zh-hans	如果你没记不住你的 PIN，点击忘记密码按钮。

en	PIN

en	PIN & %@

en	To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one.
zh-hans	要重置你的密码，你需要重新登录并创建一个新的。

en	PIN enabled
zh-hans	PIN 已启用

en	Enable PIN
zh-hans	启用 PIN

en	Change PIN
zh-hans	更改 PIN

en	For security reasons, this PIN isn’t available. Please try another PIN
zh-hans	出于安全原因，此 PIN 不可用。请尝试其他 PIN

en	Setting up a PIN lets you protect data like messages and contacts, so only you can access them by entering the PIN at the start of the app.
zh-hans	设置 PIN 允许你保护像消息和联系人等数据，因此只有在应用程序开始时输入 PIN，只能访问它们。

en	Too many errors, you've been logged out
zh-hans	错误次数过多，你已被登出

en	Touch ID
zh-hans	触控ID

en	Face ID
zh-hans	面容ID

en	Enable %@
zh-hans	启用 %@

en	Enable %@
zh-hans	启用 %@

en	Enable %@
zh-hans	启用 %@

en	Save yourself time
zh-hans	节省自己的时间

en	Disable %@
zh-hans	禁用 %@

en	Disable %@
zh-hans	禁用 %@

en	Authentication is needed to access your app
zh-hans	访问应用程序需要身份验证

en	Can't unlock app
zh-hans	无法解锁应用程序

en	To unlock, use %@ or log back in and enable %@ again
zh-hans	若要解锁，请使用 %@ 或重新登录并启用 %@

en	Log back in
zh-hans	重新登录

en	Retry
zh-hans	重试

en	Create a new room
zh-hans	创建新房间

en	%@ Network
zh-hans	%@ 网络

en	Name or ID
zh-hans	名称或 ID

en	New Room
zh-hans	新房间

en	NAME
zh-hans	名称

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	TOPIC (OPTIONAL)
zh-hans	话题（可选）

en	What is this room about?
zh-hans	这个房间是关于什么的？

en	ENCRYPTION
zh-hans	加密

en	Enable Encryption
zh-hans	启用加密

en	Encryption can’t be disabled afterwards.
zh-hans	加密一经启用，便无法禁用。

en	WHO CAN ACCESS
zh-hans	谁可以加入

en	Private Room (invite only)
zh-hans	私有房间（仅邀请）

en	Space members

en	Public Room (anyone)
zh-hans	公开房间（任何人）

en	Only people invited can find and join.

en	Anyone in Space name can find and join.

en	Only people invited can find and join, not just people in Space name.

en	PROMOTION

en	Show in room directory
zh-hans	在房间目录中显示

en	This will help people find and join.

en	ADDRESS
zh-hans	地址

en	#testroom:matrix.org

en	Suggest to space members

en	Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good to join.

en	Creating room

en	1 member
zh-hans	1 位成员

en	%@ members
zh-hans	%@ 位成员

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Room Info

en	Dial pad
zh-hans	拨号键盘

en	Transfer
zh-hans	转移

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	Dial pad
zh-hans	拨号键盘

en	Recent
zh-hans	最近

en	All
zh-hans	全部

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Call transfer failed
zh-hans	呼叫转移失败

en	Syncing your conversations

en	This may take a little longer. Thanks for your patience.

en	Welcome to %@, %@
zh-hans	欢迎使用 %@， %@

en	The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Tap the + button below to add people and rooms.
zh-hans	团队、朋友和组织的一体化安全聊天应用程序。 点击下面的「+」按钮添加人员和房间。

en	Move to People

en	Move to Rooms

en	Notifications

en	Mute

en	Unmute

en	Favourite

en	Remove from Favourites

en	Low priority

en	Normal priority

en	Leave

en	Mark as read

en	Mark as unread

en	Syncing

en	Favourite rooms and people
zh-hans	收藏房间与对话

en	You can favourite a few ways - the quickest is just to press and hold. Tap the star and they’ll automatically appear here for safe keeping.
zh-hans	你可以选择几种方法 - 最快只需按住。点击星星，它们会自动出现在这里，以确保安全。

en	Invite friends to %@
zh-hans	邀请好友至 %@

en	Hey, talk to me on %@: %@
zh-hans	嗨，在 %@ 跟我说：%@

en	Share invite link
zh-hans	分享邀请链接

en	Hey, join this room on %@

en	Hey, join this space on %@

en	avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	Change room avatar
zh-hans	修改房间头像

en	Add people
zh-hans	添加人员

en	This is the beginning of
zh-hans	这是一切的开始：

en	.
zh-hans	。

en	Topic: %@
zh-hans	话题：%@

en	Add a topic
zh-hans	添加话题

en	to let people know what this room is about.
zh-hans	让大家知道此房间是做什么的。

en	This is the beginning of your direct message with
zh-hans	这是你私信的开始：

en	.
zh-hans	。

en	Only the two of you are in this conversation, no one else can join.
zh-hans	仅有你们两个在此对话中，没有其他人可以加入。

en	Only you are in this conversation, unless any of you invites someone to join.
zh-hans	仅有你在此对话中，除非你邀请其他人加入。

en	To %@

en	They can explore %@, but won’t be a member of %@.
zh-hans	他们可以探索 %@，但不会成为 %@ 的成员。

en	To just this room

en	They won’t be a part of %@.

en	You do not have permission to invite people to this room
zh-hans	你没权限邀请人来此房间

en	You do not have permission to invite people to this space
zh-hans	你没权限邀请人来此空间

en	Spaces aren’t here yet
zh-hans	此处不存在空间

en	Spaces aren't on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop
zh-hans	空间在 iOS 上尚不可用，但你现在可以在网页端和桌面端上使用它

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’ll be here soon. For now, if you join one on another platform, you will be able to access any rooms you join here.
zh-hans	空间是一种将将房间和人们进行分组的新方式。 他们即将到来。现在，如果你在另一个平台上加入其中一个空间，你将能够进入你在这里加入的任何房间。

en	BETA
zh-hans	测试版

en	Spaces are coming soon
zh-hans	空间即将到来

en	The new version of communities
zh-hans	新版社群

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’re not on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop.
zh-hans	空间是一种将房间和人们进行分组的新方式。它们在 iOS 上尚不可用，但你现在可以在网页端和桌面端上使用。

en	Home
zh-hans	主页

en	Create space
zh-hans	创建空间

en	Create space within %@

en	Create a space
zh-hans	创建空间

en	Create a subspace

en	Spaces
zh-hans	空间

en	Leave %@
zh-hans	离开 %@

en	Are you sure you want to leave %@? Do you also want to leave all rooms and spaces of this space?
zh-hans	你确定要离开 %@ 吗？您还想离开这个空间的所有房间和空间吗？

en	You are admin of this space, ensure that you have transferred admin right to another member before leaving.
zh-hans	您是此空间的管理员，请确保您在离开前已将管理员权限转移给其他成员。

en	Don't leave any rooms
zh-hans	不离开任何房间

en	Leave all rooms and spaces
zh-hans	离开所有房间和空间

en	Explore rooms
zh-hans	探索房间

en	Explore %@

en	Suggested
zh-hans	建议的

en	%@ rooms
zh-hans	%@个房间

en	1 room

en	space
zh-hans	空间

en	This space has no rooms (yet)
zh-hans	此空间尚无房间

en	Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.
zh-hans	有些房间可能是隐藏的，因为它们是私人的，你需要邀请。

en	No results found
zh-hans	未找到结果

en	Some results may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite to join them.
zh-hans	有些结果可能是隐藏的，因为它们是私密的，你需要邀请才能加入它们。

en	Looking for someone not in %@? For now, you can invite them on web or desktop.
zh-hans	寻找不在 %@ 中的某人？现在，你可以通过网页或桌面端邀请他们。

en	Coming soon
zh-hans	即将到来

en	Adding rooms coming soon
zh-hans	添加房间功能即将到来

en	Invites coming soon
zh-hans	邀请即将到来

en	This feature hasn’t been implemented here, but it’s on the way. For now, you can do that with %@ on your computer.
zh-hans	此特性尚未实现，但是快了。目前可以在计算机上使用%@来体验。

en	Remove from this space
zh-hans	从这个空间删除

en	Ban from this space
zh-hans	禁止进入这个空间

en	Show all rooms
zh-hans	显示所有房间

en	Private space
zh-hans	私密空间

en	Invite only, best for yourself or teams
zh-hans	仅邀请，最适合你自己或团队

en	Public space
zh-hans	公共空间

en	Invite people
zh-hans	邀请人

en	Add room
zh-hans	添加房间

en	Add space

en	Open to anyone, best for communities
zh-hans	对任何人开放，最适合社群

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Who can access this space?
zh-hans	谁能访问此空间？

en	Failed to update space settings. Do you want to retry?
zh-hans	更新空间设置失败。要重试吗？

en	Your space is viewable at %@

en	This feature isn't available here. For now, you can do this with %@ on your computer.

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.

en	What type of space do you want to create?

en	To join an existing space, you need an invite.

en	What type of subspace do you want to create?

en	The created space will be added to %@.

en	You can change this later

en	Add some details to help it stand out. You can change these at any point.

en	Address

en	Name required

en	Your space will be viewable at %@

en	%@ has invalid characters

en	%@ already exists

en	Your public space

en	Your private space

en	Stop creating a space?

en	Your progress will be lost.

en	What are some discussions you’ll have?

en	We’ll create a room for each one.

en	Room name

en	General

en	Random

en	Support

en	Invite your team

en	You can invite them later too.

en	Email

en	Who are you working with?

en	Make sure the right people have access %@. You can change this later.

en	Just me

en	A private space to organise your rooms

en	Me and teammates

en	A private space for you & your teammates

en	What do you want to add?

en	As this space is just for you, no one will be informed. You can add more later.

en	Invite by username

en	Invite your team

en	You can invite them later too.

en	Creating space

en	Creating %@

en	Uploading avatar

en	Creating %@

en	Adding %@ rooms

en	Inviting %@ users

en	in %@

en	in %@ + 1 space

en	in %@ + %@ spaces

en	in %@ spaces

en	in 1 space

en	You do not have permissions to add rooms to this space.

en	Leave space

en	Leave space and 1 room

en	Leave space and %@ rooms

en	SELECT ROOMS

en	Select all rooms

en	Select no rooms

en	%@ more
zh-hans	还有%@个

en	avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	Change space avatar
zh-hans	更改空间头像

en	avatar
zh-hans	头像

en	Change user avatar
zh-hans	更改用户头像

en	Left panel
zh-hans	左面板

en	Invite friends
zh-hans	邀请好友

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Help
zh-hans	帮助

en	Feedback
zh-hans	反馈

en	Version %@
zh-hans	版本号 %@

en	Swipe right or tap to see all rooms

en	Hold to record, release to send
zh-hans	按住录音，松开发送

en	%@s left
zh-hans	剩 %@s

en	Tap on your recording to stop or listen
zh-hans	轻按录音停止或收听

en	Voice message
zh-hans	语音消息

en	Can't start voice message

en	You can't start a voice message as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start recording a voice message

en	Can't start a new voice broadcast

en	You don't have the required permissions to start a voice broadcast in this room. Contact a room administrator to upgrade your permissions.

en	Someone else is already recording a voice broadcast. Wait for their voice broadcast to end to start a new one.

en	You are already recording a voice broadcast. Please end your current voice broadcast to start a new one.

en	Unable to play this voice broadcast.

en	Voice broadcast

en	Live

en	Voice broadcast

en	%@ left

en	Buffering...

en	Stop live broadcasting?

en	Are you sure you want to stop your live broadcast? This will end the broadcast, and the full recording will be available in the room.

en	Yes, stop

en	Can’t start a call

en	You can’t start a call as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start a call.

en	Connection error

en	Unfortunately we’re unable to start a recording right now. Please try again later.

en	Connection error - Recording paused

en	Unable to decrypt this voice broadcast.

en	We’re ending support for iOS %@
zh-hans	我们正结束对 iOS %@ 的支持

en	We will soon be ending support for %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.
zh-hans	我们不久后将结束对 iOS %@ 上 %@ 的支持。为了继续充分发挥 %@ 的潜力，我们建议您升级您的 iOS 版本。

en	We’re no longer supporting iOS %@
zh-hans	我们不再支持 iOS %@

en	We are no longer supporting %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.
zh-hans	我们不再支持 iOS %@ 上的 %@。为了继续充分发挥 %@ 的潜力，我们建议您升级您的 iOS 版本。

en	We’re ending support for iOS %@
zh-hans	我们正结束对 iOS %@ 的支持

en	We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and will no longer be supported. We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.
zh-hans	我们一直致力于增强 %@，以获得更快、更精美的体验。 不幸的是，您当前的 iOS 版本与其中一些修复不兼容，将不再受支持。 我们建议您升级操作系统以充分发挥 %@ 的潜力。

en	Got it
zh-hans	知道了

en	We’re no longer supporting iOS %@
zh-hans	我们不再支持 iOS %@

en	We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and is no longer supported. We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.
zh-hans	我们一直致力于增强 %@，以获得更快、更精美的体验。 不幸的是，您当前的 iOS 版本与其中一些修复不兼容，已不再受支持。 我们建议您升级操作系统以充分发挥 %@ 的潜力。

en	Find out how
zh-hans	了解怎么做

en	All chats
zh-hans	所有聊天

en	Chats

en	Layout preferences

en	Recents

en	Unreads

en	Add section to home

en	Pin sections to home for easy access

en	Filter your messages

en	Automatically filter your messages into the categories of your choice

en	Pin your spaces

en	Sort messages by

en	Show recents
zh-hans	显示最近项目

en	Show filters
zh-hans	显示过滤器

en	Sort by activity

en	Sort A-Z
zh-hans	按照字母顺序排序

en	All

en	%@ is looking a little empty.

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Add an existing room, or create a new one, using the bottom-right button.

en	The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Create a chat, or join an existing room, to get started.

en	You’re all caught up.

en	This is where your unread messages will show up, when you have some.

en	Nothing found.

en	Try adjusting your search.

en	Recently viewed

en	User menu

en	User settings
zh-hans	用户设置

en	Leave %@

en	Space settings

en	Nothing new.

en	This is where your invites appear.
zh-hans	这是你的邀请出现的地方。

en	Waiting for users to join %@

en	Once invited users have joined %@, you will be able to chat and the room will be end-to-end encrypted

en	My spaces
zh-hans	我的空间

en	No spaces yet.
zh-hans	尚无空间。

en	Spaces are a way to group rooms and people. Create a space to get started.
zh-hans	空间是把房间和人分组的新方式。创建一个空间来开始。

en	Create Space
zh-hans	创建空间

en	Space detail
zh-hans	空间详情

en	Space invite

en	Poll history

en	Displaying polls

en	Active polls

en	Past polls

en	There are no active polls in this room

en	There are no past polls in this room

en	There are no active polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months

en	There are no past polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months

en	View poll in timeline

en	Load more polls

en	Error fetching polls.

en	Create poll
zh-hans	创建投票

en	Poll type

en	Poll question or topic
zh-hans	投票问题或话题

en	Question or topic
zh-hans	问题或话题

en	Write something
zh-hans	写些东西

en	Create options
zh-hans	创建选项

en	Option %lu
zh-hans	选项 %lu

en	Add option
zh-hans	添加选项

en	Failed to post poll
zh-hans	发布投票失败

en	Please try again
zh-hans	请再试一次

en	Failed to update poll

en	Please try again

en	Open poll

en	Voters see results as soon as they have voted

en	Closed poll

en	Results are only revealed when you end the poll

en	1 vote
zh-hans	1 票

en	%lu votes
zh-hans	%lu 票

en	No votes cast
zh-hans	尚无投票

en	1 vote cast
zh-hans	1 票

en	%lu votes cast
zh-hans	%lu 票

en	1 vote cast. Vote to the see the results
zh-hans	已有 1 票。 投票查看结果

en	%lu votes cast. Vote to the see the results
zh-hans	已有 %lu 票。投票查看结果

en	Final results based on 1 vote
zh-hans	基于 1 票的最终结果

en	Final results based on %lu votes
zh-hans	基于 %lu 票的最终结果

en	Vote not registered
zh-hans	投票未登记

en	Sorry, your vote was not registered, please try again
zh-hans	抱歉，您的投票未登记，请重试

en	Failed to end poll
zh-hans	结束投票失败

en	Please try again
zh-hans	请再试一次

en	Due to decryption errors, some votes may not be counted
zh-hans	因为解密错误，有的投票可能没有被算进去

en	Ended the poll

en	Ended poll

en	Loading...

en	Location

en	Close

en	We couldn’t send your location

en	%@ could not send your location. Please try again later.

en	%@ could not load the map. Please try again later.

en	%@ could not access your location. Please try again later.

en	%@ does not have permission to access your location. You can enable access in Settings > Location

en	Not now

en	Settings

en	You don’t have permission to share live location
zh-hans	你没有权限分享实时位置

en	You need to have the right permissions in order to share live location in this room.
zh-hans	要在此房间中实时共享位置，你需要有对应的权限。

en	Open in Apple Maps

en	Open in Google Maps

en	Open in OpenStreetMap

en	Location sharing

en	Enable location sharing

en	Allow access

en	If you’d like to share your Live location, Element needs location access when the app is in the background.To enable access, tap Settings> Location and select Always
zh-hans	如果你想要实时共享你的位置，Element需要在后台访问你的位置信息。要允许访问，点击设置>位置，然后选择“总是”

en	Settings

en	Not now

en	© Copyright

en	Unable to load map This homeserver is not configured to display maps

en	Share live location
zh-hans	共享实时位置

en	Live location enabled
zh-hans	实时位置共享已开启

en	Live location ended
zh-hans	实时位置共享已结束

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Send my current location

en	Send this location

en	Share location
zh-hans	共享位置

en	Location
zh-hans	位置

en	%@ left

en	Sharing expired
zh-hans	共享已过期

en	Updated %@ ago
zh-hans	在%@之前更新

en	Unknown last update

en	You

en	Stop
zh-hans	停止

en	Live until %@
zh-hans	共享到%@

en	Loading Live location...
zh-hans	正在加载实时位置……

en	Live location error
zh-hans	实时位置共享错误

en	Choose for how long others will see your accurate location.

en	for 15 minutes

en	for 1 hour

en	for 8 hours

en	No user locations available

en	Fail to stop sharing location

en	Stop location sharing

en	Live location sharing

en	Please note: this is a labs feature using a temporary implementation that allows the history of your shared location to be permanently visible to other people in the room.

en	Enable live location sharing

en	%@ iOS

en	Sessions
zh-hans	会话

en	Security recommendations

en	Improve your account security by following these recommendations.

en	Unverified sessions

en	Verify or sign out from unverified sessions.

en	Inactive sessions

en	Consider signing out from old sessions (90 days or older) you don’t use anymore.

en	Other sessions

en	For best security, verify your sessions and sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Show IP address

en	Hide IP address

en	Current session

en	Link a device
zh-hans	关联设备

en	View all (%d)

en	Verified session

en	Unverified session

en	Unknown verification status

en	Verified

en	Unverified

en	Unknown

en	Verify session

en	View details

en	Learn more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	Your current session is ready for secure messaging.

en	Verify your current session for enhanced secure messaging.

en	Verify your current session to reveal this session's verification status.

en	Verify or sign out from this session for best security and reliability.

en	This session doesn’t support encryption and thus can't be verified.

en	This session is ready for secure messaging.

en	Push notifications

en	When turned on, this session will receive push notifications.

en	Got it

en	Verified sessions

en	Verified sessions are anywhere you are using Element after entering your passphrase or confirming your identity with another verified session. This means that you have all the keys needed to unlock your encrypted messages and confirm to other users that you trust this session.

en	Unverified session

en	Unverified sessions are sessions that have logged in with your credentials but not been cross-verified. You should make especially certain that you recognise these sessions as they could represent an unauthorised use of your account.

en	This session doesn't support encryption, so it can't be verified. You won't be able to participate in rooms where encryption is enabled when using this session. For best security and privacy, it is recommended to use Matrix clients that support encryption.

en	Inactive sessions

en	Inactive sessions are sessions you have not used in some time, but they continue to receive encryption keys. Removing inactive sessions improves security and performance, and makes it easier for you to identify if a new session is suspicious.

en	Renaming sessions

en	Other users in direct messages and rooms that you join are able to view a full list of your sessions. This provides them with confidence that they are really speaking to you, but it also means they can see the session name you enter here.

en	Other sessions

en	Verify your sessions for enhanced secure messaging or sign out from those you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Your current session

en	For best security, sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.

en	Filter

en	All sessions

en	Verified

en	Unverified

en	Inactive

en	No inactive sessions found.

en	No verified sessions found.

en	No unverified sessions found.

en	Clear filter

en	%@ selected

en	Select sessions

en	Sign out of %@ sessions

en	%@: %@

en	%1$@ · %2$@

en	Last activity %@

en	Inactive for 90+ days

en	Inactive for 90+ days (%@)

en	%@ Desktop

en	%@ Web

en	%@ Mobile

en	Unknown client

en	Desktop

en	Web

en	Mobile

en	Unknown

en	Session details

en	Session

en	Application

en	Device

en	Session name

en	Session ID

en	Copy any data by tapping on it and holding it down.

en	Last activity

en	IP address

en	IP location

en	Model

en	Browser

en	Operating System

en	Name

en	Version

en	URL

en	Current session

en	Session

en	Session details

en	Photo Library

en	Stickers

en	Attachments

en	Polls

en	Location

en	Camera

en	Text Formatting

en	Voice broadcast

en	Apply bold format

en	Apply italic format

en	Apply underline format

en	Apply strikethrough format

en	Apply link format

en	Apply inline code format

en	Toggle bulleted list

en	Toggle numbered list

en	Toggle code block

en	Toggle quote

en	Increase indentation

en	Decrease indentation

en	Text

en	Link

en	Create a link

en	Edit link

en	Matrix

en	Create account:
zh-hans	创建账户：

en	URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
zh-hans	网址（例如 https://matrix.org）

en	Homeserver URL:
zh-hans	家服务器网址：

en	Your homeserver stores all your conversations and account data
zh-hans	您的家服务器存储了您所有的对话和账户数据

en	Identity server URL:
zh-hans	身份认证服务器网址：

en	Matrix provides identity servers to track which emails etc. belong to which Matrix IDs. Only https://matrix.org currently exists.
zh-hans	Matrix 提供了身份认证服务器以验证邮箱地址等是否属于某个 Matrix ID。目前只有 https://matrix.org 支持。

en	Matrix ID (e.g. @bob:matrix.org or bob)
zh-hans	Matrix ID（例如 @bob:matrix.org 或 bob）

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	optional
zh-hans	可选

en	Display name (e.g. Bob Obson)
zh-hans	显示名（例如 Bob Obson）

en	Specify an email address lets other users find you on Matrix more easily, and will give you a way to reset your password in the future.
zh-hans	指定邮箱地址可以让其他 Matrix 用户更容易找到您，并允许您可以在未来重置密码。

en	Email address
zh-hans	电子邮件地址

en	Please enter your email validation token:
zh-hans	请输入您的电子邮件认证令牌：

en	Login Failed
zh-hans	登录失败

en	We failed to retrieve authentication information from this homeserver
zh-hans	我们未能从此家服务器获取认证信息

en	Currently we do not support any or all login flows defined by this homeserver
zh-hans	当前我们不支持此家服务器定义的任何或者所有登录流

en	Registration is not currently supported
zh-hans	目前不支持注册

en	Invalid username/password
zh-hans	无效的用户名/密码

en	The access token specified was not recognised
zh-hans	不能识别特定访问令牌

en	Malformed JSON
zh-hans	JSON 格式错误

en	Did not contain valid JSON
zh-hans	不包含有效的 JSON

en	Too many requests have been sent
zh-hans	发送了太多的请求

en	This user name is already used
zh-hans	此用户名已占用

en	The email link which has not been clicked yet
zh-hans	此电子邮件链接还没有被点击

en	Use fallback page
zh-hans	使用备用页面

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Invalid parameter
zh-hans	参数无效

en	Registration Failed
zh-hans	注册失败

en	Forgot password is not currently supported
zh-hans	当前不支持忘记密码

en	Mobile
zh-hans	移动设备

en	Tablet
zh-hans	平板电脑

en	Desktop
zh-hans	桌面设备

en	Resource Limit Exceeded
zh-hans	超出资源使用限制

en	This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh-hans	此家服务器已超出某资源的使用限制。

en	This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh-hans	此家服务器已达到月活跃用户限制。

en	Please contact your service administrator to continue using this service.
zh-hans	请联系管理员以继续使用本服务。

en	Contact Administrator
zh-hans	联系管理员

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	Yes
zh-hans	是

en	Abort
zh-hans	中止

en	Discard
zh-hans	放弃

en	Dismiss
zh-hans	无视

en	Sign up
zh-hans	注册

en	Submit
zh-hans	提交

en	Submit code
zh-hans	提交码

en	Set Power Level
zh-hans	设置权力级别

en	Reset Power Level
zh-hans	重置权力级别

en	Set Moderator
zh-hans	设置协管员

en	Set Admin
zh-hans	设置管理员

en	Start Chat
zh-hans	启动聊天

en	Start Voice Call
zh-hans	启动语音通话

en	Start Video Call
zh-hans	启动视频通话

en	Mention
zh-hans	提到

en	Select an account
zh-hans	选择一个账户

en	Attach Media from Library
zh-hans	从库附加媒体

en	Take Photo/Video
zh-hans	拍照片/视频

en	Invite matrix User
zh-hans	邀请 Matrix 用户

en	Reset to default
zh-hans	重置到默认

en	Resend the message
zh-hans	重新发送此消息

en	Select All
zh-hans	选择全部

en	Deselect All
zh-hans	取消全选

en	Cancel Upload
zh-hans	取消上传

en	Cancel Download
zh-hans	取消下载

en	Show Details
zh-hans	显示详情

en	Answer Call
zh-hans	接听通话

en	Reject Call
zh-hans	拒绝通话

en	End Call
zh-hans	结束通话

en	Resume
zh-hans	恢复

en	Ignore
zh-hans	忽略

en	Ignore User
zh-hans	忽略用户

en	Unignore
zh-hans	取消忽略

en	(avatar was changed too)
zh-hans	（头像也已经改变）

en	%@ removed the room name
zh-hans	%@ 移除了此房间的名称

en	%@ removed the name
zh-hans	%@ 移除了名称

en	%@ removed the topic
zh-hans	%@ 移除了话题

en	<redacted%@>

en	by %@
zh-hans	由 %@

en	[reason: %@]
zh-hans	[理由：%@]

en	%@ updated their profile %@
zh-hans	%@ 已经更新了他的个人档案 %@

en	%@ created and configured the room.
zh-hans	%@ 创建并配置了此房间。

en	%@ joined.
zh-hans	%@ 已加入。

en	The join rule is: %@
zh-hans	加入规则是：%@

en	%@ made the room invite only.
zh-hans	%@ 将此房间设为仅邀请。

en	%@ made this invite only.
zh-hans	%@ 将此聊天设为仅邀请。

en	You made the room invite only.
zh-hans	你将此房间设为仅邀请。

en	You made this invite only.
zh-hans	你将此聊天设为仅邀请。

en	%@ made the room public.
zh-hans	%@ 将此房间设为公开。

en	%@ made this public.
zh-hans	%@ 将此聊天设为公开。

en	You made the room public.
zh-hans	你将此房间设为公开。

en	You made this public.
zh-hans	你将此聊天设为公开。

en	The power level of room members are:
zh-hans	此房间成员的权力级别是：

en	The power level of members are:
zh-hans	成员的权力级别是：

en	The minimum power levels that a user must have before acting are:
zh-hans	要进行此操作，用户必须具备的最低权力级别是 ：

en	The minimum power levels related to events are:
zh-hans	事件所需的最小权力级别：

en	The room aliases are: %@
zh-hans	此房间的别名是：%@

en	The aliases are: %@
zh-hans	别名是：%@

en	The groups associated with this room are: %@
zh-hans	和此房间关联的社群是：%@

en	Encrypted message
zh-hans	已加密消息

en	%@ turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh-hans	%@ 启用了端到端加密。

en	%1$@ turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %2$@).
zh-hans	%1$@ 启用了端到端加密（无法识别的算法 %2$@）。

en	image attachment
zh-hans	图片附件

en	audio attachment
zh-hans	音频附件

en	video attachment
zh-hans	视频附件

en	location attachment
zh-hans	位置附件

en	file attachment
zh-hans	文件附件

en	invalid attachment
zh-hans	无效附件

en	Unsupported attachment: %@
zh-hans	不支持的附件：%@

en	Feedback event (id: %@): %@
zh-hans	反馈事件 (id: %@)：%@

en	%@ redacted an event (id: %@)
zh-hans	%@ 取消了一个事件 (id: %@)

en	Unsupported event
zh-hans	不支持的事件

en	Unexpected event
zh-hans	意外的事件

en	Unknown event type
zh-hans	未知的事件类型

en	** Unable to render message. Please report a bug

en	%@ made future room history visible to anyone.
zh-hans	%@ 将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有人可见。

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members.
zh-hans	%@ 将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见。

en	%@ made future messages visible to all room members.
zh-hans	%@ 将未来的消息设为对所有房间成员可见。

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.

en	%@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.
zh-hans	%@ 将未来的消息设为对所有人可见，从他们被邀请时开始。

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
zh-hans	%@ 将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见，从他们加入时开始。

en	%@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.
zh-hans	%@ 将未来的消息设为对所有人可见，从他们加入时开始。

en	** Unable to decrypt: %@ **
zh-hans	** 无法解密：%@ **

en	The sender's session has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh-hans	发送者的会话没有向我们发送此消息的密钥。

en	sticker
zh-hans	贴纸

en	In reply to
zh-hans	回复

en	Live broadcast

en	%@ ended a voice broadcast.
zh-hans	%@结束了一个语音广播。

en	You ended a voice broadcast.
zh-hans	你结束了一个语音广播。

en	Empty room
zh-hans	空房间

en	%@ and %@
zh-hans	%@ 和 %@

en	%@ and %@ others
zh-hans	%@ 和 %@ 个其他人

en	%@ (Left)
zh-hans	%@ (离开)

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Enable in-app notifications
zh-hans	启用应用内通知

en	Enable push notifications
zh-hans	启用推送通知

en	Enter validation token for %@:
zh-hans	请输入 %@ 的验证令牌：

en	Room: '%@'
zh-hans	房间：“%@”

en	Session information
zh-hans	会话信息

en	Public Name
zh-hans	公开名称

en	ID

en	Last seen
zh-hans	最近一次上线

en	%@ @ %@

en	Session Name
zh-hans	会话名称

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh-hans	会话的公开名称对与你联络的人可见

en	Authentication
zh-hans	认证

en	This operation requires additional authentication. To continue, please enter your password.
zh-hans	此操作需要额外的认证。 要继续，请输入您的密码。

en	End-to-end encryption information
zh-hans	端对端加密信息

en	Event information
zh-hans	事件信息

en	User ID
zh-hans	用户 ID

en	Curve25519 identity key
zh-hans	Curve25519 认证密钥

en	Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
zh-hans	声称的 Ed25519 指纹密钥

en	Algorithm
zh-hans	算法

en	Session ID
zh-hans	会话 ID

en	Decryption error
zh-hans	解密错误

en	unencrypted
zh-hans	未加密

en	none
zh-hans	无

en	Sender session information
zh-hans	发送者的会话信息

en	unknown session
zh-hans	未知会话

en	Public Name
zh-hans	公开名称

en	ID

en	Verification
zh-hans	验证

en	Ed25519 fingerprint
zh-hans	Ed25519 指纹

en	Verified
zh-hans	已验证

en	NOT verified
zh-hans	未验证

en	Blacklisted
zh-hans	已拉黑

en	Verify...
zh-hans	验证…

en	Unverify
zh-hans	取消验证

en	Blacklist
zh-hans	拉黑

en	Unblacklist
zh-hans	取消拉黑

en	The authenticity of this encrypted message can't be guaranteed on this device.

en	Verify session
zh-hans	验证会话

en	To verify that this session can be trusted, please contact its owner using some other means (e.g. in person or a phone call) and ask them whether the key they see in their User Settings for this session matches the key below: Session name: %@ Session ID: %@ Session key: %@ If it matches, press the verify button below. If it doesnt, then someone else is intercepting this session and you probably want to press the blacklist button instead. In future this verification process will be more sophisticated.
zh-hans	为验证此会话是否可信，请通过其他方式（例如当面交换或拨打电话）与其拥有者联系，并询问他们该会话的用户设置中的密钥是否与以下密钥匹配： 会话名称：%@ 会话 ID：%@ 会话密钥：%@ 如果匹配，请点击下面的按钮。如果不匹配，那么说明有其他人截取了此会话，您可能想点击黑名单按钮。 未来，这个验证过程将会变得更加精致、巧妙一些。

en	Verify
zh-hans	验证

en	Save changes
zh-hans	保存更改

en	Link Email
zh-hans	邮箱地址

en	Linked emails
zh-hans	邮箱地址

en	Verification Pending
zh-hans	等待验证中

en	Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh-hans	请检查您的电子邮箱并点击邮件中的链接。完成此操作后，点击继续。

en	Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue
zh-hans	无法验证邮箱地址。请检查你的电子邮箱并点击邮件中的链接。完成后，请点击继续

en	Verification Pending
zh-hans	等待验证中

en	We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh-hans	我们通过短信向您发送了一条验证码，请在下方输入它。

en	Unable to verify phone number.
zh-hans	无法验证此手机号。

en	Display name change failed
zh-hans	昵称修改失败

en	Picture change failed
zh-hans	头像修改失败

en	Matrix session is not opened
zh-hans	没有打开 Matrix 会话

en	Invalid Email Address
zh-hans	邮箱地址无效

en	This doesn't appear to be a valid email address
zh-hans	此邮箱地址似乎是无效的

en	Invalid Phone Number
zh-hans	手机号码无效

en	This doesn't appear to be a valid phone number
zh-hans	此手机号码似乎是无效的

en	Notifications not allowed
zh-hans	未允许通知

en	Room name:
zh-hans	房间名称：

en	(e.g. lunchGroup)
zh-hans	（例如：今天中午吃啥）

en	Room alias:
zh-hans	房间别称：

en	(e.g. #foo:example.org)
zh-hans	（例如：#foo:example.org）

en	(e.g. #foo%@)
zh-hans	（例如：#foo%@）

en	Participants:
zh-hans	成员：

en	(e.g. @bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2...)
zh-hans	（例如：@bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2…）

en	Please select a room
zh-hans	请选择一个房间

en	Failed to join room
zh-hans	加入房间失败

en	It is not currently possible to join an empty room.
zh-hans	目前无法加入空房间。

en	You are not authorized to edit this room name
zh-hans	你没有修改房间名称所需的权限

en	You are not authorized to edit this room topic
zh-hans	你没有修改房间话题所需的权限

en	Failed to load timeline
zh-hans	时间线加载失败

en	Failed to load timeline position
zh-hans	时间线位置加载失败

en	The application was trying to load a specific point in this room's timeline but was unable to find it
zh-hans	应用程序试图加载此房间时间线中的特定点，但无法找到该时间点

en	You left the room
zh-hans	你离开了房间

en	You left
zh-hans	你离开了

en	You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
zh-hans	您需要获得邀请权限才能在此房间开始会议

en	Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
zh-hans	加密房间暂不支持通话会议

en	sent an image.
zh-hans	发送了一张图片。

en	sent a video.
zh-hans	发送了一段视频。

en	sent an audio file.
zh-hans	发送了一个音频文件。

en	sent a voice message.
zh-hans	发送了一条语音消息。

en	sent a file.
zh-hans	发送了一个文件。

en	has shared their location.

en	Live location.

en	In reply to
zh-hans	回复

en	Are you sure you want to hide all messages from this user?
zh-hans	你确定要隐藏所有此用户发送的消息吗？

en	You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself. Are you sure?
zh-hans	该用户将被提升至与您一样的权力级别，所以此操作将无法撤销。 您确定吗？

en	Do you want to send as:
zh-hans	发送为：

en	Confirm size to send
zh-hans	确认要发送的大小

en	You can turn this off in settings.
zh-hans	你可以在设置中关闭这个。

en	Actual Size (%@)
zh-hans	实际大小 (%@)

en	Small (~%@)
zh-hans	小 (~%@）

en	Medium (~%@)
zh-hans	中 (~%@)

en	Large (~%@)
zh-hans	大 (~%@)

en	Small %@ (~%@)
zh-hans	小 %@ (~%@)

en	Medium %@ (~%@)
zh-hans	中等 %@ (~%@)

en	Large %@ (~%@)
zh-hans	大 %@ (~%@)

en	Cancel the download?
zh-hans	是否取消下载？

en	Cancel the upload?
zh-hans	是否取消上传？

en	Do you want to send images as:
zh-hans	发送图片为：

en	Actual Size
zh-hans	实际大小

en	This file contains encryption keys exported from a Matrix client. Do you want to view the file content or import the keys it contains?
zh-hans	此文件含有 Matrix 客户端导出的密钥。 您想要查看文件内容还是导入密钥？

en	Import...
zh-hans	导入…

en	Unable to preview
zh-hans	无法预览

en	This file type is not supported.
zh-hans	文件类型不受支持。

en	Matrix Users
zh-hans	Matrix 用户

en	Local Contacts
zh-hans	本地联系人

en	No Results
zh-hans	没有结果

en	Search in progress...
zh-hans	正在搜索…

en	s
zh-hans	秒

en	m
zh-hans	分钟

en	h
zh-hans	小时

en	d
zh-hans	天

en	Import room keys
zh-hans	导入房间密钥

en	This process allows you to import encryption keys that you had previously exported from another Matrix client. You will then be able to decrypt any messages that the other client could decrypt. The export file is protected with a passphrase. You should enter the passphrase here, to decrypt the file.
zh-hans	此操作允许您导入此前从其他 Matrix 客户端上导出的加密密钥。您将能够解密任何该客户端能解密的消息。 该导出文件受口令词组保护。您应在此处输入口令词组以解密该文件。

en	Import
zh-hans	导入

en	Enter passphrase
zh-hans	输入口令词组

en	Export room keys
zh-hans	导出房间密钥

en	This process allows you to export the keys for messages you have received in encrypted rooms to a local file. You will then be able to import the file into another Matrix client in the future, so that client will also be able to decrypt these messages. The exported file will allow anyone who can read it to decrypt any encrypted messages that you can see, so you should be careful to keep it secure.
zh-hans	此操作允许您将加密房间中接收到的消息导出为一个本地文件。您将来可以将此文件导入到其他 Matrix 客户端中去解密这些消息。 导出的文件将允许任何能够读取它的人解密您可以看到的任何加密消息，因此您应该小心保证其安全。

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	Confirm passphrase
zh-hans	确认口令词组

en	Passphrase must not be empty
zh-hans	口令词组不能为空

en	Passphrase too short (It must be at a minimum %d characters in length)
zh-hans	口令词组太短（字符长度至少为%d）

en	Passphrases must match
zh-hans	口令词组必须匹配

en	Create passphrase
zh-hans	创建口令词组

en	User ID:
zh-hans	用户 ID：

en	offline
zh-hans	离线

en	Unsent
zh-hans	取消发送

en	An error occured. Please try again later.
zh-hans	出现错误。请稍后再试。

en	Not supported yet
zh-hans	尚未支持

en	default
zh-hans	默认

en	Power Level
zh-hans	权力级别

en	Please check your network connectivity
zh-hans	请检查你的网络连接

en	ex: @bob:homeserver
zh-hans	例如：@bob:homeserver

en	Homeserver URL: %@
zh-hans	家服务器网址：%@

en	Video calls require access to the Camera but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh-hans	视频通话需要摄像头使用权限，但 %@ 无此权限

en	Calls require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh-hans	通话需要麦克风使用权限，但 %@ 无此权限

en	Users discovery from local contacts requires access to you contacts but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh-hans	本地通讯录用户查找功能需要通讯录权限，但 %@ 无此权限

en	Users discovery
zh-hans	发现用户

en	To discover contacts already using Matrix, %@ can send email addresses and phone numbers in your address book to your chosen Matrix identity server. Where supported, personal data is hashed before sending - please check your identity server's privacy policy for more details.
zh-hans	为了发现已经使用 Matrix 的联系人，%@ 可以把你地址簿里的邮箱地址和电话号码发送给你选定的 Matrix 身份认证服务器。如果支持的话，个人数据会在发送前被哈希——请检查你的身份认证服务器的隐私条款获知更多细节。

en	Voice messages require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh-hans	语音消息需要访问麦克风，但 %@ 无权使用它

en	Choose a country
zh-hans	请选择国家

en	Choose a language
zh-hans	请选择语言

en	Default (%@)
zh-hans	默认（%@）

en	%@ invited %@
zh-hans	%@ 邀请了 %@

en	%@ sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
zh-hans	%@ 邀请 %@ 加入房间

en	%@ invited %@
zh-hans	%@ 邀请了 %@

en	%@ accepted the invitation for %@
zh-hans	%@ 同意了 %@ 的邀请

en	%@ revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
zh-hans	%@ 撤回了对 %@ 加入房间的邀请

en	%@ revoked %@'s invitation
zh-hans	%@ 撤回了对 %@ 的邀请

en	%@ joined
zh-hans	%@ 已加入

en	%@ left
zh-hans	%@ 已退出

en	%@ rejected the invitation
zh-hans	%@ 拒绝了邀请

en	%@ removed %@
zh-hans	%@ 移除了 %@

en	%@ unbanned %@
zh-hans	%@ 解封了 %@

en	%@ banned %@
zh-hans	%@ 封禁了 %@

en	%@ withdrew %@'s invitation
zh-hans	%@ 撤回了对 %@ 的邀请

en	. Reason: %@
zh-hans	。理由：%@

en	%@ changed their avatar
zh-hans	%@ 更换了头像

en	%@ set their display name to %@
zh-hans	%@ 将自己的昵称设置为 %@

en	%@ changed their display name from %@ to %@
zh-hans	%@ 将自己的昵称从 %@ 改成 %@

en	%@ changed their display name to %@

en	%@ removed their display name
zh-hans	%@ 删除了自己的昵称

en	%@ changed the topic to "%@".
zh-hans	%@ 将话题修改为 "%@"。

en	%@ changed the room name to %@.
zh-hans	%@ 将房间名称修改为 %@。

en	%@ changed the name to %@.
zh-hans	%@ 将名称修改为 %@。

en	%@ placed a voice call
zh-hans	%@ 发起了语音通话

en	%@ placed a video call
zh-hans	%@ 发起了视频通话

en	%@ answered the call
zh-hans	%@ 接听了通话

en	%@ ended the call
zh-hans	%@ 结束了通话

en	%@ declined the call
zh-hans	%@ 拒接了通话

en	%@ requested a VoIP conference
zh-hans	%@ 发起了 VoIP 会议

en	VoIP conference started
zh-hans	VoIP 会议已开始

en	VoIP conference finished
zh-hans	VoIP 会议已结束

en	You invited %@
zh-hans	你邀请了 %@

en	%@ invited you
zh-hans	%@ 邀请了你

en	You sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
zh-hans	你邀请 %@ 加入此房间

en	You invited %@
zh-hans	你邀请了 %@

en	You accepted the invitation for %@
zh-hans	你接受了 %@ 的邀请

en	You revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
zh-hans	你撤回了对 %@ 加入此房间的邀请

en	You revoked %@'s invitation
zh-hans	你撤回了对 %@ 的邀请

en	You joined
zh-hans	你加入了

en	You left
zh-hans	你退出了

en	You rejected the invitation
zh-hans	你拒绝了邀请

en	You removed %@
zh-hans	你移除了 %@

en	You unbanned %@
zh-hans	你解封了 %@

en	You banned %@
zh-hans	你封禁了 %@

en	You withdrew %@'s invitation
zh-hans	你撤回了对 %@ 的邀请

en	You changed your avatar
zh-hans	你更换了头像

en	You set your display name to %@
zh-hans	你将你的昵称设置为 %@

en	You changed your display name from %@ to %@
zh-hans	你将你的昵称从 %@ 更改为 %@

en	You removed your display name
zh-hans	你移除了你的昵称

en	You changed the topic to "%@".
zh-hans	你将话题修改为 "%@"。

en	You changed the room name to %@.
zh-hans	你将房间名称修改为 %@。

en	You changed the name to %@.
zh-hans	你将名称修改为 %@。

en	You placed a voice call
zh-hans	你发起了语音通话

en	You placed a video call
zh-hans	你发起了视频通话

en	You answered the call
zh-hans	你接听了通话

en	You ended the call
zh-hans	你挂断了通话

en	You declined the call
zh-hans	你拒绝了通话

en	You requested a VoIP conference
zh-hans	你请求了 VoIP 会议

en	You removed the room name
zh-hans	你移除了房间名称

en	You removed the name
zh-hans	你移除了名称

en	You removed the topic
zh-hans	你移除了话题

en	by you
zh-hans	被你

en	You updated your profile %@
zh-hans	你更新了你的资料 %@

en	You created and configured the room.
zh-hans	你创建并配置了此房间。

en	You joined.
zh-hans	你加入了。

en	You turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh-hans	你启用了端对端加密。

en	You turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %@).
zh-hans	你启用了端对端加密（无法识别的算法 %@）。

en	You redacted an event (id: %@)
zh-hans	你撤回了一个事件（id：%@）

en	You made future room history visible to anyone.
zh-hans	你将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有人可见。

en	You made future room history visible to all room members.
zh-hans	你将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见。

en	You made future messages visible to all room members.
zh-hans	你将未来的消息设为对所有房间成员可见。

en	You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh-hans	你将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见，从他们被邀请时开始。

en	You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.
zh-hans	你将未来的消息设为对所有人可见，从他们被邀请时开始。

en	You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
zh-hans	你将未来的房间消息历史设为对所有房间成员可见，从他们加入时开始。

en	You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.
zh-hans	你将未来的消息设为对所有人可见，从他们加入时开始。

en	Send
zh-hans	发送

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Resend
zh-hans	重新发送

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Logout
zh-hans	登出

en	Create Room
zh-hans	创建房间

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Create Account
zh-hans	创建账户

en	Invited
zh-hans	邀请

en	Left
zh-hans	退出

en	Banned
zh-hans	已被封禁

en	%@ user
zh-hans	%@ 位用户

en	%@ users
zh-hans	%@ 位用户

en	Remove from chat
zh-hans	移除

en	Ban
zh-hans	封禁

en	Un-ban
zh-hans	解封

en	There are unsaved changes. Leaving will discard them.
zh-hans	尚有未经保存的修改。现在退出将会取消这些修改。

en	Already logged in
zh-hans	已登录

en	URL must start with http[s]://
zh-hans	URL 必须以 http[s]:// 开头

en	I'd like to chat with you with matrix. Please, visit the website http://matrix.org to have more information.
zh-hans	我想使用 Matrix 和你聊天。请访问 https://martix.org 以了解更多信息。

en	Configuration
zh-hans	选项

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	Disable all notifications
zh-hans	禁用通知

en	Enable notifications
zh-hans	启用通知

en	All notifications are currently disabled for all devices.
zh-hans	所有设备上的通知都已被禁用。

en	Notification settings are saved to your user account and are shared between all clients which support them (including desktop notifications). Rules are applied in order; the first rule which matches defines the outcome for the message. So: Per-word notifications are more important than per-room notifications which are more important than per-sender notifications. For multiple rules of the same kind, the first one in the list that matches takes priority.
zh-hans	通知设置已保存在您的账户中并在所有支持的客户端中共享（包括桌面通知）。 规则会按顺序应用；第一条匹配的规则定义了消息的输出结果。 因此：按字符规则的通知比按房间规则的通知级别更高，而这两者都比按发送者规则的通知级别更高。 对于同一类型的多条规则，匹配列表中的第一条优先级最高。

en	Per-word notifications
zh-hans	按字符通知

en	Words match case insensitively, and may include a * wildcard. So: foo matches the string foo surrounded by word delimiters (e.g. punctuation and whitespace or start/end of line). foo* matches any such word that begins foo. *foo* matches any such word which includes the 3 letters foo.
zh-hans	单词不区分大小写，并且可能包含 * 通配符。 所以： foo 匹配由单词分隔符包围的字符串 foo（例如标点符号和空格，或一行的开头/结尾）。 foo* 匹配任何以 foo 开头的单词。 *foo* 匹配任何包含3个字母 foo 的单词。

en	Always notify
zh-hans	总是通知

en	Never notify
zh-hans	从不通知

en	word to match
zh-hans	匹配的单词

en	Highlight
zh-hans	高亮

en	Custom sound
zh-hans	自定义铃声

en	Per-room notifications
zh-hans	按房间通知

en	Per-sender notifications
zh-hans	按发送者通知

en	@user:domain.com

en	Select a room
zh-hans	选择一个房间

en	Other Alerts
zh-hans	其他警报

en	Notify me with sound about messages that contain my user name
zh-hans	有包含我的用户名的消息时用铃声通知

en	Notify me with sound about messages that contain my display name
zh-hans	有包含我的昵称的消息时用铃声通知

en	Notify me with sound about messages sent just to me
zh-hans	有发送给我的消息时用铃声通知

en	Notify me when I am invited to a new room
zh-hans	我被邀请去一个新房间时用铃声通知

en	Notify me when people join or leave rooms
zh-hans	有人加入或离开房间时发送通知

en	Notify me when I receive a call
zh-hans	当我收到通话请求时发送通知

en	Suppress notifications from bots
zh-hans	取消来自机器人的通知

en	By default...
zh-hans	默认…

en	Notify for all other messages/rooms
zh-hans	为所有其他消息/房间发送通知

en	Identity server: %@
zh-hans	身份认证服务器为 %@

en	Connecting…
zh-hans	连接中…

en	Ringing…
zh-hans	响铃中…

en	Call ended
zh-hans	通话结束

en	Incoming Video Call
zh-hans	视频通话来电

en	Incoming Voice Call
zh-hans	语音通话来电

en	Call Invite Expired
zh-hans	通话邀请已过期

en	%@ held the call
zh-hans	%@ 挂起了通话

en	You held the call
zh-hans	你挂起了通话

en	Hold
zh-hans	挂起

en	Resume
zh-hans	继续

en	Change Audio Device
zh-hans	更改音频设备

en	Device Speaker
zh-hans	设备扬声器

en	Transfer
zh-hans	转移

en	Dial pad
zh-hans	拨号键盘

en	Voice call with %@
zh-hans	与 %@ 进行语音通话

en	Video call with %@
zh-hans	与 %@ 进行视频通话

en	Consulting with %@
zh-hans	与 %@ 商量

en	Transfer to %@
zh-hans	转接到 %@

en	Trust
zh-hans	信任

en	Logout
zh-hans	登出

en	Ignore
zh-hans	忽略

en	Fingerprint (%@):
zh-hans	指纹（%@）：

en	Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh-hans	无法验证远程服务器的身份。

en	This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh-hans	这可能意味着有人正在恶意劫持您的流量，或者您的手机不信任远程服务器提供的数字证书。

en	If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh-hans	如果服务器管理员说这是预期的情况，请确保下面的指纹与管理员提供的指纹相匹配。

en	The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh-hans	证书已从一个先前受您的设备信任的证书更改为另一个。这非常反常！建议您 不要 接受此新证书。

en	The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh-hans	证书已从曾受信任的证书更改为不受信任的证书。服务器可能已更新其证书，请联系管理员并核对服务器的指纹。

en	ONLY accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh-hans	请 仅 在服务器管理员发布了与上述指纹匹配的指纹的情况下接受该证书。

en	Space/Room

en	Message

en	Message from %@

en	Message in %@
zh-hans	在 %@ 里的消息