Chinese (Traditional) (Element iOS) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (2391 entries)

[ctx: store_short_description]
note: // String for App Store
en: Secure decentralised chat/VoIP
zh_Hant: 去中心化的安全通訊／VoIP 軟體

[ctx: store_full_description]
en: Element is a new type of messenger and collaboration app that:
    
    1. Puts you in control to preserve your privacy
    2. Lets you communicate with anyone in the Matrix network, and even beyond by integrating with apps such as Slack
    3. Protects you from advertising, datamining, backdoors and walled gardens
    4. Secures you through end-to-end encryption, with cross-signing to verify others
    
    Element is completely different from other messaging and collaboration apps because it is decentralised and open source.
    
    Element lets you self-host - or choose a host - so that you have privacy, ownership and control of your data and conversations. It gives you access to an open network; so you’re not just stuck speaking to other Element users only. And it is very secure.
    
    Element is able to do all this because it operates on Matrix - the standard for open, decentralised communication. 
    
    Element puts you in control by letting you choose who hosts your conversations. From the Element app, you can choose to host in different ways:
    
    1. Get a free account on the matrix.org public server
    2. Self-host your account by running a server on your own hardware
    3. Sign up for an account on a custom server by simply subscribing to the Element Matrix Services hosting platform
    
    Why choose Element?
    
    OWN YOUR DATA: You decide where to keep your data and messages. You own it and control it, not some MEGACORP that mines your data or gives access to third parties.
    
    OPEN MESSAGING AND COLLABORATION: You can chat with anyone else in the Matrix network, whether they’re using Element or another Matrix app, and even if they are using a different messaging system of the likes of Slack, IRC or XMPP.
    
    SUPER-SECURE: Real end-to-end encryption (only those in the conversation can decrypt messages), and cross-signing to verify the devices of conversation participants.
    
    COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Messaging, voice and video calls, file sharing, screen sharing and a whole bunch of integrations, bots and widgets. Build rooms, communities, stay in touch and get things done.
    
    EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and on the web at https://element.io/app.
zh_Hant: Element 是一套新型的通訊和協作應用程式，它提供下列功能：
    
    1. 您可以自行掌控隱私
    2. 可以與 Matrix 網路中的任何人進行通訊，甚至可以與 Slack 等應用程式整合
    3. 保護您免受廣告、資料探勘、後門和封閉平台的侵害
    4. 透過端到端加密和交叉簽署來驗證彼此，互相確保安全
    
    Element 是去中心化的開放原始碼軟體，因此與其他通訊和協作應用程式完全不同。
    
    Element 允許您自行架設（或選擇託管）伺服器，使您可針對隱私權，所有權以及對資料和對話內容的完整控制權。您可以連線到所有開放的網路，所以您不是只能與其他 Element 使用者聊天。而且還非常安全。
    
    Element 之所以能夠做到所有這些目標，是因為它使用 Matrix（一套開放、去中心化的通訊標準）運作。
    
    Element 讓您可以自行選擇要將對話放在哪一台伺服器來讓您可自行控制自己的訊息和資料。在 Element 應用程式中，您可以選擇以不同方式託管您的訊息：
    
    1. 在 matrix.org 公開伺服器註冊免費帳號
    2. 使用自行架設的硬體主機上的伺服器來註冊帳號
    3. 訂閱 Element Matrix Services 代管平台，註冊自己的伺服器
    
    為什麼要選擇 Element？
    
    自己擁有自己資料：由您決定將資料與訊息保留在何處。您自己擁有並管理這些資料，而不用讓某些「超大型企業」來探勘您的資料，或將資料提供給第三方。
    
    開放的通訊與協作機制：您可以與 Matrix 網路中的任何人聊天，不管他們使用的是 Element 還是其他 Matrix 應用程式，甚至他們也可以使用像 Slack 、IRC 或 XMPP 之類的其他通訊系統。
    
    超級安全：真正的端對端加密（只有對話中的人才能解開訊息內容），並進行交叉簽署以驗證對話參與者的設備。
    
    完整的通訊：傳訊息、進行語音或視訊通話、分享檔案、畫面，還有大量整合、機器人與小工具。建立聊天室、社群，保持聯繫並完成工作。
    
    無論您身在何處都可保持聯繫：無論您身在何處，都可以透過 https://element.io/app 在所有裝置與網路取得完全同步的訊息記錄來保持聯繫。

[ctx: store_promotional_text]
en: Privacy-preserving chat and collaboration app, on an open network. Decentralised to put you in control. No datamining, no backdoors and no third party access.
zh_Hant: 開放網路上的隱私保護聊天和協作應用程式。去中心化機制讓您可自行管控。沒有資料探勘、沒有後門，也不會被第三方存取。

[ctx: title_home]
note: // Titles
en: Home
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: title_favourites]
en: Favourites
zh_Hant: 我的最愛

[ctx: title_people]
en: People
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: title_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: title_groups]
en: Communities
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: view]
note: // Actions
en: View
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: next]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一步

[ctx: back]
en: Back
zh_Hant: 上一步

[ctx: continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: create]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 建立

[ctx: start]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: on]
en: On
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: off]
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: enable]
en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: join]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: preview]
en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

[ctx: camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 相機

[ctx: voice]
en: Voice
zh_Hant: 語音

[ctx: video]
en: Video
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: active_call]
en: Active Call
zh_Hant: 進行中的通話

[ctx: active_call_details]
en: Active Call (%@)
zh_Hant: 通話中（%@）

[ctx: later]
en: Later
zh_Hant: 稍後再說

[ctx: rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hant: 重新命名

[ctx: collapse]
en: collapse
zh_Hant: 收折

[ctx: send_to]
en: Send to %@
zh_Hant: 傳送到 %@

[ctx: close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hant: 略過

[ctx: joining]
en: Joining
zh_Hant: 正在加入

[ctx: joined]
en: Joined
zh_Hant: 已加入

[ctx: switch]
en: Switch
zh_Hant: 切換

[ctx: more]
en: More
zh_Hant: 更多

[ctx: less]
en: Less
zh_Hant: 更少

[ctx: open]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: done]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: private]
en: Private
zh_Hant: 私密

[ctx: public]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

[ctx: new_word]
en: New
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: existing]
en: Existing
zh_Hant: 已存在

[ctx: add]
en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: ok]
note: // button names
en: OK
zh_Hant: 確定

[ctx: error]
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: suggest]
en: Suggest
zh_Hant: 建議

[ctx: edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: confirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: invite_to]
en: Invite to %@
zh_Hant: 邀請至 %@

[ctx: loading]
note: // Activities
en: Loading
zh_Hant: 載入中

[ctx: sending]
en: Sending
zh_Hant: 傳送中

[ctx: saving]
en: Saving
zh_Hant: 儲存中

[ctx: callbar_only_single_active]
note: // Call Bar
en: Tap to return to the call (%@)
zh_Hant: 點擊返回通話（%@）

[ctx: callbar_active_and_single_paused]
en: 1 active call (%@) · 1 paused call
zh_Hant: 1 通進行中的通話（%@）· 1 通暫停中的通話

[ctx: callbar_active_and_multiple_paused]
en: 1 active call (%@) · %@ paused calls
zh_Hant: 1 通進行中的通話（%@）· %@ 通暫停中的通話

[ctx: callbar_only_single_paused]
en: Paused call
zh_Hant: 已暫停通話

[ctx: callbar_only_multiple_paused]
en: %@ paused calls
zh_Hant: %@ 通已暫停通話

[ctx: callbar_return]
en: Return
zh_Hant: 返回

[ctx: callbar_only_single_active_group]
en: Tap to Join the group call (%@)
zh_Hant: 點擊加入群組通話（%@）

[ctx: accessibility_checkbox_label]
note: // Accessibility
en: checkbox
zh_Hant: 勾選框

[ctx: accessibility_button_label]
en: button
zh_Hant: 按鈕

[ctx: accessibility_selected]
en: selected
zh_Hant: 已選取

[ctx: onboarding_splash_register_button_title]
note: // MARK: Onboarding
en: Create account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

[ctx: onboarding_splash_login_button_title]
en: I already have an account
zh_Hant: 我已經有帳號了

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_1_title]
en: Own your conversations.
zh_Hant: 掌握您的對話。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_1_message]
en: Secure and independent communication that gives you the same level of privacy as a face-to-face conversation in your own home.
zh_Hant: 安全且獨立的通訊，為您提供與在家中進行面對面對話相同的隱私等級。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_2_title]
en: You’re in control.
zh_Hant: 一切都在您的掌控之中。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_2_message]
en: Choose where your conversations are kept, giving you control and independence. Connected via Matrix.
zh_Hant: 選擇儲存對話的位置，讓您擁有控制權與獨立性。透過 Matrix 連結。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_3_title]
en: Secure messaging.
zh_Hant: 安全地傳輸訊息。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_3_message]
en: End-to-end encrypted and no phone number required. No ads or datamining.
zh_Hant: 端對端加密且無須電話號碼。沒有廣告也不探勘您的個資。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_4_title_no_pun]
en: Messaging for your team.
zh_Hant: 傳訊息給您的團隊。

[ctx: onboarding_splash_page_4_message]
en: Element is also great for the workplace. It’s trusted by the world’s most secure organisations.
zh_Hant: Element 也很適合用在工作場合。許多最重視安全的組織也使用此軟體。

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_title]
en: Who will you chat to the most?
zh_Hant: 您最常與誰聊天？

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_message]
en: We’ll help you get connected
zh_Hant: 我們將會協助您建立聯繫

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_personal_messaging]
en: Friends and family
zh_Hant: 朋友與家人

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_work_messaging]
en: Teams
zh_Hant: 團隊

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_community_messaging]
en: Communities
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_not_sure_yet]
note: /* The placeholder string contains onboarding_use_case_skip_button as a tappable action */
en: Not sure yet? %@
zh_Hant: 還不確定嗎？%@

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_skip_button]
en: Skip this question
zh_Hant: 略過此問題

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_existing_server_message]
en: Looking to join an existing server?
zh_Hant: 想要加入現有的伺服器？

[ctx: onboarding_use_case_existing_server_button]
en: Connect to server
zh_Hant: 連線至伺服器

[ctx: onboarding_congratulations_title]
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hant: 恭喜！

[ctx: onboarding_congratulations_message]
note: /* The placeholder string contains the user's matrix ID */
en: Your account %@ has been created
zh_Hant: 已建立您的帳號 %@

[ctx: onboarding_congratulations_personalize_button]
en: Personalise profile
zh_Hant: 調整個人資料

[ctx: onboarding_congratulations_home_button]
en: Take me home
zh_Hant: 回到首頁

[ctx: onboarding_personalization_save]
en: Save and continue
zh_Hant: 儲存並繼續

[ctx: onboarding_personalization_skip]
en: Skip this step
zh_Hant: 略過此步驟

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_title]
en: Choose a display name
zh_Hant: 選擇顯示名稱

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_message]
en: This will be shown when you send messages.
zh_Hant: 當您發送訊息時，會出現這些內容。

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_placeholder]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_hint]
en: You can change this later
zh_Hant: 您之後可以再更改

[ctx: onboarding_display_name_max_length]
en: Your display name must be less than 256 characters
zh_Hant: 您的顯示名稱須短於 256 個字母

[ctx: onboarding_avatar_title]
en: Add a profile picture
zh_Hant: 新增大頭照

[ctx: onboarding_avatar_message]
en: Time to put a face to the name
zh_Hant: 是時候為名字加上臉了

[ctx: onboarding_avatar_accessibility_label]
en: Profile picture
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: onboarding_celebration_title]
en: Looking good!
zh_Hant: 看起來真棒！

[ctx: onboarding_celebration_message]
en: Head to settings anytime to update your profile
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時到設定頁面更新個人資料

[ctx: onboarding_celebration_button]
en: Let's go
zh_Hant: 開始吧

[ctx: authentication_registration_title]
note: // MARK: Authentication
en: Create your account
zh_Hant: 建立您的帳號

[ctx: authentication_registration_username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: authentication_registration_username_footer]
en: You can’t change this later
zh_Hant: 您之後無法再更改

[ctx: authentication_registration_username_footer_available]
note: /* The placeholder will show the full Matrix ID that has been entered. */
en: Others can discover you %@
zh_Hant: 其他人可以透過 %@ 找到您

[ctx: authentication_registration_password_footer]
en: Must be 8 characters or more
zh_Hant: 至少需要 8 個字元

[ctx: authentication_server_info_title]
en: Where your conversations will live
zh_Hant: 您的對話將在哪裡進行

[ctx: authentication_login_title]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hant: 歡迎回來！

[ctx: authentication_login_username]
en: Username / Email / Phone
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱 / 電子郵件 / 電話號碼

[ctx: authentication_login_forgot_password]
en: Forgot password
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼

[ctx: authentication_server_info_title_login]
en: Where your conversations live
zh_Hant: 您的對話要在哪裡進行

[ctx: authentication_login_with_qr]
en: Sign in with QR code
zh_Hant: 使用 QR Code 登入

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_login_title]
en: Connect to homeserver
zh_Hant: 連線至家伺服器

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_login_message]
en: What is the address of your server?
zh_Hant: 您的伺服器位址是？

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_register_title]
en: Select your homeserver
zh_Hant: 選擇您的家伺服器

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_register_message]
en: What is the address of your server? This is like a home for all your data
zh_Hant: 您的伺服器位址是什麼？這就像您所有資料的家

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_server_url]
en: Homeserver URL
zh_Hant: 家伺服器網址

[ctx: authentication_server_selection_generic_error]
en: Cannot find a server at this URL, please check it is correct.
zh_Hant: 找不到位於此網址的伺服器，請確認您輸入的網址是否正確。

[ctx: authentication_cancel_flow_confirmation_message]
en: Your account is not created yet. Stop the registration process?
zh_Hant: 尚未建立您的帳號。停止註冊流程？

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_input_title]
en: Enter your email
zh_Hant: 輸入您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_input_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the homeserver's domain */
en: %@ needs to verify your account
zh_Hant: %@ 需要驗證您的帳號

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_text_field_placeholder]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_waiting_title]
en: Verify your email.
zh_Hant: 確認您的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_waiting_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the email address that was entered. */
en: Follow the instructions sent to %@
zh_Hant: 請依照傳送到 %@ 的郵件指示操作

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_waiting_hint]
en: Did not receive an email?
zh_Hant: 沒收到電子郵件嗎？

[ctx: authentication_verify_email_waiting_button]
en: Resend email
zh_Hant: 重新傳送電子郵件

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_input_title]
en: Enter your email
zh_Hant: 輸入您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_input_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the homeserver's domain */
en: %@ will send you a verification link
zh_Hant: %@ 將會傳送驗證連結給您

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_text_field_placeholder]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_waiting_title]
en: Check your email.
zh_Hant: 請到您的電子郵件信箱收信。

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_waiting_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the email address that was entered. */
en: Follow the instructions sent to %@
zh_Hant: 請依照傳送到 %@ 的郵件指示操作

[ctx: authentication_forgot_password_waiting_button]
en: Resend email
zh_Hant: 重新傳送電子郵件

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_input_title]
en: Choose a new password
zh_Hant: 輸入新密碼

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_input_message]
en: Make sure it’s 8 characters or more
zh_Hant: 確認長度需有 8 個字元以上

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_text_field_placeholder]
en: New Password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_signout_all_devices]
en: Sign out of all devices
zh_Hant: 登出所有裝置

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_submit_button]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_not_verified_title]
en: Email not verified
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址尚未驗證

[ctx: authentication_choose_password_not_verified_message]
en: Check your inbox
zh_Hant: 請到信箱收信

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_input_title]
en: Enter your phone number
zh_Hant: 輸入您的電話號碼

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_input_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the homeserver's domain */
en: %@ needs to verify your account
zh_Hant: %@ 需要驗證您的帳號

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_text_field_placeholder]
en: Phone Number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_otp_text_field_placeholder]
en: Confirmation Code
zh_Hant: 驗證碼

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_waiting_title]
en: Verify your phone number
zh_Hant: 確認您的電話號碼

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_waiting_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the phone number that was entered. */
en: A code was sent to %@
zh_Hant: 驗證碼已傳送至 %@

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_waiting_button]
en: Resend code
zh_Hant: 重新傳送驗證碼

[ctx: authentication_verify_msisdn_invalid_phone_number]
en: Invalid phone number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼無效

[ctx: authentication_terms_title]
en: Privacy policies
zh_Hant: 隱私權政策

[ctx: authentication_terms_message]
note: /* The placeholder will show the homeserver's domain */
en: Please read %@’s terms and policies
zh_Hant: 請閱讀 %@ 的服務條款與政策

[ctx: authentication_terms_policy_url_error]
en: Unable to find the selected policy. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 無法找到您選擇的條款。請再次嘗試。

[ctx: authentication_recaptcha_title]
en: Are you a human?
zh_Hant: 您是人類使用者嗎？

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_title]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hant: 掃描 QR Code

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_subtitle]
en: Use the camera on this device to scan the QR code shown on your other device:
zh_Hant: 使用此裝置的相機掃描您其他裝置上顯示的 QR Code：

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_step1]
en: Open Element on your other device
zh_Hant: 開啟您另一台裝置上的 Element

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_step2]
en: Go to Settings -> Security & Privacy
zh_Hant: 到「設定」→「安全性與隱私權」

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_step3]
en: Select ‘Link a device’
zh_Hant: 選擇「連結裝置」

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_step4]
en: Select ‘Show QR code on this device’
zh_Hant: 選擇「在此裝置顯示 QR Code」

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_need_alternative]
en: Need an alternative method?
zh_Hant: 需要其他方式？

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_start_display_qr]
en: Show QR code on this device
zh_Hant: 在此裝置顯示 QR Code

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_display_title]
en: Link a device
zh_Hant: 連結裝置

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_display_subtitle]
en: Scan the QR code below with your device that’s signed out.
zh_Hant: 請用您已登出的裝置掃描下列 QR Code。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_display_step1]
en: Open Element on your other device
zh_Hant: 開啟您另一台裝置上的 Element

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_display_step2]
en: Select ‘Sign in with QR code’
zh_Hant: 選擇「用 QR Code 登入」

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_scan_title]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hant: 掃描 QR Code

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_scan_subtitle]
en: Position the QR code in the square below
zh_Hant: 將 QR Code 放在下方的方框中

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_confirm_title]
en: Secure connection established
zh_Hant: 已建立安全連線

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_confirm_subtitle]
en: Confirm that the code below matches with your other device:
zh_Hant: 請確認下列代碼與您另一台裝置上的代碼相符：

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_confirm_alert]
en: Please ensure that you know the origin of this code. By linking devices, you will provide someone with full access to your account.
zh_Hant: 請確認您知道此驗證碼的來源。連結裝置後，您將為某人提供對您帳號的完整存取權限。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_loading_connecting_device]
en: Connecting to device
zh_Hant: 正在連線至裝置

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_loading_waiting_signin]
en: Waiting for device to sign in.
zh_Hant: 正在等待裝置登入。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_loading_signed_in]
en: You are now signed in on your other device.
zh_Hant: 您已在您的另一台裝置登入。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_title]
en: Linking failed
zh_Hant: 連結失敗

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_device_not_supported]
en: Linking with this device is not supported.
zh_Hant: 不支援與此裝置連結。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_invalid_qr]
en: QR code is invalid.
zh_Hant: 此 QR Code 無效。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_request_denied]
en: The request was denied on the other device.
zh_Hant: 請求在另一台裝置上被拒絕。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_request_timed_out]
en: The linking wasn’t completed in the required time.
zh_Hant: 未在要求的時間內完成連結。

[ctx: authentication_qr_login_failure_retry]
en: Try again
zh_Hant: 再試一次

[ctx: password_validation_info_header]
note: // MARK: Password Validation
en: Your password should meet the criteria below:
zh_Hant: 您的密碼應該符合下列條件：

[ctx: password_validation_error_header]
en: Given password does not meet the criteria below:
zh_Hant: 您的密碼未符合下列條件：

[ctx: password_validation_error_min_length]
note: /* The placeholder will show a number */
en: At least %d characters.
zh_Hant: 至少 %d 字元。

[ctx: password_validation_error_max_length]
note: /* The placeholder will show a number */
en: Not exceed %d characters.
zh_Hant: 不超過 %d 字元。

[ctx: password_validation_error_contain_lowercase_letter]
en: Contain a lower-case letter.
zh_Hant: 至少有一個小寫字母。

[ctx: password_validation_error_contain_uppercase_letter]
en: Contain an upper-case letter.
zh_Hant: 至少有一個大寫字母。

[ctx: password_validation_error_contain_number]
en: Contain a number.
zh_Hant: 至少有一個數字。

[ctx: password_validation_error_contain_symbol]
en: Contain a symbol.
zh_Hant: 至少有一個符號。

[ctx: password_policy_too_short_pwd_error]
note: // MARK: Password policy errors
en: Too short password
zh_Hant: 密碼太短

[ctx: password_policy_weak_pwd_error]
en: This password is too weak. It must contain at least 8 characters, with at least one character of each type: uppercase, lowercase, digit and special character.
zh_Hant: 此密碼強度不足。必須超過 8 個字元長，至少有 1 個大寫字元、小寫字元、數字和特殊符號。

[ctx: password_policy_pwd_in_dict_error]
en: This password has been found in a dictionary, and is not allowed.
zh_Hant: 此密碼為已經出現在常見字典中，不可使用。

[ctx: auth_login]
note: // MARK: Legacy Authentication // Authentication
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: auth_register]
en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: auth_submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: auth_skip]
en: Skip
zh_Hant: 略過

[ctx: auth_login_single_sign_on]
en: Sign In
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: auth_send_reset_email]
en: Send Reset Email
zh_Hant: 發送密碼重設郵件

[ctx: auth_return_to_login]
en: Return to login screen
zh_Hant: 返回到登入畫面

[ctx: auth_user_id_placeholder]
en: Email or user name
zh_Hant: 電子郵件或使用者名稱

[ctx: auth_password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: auth_new_password_placeholder]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: auth_user_name_placeholder]
en: User name
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: auth_optional_email_placeholder]
en: Email address (optional)
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址（選填）

[ctx: auth_email_placeholder]
en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_optional_phone_placeholder]
en: Phone number (optional)
zh_Hant: 電話號碼（選填）

[ctx: auth_phone_placeholder]
en: Phone number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼

[ctx: auth_repeat_password_placeholder]
en: Repeat password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: auth_repeat_new_password_placeholder]
en: Confirm your new Matrix account password
zh_Hant: 確認新 Matrix 帳號的密碼

[ctx: auth_home_server_placeholder]
en: URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
zh_Hant: 網址（例如 https://matrix.org）

[ctx: auth_identity_server_placeholder]
en: URL (e.g. https://vector.im)
zh_Hant: 網址（例如 https://vector.im）

[ctx: auth_invalid_login_param]
en: Incorrect username and/or password
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱和／或密碼不正確

[ctx: auth_invalid_user_name]
en: User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱只能包含英數字、點、連字符號、底線

[ctx: auth_invalid_password]
en: Password too short (min 6)
zh_Hant: 密碼太短（至少需要 6 個字元）

[ctx: auth_invalid_email]
en: This doesn't look like a valid email address
zh_Hant: 不像是有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_invalid_phone]
en: This doesn't look like a valid phone number
zh_Hant: 不像是有效的電話號碼

[ctx: auth_missing_password]
en: Missing password
zh_Hant: 缺少密碼

[ctx: auth_add_email_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hant: 設定一組電子郵件地址，以便日後恢復帳號，並且可讓認識您的人找到您。

[ctx: auth_add_phone_message_2]
en: Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hant: 設定一組電話號碼，日後可讓認識您的人找到您。

[ctx: auth_add_email_phone_message_2]
en: Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh_Hant: 設定一組電子郵件地址，以便日後恢復帳號，並且可讓認識您的人透過此地址或電話號碼找到您。

[ctx: auth_missing_email]
en: Missing email address
zh_Hant: 缺少電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_missing_phone]
en: Missing phone number
zh_Hant: 缺少電話號碼

[ctx: auth_missing_email_or_phone]
en: Missing email address or phone number
zh_Hant: 缺少電子郵件地址或電話號碼

[ctx: auth_email_in_use]
en: This email address is already in use
zh_Hant: 這個電子郵件地址已被使用

[ctx: auth_phone_in_use]
en: This phone number is already in use
zh_Hant: 這個電話號碼已被使用

[ctx: auth_email_is_required]
en: No identity server is configured so you cannot add an email address in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
zh_Hant: 未設定身分伺服器，所以無法加入電子郵件地址，以便將來重設 Matrix 帳號的密碼。

[ctx: auth_phone_is_required]
en: No identity server is configured so you cannot add a phone number in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
zh_Hant: 未設定身分伺服器，所以無法加入電話號碼，以便將來重設 Matrix 帳號的密碼。

[ctx: auth_untrusted_id_server]
en: The identity server is not trusted
zh_Hant: 這個身分伺服器不受信任

[ctx: auth_password_dont_match]
en: Passwords don't match
zh_Hant: 密碼不相符

[ctx: auth_username_in_use]
en: Username in use
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱已被使用

[ctx: auth_forgot_password]
en: Forgot Matrix account password?
zh_Hant: 忘記 Matrix 帳號的密碼？

[ctx: auth_forgot_password_error_no_configured_identity_server]
en: No identity server is configured: add one to reset your Matrix account password.
zh_Hant: 未設定身分伺服器：請加入一台即可重設 Matrix 帳號的密碼。

[ctx: auth_email_not_found]
en: Failed to send email: This email address was not found
zh_Hant: 無法傳送電子郵件：找不到該電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_use_server_options]
en: Use custom server options (advanced)
zh_Hant: 使用自訂的伺服器選項（進階）

[ctx: auth_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email to continue registration
zh_Hant: 請到您的電子郵件信箱收信以繼續註冊流程

[ctx: auth_msisdn_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
zh_Hant: 等待驗證

[ctx: auth_msisdn_validation_message]
en: We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh_Hant: 已寄出驗證碼簡訊，請在下方輸入收到的驗證碼。

[ctx: auth_msisdn_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify phone number.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證電話號碼。

[ctx: auth_recaptcha_message]
en: This homeserver would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh_Hant: 這個家伺服器想要確認您不是機器人

[ctx: auth_reset_password_message]
en: To reset your Matrix account password, enter the email address linked to your account:
zh_Hant: 若要重設您 Matrix 帳號的密碼，請輸入連結到您帳號的電子郵件地址：

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_email]
en: The email address linked to your account must be entered.
zh_Hant: 必須輸入和您帳號綁定的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_missing_password]
en: A new password must be entered.
zh_Hant: 必須輸入新密碼。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_email_validation_message]
en: An email has been sent to %@. Once you've followed the link it contains, click below.
zh_Hant: 已傳送一封電子郵件至 %@。請點擊郵件中的連結後，再點擊下方。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_next_step_button]
en: I have verified my email address
zh_Hant: 我已經驗證了電子郵件地址

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_unauthorized]
en: Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址驗證失敗：請確認您已點擊郵件中的連結

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_not_found]
en: Your email address does not appear to be associated with a Matrix ID on this homeserver.
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址似乎並未與這台家伺服器上的任何 Matrix ID 相關聯。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_error_is_required]
en: No identity server is configured: add one in server options to reset your Matrix account password.
zh_Hant: 未設定身分伺服器：請到伺服器設定加入一台即可重設 Matrix 帳號的密碼。

[ctx: auth_reset_password_success_message]
en: Your Matrix account password has been reset.
    
    You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
zh_Hant: 已重設您的 Matrix 密碼。
    
    已將您的所有工作階段登出，並且不會再收到推送通知。若要重新啟用通知，請再次登入每個裝置。

[ctx: auth_add_email_and_phone_warning]
en: Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account. You may add your email to your profile in settings.
zh_Hant: 未設定 API 前，尚不支援同時使用電子郵件地址和電話號碼註冊。目前只有電話號碼會被採用。您可以在個人資料中新增電子郵件地址。

[ctx: auth_accept_policies]
en: Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh_Hant: 請審閱並接受此家伺服器的政策：

[ctx: auth_autodiscover_invalid_response]
en: Invalid homeserver discovery response
zh_Hant: 家伺服器的探索回應無效

[ctx: auth_softlogout_signed_out]
en: You’re signed out
zh_Hant: 您已登出

[ctx: auth_softlogout_sign_in]
en: Sign In
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: auth_softlogout_reason]
en: Your homeserver (%1$@) admin has signed you out of your account %2$@ (%3$@).
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器（%1$@）管理員已登出您的帳號 %2$@（%3$@）。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_recover_encryption_keys]
en: Sign in to recover encryption keys stored exclusively on this device. You need them to read all of your secure messages on any device.
zh_Hant: 登入後即可還原僅儲存在此裝置上的加密金鑰。您需要這把金鑰才可以在其他裝置讀取加密訊息。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data]
en: Clear personal data
zh_Hant: 清除個人資料

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_message_1]
en: Warning: Your personal data (including encryption keys) is still stored on this device.
zh_Hant: 警告：您的個人資料（包括加密金鑰）仍儲存在此裝置。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_message_2]
en: Clear it if you're finished using this device, or want to sign in to another account.
zh_Hant: 如果您將不再使用此裝置，或想登入其他帳號，請先清除資料。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_button]
en: Clear all data
zh_Hant: 清除所有資料

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_sign_out_title]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_sign_out_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to clear all data currently stored on this device? Sign in again to access your account data and messages.
zh_Hant: 您確定要清除儲存在此裝置上的所有資料嗎？再次登入即可重新存取您的帳號資料和訊息。

[ctx: auth_softlogout_clear_data_sign_out]
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: social_login_list_title_continue]
note: // Social login
en: Continue with
zh_Hant: 使用下列方式繼續

[ctx: social_login_list_title_sign_in]
en: Or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: social_login_list_title_sign_up]
en: Or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: social_login_button_title_continue]
en: Continue with %@
zh_Hant: 使用 %@ 繼續

[ctx: social_login_button_title_sign_in]
en: Sign In with %@
zh_Hant: 使用 %@ 登入

[ctx: social_login_button_title_sign_up]
en: Sign Up with %@
zh_Hant: 使用 %@ 註冊

[ctx: error_user_already_logged_in]
note: // Errors
en: It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 看來您正在嘗試連線到其它家伺服器。您想要登出嗎？

[ctx: room_creation_title]
note: // Chat creation
en: New Chat
zh_Hant: 新的聊天

[ctx: room_creation_account]
en: Account
zh_Hant: 帳號

[ctx: room_creation_appearance]
en: Appearance
zh_Hant: 外觀

[ctx: room_creation_appearance_name]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: room_creation_appearance_picture]
en: Chat picture (optional)
zh_Hant: 聊天室圖片（選擇性）

[ctx: room_creation_privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_Hant: 隱私

[ctx: room_creation_private_room]
en: This chat is private
zh_Hant: 此聊天室為私密聊天室

[ctx: room_creation_public_room]
en: This chat is public
zh_Hant: 此聊天室為公開聊天室

[ctx: room_creation_make_public]
en: Make public
zh_Hant: 設成公開

[ctx: room_creation_make_public_prompt_title]
en: Make this chat public?
zh_Hant: 將此聊天室此設成公開？

[ctx: room_creation_make_public_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to make this chat public? Anyone can read your messages and join the chat.
zh_Hant: 您確定要將聊天室設定成公開聊天室嗎？如此一來所有人都可以閱讀您的訊息並加入聊天室。

[ctx: room_creation_keep_private]
en: Keep private
zh_Hant: 維持私密

[ctx: room_creation_make_private]
en: Make private
zh_Hant: 設成私密

[ctx: room_creation_wait_for_creation]
en: A room is already being created. Please wait.
zh_Hant: 正在建立聊天室，請稍候。

[ctx: room_creation_invite_another_user]
en: User ID, name or email
zh_Hant: 使用者 ID、姓名或電子郵件地址

[ctx: room_creation_error_invite_user_by_email_without_identity_server]
en: No identity server is configured so you cannot add a participant with an email.
zh_Hant: 未設定身分伺服器，所以您無法使用電子郵件地址新增參與者。

[ctx: room_creation_dm_error]
en: We couldn't create your DM. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
zh_Hant: 無法建立您的私訊。請重新確認您想要邀請的使用者後再次傳送。

[ctx: room_creation_only_one_email_invite]
en: You can only invite one email at a time
zh_Hant: 您一次僅能邀請一個電子郵件地址

[ctx: room_recents_directory_section]
note: // Room recents
en: ROOM DIRECTORY
zh_Hant: 聊天室目錄

[ctx: room_recents_favourites_section]
en: FAVOURITES
zh_Hant: 我的最愛

[ctx: room_recents_people_section]
en: PEOPLE
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: room_recents_conversations_section]
en: ROOMS
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_no_conversation]
en: No rooms
zh_Hant: 沒有聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_low_priority_section]
en: LOW PRIORITY
zh_Hant: 低優先度

[ctx: room_recents_server_notice_section]
en: SYSTEM ALERTS
zh_Hant: 系統警報

[ctx: room_recents_invites_section]
en: INVITES
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: room_recents_suggested_rooms_section]
en: SUGGESTED ROOMS
zh_Hant: 建議的聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_start_chat_with]
en: Start chat
zh_Hant: 開始聊天

[ctx: room_recents_create_empty_room]
en: Create room
zh_Hant: 建立聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room]
en: Join room
zh_Hant: 加入聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_title]
en: Join a room
zh_Hant: 加入聊天室

[ctx: room_recents_join_room_prompt]
en: Type a room id or a room alias
zh_Hant: 輸入聊天室 ID 或別名

[ctx: room_recents_unknown_room_error_message]
en: Can't find this room. Make sure it exists
zh_Hant: 找不到此聊天室。請確定它存在

[ctx: people_invites_section]
note: // People tab
en: INVITES
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: people_conversation_section]
en: CONVERSATIONS
zh_Hant: 對話

[ctx: people_no_conversation]
en: No conversations
zh_Hant: 沒有對話

[ctx: people_empty_view_title]
en: People
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: people_empty_view_information]
en: Chat securely with anyone.Tap the + to start adding people.
zh_Hant: 和任何人安全地聊天。按 + 即可開始新增聯絡人。

[ctx: room_directory_no_public_room]
note: // Rooms tab
en: No public rooms available
zh_Hant: 沒有公開的聊天室

[ctx: rooms_empty_view_title]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: rooms_empty_view_information]
en: Rooms are great for any group chat, private or public. Tap the + to find existing rooms, or make new ones.
zh_Hant: 聊天室適合任何公開或私密群組。按 + 尋找聊天室，或建立新聊天室。

[ctx: group_invite_section]
note: // Groups tab
en: INVITES
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: group_section]
en: COMMUNITIES
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: search_rooms]
note: // Search
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: search_messages]
en: Messages
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: search_people]
en: People
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: search_files]
en: Files
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: search_default_placeholder]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: search_filter_placeholder]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

[ctx: search_people_placeholder]
en: Search by User ID, Name or email
zh_Hant: 透過使用者 ID、名稱、電子郵件地址搜尋

[ctx: search_no_result]
en: No results
zh_Hant: 沒有結果

[ctx: search_in_progress]
en: Searching…
zh_Hant: 搜尋中…

[ctx: directory_cell_title]
note: // Directory
en: Browse directory
zh_Hant: 瀏覽目錄

[ctx: directory_cell_description]
en: %tu rooms
zh_Hant: %tu 個聊天室

[ctx: directory_search_results_title]
en: Browse directory results
zh_Hant: 瀏覽聊天室目錄搜尋結果

[ctx: directory_search_results]
note: /* The placeholder %1$tu will be replaced with a number and %2$@ with the user's search terms. */
en: %1$tu results found for %2$@
zh_Hant: 有 %1$tu 筆 %2$@ 的搜尋結果

[ctx: directory_search_results_more_than]
note: /* The placeholder %1$tu will be replaced with a number and %2$@ with the user's search terms. Note the > at the start indicates "more than 20 results". */
en: >%1$tu results found for %2$@
zh_Hant: 有 >%1$tu 筆 %2$@ 的搜尋結果

[ctx: directory_searching_title]
en: Searching directory…
zh_Hant: 搜尋聊天室目錄中…

[ctx: directory_search_fail]
en: Failed to fetch data
zh_Hant: 無法取得資料

[ctx: contacts_address_book_section]
note: // Contacts
en: LOCAL CONTACTS
zh_Hant: 裝置上的聯絡人

[ctx: contacts_address_book_matrix_users_toggle]
en: Matrix users only
zh_Hant: 只顯示 Matrix 使用者

[ctx: contacts_address_book_no_identity_server]
en: No identity server configured
zh_Hant: 未設定身分伺服器

[ctx: contacts_address_book_no_contact]
en: No local contacts
zh_Hant: 沒有裝置上的聯絡人

[ctx: contacts_address_book_permission_required]
en: Permission required to access local contacts
zh_Hant: 需要權限來取得裝置上的聯絡資訊

[ctx: contacts_address_book_permission_denied]
en: You didn't allow %@ to access your local contacts
zh_Hant: 您沒有允許 %@ 存取裝置上的聯絡資訊

[ctx: contacts_address_book_permission_denied_alert_title]
en: Contacts disabled
zh_Hant: 已關閉聯絡人功能

[ctx: contacts_address_book_permission_denied_alert_message]
en: To enable contacts, go to your device settings.
zh_Hant: 要啟用聯絡人功能，請前往裝置設定。

[ctx: contacts_user_directory_section]
en: USER DIRECTORY
zh_Hant: 使用者目錄

[ctx: contacts_user_directory_offline_section]
en: USER DIRECTORY (offline)
zh_Hant: 使用者目錄（離線）

[ctx: find_your_contacts_title]
en: Start by listing your contacts
zh_Hant: 從列出您的聯絡人開始

[ctx: find_your_contacts_message]
en: Let %@ show your contacts so you can quickly start chatting with those you know best.
zh_Hant: 在 %@ 顯示您的聯絡人清單，讓您和最熟悉的人快速展開對話。

[ctx: find_your_contacts_button_title]
en: Find your contacts
zh_Hant: 找到您的聯絡人

[ctx: find_your_contacts_footer]
en: This can be disabled anytime from settings.
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時在設定中取消。

[ctx: find_your_contacts_identity_service_error]
en: Unable to connect to the identity server.
zh_Hant: 無法連線到身分伺服器。

[ctx: room_participants_title]
note: // Chat participants
en: Participants
zh_Hant: 成員

[ctx: room_participants_add_participant]
en: Add participant
zh_Hant: 新增成員

[ctx: room_participants_one_participant]
en: 1 participant
zh_Hant: 1 位成員

[ctx: room_participants_multi_participants]
en: %d participants
zh_Hant: %d 位成員

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title]
en: Leave room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_title_for_dm]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh_Hant: 您確定要離開此聊天室嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_leave_prompt_msg_for_dm]
en: Are you sure you want to leave?
zh_Hant: 您確定要離開嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_leave_processing]
en: Leaving
zh_Hant: 離開中

[ctx: room_participants_leave_success]
en: Left room
zh_Hant: 已離開聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: room_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this chat?
zh_Hant: 確定要將 %@ 踢出此聊天室嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_remove_third_party_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to revoke this invite?
zh_Hant: 您確定要取消此邀請嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this chat?
zh_Hant: 您確定要邀請 %@ 進入此聊天室嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_invite_prompt_to_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?
zh_Hant: 您確定要邀請 %@ 到 %@ 嗎？

[ctx: room_participants_filter_room_members]
en: Filter room members
zh_Hant: 過濾聊天室成員

[ctx: room_participants_filter_room_members_for_dm]
en: Filter members
zh_Hant: 篩選成員

[ctx: room_participants_invite_another_user]
en: Search / invite by User ID, Name or email
zh_Hant: 透過使用者 ID、名稱或電子郵件地址來搜尋／邀請

[ctx: room_participants_invite_malformed_id_title]
en: Invite Error
zh_Hant: 邀請錯誤

[ctx: room_participants_invite_malformed_id]
en: Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh_Hant: ID 格式不正確。應為電子郵件地址或 Matrix ID（如 @localpart:domain）

[ctx: room_participants_invited_section]
en: INVITED
zh_Hant: 已邀請

[ctx: room_participants_start_new_chat_error_using_user_email_without_identity_server]
en: No identity server is configured so you cannot start a chat with a contact using an email.
zh_Hant: 未設定身分伺服器，所以您無法使用電子郵件地址新增聯絡人來聊天。

[ctx: room_participants_online]
en: Online
zh_Hant: 線上

[ctx: room_participants_offline]
en: Offline
zh_Hant: 離線

[ctx: room_participants_unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

[ctx: room_participants_idle]
en: Idle
zh_Hant: 閒置

[ctx: room_participants_now]
en: now
zh_Hant: 現在

[ctx: room_participants_ago]
en: ago
zh_Hant: 之前

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_admin_tools]
en: Admin tools
zh_Hant: 管理員工具

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_direct_chats]
en: Direct chats
zh_Hant: 私人聊天

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_devices]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_other]
en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

[ctx: room_participants_action_section_security]
en: Security
zh_Hant: 安全性

[ctx: room_participants_action_invite]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: room_participants_action_leave]
en: Leave this room
zh_Hant: 離開這個聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from this room
zh_Hant: 踢出此聊天室

[ctx: room_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban from this room
zh_Hant: 從此聊天室封鎖

[ctx: room_participants_action_unban]
en: Unban
zh_Hant: 解除封鎖

[ctx: room_participants_action_ignore]
en: Hide all messages from this user
zh_Hant: 隱藏所有來自此使用者的訊息

[ctx: room_participants_action_unignore]
en: Show all messages from this user
zh_Hant: 顯示所有來自此使用者的訊息

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_default_power_level]
en: Reset to normal user
zh_Hant: 重設為一般使用者

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_moderator]
en: Make moderator
zh_Hant: 設定為版主

[ctx: room_participants_action_set_admin]
en: Make admin
zh_Hant: 設定成管理員

[ctx: room_participants_action_start_new_chat]
en: Start new chat
zh_Hant: 開始新聊天

[ctx: room_participants_action_start_voice_call]
en: Start voice call
zh_Hant: 開始語音通話

[ctx: room_participants_action_start_video_call]
en: Start video call
zh_Hant: 開始視訊通話

[ctx: room_participants_action_mention]
en: Mention
zh_Hant: 提及

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_verify]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_complete_security]
en: Complete security
zh_Hant: 全面的安全性

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_warning]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: room_participants_action_security_status_loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 載入中…

[ctx: room_participants_security_loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 載入中…

[ctx: room_participants_security_information_room_not_encrypted]
en: Messages in this room are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室內的訊息未經端到端加密。

[ctx: room_participants_security_information_room_not_encrypted_for_dm]
en: Messages here are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh_Hant: 這裡的訊息未經端到端加密。

[ctx: room_participants_security_information_room_encrypted]
en: Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室的訊息有端到端加密。
    
    您的訊息已被加密保護，只有您和收件人能使用唯一的金鑰來解密。

[ctx: room_participants_security_information_room_encrypted_for_dm]
en: Messages here are end-to-end encrypted.
    
    Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh_Hant: 這裡的訊息有端到端加密。
    
    您的訊息已被加密保護，只有您和收件人能使用唯一的金鑰來解密。

[ctx: room_member_power_level_admin_in]
en: Admin in %@
zh_Hant: %@ 中的管理員

[ctx: room_member_power_level_moderator_in]
en: Moderator in %@
zh_Hant: %@ 中的版主

[ctx: room_member_power_level_custom_in]
en: Custom (%@) in %@
zh_Hant: 自訂（%@）：%@

[ctx: room_member_power_level_short_admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: room_member_power_level_short_moderator]
en: Mod
zh_Hant: 版主

[ctx: room_member_power_level_short_custom]
en: Custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

[ctx: room_slide_to_end_group_call]
note: // MARK: - Chat
en: Slide to end the call for everyone
zh_Hant: 滑動即可結束所有人的通話

[ctx: room_jump_to_first_unread]
note: // Chat
en: Jump to unread
zh_Hant: 跳到未讀

[ctx: room_accessiblity_scroll_to_bottom]
en: Scroll to bottom
zh_Hant: 滾動到底部

[ctx: room_new_message_notification]
en: %d new message
zh_Hant: %d 則新訊息

[ctx: room_new_messages_notification]
en: %d new messages
zh_Hant: %d 則新訊息

[ctx: room_one_user_is_typing]
en: %@ is typing…
zh_Hant: %@ 正在打字…

[ctx: room_two_users_are_typing]
en: %@ & %@ are typing…
zh_Hant: %@ 和 %@ 正在打字…

[ctx: room_many_users_are_typing]
en: %@, %@ & others are typing…
zh_Hant: %@、%@ 和其他人正在打字…

[ctx: room_message_placeholder]
en: Send a message (unencrypted)…
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息（未加密）…

[ctx: room_message_reply_to_placeholder]
en: Send a reply (unencrypted)…
zh_Hant: 傳送回覆（未加密）…

[ctx: room_message_unable_open_link_error_message]
en: Unable to open the link.
zh_Hant: 無法開啟連結。

[ctx: room_message_editing]
en: Editing
zh_Hant: 正在編輯

[ctx: room_message_replying_to]
en: Replying to %@
zh_Hant: 回覆 %@

[ctx: room_do_not_have_permission_to_post]
en: You do not have permission to post to this room
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限在此聊天室貼文

[ctx: encrypted_room_message_placeholder]
en: Send an encrypted message…
zh_Hant: 傳送加密訊息…

[ctx: encrypted_room_message_reply_to_placeholder]
en: Send an encrypted reply…
zh_Hant: 傳送加密的回覆…

[ctx: room_message_short_placeholder]
en: Send a message…
zh_Hant: 傳送訊息…

[ctx: room_first_message_placeholder]
en: Send your first message…
zh_Hant: 傳送您的第一則訊息…

[ctx: room_message_reply_to_short_placeholder]
en: Send a reply…
zh_Hant: 傳送回覆…

[ctx: room_offline_notification]
en: Connectivity to the server has been lost.
zh_Hant: 對伺服器的連線已中斷。

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_notification]
en: Messages failed to send.
zh_Hant: 訊息傳送失敗。

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_unknown_devices_notification]
en: Message failed to send due to unknown sessions being present.
zh_Hant: 由於存在未知的工作階段導致訊息未被傳送。

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_cancel_title]
en: Delete unsent messages
zh_Hant: 刪除未傳送的訊息

[ctx: room_unsent_messages_cancel_message]
en: Are you sure you want to delete all unsent messages in this room?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除此聊天室中所有未傳送的訊息嗎？

[ctx: room_ongoing_conference_call]
en: Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@.
zh_Hant: 群組通話進行中。以 %@ 或 %@ 加入。

[ctx: room_ongoing_conference_call_with_close]
en: Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@. %@ it.
zh_Hant: 群組通話進行中。以 %@ 或 %@ 加入。%@ 該通話。

[ctx: room_ongoing_conference_call_close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: room_conference_call_no_power]
en: You need permission to manage conference call in this room
zh_Hant: 您需要管理此聊天室群組通話的權限

[ctx: room_prompt_resend]
en: Resend all
zh_Hant: 全部重新傳送

[ctx: room_prompt_cancel]
en: cancel all
zh_Hant: 全部取消

[ctx: room_resend_unsent_messages]
en: Resend unsent messages
zh_Hant: 重新傳送未傳送訊息

[ctx: room_delete_unsent_messages]
en: Delete unsent messages
zh_Hant: 刪除未傳送的訊息

[ctx: room_event_action_copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: room_event_action_quote]
en: Quote
zh_Hant: 引用

[ctx: room_event_action_remove_poll]
en: Remove poll
zh_Hant: 刪除投票

[ctx: room_event_action_end_poll]
en: End poll
zh_Hant: 結束投票

[ctx: room_event_action_redact]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: room_event_action_more]
en: More
zh_Hant: 更多

[ctx: room_event_action_share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: room_event_action_forward]
en: Forward
zh_Hant: 轉寄

[ctx: room_event_action_view_in_room]
en: View in room
zh_Hant: 在聊天室中檢視

[ctx: room_event_action_permalink]
en: Copy link to message
zh_Hant: 複製訊息連結

[ctx: room_event_action_view_source]
en: View Source
zh_Hant: 檢視原始碼

[ctx: room_event_action_view_decrypted_source]
en: View Decrypted Source
zh_Hant: 檢視解密的原始碼

[ctx: room_event_action_report]
en: Report content
zh_Hant: 回報內容

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_reason]
en: Reason for reporting this content
zh_Hant: 回報此內容的理由

[ctx: room_event_action_kick_prompt_reason]
en: Reason for removing this user
zh_Hant: 移除該使用者的原因

[ctx: room_event_action_ban_prompt_reason]
en: Reason for banning this user
zh_Hant: 封鎖該使用者的原因

[ctx: room_event_action_report_prompt_ignore_user]
en: Do you want to hide all messages from this user?
zh_Hant: 您想隱藏所有來自此使用者的訊息嗎？

[ctx: room_event_action_save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: room_event_action_resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hant: 重新傳送

[ctx: room_event_action_delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: room_event_action_delete_confirmation_title]
en: Delete unsent message
zh_Hant: 刪除未傳送的訊息

[ctx: room_event_action_delete_confirmation_message]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this unsent message?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除這則未傳送的訊息嗎？

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_send]
en: Cancel Send
zh_Hant: 取消傳送

[ctx: room_event_action_cancel_download]
en: Cancel Download
zh_Hant: 取消下載

[ctx: room_event_action_view_encryption]
en: Encryption Information
zh_Hant: 加密資訊

[ctx: room_event_action_reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

[ctx: room_event_action_reply_in_thread]
en: Thread
zh_Hant: 討論串

[ctx: room_event_action_edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: room_event_action_reaction_show_all]
en: Show all
zh_Hant: 顯示全部

[ctx: room_event_action_reaction_show_less]
en: Show less
zh_Hant: 顯示更少

[ctx: room_event_action_reaction_history]
en: Reaction history
zh_Hant: 反應紀錄

[ctx: room_event_copy_link_info]
en: Link copied to clipboard.
zh_Hant: 已將連結複製到剪貼簿。

[ctx: room_warning_about_encryption]
en: End-to-end encryption is in beta and may not be reliable.
    
    You should not yet trust it to secure data.
    
    Devices will not yet be able to decrypt history from before they joined the room.
    
    Encrypted messages will not be visible on clients that do not yet implement encryption.
zh_Hant: 端對端加密仍在測試階段，可能不太可靠。
    
    目前您不該認為它能保護您的資料。
    
    裝置將無法解密加入聊天室前的對話紀錄。
    
    加密過的訊息將無法在尚未提供加密功能的用戶端顯示。

[ctx: room_event_failed_to_send]
en: Failed to send
zh_Hant: 傳送失敗

[ctx: room_action_camera]
en: Take photo or video
zh_Hant: 拍照或錄影

[ctx: room_action_send_photo_or_video]
en: Send photo or video
zh_Hant: 傳送照片或影片

[ctx: room_action_send_sticker]
en: Send sticker
zh_Hant: 傳送貼圖

[ctx: room_action_send_file]
en: Send file
zh_Hant: 傳送檔案

[ctx: room_action_reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

[ctx: room_replacement_information]
en: This room has been replaced and is no longer active.
zh_Hant: 這個聊天室已被取代，且不再使用。

[ctx: room_replacement_link]
en: The conversation continues here.
zh_Hant: 對話在此繼續。

[ctx: room_predecessor_information]
en: This room is a continuation of another conversation.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室是另一個對話的延續。

[ctx: room_predecessor_link]
en: Tap here to see older messages.
zh_Hant: 點擊此處以檢視更早以前的訊息。

[ctx: room_resource_limit_exceeded_message_contact_1]
en:  Please
zh_Hant:  請

[ctx: room_resource_limit_exceeded_message_contact_2_link]
en: contact your service administrator
zh_Hant: 聯絡您的服務管理員

[ctx: room_resource_limit_exceeded_message_contact_3]
en:  to continue using this service.
zh_Hant:  以繼續使用此服務。

[ctx: room_resource_usage_limit_reached_message_1_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已超出其中一項資源上限，所以

[ctx: room_resource_usage_limit_reached_message_1_monthly_active_user]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已超出每月活躍使用者上限，所以

[ctx: room_resource_usage_limit_reached_message_2]
en: some users will not be able to log in.
zh_Hant: 部分使用者將無法登入。

[ctx: room_resource_usage_limit_reached_message_contact_3]
en:  to get this limit increased.
zh_Hant:  以提升上限。

[ctx: room_message_edits_history_title]
en: Message edits
zh_Hant: 訊息編輯紀錄

[ctx: room_accessibility_search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: room_accessibility_integrations]
en: Integrations
zh_Hant: 整合

[ctx: room_accessibility_upload]
en: Upload
zh_Hant: 上傳

[ctx: room_accessibility_call]
en: Call
zh_Hant: 通話

[ctx: room_accessibility_video_call]
en: Video Call
zh_Hant: 視訊通話

[ctx: room_accessibility_threads]
en: Threads
zh_Hant: 討論串

[ctx: room_accessibility_hangup]
en: Hang up
zh_Hant: 掛斷

[ctx: room_accessibility_thread_more]
en: More
zh_Hant: 更多

[ctx: room_accessibility_record_voice_message]
en: Record Voice Message
zh_Hant: 錄製語音訊息

[ctx: room_accessibility_record_voice_message_hint]
en: Double-tap and hold to record.
zh_Hant: 點兩下並按住，即可錄音。

[ctx: room_place_voice_call]
en: Voice call
zh_Hant: 語音通話

[ctx: room_open_dialpad]
en: Dial pad
zh_Hant: 撥號鍵盤

[ctx: room_join_group_call]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: room_no_privileges_to_create_group_call]
en: You need to be an admin or a moderator to start a call.
zh_Hant: 您需要成為管理員或版主才能發起通話。

[ctx: room_command_change_display_name_description]
note: // Room commands descriptions
en: Changes your display nickname
zh_Hant: 變更您的顯示名稱

[ctx: room_command_emote_description]
en: Displays action
zh_Hant: 顯示動作

[ctx: room_command_join_room_description]
en: Joins room with given address
zh_Hant: 使用網址位置加入聊天室

[ctx: room_command_part_room_description]
en: Leave room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天室

[ctx: room_command_invite_user_description]
en: Invites user with given id to current room
zh_Hant: 使用 ID 邀請成員加入此聊天室

[ctx: room_command_kick_user_description]
en: Removes user with given id from this room
zh_Hant: 使用 ID 移除使用者離開此聊天室

[ctx: room_command_ban_user_description]
en: Bans user with given id
zh_Hant: 使用 ID 來禁止使用者

[ctx: room_command_unban_user_description]
en: Unbans user with given id
zh_Hant: 使用 ID 解除已禁止使用者

[ctx: room_command_set_user_power_level_description]
en: Define the power level of a user
zh_Hant: 定義超級權限使用者

[ctx: room_command_reset_user_power_level_description]
en: Deops user with given id
zh_Hant: 使用 ID 降級超級使用者

[ctx: room_command_change_room_topic_description]
en: Sets the room topic
zh_Hant: 設定聊天室主題

[ctx: room_command_discard_session_description]
en: Forces the current outbound group session in an encrypted room to be discarded
zh_Hant: 強制使現行在已加密聊天室的外部工作階段失效

[ctx: room_command_error_unknown_command]
en: Invalid or unhandled command
zh_Hant: 無效或是無法處理的指令

[ctx: room_thread_title]
note: // MARK: Threads
en: Thread
zh_Hant: 討論串

[ctx: thread_copy_link_to_thread]
en: Copy link to thread
zh_Hant: 複製討論串連結

[ctx: threads_title]
en: Threads
zh_Hant: 討論串

[ctx: threads_action_all_threads]
en: All threads
zh_Hant: 所有討論串

[ctx: threads_action_my_threads]
en: My threads
zh_Hant: 我的討論串

[ctx: threads_empty_title]
en: Keep discussions organised with threads
zh_Hant: 使用「討論串」功能，讓討論保持有條不紊

[ctx: threads_empty_info_all]
en: Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh_Hant: 「討論串」功能可以協助您的對話不離題且易於追蹤。

[ctx: threads_empty_info_my]
en: Reply to an ongoing thread or tap a message and use “Thread” to start a new one.
zh_Hant: 回覆進行中的討論串，或點擊任一訊息後，使用「討論串」來展開新的對話。

[ctx: threads_empty_tip]
en: Tip: Tap a message and use “Thread” to start one.
zh_Hant: 小秘訣：點擊任一則訊息後，使用「討論串」來展開新的對話。

[ctx: threads_empty_show_all_threads]
en: Show all threads
zh_Hant: 顯示所有討論串

[ctx: message_from_a_thread]
en: From a thread
zh_Hant: 來自討論串

[ctx: threads_notice_title]
en: Threads no longer experimental 🎉
zh_Hant: 「討論串」不再只是實驗性功能 🎉

[ctx: threads_notice_information]
en: All threads created during the experimental period will now be <b>rendered as regular replies</b>.<br/><br/>This will be a one-off transition, as threads are now part of the Matrix specification.
zh_Hant: 所有在實驗期間建立的討論串，將會改為<b>一般回覆</b>。<br/><br/>由於「討論串」已經是 Matrix 的功能之一，這種轉換只會進行一次。

[ctx: threads_notice_done]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 了解

[ctx: threads_beta_title]
en: Threads
zh_Hant: 討論串

[ctx: threads_beta_information]
en: Keep discussions organised with threads.
    
    Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh_Hant: 透過討論串使討論保持整潔。
    
    「討論串」功能可使您的對話聚焦且容易追蹤。

[ctx: threads_beta_information_link]
en: Learn more
zh_Hant: 了解更多

[ctx: threads_beta_enable]
en: Try it out
zh_Hant: 試試看

[ctx: threads_beta_cancel]
en: Not now
zh_Hant: 現在不要

[ctx: threads_discourage_information_1]
en: Your homeserver does not currently support threads, so this feature may be unreliable. Some threaded messages may not be reliably available.
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器尚未支援討論串功能，因此這項功能可能無法正常運作。部分放入討論串中的訊息也無法正常運作。

[ctx: threads_discourage_information_2]
en: 
    
    Do you want to enable threads anyway?
zh_Hant: 
    
    您還是想開啟討論串功能嗎？

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_image]
en: Image
zh_Hant: 圖片

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_audio]
en: Audio
zh_Hant: 音訊

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_video]
en: Video
zh_Hant: 影片

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_location]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_file]
en: File
zh_Hant: 檔案

[ctx: media_type_accessibility_sticker]
en: Sticker
zh_Hant: 貼圖

[ctx: external_link_confirmation_title]
en: Double-check this link
zh_Hant: 請確認此連結

[ctx: external_link_confirmation_message]
en: The link %@ is taking you to another site: %@
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_Hant: 此連結 %@ 將帶您到另一網頁：%@
    
    確定要前往嗎？

[ctx: room_multiple_typing_notification]
en: %@ and others
zh_Hant: %@ 與其他人

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert_title]
note: // Unknown devices
en: Room contains unknown sessions
zh_Hant: 聊天室包含未知的工作階段

[ctx: unknown_devices_alert]
en: This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified.
    This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to.
    We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室包含未經驗證的工作階段。
    無法保證這些工作階段屬於他們聲稱的使用者。
    我們建議在繼續聊天前，先驗證每一個工作階段，但是您也可以選擇不驗證而重新傳送該訊息。

[ctx: unknown_devices_send_anyway]
en: Send Anyway
zh_Hant: 無論如何都傳送

[ctx: unknown_devices_call_anyway]
en: Call Anyway
zh_Hant: 無論如何都通話

[ctx: unknown_devices_answer_anyway]
en: Answer Anyway
zh_Hant: 無論如何都回覆

[ctx: unknown_devices_verify]
en: Verify…
zh_Hant: 驗證…

[ctx: unknown_devices_title]
en: Unknown sessions
zh_Hant: 未知的工作階段

[ctx: room_title_new_room]
note: // Room Title
en: New room
zh_Hant: 新聊天室

[ctx: room_title_multiple_active_members]
en: %@/%@ active members
zh_Hant: %@ / %@ 人在線上

[ctx: room_title_one_active_member]
en: %@/%@ active member
zh_Hant: %@ / %@ 人在線上

[ctx: room_title_invite_members]
en: Invite members
zh_Hant: 邀請成員

[ctx: room_title_members]
en: %@ members
zh_Hant: %@ 位成員

[ctx: room_title_one_member]
en: 1 member
zh_Hant: 1 位成員

[ctx: room_preview_invitation_format]
note: // Room Preview
en: You have been invited to join this room by %@
zh_Hant: 您已經透過 %@ 的邀請而加入聊天室

[ctx: room_preview_subtitle]
en: This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
zh_Hant: 這是該聊天室的預覽。聊天室互動已被停用。

[ctx: room_preview_unlinked_email_warning]
en: This invitation was sent to %@, which is not associated with this account. You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
zh_Hant: 該邀請已傳送至 %@，但和此帳號沒有關聯。您或許會希望使用其他帳號登入，或把該電子郵件加入到你的帳號。

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room]
en: You are trying to access %@. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
zh_Hant: 您將開啟 %@。要加入聊天室參與討論嗎？

[ctx: room_preview_try_join_an_unknown_room_default]
en: a room
zh_Hant: 1 間聊天室

[ctx: room_preview_decline_invitation_options]
en: Do you want to decline the invitation or ignore this user?
zh_Hant: 請問您想要拒絕邀請，或忽略此使用者嗎？

[ctx: settings_title]
note: // Settings
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: account_logout_all]
en: Logout all accounts
zh_Hant: 登出所有帳號

[ctx: settings_config_no_build_info]
en: No build info
zh_Hant: 無邊譯資訊

[ctx: settings_mark_all_as_read]
en: Mark all messages as read
zh_Hant: 將所有訊息設為已讀

[ctx: settings_report_bug]
en: Report bug
zh_Hant: 回報錯誤

[ctx: settings_clear_cache]
en: Clear cache
zh_Hant: 清除快取

[ctx: settings_config_home_server]
en: Homeserver is %@
zh_Hant: 家伺服器為 %@

[ctx: settings_config_user_id]
en: Logged in as %@
zh_Hant: 以 %@ 登入

[ctx: settings_user_settings]
en: USER SETTINGS
zh_Hant: 使用者設定

[ctx: settings_sending_media]
en: SENDING IMAGES AND VIDEOS
zh_Hant: 傳送圖片與影片

[ctx: settings_links]
en: LINKS
zh_Hant: 連結

[ctx: settings_notifications]
en: NOTIFICATIONS
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: settings_calls_settings]
en: CALLS
zh_Hant: 通話

[ctx: settings_discovery_settings]
en: DISCOVERY
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: settings_identity_server_settings]
en: IDENTITY SERVER
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器

[ctx: settings_integrations]
en: INTEGRATIONS
zh_Hant: 整合

[ctx: settings_user_interface]
en: USER INTERFACE
zh_Hant: 使用者介面

[ctx: settings_timeline]
en: TIMELINE
zh_Hant: 時間軸

[ctx: settings_ignored_users]
en: IGNORED USERS
zh_Hant: 已忽略的使用者

[ctx: settings_contacts]
en: DEVICE CONTACTS
zh_Hant: 裝置聯絡人

[ctx: settings_phone_contacts]
en: PHONE CONTACTS
zh_Hant: 手機聯絡人

[ctx: settings_advanced]
en: ADVANCED
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: settings_about]
en: ABOUT
zh_Hant: 關於

[ctx: settings_labs]
en: LABS
zh_Hant: 實驗室

[ctx: settings_flair]
en: Show flair where allowed
zh_Hant: 允許使用身分徽章

[ctx: settings_devices]
en: SESSIONS
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: settings_cryptography]
en: CRYPTOGRAPHY
zh_Hant: 加密

[ctx: settings_key_backup]
en: KEY BACKUP
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份

[ctx: settings_deactivate_account]
en: DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: settings_sign_out]
en: Sign Out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: settings_sign_out_confirmation]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: settings_sign_out_e2e_warn]
en: You will lose your end-to-end encryption keys. That means you will no longer be able to read old messages in encrypted rooms on this device.
zh_Hant: 您將失去端對端加密金鑰。以後將無法在這台裝置讀取加密聊天是當中的舊訊息。

[ctx: settings_profile_picture]
en: Profile Picture
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: settings_display_name]
en: Display Name
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱

[ctx: settings_first_name]
en: First Name
zh_Hant: 名字

[ctx: settings_surname]
en: Surname
zh_Hant: 姓氏

[ctx: settings_remove_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: settings_remove_email_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the email address %@?
zh_Hant: 您確定要移除電子郵件地址 %@ 嗎？

[ctx: settings_remove_phone_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the phone number %@?
zh_Hant: 您確定要移除手機號碼 %@ 嗎？

[ctx: settings_email_address]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_email_address_placeholder]
en: Enter your email address
zh_Hant: 輸入您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_add_email_address]
en: Add email address
zh_Hant: 新增電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_phone_number]
en: Phone
zh_Hant: 電話

[ctx: settings_add_phone_number]
en: Add phone number
zh_Hant: 新增電話號碼

[ctx: settings_change_password]
en: Change password
zh_Hant: 變更密碼

[ctx: settings_night_mode]
en: Night Mode
zh_Hant: 夜間模式

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_profile]
en: Fail to update profile
zh_Hant: 個人檔案更新失敗

[ctx: settings_three_pids_management_information_part1]
en: Manage which email addresses or phone numbers you can use to log in or recover your account here. Control who can find you in
zh_Hant: 在此管理你可以用作登入或回復帳戶的電郵地址或電話號碼。你也可控制誰可以用這些資料找到你。

[ctx: settings_three_pids_management_information_part2]
en: Discovery
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: settings_three_pids_management_information_part3]
en: .
zh_Hant: 管理您用作登入或恢復帳號的電子郵件地址或電話號碼。您也可控制誰可以用這些資料找到您。

[ctx: settings_confirm_media_size]
en: Confirm size when sending
zh_Hant: 傳送前，先確認檔案大小

[ctx: settings_confirm_media_size_description]
en: When this is on, you’ll be asked to confirm what size images and videos will be sent as.
zh_Hant: 開啟此選項後，傳送檔案前，會先向您確認準備傳送的圖片與影片大小。

[ctx: settings_security]
en: SECURITY
zh_Hant: 安全性

[ctx: settings_enable_push_notif]
en: Notifications on this device
zh_Hant: 在此裝置上啟用通知

[ctx: settings_device_notifications]
en: Device notifications
zh_Hant: 裝置通知

[ctx: settings_show_decrypted_content]
en: Show decrypted content
zh_Hant: 顯示解密內容

[ctx: settings_global_settings_info]
en: Global notification settings are available on your %@ web client
zh_Hant: 全域通知設定位於 %@ 網頁用戶端

[ctx: settings_pin_rooms_with_missed_notif]
en: Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh_Hant: 釘選含有錯過的通知的聊天室

[ctx: settings_pin_rooms_with_unread]
en: Pin rooms with unread messages
zh_Hant: 釘選含有未讀訊息的聊天室

[ctx: settings_notifications_disabled_alert_title]
en: Notifications disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用通知

[ctx: settings_notifications_disabled_alert_message]
en: To enable notifications, go to your device settings.
zh_Hant: 如需啟用通知，請前往裝置設定。

[ctx: settings_default]
en: Default Notifications
zh_Hant: 預設通知

[ctx: settings_mentions_and_keywords]
en: Mentions and Keywords
zh_Hant: 提及與關鍵字

[ctx: settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: settings_notify_me_for]
en: Notify me for
zh_Hant: 收到下列訊息時通知我

[ctx: settings_direct_messages]
en: Direct messages
zh_Hant: 私人訊息

[ctx: settings_encrypted_direct_messages]
en: Encrypted direct messages
zh_Hant: 加密的私人訊息

[ctx: settings_group_messages]
en: Group messages
zh_Hant: 群組訊息

[ctx: settings_encrypted_group_messages]
en: Encrypted group messages
zh_Hant: 加密的群組訊息

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_display_name]
en: My display name
zh_Hant: 我的顯示名稱

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_user_name]
en: My username
zh_Hant: 我的使用者名稱

[ctx: settings_messages_containing_keywords]
en: Keywords
zh_Hant: 關鍵字

[ctx: settings_room_invitations]
en: Room invitations
zh_Hant: 聊天室邀請

[ctx: settings_call_invitations]
en: Call invitations
zh_Hant: 通話邀請

[ctx: settings_messages_by_a_bot]
en: Messages by a bot
zh_Hant: 聊天機器人傳送的訊息

[ctx: settings_room_upgrades]
en: Room upgrades
zh_Hant: 聊天室升級

[ctx: settings_your_keywords]
en: Your Keywords
zh_Hant: 您的關鍵字

[ctx: settings_new_keyword]
en: Add new Keyword
zh_Hant: 新增關鍵字

[ctx: settings_mentions_and_keywords_encryption_notice]
en: You won’t get notifications for mentions & keywords in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh_Hant: 您將不會在手機上收到加密聊天室中被提及或關鍵字的通知。

[ctx: settings_push_rules_error]
en: An error occurred when updating your notification preferences. Please try to toggle your option again.
zh_Hant: 更新您的通知偏好設定時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

[ctx: settings_enable_callkit]
en: Integrated calling
zh_Hant: 整合式通話

[ctx: settings_callkit_info]
en: Receive incoming calls on your lock screen. See your %@ calls in the system's call history. If iCloud is enabled, this call history will be shared with Apple.
zh_Hant: 在鎖定畫面接收來電。在系統來電紀錄中看到您的 %@ 通話。如果您有使用 iCloud，此通話記錄將會與 Apple 共享。

[ctx: settings_calls_stun_server_fallback_button]
en: Allow fallback call assist server
zh_Hant: 允許退回使用通話輔助伺服器

[ctx: settings_calls_stun_server_fallback_description]
en: Allow fallback call assist server %@ when your homeserver does not offer one (your IP address would be shared during a call).
zh_Hant: 如果您的家伺服器沒有提供通話輔助伺服器，就使用 %@（通話中會分享您的 IP 位址）。

[ctx: settings_integrations_allow_button]
en: Manage integrations
zh_Hant: 管理整合功能

[ctx: settings_integrations_allow_description]
note: /* The %@ placeholder will be replaced with the integration manager's URL. */
en: Use an integration manager (%@) to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
    
    Integration managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.
zh_Hant: 使用整合功能管理員（%@）來管理機器人、橋接、小工具與貼圖包。
    
    整合功能管理員會接收各種設定資料，可以修改小工具、傳送聊天室邀請並代替您設定權限。

[ctx: settings_ui_language]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: settings_ui_theme]
en: Theme
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_auto]
en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自動

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_light]
en: Light
zh_Hant: 亮色

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_dark]
en: Dark
zh_Hant: 暗色

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_black]
en: Black
zh_Hant: 純黑

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_picker_title]
en: Select a theme
zh_Hant: 選擇主題

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_picker_message_invert_colours]
en: "Auto" uses your device's "Invert Colours" settings
zh_Hant: 「自動」會使用此裝置的「反轉顏色」設定

[ctx: settings_ui_theme_picker_message_match_system_theme]
en: "Auto" matches your device's system theme
zh_Hant: 「自動」使用與您裝置相同的主題設定

[ctx: settings_ui_show_redactions_in_room_history]
en: Show a placeholder for removed messages
zh_Hant: 幫已刪除的訊息保留位置

[ctx: settings_show_url_previews]
en: Show website preview
zh_Hant: 顯示網站預覽

[ctx: settings_show_url_previews_description]
en: Previews will only be shown in unencrypted rooms.
zh_Hant: 您只能預覽未加密的聊天室。

[ctx: settings_unignore_user]
en: Show all messages from %@?
zh_Hant: 顯示所有來自 %@ 的訊息？

[ctx: settings_contacts_enable_sync]
en: Find your contacts
zh_Hant: 尋找您的聯絡人

[ctx: settings_contacts_phonebook_country]
en: Phonebook country
zh_Hant: 電話簿所屬國家

[ctx: settings_contacts_enable_sync_description]
en: This will use your identity server to connect you with your contacts, and help them find you.
zh_Hant: 將使用您的身分伺服器來連結您和您的聯絡人，並協助他們找到您。

[ctx: settings_labs_e2e_encryption]
en: End-to-End Encryption
zh_Hant: 端對端加密

[ctx: settings_labs_e2e_encryption_prompt_message]
en: To finish setting up encryption you must log in again.
zh_Hant: 必須重新登入方可完成加密設定。

[ctx: settings_labs_create_conference_with_jitsi]
en: Create conference calls with jitsi
zh_Hant: 使用 jitsi 建立群組通話

[ctx: settings_labs_message_reaction]
en: React to messages with emoji
zh_Hant: 用表情符號回應訊息

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_ringing_for_group_calls]
en: Ring for group calls
zh_Hant: 群組通話鈴聲

[ctx: settings_labs_enabled_polls]
en: Polls
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_threads]
en: Threaded messages
zh_Hant: 討論串訊息

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_auto_report_decryption_errors]
en: Auto Report Decryption Errors
zh_Hant: 自動回報解密錯誤

[ctx: settings_labs_use_only_latest_user_avatar_and_name]
en: Show latest avatar and name for users in message history
zh_Hant: 在訊息紀錄中顯示使用者最新的頭像和名稱

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_live_location_sharing]
en: Live location sharing - share current location (active development, and temporarily, locations persist in room history)
zh_Hant: 即時位置分享 - 分享目前位置（活躍開發中，目前暫時會將位置留存在聊天室聊天紀錄中）

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_new_session_manager]
en: New session manager
zh_Hant: 新版工作階段管理員

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_new_client_info_feature]
en: Record the client name, version, and url to recognise sessions more easily in session manager
zh_Hant: 記錄客戶端名稱、版本與網址，以便在工作階段管理員當中能更輕鬆找出工作階段

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_new_app_layout]
en: New Application Layout
zh_Hant: 新版應用程式版面

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_wysiwyg_composer]
en: Try out the rich text editor
zh_Hant: 試試看富文字編輯器

[ctx: settings_labs_enable_voice_broadcast]
en: Voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 語音廣播

[ctx: settings_version]
en: Version %@
zh_Hant: 版本 %@

[ctx: settings_olm_version]
en: Olm Version %@
zh_Hant: Olm 版本 %@

[ctx: settings_copyright]
en: Copyright
zh_Hant: 著作權

[ctx: settings_term_conditions]
en: Terms & Conditions
zh_Hant: 條款與細則

[ctx: settings_acceptable_use]
en: Acceptable Use Policy
zh_Hant: 可接受使用政策

[ctx: settings_privacy_policy]
en: Privacy Policy
zh_Hant: 隱私權政策

[ctx: settings_third_party_notices]
en: Third-party Notices
zh_Hant: 第三方程式庫授權條款

[ctx: settings_analytics_and_crash_data]
en: Send crash and analytics data
zh_Hant: 傳送當機與分析資料

[ctx: settings_enable_rageshake]
en: Rage shake to report bug
zh_Hant: 透過大力搖晃回報錯誤

[ctx: settings_old_password]
en: Old password
zh_Hant: 舊密碼

[ctx: settings_new_password]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: settings_confirm_password]
en: Confirm password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: settings_fail_to_update_password]
en: Fail to update Matrix account password
zh_Hant: Matrix 帳號密碼更新失敗

[ctx: settings_password_updated]
en: Your Matrix account password has been updated
zh_Hant: 已更新您 Matrix 帳號的密碼

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_password_title_email]
en: Add email address
zh_Hant: 新增電子郵件地址

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_password_title_msidsn]
en: Add phone number
zh_Hant: 新增電話號碼

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_password_message]
en: To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的 Matrix 帳號密碼繼續

[ctx: settings_add_3pid_invalid_password_message]
en: Invalid credentials
zh_Hant: 帳號密碼無效

[ctx: settings_crypto_device_name]
en: Session name:
zh_Hant: 工作階段名稱：

[ctx: settings_crypto_device_id]
en: 
    Session ID:
zh_Hant: 
    工作階段 ID：

[ctx: settings_crypto_device_key]
en: 
    Session key:
zh_Hant: 
    工作階段金鑰：

[ctx: settings_crypto_export]
en: Export keys
zh_Hant: 匯出金鑰

[ctx: settings_crypto_blacklist_unverified_devices]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hant: 僅對驗證過的工作階段進行加密

[ctx: settings_deactivate_my_account]
en: Deactivate account permanently
zh_Hant: 永久停用我的帳號

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info]
en: Encrypted messages are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
zh_Hant: 加密訊息是使用端對端加密。只有您和接收者才有金鑰可以閱讀這些訊息。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_checking]
en: Checking…
zh_Hant: 正在檢查…

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_none]
en: Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh_Hant: 您尚未備份此工作階段的金鑰。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_signout_warning]
en: Back up your keys before signing out to avoid losing them.
zh_Hant: 請在登出前備份您的金鑰，以免遺失。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_version]
en: Key Backup Version: %@
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份版本：%@

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_algorithm]
en: Algorithm: %@
zh_Hant: 演算法：%@

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_valid]
en: This session is backing up your keys.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段正在備份您的金鑰。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_not_valid]
en: This session is not backing up your keys, but you do have an existing backup you can restore from and add to going forward.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段並未備份您的金鑰，您可還原先前的備份後再繼續新增金鑰到備份內容中。

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_progress]
en: Backing up %@ keys…
zh_Hant: 正在備份 %@ 把金鑰…

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_progress_done]
en: All keys backed up
zh_Hant: 所有金鑰都已備份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_unknown]
en: Backup has a signature from session with ID: %@
zh_Hant: 此工作階段的備份有 ID %@ 的簽章

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_valid]
en: Backup has a valid signature from this session
zh_Hant: 備份具有此工作階段的有效簽章

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_valid_device_verified]
en: Backup has a valid signature from %@
zh_Hant: 此備份具有來自 %@ 的有效簽章

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_valid_device_unverified]
en: Backup has a signature from %@
zh_Hant: 此備份具有 %@ 的簽章

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_invalid_device_verified]
en: Backup has an invalid signature from %@
zh_Hant: 備份具有來自 %@ 的無效簽章

[ctx: settings_key_backup_info_trust_signature_invalid_device_unverified]
en: Backup has an invalid signature from %@
zh_Hant: 備份具有來自 %@ 的無效簽章

[ctx: settings_key_backup_button_create]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hant: 開始使用金鑰備份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_button_restore]
en: Restore from Backup
zh_Hant: 從備份還原

[ctx: settings_key_backup_button_delete]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hant: 刪除備份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_button_connect]
en: Connect this session to Key Backup
zh_Hant: 將此工作階段連結至金鑰備份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_delete_confirmation_prompt_title]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hant: 刪除備份

[ctx: settings_key_backup_delete_confirmation_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure? You will lose your encrypted messages if your keys are not backed up properly.
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？如果您的金鑰沒有正確備份的話，將會遺失所有加密訊息。

[ctx: settings_devices_description]
en: A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh_Hant: 所有與您通訊的聯絡人都能看到此工作階段的公開名稱

[ctx: settings_discovery_no_identity_server]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To be discoverable by existing contacts you known, add one.
zh_Hant: 您目前未使用身分伺服器。若想要被您認識的聯絡人找到，請加入伺服器。

[ctx: settings_discovery_terms_not_signed]
en: Agree to the identity server (%@) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
zh_Hant: 需同意身分伺服器（%@）的使用條款，讓其他人可以用電子郵件地址或電話號碼找到您。

[ctx: settings_discovery_accept_terms]
en: Accept Identity Server Terms
zh_Hant: 同意身分伺服器的使用條款

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pids_management_information_part1]
en: Manage which email addresses or phone numbers other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses or phone numbers from this list in
zh_Hant: 選擇您希望其他使用者用哪一個電子郵件地址（或電話號碼）聯絡您，以及邀請您進入聊天室。您可以在此清單加入／移除電子郵件地址（或電話號碼）。

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pids_management_information_part2]
en: User Settings
zh_Hant: 使用者設定

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pids_management_information_part3]
en: .
zh_Hant: 。

[ctx: settings_discovery_error_message]
en: An error occured. Please retry.
zh_Hant: 發生錯誤。請重試。

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_title_email]
en: Manage email
zh_Hant: 管理電子郵件

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_information_email]
en: Manage preferences for this email address, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses in Accounts.
zh_Hant: 在此管理讓其他使用者尋找您以及邀請您進入聊天室的電子郵件地址偏好設定。您可以在「帳號」中加入或刪除電子郵件地址。

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_title_phone_number]
en: Manage phone number
zh_Hant: 管理電話號碼

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_information_phone_number]
en: Manage preferences for this phone number, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove phone numbers in Accounts.
zh_Hant: 在此管理讓其他使用者尋找您以及邀請您進入聊天室的電話號碼偏好設定。您可以在「帳號」中加入或刪除電話號碼。

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_share_action]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_revoke_action]
en: Revoke
zh_Hant: 撤回

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_cancel_email_validation_action]
en: Cancel email validation
zh_Hant: 取消電子郵件驗證

[ctx: settings_discovery_three_pid_details_enter_sms_code_action]
en: Enter SMS activation code
zh_Hant: 輸入簡訊驗證碼

[ctx: settings_identity_server_description]
en: Using the identity server set above, you can discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh_Hant: 使用上方的身分伺服器設定，讓其他現有的聯絡人和您能夠找到彼此。

[ctx: settings_identity_server_no_is]
en: No identity server configured
zh_Hant: 未設定身分伺服器

[ctx: settings_identity_server_no_is_description]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, add one above.
zh_Hant: 您目前未使用身分伺服器。若想要尋找或被您認識的聯絡人找到，請在上方加入伺服器。

[ctx: settings_show_NSFW_public_rooms]
en: Show NSFW public rooms
zh_Hant: 顯示「上班不宜」的公開聊天室

[ctx: settings_enable_room_message_bubbles]
en: Message bubbles
zh_Hant: 訊息泡泡

[ctx: settings_presence]
en: Presence
zh_Hant: 出席

[ctx: settings_presence_offline_mode]
en: Offline Mode
zh_Hant: 離線模式

[ctx: settings_presence_offline_mode_description]
en: If enabled, you will always appear offline to other users, even when using the application.
zh_Hant: 若啟用，即使在使用應用程式時，您也會對其他使用者顯示為離線狀態。

[ctx: security_settings_title]
note: // Security settings
en: Security
zh_Hant: 安全性

[ctx: security_settings_crypto_sessions]
en: MY SESSIONS
zh_Hant: 我的工作階段

[ctx: security_settings_crypto_sessions_loading]
en: Loading sessions…
zh_Hant: 正在載入工作階段…

[ctx: security_settings_crypto_sessions_description_2]
en: If you don’t recognise a login, change your Matrix account password and reset Secure Backup.
zh_Hant: 如果您發現未授權的登入，請變更 Matrix 的帳號密碼並重新設定安全備份。

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup]
en: SECURE BACKUP
zh_Hant: 安全備份

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_description]
en: Back up your encryption keys with your account data in case you lose access to your sessions. Your keys will be secured with a unique Security Key.
zh_Hant: 備份您帳號的加密金鑰，以防無法使用您的工作階段。您的金鑰會被特殊的安全金鑰保護。

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_info_checking]
en: Checking…
zh_Hant: 正在檢查…

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_info_valid]
en: This session is backing up your keys.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段正在備份您的金鑰。

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_setup]
en: Set up
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_restore]
en: Restore from Backup
zh_Hant: 從備份還原

[ctx: security_settings_secure_backup_delete]
en: Delete Backup
zh_Hant: 刪除備份

[ctx: security_settings_backup]
en: MESSAGE BACKUP
zh_Hant: 訊息備份

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning]
en: CROSS-SIGNING
zh_Hant: 交叉簽署

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_info_not_bootstrapped]
en: Cross-signing is not yet set up.
zh_Hant: 尚未設定交叉簽署。

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_info_exists]
en: Your account has a cross-signing identity, but it is not yet trusted by this session. Complete security of this session.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號擁有交叉簽署身分，但尚未經過此工作階段的認證。請完成此工作階段的安全設定。

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_info_trusted]
en: Cross-signing is enabled. You can trust other users and your other sessions based on cross-signing but you cannot cross-sign from this session because it does not have cross-signing private keys. Complete security of this session.
zh_Hant: 已啟動交叉簽署。您可以信任已經通過交叉簽署的其他使用者和工作階段，但由於缺乏交叉簽署的私鑰，您不能在此階段進行交叉簽署。請完成本工作階段的安全設定。

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_info_ok]
en: Cross-signing is ready for use.
zh_Hant: 交叉簽署已可使用。

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_bootstrap]
en: Set up
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: security_settings_crosssigning_complete_security]
en: Complete security
zh_Hant: 全面的安全性

[ctx: security_settings_cryptography]
en: CRYPTOGRAPHY
zh_Hant: 加密

[ctx: security_settings_export_keys_manually]
en: Export keys manually
zh_Hant: 手動匯出金鑰

[ctx: security_settings_advanced]
en: ADVANCED
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: security_settings_blacklist_unverified_devices]
en: Never send messages to untrusted sessions
zh_Hant: 不傳送任何訊息給任何未受信任的工作階段

[ctx: security_settings_blacklist_unverified_devices_description]
en: Verify all of a users sessions to mark them as trusted and send messages to them.
zh_Hant: 驗證使用者的工作階段，將他們標記為信任的使用者，並傳送訊息給他們。

[ctx: security_settings_complete_security_alert_title]
en: Complete security
zh_Hant: 全面的安全性

[ctx: security_settings_complete_security_alert_message]
en: You should complete security on your current session first.
zh_Hant: 您應該先完成此工作階段的安全設定。

[ctx: security_settings_coming_soon]
en: Sorry. This action is not available on %@ iOS yet. Please use another Matrix client to set it up. %@ iOS will use it.
zh_Hant: 抱歉。此動作目前在 %@ iOS 上無法使用。請使用另一套 Matrix 的客戶端來設定，設定完後 %@ iOS 也會使用。

[ctx: security_settings_user_password_description]
en: Confirm your identity by entering your Matrix account password
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的 Matrix 帳號密碼，以確認您的身分

[ctx: manage_session_title]
note: // Manage session
en: Manage session
zh_Hant: 管理工作階段

[ctx: manage_session_info]
en: SESSION INFO
zh_Hant: 工作階段資訊

[ctx: manage_session_name]
en: Session name
zh_Hant: 工作階段名稱

[ctx: manage_session_name_hint]
en: Custom session names can help you recognize your devices more easily.
zh_Hant: 自訂工作階段名稱，可以幫助您辨識您的裝置。

[ctx: manage_session_name_info]
note: /* The placeholder will be replaces with manage_session_name_info_link */
en: Please be aware that session names are also visible to people you communicate with. %@
zh_Hant: 請注意，所有與您對話的人都能看到工作階段的名稱。%@

[ctx: manage_session_name_info_link]
en: Learn more
zh_Hant: 了解更多

[ctx: manage_session_trusted]
en: Trusted by you
zh_Hant: 受您信任

[ctx: manage_session_not_trusted]
en: Not trusted
zh_Hant: 未受信任

[ctx: manage_session_sign_out]
en: Sign out of this session
zh_Hant: 登出此工作階段

[ctx: manage_session_rename]
en: Rename session
zh_Hant: 重新命名此工作階段

[ctx: manage_session_sign_out_other_sessions]
en: Sign out of all other sessions
zh_Hant: 登出所有其他的工作階段

[ctx: user_sessions_settings]
note: // User sessions management
en: Manage sessions
zh_Hant: 管理工作階段

[ctx: authenticated_session_flow_not_supported]
note: // AuthenticatedSessionViewControllerFactory
en: This app does not support the authentication mechanism on your homeserver.
zh_Hant: 此程式並不支援您的家伺服器認證機制。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_title]
note: // Identity server settings
en: Identity server
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器

[ctx: identity_server_settings_description]
en: You are currently using %@ to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh_Hant: 您正在使用 %@ 來讓其他現有的聯絡人和您能夠找到彼此。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_no_is_description]
en: You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts, add one above.
zh_Hant: 您目前未使用身分伺服器。若想要尋找或被您認識的聯絡人找到，請在上方加入伺服器。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_place_holder]
en: Enter an identity server
zh_Hant: 輸入一個身分伺服器

[ctx: identity_server_settings_add]
en: Add
zh_Hant: 新增

[ctx: identity_server_settings_change]
en: Change
zh_Hant: 變更

[ctx: identity_server_settings_disconnect_info]
en: Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and be able to invite others by email or phone.
zh_Hant: 與您的身分伺服器中斷連線後，其他使用者就無法再探索到您，您也不能透過電子郵件地址或電話號碼邀請其他人。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_disconnect]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 中斷連線

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_no_terms_title]
en: Identity server has no terms of services
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器無使用條款

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_no_terms]
en: The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of service. Only continue if you trust the owner of the server.
zh_Hant: 您選擇的身分伺服器沒有任何服務條款。僅在您信任服務擁有者時才繼續。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_change_title]
en: Change identity server
zh_Hant: 變更身分伺服器

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_change]
en: Disconnect from the identity server %1$@ and connect to %2$@ instead?
zh_Hant: 要中斷與 %1$@ 身分伺服器的連線並連線到 %2$@ 嗎？

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect_title]
en: Disconnect identity server
zh_Hant: 中斷身分伺服器的連線

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect]
en: Disconnect from the identity server %@?
zh_Hant: 要中斷與身分伺服器 %@ 的連線嗎？

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect_button]
en: Disconnect
zh_Hant: 中斷連線

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect_still_sharing_3pid]
en: You are still sharing your personal data on the identity server %@.
    
    We recommend that you remove your email addresses and phone numbers from the identity server before disconnecting.
zh_Hant: 您仍然在與身分伺服器 %@ 分享您的個人資料。
    
    我們建議您在中斷與身分伺服器的連線前，移除您的電子郵件信箱與電話號碼。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_disconnect_still_sharing_3pid_button]
en: Disconnect anyway
zh_Hant: 仍要中斷連線

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_error_terms_not_accepted]
en: You must accept terms of %@ to set it as identity server.
zh_Hant: 您必須接受 %@ 的使用條款以設定身分伺服器。

[ctx: identity_server_settings_alert_error_invalid_identity_server]
en: %@ is not a valid identity server.
zh_Hant: %@ 不是有效的身分伺服器。

[ctx: room_details_title]
note: // Room Details
en: Room Details
zh_Hant: 聊天室詳細資訊

[ctx: room_details_title_for_dm]
en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細資訊

[ctx: room_details_people]
en: Members
zh_Hant: 成員

[ctx: room_details_files]
en: Uploads
zh_Hant: 上傳項目

[ctx: room_details_polls]
en: Poll history
zh_Hant: 投票紀錄

[ctx: room_details_search]
en: Search room
zh_Hant: 搜尋聊天室

[ctx: room_details_integrations]
en: Integrations
zh_Hant: 整合

[ctx: room_details_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: room_details_photo]
en: Room Photo
zh_Hant: 聊天室圖片

[ctx: room_details_photo_for_dm]
en: Photo
zh_Hant: 照片

[ctx: room_details_room_name]
en: Room Name
zh_Hant: 聊天室名稱

[ctx: room_details_room_name_for_dm]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: room_details_topic]
en: Topic
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: room_details_favourite_tag]
en: Favourite
zh_Hant: 我的最愛

[ctx: room_details_low_priority_tag]
en: Low priority
zh_Hant: 低優先度

[ctx: room_details_notifs]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: room_details_mute_notifs]
en: Mute notifications
zh_Hant: 將通知靜音

[ctx: room_details_direct_chat]
en: Direct Chat
zh_Hant: 私人聊天

[ctx: room_details_access_section]
en: Who can access this room?
zh_Hant: 誰可以使用此聊天室？

[ctx: room_details_access_section_for_dm]
en: Who can access this?
zh_Hant: 誰可以使用此聊天室？

[ctx: room_details_access_section_invited_only]
en: Only people who have been invited
zh_Hant: 僅有被邀請的人

[ctx: room_details_access_section_anyone_apart_from_guest]
en: Anyone who knows the room's link, apart from guests
zh_Hant: 任何訪客以外，知道聊天室連結的人

[ctx: room_details_access_section_anyone_apart_from_guest_for_dm]
en: Anyone who knows the link, apart from guests
zh_Hant: 任何訪客以外，知道連結的人

[ctx: room_details_access_section_anyone]
en: Anyone who knows the room's link, including guests
zh_Hant: 包括訪客在內，任何知道聊天室連結的人

[ctx: room_details_access_section_anyone_for_dm]
en: Anyone who knows the link, including guests
zh_Hant: 包含訪客在內，任何知道連結的人

[ctx: room_details_access_section_no_address_warning]
en: To link to a room it must have an address
zh_Hant: 要連結聊天室，該聊天室必須要有位址

[ctx: room_details_access_row_title]
en: Access
zh_Hant: 存取

[ctx: room_details_promote_room_title]
en: Promote room
zh_Hant: 推廣聊天室

[ctx: room_details_access_section_directory_toggle]
en: List this room in room directory
zh_Hant: 將此聊天室列入聊天室目錄

[ctx: room_details_access_section_directory_toggle_for_dm]
en: List in room directory
zh_Hant: 在聊天室目錄中顯示

[ctx: room_details_promote_room_suggest_title]
en: Suggest to space members
zh_Hant: 推薦給聊天空間成員

[ctx: room_details_history_section]
en: Who can read history?
zh_Hant: 誰可以讀取歷史紀錄？

[ctx: room_details_history_section_anyone]
en: Anyone
zh_Hant: 任何人

[ctx: room_details_history_section_members_only]
en: Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh_Hant: 僅限成員（自選取此選項開始）

[ctx: room_details_history_section_members_only_since_invited]
en: Members only (since they were invited)
zh_Hant: 僅限成員（自他們被邀請開始）

[ctx: room_details_history_section_members_only_since_joined]
en: Members only (since they joined)
zh_Hant: 僅限成員（自他們加入開始）

[ctx: room_details_history_section_prompt_title]
en: Privacy warning
zh_Hant: 隱私警告

[ctx: room_details_history_section_prompt_msg]
en: Changes to who can read history will only apply to future messages in this room. The visibility of existing history will be unchanged.
zh_Hant: 對可閱讀訊息紀錄的使用者的變更，僅適用於此聊天室的新訊息。現有訊息的顯示狀態將保持不變。

[ctx: room_details_addresses_section]
en: Addresses
zh_Hant: 位址

[ctx: room_details_no_local_addresses]
en: This room has no local addresses
zh_Hant: 此聊天室沒有本機位址

[ctx: room_details_no_local_addresses_for_dm]
en: This has no local addresses
zh_Hant: 沒有本機位址

[ctx: room_details_new_address]
en: Add new address
zh_Hant: 新增位址

[ctx: room_details_new_address_placeholder]
en: Add new address (e.g. #foo%@)
zh_Hant: 新增位址（例如 #foo%@）

[ctx: room_details_addresses_invalid_address_prompt_title]
en: Invalid alias format
zh_Hant: 別名格式錯誤

[ctx: room_details_addresses_invalid_address_prompt_msg]
en: %@ is not a valid format for an alias
zh_Hant: %@ 不是有效的別名格式

[ctx: room_details_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_title]
en: Main address warning
zh_Hant: 主位址警告

[ctx: room_details_addresses_disable_main_address_prompt_msg]
en: You will have no main address specified. The default main address for this room will be picked randomly
zh_Hant: 您沒有指定主位址。將隨機選擇該聊天室的預設主位址

[ctx: room_details_flair_section]
en: Show flair for communities
zh_Hant: 可以時，顯示身分徽章

[ctx: room_details_new_flair_placeholder]
en: Add new community ID (e.g. +foo%@)
zh_Hant: 新增社群 ID（例如 +foo%@）

[ctx: room_details_flair_invalid_id_prompt_title]
en: Invalid format
zh_Hant: 格式錯誤

[ctx: room_details_flair_invalid_id_prompt_msg]
en: %@ is not a valid identifier for a community
zh_Hant: %@ 不是有效的社群 ID

[ctx: room_details_banned_users_section]
en: Banned users
zh_Hant: 被封鎖的使用者

[ctx: room_details_advanced_section]
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: room_details_advanced_room_id]
en: Room ID:
zh_Hant: 聊天室 ID：

[ctx: room_details_advanced_room_id_for_dm]
en: ID:
zh_Hant: ID：

[ctx: room_details_advanced_enable_e2e_encryption]
en: Enable encryption (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
zh_Hant: 開啟加密（警告：開啟後無法停用）

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_enabled]
en: Encryption is enabled in this room
zh_Hant: 此聊天室已啟用加密

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_enabled_for_dm]
en: Encryption is enabled here
zh_Hant: 此處已啟用加密

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_disabled]
en: Encryption is not enabled in this room.
zh_Hant: 此聊天室未啟用加密。

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_disabled_for_dm]
en: Encryption is not enabled here.
zh_Hant: 此處未啟用加密。

[ctx: room_details_advanced_e2e_encryption_blacklist_unverified_devices]
en: Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh_Hant: 僅對驗證過的工作階段進行加密

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_avatar]
en: Fail to update the room photo
zh_Hant: 更新聊天室圖片失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_name]
en: Fail to update the room name
zh_Hant: 更新聊天室名稱失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_topic]
en: Fail to update the topic
zh_Hant: 更新主題失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_guest_access]
en: Fail to update the room guest access
zh_Hant: 更新聊天室訪客訪問權限失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_join_rule]
en: Fail to update the join rule
zh_Hant: 加入規則更新失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_directory_visibility]
en: Fail to update the room directory visibility
zh_Hant: 更新聊天室目錄可見性失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_history_visibility]
en: Fail to update the history visibility
zh_Hant: 更新歷史紀錄可見性失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_add_room_aliases]
en: Fail to add the new room addresses
zh_Hant: 新增聊天室位址失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_remove_room_aliases]
en: Fail to remove the room addresses
zh_Hant: 移除聊天室位址失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_canonical_alias]
en: Fail to update the main address
zh_Hant: 更新主位址失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_communities]
en: Fail to update the related communities
zh_Hant: 更新相關社群失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_update_room_direct]
en: Fail to update the direct flag of this room
zh_Hant: 更新此聊天室的直接標記失敗

[ctx: room_details_fail_to_enable_encryption]
en: Fail to enable encryption in this room
zh_Hant: 啟用聊天室加密失敗

[ctx: room_details_save_changes_prompt]
en: Do you want to save changes?
zh_Hant: 您要儲存變更嗎？

[ctx: room_details_set_main_address]
en: Set as Main Address
zh_Hant: 設為主位址

[ctx: room_details_unset_main_address]
en: Unset as Main Address
zh_Hant: 取消設定為主要位址

[ctx: room_details_copy_room_id]
en: Copy Room ID
zh_Hant: 複製聊天室 ID

[ctx: room_details_copy_room_address]
en: Copy Room Address
zh_Hant: 複製聊天室位址

[ctx: room_details_copy_room_url]
en: Copy Room URL
zh_Hant: 複製聊天室網址

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_nav_title]
note: // Room Access Settings
en: Room access
zh_Hant: 聊天室存取權

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_title]
en: Who can access this room?
zh_Hant: 誰可以使用此聊天室？

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_message]
en: Decide who can find and join %@.
zh_Hant: 決定誰能夠找到和加入 %@ 聊天室。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_private_message]
en: Only invited people can find and join.
zh_Hant: 只有受邀的人才能找到並加入。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_restricted_message]
en: Let anyone in a space find and join.
    You’ll be asked to confirm which spaces.
zh_Hant: 在聊天空間中的人都能找到並加入。
    您會需要確認是哪一個聊天空間。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_required]
en: Upgrade required
zh_Hant: 必須升級

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_edit_spaces]
en: Edit spaces
zh_Hant: 編輯聊天空間

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_public_message]
en: Anyone can find and join.
zh_Hant: 任何人都可以找到並加入。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_title]
en: Upgrade room
zh_Hant: 升級聊天室

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_message]
en: Anyone in %@ will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh_Hant: 任何在 %@ 的人都能找到並加入此聊天室，不需手動邀請所有人。您可以在聊天室的設定中隨時變更此設定。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_message_no_param]
en: Anyone in a parent space will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh_Hant: 母聊天空間中的任何人都可以找到並加入此聊天室，不需要手動邀請所有人。您隨時都可以在聊天室設定中變更此設定。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_note]
en: Please note upgrading will make a new version of the room. All current messages will stay in this archived room.
zh_Hant: 請注意，升級會建立新版的聊天室。目前的所有訊息都將封存在此聊天室中。

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_auto_invite_switch]
en: Automatically invite members to new room
zh_Hant: 自動邀請成員到新的聊天室

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_upgrade_button]
en: Upgrade
zh_Hant: 升級

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_upgrade_alert_upgrading]
en: Upgrading room
zh_Hant: 升級聊天室

[ctx: room_access_settings_screen_setting_room_access]
en: Setting room access
zh_Hant: 設定進入聊天室的權限

[ctx: room_access_space_chooser_known_spaces_section]
en: Spaces you know containing %@
zh_Hant: 您知道的含有 %@ 的聊天空間

[ctx: room_access_space_chooser_other_spaces_section]
en: Other spaces or rooms
zh_Hant: 其他的聊天空間或聊天室

[ctx: room_access_space_chooser_other_spaces_section_info]
en: These are likely things other admins of %@ are a part of.
zh_Hant: 看來已有其他 %@ 的管理員參與。

[ctx: room_suggestion_settings_screen_nav_title]
note: // Room suggestion Settings
en: Suggest room
zh_Hant: 建議的聊天室

[ctx: room_suggestion_settings_screen_title]
en: Make a room suggested in a space
zh_Hant: 將聊天室設為聊天空間中的建議聊天室

[ctx: room_suggestion_settings_screen_message]
en: Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good ones to join.
zh_Hant: 將向聊天空間中的成員推薦建議的聊天室。

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_notify_me_for]
note: // Room Notification Settings
en: Notify me for
zh_Hant: 收到下列訊息時通知我

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_all_messages]
en: All Messages
zh_Hant: 所有訊息

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_mentions_and_keywords]
en: Mentions and Keywords only
zh_Hant: 僅提及和關鍵字

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_none]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_done_action]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_cancel_action]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_manage_notifications]
en: You can manage notifications in %@
zh_Hant: 您可以在 %@ 管理通知

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_account_settings]
en: Account settings
zh_Hant: 帳號設定

[ctx: room_notifs_settings_encrypted_room_notice]
en: Please note that mentions & keyword notifications are not available in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh_Hant: 請注意，行動裝置上的加密聊天室不提供被提及與關鍵字通知。

[ctx: group_details_title]
note: // Group Details
en: Community Details
zh_Hant: 社群詳細資料

[ctx: group_details_home]
en: Home
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: group_details_people]
en: People
zh_Hant: 聯絡人

[ctx: group_details_rooms]
en: Rooms
zh_Hant: 聊天室

[ctx: group_home_one_member_format]
note: // Group Home
en: 1 member
zh_Hant: 1 位成員

[ctx: group_home_multi_members_format]
en: %tu members
zh_Hant: %tu 位成員

[ctx: group_home_one_room_format]
en: 1 room
zh_Hant: 1 間聊天室

[ctx: group_home_multi_rooms_format]
en: %tu rooms
zh_Hant: %tu 個聊天室

[ctx: group_invitation_format]
en: %@ has invited you to join this community
zh_Hant: %@ 已邀請您加入此社群

[ctx: group_participants_add_participant]
note: // Group participants
en: Add participant
zh_Hant: 新增成員

[ctx: group_participants_leave_prompt_title]
en: Leave group
zh_Hant: 退出群組

[ctx: group_participants_leave_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to leave the group?
zh_Hant: 您確定要離開此群組嗎？

[ctx: group_participants_remove_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: group_participants_remove_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this group?
zh_Hant: 確定要將 %@ 踢出此群組嗎？

[ctx: group_participants_invite_prompt_title]
en: Confirmation
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: group_participants_invite_prompt_msg]
en: Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this group?
zh_Hant: 您確定要邀請 %@ 加入此群組嗎？

[ctx: group_participants_filter_members]
en: Filter community members
zh_Hant: 過濾社群成員

[ctx: group_participants_invite_another_user]
en: Search / invite by User ID or Name
zh_Hant: 透過使用者 ID 或名稱搜尋／邀請

[ctx: group_participants_invite_malformed_id_title]
en: Invite Error
zh_Hant: 邀請錯誤

[ctx: group_participants_invite_malformed_id]
en: Malformed ID. Should be a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh_Hant: ID 格式不正確。應為 Matrix ID（如 @localpart:domain）

[ctx: group_participants_invited_section]
en: INVITED
zh_Hant: 已邀請

[ctx: group_rooms_filter_rooms]
note: // Group rooms
en: Filter community rooms
zh_Hant: 過濾社群聊天室

[ctx: read_receipts_list]
note: // Read Receipts
en: Read Receipts List
zh_Hant: 讀取回條清單

[ctx: receipt_status_read]
en: Read:
zh_Hant: 已讀：

[ctx: media_picker_title]
note: // Media picker
en: Media library
zh_Hant: 媒體庫

[ctx: media_picker_library]
note: // Media picker
en: Library
zh_Hant: 媒體庫

[ctx: media_picker_select]
en: Select
zh_Hant: 選擇

[ctx: image_picker_action_camera]
note: // Image picker
en: Take photo
zh_Hant: 拍照

[ctx: image_picker_action_library]
en: Choose from library
zh_Hant: 從媒體庫挑選

[ctx: directory_title]
note: // Directory
en: Directory
zh_Hant: 目錄

[ctx: directory_server_picker_title]
en: Select a directory
zh_Hant: 選擇一個目錄

[ctx: directory_server_all_rooms]
en: All rooms on %@ server
zh_Hant: 在 %@ 伺服器上的所有聊天室

[ctx: directory_server_all_native_rooms]
en: All native Matrix rooms
zh_Hant: 所有 Matrix 的本地聊天室

[ctx: directory_server_type_homeserver]
en: Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
zh_Hant: 輸入一個家伺服器來列出所有公開聊天室

[ctx: event_formatter_member_updates]
note: // Events formatter
en: %tu membership changes
zh_Hant: %tu 筆成員狀態變更

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_added]
en: %@ widget added by %@
zh_Hant: %@ 小工具已由 %@ 新增

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_removed]
en: %@ widget removed by %@
zh_Hant: %@ 小工具已由 %@ 移除

[ctx: event_formatter_jitsi_widget_added]
en: VoIP conference added by %@
zh_Hant: VoIP 群組通話已由 %@ 新增

[ctx: event_formatter_jitsi_widget_removed]
en: VoIP conference removed by %@
zh_Hant: VoIP 群組通話已由 %@ 移除

[ctx: event_formatter_rerequest_keys_part1_link]
en: Re-request encryption keys
zh_Hant: 重新請求加密金鑰

[ctx: event_formatter_rerequest_keys_part2]
en:  from your other sessions.
zh_Hant:  從您其他的工作階段。

[ctx: event_formatter_message_edited_mention]
en: (edited)
zh_Hant: （已編輯）

[ctx: event_formatter_call_connecting]
en: Connecting…
zh_Hant: 連線中…

[ctx: event_formatter_call_ringing]
en: Ringing…
zh_Hant: 鈴響中…

[ctx: event_formatter_call_has_ended]
en: Call ended
zh_Hant: 通話結束

[ctx: event_formatter_call_has_ended_with_time]
en: Call ended • %@
zh_Hant: 通話結束 • %@

[ctx: event_formatter_call_incoming_voice]
en: Incoming voice call
zh_Hant: 語音通話來電

[ctx: event_formatter_call_incoming_video]
en: Incoming video call
zh_Hant: 視訊通話來電

[ctx: event_formatter_call_active_voice]
en: Active voice call
zh_Hant: 進行中的語音通話

[ctx: event_formatter_call_active_video]
en: Active video call
zh_Hant: 進行中的視訊通話

[ctx: event_formatter_call_you_declined]
en: Call declined
zh_Hant: 已拒絕通話

[ctx: event_formatter_call_missed_voice]
en: Missed voice call
zh_Hant: 未接聽的語音通話

[ctx: event_formatter_call_missed_video]
en: Missed video call
zh_Hant: 未接聽的視訊通話

[ctx: event_formatter_call_connection_failed]
en: Connection failed
zh_Hant: 連線失敗

[ctx: event_formatter_call_back]
en: Call back
zh_Hant: 回撥

[ctx: event_formatter_call_decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: event_formatter_call_answer]
en: Answer
zh_Hant: 接聽

[ctx: event_formatter_call_retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: event_formatter_call_end_call]
en: End call
zh_Hant: 結束通話

[ctx: event_formatter_group_call]
en: Group call
zh_Hant: 群組通話

[ctx: event_formatter_group_call_join]
en: Join
zh_Hant: 加入

[ctx: event_formatter_group_call_leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: event_formatter_group_call_incoming]
en: %@ in %@
zh_Hant: %@ （來自 %@）

[ctx: event_formatter_message_deleted]
en: Message deleted
zh_Hant: 訊息已刪除

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_added_by_you]
note: // Events formatter with you
en: You added the widget: %@
zh_Hant: 您新增了小工具：%@

[ctx: event_formatter_widget_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the widget: %@
zh_Hant: 您刪除了小工具：%@

[ctx: event_formatter_jitsi_widget_added_by_you]
en: You added VoIP conference
zh_Hant: 您已新增 VoIP 會議

[ctx: event_formatter_jitsi_widget_removed_by_you]
en: You removed VoIP conference
zh_Hant: 您已刪除 VoIP 會議

[ctx: or]
note: // Others
en: or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: you]
en: You
zh_Hant: 您

[ctx: today]
en: Today
zh_Hant: 今天

[ctx: yesterday]
en: Yesterday
zh_Hant: 昨天

[ctx: network_offline_prompt]
en: The Internet connection appears to be offline.
zh_Hant: 網際網路連線似乎已中斷。

[ctx: network_offline_title]
en: You're offline
zh_Hant: 您已離線

[ctx: network_offline_message]
en: You're offline, check your connection.
zh_Hant: 您已離線，請確認您的網路連線。

[ctx: homeserver_connection_lost]
en: Could not connect to the homeserver.
zh_Hant: 無法連線到家伺服器。

[ctx: public_room_section_title]
en: Public Rooms (at %@):
zh_Hant: 公開聊天室（在 %@）：

[ctx: bug_report_prompt]
en: The application has crashed last time. Would you like to submit a crash report?
zh_Hant: 應用程式上次當掉了，您要回報錯誤資訊嗎？

[ctx: rage_shake_prompt]
en: You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to submit a bug report?
zh_Hant: 您似乎在無奈地搖晃手機。要回報錯誤報告嗎？

[ctx: do_not_ask_again]
en: Do not ask again
zh_Hant: 不再詢問

[ctx: camera_access_not_granted]
en: %@ doesn't have permission to use Camera, please change privacy settings
zh_Hant: %@ 沒有使用相機的權限，請變更隱私權設定

[ctx: camera_unavailable]
en: The camera is unavailable on your device
zh_Hant: 您的裝置沒有相機

[ctx: photo_library_access_not_granted]
en: %@ doesn't have permission to access photo library, please change privacy settings
zh_Hant: %@ 沒有使用相片圖庫的權限，請變更隱私權設定

[ctx: room_does_not_exist]
en: %@ does not exist
zh_Hant: %@ 不存在

[ctx: call_incoming_voice_prompt]
note: // Call
en: Incoming voice call from %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的語音通話

[ctx: call_incoming_video_prompt]
en: Incoming video call from %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的視訊通話

[ctx: call_incoming_voice]
en: Incoming call…
zh_Hant: 收到來電…

[ctx: call_incoming_video]
en: Incoming video call…
zh_Hant: 視訊通話來電…

[ctx: call_already_displayed]
en: There is already a call in progress.
zh_Hant: 已有通話進行中。

[ctx: call_jitsi_error]
en: Failed to join the conference call.
zh_Hant: 加入群組通話失敗。

[ctx: call_jitsi_unable_to_start]
en: Unable to start conference call
zh_Hant: 無法建立會議通話

[ctx: call_no_stun_server_error_title]
en: Call failed due to misconfigured server
zh_Hant: 由於伺服器設定錯誤，無法通話

[ctx: call_no_stun_server_error_message_1]
en: Please ask the administrator of your homeserver %@ to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
zh_Hant: 請聯繫您家伺服器 %@ 的管理員建立一套 TURN 伺服器，使通話能更穩定運作。

[ctx: call_no_stun_server_error_message_2]
en: Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %@, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings
zh_Hant: 或是您也可以試著使用公開伺服器 %@，但可能不夠可靠，而且會跟該伺服器分享您的 IP 位址。您也可以在設定中管理此設定

[ctx: call_no_stun_server_error_use_fallback_button]
en: Try using %@
zh_Hant: 嘗試使用 %@

[ctx: call_actions_unhold]
en: Resume
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: no_voip_title]
note: // No VoIP support
en: Incoming call
zh_Hant: 收到來電

[ctx: no_voip]
en: %@ is calling you but %@ does not support calls yet.
    You can ignore this notification and answer the call from another device or you can reject it.
zh_Hant: %@ 正在撥打給您，但 %@ 尚不支援通話。
    您可以忽略此通知，並透過其他裝置接聽或拒絕接聽。

[ctx: analytics_prompt_title]
note: // Analytics
en: Help improve %@
zh_Hant: 協助改善 %@

[ctx: analytics_prompt_message_new_user]
en: Help us identify issues and improve %@ by sharing anonymous usage data. To understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
zh_Hant: 匿名分享使用資料能幫我們辨識錯誤和改善 %@。為了瞭解使用者如何使用多種裝置，我們會隨機產生能夠辨識您裝置的辨識碼。

[ctx: analytics_prompt_message_upgrade]
en: You previously consented to share anonymous usage data with us. Now, to help understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
zh_Hant: 您之前已經同意匿名分享使用資料。為了瞭解使用者如何使用多種裝置，我們會隨機產生能夠辨識您裝置的辨識碼。

[ctx: analytics_prompt_terms_new_user]
note: /* Note: The placeholder is for the contents of analytics_prompt_terms_link_new_user */
en: You can read all our terms %@.
zh_Hant: 您能在%@閱讀我們的完整條款。

[ctx: analytics_prompt_terms_link_new_user]
en: here
zh_Hant: 此處

[ctx: analytics_prompt_terms_upgrade]
note: /* Note: The placeholder is for the contents of analytics_prompt_terms_link_upgrade */
en: Read all our terms %@. Is that OK?
zh_Hant: 請閱讀我們的完整使用條款 %@。有任何問題嗎？

[ctx: analytics_prompt_terms_link_upgrade]
en: here
zh_Hant: 此處

[ctx: analytics_prompt_point_1]
note: /* Note: The word "don't" is formatted in bold */
en: We <b>don't</b> record or profile any account data
zh_Hant: 我們<b>不會</b>記錄或分析任何帳號資料

[ctx: analytics_prompt_point_2]
note: /* Note: The word "don't" is formatted in bold */
en: We <b>don't</b> share information with third parties
zh_Hant: 我們<b>不會</b>與第三方分享這些資訊

[ctx: analytics_prompt_point_3]
en: You can turn this off anytime in settings
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時到設定中關閉此功能

[ctx: analytics_prompt_not_now]
en: Not now
zh_Hant: 現在不要

[ctx: analytics_prompt_yes]
en: Yes, that's fine
zh_Hant: 好的，沒問題

[ctx: analytics_prompt_stop]
en: Stop sharing
zh_Hant: 停止分享

[ctx: e2e_enabling_on_app_update]
note: // Crypto // Crash report
en: %@ now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it.
    
    You can do it now or later from the application settings.
zh_Hant: %@ 目前支援端對端加密，但您需要重新登入來啟用它。
    
    您可以現在重新登入或稍後在應用程式設定中進行。

[ctx: e2e_need_log_in_again]
en: You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver.
    This is a once off; sorry for the inconvenience.
zh_Hant: 您需要重新登入帳號，以便為此工作階段產生端對端加密金鑰，並將公鑰遞交到您的家伺服器。
    這僅需要做一次，很抱歉造成您的困擾。

[ctx: e2e_key_backup_wrong_version_title]
note: // Key backup wrong version
en: New Key Backup
zh_Hant: 新的金鑰備份

[ctx: e2e_key_backup_wrong_version]
en: A new secure message key backup has been detected.
    
    If this wasn’t you, set a new Security Phrase in Settings.
zh_Hant: 已偵測到一組新的訊息金鑰備份。
    
    如果這不是您，請在設定中設定新的安全密語。

[ctx: e2e_key_backup_wrong_version_button_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: e2e_key_backup_wrong_version_button_wasme]
en: It was me
zh_Hant: 是我

[ctx: bug_report_title]
note: // Bug report
en: Bug Report
zh_Hant: 錯誤回報

[ctx: bug_report_description]
en: Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh_Hant: 請描述此錯誤。您做了什麼？本來預期應該發生什麼？以及實際發生什麼？

[ctx: bug_crash_report_title]
en: Crash Report
zh_Hant: 當機報告

[ctx: bug_crash_report_description]
en: Please describe what you did before the crash:
zh_Hant: 請描述您在當機前做了什麼：

[ctx: bug_report_logs_description]
en: In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh_Hant: 為了診斷問題，此用戶端的記錄檔將會隨此錯誤報告送出。如果您只想傳送上面的文字，請取消勾選：

[ctx: bug_report_send_logs]
en: Send logs
zh_Hant: 傳送紀錄檔

[ctx: bug_report_send_screenshot]
en: Send screenshot
zh_Hant: 傳送螢幕截圖

[ctx: bug_report_progress_zipping]
en: Collecting logs
zh_Hant: 收集記錄檔

[ctx: bug_report_progress_uploading]
en: Uploading report
zh_Hant: 上傳報告

[ctx: bug_report_send]
en: Send
zh_Hant: 傳送

[ctx: bug_report_background_mode]
en: Continue in background
zh_Hant: 在背景繼續

[ctx: widget_no_integrations_server_configured]
note: // Widget
en: No integrations server configured
zh_Hant: 沒有設定整合服務伺服器

[ctx: widget_integrations_server_failed_to_connect]
en: Failed to connect to integrations server
zh_Hant: 無法連線到整合服務伺服器

[ctx: widget_no_power_to_manage]
note: // Widget
en: You need permission to manage widgets in this room
zh_Hant: 您需要相關權限以管理此聊天室的小工具

[ctx: widget_creation_failure]
en: Widget creation has failed
zh_Hant: 小工具建立失敗

[ctx: widget_sticker_picker_no_stickerpacks_alert]
en: You don't currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
zh_Hant: 您目前沒有啟用任何貼圖包。

[ctx: widget_sticker_picker_no_stickerpacks_alert_add_now]
en: Add some now?
zh_Hant: 現在新增一些嗎？

[ctx: widget_menu_refresh]
en: Refresh
zh_Hant: 重新整理

[ctx: widget_menu_open_outside]
en: Open in browser
zh_Hant: 在網頁版中開啟

[ctx: widget_menu_revoke_permission]
en: Revoke access for me
zh_Hant: 撤銷我的存取權限

[ctx: widget_menu_remove]
en: Remove for everyone
zh_Hant: 為所有人移除

[ctx: widget_integration_need_to_be_able_to_invite]
note: // Widget Integration Manager
en: You need to be able to invite users to do that.
zh_Hant: 您需要擁有邀請使用者的權限才能做這件事。

[ctx: widget_integration_unable_to_create]
en: Unable to create widget.
zh_Hant: 無法建立小工具。

[ctx: widget_integration_failed_to_send_request]
en: Failed to send request.
zh_Hant: 無法傳送請求。

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_recognised]
en: This room is not recognised.
zh_Hant: 無法識別此聊天室。

[ctx: widget_integration_positive_power_level]
en: Power level must be positive integer.
zh_Hant: 權限等級必需為正整數。

[ctx: widget_integration_must_be_in_room]
en: You are not in this room.
zh_Hant: 您不在這個聊天室內。

[ctx: widget_integration_no_permission_in_room]
en: You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh_Hant: 您沒有在這個聊天室做這件事的權限。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_room_id]
en: Missing room_id in request.
zh_Hant: 請求中缺少 room_id。

[ctx: widget_integration_missing_user_id]
en: Missing user_id in request.
zh_Hant: 請求的 user_id 並存在。

[ctx: widget_integration_room_not_visible]
en: Room %@ is not visible.
zh_Hant: 聊天室 %@ 不可見。

[ctx: widget_integration_manager_disabled]
en: You need to enable integration manager in settings
zh_Hant: 您需要在設定中啟動整合服務管理

[ctx: widget_picker_title]
note: // Widget Picker
en: Integrations
zh_Hant: 整合

[ctx: widget_picker_manage_integrations]
en: Manage integrations…
zh_Hant: 管理整合功能…

[ctx: room_widget_permission_title]
note: // Room widget permissions
en: Load Widget
zh_Hant: 載入小工具

[ctx: room_widget_permission_creator_info_title]
en: This widget was added by:
zh_Hant: 此小工具新增者：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_webview_information_title]
en: Using it may set cookies and share data with %@:
zh_Hant: 使用它可能會設定 cookies 並與 %@ 分享資料：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_information_title]
en: Using it may share data with %@:
zh_Hant: 使用它可能會與 %@ 分享資料：

[ctx: room_widget_permission_display_name_permission]
en: Your display name
zh_Hant: 您的顯示名稱

[ctx: room_widget_permission_avatar_url_permission]
en: Your avatar URL
zh_Hant: 您的大頭照網址

[ctx: room_widget_permission_user_id_permission]
en: Your user ID
zh_Hant: 您的使用者 ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_theme_permission]
en: Your theme
zh_Hant: 您的主題

[ctx: room_widget_permission_widget_id_permission]
en: Widget ID
zh_Hant: 小工具 ID

[ctx: room_widget_permission_room_id_permission]
en: Room ID
zh_Hant: 聊天室 ID

[ctx: share_extension_auth_prompt]
note: // Share extension
en: Login in the main app to share content
zh_Hant: 登入主應用程式以分享內容

[ctx: share_extension_failed_to_encrypt]
en: Failed to send. Check in the main app the encryption settings for this room
zh_Hant: 傳送失敗。請檢查主應用程式對此聊天室的加密設定

[ctx: share_extension_low_quality_video_title]
en: Video will be sent in low quality
zh_Hant: 影片將以低畫質傳送

[ctx: share_extension_low_quality_video_message]
en: Send in %@ for better quality, or send in low quality below.
zh_Hant: 以 %@ 傳送品質較好的影片，或以較低品質傳送。

[ctx: share_extension_send_now]
en: Send now
zh_Hant: 現在傳送

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_title]
note: // Room key request dialog
en: Encryption key request
zh_Hant: 加密金鑰請求

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_message_new_device]
en: You added a new session '%@', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hant: 您新增的工作階段「%@」正在請求加密金鑰。

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_message]
en: Your unverified session '%@' is requesting encryption keys.
zh_Hant: 您未驗證的工作階段「%@」正在請求加密金鑰。

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_start_verification]
en: Start verification…
zh_Hant: 開始驗證…

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_share_without_verifying]
en: Share without verifying
zh_Hant: 不驗證就分享

[ctx: e2e_room_key_request_ignore_request]
en: Ignore request
zh_Hant: 忽略請求

[ctx: gdpr_consent_not_given_alert_message]
note: // GDPR
en: To continue using the %@ homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh_Hant: 要繼續使用 %@ 家伺服器，您必須同意使用條款。

[ctx: gdpr_consent_not_given_alert_review_now_action]
note: // GDPR
en: Review now
zh_Hant: 現在重新檢視

[ctx: service_terms_modal_title_message]
note: // Service terms
en: To continue, accept the below terms and conditions
zh_Hant: 如要繼續，請同意以下的使用條款

[ctx: service_terms_modal_accept_button]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: service_terms_modal_decline_button]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: service_terms_modal_footer]
en: This can be disabled anytime in settings.
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時在設定中取消。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_table_header_identity_server]
en: IDENTITY SERVER TERMS
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器條款

[ctx: service_terms_modal_table_header_integration_manager]
en: INTEGRATION MANAGER TERMS
zh_Hant: 整合管理員使用條款

[ctx: service_terms_modal_description_identity_server]
en: This will allow someone to find you if they have your phone number or email saved in their phone contacts.
zh_Hant: 這會讓手機上儲存您電話或電子郵件的人能找到您。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_description_integration_manager]
en: This will allow you to use bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
zh_Hant: 這會讓您可以使用聊天機器人、橋接、小工具和貼圖包。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_information_title_identity_server]
note: // Alert explaining what an identity server / integration manager is.
en: Identity Server
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器

[ctx: service_terms_modal_information_title_integration_manager]
en: Integration Manager
zh_Hant: 整合管理員

[ctx: service_terms_modal_information_description_identity_server]
en: An identity server helps you find your contacts, by looking up their phone number or email address, to see if they already have an account.
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器讓您能夠用電話或電子郵件，查詢您的聯絡人是否已經申請帳號。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_information_description_integration_manager]
en: An integration manager lets you add features from third parties.
zh_Hant: 整合管理員能夠讓您加入第三方服務的功能。

[ctx: service_terms_modal_policy_checkbox_accessibility_hint]
en: Check to accept %@
zh_Hant: 勾選以接受 %@

[ctx: deactivate_account_title]
note: // Deactivate account
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part1]
en: This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID.  This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server.
zh_Hant: 將永久停用您的帳號，無法再以此帳號登入，且任何人都將無法以相同 ID 重新註冊。這會使您的帳號立即離開所有加入的聊天室，並從身分伺服器將您帳號的詳細資料移除。

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part2_emphasize]
en: This action is irreversible.
zh_Hant: 此動作無法還原。

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part3]
en: 
    
    Deactivating your account
zh_Hant: 
    
    正在停用您的帳號

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part4_emphasize]
en: does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent.
zh_Hant: 在預設情況下我們並不會移除您曾傳送的訊息。

[ctx: deactivate_account_informations_part5]
en: If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below
    
    Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh_Hant: 如果您希望我們移除您曾傳送的訊息，請選取下方的欄位
    
    在 Matrix 中，訊息的可見性如同電子郵件。我們移除了您曾傳送的訊息表示這些訊息，將不會與任何新註冊或未註冊的使用者分享，但過去已有權限讀取您的訊息的已註冊使用者仍能從他們的副本中讀取。

[ctx: deactivate_account_forget_messages_information_part1]
en: Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (
zh_Hant: 當我停用我的帳號時，請移除所有我曾傳送的訊息（

[ctx: deactivate_account_forget_messages_information_part2_emphasize]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: deactivate_account_forget_messages_information_part3]
en: : this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh_Hant: ：這會導致未來的使用者看到不完整的對話紀錄）

[ctx: deactivate_account_validate_action]
en: Deactivate account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: deactivate_account_password_alert_title]
en: Deactivate Account
zh_Hant: 停用帳號

[ctx: deactivate_account_password_alert_message]
en: To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的 Matrix 帳號密碼繼續

[ctx: rerequest_keys_alert_title]
note: // Re-request confirmation dialog
en: Request Sent
zh_Hant: 已傳送請求

[ctx: rerequest_keys_alert_message]
en: Please launch %@ on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh_Hant: 請在另一個可以解密訊息的裝置上啟動 %@，以便它將金鑰傳送到此工作階段。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_title]
note: // MARK: Secure backup setup // Intro
en: Secure Backup
zh_Hant: 安全備份

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_info]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.
zh_Hant: 透過備份您伺服器上的加密金鑰，來防止失去對加密訊息與資料的存取權。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_use_security_key_title]
en: Use a Security Key
zh_Hant: 使用安全金鑰

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_use_security_key_info]
en: Generate a security key to store somewhere safe like a password manager or a safe.
zh_Hant: 產生安全金鑰後，請儲存在密碼管理員或保險箱等安全的地方。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_use_security_passphrase_title]
en: Use a Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 使用安全密語

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_intro_use_security_passphrase_info]
en: Enter a secret phrase only you know, and generate a key for backup.
zh_Hant: 輸入只有您知道的安全密語，並產生備份的金鑰。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_existing_backup_error_title]
en: A backup for messages already exists
zh_Hant: 已經有訊息備份

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_existing_backup_error_info]
en: Unlock it to reuse it in the secure backup or delete it to create a new messages backup in the secure backup.
zh_Hant: 解鎖此備份以重新使用，或移除此備份並在安全備份中重新建立新的訊息。

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_existing_backup_error_unlock_it]
en: Unlock it
zh_Hant: 解鎖

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_existing_backup_error_delete_it]
en: Delete it
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_cancel_alert_title]
note: // Cancel
en: Are your sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: secure_key_backup_setup_cancel_alert_message]
en: If you cancel now, you may lose encrypted messages & data if you lose access to your logins.
    
    You can also set up Secure Backup & manage your keys in Settings.
zh_Hant: 如果您現在取消，當您忘記登入資訊的話，可能會失去存取加密訊息與資料。
    
    您也可以在「設定」中設定安全備份並管理您的金鑰。

[ctx: secure_backup_setup_banner_title]
note: // Banner
en: Secure Backup
zh_Hant: 安全備份

[ctx: secure_backup_setup_banner_subtitle]
en: Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data
zh_Hant: 小心不要失去加密訊息與資料的存取權

[ctx: key_backup_setup_title]
note: // MARK: Key backup setup
en: Key Backup
zh_Hant: 金鑰備份

[ctx: key_backup_setup_skip_alert_title]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您確定嗎？

[ctx: key_backup_setup_skip_alert_message]
en: You may lose secure messages if you log out or lose your device.
zh_Hant: 如果您登出或遺失此裝置的話，可能會失去訊息的存取權。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_skip_alert_skip_action]
en: Skip
zh_Hant: 略過

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_title]
note: // Intro
en: Never lose encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 絕不失去加密訊息

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_info]
en: Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
    
    Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh_Hant: 加密聊天室裡的訊息使用端對端加密保護。只有您和接收者有金鑰可以閱讀這些訊息。
    
    請安全地備份您的金鑰，避免失去訊息內容。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_setup_action_without_existing_backup]
en: Start using Key Backup
zh_Hant: 開始使用金鑰備份

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_setup_connect_action_with_existing_backup]
en: Connect this device to Key Backup
zh_Hant: 將此裝置連結至金鑰備份

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_manual_export_info]
en: (Advanced)
zh_Hant: （進階）

[ctx: key_backup_setup_intro_manual_export_action]
en: Manually export keys
zh_Hant: 手動匯出金鑰

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_title]
note: // Passphrase
en: Secure your backup with a Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 使用安全密語保護您的備份

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_info]
en: We'll store an encrypted copy of your keys on our server. Protect your backup with a phrase to keep it secure.
    
    For maximum security, this should be different from your Matrix account password.
zh_Hant: 我們將會在您的家伺服器儲存一份您的金鑰的加密副本。請使用安全密語保護您的備份以確保其安全。
    
    為了確保有最大的安全性，這個應該要與您的 Matrix 帳號密碼不同。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_passphrase_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hant: 輸入

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Enter phrase
zh_Hant: 輸入安全密語

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_passphrase_valid]
en: Great!
zh_Hant: 太棒了！

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_passphrase_invalid]
en: Try adding a word
zh_Hant: 試著加入一個新的字

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_title]
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Confirm phrase
zh_Hant: 確認安全密語

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_valid]
en: Great!
zh_Hant: 太棒了！

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_invalid]
en: phrase doesn’t match
zh_Hant: 安全密語不相符

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_set_passphrase_action]
en: Set Phrase
zh_Hant: 設定安全密語

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_setup_recovery_key_info]
en: Or, secure your backup with a Security Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh_Hant: 或是使用安全金鑰來保障您的備份安全，將其儲存在安全的地方。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_passphrase_setup_recovery_key_action]
en: (Advanced) Set up with Security Key
zh_Hant: （進階）使用安全金鑰設定

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_title]
note: // Success
en: Success!
zh_Hant: 成功！

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_passphrase_info]
note: // Success from passphrase
en: Your keys are being backed up.
    
    Your Security Key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase.
    
    Keep your Security Key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe).
zh_Hant: 已開始備份您的金鑰。
    
    您的金鑰是一張安全網：如果忘記安全密語，可以使用它來復原您對加密訊息的存取權。
    
    請把您的安全金鑰放在非常安全的地方，如密碼管理員（或保險箱）。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_passphrase_save_recovery_key_action]
en: Save Security Key
zh_Hant: 儲存安全金鑰

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_passphrase_done_action]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_recovery_key_info]
note: // Success from recovery key
en: Your keys are being backed up.
    
    Make a copy of this Security Key and keep it safe.
zh_Hant: 已開始備份您的金鑰。
    
    請複製保存安全金鑰並確保其安全。

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_recovery_key_recovery_key_title]
en: Security Key
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_recovery_key_make_copy_action]
en: Make a Copy
zh_Hant: 建立副本

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_recovery_key_made_copy_action]
en: I've made a copy
zh_Hant: 我已經留下副本

[ctx: key_backup_setup_success_from_secure_backup_info]
note: // Success from secure backup
en: Your keys are being backed up.
zh_Hant: 正在備份您的金鑰。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_title]
note: // MARK: Key backup recover
en: Secure Messages
zh_Hant: 安全訊息

[ctx: key_backup_recover_invalid_passphrase_title]
en: Incorrect Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 不正確的安全密語

[ctx: key_backup_recover_invalid_passphrase]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this phrase: please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
zh_Hant: 無法使用此密語解密備份：請確認您是否輸入了正確的安全密語。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_invalid_recovery_key_title]
en: Security Key Mismatch
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰不相符

[ctx: key_backup_recover_invalid_recovery_key]
en: Backup could not be decrypted with this key: please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
zh_Hant: 無法使用此金鑰解密備份：請確認您是否輸入了正確的安全金鑰。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_private_key_info]
note: // Recover from private key
en: Restoring backup…
zh_Hant: 正在復原備份…

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_private_key_progress]
en: %@%% Complete
zh_Hant: 完成 %@%%

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_info]
note: // Recover from passphrase
en: Use your Security Phrase to unlock your secure message history
zh_Hant: 使用您的安全密語來解鎖加密訊息紀錄

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_passphrase_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hant: 輸入

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Enter Phrase
zh_Hant: 輸入安全密語

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_recover_action]
en: Unlock History
zh_Hant: 解鎖訊息紀錄

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part1]
en: Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
zh_Hant: 忘記安全密語了嗎？您可以

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part2]
en: use your Security Key
zh_Hant: 使用您的安全金鑰

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_info]
note: // Recover from recovery key
en: Use your Security Key to unlock your secure message history
zh_Hant: 使用您的安全金鑰來解鎖加密訊息紀錄

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_recovery_key_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hant: 輸入

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_recovery_key_placeholder]
en: Enter Security Key
zh_Hant: 輸入安全金鑰

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_recover_action]
en: Unlock History
zh_Hant: 解鎖訊息紀錄

[ctx: key_backup_recover_from_recovery_key_lost_recovery_key_action]
en: Lost your Security Key You can set up a new one in settings.
zh_Hant: 遺失您的復原金鑰？可以到設定中打一把新的金鑰。

[ctx: key_backup_recover_success_info]
note: // Success
en: Backup Restored!
zh_Hant: 備份已復原！

[ctx: key_backup_recover_done_action]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: sign_out]
note: // MARK: Sign out warning
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: sign_out_confirmation_message]
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 您確定要登出嗎？

[ctx: sign_out_existing_key_backup_alert_title]
note: // MARK: Sign out warning
en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_Hant: 您確定要登出嗎？

[ctx: sign_out_existing_key_backup_alert_sign_out_action]
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_alert_title]
en: You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh_Hant: 如果您現在登出的話，將無法再存取您的加密訊息

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_alert_setup_secure_backup_action]
en: Start using Secure Backup
zh_Hant: 開始使用安全備份

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_alert_discard_key_backup_action]
en: I don't want my encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 我不要我的加密訊息了

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_sign_out_confirmation_alert_title]
en: You'll lose your encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 您將會失去您的加密訊息

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_sign_out_confirmation_alert_message]
en: You'll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh_Hant: 除非您在登出前備份好金鑰，否則將無法再存取所有加密訊息。

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_sign_out_confirmation_alert_sign_out_action]
en: Sign out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: sign_out_non_existing_key_backup_sign_out_confirmation_alert_backup_action]
en: Backup
zh_Hant: 備份

[ctx: sign_out_key_backup_in_progress_alert_title]
en: Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 正在備份金鑰。若您現在登出，將無法再存取加密訊息。

[ctx: sign_out_key_backup_in_progress_alert_discard_key_backup_action]
en: I don't want my encrypted messages
zh_Hant: 我不要我的加密訊息了

[ctx: sign_out_key_backup_in_progress_alert_cancel_action]
en: I'll wait
zh_Hant: 我願意等待

[ctx: key_verification_other_session_title]
note: // MARK: - Device Verification
en: Verify session
zh_Hant: 驗證工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_new_session_title]
en: Verify your new session
zh_Hant: 驗證您的新工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_this_session_title]
en: Verify this session
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_user_title]
en: Verify them
zh_Hant: 驗證他們

[ctx: device_verification_security_advice_emoji]
en: Compare the unique emoji, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh_Hant: 比對顯示的表情符號，確認它們以相同的順序出現。

[ctx: device_verification_security_advice_number]
en: Compare the numbers, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh_Hant: 比較這些數字，確保它們以相同的順序出現。

[ctx: device_verification_cancelled]
en: The other party cancelled the verification.
zh_Hant: 另一方取消了驗證。

[ctx: device_verification_cancelled_by_me]
en: The verification has been cancelled. Reason: %@
zh_Hant: 已取消驗證。理由：%@

[ctx: device_verification_error_cannot_load_device]
en: Cannot load session information.
zh_Hant: 無法載入工作階段的資訊。

[ctx: device_verification_incoming_title]
note: // MARK: Incoming
en: Incoming Verification Request
zh_Hant: 收到的驗證請求

[ctx: device_verification_incoming_description_1]
en: Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段，並標記為可受信任。由您將工作階段標記為可受信任後，可讓聊天夥伴傳送端到端加密訊息時能更加放心。

[ctx: device_verification_incoming_description_2]
en: Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段，會標記此工作階段為可信任。與您聊天的其他人也會看到此工作階段標記。

[ctx: device_verification_start_title]
note: // MARK: Start
en: Verify by comparing a short text string
zh_Hant: 比較一小段文字以進行驗證

[ctx: device_verification_start_wait_partner]
en: Waiting for partner to accept…
zh_Hant: 正在等待夥伴確認…

[ctx: device_verification_start_use_legacy]
en: Nothing appearing? Not all clients support interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
zh_Hant: 沒有動靜嗎？不是所有客戶端都支援互動式驗證。請改用傳統驗證機制。

[ctx: device_verification_start_verify_button]
en: Begin Verifying
zh_Hant: 開始驗證

[ctx: device_verification_start_use_legacy_action]
en: Use Legacy Verification
zh_Hant: 使用傳統驗證

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_alert_title]
note: // MARK: Self verification start // New login
en: New login. Was this you?
zh_Hant: 新登入。這是您嗎？

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_alert_message]
en: Verify the new login accessing your account: %@
zh_Hant: 請驗證您的帳號新登入紀錄：%@

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_alert_validate_action]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_start_verify_action]
en: Start verification
zh_Hant: 開始驗證

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_start_information]
en: Use this session to verify your new one, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh_Hant: 使用此工作階段來驗證新的工作階段，讓新階段可以存取加密訊息。

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_start_waiting]
en: Waiting…
zh_Hant: 正在等待…

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_current_session_alert_title]
note: // Current session
en: Verify this session
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_current_session_alert_message]
en: Other users may not trust it.
zh_Hant: 其他使用者可能不會信任它。

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_current_session_alert_validate_action]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_security_upgrade_alert_title]
note: // Legacy to Rust security upgrade
en: App updated
zh_Hant: 已更新程式

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_security_upgrade_alert_message]
en: Secure messaging has been improved with the latest update. Please re-verify your device.
zh_Hant: 最新版本中已改進加密訊息傳輸功能，請重新驗證您的裝置。

[ctx: key_verification_alert_title]
note: // Unverified sessions
en: You have unverified sessions
zh_Hant: 您有未驗證的工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_alert_body]
en: Review to ensure your account is safe.
zh_Hant: 請確認您的帳號安全。

[ctx: key_verification_self_verify_unverified_sessions_alert_validate_action]
en: Review
zh_Hant: 評論

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_title]
note: // MARK: Self verification wait
en: Complete security
zh_Hant: 全面的安全性

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_new_sign_in_title]
en: Verify this login
zh_Hant: 驗證此登入

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_information]
en: Verify this session from one of your other sessions, granting it access to encrypted messages.
    
    Use the latest %@ on your other devices:
zh_Hant: 用其他的工作階段來驗證此工作階段，以確保能夠存取加密訊息。
    
    使用您其他裝置上最新的 %@ ：

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_additional_information]
en: This works with %@ and other cross-signing capable Matrix clients.
zh_Hant: 這相容於 %@ 與其他允許交叉驗證的 Matrix 客戶端。

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_open_on_other_device_title]
en: Open %@ on your other device
zh_Hant: 開啟您另一台裝置上的 %@

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_open_on_other_device_information]
en: You need to verify this session in order to read your secure message history.
    
    Open Element on one of your other devices and follow the instructions.
zh_Hant: 需要先驗證此工作階段，才能讀取加密訊息紀錄。
    
    請在您的任一其他裝置開啟 Element 並依照當中的指示進行驗證。

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_recover_secrets_without_passphrase]
en: Use Security Key
zh_Hant: 使用安全金鑰

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_recover_secrets_with_passphrase]
en: Use Security Phrase or Key
zh_Hant: 使用安全密語或金鑰

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_recover_secrets_additional_help]
en: Can't access an existing %@ session?
zh_Hant: 無法存取其他的 %@ 工作階段嗎？

[ctx: device_verification_self_verify_wait_recover_secrets_checking_availability]
en: Checking for other verification capabilities ...
zh_Hant: 正在檢查是否有其他驗證方式…

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_title_emoji]
note: // MARK: Verify
en: Compare emoji
zh_Hant: 比對表情符號

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_title_number]
en: Compare numbers
zh_Hant: 比對數字

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_cancel_action]
en: They don't match
zh_Hant: 它們不相符

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_validate_action]
en: They match
zh_Hant: 它們相符

[ctx: key_verification_verify_sas_additional_information]
en: For ultimate security, use another trusted means of communication or do this in person.
zh_Hant: 為了得到最佳的安全性，請使用其他可信任的方式來溝通或是當面進行。

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_title]
note: // MARK: Manually Verify Device
en: Manually Verify by Text
zh_Hant: 透過文字手動驗證

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_instruction]
en: Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh_Hant: 透過將下列內容與您其他工作階段中的「使用者設定」所顯示的內容來確認：

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_name_title]
en: Session name
zh_Hant: 工作階段名稱

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_id_title]
en: Session ID
zh_Hant: 工作階段 ID

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_key_title]
en: Session key
zh_Hant: 工作階段金鑰

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_additional_information]
en: If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh_Hant: 如果它們不相符，則可能會威脅到您的通訊安全。

[ctx: key_verification_manually_verify_device_validate_action]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: device_verification_verify_wait_partner]
note: // Device
en: Waiting for partner to confirm…
zh_Hant: 正在等待夥伴確認…

[ctx: device_verification_verified_title]
note: // MARK: Verified // Device
en: Verified!
zh_Hant: 已驗證！

[ctx: device_verification_verified_got_it_button]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 了解

[ctx: key_verification_verified_new_session_title]
en: New session verified!
zh_Hant: 已驗證新的工作階段！

[ctx: key_verification_verified_other_session_information]
en: You can now read secure messages on your other session, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh_Hant: 您現在也可以在其他的工作階段閱讀您的加密訊息，其他使用者也會知道他們能夠信任此工作階段。

[ctx: key_verification_verified_new_session_information]
en: You can now read secure messages on your new device, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh_Hant: 您現在也可以在新的裝置上閱讀您的加密訊息，其他使用者也會知道他們能夠信任此裝置。

[ctx: key_verification_verified_this_session_information]
en: You can now read secure messages on this device, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh_Hant: 您現在可以在此裝置上閱讀您的加密訊息，其他使用者也會知道他們能夠信任此裝置。

[ctx: key_verification_verified_user_information]
note: // User
en: Messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and can't be read by third parties.
zh_Hant: 與此使用者的訊息有端對端加密，無法被第三方讀取。

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_dog]
note: // MARK: Emoji
en: Dog
zh_Hant: 狗

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_cat]
en: Cat
zh_Hant: 貓

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_lion]
en: Lion
zh_Hant: 獅子

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_horse]
en: Horse
zh_Hant: 馬

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_unicorn]
en: Unicorn
zh_Hant: 獨角獸

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_pig]
en: Pig
zh_Hant: 豬

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_elephant]
en: Elephant
zh_Hant: 大象

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_rabbit]
en: Rabbit
zh_Hant: 兔子

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_panda]
en: Panda
zh_Hant: 熊貓

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_rooster]
en: Rooster
zh_Hant: 公雞

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_penguin]
en: Penguin
zh_Hant: 企鵝

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_turtle]
en: Turtle
zh_Hant: 烏龜

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_fish]
en: Fish
zh_Hant: 魚

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_octopus]
en: Octopus
zh_Hant: 章魚

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_butterfly]
en: Butterfly
zh_Hant: 蝴蝶

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_flower]
en: Flower
zh_Hant: 花

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_tree]
en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_cactus]
en: Cactus
zh_Hant: 仙人掌

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_mushroom]
en: Mushroom
zh_Hant: 蘑菇

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_globe]
en: Globe
zh_Hant: 地球

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_moon]
en: Moon
zh_Hant: 月亮

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_cloud]
en: Cloud
zh_Hant: 雲朵

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_fire]
en: Fire
zh_Hant: 火

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_banana]
en: Banana
zh_Hant: 香蕉

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_apple]
en: Apple
zh_Hant: 蘋果

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_strawberry]
en: Strawberry
zh_Hant: 草莓

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_corn]
en: Corn
zh_Hant: 玉米

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_pizza]
en: Pizza
zh_Hant: 披薩

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_cake]
en: Cake
zh_Hant: 蛋糕

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_heart]
en: Heart
zh_Hant: 愛心

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_smiley]
en: Smiley
zh_Hant: 笑臉

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_robot]
en: Robot
zh_Hant: 機器人

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_hat]
en: Hat
zh_Hant: 帽子

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_glasses]
en: Glasses
zh_Hant: 眼鏡

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_spanner]
en: Spanner
zh_Hant: 扳手

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_santa]
en: Santa
zh_Hant: 聖誕老人

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_thumbs up]
en: Thumbs up
zh_Hant: 讚

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_umbrella]
en: Umbrella
zh_Hant: 雨傘

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_hourglass]
en: Hourglass
zh_Hant: 沙漏

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_clock]
en: Clock
zh_Hant: 時鐘

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_gift]
en: Gift
zh_Hant: 禮物

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_light bulb]
en: Light Bulb
zh_Hant: 燈泡

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_book]
en: Book
zh_Hant: 書

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_pencil]
en: Pencil
zh_Hant: 鉛筆

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_paperclip]
en: Paperclip
zh_Hant: 迴紋針

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_scissors]
en: Scissors
zh_Hant: 剪刀

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_lock]
en: Lock
zh_Hant: 鎖頭

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_key]
en: Key
zh_Hant: 鑰匙

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_hammer]
en: Hammer
zh_Hant: 鎚子

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_telephone]
en: Telephone
zh_Hant: 電話

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_flag]
en: Flag
zh_Hant: 旗幟

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_train]
en: Train
zh_Hant: 火車

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_bicycle]
en: Bicycle
zh_Hant: 腳踏車

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_aeroplane]
en: Aeroplane
zh_Hant: 飛機

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_rocket]
en: Rocket
zh_Hant: 火箭

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_trophy]
en: Trophy
zh_Hant: 獎盃

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_ball]
en: Ball
zh_Hant: 足球

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_guitar]
en: Guitar
zh_Hant: 吉他

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_trumpet]
en: Trumpet
zh_Hant: 喇叭

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_bell]
en: Bell
zh_Hant: 鈴鐺

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_anchor]
en: Anchor
zh_Hant: 船錨

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_headphones]
en: Headphones
zh_Hant: 耳機

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_folder]
en: Folder
zh_Hant: 資料夾

[ctx: device_verification_emoji_pin]
en: Pin
zh_Hant: 圖釘

[ctx: file_upload_error_title]
note: // MARK: File upload
en: File upload
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

[ctx: file_upload_error_unsupported_file_type_message]
en: File type not supported.
zh_Hant: 未支援的檔案類型。

[ctx: emoji_picker_title]
note: // MARK: Emoji picker
en: Reactions
zh_Hant: 反應

[ctx: emoji_picker_people_category]
en: Smileys & People
zh_Hant: 表情與人

[ctx: emoji_picker_nature_category]
en: Animals & Nature
zh_Hant: 動物與自然

[ctx: emoji_picker_foods_category]
en: Food & Drink
zh_Hant: 食物與飲料

[ctx: emoji_picker_activity_category]
en: Activities
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: emoji_picker_places_category]
en: Travel & Places
zh_Hant: 旅遊與景點

[ctx: emoji_picker_objects_category]
en: Objects
zh_Hant: 物件

[ctx: emoji_picker_symbols_category]
en: Symbols
zh_Hant: 符號

[ctx: emoji_picker_flags_category]
en: Flags
zh_Hant: 旗幟

[ctx: reaction_history_title]
note: // MARK: Reaction history
en: Reactions
zh_Hant: 反應

[ctx: error_invite_3pid_with_no_identity_server]
note: // Generic errors
en: Add an identity server in your settings to invite by email.
zh_Hant: 在設定加入身分伺服器後，才能用電子郵件寄送邀請。

[ctx: error_not_supported_on_mobile]
en: You can't do this from %@ mobile.
zh_Hant: 您不能在 %@ 行動版做這件事。

[ctx: key_verification_bootstrap_not_setup_title]
note: // MARK: - Key Verification
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: key_verification_bootstrap_not_setup_message]
en: You need to bootstrap cross-signing first.
zh_Hant: 您需要先啟用交叉簽署。

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_incoming_title]
note: // Tiles
en: Verification request
zh_Hant: 驗證請求

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_outgoing_title]
en: Verification sent
zh_Hant: 已傳送驗證

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_data_loading]
en: Data loading…
zh_Hant: 正在載入資料…

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_waiting]
en: Waiting…
zh_Hant: 正在等待…

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_expired]
en: Expired
zh_Hant: 已過期

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_cancelled_by_me]
en: You cancelled
zh_Hant: 您已取消

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_cancelled]
en: %@ cancelled
zh_Hant: %@ 已取消

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_status_accepted]
en: You accepted
zh_Hant: 您已接受

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_incoming_approval_accept]
en: Accept
zh_Hant: 接受

[ctx: key_verification_tile_request_incoming_approval_decline]
en: Decline
zh_Hant: 拒絕

[ctx: key_verification_tile_conclusion_done_title]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: key_verification_tile_conclusion_warning_title]
en: Unstrusted sign in
zh_Hant: 未受信任的登入

[ctx: key_verification_incoming_request_incoming_alert_message]
note: // Incoming key verification request
en: %@ wants to verify
zh_Hant: %@ 希望驗證

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_title]
note: // MARK: QR code
en: Verify by scanning
zh_Hant: 透過掃描來驗證

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_information]
en: Scan the code to securely verify each other.
zh_Hant: 掃描此驗證碼以安全地驗證彼此。

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_information_other_device]
en: Scan the code below to verify:
zh_Hant: 掃描下方驗證碼以驗證：

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_emoji_information]
en: Verify by comparing unique emoji.
zh_Hant: 透過比對獨特的表情符號來進行驗證。

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_scan_code_action]
en: Scan their code
zh_Hant: 掃描他們的條碼

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_scan_code_other_device_action]
en: Scan with this device
zh_Hant: 使用此裝置掃描

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_cannot_scan_action]
en: Can't scan?
zh_Hant: 無法掃描嗎？

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_start_emoji_action]
en: Verify by emoji
zh_Hant: 透過表情符號驗證

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_other_scan_my_code_title]
en: Did the other user successfully scan the QR code?
zh_Hant: 對方也順利掃描了 QR Code 嗎？

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_scan_other_code_success_title]
en: Code validated!
zh_Hant: 驗證碼已驗證！

[ctx: key_verification_verify_qr_code_scan_other_code_success_message]
en: QR code has been successfully validated.
zh_Hant: 已成功驗證此 QR Code。

[ctx: key_verification_scan_qr_code_title]
en: Scan QR code
zh_Hant: 掃描 QR Code

[ctx: key_verification_scan_qr_code_information_other_user]
en: Point your camera at the QR code displayed on their device to verify their session
zh_Hant: 使用您的相機掃描對方裝置上顯示的 QR Code 來驗證對方的工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_scan_qr_code_information_other_device]
en: Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify this session
zh_Hant: 使用您的相機掃描您另一台裝置上顯示的 QR Code 來驗證此工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_scan_qr_code_information_other_session]
en: Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your session
zh_Hant: 使用您的相機掃描您另一台裝置上顯示的 QR Code 來驗證您的工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_scan_qr_code_information_new_session]
en: Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your new session
zh_Hant: 使用您的相機掃描您另一台裝置上顯示的 QR Code 來驗證新工作階段

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanning_title]
note: // MARK: Scan confirmation // Scanning
en: Almost there! Waiting for confirmation…
zh_Hant: 就快完成了！正在等待確認…

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanning_user_waiting_other]
en: Waiting for %@…
zh_Hant: 正在等待 %@…

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanning_device_waiting_other]
en: Waiting for other device…
zh_Hant: 等待其他裝置…

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanned_title]
note: // Scanned
en: Almost there!
zh_Hant: 就快完成了！

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanned_user_information]
en: Is %@ showing the same shield?
zh_Hant: %@ 是否顯示一樣的盾牌？

[ctx: key_verification_scan_confirmation_scanned_device_information]
en: Is the other device showing the same shield?
zh_Hant: 另一台裝置有顯示一樣的盾牌嗎？

[ctx: user_verification_start_verify_action]
note: // MARK: - User verification // Start
en: Start verification
zh_Hant: 開始驗證

[ctx: user_verification_start_information_part1]
en: For extra security, verify
zh_Hant: 為了加強安全性，請確認

[ctx: user_verification_start_information_part2]
en:  by checking a one-time code on both your devices.
zh_Hant:  雙方裝置上顯示的單次驗證碼。

[ctx: user_verification_start_waiting_partner]
en: Waiting for %@…
zh_Hant: 正在等待 %@…

[ctx: user_verification_start_additional_information]
en: To be secure, do this in person or use another way to communicate.
zh_Hant: 為了確保安全，請面對面進行驗證，或使用其他方式來通訊。

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_user_trust_level_trusted_title]
note: // Sessions list
en: Trusted
zh_Hant: 受信任

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_user_trust_level_warning_title]
en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_user_trust_level_unknown_title]
en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_information]
en: Messages with this user in this room are end-to-end encrypted and can’t be read by third parties.
zh_Hant: 在此聊天室中與此使用者的訊息已進行端到端加密，無法被第三方讀取。

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_table_title]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_session_trusted]
en: Trusted
zh_Hant: 受信任

[ctx: user_verification_sessions_list_session_untrusted]
en: Not trusted
zh_Hant: 未受信任

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_trusted_title]
note: // Session details
en: Trusted
zh_Hant: 受信任

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_untrusted_title]
en: Not Trusted
zh_Hant: 未受信任

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_trusted_current_user]
en: This session is trusted for secure messaging because you verified it:
zh_Hant: 因為您已驗證此工作階段，可信任其用於安全通訊：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_trusted_other_user_part1]
en: This session is trusted for secure messaging because
zh_Hant: 可信任此工作階段進行安全通訊，因為

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_trusted_other_user_part2]
en:  verified it:
zh_Hant:  驗證：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_untrusted_current_user]
en: Verify this session to mark it as trusted & grant it access to encrypted messages:
zh_Hant: 驗證此工作階段並進行標記，使其能夠存取加密訊息：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_information_untrusted_other_user]
en:  signed in using a new session:
zh_Hant:  登入新的工作階段：

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_additional_information_untrusted_other_user]
en: Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labelled with warnings. Alternatively, you can manually verify it.
zh_Hant: 直到此使用者信任此工作階段為止，該工作階段收發的訊息都會有警告標籤。您也可以手動進行驗證。

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_additional_information_untrusted_current_user]
en: If you didn’t sign in to this session, your account may be compromised.
zh_Hant: 如果您沒有登入此工作階段，您的帳號可能已經被入侵。

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_verify_action_current_user]
en: Interactively Verify
zh_Hant: 互動驗證

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_verify_action_current_user_manually]
en: Manually Verify by Text
zh_Hant: 透過文字手動驗證

[ctx: user_verification_session_details_verify_action_other_user]
en: Manually verify
zh_Hant: 手動驗證

[ctx: secrets_recovery_reset_action_part_1]
note: // MARK: - Secrets recovery
en: Forgot or lost all recovery options?
zh_Hant: 忘記或無法使用所有的復原選項？

[ctx: secrets_recovery_reset_action_part_2]
en: Reset everything
zh_Hant: 重設所有東西

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_title]
note: // Recover with passphrase
en: Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 安全密語

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_information_default]
en: Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Phrase.
zh_Hant: 請輸入安全密語來存取加密訊息紀錄，以及交叉簽署身分來驗證其他工作階段。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_information_verify_device]
en: Use your Security Phrase to verify this device.
zh_Hant: 使用您的安全密語來驗證此裝置。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_passphrase_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hant: 輸入

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Enter Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 輸入安全密語

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_recover_action]
en: Use Phrase
zh_Hant: 使用安全密語

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part1]
en: Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
zh_Hant: 忘記安全密語了嗎？您可以

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part2]
en: use your Security Key
zh_Hant: 使用安全金鑰

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_lost_passphrase_action_part3]
en: .
zh_Hant: 。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_invalid_passphrase_title]
en: Unable to access secret storage
zh_Hant: 無法存取秘密資訊儲存空間

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_passphrase_invalid_passphrase_message]
en: Please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
zh_Hant: 請確認您是否輸入正確的安全密語。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_title]
note: // Recover with key
en: Security Key
zh_Hant: 安全金鑰

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_information_default]
en: Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Key.
zh_Hant: 請輸入安全密語來存取加密訊息紀錄，以及交叉簽署身分來驗證其他工作階段。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_information_verify_device]
en: Use your Security Key to verify this device.
zh_Hant: 使用您的安全金鑰來驗證此裝置。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_information_unlock_secure_backup_with_phrase]
en: Enter your Security Phrase to continue.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的安全密語以繼續。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_information_unlock_secure_backup_with_key]
en: Enter your Security Key to continue.
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的安全金鑰以繼續。

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_recovery_key_title]
en: Enter
zh_Hant: 輸入

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_recovery_key_placeholder]
en: Enter Security Key
zh_Hant: 輸入安全金鑰

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_recover_action]
en: Use Key
zh_Hant: 使用金鑰

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_invalid_recovery_key_title]
en: Unable to access secret storage
zh_Hant: 無法存取秘密資訊儲存空間

[ctx: secrets_recovery_with_key_invalid_recovery_key_message]
en: Please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
zh_Hant: 請確認您是否輸入正確的安全金鑰。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_title]
note: // MARK: - Secrets set up // Recovery Key
en: Save your Security Key
zh_Hant: 儲存您的安全金鑰

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_information]
en: Store your Security Key somewhere safe. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.
zh_Hant: 將您的安全金鑰儲存在安全的地方。此金鑰能夠用來解密您的加密訊息與資料。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_loading]
en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 載入中…

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_export_action]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_done_action]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_storage_alert_title]
en: Keep it safe
zh_Hant: 好好保管

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_key_storage_alert_message]
en: ✓ Print it and store it somewhere safe
    ✓ Save it on a USB key or backup drive
    ✓ Copy it to your personal cloud storage
zh_Hant: ✓ 印出來，儲存在安全的地方
    ✓ 儲存到 USB 隨身碟或備份磁碟
    ✓ 複製到您個人的雲端儲存空間

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_title]
note: // Recovery passphrase
en: Set a Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 設定安全密語

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_information]
en: Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.
zh_Hant: 輸入僅有您知道的安全密語，來保護伺服器上與您有關的祕密資訊。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_additional_information]
en: Don't use your Matrix account password.
zh_Hant: 不要使用您的 Matrix 帳號密碼。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_validate_action]
en: Done
zh_Hant: 完成

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_confirm_information]
en: Enter your Security Phrase again to confirm it.
zh_Hant: 再次輸入您的安全密語以確認。

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_title]
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_confirm_passphrase_placeholder]
en: Confirm phrase
zh_Hant: 確認安全密語

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_summary_title]
en: Save your Security Phrase
zh_Hant: 儲存您的安全密語

[ctx: secrets_setup_recovery_passphrase_summary_information]
en: Remember your Security Phrase. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.
zh_Hant: 請記住您的安全密語。此密語能夠用來解密您的加密訊息與資料。

[ctx: secrets_reset_title]
note: // MARK: - Secrets reset
en: Reset everything
zh_Hant: 重設所有東西

[ctx: secrets_reset_information]
en: Only do this if you have no other device you can verify this device with.
zh_Hant: 僅在您沒有其他裝置可以驗證此裝置時才使用此方式。

[ctx: secrets_reset_warning_title]
en: If you reset everything
zh_Hant: 如果您重設了所有東西

[ctx: secrets_reset_warning_message]
en: You will restart with no history, no messages, trusted devices or trusted users.
zh_Hant: 重新啟動後，將清空所有聊天紀錄、訊息、已信任的裝置或已信任的使用者。

[ctx: secrets_reset_reset_action]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: secrets_reset_authentication_message]
en: Enter your Matrix account password to confirm
zh_Hant: 輸入您的 Matrix 帳號密碼來確認

[ctx: cross_signing_setup_banner_title]
note: // MARK: - Cross-signing // Banner
en: Set up encryption
zh_Hant: 設定加密

[ctx: cross_signing_setup_banner_subtitle]
en: Verify your other devices easier
zh_Hant: 更輕鬆地驗證其他的裝置

[ctx: major_update_title]
note: // MARK: - Major update
en: Riot is now %@
zh_Hant: Riot 已改名為 %@

[ctx: major_update_information]
en: We're excited to announce we've changed name! Your app is up to date and you're signed in to your account.
zh_Hant: 很高興宣布，我們已更名！您的應用程式已更新到最新版，您也已經成功登入帳號。

[ctx: major_update_learn_more_action]
en: Learn more
zh_Hant: 了解更多

[ctx: major_update_done_action]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 了解

[ctx: pin_protection_choose_pin_welcome_after_login]
note: // MARK: - PIN Protection
en: Welcome back.
zh_Hant: 歡迎回來。

[ctx: pin_protection_choose_pin_welcome_after_register]
en: Welcome.
zh_Hant: 歡迎。

[ctx: pin_protection_choose_pin]
en: Create a PIN for security
zh_Hant: 建立 PIN 碼以確保安全

[ctx: pin_protection_confirm_pin]
en: Confirm your PIN
zh_Hant: 確認您的 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_confirm_pin_to_disable]
en: Confirm PIN to disable PIN
zh_Hant: 請確認您的 PIN 碼，以關閉 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_confirm_pin_to_change]
en: Confirm PIN to change PIN
zh_Hant: 請確認您的 PIN 碼，以變更 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_enter_pin]
en: Enter your PIN
zh_Hant: 輸入您的 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_forgot_pin]
en: Forgot PIN
zh_Hant: 忘記 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_reset_alert_title]
en: Reset PIN
zh_Hant: 重設 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_reset_alert_message]
en: To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one
zh_Hant: 若要重設 PIN 碼，需要重新登入並建立新的 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_reset_alert_action_reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重設

[ctx: pin_protection_mismatch_error_title]
en: PINs don't match
zh_Hant: PIN 碼並不相符

[ctx: pin_protection_mismatch_error_message]
en: Please try again
zh_Hant: 請再試一次

[ctx: pin_protection_mismatch_too_many_times_error_message]
en: If you can't remember your PIN, tap the forgot PIN button.
zh_Hant: 如果您忘了您的 PIN 碼，請點擊「忘記 PIN 碼」。

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_section_header]
en: PIN
zh_Hant: PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_section_header_with_biometrics]
en: PIN & %@
zh_Hant: PIN 碼與 %@

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_section_footer]
en: To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one.
zh_Hant: 若要重設 PIN 碼，需要重新登入並建立新的 PIN 碼。

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_enabled_forced]
en: PIN enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_enable_pin]
en: Enable PIN
zh_Hant: 啟用 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_settings_change_pin]
en: Change PIN
zh_Hant: 變更 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_not_allowed_pin]
en: For security reasons, this PIN isn’t available. Please try another PIN
zh_Hant: 為了安全理由，這個 PIN 碼已經無法使用。請嘗試其他 PIN 碼

[ctx: pin_protection_explanatory]
en: Setting up a PIN lets you protect data like messages and contacts, so only you can access them by entering the PIN at the start of the app.
zh_Hant: 設定您的 PIN 碼讓您能夠保護訊息和聯絡人等資料，讓您在進入 APP 時輸入 PIN 碼，以存取這些資料。

[ctx: pin_protection_kick_user_alert_message]
en: Too many errors, you've been logged out
zh_Hant: 錯誤太多次，已將您登出

[ctx: biometrics_settings_enable_x]
en: Enable %@
zh_Hant: 開啟 %@

[ctx: biometrics_setup_title_x]
en: Enable %@
zh_Hant: 開啟 %@

[ctx: biometrics_setup_enable_button_title_x]
en: Enable %@
zh_Hant: 開啟 %@

[ctx: biometrics_setup_subtitle]
en: Save yourself time
zh_Hant: 節省您的時間

[ctx: biometrics_desetup_title_x]
en: Disable %@
zh_Hant: 關閉 %@

[ctx: biometrics_desetup_disable_button_title_x]
en: Disable %@
zh_Hant: 關閉 %@

[ctx: biometrics_usage_reason]
en: Authentication is needed to access your app
zh_Hant: 需要您的授權才能存取您的應用程式

[ctx: biometrics_cant_unlocked_alert_title]
en: Can't unlock app
zh_Hant: 無法解鎖應用程式

[ctx: biometrics_cant_unlocked_alert_message_x]
en: To unlock, use %@ or log back in and enable %@ again
zh_Hant: 若要解鎖，請使用 %@ 或是重新登入以再次啟用 %@

[ctx: biometrics_cant_unlocked_alert_message_login]
en: Log back in
zh_Hant: 重新登入

[ctx: biometrics_cant_unlocked_alert_message_retry]
en: Retry
zh_Hant: 重試

[ctx: searchable_directory_create_new_room]
note: // MARK: - Searchable Directory View Controller
en: Create a new room
zh_Hant: 建立新的聊天室

[ctx: searchable_directory_x_network]
en: %@ Network
zh_Hant: %@ 網路

[ctx: searchable_directory_search_placeholder]
en: Name or ID
zh_Hant: 姓名或 ID

[ctx: create_room_title]
note: // MARK: - Create Room
en: New Room
zh_Hant: 新聊天室

[ctx: create_room_section_header_name]
en: NAME
zh_Hant: 姓名

[ctx: create_room_placeholder_name]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: create_room_section_header_topic]
en: TOPIC (OPTIONAL)
zh_Hant: 主題（選擇性）

[ctx: create_room_placeholder_topic]
en: What is this room about?
zh_Hant: 這個聊天室的主題是？

[ctx: create_room_section_header_encryption]
en: ENCRYPTION
zh_Hant: 加密

[ctx: create_room_enable_encryption]
en: Enable Encryption
zh_Hant: 啟用加密

[ctx: create_room_section_footer_encryption]
en: Encryption can’t be disabled afterwards.
zh_Hant: 開啟加密之後就不可再關閉。

[ctx: create_room_section_header_type]
en: WHO CAN ACCESS
zh_Hant: 誰能存取

[ctx: create_room_type_private]
en: Private Room (invite only)
zh_Hant: 私密聊天室（邀請制）

[ctx: create_room_type_restricted]
en: Space members
zh_Hant: 聊天空間成員

[ctx: create_room_type_public]
en: Public Room (anyone)
zh_Hant: 公開聊天室（任何人）

[ctx: create_room_section_footer_type_private]
en: Only people invited can find and join.
zh_Hant: 僅被邀請的人可以找到並加入。

[ctx: create_room_section_footer_type_restricted]
en: Anyone in Space name can find and join.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間中的任何人都可以找到此聊天室並加入。

[ctx: create_room_section_footer_type_public]
en: Only people invited can find and join, not just people in Space name.
zh_Hant: 只有受邀的人能夠找到並加入，而非只有聊天空間當中的人員。

[ctx: create_room_promotion_header]
en: PROMOTION
zh_Hant: 推廣

[ctx: create_room_show_in_directory]
en: Show in room directory
zh_Hant: 在聊天室目錄中顯示

[ctx: create_room_show_in_directory_footer]
en: This will help people find and join.
zh_Hant: 這會幫助人們找到並加入此聊天室。

[ctx: create_room_section_header_address]
en: ADDRESS
zh_Hant: 位址

[ctx: create_room_suggest_room]
en: Suggest to space members
zh_Hant: 推薦給聊天空間成員

[ctx: create_room_suggest_room_footer]
en: Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good to join.
zh_Hant: 將向聊天空間中的成員推薦建議的聊天室。

[ctx: create_room_processing]
en: Creating room
zh_Hant: 正在建立聊天室

[ctx: room_info_list_one_member]
note: // MARK: - Room Info
en: 1 member
zh_Hant: 1 位成員

[ctx: room_info_list_several_members]
en: %@ members
zh_Hant: %@ 位成員

[ctx: room_info_list_section_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: room_info_back_button_title]
en: Room Info
zh_Hant: 聊天室資訊

[ctx: dialpad_title]
note: // MARK: - Dial Pad
en: Dial pad
zh_Hant: 撥號鍵盤

[ctx: call_transfer_title]
note: // MARK: - Call Transfer
en: Transfer
zh_Hant: 轉接

[ctx: call_transfer_users]
en: Users
zh_Hant: 使用者

[ctx: call_transfer_dialpad]
en: Dial pad
zh_Hant: 撥號鍵盤

[ctx: call_transfer_contacts_recent]
en: Recent
zh_Hant: 最近

[ctx: call_transfer_contacts_all]
en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: call_transfer_error_title]
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: call_transfer_error_message]
en: Call transfer failed
zh_Hant: 電話轉接失敗

[ctx: launch_loading_generic]
note: // MARK: - Launch loading
en: Syncing your conversations
zh_Hant: 正在同步對話

[ctx: launch_loading_delay_warning]
en: This may take a little longer.
    Thanks for your patience.
zh_Hant: 可能會需要花一點時間。
    感謝您等待。

[ctx: home_empty_view_title]
note: // MARK: - Home
en: Welcome to %@,
    %@
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到 %@，
    %@

[ctx: home_empty_view_information]
en: The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Tap the + button below to add people and rooms.
zh_Hant: 為工作團隊、朋友與機關整合的安全對話應用程式。點擊下方＋的按鈕，加入其他人與聊天室。

[ctx: home_context_menu_make_dm]
en: Move to People
zh_Hant: 移動至聯絡人

[ctx: home_context_menu_make_room]
en: Move to Rooms
zh_Hant: 移到聊天室

[ctx: home_context_menu_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: home_context_menu_mute]
en: Mute
zh_Hant: 靜音

[ctx: home_context_menu_unmute]
en: Unmute
zh_Hant: 解除靜音

[ctx: home_context_menu_favourite]
en: Favourite
zh_Hant: 加入我的最愛

[ctx: home_context_menu_unfavourite]
en: Remove from Favourites
zh_Hant: 從我的最愛移除

[ctx: home_context_menu_low_priority]
en: Low priority
zh_Hant: 低優先度

[ctx: home_context_menu_normal_priority]
en: Normal priority
zh_Hant: 一般優先度

[ctx: home_context_menu_leave]
en: Leave
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: home_context_menu_mark_as_read]
en: Mark as read
zh_Hant: 標示為已讀

[ctx: home_context_menu_mark_as_unread]
en: Mark as unread
zh_Hant: 標示為未讀

[ctx: home_syncing]
en: Syncing
zh_Hant: 同步中

[ctx: favourites_empty_view_title]
note: // MARK: - Favourites
en: Favourite rooms and people
zh_Hant: 最愛的聊天室與聯絡人

[ctx: favourites_empty_view_information]
en: You can favourite a few ways - the quickest is just to press and hold. Tap the star and they’ll automatically appear here for safe keeping.
zh_Hant: 您可以用不同方式設定您的最愛 - 最快的方是就是按住不放。點擊星號，他們就會自動出現在這裡。

[ctx: invite_friends_action]
note: // MARK: - Invite friends
en: Invite friends to %@
zh_Hant: 邀請朋友到 %@

[ctx: invite_friends_share_text]
en: Hey, talk to me on %@: %@
zh_Hant: Hey，在 %@ 與我對話吧：%@

[ctx: share_invite_link_action]
note: // MARK: - Share invite link
en: Share invite link
zh_Hant: 分享邀請連結

[ctx: share_invite_link_room_text]
en: Hey, join this room on %@
zh_Hant: Hey，加入 %@ 的這間聊天室

[ctx: share_invite_link_space_text]
en: Hey, join this space on %@
zh_Hant: Hey，加入 %@ 的這間聊天空間

[ctx: room_avatar_view_accessibility_label]
note: // MARK: - Room avatar view
en: avatar
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: room_avatar_view_accessibility_hint]
en: Change room avatar
zh_Hant: 變更聊天室大頭照

[ctx: room_intro_cell_add_participants_action]
note: // MARK: - Room creation introduction cell
en: Add people
zh_Hant: 新增夥伴

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_sentence1_part1]
en: This is the beginning of
zh_Hant: 這是

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_sentence1_part3]
en: .
zh_Hant: 的開頭。

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_with_topic_sentence2]
en: Topic: %@
zh_Hant: 主題：%@

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_without_topic_sentence2_part1]
en: Add a topic
zh_Hant: 新增主題

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_room_without_topic_sentence2_part2]
en:  to let people know what this room is about.
zh_Hant:  讓人們知道這個聊天室是做什麼用的。

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_dm_sentence1_part1]
en: This is the beginning of your direct message with
zh_Hant: 這是您與

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_dm_sentence1_part3]
en: .
zh_Hant: 的私人訊息紀錄的開頭。

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_dm_sentence2]
en: Only the two of you are in this conversation, no one else can join.
zh_Hant: 只有你們兩位在此對話之中，其他人都無法加入。

[ctx: room_intro_cell_information_multiple_dm_sentence2]
en: Only you are in this conversation, unless any of you invites someone to join.
zh_Hant: 除非你們兩位之中有人邀請其他人加入，否則此對話中只會有你們兩位。

[ctx: room_invite_to_space_option_title]
note: // MARK: - Room invite
en: To %@
zh_Hant: 到 %@

[ctx: room_invite_to_space_option_detail]
en: They can explore %@, but won’t be a member of %@.
zh_Hant: 他們可以瀏覽 %@，但不會是 %@ 的成員。

[ctx: room_invite_to_room_option_title]
en: To just this room
zh_Hant: 只對此聊天室

[ctx: room_invite_to_room_option_detail]
en: They won’t be a part of %@.
zh_Hant: 他們不會是 %@ 的一部分。

[ctx: room_invite_not_enough_permission]
en: You do not have permission to invite people to this room
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限邀請夥伴到此聊天室

[ctx: space_invite_not_enough_permission]
en: You do not have permission to invite people to this space
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限邀請夥伴到此聊天空間

[ctx: space_feature_unavailable_title]
note: // MARK: - Spaces
en: Spaces aren’t here yet
zh_Hant: 聊天空間尚未存在

[ctx: space_feature_unavailable_subtitle]
en: Spaces aren't on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop
zh_Hant: iOS 版還不支援聊天空間，但您可以在網頁版跟桌面版使用此功能

[ctx: space_feature_unavailable_information]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.
    
    They’ll be here soon. For now, if you join one on another platform, you will be able to access any rooms you join here.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間是一種聚集聊天室和人們的新方式。
    
    很快就會在此推出。目前，如果您在任何其他平台加入聊天空間，就可以在此存取任何您加入的聊天室。

[ctx: space_beta_announce_badge]
en: BETA
zh_Hant: Beta 測試版

[ctx: space_beta_announce_title]
en: Spaces are coming soon
zh_Hant: 聊天空間功能即將上線

[ctx: space_beta_announce_subtitle]
en: The new version of communities
zh_Hant: 新版本的社群

[ctx: space_beta_announce_information]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’re not on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間是一種將聊天室與人分組的新方法。目前尚未提供 iOS 使用者使用，但您可以在網頁版和桌面版使用此功能。

[ctx: spaces_home_space_title]
en: Home
zh_Hant: 首頁

[ctx: spaces_add_space_title]
en: Create space
zh_Hant: 建立聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_add_subspace_title]
en: Create space within %@
zh_Hant: 在 %@ 建立聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_create_space_title]
en: Create a space
zh_Hant: 建立聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_create_subspace_title]
en: Create a subspace
zh_Hant: 建立子聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_left_panel_title]
en: Spaces
zh_Hant: 聊天空間

[ctx: leave_space_title]
en: Leave %@
zh_Hant: 離開 %@

[ctx: leave_space_message]
en: Are you sure you want to leave %@? Do you also want to leave all rooms and spaces of this space?
zh_Hant: 您確定要離開 %@？確定要離開此空間中所有的聊天室與聊天空間？

[ctx: leave_space_message_admin_warning]
en: You are admin of this space, ensure that you have transferred admin right to another member before leaving.
zh_Hant: 您是此聊天空間的管理員，請確定您在離開前，已經將管理員的權限轉移給其他的成員。

[ctx: leave_space_only_action]
en: Don't leave any rooms
zh_Hant: 不要離開任何聊天室

[ctx: leave_space_and_all_rooms_action]
en: Leave all rooms and spaces
zh_Hant: 離開所有的聊天室與聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_explore_rooms]
en: Explore rooms
zh_Hant: 探索聊天室

[ctx: spaces_explore_rooms_format]
en: Explore %@
zh_Hant: 探索 %@

[ctx: spaces_suggested_room]
en: Suggested
zh_Hant: 建議

[ctx: spaces_explore_rooms_room_number]
en: %@ rooms
zh_Hant: %@ 個聊天室

[ctx: spaces_explore_rooms_one_room]
en: 1 room
zh_Hant: 1 間聊天室

[ctx: space_tag]
en: space
zh_Hant: 聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_empty_space_title]
en: This space has no rooms (yet)
zh_Hant: 此聊天空間還沒有聊天室

[ctx: spaces_empty_space_detail]
en: Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.
zh_Hant: 有些聊天室可能是隱藏的，因為它們是私密聊天室，您需要收到邀請才可加入。

[ctx: spaces_no_result_found_title]
en: No results found
zh_Hant: 找不到結果

[ctx: spaces_no_room_found_detail]
en: Some results may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite to join them.
zh_Hant: 有些結果可能是隱藏的，因為它們是私密聊天室，您需要收到邀請才可加入。

[ctx: spaces_no_member_found_detail]
en: Looking for someone not in %@? For now, you can invite them on web or desktop.
zh_Hant: 尋找某些不在 %@ 的人？現在起，您可以使用網頁版或桌面版邀請他們。

[ctx: spaces_coming_soon_title]
en: Coming soon
zh_Hant: 即將上線

[ctx: spaces_add_rooms_coming_soon_title]
en: Adding rooms coming soon
zh_Hant: 增加聊天室的功能即將上線

[ctx: spaces_invites_coming_soon_title]
en: Invites coming soon
zh_Hant: 邀請即將上線

[ctx: spaces_coming_soon_detail]
en: This feature hasn’t been implemented here, but it’s on the way. For now, you can do that with %@ on your computer.
zh_Hant: 這項功能尚未在此啟用，但已正在開發中。目前，請您在電腦上的 %@ 使用這項功能。

[ctx: space_participants_action_remove]
en: Remove from this space
zh_Hant: 踢出此聊天空間

[ctx: space_participants_action_ban]
en: Ban from this space
zh_Hant: 從這個聊天空間封鎖

[ctx: space_home_show_all_rooms]
en: Show all rooms
zh_Hant: 顯示所有聊天室

[ctx: space_private_join_rule]
en: Private space
zh_Hant: 私密聊天空間

[ctx: space_private_join_rule_detail]
en: Invite only, best for yourself or teams
zh_Hant: 邀請制，適用於您自己或團隊使用

[ctx: space_public_join_rule]
en: Public space
zh_Hant: 公開聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_invite_people]
en: Invite people
zh_Hant: 邀請夥伴

[ctx: spaces_add_room]
en: Add room
zh_Hant: 新增聊天室

[ctx: spaces_add_space]
en: Add space
zh_Hant: 新增聊天空間

[ctx: space_public_join_rule_detail]
en: Open to anyone, best for communities
zh_Hant: 對所有人開放，最適合社群

[ctx: space_topic]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

[ctx: space_settings_access_section]
en: Who can access this space?
zh_Hant: 誰可以使用此聊天室？

[ctx: space_settings_update_failed_message]
en: Failed to update space settings. Do you want to retry?
zh_Hant: 無法更新聊天空間設定。您想要重試嗎？

[ctx: space_settings_current_address_message]
en: Your space is viewable at
    %@
zh_Hant: 您可在這裡觀看您的空間
    %@

[ctx: spaces_feature_not_available]
en: This feature isn't available here. For now, you can do this with %@ on your computer.
zh_Hant: 這項功能尚未上線。但您可以在電腦上用 %@ 來使用此功能。

[ctx: spaces_creation_hint]
note: // MARK: - Space Creation
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間是將聊天室與人們分組的新方式。

[ctx: spaces_creation_visibility_title]
en: What type of space do you want to create?
zh_Hant: 您想要建立哪種類型的聊天空間？

[ctx: spaces_creation_visibility_message]
en: To join an existing space, you need an invite.
zh_Hant: 要加入既有的聊天空間，您需要取得邀請。

[ctx: spaces_subspace_creation_visibility_title]
en: What type of subspace do you want to create?
zh_Hant: 您想要建立哪種類型的子聊天空間？

[ctx: spaces_subspace_creation_visibility_message]
en: The created space will be added to %@.
zh_Hant: 新建立的聊天空間會被加到 %@。

[ctx: spaces_creation_footer]
en: You can change this later
zh_Hant: 您之後可以再更改

[ctx: spaces_creation_settings_message]
en: Add some details to help it stand out. You can change these at any point.
zh_Hant: 加入一些詳細資訊以協助其脫穎而出。您隨時都可以變更這些資料。

[ctx: spaces_creation_address]
en: Address
zh_Hant: 位址

[ctx: spaces_creation_empty_room_name_error]
en: Name required
zh_Hant: 需要名稱

[ctx: spaces_creation_address_default_message]
en: Your space will be viewable at
    %@
zh_Hant: 您可在這裡觀看您的空間
    %@

[ctx: spaces_creation_address_invalid_characters]
en: %@
    has invalid characters
zh_Hant: %@
    含有無效字元

[ctx: spaces_creation_address_already_exists]
en: %@
    already exists
zh_Hant: %@
    已經存在

[ctx: spaces_creation_public_space_title]
en: Your public space
zh_Hant: 您的公開聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_creation_private_space_title]
en: Your private space
zh_Hant: 您的私密聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_creation_cancel_title]
en: Stop creating a space?
zh_Hant: 要停止建立聊天空間嗎？

[ctx: spaces_creation_cancel_message]
en: Your progress will be lost.
zh_Hant: 將失去目前為止的進度。

[ctx: spaces_creation_new_rooms_title]
en: What are some discussions you’ll have?
zh_Hant: 可能會討論哪些事情呢？

[ctx: spaces_creation_new_rooms_message]
en: We’ll create a room for each one.
zh_Hant: 我們將為每個主題建立聊天室。

[ctx: spaces_creation_new_rooms_room_name_title]
en: Room name
zh_Hant: 聊天室名稱

[ctx: spaces_creation_new_rooms_general]
en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: spaces_creation_new_rooms_random]
en: Random
zh_Hant: 隨機

[ctx: spaces_creation_new_rooms_support]
en: Support
zh_Hant: 支援

[ctx: spaces_creation_email_invites_title]
en: Invite your team
zh_Hant: 邀請您的團隊成員

[ctx: spaces_creation_email_invites_message]
en: You can invite them later too.
zh_Hant: 您可以稍後再邀請他們。

[ctx: spaces_creation_email_invites_email_title]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: spaces_creation_sharing_type_title]
en: Who are you working with?
zh_Hant: 您與誰一起工作？

[ctx: spaces_creation_sharing_type_message]
en: Make sure the right people have access %@. You can change this later.
zh_Hant: 確保合適的人有權存取 %@。您可以稍後再變更這個選項。

[ctx: spaces_creation_sharing_type_just_me_title]
en: Just me
zh_Hant: 只有我

[ctx: spaces_creation_sharing_type_just_me_detail]
en: A private space to organise your rooms
zh_Hant: 整理您聊天室的私密聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_creation_sharing_type_me_and_teammates_title]
en: Me and teammates
zh_Hant: 我與團隊成員

[ctx: spaces_creation_sharing_type_me_and_teammates_detail]
en: A private space for you & your teammates
zh_Hant: 專為您與團隊成員使用的私密空間

[ctx: spaces_creation_add_rooms_title]
en: What do you want to add?
zh_Hant: 您想要加入什麼？

[ctx: spaces_creation_add_rooms_message]
en: As this space is just for you, no one will be informed. You can add more later.
zh_Hant: 此聊天空間專屬於您，不會傳送通知給任何人。您稍後可以加入更多人。

[ctx: spaces_creation_invite_by_username]
en: Invite by username
zh_Hant: 透過使用者名稱邀請

[ctx: spaces_creation_invite_by_username_title]
en: Invite your team
zh_Hant: 邀請您的團隊成員

[ctx: spaces_creation_invite_by_username_message]
en: You can invite them later too.
zh_Hant: 您可以稍後再邀請他們。

[ctx: spaces_creation_post_process_creating_space]
en: Creating space
zh_Hant: 建立聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_creation_post_process_creating_space_task]
en: Creating %@
zh_Hant: 建立 %@

[ctx: spaces_creation_post_process_uploading_avatar]
en: Uploading avatar
zh_Hant: 上傳大頭照

[ctx: spaces_creation_post_process_creating_room]
en: Creating %@
zh_Hant: 建立 %@

[ctx: spaces_creation_post_process_adding_rooms]
en: Adding %@ rooms
zh_Hant: 加入 %@ 個聊天室

[ctx: spaces_creation_post_process_inviting_users]
en: Inviting %@ users
zh_Hant: 邀請 %@ 位使用者

[ctx: spaces_creation_in_spacename]
en: in %@
zh_Hant: 在 %@

[ctx: spaces_creation_in_spacename_plus_one]
en: in %@ + 1 space
zh_Hant: 在 %@ 加入 1 個聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_creation_in_spacename_plus_many]
en: in %@ + %@ spaces
zh_Hant: 在 %@ 加入 %@ 個聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_creation_in_many_spaces]
en: in %@ spaces
zh_Hant: 在 %@ 個聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_creation_in_one_space]
en: in 1 space
zh_Hant: 在 1 個聊天空間

[ctx: spaces_add_room_missing_permission_message]
en: You do not have permissions to add rooms to this space.
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限在此聊天空間中新增聊天室。

[ctx: leave_space_action]
note: // MARK: Leave space
en: Leave space
zh_Hant: 離開聊天空間

[ctx: leave_space_and_one_room]
en: Leave space and 1 room
zh_Hant: 離開聊天空間與一間聊天室

[ctx: leave_space_and_more_rooms]
en: Leave space and %@ rooms
zh_Hant: 離開聊天空間與 %@ 間聊天室

[ctx: leave_space_selection_title]
en: SELECT ROOMS
zh_Hant: 選擇聊天室

[ctx: leave_space_selection_all_rooms]
en: Select all rooms
zh_Hant: 選擇所有的聊天室

[ctx: leave_space_selection_no_rooms]
en: Select no rooms
zh_Hant: 不選擇任何聊天室

[ctx: room_event_action_reaction_more]
note: // MARK: Reactions
en: %@ more
zh_Hant: 還有 %@ 個

[ctx: space_avatar_view_accessibility_label]
note: // MARK: Avatar
en: avatar
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: space_avatar_view_accessibility_hint]
en: Change space avatar
zh_Hant: 變更聊天空間的大頭照

[ctx: user_avatar_view_accessibility_label]
note: // MARK: - User avatar view
en: avatar
zh_Hant: 大頭照

[ctx: user_avatar_view_accessibility_hint]
en: Change user avatar
zh_Hant: 變更使用者的大頭照

[ctx: side_menu_reveal_action_accessibility_label]
note: // MARK: - Side menu
en: Left panel
zh_Hant: 左側面板

[ctx: side_menu_action_invite_friends]
en: Invite friends
zh_Hant: 邀請朋友

[ctx: side_menu_action_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: side_menu_action_help]
en: Help
zh_Hant: 說明

[ctx: side_menu_action_feedback]
en: Feedback
zh_Hant: 回饋

[ctx: side_menu_app_version]
en: Version %@
zh_Hant: 版本 %@

[ctx: side_menu_coach_message]
en: Swipe right or tap to see all rooms
zh_Hant: 向右滑或點擊以看到所有的聊天室

[ctx: voice_message_release_to_send]
note: // MARK: - Voice Messages
en: Hold to record, release to send
zh_Hant: 按住以錄製，放開以傳送

[ctx: voice_message_remaining_recording_time]
en: %@s left
zh_Hant: %@ 已離開

[ctx: voice_message_stop_locked_mode_recording]
en: Tap on your recording to stop or listen
zh_Hant: 點擊您的錄音以停止或收聽

[ctx: voice_message_lock_screen_placeholder]
en: Voice message
zh_Hant: 語音訊息

[ctx: voice_message_broadcast_in_progress_title]
en: Can't start voice message
zh_Hant: 無法開始語音訊息

[ctx: voice_message_broadcast_in_progress_message]
en: You can't start a voice message as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start recording a voice message
zh_Hant: 您無法開始語音訊息，因為您目前正在錄製直播。請結束您的直播以開始錄製語音訊息

[ctx: voice_broadcast_unauthorized_title]
note: // MARK: - Voice Broadcast
en: Can't start a new voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 無法啟動新的語音廣播

[ctx: voice_broadcast_permission_denied_message]
en: You don't have the required permissions to start a voice broadcast in this room. Contact a room administrator to upgrade your permissions.
zh_Hant: 您沒有在此聊天室內開始語音廣播所需的權限。請聯絡聊天室管理員升級您的權限。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_blocked_by_someone_else_message]
en: Someone else is already recording a voice broadcast. Wait for their voice broadcast to end to start a new one.
zh_Hant: 其他人已在錄製語音廣播。等待他們的語音廣播結束以開始新的。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_already_in_progress_message]
en: You are already recording a voice broadcast. Please end your current voice broadcast to start a new one.
zh_Hant: 您已在錄製語音廣播。請結束您目前的語音廣播以開始新的。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_playback_loading_error]
en: Unable to play this voice broadcast.
zh_Hant: 無法播放此語音廣播。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_playback_lock_screen_placeholder]
en: Voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 語音廣播

[ctx: voice_broadcast_live]
en: Live
zh_Hant: 直播

[ctx: voice_broadcast_tile]
en: Voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 語音廣播

[ctx: voice_broadcast_time_left]
en: %@ left
zh_Hant: 剩下 %@

[ctx: voice_broadcast_buffering]
en: Buffering...
zh_Hant: 正在緩衝…

[ctx: voice_broadcast_stop_alert_title]
en: Stop live broadcasting?
zh_Hant: 停止即時廣播？

[ctx: voice_broadcast_stop_alert_description]
en: Are you sure you want to stop your live broadcast? This will end the broadcast, and the full recording will be available in the room.
zh_Hant: 您真的要停止即時廣播嗎？將會結束廣播，完整錄音存檔稍後將在聊天室中提供。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_stop_alert_agree_button]
en: Yes, stop
zh_Hant: 是的，停止

[ctx: voice_broadcast_voip_cannot_start_title]
en: Can’t start a call
zh_Hant: 無法開始通話

[ctx: voice_broadcast_voip_cannot_start_description]
en: You can’t start a call as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start a call.
zh_Hant: 您無法開始通話，因為您正在錄製直播。請結束您的直播以便開始通話。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_connection_error_title]
en: Connection error
zh_Hant: 連線錯誤

[ctx: voice_broadcast_connection_error_message]
en: Unfortunately we’re unable to start a recording right now. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 很抱歉，現在無法錄音。請稍後再試。

[ctx: voice_broadcast_recorder_connection_error]
en: Connection error - Recording paused
zh_Hant: 連線錯誤 - 已暫停錄音

[ctx: voice_broadcast_playback_unable_to_decrypt]
en: Unable to decrypt this voice broadcast.
zh_Hant: 無法解密此語音廣播。

[ctx: version_check_banner_title_supported]
note: // MARK: - Version check
en: We’re ending support for iOS %@
zh_Hant: 我們不再支援 iOS %@

[ctx: version_check_banner_subtitle_supported]
en: We will soon be ending support for %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.
zh_Hant: 我們即將結束支援 iOS %@ 上的 %@。要繼續使用 %@ 的所有功能，我們建議您升級 iOS 的版本。

[ctx: version_check_banner_title_deprecated]
en: We’re no longer supporting iOS %@
zh_Hant: 我們不再支援 iOS %@

[ctx: version_check_banner_subtitle_deprecated]
en: We are no longer supporting %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.
zh_Hant: 我們即將結束支援 iOS %@ 上的 %@。要繼續使用 %@ 的所有功能，我們建議您升級 iOS 的版本。

[ctx: version_check_modal_title_supported]
en: We’re ending support for iOS %@
zh_Hant: 我們不再支援 iOS %@

[ctx: version_check_modal_subtitle_supported]
en: We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and will no longer be supported.
    We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.
zh_Hant: 一直以來，我們都努力加強 %@，讓您有更快速簡潔的使用體驗。很抱歉，您目前的 iOS 版本已經和某些更新不相容，將不再繼續支援。
    我們建議您升級作業系統，才能使用 %@ 的完整功能。

[ctx: version_check_modal_action_title_supported]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 了解

[ctx: version_check_modal_title_deprecated]
en: We’re no longer supporting iOS %@
zh_Hant: 我們不再支援 iOS %@

[ctx: version_check_modal_subtitle_deprecated]
en: We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not  compatible with some of those fixes and is no longer supported.
    We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.
zh_Hant: 一直以來，我們都努力加強 %@，讓您有更快速簡潔的使用體驗。很抱歉，您目前的 iOS 版本已經和某些更新不相容，已不再繼續支援。
    我們建議您升級作業系統，才能使用 %@ 的完整功能。

[ctx: version_check_modal_action_title_deprecated]
en: Find out how
zh_Hant: 了解要怎麼做

[ctx: all_chats_title]
note: // MARK: - All Chats
en: All chats
zh_Hant: 所有聊天

[ctx: all_chats_section_title]
en: Chats
zh_Hant: 聊天

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout]
en: Layout preferences
zh_Hant: 版面偏好設定

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_recents]
en: Recents
zh_Hant: 最近

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_unreads]
en: Unreads
zh_Hant: 未讀

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_add_section_title]
en: Add section to home
zh_Hant: 在首頁增加段落

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_add_section_message]
en: Pin sections to home for easy access
zh_Hant: 將特定段落釘選到首頁，隨時方便使用

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_add_filters_title]
en: Filter your messages
zh_Hant: 過濾您的訊息

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_add_filters_message]
en: Automatically filter your messages into the categories of your choice
zh_Hant: 自動依照您的選擇來分類訊息

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_pin_spaces_title]
en: Pin your spaces
zh_Hant: 釘選您的聊天空間

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_sorting_options_title]
en: Sort messages by
zh_Hant: 分類您的訊息

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_show_recents]
en: Show recents
zh_Hant: 顯示最近的

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_show_filters]
en: Show filters
zh_Hant: 顯示過濾條件

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_activity_order]
en: Sort by activity
zh_Hant: 按頻道最新活動排列

[ctx: all_chats_edit_layout_alphabetical_order]
en: Sort A-Z
zh_Hant: 按名稱 A-Z 排序

[ctx: all_chats_all_filter]
en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: all_chats_empty_view_title]
en: %@
    is looking a little empty.
zh_Hant: %@
    看起來有點空。

[ctx: all_chats_empty_space_information]
en: Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Add an existing room, or create a new one, using the bottom-right button.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間是一種為聊天室與人們分組的新方式。使用右下角的按鈕新增既有的聊天室或建立新的。

[ctx: all_chats_empty_view_information]
en: The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Create a chat, or join an existing room, to get started.
zh_Hant: 適用於團隊、朋友與組織的多合一安全聊天應用程式。建立聊天室，或加入現有的聊天室。

[ctx: all_chats_empty_list_placeholder_title]
en: You’re all caught up.
zh_Hant: 您都看完了。

[ctx: all_chats_empty_unreads_placeholder_message]
en: This is where your unread messages will show up, when you have some.
zh_Hant: 當您有一些未讀的訊息時，這裡會顯示您的未讀訊息。

[ctx: all_chats_nothing_found_placeholder_title]
en: Nothing found.
zh_Hant: 找不到任何結果。

[ctx: all_chats_nothing_found_placeholder_message]
en: Try adjusting your search.
zh_Hant: 試著調整您的搜尋條件。

[ctx: room_recents_recently_viewed_section]
en: Recently viewed
zh_Hant: 最近檢視

[ctx: all_chats_user_menu_accessibility_label]
en: User menu
zh_Hant: 使用者選單

[ctx: all_chats_user_menu_settings]
en: User settings
zh_Hant: 使用者設定

[ctx: all_chats_edit_menu_leave_space]
en: Leave %@
zh_Hant: 離開 %@

[ctx: all_chats_edit_menu_space_settings]
en: Space settings
zh_Hant: 聊天空間設定

[ctx: room_invites_empty_view_title]
note: // MARK: - Room invites
en: Nothing new.
zh_Hant: 沒有新東西。

[ctx: room_invites_empty_view_information]
en: This is where your invites appear.
zh_Hant: 這裡會顯示您的邀請。

[ctx: room_waiting_other_participants_title]
en: Waiting for users to join %@
zh_Hant: 等待使用者加入 %@

[ctx: room_waiting_other_participants_message]
en: Once invited users have joined %@, you will be able to chat and the room will be end-to-end encrypted
zh_Hant: 被邀請的使用者加入 %@ 後，您就可以聊天，聊天室將會進行端到端加密

[ctx: space_selector_title]
note: // MARK: - Space Selector
en: My spaces
zh_Hant: 我的聊天空間

[ctx: space_selector_empty_view_title]
en: No spaces yet.
zh_Hant: 尚無聊天空間。

[ctx: space_selector_empty_view_information]
en: Spaces are a way to group rooms and people. Create a space to get started.
zh_Hant: 聊天空間是一種分類聊天室與聯絡人的新方式。開始建立聊天空間吧。

[ctx: space_selector_create_space]
en: Create Space
zh_Hant: 建立聊天空間

[ctx: space_detail_nav_title]
en: Space detail
zh_Hant: 此聊天空間的敘述

[ctx: space_invite_nav_title]
en: Space invite
zh_Hant: 此聊天空間的邀請

[ctx: poll_history_title]
note: // MARK: - Polls history
en: Poll history
zh_Hant: 投票紀錄

[ctx: poll_history_loading_text]
en: Displaying polls
zh_Hant: 顯示投票

[ctx: poll_history_active_segment_title]
en: Active polls
zh_Hant: 進行中的投票

[ctx: poll_history_past_segment_title]
en: Past polls
zh_Hant: 過去的投票

[ctx: poll_history_no_active_poll_text]
en: There are no active polls in this room
zh_Hant: 此聊天室沒有正在進行的投票

[ctx: poll_history_no_past_poll_text]
en: There are no past polls in this room
zh_Hant: 此聊天室沒有過去的投票

[ctx: poll_history_no_active_poll_period_text]
en: There are no active polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months
zh_Hant: 過去 %@ 天沒有進行中的投票。載入更多投票以檢視前幾個月的投票

[ctx: poll_history_no_past_poll_period_text]
en: There are no past polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months
zh_Hant: 過去 %@ 天沒有過去的投票。載入更多投票以檢視前幾個月的投票

[ctx: poll_history_detail_view_in_timeline]
en: View poll in timeline
zh_Hant: 在時間軸中檢視投票

[ctx: poll_history_load_more]
en: Load more polls
zh_Hant: 載入更多投票

[ctx: poll_history_fetching_error]
en: Error fetching polls.
zh_Hant: 取得投票時發生錯誤。

[ctx: poll_edit_form_create_poll]
note: // MARK: - Polls
en: Create poll
zh_Hant: 建立投票

[ctx: poll_edit_form_poll_type]
en: Poll type
zh_Hant: 投票類型

[ctx: poll_edit_form_poll_question_or_topic]
en: Poll question or topic
zh_Hant: 投票問題或主題

[ctx: poll_edit_form_question_or_topic]
en: Question or topic
zh_Hant: 問題或主題

[ctx: poll_edit_form_input_placeholder]
en: Write something
zh_Hant: 寫點東西

[ctx: poll_edit_form_create_options]
en: Create options
zh_Hant: 建立選項

[ctx: poll_edit_form_option_number]
en: Option %lu
zh_Hant: 選項 %lu

[ctx: poll_edit_form_add_option]
en: Add option
zh_Hant: 新增選項

[ctx: poll_edit_form_post_failure_title]
en: Failed to post poll
zh_Hant: 張貼投票失敗

[ctx: poll_edit_form_post_failure_subtitle]
en: Please try again
zh_Hant: 請再試一次

[ctx: poll_edit_form_update_failure_title]
en: Failed to update poll
zh_Hant: 更新投票失敗

[ctx: poll_edit_form_update_failure_subtitle]
en: Please try again
zh_Hant: 請再試一次

[ctx: poll_edit_form_poll_type_open]
en: Open poll
zh_Hant: 開放式投票

[ctx: poll_edit_form_poll_type_open_description]
en: Voters see results as soon as they have voted
zh_Hant: 投票者在投票後可以立刻看到投票結果

[ctx: poll_edit_form_poll_type_closed]
en: Closed poll
zh_Hant: 秘密投票

[ctx: poll_edit_form_poll_type_closed_description]
en: Results are only revealed when you end the poll
zh_Hant: 結果僅在您結束投票後顯示

[ctx: poll_timeline_one_vote]
en: 1 vote
zh_Hant: 1 票

[ctx: poll_timeline_votes_count]
en: %lu votes
zh_Hant: %lu 票

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_no_votes]
en: No votes cast
zh_Hant: 尚無投票

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_one_vote]
en: 1 vote cast
zh_Hant: 共計 1 票

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_votes]
en: %lu votes cast
zh_Hant: 共計 %lu 票

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_one_vote_not_voted]
en: 1 vote cast. Vote to the see the results
zh_Hant: 已投 1 票。投票後即可檢視結果

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_votes_not_voted]
en: %lu votes cast. Vote to the see the results
zh_Hant: 已投 %lu 票。投票後即可檢視結果

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_final_results_one_vote]
en: Final results based on 1 vote
zh_Hant: 共計 1 票所獲得的投票結果

[ctx: poll_timeline_total_final_results]
en: Final results based on %lu votes
zh_Hant: 共計 %lu 票所獲得的投票結果

[ctx: poll_timeline_vote_not_registered_title]
en: Vote not registered
zh_Hant: 投票未計入

[ctx: poll_timeline_vote_not_registered_subtitle]
en: Sorry, your vote was not registered, please try again
zh_Hant: 抱歉，您的投票未計入。請再試一次

[ctx: poll_timeline_not_closed_title]
en: Failed to end poll
zh_Hant: 結束投票失敗

[ctx: poll_timeline_not_closed_subtitle]
en: Please try again
zh_Hant: 請再試一次

[ctx: poll_timeline_decryption_error]
en: Due to decryption errors, some votes may not be counted
zh_Hant: 因為解密錯誤，不會計算部份投票

[ctx: poll_timeline_ended_text]
en: Ended the poll
zh_Hant: 投票已結束

[ctx: poll_timeline_reply_ended_poll]
en: Ended poll
zh_Hant: 已結束投票

[ctx: poll_timeline_loading]
en: Loading...
zh_Hant: 載入中 ...

[ctx: location_sharing_title]
note: // MARK: - Location sharing
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: location_sharing_close_action]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: location_sharing_post_failure_title]
en: We couldn’t send your location
zh_Hant: 我們無法傳送您的位置

[ctx: location_sharing_post_failure_subtitle]
en: %@ could not send your location. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: %@ 無法傳送您的位置。請稍後再試。

[ctx: location_sharing_loading_map_error_title]
en: %@ could not load the map. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: %@ 無法下載地圖。請稍後再試。

[ctx: location_sharing_locating_user_error_title]
en: %@ could not access your location. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: %@ 無法傳送您的位置。請稍後再試。

[ctx: location_sharing_invalid_authorization_error_title]
en: %@ does not have permission to access your location. You can enable access in Settings > Location
zh_Hant: %@ 沒有權限取得您的位置。您可以在設定 > 位置中給予權限

[ctx: location_sharing_invalid_authorization_not_now]
en: Not now
zh_Hant: 現在不要

[ctx: location_sharing_invalid_authorization_settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: location_sharing_invalid_power_level_title]
en: You don’t have permission to share live location
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限分享即時位置

[ctx: location_sharing_invalid_power_level_message]
en: You need to have the right permissions in order to share live location in this room.
zh_Hant: 您必須擁有正確的權限才能在此聊天室中分享即時位置。

[ctx: location_sharing_open_apple_maps]
en: Open in Apple Maps
zh_Hant: 在 Apple 地圖中打開

[ctx: location_sharing_open_google_maps]
en: Open in Google Maps
zh_Hant: 在 Google 地圖中打開

[ctx: location_sharing_open_open_street_maps]
en: Open in OpenStreetMap
zh_Hant: 在 OpenStreetMap 中開啟

[ctx: location_sharing_settings_header]
en: Location sharing
zh_Hant: 即時位置分享

[ctx: location_sharing_settings_toggle_title]
en: Enable location sharing
zh_Hant: 啟用位置分享

[ctx: location_sharing_allow_background_location_title]
en: Allow access
zh_Hant: 允許存取

[ctx: location_sharing_allow_background_location_message]
en: If you’d like to share your Live location, Element needs location access when the app is in the background.To enable access, tap Settings> Location and select Always
zh_Hant: 如果您想要分享即時位置，Element 需要在背景存取您的位置。您可以在設定 > 位置中選擇「總是啟用此選項」

[ctx: location_sharing_allow_background_location_validate_action]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: location_sharing_allow_background_location_cancel_action]
en: Not now
zh_Hant: 現在不要

[ctx: location_sharing_map_credits_title]
en: © Copyright
zh_Hant: 著作權

[ctx: location_sharing_map_loading_error]
en: Unable to load map
    This homeserver is not configured to display maps
zh_Hant: 無法載入地圖
    此家伺服器可能未設定好顯示地圖

[ctx: location_sharing_live_share_title]
note: // MARK: Live location sharing
en: Share live location
zh_Hant: 分享即時位置

[ctx: live_location_sharing_banner_title]
en: Live location enabled
zh_Hant: 即時位置已啟用

[ctx: live_location_sharing_ended]
en: Live location ended
zh_Hant: 即時位置已結束

[ctx: live_location_sharing_banner_stop]
en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

[ctx: location_sharing_static_share_title]
en: Send my current location
zh_Hant: 分享我目前的位置

[ctx: location_sharing_pin_drop_share_title]
en: Send this location
zh_Hant: 分享此位置

[ctx: location_sharing_live_map_callout_title]
en: Share location
zh_Hant: 分享位置

[ctx: location_sharing_live_viewer_title]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_time_left]
en: %@ left
zh_Hant: 剩下 %@

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_sharing_expired]
en: Sharing expired
zh_Hant: 停止分享

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_last_update]
en: Updated %@ ago
zh_Hant: %@ 前已更新

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_last_update_invalid]
en: Unknown last update
zh_Hant: 最後一次更新時間未知

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_current_user_display_name]
en: You
zh_Hant: 您

[ctx: location_sharing_live_list_item_stop_sharing_action]
en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

[ctx: location_sharing_live_timer_incoming]
en: Live until %@
zh_Hant: 即時分享直到 %@

[ctx: location_sharing_live_loading]
en: Loading Live location...
zh_Hant: 正在載入即時位置…

[ctx: location_sharing_live_error]
en: Live location error
zh_Hant: 即時位置錯誤

[ctx: location_sharing_live_timer_selector_title]
en: Choose for how long others will see your accurate location.
zh_Hant: 選擇其他人能夠看到您的準確位置多久。

[ctx: location_sharing_live_timer_selector_short]
en: for 15 minutes
zh_Hant: 15分鐘

[ctx: location_sharing_live_timer_selector_medium]
en: for 1 hour
zh_Hant: 1小時

[ctx: location_sharing_live_timer_selector_long]
en: for 8 hours
zh_Hant: 達8小時

[ctx: location_sharing_live_no_user_locations_error_title]
en: No user locations available
zh_Hant: 目前沒有任何使用者分享位置

[ctx: location_sharing_live_stop_sharing_error]
en: Fail to stop sharing location
zh_Hant: 無法停止分享位置

[ctx: location_sharing_live_stop_sharing_progress]
en: Stop location sharing
zh_Hant: 停止分享位置

[ctx: location_sharing_live_lab_promotion_title]
en: Live location sharing
zh_Hant: 即時位置分享

[ctx: location_sharing_live_lab_promotion_text]
en: Please note: this is a labs feature using a temporary implementation that allows the history of your shared location to be permanently visible to other people in the room.
zh_Hant: 請注意：這是一項實驗性功能，能夠讓聊天室中的其他人永遠看到您分享位置的紀錄。

[ctx: location_sharing_live_lab_promotion_activation]
en: Enable live location sharing
zh_Hant: 啟用即時位置分享

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_title]
en: Sessions
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_security_recommendations_section_title]
en: Security recommendations
zh_Hant: 安全建議

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_security_recommendations_section_info]
en: Improve your account security by following these recommendations.
zh_Hant: 按照這些建議提高您的帳號安全性。

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_security_recommendations_unverified_title]
en: Unverified sessions
zh_Hant: 未驗證的工作階段

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_security_recommendations_unverified_info]
en: Verify or sign out from unverified sessions.
zh_Hant: 驗證或從未驗證的工作階段登出。

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_security_recommendations_inactive_title]
en: Inactive sessions
zh_Hant: 不活躍的工作階段

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_security_recommendations_inactive_info]
en: Consider signing out from old sessions (90 days or older) you don’t use anymore.
zh_Hant: 考慮登出您不再使用的舊工作階段（閒置90天以上）。

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_other_sessions_section_title]
en: Other sessions
zh_Hant: 其他工作階段

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_other_sessions_section_info]
en: For best security, verify your sessions and sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hant: 為了取得最佳安全性，請驗證您的工作階段並登出任何您無法識別或不再使用的工作階段。

[ctx: user_sessions_show_location_info]
en: Show IP address
zh_Hant: 顯示 IP 位址

[ctx: user_sessions_hide_location_info]
en: Hide IP address
zh_Hant: 隱藏 IP 位址

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_current_session_section_title]
en: Current session
zh_Hant: 目前的工作階段

[ctx: user_sessions_overview_link_device]
en: Link a device
zh_Hant: 連結裝置

[ctx: user_sessions_view_all_action]
en: View all (%d)
zh_Hant: 檢視全部（%d)

[ctx: user_session_verified]
en: Verified session
zh_Hant: 已驗證的工作階段

[ctx: user_session_unverified]
en: Unverified session
zh_Hant: 未驗證的工作階段

[ctx: user_session_verification_unknown]
en: Unknown verification status
zh_Hant: 未知的驗證狀態

[ctx: user_session_verified_short]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: user_session_unverified_short]
en: Unverified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

[ctx: user_session_verification_unknown_short]
en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

[ctx: user_session_verify_action]
en: Verify session
zh_Hant: 驗證工作階段

[ctx: user_session_view_details]
en: View details
zh_Hant: 檢視詳細資訊

[ctx: user_session_learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hant: 了解更多

[ctx: user_session_verified_additional_info]
en: Your current session is ready for secure messaging.
zh_Hant: 您目前的工作階段已準備好安全通訊。

[ctx: user_session_unverified_additional_info]
en: Verify your current session for enhanced secure messaging.
zh_Hant: 驗證您目前的工作階段以強化安全通訊。

[ctx: user_session_verification_unknown_additional_info]
en: Verify your current session to reveal this session's verification status.
zh_Hant: 驗證您目前的工作階段以顯示此工作階段的驗證狀態。

[ctx: user_other_session_unverified_additional_info]
en: Verify or sign out from this session for best security and reliability.
zh_Hant: 驗證或從此工作階段登出以取得最佳安全性與可靠性。

[ctx: user_other_session_permanently_unverified_additional_info]
en: This session doesn’t support encryption and thus can't be verified.
zh_Hant: 這段對話未支援加密，因此無法被驗證。

[ctx: user_other_session_verified_additional_info]
en: This session is ready for secure messaging.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段已準備好安全通訊。

[ctx: user_session_push_notifications]
en: Push notifications
zh_Hant: 推送通知

[ctx: user_session_push_notifications_message]
en: When turned on, this session will receive push notifications.
zh_Hant: 打開此選項，工作階段會收到通知。

[ctx: user_session_got_it]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 了解

[ctx: user_session_verified_session_title]
en: Verified sessions
zh_Hant: 已驗證的工作階段

[ctx: user_session_verified_session_description]
en: Verified sessions are anywhere you are using Element after entering your passphrase or confirming your identity with another verified session.
    
    This means that you have all the keys needed to unlock your encrypted messages and confirm to other users that you trust this session.
zh_Hant: 已驗證的工作階段，是您輸入安全密語或透過另一個已驗證工作階段確認您的身分後，使用此 Element 帳號的任何地方。
    
    這代表了您擁有解鎖加密訊息，並向其他使用者確認您信任此工作階段所需的所有金鑰。

[ctx: user_session_unverified_session_title]
en: Unverified session
zh_Hant: 未經驗證的工作階段

[ctx: user_session_unverified_session_description]
en: Unverified sessions are sessions that have logged in with your credentials but not been cross-verified.
    
    You should make especially certain that you recognise these sessions as they could represent an unauthorised use of your account.
zh_Hant: 未驗證的工作階段是使用您的憑證登入但交叉叉驗證的工作階段。
    
    您應特別確定您可以識別這些工作階段，因為它們可能代表未經授權使用您的帳號。

[ctx: user_session_permanently_unverified_session_description]
en: This session doesn't support encryption, so it can't be verified.
    
    You won't be able to participate in rooms where encryption is enabled when using this session.
    
    For best security and privacy, it is recommended to use Matrix clients that support encryption.
zh_Hant: 此工作階段不支援加密功能，所以無法驗證。
    
    您無法使用此工作階段進入有開啟加密的聊天室中。
    
    為了安全與隱私，建議使用支援加密的 Matrix 客戶端。

[ctx: user_session_inactive_session_title]
en: Inactive sessions
zh_Hant: 不活躍的工作階段

[ctx: user_session_inactive_session_description]
en: Inactive sessions are sessions you have not used in some time, but they continue to receive encryption keys.
    
    Removing inactive sessions improves security and performance, and makes it easier for you to identify if a new session is suspicious.
zh_Hant: 不活躍的工作階段是您有一段時間未使用的工作階段，但它們會繼續接收加密金鑰。
    
    移除不活躍的工作階段可以改善安全性與效能，並讓您可以更容易地識別新的工作階段是否可疑。

[ctx: user_session_rename_session_title]
en: Renaming sessions
zh_Hant: 正在重新命名工作階段

[ctx: user_session_rename_session_description]
en: Other users in direct messages and rooms that you join are able to view a full list of your sessions.
    
    This provides them with confidence that they are really speaking to you, but it also means they can see the session name you enter here.
zh_Hant: 您加入的私人訊息對話與聊天室中的其他使用者，可以檢視您的工作階段的完整清單。
    
    這讓他們確信他們真的在與您交談，但這也意味著他們可以看到您在此處輸入的工作階段名稱。

[ctx: user_other_session_security_recommendation_title]
en: Other sessions
zh_Hant: 其他工作階段

[ctx: user_other_session_unverified_sessions_header_subtitle]
en: Verify your sessions for enhanced secure messaging or sign out from those you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hant: 驗證您的工作階段以強化安全通訊，或從您無法識別或不再使用的工作階段登出。

[ctx: user_other_session_current_session_details]
en: Your current session
zh_Hant: 您目前的工作階段

[ctx: user_other_session_verified_sessions_header_subtitle]
en: For best security, sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh_Hant: 為取得最佳安全性，請從任何您無法識別或不再使用的工作階段登出。

[ctx: user_other_session_filter]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

[ctx: user_other_session_filter_menu_all]
en: All sessions
zh_Hant: 所有工作階段

[ctx: user_other_session_filter_menu_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: user_other_session_filter_menu_unverified]
en: Unverified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

[ctx: user_other_session_filter_menu_inactive]
en: Inactive
zh_Hant: 不活躍

[ctx: user_other_session_no_inactive_sessions]
en: No inactive sessions found.
zh_Hant: 找不到不活躍的工作階段。

[ctx: user_other_session_no_verified_sessions]
en: No verified sessions found.
zh_Hant: 找不到已驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: user_other_session_no_unverified_sessions]
en: No unverified sessions found.
zh_Hant: 找不到未驗證的工作階段。

[ctx: user_other_session_clear_filter]
en: Clear filter
zh_Hant: 清除過濾條件

[ctx: user_other_session_selected_count]
en: %@ selected
zh_Hant: 已選 %@ 項

[ctx: user_other_session_menu_select_sessions]
en: Select sessions
zh_Hant: 選取工作階段

[ctx: user_other_session_menu_sign_out_sessions]
en: Sign out of %@ sessions
zh_Hant: 登出 %@ 個工作階段

[ctx: user_session_item_details_last_activity]
en: Last activity %@
zh_Hant: 最後活動 %@

[ctx: user_inactive_session_item]
en: Inactive for 90+ days
zh_Hant: 已未活躍超過90天

[ctx: user_inactive_session_item_with_date]
en: Inactive for 90+ days (%@)
zh_Hant: 已未活躍超過90天（%@）

[ctx: device_name_desktop]
en: %@ Desktop
zh_Hant: %@ 桌面版

[ctx: device_name_web]
en: %@ Web
zh_Hant: %@ 網頁版

[ctx: device_name_mobile]
en: %@ Mobile
zh_Hant: %@ 手機

[ctx: device_name_unknown]
en: Unknown client
zh_Hant: 未知的客戶端

[ctx: device_type_name_desktop]
en: Desktop
zh_Hant: 桌面版

[ctx: device_type_name_web]
en: Web
zh_Hant: 網頁

[ctx: device_type_name_mobile]
en: Mobile
zh_Hant: 行動裝置

[ctx: device_type_name_unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

[ctx: user_session_details_title]
en: Session details
zh_Hant: 工作階段詳細資訊

[ctx: user_session_details_session_section_header]
en: Session
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: user_session_details_application_section_header]
en: Application
zh_Hant: 應用程式

[ctx: user_session_details_device_section_header]
en: Device
zh_Hant: 裝置

[ctx: user_session_details_session_name]
en: Session name
zh_Hant: 工作階段名稱

[ctx: user_session_details_session_id]
en: Session ID
zh_Hant: 工作階段 ID

[ctx: user_session_details_session_section_footer]
en: Copy any data by tapping on it and holding it down.
zh_Hant: 點擊並按住以複製任何資料。

[ctx: user_session_details_last_activity]
en: Last activity
zh_Hant: 最後活動

[ctx: user_session_details_device_ip_address]
en: IP address
zh_Hant: IP 位址

[ctx: user_session_details_device_ip_location]
en: IP location
zh_Hant: IP 位址

[ctx: user_session_details_device_model]
en: Model
zh_Hant: 模型

[ctx: user_session_details_device_browser]
en: Browser
zh_Hant: 網頁版

[ctx: user_session_details_device_os]
en: Operating System
zh_Hant: 作業系統

[ctx: user_session_details_application_name]
en: Name
zh_Hant: 姓名

[ctx: user_session_details_application_version]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: user_session_details_application_url]
en: URL
zh_Hant: 網址

[ctx: user_session_overview_current_session_title]
en: Current session
zh_Hant: 目前的工作階段

[ctx: user_session_overview_session_title]
en: Session
zh_Hant: 工作階段

[ctx: user_session_overview_session_details_button_title]
en: Session details
zh_Hant: 工作階段詳細資料

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_start_action_media_picker]
note: // MARK: - WYSIWYG Composer // Send Media Actions
en: Photo Library
zh_Hant: 照片媒體庫

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_start_action_stickers]
en: Stickers
zh_Hant: 貼圖

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_start_action_attachments]
en: Attachments
zh_Hant: 附件

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_start_action_polls]
en: Polls
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_start_action_location]
en: Location
zh_Hant: 位置

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_start_action_camera]
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 相機

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_start_action_text_formatting]
en: Text Formatting
zh_Hant: 文字格式化

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_start_action_voice_broadcast]
en: Voice broadcast
zh_Hant: 語音廣播

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_bold]
note: // Formatting Actions
en: Apply bold format
zh_Hant: 套用粗體格式

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_italic]
en: Apply italic format
zh_Hant: 套用義式斜體格式

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_link]
en: Apply link format
zh_Hant: 套用連結格式

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_inline_code]
en: Apply inline code format
zh_Hant: 套用內嵌程式碼格式

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_unordered_list]
en: Toggle bulleted list
zh_Hant: 切換項目符號清單

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_ordered_list]
en: Toggle numbered list
zh_Hant: 切換編號清單

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_code_block]
en: Toggle code block
zh_Hant: 切換程式碼區塊

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_quote]
en: Toggle quote
zh_Hant: 切換引用

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_indent]
en: Increase indentation
zh_Hant: 增加縮排

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_format_action_un_indent]
en: Decrease indentation
zh_Hant: 減少縮排

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_link_action_text]
note: // Links
en: Text
zh_Hant: 文字

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_link_action_link]
en: Link
zh_Hant: 連結

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_link_action_create_title]
en: Create a link
zh_Hant: 建立連結

[ctx: wysiwyg_composer_link_action_edit_title]
en: Edit link
zh_Hant: 編輯連結

[ctx: login_create_account]
note: // Login Screen
en: Create account:
zh_Hant: 建立帳號：

[ctx: login_server_url_placeholder]
en: URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
zh_Hant: 網址（例如 https://matrix.org）

[ctx: login_home_server_title]
en: Homeserver URL:
zh_Hant: 家伺服器網址：

[ctx: login_home_server_info]
en: Your homeserver stores all your conversations and account data
zh_Hant: 您的家伺服器會儲存所有的對話紀錄跟帳號資料

[ctx: login_identity_server_title]
en: Identity server URL:
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器網址：

[ctx: login_identity_server_info]
en: Matrix provides identity servers to track which emails etc. belong to which Matrix IDs. Only https://matrix.org currently exists.
zh_Hant: Matrix 提供身分認證伺服器來追蹤電子郵件信箱與 Matrix ID 的關係。目前只有 https://matrix.org 提供這個服務。

[ctx: login_user_id_placeholder]
en: Matrix ID (e.g. @bob:matrix.org or bob)
zh_Hant: Matrix ID（如 @bob:matrix.org 或 bob）

[ctx: login_password_placeholder]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: login_optional_field]
en: optional
zh_Hant: 選擇性

[ctx: login_display_name_placeholder]
en: Display name (e.g. Bob Obson)
zh_Hant: 顯示名稱（如 Bob Obson）

[ctx: login_email_info]
en: Specify an email address lets other users find you on Matrix more easily, and will give you a way to reset your password in the future.
zh_Hant: 指定一個電子郵件地址可以讓其他 Matirx 使用者更容易找到您，並讓您可以在未來重置密碼。

[ctx: login_email_placeholder]
en: Email address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: login_prompt_email_token]
en: Please enter your email validation token:
zh_Hant: 請輸入您的電子郵件認證權杖:

[ctx: login_error_title]
en: Login Failed
zh_Hant: 登入失敗

[ctx: login_error_no_login_flow]
en: We failed to retrieve authentication information from this homeserver
zh_Hant: 無法從該家伺服器取得驗證訊息

[ctx: login_error_do_not_support_login_flows]
en: Currently we do not support any or all login flows defined by this homeserver
zh_Hant: 目前我們不支援任何該家伺服器定義的登入流程

[ctx: login_error_registration_is_not_supported]
en: Registration is not currently supported
zh_Hant: 目前不支援註冊

[ctx: login_error_forbidden]
en: Invalid username/password
zh_Hant: 無效的使用者名稱 ／ 密碼

[ctx: login_error_unknown_token]
en: The access token specified was not recognised
zh_Hant: 不能識別指定的訪問權杖

[ctx: login_error_bad_json]
en: Malformed JSON
zh_Hant: 異常的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_not_json]
en: Did not contain valid JSON
zh_Hant: 沒有包含有效的 JSON

[ctx: login_error_limit_exceeded]
en: Too many requests have been sent
zh_Hant: 傳送太多請求

[ctx: login_error_user_in_use]
en: This user name is already used
zh_Hant: 該使用者名稱已被使用

[ctx: login_error_login_email_not_yet]
en: The email link which has not been clicked yet
zh_Hant: 該電子郵件連結向未被點擊

[ctx: login_use_fallback]
en: Use fallback page
zh_Hant: 使用退回頁

[ctx: login_leave_fallback]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: login_invalid_param]
en: Invalid parameter
zh_Hant: 無效的參數

[ctx: register_error_title]
en: Registration Failed
zh_Hant: 註冊失敗

[ctx: login_error_forgot_password_is_not_supported]
en: Forgot password is not currently supported
zh_Hant: 目前不支援忘記密碼

[ctx: login_mobile_device]
en: Mobile
zh_Hant: 行動裝置

[ctx: login_tablet_device]
en: Tablet
zh_Hant: 平板電腦

[ctx: login_desktop_device]
en: Desktop
zh_Hant: 桌面版

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_title]
en: Resource Limit Exceeded
zh_Hant: 超過資源限制

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_message_default]
en: This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已經超過其中一項資源限制。

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_message_monthly_active_user]
en: This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh_Hant: 此家伺服器已經達到其每月活躍使用者限制。

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_message_contact]
en: 
    
    Please contact your service administrator to continue using this service.
zh_Hant: 
    
    請聯絡您的伺服器管理員以繼續使用其服務。

[ctx: login_error_resource_limit_exceeded_contact_button]
en: Contact Administrator
zh_Hant: 聯絡管理員

[ctx: no]
note: // Action
en: No
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: abort]
en: Abort
zh_Hant: 終止

[ctx: discard]
en: Discard
zh_Hant: 放棄

[ctx: dismiss]
en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: sign_up]
en: Sign up
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: submit_code]
en: Submit code
zh_Hant: 遞交碼

[ctx: set_power_level]
en: Set Power Level
zh_Hant: 設定權限等級

[ctx: set_default_power_level]
en: Reset Power Level
zh_Hant: 重設權限等級

[ctx: set_moderator]
en: Set Moderator
zh_Hant: 設定主持人

[ctx: set_admin]
en: Set Admin
zh_Hant: 設定管理員

[ctx: start_chat]
en: Start Chat
zh_Hant: 開始聊天

[ctx: start_voice_call]
en: Start Voice Call
zh_Hant: 開始語音通話

[ctx: start_video_call]
en: Start Video Call
zh_Hant: 開始視訊通話

[ctx: mention]
en: Mention
zh_Hant: 提及

[ctx: select_account]
en: Select an account
zh_Hant: 選擇一個帳號

[ctx: attach_media]
en: Attach Media from Library
zh_Hant: 從庫中附加媒體

[ctx: capture_media]
en: Take Photo/Video
zh_Hant: 拍攝照片 / 影片

[ctx: invite_user]
en: Invite matrix User
zh_Hant: 邀請 Matrix 使用者

[ctx: reset_to_default]
en: Reset to default
zh_Hant: 重置為預設值

[ctx: resend_message]
en: Resend the message
zh_Hant: 重新傳送該訊息

[ctx: select_all]
en: Select All
zh_Hant: 全選

[ctx: deselect_all]
en: Deselect All
zh_Hant: 取消選取全部

[ctx: cancel_upload]
en: Cancel Upload
zh_Hant: 取消上傳

[ctx: cancel_download]
en: Cancel Download
zh_Hant: 取消下載

[ctx: show_details]
en: Show Details
zh_Hant: 顯示詳細資料

[ctx: answer_call]
en: Answer Call
zh_Hant: 接聽來電

[ctx: reject_call]
en: Reject Call
zh_Hant: 拒絕來電

[ctx: end_call]
en: End Call
zh_Hant: 結束通話

[ctx: resume_call]
en: Resume
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: ignore_user]
en: Ignore User
zh_Hant: 忽略使用者

[ctx: unignore]
en: Unignore
zh_Hant: 取消忽略

[ctx: notice_avatar_changed_too]
note: // Events formatter
en: (avatar was changed too)
zh_Hant: （大頭照也已變更）

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed]
en: %@ removed the room name
zh_Hant: %@ 移除了該聊天室的名稱

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_for_dm]
en: %@ removed the name
zh_Hant: %@ 移除了該聊天室的名稱

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed]
en: %@ removed the topic
zh_Hant: %@ 移除了該主題

[ctx: notice_event_redacted]
en: <redacted%@>
zh_Hant: <撤回%@>

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by]
en:  by %@
zh_Hant:  由 %@

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_reason]
en:  [reason: %@]
zh_Hant:  [理由：%@]

[ctx: notice_profile_change_redacted]
en: %@ updated their profile %@
zh_Hant: %@ 更新了個人檔案 %@

[ctx: notice_room_created]
en: %@ created and configured the room.
zh_Hant: %@ 已建立並設定該聊天室。

[ctx: notice_room_created_for_dm]
en: %@ joined.
zh_Hant: %@ 已加入。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule]
note: //  Old
en: The join rule is: %@
zh_Hant: 加入規則： %@

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_invite]
note: //  New
en: %@ made the room invite only.
zh_Hant: %@ 將聊天室變為邀請制。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_invite_for_dm]
en: %@ made this invite only.
zh_Hant: %@ 將此處變為邀請制。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_invite_by_you]
en: You made the room invite only.
zh_Hant: 您讓聊天室變為邀請才可加入。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_invite_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made this invite only.
zh_Hant: 您將此處變為邀請制。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_public]
en: %@ made the room public.
zh_Hant: %@ 公開此聊天室。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_public_for_dm]
en: %@ made this public.
zh_Hant: %@ 公開這個。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_public_by_you]
en: You made the room public.
zh_Hant: 您已公開此聊天室。

[ctx: notice_room_join_rule_public_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made this public.
zh_Hant: 您已公開此聊天室。

[ctx: notice_room_power_level_intro]
en: The power level of room members are:
zh_Hant: 聊天室成員們的權限级别是：

[ctx: notice_room_power_level_intro_for_dm]
en: The power level of members are:
zh_Hant: 成員們的權限級別是：

[ctx: notice_room_power_level_acting_requirement]
en: The minimum power levels that a user must have before acting are:
zh_Hant: 完成此操作之前使用者必須具有的最小權限級別是：

[ctx: notice_room_power_level_event_requirement]
en: The minimum power levels related to events are:
zh_Hant: 事件相關的最小權限級別是：

[ctx: notice_room_aliases]
en: The room aliases are: %@
zh_Hant: 此聊天室別名是：%@

[ctx: notice_room_aliases_for_dm]
en: The aliases are: %@
zh_Hant: 此聊天室別名是：%@

[ctx: notice_room_related_groups]
en: The groups associated with this room are: %@
zh_Hant: 與此聊天室有關聯的群組是：%@

[ctx: notice_encrypted_message]
note: // room details dialog screen
en: Encrypted message
zh_Hant: 已加密的訊息

[ctx: notice_encryption_enabled_ok]
en: %@ turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh_Hant: %@ 已開啟端到端加密。

[ctx: notice_encryption_enabled_unknown_algorithm]
en: %1$@ turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %2$@).
zh_Hant: %1$@ 已開啟端到端加密（無法識別的演算法 %2$@）。

[ctx: notice_image_attachment]
en: image attachment
zh_Hant: 附加圖片

[ctx: notice_audio_attachment]
en: audio attachment
zh_Hant: 附加音訊

[ctx: notice_video_attachment]
en: video attachment
zh_Hant: 附加視訊

[ctx: notice_location_attachment]
en: location attachment
zh_Hant: 附加位置資訊

[ctx: notice_file_attachment]
en: file attachment
zh_Hant: 附加檔案

[ctx: notice_invalid_attachment]
en: invalid attachment
zh_Hant: 無效的附加資訊

[ctx: notice_unsupported_attachment]
en: Unsupported attachment: %@
zh_Hant: 未支援的附加資訊：%@

[ctx: notice_feedback]
en: Feedback event (id: %@): %@
zh_Hant: 回報事件 （id：%@）：%@

[ctx: notice_redaction]
en: %@ redacted an event (id: %@)
zh_Hant: %@ 取消了一个事件（id: %@)

[ctx: notice_error_unsupported_event]
en: Unsupported event
zh_Hant: 不支援的事件

[ctx: notice_error_unexpected_event]
en: Unexpected event
zh_Hant: 意外事件

[ctx: notice_error_unknown_event_type]
en: Unknown event type
zh_Hant: 未知的事件類型

[ctx: notice_error_unformattable_event]
en: ** Unable to render message. Please report a bug
zh_Hant: ** 無法顯示這則訊息。請回報此錯誤

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_anyone]
en: %@ made future room history visible to anyone.
zh_Hant: %@ 讓任何人都能看到未來的聊天室歷史記錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members]
en: %@ made future room history visible to all room members.
zh_Hant: %@ 讓所有成員都能看到聊天室之後的歷史記錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_for_dm]
en: %@ made future messages visible to all room members.
zh_Hant: %@ 讓所有成員都能看到聊天室之後的歷史記錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_invited_point]
en: %@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh_Hant: %@ 從他們被邀請開始，讓未來的聊天紀錄顯示給所有成員。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_invited_point_for_dm]
en: %@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.
zh_Hant: %@ 從他們被邀請開始，讓未來的聊天紀錄顯示給所有成員。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_joined_point]
en: %@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
zh_Hant: %@ 讓所有成員被邀請後開始，都能看到未來的聊天紀錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_joined_point_for_dm]
en: %@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.
zh_Hant: %@ 您讓所有人被邀請後，都能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

[ctx: notice_crypto_unable_to_decrypt]
en: ** Unable to decrypt: %@ **
zh_Hant: ** 無法解密：%@ **

[ctx: notice_crypto_error_unknown_inbound_session_id]
en: The sender's session has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh_Hant: 傳送者的工作階段，尚未傳送傳給我們這則訊息的金鑰。

[ctx: notice_sticker]
en: sticker
zh_Hant: 貼圖

[ctx: notice_in_reply_to]
en: In reply to
zh_Hant: 回覆給

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_live]
en: Live broadcast
zh_Hant: 直播

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_ended]
en: %@ ended a voice broadcast.
zh_Hant: %@ 結束了語音廣播。

[ctx: notice_voice_broadcast_ended_by_you]
en: You ended a voice broadcast.
zh_Hant: 您結束了語音廣播。

[ctx: room_displayname_empty_room]
note: // room display name
en: Empty room
zh_Hant: 空的聊天室

[ctx: room_displayname_two_members]
en: %@ and %@
zh_Hant: %@ 與 %@

[ctx: room_displayname_more_than_two_members]
en: %@ and %@ others
zh_Hant: %@ 與另 %@ 個人

[ctx: room_displayname_all_other_members_left]
en: %@ (Left)
zh_Hant: %@（離開）

[ctx: settings]
note: // Settings
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: settings_enable_inapp_notifications]
en: Enable in-app notifications
zh_Hant: 啟用APP中的通知

[ctx: settings_enable_push_notifications]
en: Enable push notifications
zh_Hant: 啟用推送通知

[ctx: settings_enter_validation_token_for]
en: Enter validation token for %@:
zh_Hant: 為%@輸入驗證碼：

[ctx: notification_settings_room_rule_title]
en: Room: '%@'
zh_Hant: 聊天室： '%@'

[ctx: device_details_title]
note: // Devices
en: Session information
zh_Hant: 工作階段資訊

[ctx: device_details_name]
en: Public Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: device_details_identifier]
en: ID
zh_Hant: 裝置代碼

[ctx: device_details_last_seen]
en: Last seen
zh_Hant: 上次使用

[ctx: device_details_rename_prompt_title]
en: Session Name
zh_Hant: 工作階段名稱

[ctx: device_details_rename_prompt_message]
en: A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh_Hant: 所有與您通訊的聯絡人都能看到此工作階段的公開名稱

[ctx: device_details_delete_prompt_title]
en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 授權

[ctx: device_details_delete_prompt_message]
en: This operation requires additional authentication.
    To continue, please enter your password.
zh_Hant: 這個動作需要額外的授權。
    想要繼續下一步，請輸入您的密碼。

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_title]
note: // Encryption information
en: End-to-end encryption information
zh_Hant: 端對端加密資訊

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event]
en: Event information
zh_Hant: 事件資訊

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_user_id]
en: User ID
zh_Hant: 使用者 ID

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_identity_key]
en: Curve25519 identity key
zh_Hant: Curve25519 身分認證金鑰

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_fingerprint_key]
en: Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
zh_Hant: 聲稱的 Ed25519 指紋金鑰

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_algorithm]
en: Algorithm
zh_Hant: 演算法

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_session_id]
en: Session ID
zh_Hant: 工作階段 ID

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_decryption_error]
en: Decryption error
zh_Hant: 解密錯誤

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_unencrypted]
en: unencrypted
zh_Hant: 未加密

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_event_none]
en: none
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device]
en: 
    Sender session information
zh_Hant: 
    發送者工作階段的訊息

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_unknown]
en: unknown session
zh_Hant: 未知的工作階段

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_name]
en: Public Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_id]
en: ID
zh_Hant: 裝置 ID

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_verification]
en: Verification
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_fingerprint]
en: Ed25519 fingerprint
zh_Hant: Ed25519 指紋

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_verified]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已驗證

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_not_verified]
en: NOT verified
zh_Hant: 未驗證

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_device_blocked]
en: Blacklisted
zh_Hant: 已列入黑名單

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_verify]
en: Verify...
zh_Hant: 驗證中…

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_unverify]
en: Unverify
zh_Hant: 取消驗證

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_block]
en: Blacklist
zh_Hant: 黑名單

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_unblock]
en: Unblacklist
zh_Hant: 解除黑名單

[ctx: room_event_encryption_info_key_authenticity_not_guaranteed]
en: The authenticity of this encrypted message can't be guaranteed on this device.
zh_Hant: 此裝置無法保證此加密訊息的真實性。

[ctx: room_event_encryption_verify_title]
en: Verify session
zh_Hant: 驗證工作階段

[ctx: room_event_encryption_verify_message]
en: To verify that this session can be trusted, please contact its owner using some other means (e.g. in person or a phone call) and ask them whether the key they see in their User Settings for this session matches the key below:
    
    	Session name: %@
    	Session ID: %@
    	Session key: %@
    
    If it matches, press the verify button below. If it doesnt, then someone else is intercepting this session and you probably want to press the blacklist button instead.
    
    In future this verification process will be more sophisticated.
zh_Hant: 若要檢查這個工作階段是否可信任，請透過其他方法聯絡所有者（例如面對面或是在電話中），並詢問在其使用者設定中以下金鑰是否相符：
    
    	裝置名稱：%@
    	裝置 ID：%@
    	裝置金鑰：%@
    
    若相符，請點選下面的「驗證確認」按鈕。如果不相同，表示有人從中攔截這個工作階段，您可能要點選「黑名單」按鈕。
    
    未來驗證手續會更加簡單，若有不便敬請見諒。

[ctx: room_event_encryption_verify_ok]
en: Verify
zh_Hant: 驗證

[ctx: account_save_changes]
note: // Account
en: Save changes
zh_Hant: 儲存變更

[ctx: account_link_email]
en: Link Email
zh_Hant: 連結電子郵件

[ctx: account_linked_emails]
en: Linked emails
zh_Hant: 已連結的電子郵件

[ctx: account_email_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
zh_Hant: 等待驗證

[ctx: account_email_validation_message]
en: Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh_Hant: 請收信並點擊信中的連結。完成後，再點擊「繼續」。

[ctx: account_email_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue
zh_Hant: 無法驗證此電子郵件。請確認您的電子郵件，並點擊信件中的連結。完成後，請按繼續

[ctx: account_msisdn_validation_title]
en: Verification Pending
zh_Hant: 等待驗證

[ctx: account_msisdn_validation_message]
en: We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh_Hant: 已寄出驗證碼簡訊，請在下方輸入收到的驗證碼。

[ctx: account_msisdn_validation_error]
en: Unable to verify phone number.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證電話號碼。

[ctx: account_error_display_name_change_failed]
en: Display name change failed
zh_Hant: 無法變更顯示名稱

[ctx: account_error_picture_change_failed]
en: Picture change failed
zh_Hant: 無法變更圖片

[ctx: account_error_matrix_session_is_not_opened]
en: Matrix session is not opened
zh_Hant: Matrix的工作階段無法打開

[ctx: account_error_email_wrong_title]
en: Invalid Email Address
zh_Hant: 無效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: account_error_email_wrong_description]
en: This doesn't appear to be a valid email address
zh_Hant: 不像是有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: account_error_msisdn_wrong_title]
en: Invalid Phone Number
zh_Hant: 電話號碼無效

[ctx: account_error_msisdn_wrong_description]
en: This doesn't appear to be a valid phone number
zh_Hant: 不像是有效的電話號碼

[ctx: account_error_push_not_allowed]
en: Notifications not allowed
zh_Hant: 不允許通知

[ctx: room_creation_name_title]
note: // Room creation
en: Room name:
zh_Hant: 聊天室名稱：

[ctx: room_creation_name_placeholder]
en: (e.g. lunchGroup)
zh_Hant: （例如：午餐群組）

[ctx: room_creation_alias_title]
en: Room alias:
zh_Hant: 聊天室別名：

[ctx: room_creation_alias_placeholder]
en: (e.g. #foo:example.org)
zh_Hant: （例如：#foo:example.org）

[ctx: room_creation_alias_placeholder_with_homeserver]
en: (e.g. #foo%@)
zh_Hant: (例如：#foo%@)

[ctx: room_creation_participants_title]
en: Participants:
zh_Hant: 成員：

[ctx: room_creation_participants_placeholder]
en: (e.g. @bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2...)
zh_Hant: （例如：@bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2 …)

[ctx: room_please_select]
note: // Room
en: Please select a room
zh_Hant: 請選擇一個聊天室

[ctx: room_error_join_failed_title]
en: Failed to join room
zh_Hant: 無法加入聊天室

[ctx: room_error_join_failed_empty_room]
en: It is not currently possible to join an empty room.
zh_Hant: 目前無法加入空的聊天室。

[ctx: room_error_name_edition_not_authorized]
en: You are not authorized to edit this room name
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限可以編輯聊天室名稱

[ctx: room_error_topic_edition_not_authorized]
en: You are not authorized to edit this room topic
zh_Hant: 您沒有權限可以編輯聊天室的主題

[ctx: room_error_cannot_load_timeline]
en: Failed to load timeline
zh_Hant: 無法載入時間軸

[ctx: room_error_timeline_event_not_found_title]
en: Failed to load timeline position
zh_Hant: 無法載入時間軸的位置

[ctx: room_error_timeline_event_not_found]
en: The application was trying to load a specific point in this room's timeline but was unable to find it
zh_Hant: 這個應用程式試著載入此聊天室時間軸上的特定時間點，但無法載入

[ctx: room_left]
en: You left the room
zh_Hant: 您離開了聊天室

[ctx: room_left_for_dm]
en: You left
zh_Hant: 您離開了

[ctx: room_no_power_to_create_conference_call]
en: You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
zh_Hant: 您需要權限才能在此聊天室中發起會議

[ctx: room_no_conference_call_in_encrypted_rooms]
en: Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
zh_Hant: 加密聊天室不支援會議通話

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_an_image]
note: // Reply to message
en: sent an image.
zh_Hant: 已傳送圖片。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_a_video]
en: sent a video.
zh_Hant: 已傳送影片。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_an_audio_file]
en: sent an audio file.
zh_Hant: 已傳送音訊檔。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_a_voice_message]
en: sent a voice message.
zh_Hant: 已傳送語音訊息。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_a_file]
en: sent a file.
zh_Hant: 已傳送檔案。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_their_location]
en: has shared their location.
zh_Hant: 分享了他們的位置。

[ctx: message_reply_to_sender_sent_their_live_location]
en: Live location.
zh_Hant: 即時位置。

[ctx: message_reply_to_message_to_reply_to_prefix]
en: In reply to
zh_Hant: 回覆給

[ctx: room_member_ignore_prompt]
note: // Room members
en: Are you sure you want to hide all messages from this user?
zh_Hant: 您確定要隱藏所有來自此使用者的訊息嗎？

[ctx: room_member_power_level_prompt]
en: You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself.
    Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 您將此使用者擁有的權限等級提升到與您相同，而您將無法還原此變動。
    您確定嗎？

[ctx: attachment_size_prompt]
note: // Attachment
en: Do you want to send as:
zh_Hant: 請問您要以此身分傳送圖片嗎：

[ctx: attachment_size_prompt_title]
en: Confirm size to send
zh_Hant: 寄送前，請確認檔案大小

[ctx: attachment_size_prompt_message]
en: You can turn this off in settings.
zh_Hant: 您可以隨時到設定中關閉此功能。

[ctx: attachment_original]
en: Actual Size (%@)
zh_Hant: 實際大小（%@）

[ctx: attachment_small]
en: Small (~%@)
zh_Hant: 小型尺寸（~%@）

[ctx: attachment_medium]
en: Medium (~%@)
zh_Hant: 中型尺寸（~%@）

[ctx: attachment_large]
en: Large (~%@)
zh_Hant: 大型尺寸（~%@）

[ctx: attachment_small_with_resolution]
en: Small %@ (~%@)
zh_Hant: 小型尺寸%@（~%@）

[ctx: attachment_medium_with_resolution]
en: Medium %@ (~%@)
zh_Hant: 中型尺寸%@（~%@）

[ctx: attachment_large_with_resolution]
en: Large %@ (~%@)
zh_Hant: 大型尺寸%@（~%@）

[ctx: attachment_cancel_download]
en: Cancel the download?
zh_Hant: 取消下載嗎？

[ctx: attachment_cancel_upload]
en: Cancel the upload?
zh_Hant: 取消上傳嗎？

[ctx: attachment_multiselection_size_prompt]
en: Do you want to send images as:
zh_Hant: 請問您要以此身分傳送圖片嗎：

[ctx: attachment_multiselection_original]
en: Actual Size
zh_Hant: 實際大小

[ctx: attachment_e2e_keys_file_prompt]
en: This file contains encryption keys exported from a Matrix client.
    Do you want to view the file content or import the keys it contains?
zh_Hant: 這個檔案含有Matrix客戶端匯出的加密金鑰。
    您需要確認檔案內容或是內含的金鑰嗎？

[ctx: attachment_e2e_keys_import]
en: Import...
zh_Hant: 匯入中…

[ctx: attachment_unsupported_preview_title]
en: Unable to preview
zh_Hant: 無法預覽

[ctx: attachment_unsupported_preview_message]
en: This file type is not supported.
zh_Hant: 不支援此檔案類型。

[ctx: contact_mx_users]
note: // Contacts
en: Matrix Users
zh_Hant: Matrix 使用者

[ctx: contact_local_contacts]
en: Local Contacts
zh_Hant: 裝置上的聯絡人

[ctx: search_no_results]
note: // Groups // Search
en: No Results
zh_Hant: 沒有結果

[ctx: search_searching]
en: Search in progress...
zh_Hant: 搜尋中…

[ctx: format_time_s]
note: // Time
en: s
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: format_time_m]
en: m
zh_Hant: 分

[ctx: format_time_h]
en: h
zh_Hant: 時

[ctx: format_time_d]
en: d
zh_Hant: 天

[ctx: e2e_import_room_keys]
note: // E2E import // Groups
en: Import room keys
zh_Hant: 匯入聊天室金鑰

[ctx: e2e_import_prompt]
en: This process allows you to import encryption keys that you had previously exported from another Matrix client. You will then be able to decrypt any messages that the other client could decrypt.
    The export file is protected with a passphrase. You should enter the passphrase here, to decrypt the file.
zh_Hant: 這個過程讓您能夠匯入您之前從其他Matrix帳號匯出的金鑰。匯入後您將可以解密其他客戶端也能解密的訊息。
    匯出的檔案被安全密語保護。您應該在此輸入您的安全密語以解密此檔案。

[ctx: e2e_import]
en: Import
zh_Hant: 匯入

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_enter]
en: Enter passphrase
zh_Hant: 輸入安全密語

[ctx: e2e_export_room_keys]
note: // E2E export
en: Export room keys
zh_Hant: 匯出聊天室金鑰

[ctx: e2e_export_prompt]
en: This process allows you to export the keys for messages you have received in encrypted rooms to a local file. You will then be able to import the file into another Matrix client in the future, so that client will also be able to decrypt these messages.
    The exported file will allow anyone who can read it to decrypt any encrypted messages that you can see, so you should be careful to keep it secure.
zh_Hant: 這個過程能夠將您在加密聊天室中加密訊息的金鑰，匯出到本機。您之後可以在其他Matrix客戶端，匯入此檔案，解密這些訊息。
    匯出的檔案能夠讓任何人讀取並解密任何您能看到的加密檔案，所以您應該將此檔案放在安全的地方。

[ctx: e2e_export]
en: Export
zh_Hant: 匯出

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_confirm]
en: Confirm passphrase
zh_Hant: 確認安全密語

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_empty]
en: Passphrase must not be empty
zh_Hant: 安全密語不能為空

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_too_short]
en: Passphrase too short (It must be at a minimum %d characters in length)
zh_Hant: 安全密語太短（至少要 %d 字母的長度）

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_not_match]
en: Passphrases must match
zh_Hant: 安全密語必須相符

[ctx: e2e_passphrase_create]
en: Create passphrase
zh_Hant: 建立安全密語

[ctx: user_id_title]
note: // Others
en: User ID:
zh_Hant: 使用者 ID：

[ctx: offline]
en: offline
zh_Hant: 離線

[ctx: unsent]
en: Unsent
zh_Hant: 取消傳送

[ctx: error_common_message]
en: An error occured. Please try again later.
zh_Hant: 發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

[ctx: not_supported_yet]
en: Not supported yet
zh_Hant: 尚未支援

[ctx: default]
en: default
zh_Hant: 預設

[ctx: power_level]
en: Power Level
zh_Hant: 權限等級

[ctx: network_error_not_reachable]
en: Please check your network connectivity
zh_Hant: 請檢查您的網路連線

[ctx: user_id_placeholder]
en: ex: @bob:homeserver
zh_Hant: 例：@bob:homeserver

[ctx: ssl_homeserver_url]
en: Homeserver URL: %@
zh_Hant: 家伺服器網址：%@

[ctx: camera_access_not_granted_for_call]
note: // Permissions
en: Video calls require access to the Camera but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh_Hant: 視訊電話需要使用相機權限，但是 %@ 沒有存取權限

[ctx: microphone_access_not_granted_for_call]
en: Calls require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh_Hant: 電話需要使用麥克風權限，但是 %@ 沒有存取權限

[ctx: local_contacts_access_not_granted]
en: Users discovery from local contacts requires access to you contacts but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh_Hant: 從本機的聯絡資訊探索使用者，需要存取聯絡資訊的權限，但是 %@ 沒有存取權限

[ctx: local_contacts_access_discovery_warning_title]
en: Users discovery
zh_Hant: 使用者探索

[ctx: local_contacts_access_discovery_warning]
en: To discover contacts already using Matrix, %@ can send email addresses and phone numbers in your address book to your chosen Matrix identity server. Where supported, personal data is hashed before sending - please check your identity server's privacy policy for more details.
zh_Hant: 為了發現其他已經使用 Matrix 的聯絡人，%@ 可以從您的聯絡資訊將電子郵件地址跟電話號碼上傳到 Matrix 的身分伺服器。所有的個人資訊在寄出前都會加密，請確認您的身分伺服器的隱私條款以取得更多細節。

[ctx: microphone_access_not_granted_for_voice_message]
en: Voice messages require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh_Hant: 語音簡訊需要使用麥克風的權限，但是 %@ 沒有存取權限

[ctx: country_picker_title]
note: // Country picker
en: Choose a country
zh_Hant: 選擇國家

[ctx: language_picker_title]
note: // Language picker
en: Choose a language
zh_Hant: 選擇語言

[ctx: language_picker_default_language]
en: Default (%@)
zh_Hant: 預設（%@)

[ctx: notice_room_invite]
note: /* -*- Automatic localization for en The following key/value pairs were extracted from the android i18n file: /matrix-sdk/src/main/res/values/strings.xml. */
en: %@ invited %@
zh_Hant: %@ 已邀請 %@

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite]
en: %@ sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
zh_Hant: %@ 已傳送邀請給 %@ 以加入聊天室

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_for_dm]
en: %@ invited %@
zh_Hant: %@ 已邀請 %@

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite]
en: %@ accepted the invitation for %@
zh_Hant: %@ 已接受 %@ 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite]
en: %@ revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
zh_Hant: %@ 已撤銷對 %@ 加入聊天室的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_for_dm]
en: %@ revoked %@'s invitation
zh_Hant: %@ 已撤銷對 %@ 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_join]
en: %@ joined
zh_Hant: %@ 已加入

[ctx: notice_room_leave]
en: %@ left
zh_Hant: %@ 已離開

[ctx: notice_room_reject]
en: %@ rejected the invitation
zh_Hant: %@ 已拒絕邀請

[ctx: notice_room_kick]
en: %@ removed %@
zh_Hant: %@ 已移除 %@

[ctx: notice_room_unban]
en: %@ unbanned %@
zh_Hant: %@ 已解除 %@ 的封鎖

[ctx: notice_room_ban]
en: %@ banned %@
zh_Hant: %@ 已封鎖 %@

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw]
en: %@ withdrew %@'s invitation
zh_Hant: %@ 已撤回 %@ 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_reason]
en: . Reason: %@
zh_Hant: ，原因：%@

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed]
en: %@ changed their avatar
zh_Hant: %@ 變更了大頭照

[ctx: notice_display_name_set]
en: %@ set their display name to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將顯示名稱設定為 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from]
en: %@ changed their display name from %@ to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將顯示名稱從 %@ 改為 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_to]
en: %@ changed their display name to %@
zh_Hant: %@ 將顯示名稱變更為 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed]
en: %@ removed their display name
zh_Hant: %@ 移除了顯示名稱

[ctx: notice_topic_changed]
en: %@ changed the topic to "%@".
zh_Hant: %@ 將主題變更為「%@」。

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed]
en: %@ changed the room name to %@.
zh_Hant: %@ 將聊天室名稱變更為 %@。

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_for_dm]
en: %@ changed the name to %@.
zh_Hant: %@ 將名稱變更為 %@。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call]
en: %@ placed a voice call
zh_Hant: %@ 已撥出語音通話

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call]
en: %@ placed a video call
zh_Hant: %@ 已撥出視訊通話

[ctx: notice_answered_video_call]
en: %@ answered the call
zh_Hant: %@ 已接聽通話

[ctx: notice_ended_video_call]
en: %@ ended the call
zh_Hant: %@ 已結束通話

[ctx: notice_declined_video_call]
en: %@ declined the call
zh_Hant: %@ 已拒絕此通話

[ctx: notice_conference_call_request]
en: %@ requested a VoIP conference
zh_Hant: %@ 已請求 VoIP 會議

[ctx: notice_conference_call_started]
en: VoIP conference started
zh_Hant: VoIP 會議已開始

[ctx: notice_conference_call_finished]
en: VoIP conference finished
zh_Hant: VoIP 會議已結束

[ctx: notice_room_invite_by_you]
note: // Notice Events with "You"
en: You invited %@
zh_Hant: 您已邀請 %@

[ctx: notice_room_invite_you]
en: %@ invited you
zh_Hant: %@ 已邀請您

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_by_you]
en: You sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
zh_Hant: 您已邀請 %@ 加入聊天室

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_invite_by_you_for_dm]
en: You invited %@
zh_Hant: 您已邀請 %@

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_registered_invite_by_you]
en: You accepted the invitation for %@
zh_Hant: 您已接受 %@ 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you]
en: You revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
zh_Hant: 您已撤銷對 %@ 加入聊天室的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_third_party_revoked_invite_by_you_for_dm]
en: You revoked %@'s invitation
zh_Hant: 您已撤銷對 %@ 的邀請

[ctx: notice_room_join_by_you]
en: You joined
zh_Hant: 您已加入

[ctx: notice_room_leave_by_you]
en: You left
zh_Hant: 您已離開

[ctx: notice_room_reject_by_you]
en: You rejected the invitation
zh_Hant: 您已拒絕邀請

[ctx: notice_room_kick_by_you]
en: You removed %@
zh_Hant: 您已移除 %@

[ctx: notice_room_unban_by_you]
en: You unbanned %@
zh_Hant: 您已解除封鎖 %@

[ctx: notice_room_ban_by_you]
en: You banned %@
zh_Hant: 您已封鎖 %@

[ctx: notice_room_withdraw_by_you]
en: You withdrew %@'s invitation
zh_Hant: 您已撤回 %@ 的邀請

[ctx: notice_avatar_url_changed_by_you]
en: You changed your avatar
zh_Hant: 您已變更您的大頭照

[ctx: notice_display_name_set_by_you]
en: You set your display name to %@
zh_Hant: 您將您的顯示名稱設定為 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_changed_from_by_you]
en: You changed your display name from %@ to %@
zh_Hant: 您已將顯示名稱從 %@ 變更為 %@

[ctx: notice_display_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed your display name
zh_Hant: 您已移除自己的顯示名稱

[ctx: notice_topic_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the topic to "%@".
zh_Hant: 您將主題更改為：「%@」。

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_by_you]
en: You changed the room name to %@.
zh_Hant: 您將聊天室名稱變更為 %@。

[ctx: notice_room_name_changed_by_you_for_dm]
en: You changed the name to %@.
zh_Hant: 您將名稱變更為 %@。

[ctx: notice_placed_voice_call_by_you]
en: You placed a voice call
zh_Hant: 您已撥出語音通話

[ctx: notice_placed_video_call_by_you]
en: You placed a video call
zh_Hant: 您已撥出視訊通話

[ctx: notice_answered_video_call_by_you]
en: You answered the call
zh_Hant: 您已接聽此通話

[ctx: notice_ended_video_call_by_you]
en: You ended the call
zh_Hant: 您已結束通話

[ctx: notice_declined_video_call_by_you]
en: You declined the call
zh_Hant: 您已拒絕此通話

[ctx: notice_conference_call_request_by_you]
en: You requested a VoIP conference
zh_Hant: 您已請求 VoIP 會議

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the room name
zh_Hant: 您已移除聊天室的名稱

[ctx: notice_room_name_removed_by_you_for_dm]
en: You removed the name
zh_Hant: 您已移除聊天室名稱

[ctx: notice_room_topic_removed_by_you]
en: You removed the topic
zh_Hant: 您已移除聊天室主題

[ctx: notice_event_redacted_by_you]
en:  by you
zh_Hant:  由您

[ctx: notice_profile_change_redacted_by_you]
en: You updated your profile %@
zh_Hant: 您已更新您的個人資料%@

[ctx: notice_room_created_by_you]
en: You created and configured the room.
zh_Hant: 您已建立並設定聊天室。

[ctx: notice_room_created_by_you_for_dm]
en: You joined.
zh_Hant: 您已加入。

[ctx: notice_encryption_enabled_ok_by_you]
en: You turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh_Hant: 您已開啟端到端加密。

[ctx: notice_encryption_enabled_unknown_algorithm_by_you]
en: You turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %@).
zh_Hant: 您已開啟端到端加密（無法識別的演算法 %@）。

[ctx: notice_redaction_by_you]
en: You redacted an event (id: %@)
zh_Hant: 您已取消一个事件（id: %@)

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_anyone_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to anyone.
zh_Hant: 您讓任何人都能看到未來的聊天室歷史記錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to all room members.
zh_Hant: 您讓所有成員都能看到聊天室未來的歷史記錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made future messages visible to all room members.
zh_Hant: 您讓所有成員都能看到聊天室未來的歷史記錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_invited_point_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh_Hant: 您讓所有成員被邀請後，都能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_invited_point_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.
zh_Hant: 您讓所有人收到邀請後，都能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_joined_point_by_you]
en: You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
zh_Hant: 您讓所有成員在加入後，都能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

[ctx: notice_room_history_visible_to_members_from_joined_point_by_you_for_dm]
en: You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.
zh_Hant: 您讓所有人在加入後，就能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

[ctx: send]
note: // Room Screen // general errors // Home Screen // Last seen time // call events /* -*- Automatic localization for en The following key/value pairs were extracted from the android i18n file: /console/src/main/res/values/strings.xml. */ // titles // button names
en: Send
zh_Hant: 傳送

[ctx: copy_button_name]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: resend]
en: Resend
zh_Hant: 重新傳送

[ctx: redact]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: action_logout]
note: // actions
en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: create_room]
en: Create Room
zh_Hant: 建立聊天室

[ctx: login]
en: Login
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: create_account]
en: Create Account
zh_Hant: 建立帳號

[ctx: membership_invite]
en: Invited
zh_Hant: 已邀請

[ctx: membership_leave]
en: Left
zh_Hant: 已離開

[ctx: membership_ban]
en: Banned
zh_Hant: 已封鎖

[ctx: num_members_one]
en: %@ user
zh_Hant: %@ 位使用者

[ctx: num_members_other]
en: %@ users
zh_Hant: %@ 位使用者

[ctx: kick]
en: Remove from chat
zh_Hant: 從聊天室移除

[ctx: ban]
en: Ban
zh_Hant: 封鎖

[ctx: unban]
en: Un-ban
zh_Hant: 解除封鎖

[ctx: message_unsaved_changes]
en: There are unsaved changes. Leaving will discard them.
zh_Hant: 還有變更未儲存。現在離開的話，您將會放棄這些變動。

[ctx: login_error_already_logged_in]
note: // Login Screen
en: Already logged in
zh_Hant: 已經登入

[ctx: login_error_must_start_http]
en: URL must start with http[s]://
zh_Hant: 網址必須以 http[s]:// 開頭

[ctx: invitation_message]
note: // members list Screen // accounts list Screen // image size selection // invitation members list Screen // room creation dialog Screen // room info dialog Screen // room details dialog screen // contacts list screen
en: I'd like to chat with you with matrix. Please, visit the website http://matrix.org to have more information.
zh_Hant: 我想要在 Matrix 上與您聯繫。請到 http://matrix.org 取得更多資訊。

[ctx: settings_title_config]
note: // Settings screen
en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: settings_title_notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: notification_settings_disable_all]
note: // Notification settings screen
en: Disable all notifications
zh_Hant: 停止所有通知

[ctx: notification_settings_enable_notifications]
en: Enable notifications
zh_Hant: 啟用通知

[ctx: notification_settings_enable_notifications_warning]
en: All notifications are currently disabled for all devices.
zh_Hant: 您已取消所有裝置上的通知。

[ctx: notification_settings_global_info]
en: Notification settings are saved to your user account and are shared between all clients which support them (including desktop notifications).
    
    Rules are applied in order; the first rule which matches defines the outcome for the message.
    So: Per-word notifications are more important than per-room notifications which are more important than per-sender notifications.
    For multiple rules of the same kind, the first one in the list that matches takes priority.
zh_Hant: 通知設定會被存在您的使用者帳號，您可以在所有客戶端存取支援的平台（包含桌面版的通知）。
    
    各種規則會依序套用 ; 第一條符合的規則會決定訊息的處理方式。
    所以：文字通知會比聊天室通知更為重要，每個聊天室通知又會比每個寄件者通知更為重要。
    若有多條規則類似，在列表中的第一條規則會更為優先。

[ctx: notification_settings_per_word_notifications]
en: Per-word notifications
zh_Hant: 文字通知

[ctx: notification_settings_per_word_info]
en: Words match case insensitively, and may include a * wildcard. So:
    foo matches the string foo surrounded by word delimiters (e.g. punctuation and whitespace or start/end of line).
    foo* matches any such word that begins foo.
    *foo* matches any such word which includes the 3 letters foo.
zh_Hant: 單字比對對大小寫敏感，也可能包含萬用字元 *。所以：
    比對 foo 也同時會找到字串 foo 周邊的分隔符號（例如：逗號、空白或是句首與句尾）。
    尋找 foo*，會找到所有以 foo 開頭的字。
    尋找 *foo*，可能會找到所有包含 foo 的字。

[ctx: notification_settings_always_notify]
en: Always notify
zh_Hant: 總是通知

[ctx: notification_settings_never_notify]
en: Never notify
zh_Hant: 不要任何通知

[ctx: notification_settings_word_to_match]
en: word to match
zh_Hant: 比對詞

[ctx: notification_settings_highlight]
en: Highlight
zh_Hant: 強調

[ctx: notification_settings_custom_sound]
en: Custom sound
zh_Hant: 自訂聲音

[ctx: notification_settings_per_room_notifications]
en: Per-room notifications
zh_Hant: 聊天室的通知

[ctx: notification_settings_per_sender_notifications]
en: Per-sender notifications
zh_Hant: 寄件人通知

[ctx: notification_settings_select_room]
en: Select a room
zh_Hant: 請選擇聊天室

[ctx: notification_settings_other_alerts]
en: Other Alerts
zh_Hant: 其他警告

[ctx: notification_settings_contain_my_user_name]
en: Notify me with sound about messages that contain my user name
zh_Hant: 訊息出現我的使用者名稱時，請用音效通知我

[ctx: notification_settings_contain_my_display_name]
en: Notify me with sound about messages that contain my display name
zh_Hant: 訊息出現我的顯示名稱時，請用音效通知我

[ctx: notification_settings_just_sent_to_me]
en: Notify me with sound about messages sent just to me
zh_Hant: 當收到只寄給我的訊息時，請用音效通知我

[ctx: notification_settings_invite_to_a_new_room]
en: Notify me when I am invited to a new room
zh_Hant: 當我被邀請到全新的聊天室時，請通知我

[ctx: notification_settings_people_join_leave_rooms]
en: Notify me when people join or leave rooms
zh_Hant: 有人加入或離開聊天室時，請通知我

[ctx: notification_settings_receive_a_call]
en: Notify me when I receive a call
zh_Hant: 當我收到通話時，請通知我

[ctx: notification_settings_suppress_from_bots]
en: Suppress notifications from bots
zh_Hant: 限制來自機器人的通知

[ctx: notification_settings_by_default]
en: By default...
zh_Hant: 按預設…

[ctx: notification_settings_notify_all_other]
en: Notify for all other messages/rooms
zh_Hant: 其他訊息／聊天室的通知

[ctx: settings_config_identity_server]
note: // gcm section
en: Identity server: %@
zh_Hant: 身分伺服器為 ：%@

[ctx: call_connecting]
note: // Settings keys // call string
en: Connecting…
zh_Hant: 連線中…

[ctx: call_ringing]
en: Ringing…
zh_Hant: 鈴響中…

[ctx: call_ended]
en: Call ended
zh_Hant: 通話結束

[ctx: incoming_video_call]
en: Incoming Video Call
zh_Hant: 視訊通話

[ctx: incoming_voice_call]
en: Incoming Voice Call
zh_Hant: 語音來電

[ctx: call_invite_expired]
en: Call Invite Expired
zh_Hant: 通話邀請已過期

[ctx: call_remote_holded]
en: %@ held the call
zh_Hant: %@ 已保留通話

[ctx: call_holded]
en: You held the call
zh_Hant: 您已保留此通話

[ctx: call_more_actions_hold]
en: Hold
zh_Hant: 保留

[ctx: call_more_actions_unhold]
en: Resume
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: call_more_actions_change_audio_device]
en: Change Audio Device
zh_Hant: 變更語音設備

[ctx: call_more_actions_audio_use_device]
en: Device Speaker
zh_Hant: 裝置的喇叭

[ctx: call_more_actions_transfer]
en: Transfer
zh_Hant: 轉接

[ctx: call_more_actions_dialpad]
en: Dial pad
zh_Hant: 撥號鍵盤

[ctx: call_voice_with_user]
en: Voice call with %@
zh_Hant: 和 %@ 語音對話

[ctx: call_video_with_user]
en: Video call with %@
zh_Hant: 和 %@ 視訊通話

[ctx: call_consulting_with_user]
en: Consulting with %@
zh_Hant: 與 %@ 進行諮詢

[ctx: call_transfer_to_user]
en: Transfer to %@
zh_Hant: 轉接到 %@

[ctx: ssl_trust]
note: // unrecognized SSL certificate
en: Trust
zh_Hant: 信任

[ctx: ssl_logout_account]
en: Logout
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: ssl_remain_offline]
en: Ignore
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: ssl_fingerprint_hash]
en: Fingerprint (%@):
zh_Hant: 指紋（%@)：

[ctx: ssl_could_not_verify]
en: Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh_Hant: 無法驗證遠端伺服器的身分。

[ctx: ssl_cert_not_trust]
en: This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh_Hant: 這可能表示有人正惡意地攔截您的流量，或是您的手機並不信任由遠端伺服器提供的憑證。

[ctx: ssl_cert_new_account_expl]
en: If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh_Hant: 如果伺服器管理員認為這是正常的，請確保底下的指紋與他們所提供的指紋相符。

[ctx: ssl_unexpected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh_Hant: 此憑證已經被您手機所信任的人變動。這種情形非常不尋常，建議您不要接受這個新的憑證。

[ctx: ssl_expected_existing_expl]
en: The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh_Hant: 受信任憑證已被變更為不受信任的憑證。此伺服器可能已更新憑證。請與伺服器管理員聯繫，取得所需的指紋驗證。

[ctx: ssl_only_accept]
en: ONLY accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh_Hant: 只有在伺服器管理員提供的指紋與以上指紋相符時，您才能信任這個憑證。

[ctx: pill_room_fallback_display_name]
note: // Pills
en: Space/Room
zh_Hant: 聊天空間／聊天室

[ctx: pill_message]
en: Message
zh_Hant: 訊息

[ctx: pill_message_from]
en: Message from %@
zh_Hant: 來自 %@ 的訊息

[ctx: pill_message_in]
en: Message in %@
zh_Hant: 在 %@ 的訊息
