en	Secure decentralised chat/VoIP
zh-hant	去中心化的安全通訊／VoIP 軟體

en	Element is a new type of messenger and collaboration app that: 1. Puts you in control to preserve your privacy 2. Lets you communicate with anyone in the Matrix network, and even beyond by integrating with apps such as Slack 3. Protects you from advertising, datamining, backdoors and walled gardens 4. Secures you through end-to-end encryption, with cross-signing to verify others Element is completely different from other messaging and collaboration apps because it is decentralised and open source. Element lets you self-host - or choose a host - so that you have privacy, ownership and control of your data and conversations. It gives you access to an open network; so you’re not just stuck speaking to other Element users only. And it is very secure. Element is able to do all this because it operates on Matrix - the standard for open, decentralised communication. Element puts you in control by letting you choose who hosts your conversations. From the Element app, you can choose to host in different ways: 1. Get a free account on the matrix.org public server 2. Self-host your account by running a server on your own hardware 3. Sign up for an account on a custom server by simply subscribing to the Element Matrix Services hosting platform Why choose Element? OWN YOUR DATA: You decide where to keep your data and messages. You own it and control it, not some MEGACORP that mines your data or gives access to third parties. OPEN MESSAGING AND COLLABORATION: You can chat with anyone else in the Matrix network, whether they’re using Element or another Matrix app, and even if they are using a different messaging system of the likes of Slack, IRC or XMPP. SUPER-SECURE: Real end-to-end encryption (only those in the conversation can decrypt messages), and cross-signing to verify the devices of conversation participants. COMPLETE COMMUNICATION: Messaging, voice and video calls, file sharing, screen sharing and a whole bunch of integrations, bots and widgets. Build rooms, communities, stay in touch and get things done. EVERYWHERE YOU ARE: Stay in touch wherever you are with fully synchronised message history across all your devices and on the web at https://element.io/app.
zh-hant	Element 是一套新型的通訊和協作應用程式，它提供下列功能： 1. 您可以自行掌控隱私 2. 可以與 Matrix 網路中的任何人進行通訊，甚至可以與 Slack 等應用程式整合 3. 保護您免受廣告、資料探勘、後門和封閉平台的侵害 4. 透過端到端加密和交叉簽署來驗證彼此，互相確保安全 Element 是去中心化的開放原始碼軟體，因此與其他通訊和協作應用程式完全不同。 Element 允許您自行架設（或選擇託管）伺服器，使您可針對隱私權，所有權以及對資料和對話內容的完整控制權。您可以連線到所有開放的網路，所以您不是只能與其他 Element 使用者聊天。而且還非常安全。 Element 之所以能夠做到所有這些目標，是因為它使用 Matrix（一套開放、去中心化的通訊標準）運作。 Element 讓您可以自行選擇要將對話放在哪一台伺服器來讓您可自行控制自己的訊息和資料。在 Element 應用程式中，您可以選擇以不同方式託管您的訊息： 1. 在 matrix.org 公開伺服器註冊免費帳號 2. 使用自行架設的硬體主機上的伺服器來註冊帳號 3. 訂閱 Element Matrix Services 代管平台，註冊自己的伺服器 為什麼要選擇 Element？ 自己擁有自己資料：由您決定將資料與訊息保留在何處。您自己擁有並管理這些資料，而不用讓某些「超大型企業」來探勘您的資料，或將資料提供給第三方。 開放的通訊與協作機制：您可以與 Matrix 網路中的任何人聊天，不管他們使用的是 Element 還是其他 Matrix 應用程式，甚至他們也可以使用像 Slack 、IRC 或 XMPP 之類的其他通訊系統。 超級安全：真正的端對端加密（只有對話中的人才能解開訊息內容），並進行交叉簽署以驗證對話參與者的設備。 完整的通訊：傳訊息、進行語音或視訊通話、分享檔案、畫面，還有大量整合、機器人與小工具。建立聊天室、社群，保持聯繫並完成工作。 無論您身在何處都可保持聯繫：無論您身在何處，都可以透過 https://element.io/app 在所有裝置與網路取得完全同步的訊息記錄來保持聯繫。

en	Privacy-preserving chat and collaboration app, on an open network. Decentralised to put you in control. No datamining, no backdoors and no third party access.
zh-hant	開放網路上的隱私保護聊天和協作應用程式。去中心化機制讓您可自行管控。沒有資料探勘、沒有後門，也不會被第三方存取。

en	Home
zh-hant	首頁

en	Favourites
zh-hant	我的最愛

en	People
zh-hant	聯絡人

en	Rooms
zh-hant	聊天室

en	Communities
zh-hant	社群

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	View
zh-hant	檢視

en	Next
zh-hant	下一步

en	Back
zh-hant	上一步

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Create
zh-hant	建立

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Leave
zh-hant	離開

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	Invite
zh-hant	邀請

en	Retry
zh-hant	重試

en	On
zh-hant	開啟

en	Off
zh-hant	關閉

en	Enable
zh-hant	啟用

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Join
zh-hant	加入

en	Decline
zh-hant	拒絕

en	Accept
zh-hant	接受

en	Preview
zh-hant	預覽

en	Camera
zh-hant	相機

en	Voice
zh-hant	語音

en	Video
zh-hant	影片

en	Active Call
zh-hant	進行中的通話

en	Active Call (%@)
zh-hant	通話中（%@）

en	Later
zh-hant	稍後再說

en	Rename
zh-hant	重新命名

en	collapse
zh-hant	收折

en	Send to %@
zh-hant	傳送到 %@

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	Skip
zh-hant	略過

en	Joining
zh-hant	正在加入

en	Joined
zh-hant	已加入

en	Switch
zh-hant	切換

en	More
zh-hant	更多

en	Less
zh-hant	更少

en	Open
zh-hant	開啟

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Private
zh-hant	私密

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	New
zh-hant	新增

en	Existing
zh-hant	已存在

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	OK
zh-hant	確定

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Suggest
zh-hant	建議

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	Invite to %@
zh-hant	邀請至 %@

en	Loading
zh-hant	載入中

en	Sending
zh-hant	傳送中

en	Saving
zh-hant	儲存中

en	Tap to return to the call (%@)
zh-hant	點擊返回通話（%@）

en	1 active call (%@) · 1 paused call
zh-hant	1 通進行中的通話（%@）· 1 通暫停中的通話

en	1 active call (%@) · %@ paused calls
zh-hant	1 通進行中的通話（%@）· %@ 通暫停中的通話

en	Paused call
zh-hant	已暫停通話

en	%@ paused calls
zh-hant	%@ 通已暫停通話

en	Return
zh-hant	返回

en	Tap to Join the group call (%@)
zh-hant	點擊加入群組通話（%@）

en	checkbox
zh-hant	勾選框

en	button
zh-hant	按鈕

en	selected
zh-hant	已選取

en	Create account
zh-hant	建立帳號

en	I already have an account
zh-hant	我已經有帳號了

en	Own your conversations.
zh-hant	掌握您的對話。

en	Secure and independent communication that gives you the same level of privacy as a face-to-face conversation in your own home.
zh-hant	安全且獨立的通訊，為您提供與在家中進行面對面對話相同的隱私等級。

en	You’re in control.
zh-hant	一切都在您的掌控之中。

en	Choose where your conversations are kept, giving you control and independence. Connected via Matrix.
zh-hant	選擇儲存對話的位置，讓您擁有控制權與獨立性。透過 Matrix 連結。

en	Secure messaging.
zh-hant	安全地傳輸訊息。

en	End-to-end encrypted and no phone number required. No ads or datamining.
zh-hant	端對端加密且無須電話號碼。沒有廣告也不探勘您的個資。

en	Messaging for your team.
zh-hant	傳訊息給您的團隊。

en	Element is also great for the workplace. It’s trusted by the world’s most secure organisations.
zh-hant	Element 也很適合用在工作場合。許多最重視安全的組織也使用此軟體。

en	Who will you chat to the most?
zh-hant	您最常與誰聊天？

en	We’ll help you get connected
zh-hant	我們將會協助您建立聯繫

en	Friends and family
zh-hant	朋友與家人

en	Teams
zh-hant	團隊

en	Communities
zh-hant	社群

en	Not sure yet? %@
zh-hant	還不確定嗎？%@

en	Skip this question
zh-hant	略過此問題

en	Looking to join an existing server?
zh-hant	想要加入現有的伺服器？

en	Connect to server
zh-hant	連線至伺服器

en	Congratulations!
zh-hant	恭喜！

en	Your account %@ has been created
zh-hant	已建立您的帳號 %@

en	Personalise profile
zh-hant	調整個人資料

en	Take me home
zh-hant	回到首頁

en	Save and continue
zh-hant	儲存並繼續

en	Skip this step
zh-hant	略過此步驟

en	Choose a display name
zh-hant	選擇顯示名稱

en	This will be shown when you send messages.
zh-hant	當您發送訊息時，會出現這些內容。

en	Display Name
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	You can change this later
zh-hant	您之後可以再更改

en	Your display name must be less than 256 characters
zh-hant	您的顯示名稱須短於 256 個字母

en	Add a profile picture
zh-hant	新增大頭照

en	Time to put a face to the name
zh-hant	是時候為名字加上臉了

en	Profile picture
zh-hant	大頭照

en	Looking good!
zh-hant	看起來真棒！

en	Head to settings anytime to update your profile
zh-hant	您可以隨時到設定頁面更新個人資料

en	Let's go
zh-hant	開始吧

en	Create your account
zh-hant	建立您的帳號

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	You can’t change this later
zh-hant	您之後無法再更改

en	Others can discover you %@
zh-hant	其他人可以透過 %@ 找到您

en	Must be 8 characters or more
zh-hant	至少需要 8 個字元

en	Where your conversations will live
zh-hant	您的對話將在哪裡進行

en	Welcome back!
zh-hant	歡迎回來！

en	Username / Email / Phone
zh-hant	使用者名稱 / 電子郵件 / 電話號碼

en	Forgot password
zh-hant	忘記密碼

en	Where your conversations live
zh-hant	您的對話要在哪裡進行

en	Sign in with QR code
zh-hant	使用 QR Code 登入

en	Connect to homeserver
zh-hant	連線至家伺服器

en	What is the address of your server?
zh-hant	您的伺服器位址是？

en	Select your homeserver
zh-hant	選擇您的家伺服器

en	What is the address of your server? This is like a home for all your data
zh-hant	您的伺服器位址是什麼？這就像您所有資料的家

en	Homeserver URL
zh-hant	家伺服器網址

en	Cannot find a server at this URL, please check it is correct.
zh-hant	找不到位於此網址的伺服器，請確認您輸入的網址是否正確。

en	Your account is not created yet. Stop the registration process?
zh-hant	尚未建立您的帳號。停止註冊流程？

en	Enter your email
zh-hant	輸入您的電子郵件地址

en	%@ needs to verify your account
zh-hant	%@ 需要驗證您的帳號

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Verify your email.
zh-hant	確認您的電子郵件地址。

en	Follow the instructions sent to %@
zh-hant	請依照傳送到 %@ 的郵件指示操作

en	Did not receive an email?
zh-hant	沒收到電子郵件嗎？

en	Resend email
zh-hant	重新傳送電子郵件

en	Enter your email
zh-hant	輸入您的電子郵件地址

en	%@ will send you a verification link
zh-hant	%@ 將會傳送驗證連結給您

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Check your email.
zh-hant	請到您的電子郵件信箱收信。

en	Follow the instructions sent to %@
zh-hant	請依照傳送到 %@ 的郵件指示操作

en	Resend email
zh-hant	重新傳送電子郵件

en	Choose a new password
zh-hant	輸入新密碼

en	Make sure it’s 8 characters or more
zh-hant	確認長度需有 8 個字元以上

en	New Password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Sign out of all devices
zh-hant	登出所有裝置

en	Reset Password
zh-hant	重設密碼

en	Email not verified
zh-hant	電子郵件地址尚未驗證

en	Check your inbox
zh-hant	請到信箱收信

en	Enter your phone number
zh-hant	輸入您的電話號碼

en	%@ needs to verify your account
zh-hant	%@ 需要驗證您的帳號

en	Phone Number
zh-hant	電話號碼

en	Confirmation Code
zh-hant	驗證碼

en	Verify your phone number
zh-hant	確認您的電話號碼

en	A code was sent to %@
zh-hant	驗證碼已傳送至 %@

en	Resend code
zh-hant	重新傳送驗證碼

en	Invalid phone number
zh-hant	電話號碼無效

en	Privacy policies
zh-hant	隱私權政策

en	Please read %@’s terms and policies
zh-hant	請閱讀 %@ 的服務條款與政策

en	Unable to find the selected policy. Please try again later.
zh-hant	無法找到您選擇的條款。請再次嘗試。

en	Are you a human?
zh-hant	您是人類使用者嗎？

en	Scan QR code
zh-hant	掃描 QR Code

en	Use the camera on this device to scan the QR code shown on your other device:
zh-hant	使用此裝置的相機掃描您其他裝置上顯示的 QR Code：

en	Open Element on your other device
zh-hant	開啟您另一台裝置上的 Element

en	Go to Settings -> Security & Privacy
zh-hant	到「設定」→「安全性與隱私權」

en	Select ‘Link a device’
zh-hant	選擇「連結裝置」

en	Select ‘Show QR code on this device’
zh-hant	選擇「在此裝置顯示 QR Code」

en	Need an alternative method?
zh-hant	需要其他方式？

en	Show QR code on this device
zh-hant	在此裝置顯示 QR Code

en	Link a device
zh-hant	連結裝置

en	Scan the QR code below with your device that’s signed out.
zh-hant	請用您已登出的裝置掃描下列 QR Code。

en	Open Element on your other device
zh-hant	開啟您另一台裝置上的 Element

en	Select ‘Sign in with QR code’
zh-hant	選擇「用 QR Code 登入」

en	Scan QR code
zh-hant	掃描 QR Code

en	Position the QR code in the square below
zh-hant	將 QR Code 放在下方的方框中

en	Secure connection established
zh-hant	已建立安全連線

en	Confirm that the code below matches with your other device:
zh-hant	請確認下列代碼與您另一台裝置上的代碼相符：

en	Please ensure that you know the origin of this code. By linking devices, you will provide someone with full access to your account.
zh-hant	請確認您知道此驗證碼的來源。連結裝置後，您將為某人提供對您帳號的完整存取權限。

en	Connecting to device
zh-hant	正在連線至裝置

en	Waiting for device to sign in.
zh-hant	正在等待裝置登入。

en	You are now signed in on your other device.
zh-hant	您已在您的另一台裝置登入。

en	Linking failed
zh-hant	連結失敗

en	Linking with this device is not supported.
zh-hant	不支援與此裝置連結。

en	QR code is invalid.
zh-hant	此 QR Code 無效。

en	The request was denied on the other device.
zh-hant	請求在另一台裝置上被拒絕。

en	The linking wasn’t completed in the required time.
zh-hant	未在要求的時間內完成連結。

en	Try again
zh-hant	再試一次

en	Your password should meet the criteria below:
zh-hant	您的密碼應該符合下列條件：

en	Given password does not meet the criteria below:
zh-hant	您的密碼未符合下列條件：

en	At least %d characters.
zh-hant	至少 %d 字元。

en	Not exceed %d characters.
zh-hant	不超過 %d 字元。

en	Contain a lower-case letter.
zh-hant	至少有一個小寫字母。

en	Contain an upper-case letter.
zh-hant	至少有一個大寫字母。

en	Contain a number.
zh-hant	至少有一個數字。

en	Contain a symbol.
zh-hant	至少有一個符號。

en	Too short password
zh-hant	密碼太短

en	This password is too weak. It must contain at least 8 characters, with at least one character of each type: uppercase, lowercase, digit and special character.
zh-hant	此密碼強度不足。必須超過 8 個字元長，至少有 1 個大寫字元、小寫字元、數字和特殊符號。

en	This password has been found in a dictionary, and is not allowed.
zh-hant	此密碼為已經出現在常見字典中，不可使用。

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Submit
zh-hant	送出

en	Skip
zh-hant	略過

en	Sign In
zh-hant	登入

en	Send Reset Email
zh-hant	發送密碼重設郵件

en	Return to login screen
zh-hant	返回到登入畫面

en	Email or user name
zh-hant	電子郵件或使用者名稱

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	New password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	User name
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Email address (optional)
zh-hant	電子郵件地址（選填）

en	Email address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Phone number (optional)
zh-hant	電話號碼（選填）

en	Phone number
zh-hant	電話號碼

en	Repeat password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Confirm your new Matrix account password
zh-hant	確認新 Matrix 帳號的密碼

en	URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
zh-hant	網址（例如 https://matrix.org）

en	URL (e.g. https://vector.im)
zh-hant	網址（例如 https://vector.im）

en	Incorrect username and/or password
zh-hant	使用者名稱和／或密碼不正確

en	User names may only contain letters, numbers, dots, hyphens and underscores
zh-hant	使用者名稱只能包含英數字、點、連字符號、底線

en	Password too short (min 6)
zh-hant	密碼太短（至少需要 6 個字元）

en	This doesn't look like a valid email address
zh-hant	不像是有效的電子郵件地址

en	This doesn't look like a valid phone number
zh-hant	不像是有效的電話號碼

en	Missing password
zh-hant	缺少密碼

en	Set an email for account recovery, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hant	設定一組電子郵件地址，以便日後恢復帳號，並且可讓認識您的人找到您。

en	Set a phone, and later to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hant	設定一組電話號碼，日後可讓認識您的人找到您。

en	Set an email for account recovery. Use later email or phone to be optionally discoverable by people who know you.
zh-hant	設定一組電子郵件地址，以便日後恢復帳號，並且可讓認識您的人透過此地址或電話號碼找到您。

en	Missing email address
zh-hant	缺少電子郵件地址

en	Missing phone number
zh-hant	缺少電話號碼

en	Missing email address or phone number
zh-hant	缺少電子郵件地址或電話號碼

en	This email address is already in use
zh-hant	這個電子郵件地址已被使用

en	This phone number is already in use
zh-hant	這個電話號碼已被使用

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add an email address in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
zh-hant	未設定身分伺服器，所以無法加入電子郵件地址，以便將來重設 Matrix 帳號的密碼。

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add a phone number in order to reset your Matrix account password in the future.
zh-hant	未設定身分伺服器，所以無法加入電話號碼，以便將來重設 Matrix 帳號的密碼。

en	The identity server is not trusted
zh-hant	這個身分伺服器不受信任

en	Passwords don't match
zh-hant	密碼不相符

en	Username in use
zh-hant	使用者名稱已被使用

en	Forgot Matrix account password?
zh-hant	忘記 Matrix 帳號的密碼？

en	No identity server is configured: add one to reset your Matrix account password.
zh-hant	未設定身分伺服器：請加入一台即可重設 Matrix 帳號的密碼。

en	Failed to send email: This email address was not found
zh-hant	無法傳送電子郵件：找不到該電子郵件地址

en	Use custom server options (advanced)
zh-hant	使用自訂的伺服器選項（進階）

en	Please check your email to continue registration
zh-hant	請到您的電子郵件信箱收信以繼續註冊流程

en	Verification Pending
zh-hant	等待驗證

en	We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh-hant	已寄出驗證碼簡訊，請在下方輸入收到的驗證碼。

en	Unable to verify phone number.
zh-hant	無法驗證電話號碼。

en	This homeserver would like to make sure you are not a robot
zh-hant	這個家伺服器想要確認您不是機器人

en	To reset your Matrix account password, enter the email address linked to your account:
zh-hant	若要重設您 Matrix 帳號的密碼，請輸入連結到您帳號的電子郵件地址：

en	The email address linked to your account must be entered.
zh-hant	必須輸入和您帳號綁定的電子郵件地址。

en	A new password must be entered.
zh-hant	必須輸入新密碼。

en	An email has been sent to %@. Once you've followed the link it contains, click below.
zh-hant	已傳送一封電子郵件至 %@。請點擊郵件中的連結後，再點擊下方。

en	I have verified my email address
zh-hant	我已經驗證了電子郵件地址

en	Failed to verify email address: make sure you clicked the link in the email
zh-hant	電子郵件地址驗證失敗：請確認您已點擊郵件中的連結

en	Your email address does not appear to be associated with a Matrix ID on this homeserver.
zh-hant	您的電子郵件地址似乎並未與這台家伺服器上的任何 Matrix ID 相關聯。

en	No identity server is configured: add one in server options to reset your Matrix account password.
zh-hant	未設定身分伺服器：請到伺服器設定加入一台即可重設 Matrix 帳號的密碼。

en	Your Matrix account password has been reset. You have been logged out of all sessions and will no longer receive push notifications. To re-enable notifications, re-log in on each device.
zh-hant	已重設您的 Matrix 密碼。 已將您的所有工作階段登出，並且不會再收到推送通知。若要重新啟用通知，請再次登入每個裝置。

en	Registration with email and phone number at once is not supported yet until the api exists. Only the phone number will be taken into account. You may add your email to your profile in settings.
zh-hant	未設定 API 前，尚不支援同時使用電子郵件地址和電話號碼註冊。目前只有電話號碼會被採用。您可以在個人資料中新增電子郵件地址。

en	Please review and accept the policies of this homeserver:
zh-hant	請審閱並接受此家伺服器的政策：

en	Invalid homeserver discovery response
zh-hant	家伺服器的探索回應無效

en	You’re signed out
zh-hant	您已登出

en	Sign In
zh-hant	登入

en	Your homeserver (%1$@) admin has signed you out of your account %2$@ (%3$@).
zh-hant	您的家伺服器（%1$@）管理員已登出您的帳號 %2$@（%3$@）。

en	Sign in to recover encryption keys stored exclusively on this device. You need them to read all of your secure messages on any device.
zh-hant	登入後即可還原僅儲存在此裝置上的加密金鑰。您需要這把金鑰才可以在其他裝置讀取加密訊息。

en	Clear personal data
zh-hant	清除個人資料

en	Warning: Your personal data (including encryption keys) is still stored on this device.
zh-hant	警告：您的個人資料（包括加密金鑰）仍儲存在此裝置。

en	Clear it if you're finished using this device, or want to sign in to another account.
zh-hant	如果您將不再使用此裝置，或想登入其他帳號，請先清除資料。

en	Clear all data
zh-hant	清除所有資料

en	Are you sure?
zh-hant	您確定嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to clear all data currently stored on this device? Sign in again to access your account data and messages.
zh-hant	您確定要清除儲存在此裝置上的所有資料嗎？再次登入即可重新存取您的帳號資料和訊息。

en	Sign out
zh-hant	登出

en	Continue with
zh-hant	使用下列方式繼續

en	Or
zh-hant	或

en	Or
zh-hant	或

en	Continue with %@
zh-hant	使用 %@ 繼續

en	Sign In with %@
zh-hant	使用 %@ 登入

en	Sign Up with %@
zh-hant	使用 %@ 註冊

en	It looks like you’re trying to connect to another homeserver. Do you want to sign out?
zh-hant	看來您正在嘗試連線到其它家伺服器。您想要登出嗎？

en	New Chat
zh-hant	新的聊天

en	Account
zh-hant	帳號

en	Appearance
zh-hant	外觀

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Chat picture (optional)
zh-hant	聊天室圖片（選擇性）

en	Privacy
zh-hant	隱私

en	This chat is private
zh-hant	此聊天室為私密聊天室

en	This chat is public
zh-hant	此聊天室為公開聊天室

en	Make public
zh-hant	設成公開

en	Make this chat public?
zh-hant	將此聊天室此設成公開？

en	Are you sure you want to make this chat public? Anyone can read your messages and join the chat.
zh-hant	您確定要將聊天室設定成公開聊天室嗎？如此一來所有人都可以閱讀您的訊息並加入聊天室。

en	Keep private
zh-hant	維持私密

en	Make private
zh-hant	設成私密

en	A room is already being created. Please wait.
zh-hant	正在建立聊天室，請稍候。

en	User ID, name or email
zh-hant	使用者 ID、姓名或電子郵件地址

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot add a participant with an email.
zh-hant	未設定身分伺服器，所以您無法使用電子郵件地址新增參與者。

en	We couldn't create your DM. Please check the users you want to invite and try again.
zh-hant	無法建立您的私訊。請重新確認您想要邀請的使用者後再次傳送。

en	You can only invite one email at a time
zh-hant	您一次僅能邀請一個電子郵件地址

en	Confirmation

en	Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Would you like to start a DM anyway?

en	Start DM anyway

en	ROOM DIRECTORY
zh-hant	聊天室目錄

en	FAVOURITES
zh-hant	我的最愛

en	PEOPLE
zh-hant	聯絡人

en	ROOMS
zh-hant	聊天室

en	No rooms
zh-hant	沒有聊天室

en	LOW PRIORITY
zh-hant	低優先度

en	SYSTEM ALERTS
zh-hant	系統警報

en	INVITES
zh-hant	邀請

en	SUGGESTED ROOMS
zh-hant	建議的聊天室

en	Start chat
zh-hant	開始聊天

en	Create room
zh-hant	建立聊天室

en	Join room
zh-hant	加入聊天室

en	Join a room
zh-hant	加入聊天室

en	Type a room id or a room alias
zh-hant	輸入聊天室 ID 或別名

en	Can't find this room. Make sure it exists
zh-hant	找不到此聊天室。請確定它存在

en	INVITES
zh-hant	邀請

en	CONVERSATIONS
zh-hant	對話

en	No conversations
zh-hant	沒有對話

en	People
zh-hant	聯絡人

en	Chat securely with anyone.Tap the + to start adding people.
zh-hant	和任何人安全地聊天。按 + 即可開始新增聯絡人。

en	No public rooms available
zh-hant	沒有公開的聊天室

en	Rooms
zh-hant	聊天室

en	Rooms are great for any group chat, private or public. Tap the + to find existing rooms, or make new ones.
zh-hant	聊天室適合任何公開或私密群組。按 + 尋找聊天室，或建立新聊天室。

en	INVITES
zh-hant	邀請

en	COMMUNITIES
zh-hant	社群

en	Rooms
zh-hant	聊天室

en	Messages
zh-hant	訊息

en	People
zh-hant	聯絡人

en	Files
zh-hant	檔案

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Search by User ID, Name or email
zh-hant	透過使用者 ID、名稱、電子郵件地址搜尋

en	No results
zh-hant	沒有結果

en	Searching…
zh-hant	搜尋中…

en	Browse directory
zh-hant	瀏覽目錄

en	%tu rooms
zh-hant	%tu 個聊天室

en	Browse directory results
zh-hant	瀏覽聊天室目錄搜尋結果

en	%1$tu results found for %2$@
zh-hant	有 %1$tu 筆 %2$@ 的搜尋結果

en	>%1$tu results found for %2$@
zh-hant	有 >%1$tu 筆 %2$@ 的搜尋結果

en	Searching directory…
zh-hant	搜尋聊天室目錄中…

en	Failed to fetch data
zh-hant	無法取得資料

en	LOCAL CONTACTS
zh-hant	裝置上的聯絡人

en	Matrix users only
zh-hant	只顯示 Matrix 使用者

en	No identity server configured
zh-hant	未設定身分伺服器

en	No local contacts
zh-hant	沒有裝置上的聯絡人

en	Permission required to access local contacts
zh-hant	需要權限來取得裝置上的聯絡資訊

en	You didn't allow %@ to access your local contacts
zh-hant	您沒有允許 %@ 存取裝置上的聯絡資訊

en	Contacts disabled
zh-hant	已關閉聯絡人功能

en	To enable contacts, go to your device settings.
zh-hant	要啟用聯絡人功能，請前往裝置設定。

en	USER DIRECTORY
zh-hant	使用者目錄

en	USER DIRECTORY (offline)
zh-hant	使用者目錄（離線）

en	Start by listing your contacts
zh-hant	從列出您的聯絡人開始

en	Let %@ show your contacts so you can quickly start chatting with those you know best.
zh-hant	在 %@ 顯示您的聯絡人清單，讓您和最熟悉的人快速展開對話。

en	Find your contacts
zh-hant	找到您的聯絡人

en	This can be disabled anytime from settings.
zh-hant	您可以隨時在設定中取消。

en	Unable to connect to the identity server.
zh-hant	無法連線到身分伺服器。

en	Participants
zh-hant	成員

en	Add participant
zh-hant	新增成員

en	1 participant
zh-hant	1 位成員

en	%d participants
zh-hant	%d 位成員

en	Leave room
zh-hant	離開聊天室

en	Leave
zh-hant	離開

en	Are you sure you want to leave the room?
zh-hant	您確定要離開此聊天室嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to leave?
zh-hant	您確定要離開嗎？

en	Leaving
zh-hant	離開中

en	Left room
zh-hant	已離開聊天室

en	Confirmation
zh-hant	確認

en	Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this chat?
zh-hant	確定要將 %@ 踢出此聊天室嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to revoke this invite?
zh-hant	您確定要取消此邀請嗎？

en	Confirmation
zh-hant	確認

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this chat?
zh-hant	您確定要邀請 %@ 進入此聊天室嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?
zh-hant	您確定要邀請 %@ 到 %@ 嗎？

en	Unable to find profiles for this Matrix ID. Are you sure you want to invite %@ to %@?

en	Invite anyway

en	Filter room members
zh-hant	過濾聊天室成員

en	Filter members
zh-hant	篩選成員

en	Search / invite by User ID, Name or email
zh-hant	透過使用者 ID、名稱或電子郵件地址來搜尋／邀請

en	Invite Error
zh-hant	邀請錯誤

en	Malformed ID. Should be an email address or a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh-hant	ID 格式不正確。應為電子郵件地址或 Matrix ID（如 @localpart:domain）

en	INVITED
zh-hant	已邀請

en	No identity server is configured so you cannot start a chat with a contact using an email.
zh-hant	未設定身分伺服器，所以您無法使用電子郵件地址新增聯絡人來聊天。

en	Online
zh-hant	線上

en	Offline
zh-hant	離線

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Idle
zh-hant	閒置

en	now
zh-hant	現在

en	ago
zh-hant	之前

en	Admin tools
zh-hant	管理員工具

en	Direct chats
zh-hant	私人聊天

en	Sessions
zh-hant	工作階段

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	Security
zh-hant	安全性

en	Invite
zh-hant	邀請

en	Leave this room
zh-hant	離開這個聊天室

en	Remove from this room
zh-hant	踢出此聊天室

en	Ban from this room
zh-hant	從此聊天室封鎖

en	Unban
zh-hant	解除封鎖

en	Hide all messages from this user
zh-hant	隱藏所有來自此使用者的訊息

en	Show all messages from this user
zh-hant	顯示所有來自此使用者的訊息

en	Reset to normal user
zh-hant	重設為一般使用者

en	Make moderator
zh-hant	設定為版主

en	Make admin
zh-hant	設定成管理員

en	Start new chat
zh-hant	開始新聊天

en	Start voice call
zh-hant	開始語音通話

en	Start video call
zh-hant	開始視訊通話

en	Mention
zh-hant	提及

en	Verified
zh-hant	已驗證

en	Verify
zh-hant	驗證

en	Complete security
zh-hant	全面的安全性

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Loading…
zh-hant	載入中…

en	Loading…
zh-hant	載入中…

en	Messages in this room are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh-hant	此聊天室內的訊息未經端到端加密。

en	Messages here are not end-to-end encrypted.
zh-hant	這裡的訊息未經端到端加密。

en	Messages in this room are end-to-end encrypted. Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh-hant	此聊天室的訊息有端到端加密。 您的訊息已被加密保護，只有您和收件人能使用唯一的金鑰來解密。

en	Messages here are end-to-end encrypted. Your messages are secured with locks and only you and the recipient have the unique keys to unlock them.
zh-hant	這裡的訊息有端到端加密。 您的訊息已被加密保護，只有您和收件人能使用唯一的金鑰來解密。

en	Admin in %@
zh-hant	%@ 中的管理員

en	Moderator in %@
zh-hant	%@ 中的版主

en	Custom (%@) in %@
zh-hant	自訂（%@）：%@

en	Admin
zh-hant	管理員

en	Mod
zh-hant	版主

en	Custom
zh-hant	自訂

en	Slide to end the call for everyone
zh-hant	滑動即可結束所有人的通話

en	Jump to unread
zh-hant	跳到未讀

en	Scroll to bottom
zh-hant	滾動到底部

en	%d new message
zh-hant	%d 則新訊息

en	%d new messages
zh-hant	%d 則新訊息

en	%@ is typing…
zh-hant	%@ 正在打字…

en	%@ & %@ are typing…
zh-hant	%@ 和 %@ 正在打字…

en	%@, %@ & others are typing…
zh-hant	%@、%@ 和其他人正在打字…

en	Send a message (unencrypted)…
zh-hant	傳送訊息（未加密）…

en	Send a reply (unencrypted)…
zh-hant	傳送回覆（未加密）…

en	Unable to open the link.
zh-hant	無法開啟連結。

en	Editing
zh-hant	正在編輯

en	Replying to %@
zh-hant	回覆 %@

en	You do not have permission to post to this room
zh-hant	您沒有權限在此聊天室貼文

en	Send an encrypted message…
zh-hant	傳送加密訊息…

en	Send an encrypted reply…
zh-hant	傳送加密的回覆…

en	Send a message…
zh-hant	傳送訊息…

en	Send your first message…
zh-hant	傳送您的第一則訊息…

en	Send a reply…
zh-hant	傳送回覆…

en	Connectivity to the server has been lost.
zh-hant	對伺服器的連線已中斷。

en	Messages failed to send.
zh-hant	訊息傳送失敗。

en	Message failed to send due to unknown sessions being present.
zh-hant	由於存在未知的工作階段導致訊息未被傳送。

en	Delete unsent messages
zh-hant	刪除未傳送的訊息

en	Are you sure you want to delete all unsent messages in this room?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除此聊天室中所有未傳送的訊息嗎？

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@.
zh-hant	群組通話進行中。以 %@ 或 %@ 加入。

en	Ongoing conference call. Join as %@ or %@. %@ it.
zh-hant	群組通話進行中。以 %@ 或 %@ 加入。%@ 該通話。

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	You need permission to manage conference call in this room
zh-hant	您需要管理此聊天室群組通話的權限

en	Resend all
zh-hant	全部重新傳送

en	cancel all
zh-hant	全部取消

en	Resend unsent messages
zh-hant	重新傳送未傳送訊息

en	Delete unsent messages
zh-hant	刪除未傳送的訊息

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Quote
zh-hant	引用

en	Remove poll
zh-hant	刪除投票

en	End poll
zh-hant	結束投票

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	More
zh-hant	更多

en	Share
zh-hant	分享

en	Forward
zh-hant	轉寄

en	View in room
zh-hant	在聊天室中檢視

en	Copy link to message
zh-hant	複製訊息連結

en	View Source
zh-hant	檢視原始碼

en	View Decrypted Source
zh-hant	檢視解密的原始碼

en	Report content
zh-hant	回報內容

en	Reason for reporting this content
zh-hant	回報此內容的理由

en	Reason for removing this user
zh-hant	移除該使用者的原因

en	Reason for banning this user
zh-hant	封鎖該使用者的原因

en	Do you want to hide all messages from this user?
zh-hant	您想隱藏所有來自此使用者的訊息嗎？

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Resend
zh-hant	重新傳送

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Delete unsent message
zh-hant	刪除未傳送的訊息

en	Are you sure you want to delete this unsent message?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除這則未傳送的訊息嗎？

en	Cancel Send
zh-hant	取消傳送

en	Cancel Download
zh-hant	取消下載

en	Encryption Information
zh-hant	加密資訊

en	Reply
zh-hant	回覆

en	Thread
zh-hant	討論串

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Show all
zh-hant	顯示全部

en	Show less
zh-hant	顯示更少

en	Reaction history
zh-hant	反應紀錄

en	Link copied to clipboard.
zh-hant	已將連結複製到剪貼簿。

en	End-to-end encryption is in beta and may not be reliable. You should not yet trust it to secure data. Devices will not yet be able to decrypt history from before they joined the room. Encrypted messages will not be visible on clients that do not yet implement encryption.
zh-hant	端對端加密仍在測試階段，可能不太可靠。 目前您不該認為它能保護您的資料。 裝置將無法解密加入聊天室前的對話紀錄。 加密過的訊息將無法在尚未提供加密功能的用戶端顯示。

en	Failed to send
zh-hant	傳送失敗

en	Take photo or video
zh-hant	拍照或錄影

en	Send photo or video
zh-hant	傳送照片或影片

en	Send sticker
zh-hant	傳送貼圖

en	Send file
zh-hant	傳送檔案

en	Reply
zh-hant	回覆

en	This room has been replaced and is no longer active.
zh-hant	這個聊天室已被取代，且不再使用。

en	The conversation continues here.
zh-hant	對話在此繼續。

en	This room is a continuation of another conversation.
zh-hant	此聊天室是另一個對話的延續。

en	Tap here to see older messages.
zh-hant	點擊此處以檢視更早以前的訊息。

en	Please
zh-hant	請

en	contact your service administrator
zh-hant	聯絡您的服務管理員

en	to continue using this service.
zh-hant	以繼續使用此服務。

en	This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits so
zh-hant	此家伺服器已超出其中一項資源上限，所以

en	This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit so
zh-hant	此家伺服器已超出每月活躍使用者上限，所以

en	some users will not be able to log in.
zh-hant	部分使用者將無法登入。

en	to get this limit increased.
zh-hant	以提升上限。

en	Message edits
zh-hant	訊息編輯紀錄

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Integrations
zh-hant	整合

en	Upload
zh-hant	上傳

en	Call
zh-hant	通話

en	Video Call
zh-hant	視訊通話

en	Threads
zh-hant	討論串

en	Hang up
zh-hant	掛斷

en	More
zh-hant	更多

en	Record Voice Message
zh-hant	錄製語音訊息

en	Double-tap and hold to record.
zh-hant	點兩下並按住，即可錄音。

en	Voice call
zh-hant	語音通話

en	Dial pad
zh-hant	撥號鍵盤

en	Join
zh-hant	加入

en	You need to be an admin or a moderator to start a call.
zh-hant	您需要成為管理員或版主才能發起通話。

en	Changes your display nickname
zh-hant	變更您的顯示名稱

en	Displays action
zh-hant	顯示動作

en	Joins room with given address
zh-hant	使用網址位置加入聊天室

en	Leave room
zh-hant	離開聊天室

en	Invites user with given id to current room
zh-hant	使用 ID 邀請成員加入此聊天室

en	Removes user with given id from this room
zh-hant	使用 ID 移除使用者離開此聊天室

en	Bans user with given id
zh-hant	使用 ID 來禁止使用者

en	Unbans user with given id
zh-hant	使用 ID 解除已禁止使用者

en	Define the power level of a user
zh-hant	定義超級權限使用者

en	Deops user with given id
zh-hant	使用 ID 降級超級使用者

en	Sets the room topic
zh-hant	設定聊天室主題

en	Forces the current outbound group session in an encrypted room to be discarded
zh-hant	強制使現行在已加密聊天室的外部工作階段失效

en	Invalid or unhandled command
zh-hant	無效或是無法處理的指令

en	Thread
zh-hant	討論串

en	Copy link to thread
zh-hant	複製討論串連結

en	Threads
zh-hant	討論串

en	All threads
zh-hant	所有討論串

en	My threads
zh-hant	我的討論串

en	Keep discussions organised with threads
zh-hant	使用「討論串」功能，讓討論保持有條不紊

en	Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh-hant	「討論串」功能可以協助您的對話不離題且易於追蹤。

en	Reply to an ongoing thread or tap a message and use “Thread” to start a new one.
zh-hant	回覆進行中的討論串，或點擊任一訊息後，使用「討論串」來展開新的對話。

en	Tip: Tap a message and use “Thread” to start one.
zh-hant	小秘訣：點擊任一則訊息後，使用「討論串」來展開新的對話。

en	Show all threads
zh-hant	顯示所有討論串

en	From a thread
zh-hant	來自討論串

en	Threads no longer experimental 🎉
zh-hant	「討論串」不再只是實驗性功能 🎉

en	All threads created during the experimental period will now be rendered as regular replies.This will be a one-off transition, as threads are now part of the Matrix specification.
zh-hant	所有在實驗期間建立的討論串，將會改為一般回覆。由於「討論串」已經是 Matrix 的功能之一，這種轉換只會進行一次。

en	Got it
zh-hant	了解

en	Threads
zh-hant	討論串

en	Keep discussions organised with threads. Threads help keep your conversations on-topic and easy to track.
zh-hant	透過討論串使討論保持整潔。 「討論串」功能可使您的對話聚焦且容易追蹤。

en	Learn more
zh-hant	了解更多

en	Try it out
zh-hant	試試看

en	Not now
zh-hant	現在不要

en	Your homeserver does not currently support threads, so this feature may be unreliable. Some threaded messages may not be reliably available.
zh-hant	您的家伺服器尚未支援討論串功能，因此這項功能可能無法正常運作。部分放入討論串中的訊息也無法正常運作。

en	Do you want to enable threads anyway?
zh-hant	您還是想開啟討論串功能嗎？

en	Image
zh-hant	圖片

en	Audio
zh-hant	音訊

en	Video
zh-hant	影片

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	File
zh-hant	檔案

en	Sticker
zh-hant	貼圖

en	Double-check this link
zh-hant	請確認此連結

en	The link %@ is taking you to another site: %@ Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-hant	此連結 %@ 將帶您到另一網頁：%@ 確定要前往嗎？

en	%@ and others
zh-hant	%@ 與其他人

en	Room contains unknown sessions
zh-hant	聊天室包含未知的工作階段

en	This room contains unknown sessions which have not been verified. This means there is no guarantee that the sessions belong to the users they claim to. We recommend you go through the verification process for each session before continuing, but you can resend the message without verifying if you prefer.
zh-hant	此聊天室包含未經驗證的工作階段。 無法保證這些工作階段屬於他們聲稱的使用者。 我們建議在繼續聊天前，先驗證每一個工作階段，但是您也可以選擇不驗證而重新傳送該訊息。

en	Send Anyway
zh-hant	無論如何都傳送

en	Call Anyway
zh-hant	無論如何都通話

en	Answer Anyway
zh-hant	無論如何都回覆

en	Verify…
zh-hant	驗證…

en	Unknown sessions
zh-hant	未知的工作階段

en	New room
zh-hant	新聊天室

en	%@/%@ active members
zh-hant	%@ / %@ 人在線上

en	%@/%@ active member
zh-hant	%@ / %@ 人在線上

en	Invite members
zh-hant	邀請成員

en	%@ members
zh-hant	%@ 位成員

en	1 member
zh-hant	1 位成員

en	You have been invited to join this room by %@
zh-hant	您已經透過 %@ 的邀請而加入聊天室

en	This is a preview of this room. Room interactions have been disabled.
zh-hant	這是該聊天室的預覽。聊天室互動已被停用。

en	This invitation was sent to %@, which is not associated with this account. You may wish to login with a different account, or add this email to your account.
zh-hant	該邀請已傳送至 %@，但和此帳號沒有關聯。您或許會希望使用其他帳號登入，或把該電子郵件加入到你的帳號。

en	You are trying to access %@. Would you like to join in order to participate in the discussion?
zh-hant	您將開啟 %@。要加入聊天室參與討論嗎？

en	a room
zh-hant	1 間聊天室

en	Do you want to decline the invitation or ignore this user?
zh-hant	請問您想要拒絕邀請，或忽略此使用者嗎？

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Logout all accounts
zh-hant	登出所有帳號

en	No build info
zh-hant	無邊譯資訊

en	Mark all messages as read
zh-hant	將所有訊息設為已讀

en	Report bug
zh-hant	回報錯誤

en	Clear cache
zh-hant	清除快取

en	Homeserver is %@
zh-hant	家伺服器為 %@

en	Logged in as %@
zh-hant	以 %@ 登入

en	USER SETTINGS
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	SENDING IMAGES AND VIDEOS
zh-hant	傳送圖片與影片

en	LINKS
zh-hant	連結

en	NOTIFICATIONS
zh-hant	通知

en	CALLS
zh-hant	通話

en	DISCOVERY
zh-hant	探索

en	IDENTITY SERVER
zh-hant	身分伺服器

en	INTEGRATIONS
zh-hant	整合

en	USER INTERFACE
zh-hant	使用者介面

en	TIMELINE
zh-hant	時間軸

en	IGNORED USERS
zh-hant	已忽略的使用者

en	DEVICE CONTACTS
zh-hant	裝置聯絡人

en	PHONE CONTACTS
zh-hant	手機聯絡人

en	ADVANCED
zh-hant	進階

en	ABOUT
zh-hant	關於

en	LABS
zh-hant	實驗室

en	Show flair where allowed
zh-hant	允許使用身分徽章

en	SESSIONS
zh-hant	工作階段

en	CRYPTOGRAPHY
zh-hant	加密

en	KEY BACKUP
zh-hant	金鑰備份

en	DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT
zh-hant	停用帳號

en	Sign Out
zh-hant	登出

en	Are you sure?
zh-hant	您確定嗎？

en	You will lose your end-to-end encryption keys. That means you will no longer be able to read old messages in encrypted rooms on this device.
zh-hant	您將失去端對端加密金鑰。以後將無法在這台裝置讀取加密聊天是當中的舊訊息。

en	Profile Picture
zh-hant	大頭照

en	Display Name
zh-hant	顯示名稱

en	First Name
zh-hant	名字

en	Surname
zh-hant	姓氏

en	Confirmation
zh-hant	確認

en	Are you sure you want to remove the email address %@?
zh-hant	您確定要移除電子郵件地址 %@ 嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to remove the phone number %@?
zh-hant	您確定要移除手機號碼 %@ 嗎？

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Enter your email address
zh-hant	輸入您的電子郵件地址

en	Add email address
zh-hant	新增電子郵件地址

en	Phone
zh-hant	電話

en	Add phone number
zh-hant	新增電話號碼

en	Change password
zh-hant	變更密碼

en	Night Mode
zh-hant	夜間模式

en	Fail to update profile
zh-hant	個人檔案更新失敗

en	Manage which email addresses or phone numbers you can use to log in or recover your account here. Control who can find you in
zh-hant	在此管理你可以用作登入或回復帳戶的電郵地址或電話號碼。你也可控制誰可以用這些資料找到你。

en	Discovery
zh-hant	探索

en	.
zh-hant	管理您用作登入或恢復帳號的電子郵件地址或電話號碼。您也可控制誰可以用這些資料找到您。

en	Account

en	Manage account

en	Manage your account at %@

en	Confirm size when sending
zh-hant	傳送前，先確認檔案大小

en	When this is on, you’ll be asked to confirm what size images and videos will be sent as.
zh-hant	開啟此選項後，傳送檔案前，會先向您確認準備傳送的圖片與影片大小。

en	SECURITY
zh-hant	安全性

en	Notifications on this device
zh-hant	在此裝置上啟用通知

en	Device notifications
zh-hant	裝置通知

en	Show decrypted content
zh-hant	顯示解密內容

en	Global notification settings are available on your %@ web client
zh-hant	全域通知設定位於 %@ 網頁用戶端

en	Pin rooms with missed notifications
zh-hant	釘選含有錯過的通知的聊天室

en	Pin rooms with unread messages
zh-hant	釘選含有未讀訊息的聊天室

en	Notifications disabled
zh-hant	已停用通知

en	To enable notifications, go to your device settings.
zh-hant	如需啟用通知，請前往裝置設定。

en	Default Notifications
zh-hant	預設通知

en	Mentions and Keywords
zh-hant	提及與關鍵字

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Notify me for
zh-hant	收到下列訊息時通知我

en	Direct messages
zh-hant	私人訊息

en	Encrypted direct messages
zh-hant	加密的私人訊息

en	Group messages
zh-hant	群組訊息

en	Encrypted group messages
zh-hant	加密的群組訊息

en	My display name
zh-hant	我的顯示名稱

en	My username
zh-hant	我的使用者名稱

en	@room

en	Keywords
zh-hant	關鍵字

en	Room invitations
zh-hant	聊天室邀請

en	Call invitations
zh-hant	通話邀請

en	Messages by a bot
zh-hant	聊天機器人傳送的訊息

en	Room upgrades
zh-hant	聊天室升級

en	Your Keywords
zh-hant	您的關鍵字

en	Add new Keyword
zh-hant	新增關鍵字

en	You won’t get notifications for mentions & keywords in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh-hant	您將不會在手機上收到加密聊天室中被提及或關鍵字的通知。

en	An error occurred when updating your notification preferences. Please try to toggle your option again.
zh-hant	更新您的通知偏好設定時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en	Integrated calling
zh-hant	整合式通話

en	Receive incoming calls on your lock screen. See your %@ calls in the system's call history. If iCloud is enabled, this call history will be shared with Apple.
zh-hant	在鎖定畫面接收來電。在系統來電紀錄中看到您的 %@ 通話。如果您有使用 iCloud，此通話記錄將會與 Apple 共享。

en	Allow fallback call assist server
zh-hant	允許退回使用通話輔助伺服器

en	Allow fallback call assist server %@ when your homeserver does not offer one (your IP address would be shared during a call).
zh-hant	如果您的家伺服器沒有提供通話輔助伺服器，就使用 %@（通話中會分享您的 IP 位址）。

en	Manage integrations
zh-hant	管理整合功能

en	Use an integration manager (%@) to manage bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs. Integration managers receive configuration data, and can modify widgets, send room invites and set power levels on your behalf.
zh-hant	使用整合功能管理員（%@）來管理機器人、橋接、小工具與貼圖包。 整合功能管理員會接收各種設定資料，可以修改小工具、傳送聊天室邀請並代替您設定權限。

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Theme
zh-hant	主題

en	Auto
zh-hant	自動

en	Light
zh-hant	亮色

en	Dark
zh-hant	暗色

en	Black
zh-hant	純黑

en	Select a theme
zh-hant	選擇主題

en	"Auto" uses your device's "Invert Colours" settings
zh-hant	「自動」會使用此裝置的「反轉顏色」設定

en	"Auto" matches your device's system theme
zh-hant	「自動」使用與您裝置相同的主題設定

en	Show a placeholder for removed messages
zh-hant	幫已刪除的訊息保留位置

en	Show website preview
zh-hant	顯示網站預覽

en	Previews will only be shown in unencrypted rooms.
zh-hant	您只能預覽未加密的聊天室。

en	Show all messages from %@?
zh-hant	顯示所有來自 %@ 的訊息？

en	Find your contacts
zh-hant	尋找您的聯絡人

en	Phonebook country
zh-hant	電話簿所屬國家

en	This will use your identity server to connect you with your contacts, and help them find you.
zh-hant	將使用您的身分伺服器來連結您和您的聯絡人，並協助他們找到您。

en	End-to-End Encryption
zh-hant	端對端加密

en	To finish setting up encryption you must log in again.
zh-hant	必須重新登入方可完成加密設定。

en	Create conference calls with jitsi
zh-hant	使用 jitsi 建立群組通話

en	React to messages with emoji
zh-hant	用表情符號回應訊息

en	Ring for group calls
zh-hant	群組通話鈴聲

en	Polls
zh-hant	投票

en	Threaded messages
zh-hant	討論串訊息

en	Auto Report Decryption Errors
zh-hant	自動回報解密錯誤

en	Show latest avatar and name for users in message history
zh-hant	在訊息紀錄中顯示使用者最新的頭像和名稱

en	Live location sharing - share current location (active development, and temporarily, locations persist in room history)
zh-hant	即時位置分享 - 分享目前位置（活躍開發中，目前暫時會將位置留存在聊天室聊天紀錄中）

en	New session manager
zh-hant	新版工作階段管理員

en	Record the client name, version, and url to recognise sessions more easily in session manager
zh-hant	記錄客戶端名稱、版本與網址，以便在工作階段管理員當中能更輕鬆找出工作階段

en	New Application Layout
zh-hant	新版應用程式版面

en	Try out the rich text editor
zh-hant	試試看富文字編輯器

en	Voice broadcast
zh-hant	語音廣播

en	Version %@
zh-hant	版本 %@

en	Olm Version %@
zh-hant	Olm 版本 %@

en	Copyright
zh-hant	著作權

en	Terms & Conditions
zh-hant	條款與細則

en	Acceptable Use Policy
zh-hant	可接受使用政策

en	Privacy Policy
zh-hant	隱私權政策

en	Third-party Notices
zh-hant	第三方程式庫授權條款

en	Send crash and analytics data
zh-hant	傳送當機與分析資料

en	Rage shake to report bug
zh-hant	透過大力搖晃回報錯誤

en	Old password
zh-hant	舊密碼

en	New password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Confirm password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Fail to update Matrix account password
zh-hant	Matrix 帳號密碼更新失敗

en	Your Matrix account password has been updated
zh-hant	已更新您 Matrix 帳號的密碼

en	Add email address
zh-hant	新增電子郵件地址

en	Add phone number
zh-hant	新增電話號碼

en	To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
zh-hant	請輸入您的 Matrix 帳號密碼繼續

en	Invalid credentials
zh-hant	帳號密碼無效

en	Session name:
zh-hant	工作階段名稱：

en	Session ID:
zh-hant	工作階段 ID：

en	Session key:
zh-hant	工作階段金鑰：

en	Export keys
zh-hant	匯出金鑰

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh-hant	僅對驗證過的工作階段進行加密

en	Deactivate account permanently
zh-hant	永久停用我的帳號

en	Encrypted messages are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages.
zh-hant	加密訊息是使用端對端加密。只有您和接收者才有金鑰可以閱讀這些訊息。

en	Checking…
zh-hant	正在檢查…

en	Your keys are not being backed up from this session.
zh-hant	您尚未備份此工作階段的金鑰。

en	Back up your keys before signing out to avoid losing them.
zh-hant	請在登出前備份您的金鑰，以免遺失。

en	Key Backup Version: %@
zh-hant	金鑰備份版本：%@

en	Algorithm: %@
zh-hant	演算法：%@

en	This session is backing up your keys.
zh-hant	此工作階段正在備份您的金鑰。

en	This session is not backing up your keys, but you do have an existing backup you can restore from and add to going forward.
zh-hant	此工作階段並未備份您的金鑰，您可還原先前的備份後再繼續新增金鑰到備份內容中。

en	Backing up %@ keys…
zh-hant	正在備份 %@ 把金鑰…

en	All keys backed up
zh-hant	所有金鑰都已備份

en	Backup has a signature from session with ID: %@
zh-hant	此工作階段的備份有 ID %@ 的簽章

en	Backup has a valid signature from this session
zh-hant	備份具有此工作階段的有效簽章

en	Backup has a valid signature from %@
zh-hant	此備份具有來自 %@ 的有效簽章

en	Backup has a signature from %@
zh-hant	此備份具有 %@ 的簽章

en	Backup has an invalid signature from %@
zh-hant	備份具有來自 %@ 的無效簽章

en	Backup has an invalid signature from %@
zh-hant	備份具有來自 %@ 的無效簽章

en	Start using Key Backup
zh-hant	開始使用金鑰備份

en	Restore from Backup
zh-hant	從備份還原

en	Delete Backup
zh-hant	刪除備份

en	Connect this session to Key Backup
zh-hant	將此工作階段連結至金鑰備份

en	Delete Backup
zh-hant	刪除備份

en	Are you sure? You will lose your encrypted messages if your keys are not backed up properly.
zh-hant	您確定嗎？如果您的金鑰沒有正確備份的話，將會遺失所有加密訊息。

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh-hant	所有與您通訊的聯絡人都能看到此工作階段的公開名稱

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To be discoverable by existing contacts you known, add one.
zh-hant	您目前未使用身分伺服器。若想要被您認識的聯絡人找到，請加入伺服器。

en	Agree to the identity server (%@) Terms of Service to allow yourself to be discoverable by email address or phone number.
zh-hant	需同意身分伺服器（%@）的使用條款，讓其他人可以用電子郵件地址或電話號碼找到您。

en	Accept Identity Server Terms
zh-hant	同意身分伺服器的使用條款

en	Manage which email addresses or phone numbers other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses or phone numbers from this list in
zh-hant	選擇您希望其他使用者用哪一個電子郵件地址（或電話號碼）聯絡您，以及邀請您進入聊天室。您可以在此清單加入／移除電子郵件地址（或電話號碼）。

en	User Settings
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	.
zh-hant	。

en	An error occured. Please retry.
zh-hant	發生錯誤。請重試。

en	Manage email
zh-hant	管理電子郵件

en	Manage preferences for this email address, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove email addresses in Accounts.
zh-hant	在此管理讓其他使用者尋找您以及邀請您進入聊天室的電子郵件地址偏好設定。您可以在「帳號」中加入或刪除電子郵件地址。

en	Manage phone number
zh-hant	管理電話號碼

en	Manage preferences for this phone number, which other users can use to discover you and use to invite you to rooms. Add or remove phone numbers in Accounts.
zh-hant	在此管理讓其他使用者尋找您以及邀請您進入聊天室的電話號碼偏好設定。您可以在「帳號」中加入或刪除電話號碼。

en	Share
zh-hant	分享

en	Revoke
zh-hant	撤回

en	Cancel email validation
zh-hant	取消電子郵件驗證

en	Enter SMS activation code
zh-hant	輸入簡訊驗證碼

en	Using the identity server set above, you can discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh-hant	使用上方的身分伺服器設定，讓其他現有的聯絡人和您能夠找到彼此。

en	No identity server configured
zh-hant	未設定身分伺服器

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know, add one above.
zh-hant	您目前未使用身分伺服器。若想要尋找或被您認識的聯絡人找到，請在上方加入伺服器。

en	Show NSFW public rooms
zh-hant	顯示「上班不宜」的公開聊天室

en	Message bubbles
zh-hant	訊息泡泡

en	Presence
zh-hant	出席

en	Offline Mode
zh-hant	離線模式

en	If enabled, you will always appear offline to other users, even when using the application.
zh-hant	若啟用，即使在使用應用程式時，您也會對其他使用者顯示為離線狀態。

en	Security
zh-hant	安全性

en	MY SESSIONS
zh-hant	我的工作階段

en	Loading sessions…
zh-hant	正在載入工作階段…

en	If you don’t recognise a login, change your Matrix account password and reset Secure Backup.
zh-hant	如果您發現未授權的登入，請變更 Matrix 的帳號密碼並重新設定安全備份。

en	SECURE BACKUP
zh-hant	安全備份

en	Back up your encryption keys with your account data in case you lose access to your sessions. Your keys will be secured with a unique Security Key.
zh-hant	備份您帳號的加密金鑰，以防無法使用您的工作階段。您的金鑰會被特殊的安全金鑰保護。

en	Checking…
zh-hant	正在檢查…

en	This session is backing up your keys.
zh-hant	此工作階段正在備份您的金鑰。

en	Set up
zh-hant	設定

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Restore from Backup
zh-hant	從備份還原

en	Delete Backup
zh-hant	刪除備份

en	MESSAGE BACKUP
zh-hant	訊息備份

en	CROSS-SIGNING
zh-hant	交叉簽署

en	Cross-signing is not yet set up.
zh-hant	尚未設定交叉簽署。

en	Your account has a cross-signing identity, but it is not yet trusted by this session. Complete security of this session.
zh-hant	您的帳號擁有交叉簽署身分，但尚未經過此工作階段的認證。請完成此工作階段的安全設定。

en	Cross-signing is enabled. You can trust other users and your other sessions based on cross-signing but you cannot cross-sign from this session because it does not have cross-signing private keys. Complete security of this session.
zh-hant	已啟動交叉簽署。您可以信任已經通過交叉簽署的其他使用者和工作階段，但由於缺乏交叉簽署的私鑰，您不能在此階段進行交叉簽署。請完成本工作階段的安全設定。

en	Cross-signing is ready for use.
zh-hant	交叉簽署已可使用。

en	Set up
zh-hant	設定

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Complete security
zh-hant	全面的安全性

en	CRYPTOGRAPHY
zh-hant	加密

en	Export keys manually
zh-hant	手動匯出金鑰

en	ADVANCED
zh-hant	進階

en	Never send messages to untrusted sessions
zh-hant	不傳送任何訊息給任何未受信任的工作階段

en	Verify all of a users sessions to mark them as trusted and send messages to them.
zh-hant	驗證使用者的工作階段，將他們標記為信任的使用者，並傳送訊息給他們。

en	Complete security
zh-hant	全面的安全性

en	You should complete security on your current session first.
zh-hant	您應該先完成此工作階段的安全設定。

en	Sorry. This action is not available on %@ iOS yet. Please use another Matrix client to set it up. %@ iOS will use it.
zh-hant	抱歉。此動作目前在 %@ iOS 上無法使用。請使用另一套 Matrix 的客戶端來設定，設定完後 %@ iOS 也會使用。

en	Confirm your identity by entering your Matrix account password
zh-hant	請輸入您的 Matrix 帳號密碼，以確認您的身分

en	Manage session
zh-hant	管理工作階段

en	SESSION INFO
zh-hant	工作階段資訊

en	Session name
zh-hant	工作階段名稱

en	Custom session names can help you recognize your devices more easily.
zh-hant	自訂工作階段名稱，可以幫助您辨識您的裝置。

en	Please be aware that session names are also visible to people you communicate with. %@
zh-hant	請注意，所有與您對話的人都能看到工作階段的名稱。%@

en	Learn more
zh-hant	了解更多

en	Trusted by you
zh-hant	受您信任

en	Not trusted
zh-hant	未受信任

en	Sign out of this session
zh-hant	登出此工作階段

en	You will be redirected to your server's authentication provider to complete sign out.

en	Functionality currently unavailable. Please contact your homeserver admin

en	Rename session
zh-hant	重新命名此工作階段

en	Sign out of all other sessions
zh-hant	登出所有其他的工作階段

en	Manage sessions
zh-hant	管理工作階段

en	This app does not support the authentication mechanism on your homeserver.
zh-hant	此程式並不支援您的家伺服器認證機制。

en	Identity server
zh-hant	身分伺服器

en	You are currently using %@ to discover and be discoverable by existing contacts you know.
zh-hant	您正在使用 %@ 來讓其他現有的聯絡人和您能夠找到彼此。

en	You are not currently using an identity server. To discover and be discoverable by existing contacts, add one above.
zh-hant	您目前未使用身分伺服器。若想要尋找或被您認識的聯絡人找到，請在上方加入伺服器。

en	Enter an identity server
zh-hant	輸入一個身分伺服器

en	Add
zh-hant	新增

en	Change
zh-hant	變更

en	Disconnecting from your identity server will mean you won’t be discoverable by other users and be able to invite others by email or phone.
zh-hant	與您的身分伺服器中斷連線後，其他使用者就無法再探索到您，您也不能透過電子郵件地址或電話號碼邀請其他人。

en	Disconnect
zh-hant	中斷連線

en	Identity server has no terms of services
zh-hant	身分伺服器無使用條款

en	The identity server you have chosen does not have any terms of service. Only continue if you trust the owner of the server.
zh-hant	您選擇的身分伺服器沒有任何服務條款。僅在您信任服務擁有者時才繼續。

en	Change identity server
zh-hant	變更身分伺服器

en	Disconnect from the identity server %1$@ and connect to %2$@ instead?
zh-hant	要中斷與 %1$@ 身分伺服器的連線並連線到 %2$@ 嗎？

en	Disconnect identity server
zh-hant	中斷身分伺服器的連線

en	Disconnect from the identity server %@?
zh-hant	要中斷與身分伺服器 %@ 的連線嗎？

en	Disconnect
zh-hant	中斷連線

en	You are still sharing your personal data on the identity server %@. We recommend that you remove your email addresses and phone numbers from the identity server before disconnecting.
zh-hant	您仍然在與身分伺服器 %@ 分享您的個人資料。 我們建議您在中斷與身分伺服器的連線前，移除您的電子郵件信箱與電話號碼。

en	Disconnect anyway
zh-hant	仍要中斷連線

en	You must accept terms of %@ to set it as identity server.
zh-hant	您必須接受 %@ 的使用條款以設定身分伺服器。

en	%@ is not a valid identity server.
zh-hant	%@ 不是有效的身分伺服器。

en	Room Details
zh-hant	聊天室詳細資訊

en	Details
zh-hant	詳細資訊

en	Members
zh-hant	成員

en	Uploads
zh-hant	上傳項目

en	Poll history
zh-hant	投票紀錄

en	Search room
zh-hant	搜尋聊天室

en	Integrations
zh-hant	整合

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Room Photo
zh-hant	聊天室圖片

en	Photo
zh-hant	照片

en	Room Name
zh-hant	聊天室名稱

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	Topic
zh-hant	主題

en	Favourite
zh-hant	我的最愛

en	Low priority
zh-hant	低優先度

en	Notifications
zh-hant	通知

en	Mute notifications
zh-hant	將通知靜音

en	Direct Chat
zh-hant	私人聊天

en	Who can access this room?
zh-hant	誰可以使用此聊天室？

en	Who can access this?
zh-hant	誰可以使用此聊天室？

en	Only people who have been invited
zh-hant	僅有被邀請的人

en	Anyone who knows the room's link, apart from guests
zh-hant	任何訪客以外，知道聊天室連結的人

en	Anyone who knows the link, apart from guests
zh-hant	任何訪客以外，知道連結的人

en	Anyone who knows the room's link, including guests
zh-hant	包括訪客在內，任何知道聊天室連結的人

en	Anyone who knows the link, including guests
zh-hant	包含訪客在內，任何知道連結的人

en	To link to a room it must have an address
zh-hant	要連結聊天室，該聊天室必須要有位址

en	Access
zh-hant	存取

en	Promote room
zh-hant	推廣聊天室

en	List this room in room directory
zh-hant	將此聊天室列入聊天室目錄

en	List in room directory
zh-hant	在聊天室目錄中顯示

en	Suggest to space members
zh-hant	推薦給聊天空間成員

en	Who can read history?
zh-hant	誰可以讀取歷史紀錄？

en	Anyone
zh-hant	任何人

en	Members only (since the point in time of selecting this option)
zh-hant	僅限成員（自選取此選項開始）

en	Members only (since they were invited)
zh-hant	僅限成員（自他們被邀請開始）

en	Members only (since they joined)
zh-hant	僅限成員（自他們加入開始）

en	Privacy warning
zh-hant	隱私警告

en	Changes to who can read history will only apply to future messages in this room. The visibility of existing history will be unchanged.
zh-hant	對可閱讀訊息紀錄的使用者的變更，僅適用於此聊天室的新訊息。現有訊息的顯示狀態將保持不變。

en	Addresses
zh-hant	位址

en	This room has no local addresses
zh-hant	此聊天室沒有本機位址

en	This has no local addresses
zh-hant	沒有本機位址

en	Add new address
zh-hant	新增位址

en	Add new address (e.g. #foo%@)
zh-hant	新增位址（例如 #foo%@）

en	Invalid alias format
zh-hant	別名格式錯誤

en	%@ is not a valid format for an alias
zh-hant	%@ 不是有效的別名格式

en	Main address warning
zh-hant	主位址警告

en	You will have no main address specified. The default main address for this room will be picked randomly
zh-hant	您沒有指定主位址。將隨機選擇該聊天室的預設主位址

en	Show flair for communities
zh-hant	可以時，顯示身分徽章

en	Add new community ID (e.g. +foo%@)
zh-hant	新增社群 ID（例如 +foo%@）

en	Invalid format
zh-hant	格式錯誤

en	%@ is not a valid identifier for a community
zh-hant	%@ 不是有效的社群 ID

en	Banned users
zh-hant	被封鎖的使用者

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	Room ID:
zh-hant	聊天室 ID：

en	ID:
zh-hant	ID：

en	Enable encryption (warning: cannot be disabled again!)
zh-hant	開啟加密（警告：開啟後無法停用）

en	Encryption is enabled in this room
zh-hant	此聊天室已啟用加密

en	Encryption is enabled here
zh-hant	此處已啟用加密

en	Encryption is not enabled in this room.
zh-hant	此聊天室未啟用加密。

en	Encryption is not enabled here.
zh-hant	此處未啟用加密。

en	Encrypt to verified sessions only
zh-hant	僅對驗證過的工作階段進行加密

en	Fail to update the room photo
zh-hant	更新聊天室圖片失敗

en	Fail to update the room name
zh-hant	更新聊天室名稱失敗

en	Fail to update the topic
zh-hant	更新主題失敗

en	Fail to update the room guest access
zh-hant	更新聊天室訪客訪問權限失敗

en	Fail to update the join rule
zh-hant	加入規則更新失敗

en	Fail to update the room directory visibility
zh-hant	更新聊天室目錄可見性失敗

en	Fail to update the history visibility
zh-hant	更新歷史紀錄可見性失敗

en	Fail to add the new room addresses
zh-hant	新增聊天室位址失敗

en	Fail to remove the room addresses
zh-hant	移除聊天室位址失敗

en	Fail to update the main address
zh-hant	更新主位址失敗

en	Fail to update the related communities
zh-hant	更新相關社群失敗

en	Fail to update the direct flag of this room
zh-hant	更新此聊天室的直接標記失敗

en	Fail to enable encryption in this room
zh-hant	啟用聊天室加密失敗

en	Do you want to save changes?
zh-hant	您要儲存變更嗎？

en	Set as Main Address
zh-hant	設為主位址

en	Unset as Main Address
zh-hant	取消設定為主要位址

en	Copy Room ID
zh-hant	複製聊天室 ID

en	Copy Room Address
zh-hant	複製聊天室位址

en	Copy Room URL
zh-hant	複製聊天室網址

en	Room access
zh-hant	聊天室存取權

en	Who can access this room?
zh-hant	誰可以使用此聊天室？

en	Decide who can find and join %@.
zh-hant	決定誰能夠找到和加入 %@ 聊天室。

en	Only invited people can find and join.
zh-hant	只有受邀的人才能找到並加入。

en	Let anyone in a space find and join. You’ll be asked to confirm which spaces.
zh-hant	在聊天空間中的人都能找到並加入。 您會需要確認是哪一個聊天空間。

en	Upgrade required
zh-hant	必須升級

en	Edit spaces
zh-hant	編輯聊天空間

en	Anyone can find and join.
zh-hant	任何人都可以找到並加入。

en	Upgrade room
zh-hant	升級聊天室

en	Anyone in %@ will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh-hant	任何在 %@ 的人都能找到並加入此聊天室，不需手動邀請所有人。您可以在聊天室的設定中隨時變更此設定。

en	Anyone in a parent space will be able to find and join this room - no need to manually invite everyone. You’ll be able to change this in room settings anytime.
zh-hant	母聊天空間中的任何人都可以找到並加入此聊天室，不需要手動邀請所有人。您隨時都可以在聊天室設定中變更此設定。

en	Please note upgrading will make a new version of the room. All current messages will stay in this archived room.
zh-hant	請注意，升級會建立新版的聊天室。目前的所有訊息都將封存在此聊天室中。

en	Automatically invite members to new room
zh-hant	自動邀請成員到新的聊天室

en	Upgrade
zh-hant	升級

en	Upgrading room
zh-hant	升級聊天室

en	Setting room access
zh-hant	設定進入聊天室的權限

en	Spaces you know containing %@
zh-hant	您知道的含有 %@ 的聊天空間

en	Other spaces or rooms
zh-hant	其他的聊天空間或聊天室

en	These are likely things other admins of %@ are a part of.
zh-hant	看來已有其他 %@ 的管理員參與。

en	Suggest room
zh-hant	建議的聊天室

en	Make a room suggested in a space
zh-hant	將聊天室設為聊天空間中的建議聊天室

en	Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good ones to join.
zh-hant	將向聊天空間中的成員推薦建議的聊天室。

en	Notify me for
zh-hant	收到下列訊息時通知我

en	All Messages
zh-hant	所有訊息

en	Mentions and Keywords only
zh-hant	僅提及和關鍵字

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	You can manage notifications in %@
zh-hant	您可以在 %@ 管理通知

en	Account settings
zh-hant	帳號設定

en	Please note that mentions & keyword notifications are not available in encrypted rooms on mobile.
zh-hant	請注意，行動裝置上的加密聊天室不提供被提及與關鍵字通知。

en	Community Details
zh-hant	社群詳細資料

en	Home
zh-hant	首頁

en	People
zh-hant	聯絡人

en	Rooms
zh-hant	聊天室

en	1 member
zh-hant	1 位成員

en	%tu members
zh-hant	%tu 位成員

en	1 room
zh-hant	1 間聊天室

en	%tu rooms
zh-hant	%tu 個聊天室

en	%@ has invited you to join this community
zh-hant	%@ 已邀請您加入此社群

en	Add participant
zh-hant	新增成員

en	Leave group
zh-hant	退出群組

en	Are you sure you want to leave the group?
zh-hant	您確定要離開此群組嗎？

en	Confirmation
zh-hant	確認

en	Are you sure you want to remove %@ from this group?
zh-hant	確定要將 %@ 踢出此群組嗎？

en	Confirmation
zh-hant	確認

en	Are you sure you want to invite %@ to this group?
zh-hant	您確定要邀請 %@ 加入此群組嗎？

en	Filter community members
zh-hant	過濾社群成員

en	Search / invite by User ID or Name
zh-hant	透過使用者 ID 或名稱搜尋／邀請

en	Invite Error
zh-hant	邀請錯誤

en	Malformed ID. Should be a Matrix ID like '@localpart:domain'
zh-hant	ID 格式不正確。應為 Matrix ID（如 @localpart:domain）

en	INVITED
zh-hant	已邀請

en	Filter community rooms
zh-hant	過濾社群聊天室

en	Read Receipts List
zh-hant	讀取回條清單

en	Read:
zh-hant	已讀：

en	Media library
zh-hant	媒體庫

en	Library
zh-hant	媒體庫

en	Select
zh-hant	選擇

en	Take photo
zh-hant	拍照

en	Choose from library
zh-hant	從媒體庫挑選

en	Directory
zh-hant	目錄

en	Select a directory
zh-hant	選擇一個目錄

en	All rooms on %@ server
zh-hant	在 %@ 伺服器上的所有聊天室

en	All native Matrix rooms
zh-hant	所有 Matrix 的本地聊天室

en	Type a homeserver to list public rooms from
zh-hant	輸入一個家伺服器來列出所有公開聊天室

en	matrix.org

en	%tu membership changes
zh-hant	%tu 筆成員狀態變更

en	%@ widget added by %@
zh-hant	%@ 小工具已由 %@ 新增

en	%@ widget removed by %@
zh-hant	%@ 小工具已由 %@ 移除

en	VoIP conference added by %@
zh-hant	VoIP 群組通話已由 %@ 新增

en	VoIP conference removed by %@
zh-hant	VoIP 群組通話已由 %@ 移除

en	Re-request encryption keys
zh-hant	重新請求加密金鑰

en	from your other sessions.
zh-hant	從您其他的工作階段。

en	(edited)
zh-hant	（已編輯）

en	Connecting…
zh-hant	連線中…

en	Ringing…
zh-hant	鈴響中…

en	Call ended
zh-hant	通話結束

en	Call ended • %@
zh-hant	通話結束 • %@

en	Incoming voice call
zh-hant	語音通話來電

en	Incoming video call
zh-hant	視訊通話來電

en	Active voice call
zh-hant	進行中的語音通話

en	Active video call
zh-hant	進行中的視訊通話

en	Call declined
zh-hant	已拒絕通話

en	Missed voice call
zh-hant	未接聽的語音通話

en	Missed video call
zh-hant	未接聽的視訊通話

en	Connection failed
zh-hant	連線失敗

en	Call back
zh-hant	回撥

en	Decline
zh-hant	拒絕

en	Answer
zh-hant	接聽

en	Retry
zh-hant	重試

en	End call
zh-hant	結束通話

en	Group call
zh-hant	群組通話

en	Join
zh-hant	加入

en	Leave
zh-hant	離開

en	%@ in %@
zh-hant	%@ （來自 %@）

en	Message deleted
zh-hant	訊息已刪除

en	You added the widget: %@
zh-hant	您新增了小工具：%@

en	You removed the widget: %@
zh-hant	您刪除了小工具：%@

en	You added VoIP conference
zh-hant	您已新增 VoIP 會議

en	You removed VoIP conference
zh-hant	您已刪除 VoIP 會議

en	or
zh-hant	或

en	You
zh-hant	您

en	Today
zh-hant	今天

en	Yesterday
zh-hant	昨天

en	The Internet connection appears to be offline.
zh-hant	網際網路連線似乎已中斷。

en	You're offline
zh-hant	您已離線

en	You're offline, check your connection.
zh-hant	您已離線，請確認您的網路連線。

en	Could not connect to the homeserver.
zh-hant	無法連線到家伺服器。

en	Public Rooms (at %@):
zh-hant	公開聊天室（在 %@）：

en	The application has crashed last time. Would you like to submit a crash report?
zh-hant	應用程式上次當掉了，您要回報錯誤資訊嗎？

en	You seem to be shaking the phone in frustration. Would you like to submit a bug report?
zh-hant	您似乎在無奈地搖晃手機。要回報錯誤報告嗎？

en	Do not ask again
zh-hant	不再詢問

en	%@ doesn't have permission to use Camera, please change privacy settings
zh-hant	%@ 沒有使用相機的權限，請變更隱私權設定

en	The camera is unavailable on your device
zh-hant	您的裝置沒有相機

en	%@ doesn't have permission to access photo library, please change privacy settings
zh-hant	%@ 沒有使用相片圖庫的權限，請變更隱私權設定

en	%.1fK

en	%@ does not exist
zh-hant	%@ 不存在

en	Incoming voice call from %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的語音通話

en	Incoming video call from %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的視訊通話

en	Incoming call…
zh-hant	收到來電…

en	Incoming video call…
zh-hant	視訊通話來電…

en	There is already a call in progress.
zh-hant	已有通話進行中。

en	Failed to join the conference call.
zh-hant	加入群組通話失敗。

en	Unable to start conference call
zh-hant	無法建立會議通話

en	Call failed due to misconfigured server
zh-hant	由於伺服器設定錯誤，無法通話

en	Please ask the administrator of your homeserver %@ to configure a TURN server in order for calls to work reliably.
zh-hant	請聯繫您家伺服器 %@ 的管理員建立一套 TURN 伺服器，使通話能更穩定運作。

en	Alternatively, you can try to use the public server at %@, but this will not be as reliable, and it will share your IP address with that server. You can also manage this in Settings
zh-hant	或是您也可以試著使用公開伺服器 %@，但可能不夠可靠，而且會跟該伺服器分享您的 IP 位址。您也可以在設定中管理此設定

en	Try using %@
zh-hant	嘗試使用 %@

en	Resume
zh-hant	繼續

en	Incoming call
zh-hant	收到來電

en	%@ is calling you but %@ does not support calls yet. You can ignore this notification and answer the call from another device or you can reject it.
zh-hant	%@ 正在撥打給您，但 %@ 尚不支援通話。 您可以忽略此通知，並透過其他裝置接聽或拒絕接聽。

en	Help improve %@
zh-hant	協助改善 %@

en	Help us identify issues and improve %@ by sharing anonymous usage data. To understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
zh-hant	匿名分享使用資料能幫我們辨識錯誤和改善 %@。為了瞭解使用者如何使用多種裝置，我們會隨機產生能夠辨識您裝置的辨識碼。

en	You previously consented to share anonymous usage data with us. Now, to help understand how people use multiple devices, we’ll generate a random identifier, shared by your devices.
zh-hant	您之前已經同意匿名分享使用資料。為了瞭解使用者如何使用多種裝置，我們會隨機產生能夠辨識您裝置的辨識碼。

en	You can read all our terms %@.
zh-hant	您能在%@閱讀我們的完整條款。

en	here
zh-hant	此處

en	Read all our terms %@. Is that OK?
zh-hant	請閱讀我們的完整使用條款 %@。有任何問題嗎？

en	here
zh-hant	此處

en	We don't record or profile any account data
zh-hant	我們不會記錄或分析任何帳號資料

en	We don't share information with third parties
zh-hant	我們不會與第三方分享這些資訊

en	You can turn this off anytime in settings
zh-hant	您可以隨時到設定中關閉此功能

en	Not now
zh-hant	現在不要

en	Yes, that's fine
zh-hant	好的，沒問題

en	Stop sharing
zh-hant	停止分享

en	%@ now supports end-to-end encryption but you need to log in again to enable it. You can do it now or later from the application settings.
zh-hant	%@ 目前支援端對端加密，但您需要重新登入來啟用它。 您可以現在重新登入或稍後在應用程式設定中進行。

en	You need to log back in to generate end-to-end encryption keys for this session and submit the public key to your homeserver. This is a once off; sorry for the inconvenience.
zh-hant	您需要重新登入帳號，以便為此工作階段產生端對端加密金鑰，並將公鑰遞交到您的家伺服器。 這僅需要做一次，很抱歉造成您的困擾。

en	New Key Backup
zh-hant	新的金鑰備份

en	A new secure message key backup has been detected. If this wasn’t you, set a new Security Phrase in Settings.
zh-hant	已偵測到一組新的訊息金鑰備份。 如果這不是您，請在設定中設定新的安全密語。

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	It was me
zh-hant	是我

en	Bug Report
zh-hant	錯誤回報

en	Please describe the bug. What did you do? What did you expect to happen? What actually happened?
zh-hant	請描述此錯誤。您做了什麼？本來預期應該發生什麼？以及實際發生什麼？

en	Crash Report
zh-hant	當機報告

en	Please describe what you did before the crash:
zh-hant	請描述您在當機前做了什麼：

en	In order to diagnose problems, logs from this client will be sent with this bug report. If you would prefer to only send the text above, please untick:
zh-hant	為了診斷問題，此用戶端的記錄檔將會隨此錯誤報告送出。如果您只想傳送上面的文字，請取消勾選：

en	Send logs
zh-hant	傳送紀錄檔

en	Send screenshot
zh-hant	傳送螢幕截圖

en	Collecting logs
zh-hant	收集記錄檔

en	Uploading report
zh-hant	上傳報告

en	Send
zh-hant	傳送

en	Continue in background
zh-hant	在背景繼續

en	No integrations server configured
zh-hant	沒有設定整合服務伺服器

en	Failed to connect to integrations server
zh-hant	無法連線到整合服務伺服器

en	You need permission to manage widgets in this room
zh-hant	您需要相關權限以管理此聊天室的小工具

en	Widget creation has failed
zh-hant	小工具建立失敗

en	You don't currently have any stickerpacks enabled.
zh-hant	您目前沒有啟用任何貼圖包。

en	Add some now?
zh-hant	現在新增一些嗎？

en	Refresh
zh-hant	重新整理

en	Open in browser
zh-hant	在網頁版中開啟

en	Revoke access for me
zh-hant	撤銷我的存取權限

en	Remove for everyone
zh-hant	為所有人移除

en	You need to be able to invite users to do that.
zh-hant	您需要擁有邀請使用者的權限才能做這件事。

en	Unable to create widget.
zh-hant	無法建立小工具。

en	Failed to send request.
zh-hant	無法傳送請求。

en	This room is not recognised.
zh-hant	無法識別此聊天室。

en	Power level must be positive integer.
zh-hant	權限等級必需為正整數。

en	You are not in this room.
zh-hant	您不在這個聊天室內。

en	You do not have permission to do that in this room.
zh-hant	您沒有在這個聊天室做這件事的權限。

en	Missing room_id in request.
zh-hant	請求中缺少 room_id。

en	Missing user_id in request.
zh-hant	請求的 user_id 並存在。

en	Room %@ is not visible.
zh-hant	聊天室 %@ 不可見。

en	You need to enable integration manager in settings
zh-hant	您需要在設定中啟動整合服務管理

en	Integrations
zh-hant	整合

en	Manage integrations…
zh-hant	管理整合功能…

en	Load Widget
zh-hant	載入小工具

en	This widget was added by:
zh-hant	此小工具新增者：

en	Using it may set cookies and share data with %@:
zh-hant	使用它可能會設定 cookies 並與 %@ 分享資料：

en	Using it may share data with %@:
zh-hant	使用它可能會與 %@ 分享資料：

en	Your display name
zh-hant	您的顯示名稱

en	Your avatar URL
zh-hant	您的大頭照網址

en	Your user ID
zh-hant	您的使用者 ID

en	Your theme
zh-hant	您的主題

en	Widget ID
zh-hant	小工具 ID

en	Room ID
zh-hant	聊天室 ID

en	Login in the main app to share content
zh-hant	登入主應用程式以分享內容

en	Failed to send. Check in the main app the encryption settings for this room
zh-hant	傳送失敗。請檢查主應用程式對此聊天室的加密設定

en	Video will be sent in low quality
zh-hant	影片將以低畫質傳送

en	Send in %@ for better quality, or send in low quality below.
zh-hant	以 %@ 傳送品質較好的影片，或以較低品質傳送。

en	Send now
zh-hant	現在傳送

en	Encryption key request
zh-hant	加密金鑰請求

en	You added a new session '%@', which is requesting encryption keys.
zh-hant	您新增的工作階段「%@」正在請求加密金鑰。

en	Your unverified session '%@' is requesting encryption keys.
zh-hant	您未驗證的工作階段「%@」正在請求加密金鑰。

en	Start verification…
zh-hant	開始驗證…

en	Share without verifying
zh-hant	不驗證就分享

en	Ignore request
zh-hant	忽略請求

en	To continue using the %@ homeserver you must review and agree to the terms and conditions.
zh-hant	要繼續使用 %@ 家伺服器，您必須同意使用條款。

en	Review now
zh-hant	現在重新檢視

en	To continue, accept the below terms and conditions
zh-hant	如要繼續，請同意以下的使用條款

en	Accept
zh-hant	接受

en	Decline
zh-hant	拒絕

en	This can be disabled anytime in settings.
zh-hant	您可以隨時在設定中取消。

en	IDENTITY SERVER TERMS
zh-hant	身分伺服器條款

en	INTEGRATION MANAGER TERMS
zh-hant	整合管理員使用條款

en	This will allow someone to find you if they have your phone number or email saved in their phone contacts.
zh-hant	這會讓手機上儲存您電話或電子郵件的人能找到您。

en	This will allow you to use bots, bridges, widgets and sticker packs.
zh-hant	這會讓您可以使用聊天機器人、橋接、小工具和貼圖包。

en	Identity Server
zh-hant	身分伺服器

en	Integration Manager
zh-hant	整合管理員

en	An identity server helps you find your contacts, by looking up their phone number or email address, to see if they already have an account.
zh-hant	身分伺服器讓您能夠用電話或電子郵件，查詢您的聯絡人是否已經申請帳號。

en	An integration manager lets you add features from third parties.
zh-hant	整合管理員能夠讓您加入第三方服務的功能。

en	Check to accept %@
zh-hant	勾選以接受 %@

en	Deactivate Account
zh-hant	停用帳號

en	This will make your account permanently unusable. You will not be able to log in, and no one will be able to re-register the same user ID. This will cause your account to leave all rooms it is participating in, and it will remove your account details from your identity server.
zh-hant	將永久停用您的帳號，無法再以此帳號登入，且任何人都將無法以相同 ID 重新註冊。這會使您的帳號立即離開所有加入的聊天室，並從身分伺服器將您帳號的詳細資料移除。

en	This action is irreversible.
zh-hant	此動作無法還原。

en	Deactivating your account
zh-hant	正在停用您的帳號

en	does not by default cause us to forget messages you have sent.
zh-hant	在預設情況下我們並不會移除您曾傳送的訊息。

en	If you would like us to forget your messages, please tick the box below Message visibility in Matrix is similar to email. Our forgetting your messages means that messages you have sent will not be shared with any new or unregistered users, but registered users who already have access to these messages will still have access to their copy.
zh-hant	如果您希望我們移除您曾傳送的訊息，請選取下方的欄位 在 Matrix 中，訊息的可見性如同電子郵件。我們移除了您曾傳送的訊息表示這些訊息，將不會與任何新註冊或未註冊的使用者分享，但過去已有權限讀取您的訊息的已註冊使用者仍能從他們的副本中讀取。

en	Please forget all messages I have sent when my account is deactivated (
zh-hant	當我停用我的帳號時，請移除所有我曾傳送的訊息（

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	: this will cause future users to see an incomplete view of conversations)
zh-hant	：這會導致未來的使用者看到不完整的對話紀錄）

en	Deactivate account
zh-hant	停用帳號

en	Deactivate Account
zh-hant	停用帳號

en	To continue, please enter your Matrix account password
zh-hant	請輸入您的 Matrix 帳號密碼繼續

en	Request Sent
zh-hant	已傳送請求

en	Please launch %@ on another device that can decrypt the message so it can send the keys to this session.
zh-hant	請在另一個可以解密訊息的裝置上啟動 %@，以便它將金鑰傳送到此工作階段。

en	Secure Backup
zh-hant	安全備份

en	Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data by backing up encryption keys on your server.
zh-hant	透過備份您伺服器上的加密金鑰，來防止失去對加密訊息與資料的存取權。

en	Use a Security Key
zh-hant	使用安全金鑰

en	Generate a security key to store somewhere safe like a password manager or a safe.
zh-hant	產生安全金鑰後，請儲存在密碼管理員或保險箱等安全的地方。

en	Use a Security Phrase
zh-hant	使用安全密語

en	Enter a secret phrase only you know, and generate a key for backup.
zh-hant	輸入只有您知道的安全密語，並產生備份的金鑰。

en	A backup for messages already exists
zh-hant	已經有訊息備份

en	Unlock it to reuse it in the secure backup or delete it to create a new messages backup in the secure backup.
zh-hant	解鎖此備份以重新使用，或移除此備份並在安全備份中重新建立新的訊息。

en	Unlock it
zh-hant	解鎖

en	Delete it
zh-hant	刪除

en	Are your sure?
zh-hant	您確定嗎？

en	If you cancel now, you may lose encrypted messages & data if you lose access to your logins. You can also set up Secure Backup & manage your keys in Settings.
zh-hant	如果您現在取消，當您忘記登入資訊的話，可能會失去存取加密訊息與資料。 您也可以在「設定」中設定安全備份並管理您的金鑰。

en	Secure Backup
zh-hant	安全備份

en	Safeguard against losing access to encrypted messages & data
zh-hant	小心不要失去加密訊息與資料的存取權

en	Key Backup
zh-hant	金鑰備份

en	Are you sure?
zh-hant	您確定嗎？

en	You may lose secure messages if you log out or lose your device.
zh-hant	如果您登出或遺失此裝置的話，可能會失去訊息的存取權。

en	Skip
zh-hant	略過

en	Never lose encrypted messages
zh-hant	絕不失去加密訊息

en	Messages in encrypted rooms are secured with end-to-end encryption. Only you and the recipient(s) have the keys to read these messages. Securely back up your keys to avoid losing them.
zh-hant	加密聊天室裡的訊息使用端對端加密保護。只有您和接收者有金鑰可以閱讀這些訊息。 請安全地備份您的金鑰，避免失去訊息內容。

en	Start using Key Backup
zh-hant	開始使用金鑰備份

en	Connect this device to Key Backup
zh-hant	將此裝置連結至金鑰備份

en	(Advanced)
zh-hant	（進階）

en	Manually export keys
zh-hant	手動匯出金鑰

en	Secure your backup with a Security Phrase
zh-hant	使用安全密語保護您的備份

en	We'll store an encrypted copy of your keys on our server. Protect your backup with a phrase to keep it secure. For maximum security, this should be different from your Matrix account password.
zh-hant	我們將會在您的家伺服器儲存一份您的金鑰的加密副本。請使用安全密語保護您的備份以確保其安全。 為了確保有最大的安全性，這個應該要與您的 Matrix 帳號密碼不同。

en	Enter
zh-hant	輸入

en	Enter phrase
zh-hant	輸入安全密語

en	Great!
zh-hant	太棒了！

en	Try adding a word
zh-hant	試著加入一個新的字

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	Confirm phrase
zh-hant	確認安全密語

en	Great!
zh-hant	太棒了！

en	phrase doesn’t match
zh-hant	安全密語不相符

en	Set Phrase
zh-hant	設定安全密語

en	Or, secure your backup with a Security Key, saving it somewhere safe.
zh-hant	或是使用安全金鑰來保障您的備份安全，將其儲存在安全的地方。

en	(Advanced) Set up with Security Key
zh-hant	（進階）使用安全金鑰設定

en	Success!
zh-hant	成功！

en	Your keys are being backed up. Your Security Key is a safety net - you can use it to restore access to your encrypted messages if you forget your passphrase. Keep your Security Key somewhere very secure, like a password manager (or a safe).
zh-hant	已開始備份您的金鑰。 您的金鑰是一張安全網：如果忘記安全密語，可以使用它來復原您對加密訊息的存取權。 請把您的安全金鑰放在非常安全的地方，如密碼管理員（或保險箱）。

en	Save Security Key
zh-hant	儲存安全金鑰

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Your keys are being backed up. Make a copy of this Security Key and keep it safe.
zh-hant	已開始備份您的金鑰。 請複製保存安全金鑰並確保其安全。

en	Security Key
zh-hant	安全金鑰

en	Make a Copy
zh-hant	建立副本

en	I've made a copy
zh-hant	我已經留下副本

en	Your keys are being backed up.
zh-hant	正在備份您的金鑰。

en	Secure Messages
zh-hant	安全訊息

en	Incorrect Security Phrase
zh-hant	不正確的安全密語

en	Backup could not be decrypted with this phrase: please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
zh-hant	無法使用此密語解密備份：請確認您是否輸入了正確的安全密語。

en	Security Key Mismatch
zh-hant	安全金鑰不相符

en	Backup could not be decrypted with this key: please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
zh-hant	無法使用此金鑰解密備份：請確認您是否輸入了正確的安全金鑰。

en	Restoring backup…
zh-hant	正在復原備份…

en	%@%% Complete
zh-hant	完成 %@%%

en	Use your Security Phrase to unlock your secure message history
zh-hant	使用您的安全密語來解鎖加密訊息紀錄

en	Enter
zh-hant	輸入

en	Enter Phrase
zh-hant	輸入安全密語

en	Unlock History
zh-hant	解鎖訊息紀錄

en	Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
zh-hant	忘記安全密語了嗎？您可以

en	use your Security Key
zh-hant	使用您的安全金鑰

en	.

en	Use your Security Key to unlock your secure message history
zh-hant	使用您的安全金鑰來解鎖加密訊息紀錄

en	Enter
zh-hant	輸入

en	Enter Security Key
zh-hant	輸入安全金鑰

en	Unlock History
zh-hant	解鎖訊息紀錄

en	Lost your Security Key You can set up a new one in settings.
zh-hant	遺失您的復原金鑰？可以到設定中打一把新的金鑰。

en	Backup Restored!
zh-hant	備份已復原！

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Sign out
zh-hant	登出

en	Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh-hant	您確定要登出嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh-hant	您確定要登出嗎？

en	Sign out
zh-hant	登出

en	You’ll lose access to your encrypted messages if you sign out now
zh-hant	如果您現在登出的話，將無法再存取您的加密訊息

en	Start using Secure Backup
zh-hant	開始使用安全備份

en	I don't want my encrypted messages
zh-hant	我不要我的加密訊息了

en	You'll lose your encrypted messages
zh-hant	您將會失去您的加密訊息

en	You'll lose access to your encrypted messages unless you back up your keys before signing out.
zh-hant	除非您在登出前備份好金鑰，否則將無法再存取所有加密訊息。

en	Sign out
zh-hant	登出

en	Backup
zh-hant	備份

en	Key backup in progress. If you sign out now you’ll lose access to your encrypted messages.
zh-hant	正在備份金鑰。若您現在登出，將無法再存取加密訊息。

en	I don't want my encrypted messages
zh-hant	我不要我的加密訊息了

en	I'll wait
zh-hant	我願意等待

en	Verify session
zh-hant	驗證工作階段

en	Verify your new session
zh-hant	驗證您的新工作階段

en	Verify this session
zh-hant	驗證此工作階段

en	Verify them
zh-hant	驗證他們

en	Compare the unique emoji, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh-hant	比對顯示的表情符號，確認它們以相同的順序出現。

en	Compare the numbers, ensuring they appear in the same order.
zh-hant	比較這些數字，確保它們以相同的順序出現。

en	The other party cancelled the verification.
zh-hant	另一方取消了驗證。

en	The verification has been cancelled. Reason: %@
zh-hant	已取消驗證。理由：%@

en	Cannot load session information.
zh-hant	無法載入工作階段的資訊。

en	Incoming Verification Request
zh-hant	收到的驗證請求

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted. Trusting sessions of partners gives you extra peace of mind when using end-to-end encrypted messages.
zh-hant	驗證此工作階段，並標記為可受信任。由您將工作階段標記為可受信任後，可讓聊天夥伴傳送端到端加密訊息時能更加放心。

en	Verifying this session will mark it as trusted, and also mark your session as trusted to the partner.
zh-hant	驗證此工作階段，會標記此工作階段為可信任。與您聊天的其他人也會看到此工作階段標記。

en	Verify by comparing a short text string
zh-hant	比較一小段文字以進行驗證

en	Waiting for partner to accept…
zh-hant	正在等待夥伴確認…

en	Nothing appearing? Not all clients support interactive verification yet. Use legacy verification.
zh-hant	沒有動靜嗎？不是所有客戶端都支援互動式驗證。請改用傳統驗證機制。

en	Begin Verifying
zh-hant	開始驗證

en	Use Legacy Verification
zh-hant	使用傳統驗證

en	New login. Was this you?
zh-hant	新登入。這是您嗎？

en	Verify the new login accessing your account: %@
zh-hant	請驗證您的帳號新登入紀錄：%@

en	Verify
zh-hant	驗證

en	Start verification
zh-hant	開始驗證

en	Use this session to verify your new one, granting it access to encrypted messages.
zh-hant	使用此工作階段來驗證新的工作階段，讓新階段可以存取加密訊息。

en	Waiting…
zh-hant	正在等待…

en	Verify this session
zh-hant	驗證此工作階段

en	Other users may not trust it.
zh-hant	其他使用者可能不會信任它。

en	Verify
zh-hant	驗證

en	App updated
zh-hant	已更新程式

en	Secure messaging has been improved with the latest update. Please re-verify your device.
zh-hant	最新版本中已改進加密訊息傳輸功能，請重新驗證您的裝置。

en	You have unverified sessions
zh-hant	您有未驗證的工作階段

en	Review to ensure your account is safe.
zh-hant	請確認您的帳號安全。

en	Review
zh-hant	評論

en	Complete security
zh-hant	全面的安全性

en	Verify this login
zh-hant	驗證此登入

en	Verify this session from one of your other sessions, granting it access to encrypted messages. Use the latest %@ on your other devices:
zh-hant	用其他的工作階段來驗證此工作階段，以確保能夠存取加密訊息。 使用您其他裝置上最新的 %@ ：

en	This works with %@ and other cross-signing capable Matrix clients.
zh-hant	這相容於 %@ 與其他允許交叉驗證的 Matrix 客戶端。

en	Open %@ on your other device
zh-hant	開啟您另一台裝置上的 %@

en	You need to verify this session in order to read your secure message history. Open Element on one of your other devices and follow the instructions.
zh-hant	需要先驗證此工作階段，才能讀取加密訊息紀錄。 請在您的任一其他裝置開啟 Element 並依照當中的指示進行驗證。

en	Use Security Key
zh-hant	使用安全金鑰

en	Use Security Phrase or Key
zh-hant	使用安全密語或金鑰

en	Can't access an existing %@ session?
zh-hant	無法存取其他的 %@ 工作階段嗎？

en	Checking for other verification capabilities ...
zh-hant	正在檢查是否有其他驗證方式…

en	Compare emoji
zh-hant	比對表情符號

en	Compare numbers
zh-hant	比對數字

en	They don't match
zh-hant	它們不相符

en	They match
zh-hant	它們相符

en	For ultimate security, use another trusted means of communication or do this in person.
zh-hant	為了得到最佳的安全性，請使用其他可信任的方式來溝通或是當面進行。

en	Manually Verify by Text
zh-hant	透過文字手動驗證

en	Confirm by comparing the following with the User Settings in your other session:
zh-hant	透過將下列內容與您其他工作階段中的「使用者設定」所顯示的內容來確認：

en	Session name
zh-hant	工作階段名稱

en	Session ID
zh-hant	工作階段 ID

en	Session key
zh-hant	工作階段金鑰

en	If they don't match, the security of your communication may be compromised.
zh-hant	如果它們不相符，則可能會威脅到您的通訊安全。

en	Verify
zh-hant	驗證

en	Waiting for partner to confirm…
zh-hant	正在等待夥伴確認…

en	Verified!
zh-hant	已驗證！

en	Got it
zh-hant	了解

en	New session verified!
zh-hant	已驗證新的工作階段！

en	You can now read secure messages on your other session, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh-hant	您現在也可以在其他的工作階段閱讀您的加密訊息，其他使用者也會知道他們能夠信任此工作階段。

en	You can now read secure messages on your new device, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh-hant	您現在也可以在新的裝置上閱讀您的加密訊息，其他使用者也會知道他們能夠信任此裝置。

en	You can now read secure messages on this device, and other users will know they can trust it.
zh-hant	您現在可以在此裝置上閱讀您的加密訊息，其他使用者也會知道他們能夠信任此裝置。

en	Messages with this user are end-to-end encrypted and can't be read by third parties.
zh-hant	與此使用者的訊息有端對端加密，無法被第三方讀取。

en	Dog
zh-hant	狗

en	Cat
zh-hant	貓

en	Lion
zh-hant	獅子

en	Horse
zh-hant	馬

en	Unicorn
zh-hant	獨角獸

en	Pig
zh-hant	豬

en	Elephant
zh-hant	大象

en	Rabbit
zh-hant	兔子

en	Panda
zh-hant	熊貓

en	Rooster
zh-hant	公雞

en	Penguin
zh-hant	企鵝

en	Turtle
zh-hant	烏龜

en	Fish
zh-hant	魚

en	Octopus
zh-hant	章魚

en	Butterfly
zh-hant	蝴蝶

en	Flower
zh-hant	花

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹

en	Cactus
zh-hant	仙人掌

en	Mushroom
zh-hant	蘑菇

en	Globe
zh-hant	地球

en	Moon
zh-hant	月亮

en	Cloud
zh-hant	雲朵

en	Fire
zh-hant	火

en	Banana
zh-hant	香蕉

en	Apple
zh-hant	蘋果

en	Strawberry
zh-hant	草莓

en	Corn
zh-hant	玉米

en	Pizza
zh-hant	披薩

en	Cake
zh-hant	蛋糕

en	Heart
zh-hant	愛心

en	Smiley
zh-hant	笑臉

en	Robot
zh-hant	機器人

en	Hat
zh-hant	帽子

en	Glasses
zh-hant	眼鏡

en	Spanner
zh-hant	扳手

en	Santa
zh-hant	聖誕老人

en	Thumbs up
zh-hant	讚

en	Umbrella
zh-hant	雨傘

en	Hourglass
zh-hant	沙漏

en	Clock
zh-hant	時鐘

en	Gift
zh-hant	禮物

en	Light Bulb
zh-hant	燈泡

en	Book
zh-hant	書

en	Pencil
zh-hant	鉛筆

en	Paperclip
zh-hant	迴紋針

en	Scissors
zh-hant	剪刀

en	Lock
zh-hant	鎖頭

en	Key
zh-hant	鑰匙

en	Hammer
zh-hant	鎚子

en	Telephone
zh-hant	電話

en	Flag
zh-hant	旗幟

en	Train
zh-hant	火車

en	Bicycle
zh-hant	腳踏車

en	Aeroplane
zh-hant	飛機

en	Rocket
zh-hant	火箭

en	Trophy
zh-hant	獎盃

en	Ball
zh-hant	足球

en	Guitar
zh-hant	吉他

en	Trumpet
zh-hant	喇叭

en	Bell
zh-hant	鈴鐺

en	Anchor
zh-hant	船錨

en	Headphones
zh-hant	耳機

en	Folder
zh-hant	資料夾

en	Pin
zh-hant	圖釘

en	File upload
zh-hant	上傳檔案

en	File type not supported.
zh-hant	未支援的檔案類型。

en	Reactions
zh-hant	反應

en	Smileys & People
zh-hant	表情與人

en	Animals & Nature
zh-hant	動物與自然

en	Food & Drink
zh-hant	食物與飲料

en	Activities
zh-hant	活動

en	Travel & Places
zh-hant	旅遊與景點

en	Objects
zh-hant	物件

en	Symbols
zh-hant	符號

en	Flags
zh-hant	旗幟

en	Reactions
zh-hant	反應

en	Add an identity server in your settings to invite by email.
zh-hant	在設定加入身分伺服器後，才能用電子郵件寄送邀請。

en	You can't do this from %@ mobile.
zh-hant	您不能在 %@ 行動版做這件事。

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	You need to bootstrap cross-signing first.
zh-hant	您需要先啟用交叉簽署。

en	Verification request
zh-hant	驗證請求

en	Verification sent
zh-hant	已傳送驗證

en	Data loading…
zh-hant	正在載入資料…

en	Waiting…
zh-hant	正在等待…

en	Expired
zh-hant	已過期

en	You cancelled
zh-hant	您已取消

en	%@ cancelled
zh-hant	%@ 已取消

en	You accepted
zh-hant	您已接受

en	Accept
zh-hant	接受

en	Decline
zh-hant	拒絕

en	Verified
zh-hant	已驗證

en	Unstrusted sign in
zh-hant	未受信任的登入

en	%@ wants to verify
zh-hant	%@ 希望驗證

en	Verify by scanning
zh-hant	透過掃描來驗證

en	Scan the code to securely verify each other.
zh-hant	掃描此驗證碼以安全地驗證彼此。

en	Scan the code below to verify:
zh-hant	掃描下方驗證碼以驗證：

en	Verify by comparing unique emoji.
zh-hant	透過比對獨特的表情符號來進行驗證。

en	Scan their code
zh-hant	掃描他們的條碼

en	Scan with this device
zh-hant	使用此裝置掃描

en	Can't scan?
zh-hant	無法掃描嗎？

en	Verify by emoji
zh-hant	透過表情符號驗證

en	Did the other user successfully scan the QR code?
zh-hant	對方也順利掃描了 QR Code 嗎？

en	Code validated!
zh-hant	驗證碼已驗證！

en	QR code has been successfully validated.
zh-hant	已成功驗證此 QR Code。

en	Scan QR code
zh-hant	掃描 QR Code

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on their device to verify their session
zh-hant	使用您的相機掃描對方裝置上顯示的 QR Code 來驗證對方的工作階段

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify this session
zh-hant	使用您的相機掃描您另一台裝置上顯示的 QR Code 來驗證此工作階段

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your session
zh-hant	使用您的相機掃描您另一台裝置上顯示的 QR Code 來驗證您的工作階段

en	Point your camera at the QR code displayed on your other device to verify your new session
zh-hant	使用您的相機掃描您另一台裝置上顯示的 QR Code 來驗證新工作階段

en	Almost there! Waiting for confirmation…
zh-hant	就快完成了！正在等待確認…

en	Waiting for %@…
zh-hant	正在等待 %@…

en	Waiting for other device…
zh-hant	等待其他裝置…

en	Almost there!
zh-hant	就快完成了！

en	Is %@ showing the same shield?
zh-hant	%@ 是否顯示一樣的盾牌？

en	Is the other device showing the same shield?
zh-hant	另一台裝置有顯示一樣的盾牌嗎？

en	Start verification
zh-hant	開始驗證

en	For extra security, verify
zh-hant	為了加強安全性，請確認

en	by checking a one-time code on both your devices.
zh-hant	雙方裝置上顯示的單次驗證碼。

en	Waiting for %@…
zh-hant	正在等待 %@…

en	To be secure, do this in person or use another way to communicate.
zh-hant	為了確保安全，請面對面進行驗證，或使用其他方式來通訊。

en	Trusted
zh-hant	受信任

en	Warning
zh-hant	警告

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Messages with this user in this room are end-to-end encrypted and can’t be read by third parties.
zh-hant	在此聊天室中與此使用者的訊息已進行端到端加密，無法被第三方讀取。

en	Sessions
zh-hant	工作階段

en	Trusted
zh-hant	受信任

en	Not trusted
zh-hant	未受信任

en	Trusted
zh-hant	受信任

en	Not Trusted
zh-hant	未受信任

en	This session is trusted for secure messaging because you verified it:
zh-hant	因為您已驗證此工作階段，可信任其用於安全通訊：

en	This session is trusted for secure messaging because
zh-hant	可信任此工作階段進行安全通訊，因為

en	verified it:
zh-hant	驗證：

en	Verify this session to mark it as trusted & grant it access to encrypted messages:
zh-hant	驗證此工作階段並進行標記，使其能夠存取加密訊息：

en	signed in using a new session:
zh-hant	登入新的工作階段：

en	Until this user trusts this session, messages sent to and from it are labelled with warnings. Alternatively, you can manually verify it.
zh-hant	直到此使用者信任此工作階段為止，該工作階段收發的訊息都會有警告標籤。您也可以手動進行驗證。

en	If you didn’t sign in to this session, your account may be compromised.
zh-hant	如果您沒有登入此工作階段，您的帳號可能已經被入侵。

en	Interactively Verify
zh-hant	互動驗證

en	Manually Verify by Text
zh-hant	透過文字手動驗證

en	Manually verify
zh-hant	手動驗證

en	Forgot or lost all recovery options?
zh-hant	忘記或無法使用所有的復原選項？

en	Reset everything
zh-hant	重設所有東西

en	Security Phrase
zh-hant	安全密語

en	Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Phrase.
zh-hant	請輸入安全密語來存取加密訊息紀錄，以及交叉簽署身分來驗證其他工作階段。

en	Use your Security Phrase to verify this device.
zh-hant	使用您的安全密語來驗證此裝置。

en	Enter
zh-hant	輸入

en	Enter Security Phrase
zh-hant	輸入安全密語

en	Use Phrase
zh-hant	使用安全密語

en	Don’t know your Security Phrase? You can
zh-hant	忘記安全密語了嗎？您可以

en	use your Security Key
zh-hant	使用安全金鑰

en	.
zh-hant	。

en	Unable to access secret storage
zh-hant	無法存取秘密資訊儲存空間

en	Please verify that you entered the correct Security Phrase.
zh-hant	請確認您是否輸入正確的安全密語。

en	Security Key
zh-hant	安全金鑰

en	Access your secure message history and your cross-signing identity for verifying other sessions by entering your Security Key.
zh-hant	請輸入安全密語來存取加密訊息紀錄，以及交叉簽署身分來驗證其他工作階段。

en	Use your Security Key to verify this device.
zh-hant	使用您的安全金鑰來驗證此裝置。

en	Enter your Security Phrase to continue.
zh-hant	請輸入您的安全密語以繼續。

en	Enter your Security Key to continue.
zh-hant	請輸入您的安全金鑰以繼續。

en	Enter
zh-hant	輸入

en	Enter Security Key
zh-hant	輸入安全金鑰

en	Use Key
zh-hant	使用金鑰

en	Unable to access secret storage
zh-hant	無法存取秘密資訊儲存空間

en	Please verify that you entered the correct Security Key.
zh-hant	請確認您是否輸入正確的安全金鑰。

en	Save your Security Key
zh-hant	儲存您的安全金鑰

en	Store your Security Key somewhere safe. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.
zh-hant	將您的安全金鑰儲存在安全的地方。此金鑰能夠用來解密您的加密訊息與資料。

en	Loading…
zh-hant	載入中…

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Keep it safe
zh-hant	好好保管

en	✓ Print it and store it somewhere safe ✓ Save it on a USB key or backup drive ✓ Copy it to your personal cloud storage
zh-hant	✓ 印出來，儲存在安全的地方 ✓ 儲存到 USB 隨身碟或備份磁碟 ✓ 複製到您個人的雲端儲存空間

en	Set a Security Phrase
zh-hant	設定安全密語

en	Enter a security phrase only you know, used to secure secrets on your server.
zh-hant	輸入僅有您知道的安全密語，來保護伺服器上與您有關的祕密資訊。

en	Don't use your Matrix account password.
zh-hant	不要使用您的 Matrix 帳號密碼。

en	Done
zh-hant	完成

en	Enter your Security Phrase again to confirm it.
zh-hant	再次輸入您的安全密語以確認。

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	Confirm phrase
zh-hant	確認安全密語

en	Save your Security Phrase
zh-hant	儲存您的安全密語

en	Remember your Security Phrase. It can be used to unlock your encrypted messages & data.
zh-hant	請記住您的安全密語。此密語能夠用來解密您的加密訊息與資料。

en	Reset everything
zh-hant	重設所有東西

en	Only do this if you have no other device you can verify this device with.
zh-hant	僅在您沒有其他裝置可以驗證此裝置時才使用此方式。

en	If you reset everything
zh-hant	如果您重設了所有東西

en	You will restart with no history, no messages, trusted devices or trusted users.
zh-hant	重新啟動後，將清空所有聊天紀錄、訊息、已信任的裝置或已信任的使用者。

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	Enter your Matrix account password to confirm
zh-hant	輸入您的 Matrix 帳號密碼來確認

en	Set up encryption
zh-hant	設定加密

en	Verify your other devices easier
zh-hant	更輕鬆地驗證其他的裝置

en	Riot is now %@
zh-hant	Riot 已改名為 %@

en	We're excited to announce we've changed name! Your app is up to date and you're signed in to your account.
zh-hant	很高興宣布，我們已更名！您的應用程式已更新到最新版，您也已經成功登入帳號。

en	Learn more
zh-hant	了解更多

en	Got it
zh-hant	了解

en	Welcome back.
zh-hant	歡迎回來。

en	Welcome.
zh-hant	歡迎。

en	Create a PIN for security
zh-hant	建立 PIN 碼以確保安全

en	Confirm your PIN
zh-hant	確認您的 PIN 碼

en	Confirm PIN to disable PIN
zh-hant	請確認您的 PIN 碼，以關閉 PIN 碼

en	Confirm PIN to change PIN
zh-hant	請確認您的 PIN 碼，以變更 PIN 碼

en	Enter your PIN
zh-hant	輸入您的 PIN 碼

en	Forgot PIN
zh-hant	忘記 PIN 碼

en	Reset PIN
zh-hant	重設 PIN 碼

en	To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one
zh-hant	若要重設 PIN 碼，需要重新登入並建立新的 PIN 碼

en	Reset
zh-hant	重設

en	PINs don't match
zh-hant	PIN 碼並不相符

en	Please try again
zh-hant	請再試一次

en	If you can't remember your PIN, tap the forgot PIN button.
zh-hant	如果您忘了您的 PIN 碼，請點擊「忘記 PIN 碼」。

en	PIN
zh-hant	PIN 碼

en	PIN & %@
zh-hant	PIN 碼與 %@

en	To reset your PIN, you'll need to re-login and create a new one.
zh-hant	若要重設 PIN 碼，需要重新登入並建立新的 PIN 碼。

en	PIN enabled
zh-hant	啟用 PIN 碼

en	Enable PIN
zh-hant	啟用 PIN 碼

en	Change PIN
zh-hant	變更 PIN 碼

en	For security reasons, this PIN isn’t available. Please try another PIN
zh-hant	為了安全理由，這個 PIN 碼已經無法使用。請嘗試其他 PIN 碼

en	Setting up a PIN lets you protect data like messages and contacts, so only you can access them by entering the PIN at the start of the app.
zh-hant	設定您的 PIN 碼讓您能夠保護訊息和聯絡人等資料，讓您在進入 APP 時輸入 PIN 碼，以存取這些資料。

en	Too many errors, you've been logged out
zh-hant	錯誤太多次，已將您登出

en	Touch ID

en	Face ID

en	Enable %@
zh-hant	開啟 %@

en	Enable %@
zh-hant	開啟 %@

en	Enable %@
zh-hant	開啟 %@

en	Save yourself time
zh-hant	節省您的時間

en	Disable %@
zh-hant	關閉 %@

en	Disable %@
zh-hant	關閉 %@

en	Authentication is needed to access your app
zh-hant	需要您的授權才能存取您的應用程式

en	Can't unlock app
zh-hant	無法解鎖應用程式

en	To unlock, use %@ or log back in and enable %@ again
zh-hant	若要解鎖，請使用 %@ 或是重新登入以再次啟用 %@

en	Log back in
zh-hant	重新登入

en	Retry
zh-hant	重試

en	Create a new room
zh-hant	建立新的聊天室

en	%@ Network
zh-hant	%@ 網路

en	Name or ID
zh-hant	姓名或 ID

en	New Room
zh-hant	新聊天室

en	NAME
zh-hant	姓名

en	Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	TOPIC (OPTIONAL)
zh-hant	主題（選擇性）

en	What is this room about?
zh-hant	這個聊天室的主題是？

en	ENCRYPTION
zh-hant	加密

en	Enable Encryption
zh-hant	啟用加密

en	Encryption can’t be disabled afterwards.
zh-hant	開啟加密之後就不可再關閉。

en	WHO CAN ACCESS
zh-hant	誰能存取

en	Private Room (invite only)
zh-hant	私密聊天室（邀請制）

en	Space members
zh-hant	聊天空間成員

en	Public Room (anyone)
zh-hant	公開聊天室（任何人）

en	Only people invited can find and join.
zh-hant	僅被邀請的人可以找到並加入。

en	Anyone in Space name can find and join.
zh-hant	聊天空間中的任何人都可以找到此聊天室並加入。

en	Only people invited can find and join, not just people in Space name.
zh-hant	只有受邀的人能夠找到並加入，而非只有聊天空間當中的人員。

en	PROMOTION
zh-hant	推廣

en	Show in room directory
zh-hant	在聊天室目錄中顯示

en	This will help people find and join.
zh-hant	這會幫助人們找到並加入此聊天室。

en	ADDRESS
zh-hant	位址

en	#testroom:matrix.org

en	Suggest to space members
zh-hant	推薦給聊天空間成員

en	Suggested rooms are promoted to space members as good to join.
zh-hant	將向聊天空間中的成員推薦建議的聊天室。

en	Creating room
zh-hant	正在建立聊天室

en	1 member
zh-hant	1 位成員

en	%@ members
zh-hant	%@ 位成員

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Room Info
zh-hant	聊天室資訊

en	Dial pad
zh-hant	撥號鍵盤

en	Transfer
zh-hant	轉接

en	Users
zh-hant	使用者

en	Dial pad
zh-hant	撥號鍵盤

en	Recent
zh-hant	最近

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	Call transfer failed
zh-hant	電話轉接失敗

en	Syncing your conversations
zh-hant	正在同步對話

en	This may take a little longer. Thanks for your patience.
zh-hant	可能會需要花一點時間。 感謝您等待。

en	Welcome to %@, %@
zh-hant	歡迎來到 %@， %@

en	The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Tap the + button below to add people and rooms.
zh-hant	為工作團隊、朋友與機關整合的安全對話應用程式。點擊下方＋的按鈕，加入其他人與聊天室。

en	Move to People
zh-hant	移動至聯絡人

en	Move to Rooms
zh-hant	移到聊天室

en	Notifications
zh-hant	通知

en	Mute
zh-hant	靜音

en	Unmute
zh-hant	解除靜音

en	Favourite
zh-hant	加入我的最愛

en	Remove from Favourites
zh-hant	從我的最愛移除

en	Low priority
zh-hant	低優先度

en	Normal priority
zh-hant	一般優先度

en	Leave
zh-hant	離開

en	Mark as read
zh-hant	標示為已讀

en	Mark as unread
zh-hant	標示為未讀

en	Syncing
zh-hant	同步中

en	Favourite rooms and people
zh-hant	最愛的聊天室與聯絡人

en	You can favourite a few ways - the quickest is just to press and hold. Tap the star and they’ll automatically appear here for safe keeping.
zh-hant	您可以用不同方式設定您的最愛 - 最快的方是就是按住不放。點擊星號，他們就會自動出現在這裡。

en	Invite friends to %@
zh-hant	邀請朋友到 %@

en	Hey, talk to me on %@: %@
zh-hant	Hey，在 %@ 與我對話吧：%@

en	Share invite link
zh-hant	分享邀請連結

en	Hey, join this room on %@
zh-hant	Hey，加入 %@ 的這間聊天室

en	Hey, join this space on %@
zh-hant	Hey，加入 %@ 的這間聊天空間

en	avatar
zh-hant	大頭照

en	Change room avatar
zh-hant	變更聊天室大頭照

en	Add people
zh-hant	新增夥伴

en	This is the beginning of
zh-hant	這是

en	.
zh-hant	的開頭。

en	Topic: %@
zh-hant	主題：%@

en	Add a topic
zh-hant	新增主題

en	to let people know what this room is about.
zh-hant	讓人們知道這個聊天室是做什麼用的。

en	This is the beginning of your direct message with
zh-hant	這是您與

en	.
zh-hant	的私人訊息紀錄的開頭。

en	Only the two of you are in this conversation, no one else can join.
zh-hant	只有你們兩位在此對話之中，其他人都無法加入。

en	Only you are in this conversation, unless any of you invites someone to join.
zh-hant	除非你們兩位之中有人邀請其他人加入，否則此對話中只會有你們兩位。

en	To %@
zh-hant	到 %@

en	They can explore %@, but won’t be a member of %@.
zh-hant	他們可以瀏覽 %@，但不會是 %@ 的成員。

en	To just this room
zh-hant	只對此聊天室

en	They won’t be a part of %@.
zh-hant	他們不會是 %@ 的一部分。

en	You do not have permission to invite people to this room
zh-hant	您沒有權限邀請夥伴到此聊天室

en	You do not have permission to invite people to this space
zh-hant	您沒有權限邀請夥伴到此聊天空間

en	Spaces aren’t here yet
zh-hant	聊天空間尚未存在

en	Spaces aren't on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop
zh-hant	iOS 版還不支援聊天空間，但您可以在網頁版跟桌面版使用此功能

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’ll be here soon. For now, if you join one on another platform, you will be able to access any rooms you join here.
zh-hant	聊天空間是一種聚集聊天室和人們的新方式。 很快就會在此推出。目前，如果您在任何其他平台加入聊天空間，就可以在此存取任何您加入的聊天室。

en	BETA
zh-hant	Beta 測試版

en	Spaces are coming soon
zh-hant	聊天空間功能即將上線

en	The new version of communities
zh-hant	新版本的社群

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. They’re not on iOS yet, but you can use them now on Web and Desktop.
zh-hant	聊天空間是一種將聊天室與人分組的新方法。目前尚未提供 iOS 使用者使用，但您可以在網頁版和桌面版使用此功能。

en	Home
zh-hant	首頁

en	Create space
zh-hant	建立聊天空間

en	Create space within %@
zh-hant	在 %@ 建立聊天空間

en	Create a space
zh-hant	建立聊天空間

en	Create a subspace
zh-hant	建立子聊天空間

en	Spaces
zh-hant	聊天空間

en	Leave %@
zh-hant	離開 %@

en	Are you sure you want to leave %@? Do you also want to leave all rooms and spaces of this space?
zh-hant	您確定要離開 %@？確定要離開此空間中所有的聊天室與聊天空間？

en	You are admin of this space, ensure that you have transferred admin right to another member before leaving.
zh-hant	您是此聊天空間的管理員，請確定您在離開前，已經將管理員的權限轉移給其他的成員。

en	Don't leave any rooms
zh-hant	不要離開任何聊天室

en	Leave all rooms and spaces
zh-hant	離開所有的聊天室與聊天空間

en	Explore rooms
zh-hant	探索聊天室

en	Explore %@
zh-hant	探索 %@

en	Suggested
zh-hant	建議

en	%@ rooms
zh-hant	%@ 個聊天室

en	1 room
zh-hant	1 間聊天室

en	space
zh-hant	聊天空間

en	This space has no rooms (yet)
zh-hant	此聊天空間還沒有聊天室

en	Some rooms may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite.
zh-hant	有些聊天室可能是隱藏的，因為它們是私密聊天室，您需要收到邀請才可加入。

en	No results found
zh-hant	找不到結果

en	Some results may be hidden because they’re private and you need an invite to join them.
zh-hant	有些結果可能是隱藏的，因為它們是私密聊天室，您需要收到邀請才可加入。

en	Looking for someone not in %@? For now, you can invite them on web or desktop.
zh-hant	尋找某些不在 %@ 的人？現在起，您可以使用網頁版或桌面版邀請他們。

en	Coming soon
zh-hant	即將上線

en	Adding rooms coming soon
zh-hant	增加聊天室的功能即將上線

en	Invites coming soon
zh-hant	邀請即將上線

en	This feature hasn’t been implemented here, but it’s on the way. For now, you can do that with %@ on your computer.
zh-hant	這項功能尚未在此啟用，但已正在開發中。目前，請您在電腦上的 %@ 使用這項功能。

en	Remove from this space
zh-hant	踢出此聊天空間

en	Ban from this space
zh-hant	從這個聊天空間封鎖

en	Show all rooms
zh-hant	顯示所有聊天室

en	Private space
zh-hant	私密聊天空間

en	Invite only, best for yourself or teams
zh-hant	邀請制，適用於您自己或團隊使用

en	Public space
zh-hant	公開聊天空間

en	Invite people
zh-hant	邀請夥伴

en	Add room
zh-hant	新增聊天室

en	Add space
zh-hant	新增聊天空間

en	Open to anyone, best for communities
zh-hant	對所有人開放，最適合社群

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Who can access this space?
zh-hant	誰可以使用此聊天室？

en	Failed to update space settings. Do you want to retry?
zh-hant	無法更新聊天空間設定。您想要重試嗎？

en	Your space is viewable at %@
zh-hant	您可在這裡觀看您的空間 %@

en	This feature isn't available here. For now, you can do this with %@ on your computer.
zh-hant	這項功能尚未上線。但您可以在電腦上用 %@ 來使用此功能。

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people.
zh-hant	聊天空間是將聊天室與人們分組的新方式。

en	What type of space do you want to create?
zh-hant	您想要建立哪種類型的聊天空間？

en	To join an existing space, you need an invite.
zh-hant	要加入既有的聊天空間，您需要取得邀請。

en	What type of subspace do you want to create?
zh-hant	您想要建立哪種類型的子聊天空間？

en	The created space will be added to %@.
zh-hant	新建立的聊天空間會被加到 %@。

en	You can change this later
zh-hant	您之後可以再更改

en	Add some details to help it stand out. You can change these at any point.
zh-hant	加入一些詳細資訊以協助其脫穎而出。您隨時都可以變更這些資料。

en	Address
zh-hant	位址

en	Name required
zh-hant	需要名稱

en	Your space will be viewable at %@
zh-hant	您可在這裡觀看您的空間 %@

en	%@ has invalid characters
zh-hant	%@ 含有無效字元

en	%@ already exists
zh-hant	%@ 已經存在

en	Your public space
zh-hant	您的公開聊天空間

en	Your private space
zh-hant	您的私密聊天空間

en	Stop creating a space?
zh-hant	要停止建立聊天空間嗎？

en	Your progress will be lost.
zh-hant	將失去目前為止的進度。

en	What are some discussions you’ll have?
zh-hant	可能會討論哪些事情呢？

en	We’ll create a room for each one.
zh-hant	我們將為每個主題建立聊天室。

en	Room name
zh-hant	聊天室名稱

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Random
zh-hant	隨機

en	Support
zh-hant	支援

en	Invite your team
zh-hant	邀請您的團隊成員

en	You can invite them later too.
zh-hant	您可以稍後再邀請他們。

en	Email
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Who are you working with?
zh-hant	您與誰一起工作？

en	Make sure the right people have access %@. You can change this later.
zh-hant	確保合適的人有權存取 %@。您可以稍後再變更這個選項。

en	Just me
zh-hant	只有我

en	A private space to organise your rooms
zh-hant	整理您聊天室的私密聊天空間

en	Me and teammates
zh-hant	我與團隊成員

en	A private space for you & your teammates
zh-hant	專為您與團隊成員使用的私密空間

en	What do you want to add?
zh-hant	您想要加入什麼？

en	As this space is just for you, no one will be informed. You can add more later.
zh-hant	此聊天空間專屬於您，不會傳送通知給任何人。您稍後可以加入更多人。

en	Invite by username
zh-hant	透過使用者名稱邀請

en	Invite your team
zh-hant	邀請您的團隊成員

en	You can invite them later too.
zh-hant	您可以稍後再邀請他們。

en	Creating space
zh-hant	建立聊天空間

en	Creating %@
zh-hant	建立 %@

en	Uploading avatar
zh-hant	上傳大頭照

en	Creating %@
zh-hant	建立 %@

en	Adding %@ rooms
zh-hant	加入 %@ 個聊天室

en	Inviting %@ users
zh-hant	邀請 %@ 位使用者

en	in %@
zh-hant	在 %@

en	in %@ + 1 space
zh-hant	在 %@ 加入 1 個聊天空間

en	in %@ + %@ spaces
zh-hant	在 %@ 加入 %@ 個聊天空間

en	in %@ spaces
zh-hant	在 %@ 個聊天空間

en	in 1 space
zh-hant	在 1 個聊天空間

en	You do not have permissions to add rooms to this space.
zh-hant	您沒有權限在此聊天空間中新增聊天室。

en	Leave space
zh-hant	離開聊天空間

en	Leave space and 1 room
zh-hant	離開聊天空間與一間聊天室

en	Leave space and %@ rooms
zh-hant	離開聊天空間與 %@ 間聊天室

en	SELECT ROOMS
zh-hant	選擇聊天室

en	Select all rooms
zh-hant	選擇所有的聊天室

en	Select no rooms
zh-hant	不選擇任何聊天室

en	%@ more
zh-hant	還有 %@ 個

en	avatar
zh-hant	大頭照

en	Change space avatar
zh-hant	變更聊天空間的大頭照

en	avatar
zh-hant	大頭照

en	Change user avatar
zh-hant	變更使用者的大頭照

en	Left panel
zh-hant	左側面板

en	Invite friends
zh-hant	邀請朋友

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Help
zh-hant	說明

en	Feedback
zh-hant	回饋

en	Version %@
zh-hant	版本 %@

en	Swipe right or tap to see all rooms
zh-hant	向右滑或點擊以看到所有的聊天室

en	Hold to record, release to send
zh-hant	按住以錄製，放開以傳送

en	%@s left
zh-hant	%@ 已離開

en	Tap on your recording to stop or listen
zh-hant	點擊您的錄音以停止或收聽

en	Voice message
zh-hant	語音訊息

en	Can't start voice message
zh-hant	無法開始語音訊息

en	You can't start a voice message as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start recording a voice message
zh-hant	您無法開始語音訊息，因為您目前正在錄製直播。請結束您的直播以開始錄製語音訊息

en	Can't start a new voice broadcast
zh-hant	無法啟動新的語音廣播

en	You don't have the required permissions to start a voice broadcast in this room. Contact a room administrator to upgrade your permissions.
zh-hant	您沒有在此聊天室內開始語音廣播所需的權限。請聯絡聊天室管理員升級您的權限。

en	Someone else is already recording a voice broadcast. Wait for their voice broadcast to end to start a new one.
zh-hant	其他人已在錄製語音廣播。等待他們的語音廣播結束以開始新的。

en	You are already recording a voice broadcast. Please end your current voice broadcast to start a new one.
zh-hant	您已在錄製語音廣播。請結束您目前的語音廣播以開始新的。

en	Unable to play this voice broadcast.
zh-hant	無法播放此語音廣播。

en	Voice broadcast
zh-hant	語音廣播

en	Live
zh-hant	直播

en	Voice broadcast
zh-hant	語音廣播

en	%@ left
zh-hant	剩下 %@

en	Buffering...
zh-hant	正在緩衝…

en	Stop live broadcasting?
zh-hant	停止即時廣播？

en	Are you sure you want to stop your live broadcast? This will end the broadcast, and the full recording will be available in the room.
zh-hant	您真的要停止即時廣播嗎？將會結束廣播，完整錄音存檔稍後將在聊天室中提供。

en	Yes, stop
zh-hant	是的，停止

en	Can’t start a call
zh-hant	無法開始通話

en	You can’t start a call as you are currently recording a live broadcast. Please end your live broadcast in order to start a call.
zh-hant	您無法開始通話，因為您正在錄製直播。請結束您的直播以便開始通話。

en	Connection error
zh-hant	連線錯誤

en	Unfortunately we’re unable to start a recording right now. Please try again later.
zh-hant	很抱歉，現在無法錄音。請稍後再試。

en	Connection error - Recording paused
zh-hant	連線錯誤 - 已暫停錄音

en	Unable to decrypt this voice broadcast.
zh-hant	無法解密此語音廣播。

en	We’re ending support for iOS %@
zh-hant	我們不再支援 iOS %@

en	We will soon be ending support for %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.
zh-hant	我們即將結束支援 iOS %@ 上的 %@。要繼續使用 %@ 的所有功能，我們建議您升級 iOS 的版本。

en	We’re no longer supporting iOS %@
zh-hant	我們不再支援 iOS %@

en	We are no longer supporting %@ on iOS %@. To continue using %@ to its full potential, we advise you to upgrade your version of iOS.
zh-hant	我們即將結束支援 iOS %@ 上的 %@。要繼續使用 %@ 的所有功能，我們建議您升級 iOS 的版本。

en	We’re ending support for iOS %@
zh-hant	我們不再支援 iOS %@

en	We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and will no longer be supported. We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.
zh-hant	一直以來，我們都努力加強 %@，讓您有更快速簡潔的使用體驗。很抱歉，您目前的 iOS 版本已經和某些更新不相容，將不再繼續支援。 我們建議您升級作業系統，才能使用 %@ 的完整功能。

en	Got it
zh-hant	了解

en	We’re no longer supporting iOS %@
zh-hant	我們不再支援 iOS %@

en	We've been working on enhancing %@ for a faster and more polished experience. Unfortunately your current version of iOS is not compatible with some of those fixes and is no longer supported. We're advising you to upgrade your operating system to use %@ to its full potential.
zh-hant	一直以來，我們都努力加強 %@，讓您有更快速簡潔的使用體驗。很抱歉，您目前的 iOS 版本已經和某些更新不相容，已不再繼續支援。 我們建議您升級作業系統，才能使用 %@ 的完整功能。

en	Find out how
zh-hant	了解要怎麼做

en	All chats
zh-hant	所有聊天

en	Chats
zh-hant	聊天

en	Layout preferences
zh-hant	版面偏好設定

en	Recents
zh-hant	最近

en	Unreads
zh-hant	未讀

en	Add section to home
zh-hant	在首頁增加段落

en	Pin sections to home for easy access
zh-hant	將特定段落釘選到首頁，隨時方便使用

en	Filter your messages
zh-hant	過濾您的訊息

en	Automatically filter your messages into the categories of your choice
zh-hant	自動依照您的選擇來分類訊息

en	Pin your spaces
zh-hant	釘選您的聊天空間

en	Sort messages by
zh-hant	分類您的訊息

en	Show recents
zh-hant	顯示最近的

en	Show filters
zh-hant	顯示過濾條件

en	Sort by activity
zh-hant	按頻道最新活動排列

en	Sort A-Z
zh-hant	按名稱 A-Z 排序

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	%@ is looking a little empty.
zh-hant	%@ 看起來有點空。

en	Spaces are a new way to group rooms and people. Add an existing room, or create a new one, using the bottom-right button.
zh-hant	聊天空間是一種為聊天室與人們分組的新方式。使用右下角的按鈕新增既有的聊天室或建立新的。

en	The all-in-one secure chat app for teams, friends and organisations. Create a chat, or join an existing room, to get started.
zh-hant	適用於團隊、朋友與組織的多合一安全聊天應用程式。建立聊天室，或加入現有的聊天室。

en	You’re all caught up.
zh-hant	您都看完了。

en	This is where your unread messages will show up, when you have some.
zh-hant	當您有一些未讀的訊息時，這裡會顯示您的未讀訊息。

en	Nothing found.
zh-hant	找不到任何結果。

en	Try adjusting your search.
zh-hant	試著調整您的搜尋條件。

en	Recently viewed
zh-hant	最近檢視

en	User menu
zh-hant	使用者選單

en	User settings
zh-hant	使用者設定

en	Leave %@
zh-hant	離開 %@

en	Space settings
zh-hant	聊天空間設定

en	Nothing new.
zh-hant	沒有新東西。

en	This is where your invites appear.
zh-hant	這裡會顯示您的邀請。

en	Waiting for users to join %@
zh-hant	等待使用者加入 %@

en	Once invited users have joined %@, you will be able to chat and the room will be end-to-end encrypted
zh-hant	被邀請的使用者加入 %@ 後，您就可以聊天，聊天室將會進行端到端加密

en	My spaces
zh-hant	我的聊天空間

en	No spaces yet.
zh-hant	尚無聊天空間。

en	Spaces are a way to group rooms and people. Create a space to get started.
zh-hant	聊天空間是一種分類聊天室與聯絡人的新方式。開始建立聊天空間吧。

en	Create Space
zh-hant	建立聊天空間

en	Space detail
zh-hant	此聊天空間的敘述

en	Space invite
zh-hant	此聊天空間的邀請

en	Poll history
zh-hant	投票紀錄

en	Displaying polls
zh-hant	顯示投票

en	Active polls
zh-hant	進行中的投票

en	Past polls
zh-hant	過去的投票

en	There are no active polls in this room
zh-hant	此聊天室沒有正在進行的投票

en	There are no past polls in this room
zh-hant	此聊天室沒有過去的投票

en	There are no active polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months
zh-hant	過去 %@ 天沒有進行中的投票。載入更多投票以檢視前幾個月的投票

en	There are no past polls for the past %@ days. Load more polls to view polls for previous months
zh-hant	過去 %@ 天沒有過去的投票。載入更多投票以檢視前幾個月的投票

en	View poll in timeline
zh-hant	在時間軸中檢視投票

en	Load more polls
zh-hant	載入更多投票

en	Error fetching polls.
zh-hant	取得投票時發生錯誤。

en	Create poll
zh-hant	建立投票

en	Poll type
zh-hant	投票類型

en	Poll question or topic
zh-hant	投票問題或主題

en	Question or topic
zh-hant	問題或主題

en	Write something
zh-hant	寫點東西

en	Create options
zh-hant	建立選項

en	Option %lu
zh-hant	選項 %lu

en	Add option
zh-hant	新增選項

en	Failed to post poll
zh-hant	張貼投票失敗

en	Please try again
zh-hant	請再試一次

en	Failed to update poll
zh-hant	更新投票失敗

en	Please try again
zh-hant	請再試一次

en	Open poll
zh-hant	開放式投票

en	Voters see results as soon as they have voted
zh-hant	投票者在投票後可以立刻看到投票結果

en	Closed poll
zh-hant	秘密投票

en	Results are only revealed when you end the poll
zh-hant	結果僅在您結束投票後顯示

en	1 vote
zh-hant	1 票

en	%lu votes
zh-hant	%lu 票

en	No votes cast
zh-hant	尚無投票

en	1 vote cast
zh-hant	共計 1 票

en	%lu votes cast
zh-hant	共計 %lu 票

en	1 vote cast. Vote to the see the results
zh-hant	已投 1 票。投票後即可檢視結果

en	%lu votes cast. Vote to the see the results
zh-hant	已投 %lu 票。投票後即可檢視結果

en	Final results based on 1 vote
zh-hant	共計 1 票所獲得的投票結果

en	Final results based on %lu votes
zh-hant	共計 %lu 票所獲得的投票結果

en	Vote not registered
zh-hant	投票未計入

en	Sorry, your vote was not registered, please try again
zh-hant	抱歉，您的投票未計入。請再試一次

en	Failed to end poll
zh-hant	結束投票失敗

en	Please try again
zh-hant	請再試一次

en	Due to decryption errors, some votes may not be counted
zh-hant	因為解密錯誤，不會計算部份投票

en	Ended the poll
zh-hant	投票已結束

en	Ended poll
zh-hant	已結束投票

en	Loading...
zh-hant	載入中 ...

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	We couldn’t send your location
zh-hant	我們無法傳送您的位置

en	%@ could not send your location. Please try again later.
zh-hant	%@ 無法傳送您的位置。請稍後再試。

en	%@ could not load the map. Please try again later.
zh-hant	%@ 無法下載地圖。請稍後再試。

en	%@ could not access your location. Please try again later.
zh-hant	%@ 無法傳送您的位置。請稍後再試。

en	%@ does not have permission to access your location. You can enable access in Settings > Location
zh-hant	%@ 沒有權限取得您的位置。您可以在設定 > 位置中給予權限

en	Not now
zh-hant	現在不要

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	You don’t have permission to share live location
zh-hant	您沒有權限分享即時位置

en	You need to have the right permissions in order to share live location in this room.
zh-hant	您必須擁有正確的權限才能在此聊天室中分享即時位置。

en	Open in Apple Maps
zh-hant	在 Apple 地圖中打開

en	Open in Google Maps
zh-hant	在 Google 地圖中打開

en	Open in OpenStreetMap
zh-hant	在 OpenStreetMap 中開啟

en	Location sharing
zh-hant	即時位置分享

en	Enable location sharing
zh-hant	啟用位置分享

en	Allow access
zh-hant	允許存取

en	If you’d like to share your Live location, Element needs location access when the app is in the background.To enable access, tap Settings> Location and select Always
zh-hant	如果您想要分享即時位置，Element 需要在背景存取您的位置。您可以在設定 > 位置中選擇「總是啟用此選項」

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Not now
zh-hant	現在不要

en	© Copyright
zh-hant	著作權

en	Unable to load map This homeserver is not configured to display maps
zh-hant	無法載入地圖 此家伺服器可能未設定好顯示地圖

en	Share live location
zh-hant	分享即時位置

en	Live location enabled
zh-hant	即時位置已啟用

en	Live location ended
zh-hant	即時位置已結束

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	Send my current location
zh-hant	分享我目前的位置

en	Send this location
zh-hant	分享此位置

en	Share location
zh-hant	分享位置

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	%@ left
zh-hant	剩下 %@

en	Sharing expired
zh-hant	停止分享

en	Updated %@ ago
zh-hant	%@ 前已更新

en	Unknown last update
zh-hant	最後一次更新時間未知

en	You
zh-hant	您

en	Stop
zh-hant	停止

en	Live until %@
zh-hant	即時分享直到 %@

en	Loading Live location...
zh-hant	正在載入即時位置…

en	Live location error
zh-hant	即時位置錯誤

en	Choose for how long others will see your accurate location.
zh-hant	選擇其他人能夠看到您的準確位置多久。

en	for 15 minutes
zh-hant	15分鐘

en	for 1 hour
zh-hant	1小時

en	for 8 hours
zh-hant	達8小時

en	No user locations available
zh-hant	目前沒有任何使用者分享位置

en	Fail to stop sharing location
zh-hant	無法停止分享位置

en	Stop location sharing
zh-hant	停止分享位置

en	Live location sharing
zh-hant	即時位置分享

en	Please note: this is a labs feature using a temporary implementation that allows the history of your shared location to be permanently visible to other people in the room.
zh-hant	請注意：這是一項實驗性功能，能夠讓聊天室中的其他人永遠看到您分享位置的紀錄。

en	Enable live location sharing
zh-hant	啟用即時位置分享

en	%@ iOS

en	Sessions
zh-hant	工作階段

en	Security recommendations
zh-hant	安全建議

en	Improve your account security by following these recommendations.
zh-hant	按照這些建議提高您的帳號安全性。

en	Unverified sessions
zh-hant	未驗證的工作階段

en	Verify or sign out from unverified sessions.
zh-hant	驗證或從未驗證的工作階段登出。

en	Inactive sessions
zh-hant	不活躍的工作階段

en	Consider signing out from old sessions (90 days or older) you don’t use anymore.
zh-hant	考慮登出您不再使用的舊工作階段（閒置90天以上）。

en	Other sessions
zh-hant	其他工作階段

en	For best security, verify your sessions and sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh-hant	為了取得最佳安全性，請驗證您的工作階段並登出任何您無法識別或不再使用的工作階段。

en	Show IP address
zh-hant	顯示 IP 位址

en	Hide IP address
zh-hant	隱藏 IP 位址

en	Current session
zh-hant	目前的工作階段

en	Link a device
zh-hant	連結裝置

en	View all (%d)
zh-hant	檢視全部（%d)

en	Verified session
zh-hant	已驗證的工作階段

en	Unverified session
zh-hant	未驗證的工作階段

en	Unknown verification status
zh-hant	未知的驗證狀態

en	Verified
zh-hant	已驗證

en	Unverified
zh-hant	未驗證

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Verify session
zh-hant	驗證工作階段

en	View details
zh-hant	檢視詳細資訊

en	Learn more
zh-hant	了解更多

en	Your current session is ready for secure messaging.
zh-hant	您目前的工作階段已準備好安全通訊。

en	Verify your current session for enhanced secure messaging.
zh-hant	驗證您目前的工作階段以強化安全通訊。

en	Verify your current session to reveal this session's verification status.
zh-hant	驗證您目前的工作階段以顯示此工作階段的驗證狀態。

en	Verify or sign out from this session for best security and reliability.
zh-hant	驗證或從此工作階段登出以取得最佳安全性與可靠性。

en	This session doesn’t support encryption and thus can't be verified.
zh-hant	這段對話未支援加密，因此無法被驗證。

en	This session is ready for secure messaging.
zh-hant	此工作階段已準備好安全通訊。

en	Push notifications
zh-hant	推送通知

en	When turned on, this session will receive push notifications.
zh-hant	打開此選項，工作階段會收到通知。

en	Got it
zh-hant	了解

en	Verified sessions
zh-hant	已驗證的工作階段

en	Verified sessions are anywhere you are using Element after entering your passphrase or confirming your identity with another verified session. This means that you have all the keys needed to unlock your encrypted messages and confirm to other users that you trust this session.
zh-hant	已驗證的工作階段，是您輸入安全密語或透過另一個已驗證工作階段確認您的身分後，使用此 Element 帳號的任何地方。 這代表了您擁有解鎖加密訊息，並向其他使用者確認您信任此工作階段所需的所有金鑰。

en	Unverified session
zh-hant	未經驗證的工作階段

en	Unverified sessions are sessions that have logged in with your credentials but not been cross-verified. You should make especially certain that you recognise these sessions as they could represent an unauthorised use of your account.
zh-hant	未驗證的工作階段是使用您的憑證登入但交叉叉驗證的工作階段。 您應特別確定您可以識別這些工作階段，因為它們可能代表未經授權使用您的帳號。

en	This session doesn't support encryption, so it can't be verified. You won't be able to participate in rooms where encryption is enabled when using this session. For best security and privacy, it is recommended to use Matrix clients that support encryption.
zh-hant	此工作階段不支援加密功能，所以無法驗證。 您無法使用此工作階段進入有開啟加密的聊天室中。 為了安全與隱私，建議使用支援加密的 Matrix 客戶端。

en	Inactive sessions
zh-hant	不活躍的工作階段

en	Inactive sessions are sessions you have not used in some time, but they continue to receive encryption keys. Removing inactive sessions improves security and performance, and makes it easier for you to identify if a new session is suspicious.
zh-hant	不活躍的工作階段是您有一段時間未使用的工作階段，但它們會繼續接收加密金鑰。 移除不活躍的工作階段可以改善安全性與效能，並讓您可以更容易地識別新的工作階段是否可疑。

en	Renaming sessions
zh-hant	正在重新命名工作階段

en	Other users in direct messages and rooms that you join are able to view a full list of your sessions. This provides them with confidence that they are really speaking to you, but it also means they can see the session name you enter here.
zh-hant	您加入的私人訊息對話與聊天室中的其他使用者，可以檢視您的工作階段的完整清單。 這讓他們確信他們真的在與您交談，但這也意味著他們可以看到您在此處輸入的工作階段名稱。

en	Other sessions
zh-hant	其他工作階段

en	Verify your sessions for enhanced secure messaging or sign out from those you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh-hant	驗證您的工作階段以強化安全通訊，或從您無法識別或不再使用的工作階段登出。

en	Your current session
zh-hant	您目前的工作階段

en	For best security, sign out from any session that you don’t recognize or use anymore.
zh-hant	為取得最佳安全性，請從任何您無法識別或不再使用的工作階段登出。

en	Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	All sessions
zh-hant	所有工作階段

en	Verified
zh-hant	已驗證

en	Unverified
zh-hant	未驗證

en	Inactive
zh-hant	不活躍

en	No inactive sessions found.
zh-hant	找不到不活躍的工作階段。

en	No verified sessions found.
zh-hant	找不到已驗證的工作階段。

en	No unverified sessions found.
zh-hant	找不到未驗證的工作階段。

en	Clear filter
zh-hant	清除過濾條件

en	%@ selected
zh-hant	已選 %@ 項

en	Select sessions
zh-hant	選取工作階段

en	Sign out of %@ sessions
zh-hant	登出 %@ 個工作階段

en	%@: %@

en	%1$@ · %2$@

en	Last activity %@
zh-hant	最後活動 %@

en	Inactive for 90+ days
zh-hant	已未活躍超過90天

en	Inactive for 90+ days (%@)
zh-hant	已未活躍超過90天（%@）

en	%@ Desktop
zh-hant	%@ 桌面版

en	%@ Web
zh-hant	%@ 網頁版

en	%@ Mobile
zh-hant	%@ 手機

en	Unknown client
zh-hant	未知的客戶端

en	Desktop
zh-hant	桌面版

en	Web
zh-hant	網頁

en	Mobile
zh-hant	行動裝置

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Session details
zh-hant	工作階段詳細資訊

en	Session
zh-hant	工作階段

en	Application
zh-hant	應用程式

en	Device
zh-hant	裝置

en	Session name
zh-hant	工作階段名稱

en	Session ID
zh-hant	工作階段 ID

en	Copy any data by tapping on it and holding it down.
zh-hant	點擊並按住以複製任何資料。

en	Last activity
zh-hant	最後活動

en	IP address
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	IP location
zh-hant	IP 位址

en	Model
zh-hant	模型

en	Browser
zh-hant	網頁版

en	Operating System
zh-hant	作業系統

en	Name
zh-hant	姓名

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	URL
zh-hant	網址

en	Current session
zh-hant	目前的工作階段

en	Session
zh-hant	工作階段

en	Session details
zh-hant	工作階段詳細資料

en	Photo Library
zh-hant	照片媒體庫

en	Stickers
zh-hant	貼圖

en	Attachments
zh-hant	附件

en	Polls
zh-hant	投票

en	Location
zh-hant	位置

en	Camera
zh-hant	相機

en	Text Formatting
zh-hant	文字格式化

en	Voice broadcast
zh-hant	語音廣播

en	Apply bold format
zh-hant	套用粗體格式

en	Apply italic format
zh-hant	套用義式斜體格式

en	Apply underline format
zh-hant	套用底線格式

en	Apply strikethrough format
zh-hant	套用刪除線格式

en	Apply link format
zh-hant	套用連結格式

en	Apply inline code format
zh-hant	套用內嵌程式碼格式

en	Toggle bulleted list
zh-hant	切換項目符號清單

en	Toggle numbered list
zh-hant	切換編號清單

en	Toggle code block
zh-hant	切換程式碼區塊

en	Toggle quote
zh-hant	切換引用

en	Increase indentation
zh-hant	增加縮排

en	Decrease indentation
zh-hant	減少縮排

en	Text
zh-hant	文字

en	Link
zh-hant	連結

en	Create a link
zh-hant	建立連結

en	Edit link
zh-hant	編輯連結

en	Matrix

en	Create account:
zh-hant	建立帳號：

en	URL (e.g. https://matrix.org)
zh-hant	網址（例如 https://matrix.org）

en	Homeserver URL:
zh-hant	家伺服器網址：

en	Your homeserver stores all your conversations and account data
zh-hant	您的家伺服器會儲存所有的對話紀錄跟帳號資料

en	Identity server URL:
zh-hant	身分伺服器網址：

en	Matrix provides identity servers to track which emails etc. belong to which Matrix IDs. Only https://matrix.org currently exists.
zh-hant	Matrix 提供身分認證伺服器來追蹤電子郵件信箱與 Matrix ID 的關係。目前只有 https://matrix.org 提供這個服務。

en	Matrix ID (e.g. @bob:matrix.org or bob)
zh-hant	Matrix ID（如 @bob:matrix.org 或 bob）

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	optional
zh-hant	選擇性

en	Display name (e.g. Bob Obson)
zh-hant	顯示名稱（如 Bob Obson）

en	Specify an email address lets other users find you on Matrix more easily, and will give you a way to reset your password in the future.
zh-hant	指定一個電子郵件地址可以讓其他 Matirx 使用者更容易找到您，並讓您可以在未來重置密碼。

en	Email address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Please enter your email validation token:
zh-hant	請輸入您的電子郵件認證權杖:

en	Login Failed
zh-hant	登入失敗

en	We failed to retrieve authentication information from this homeserver
zh-hant	無法從該家伺服器取得驗證訊息

en	Currently we do not support any or all login flows defined by this homeserver
zh-hant	目前我們不支援任何該家伺服器定義的登入流程

en	Registration is not currently supported
zh-hant	目前不支援註冊

en	Invalid username/password
zh-hant	無效的使用者名稱 ／ 密碼

en	The access token specified was not recognised
zh-hant	不能識別指定的訪問權杖

en	Malformed JSON
zh-hant	異常的 JSON

en	Did not contain valid JSON
zh-hant	沒有包含有效的 JSON

en	Too many requests have been sent
zh-hant	傳送太多請求

en	This user name is already used
zh-hant	該使用者名稱已被使用

en	The email link which has not been clicked yet
zh-hant	該電子郵件連結向未被點擊

en	Use fallback page
zh-hant	使用退回頁

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Invalid parameter
zh-hant	無效的參數

en	Registration Failed
zh-hant	註冊失敗

en	Forgot password is not currently supported
zh-hant	目前不支援忘記密碼

en	Mobile
zh-hant	行動裝置

en	Tablet
zh-hant	平板電腦

en	Desktop
zh-hant	桌面版

en	Resource Limit Exceeded
zh-hant	超過資源限制

en	This homeserver has exceeded one of its resource limits.
zh-hant	此家伺服器已經超過其中一項資源限制。

en	This homeserver has hit its Monthly Active User limit.
zh-hant	此家伺服器已經達到其每月活躍使用者限制。

en	Please contact your service administrator to continue using this service.
zh-hant	請聯絡您的伺服器管理員以繼續使用其服務。

en	Contact Administrator
zh-hant	聯絡管理員

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	Abort
zh-hant	終止

en	Discard
zh-hant	放棄

en	Dismiss
zh-hant	關閉

en	Sign up
zh-hant	註冊

en	Submit
zh-hant	送出

en	Submit code
zh-hant	遞交碼

en	Set Power Level
zh-hant	設定權限等級

en	Reset Power Level
zh-hant	重設權限等級

en	Set Moderator
zh-hant	設定主持人

en	Set Admin
zh-hant	設定管理員

en	Start Chat
zh-hant	開始聊天

en	Start Voice Call
zh-hant	開始語音通話

en	Start Video Call
zh-hant	開始視訊通話

en	Mention
zh-hant	提及

en	Select an account
zh-hant	選擇一個帳號

en	Attach Media from Library
zh-hant	從庫中附加媒體

en	Take Photo/Video
zh-hant	拍攝照片 / 影片

en	Invite matrix User
zh-hant	邀請 Matrix 使用者

en	Reset to default
zh-hant	重置為預設值

en	Resend the message
zh-hant	重新傳送該訊息

en	Select All
zh-hant	全選

en	Deselect All
zh-hant	取消選取全部

en	Cancel Upload
zh-hant	取消上傳

en	Cancel Download
zh-hant	取消下載

en	Show Details
zh-hant	顯示詳細資料

en	Answer Call
zh-hant	接聽來電

en	Reject Call
zh-hant	拒絕來電

en	End Call
zh-hant	結束通話

en	Resume
zh-hant	繼續

en	Ignore
zh-hant	忽略

en	Ignore User
zh-hant	忽略使用者

en	Unignore
zh-hant	取消忽略

en	(avatar was changed too)
zh-hant	（大頭照也已變更）

en	%@ removed the room name
zh-hant	%@ 移除了該聊天室的名稱

en	%@ removed the name
zh-hant	%@ 移除了該聊天室的名稱

en	%@ removed the topic
zh-hant	%@ 移除了該主題

en	<redacted%@>
zh-hant	<撤回%@>

en	by %@
zh-hant	由 %@

en	[reason: %@]
zh-hant	[理由：%@]

en	%@ updated their profile %@
zh-hant	%@ 更新了個人檔案 %@

en	%@ created and configured the room.
zh-hant	%@ 已建立並設定該聊天室。

en	%@ joined.
zh-hant	%@ 已加入。

en	The join rule is: %@
zh-hant	加入規則： %@

en	%@ made the room invite only.
zh-hant	%@ 將聊天室變為邀請制。

en	%@ made this invite only.
zh-hant	%@ 將此處變為邀請制。

en	You made the room invite only.
zh-hant	您讓聊天室變為邀請才可加入。

en	You made this invite only.
zh-hant	您將此處變為邀請制。

en	%@ made the room public.
zh-hant	%@ 公開此聊天室。

en	%@ made this public.
zh-hant	%@ 公開這個。

en	You made the room public.
zh-hant	您已公開此聊天室。

en	You made this public.
zh-hant	您已公開此聊天室。

en	The power level of room members are:
zh-hant	聊天室成員們的權限级别是：

en	The power level of members are:
zh-hant	成員們的權限級別是：

en	The minimum power levels that a user must have before acting are:
zh-hant	完成此操作之前使用者必須具有的最小權限級別是：

en	The minimum power levels related to events are:
zh-hant	事件相關的最小權限級別是：

en	The room aliases are: %@
zh-hant	此聊天室別名是：%@

en	The aliases are: %@
zh-hant	此聊天室別名是：%@

en	The groups associated with this room are: %@
zh-hant	與此聊天室有關聯的群組是：%@

en	Encrypted message
zh-hant	已加密的訊息

en	%@ turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh-hant	%@ 已開啟端到端加密。

en	%1$@ turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %2$@).
zh-hant	%1$@ 已開啟端到端加密（無法識別的演算法 %2$@）。

en	image attachment
zh-hant	附加圖片

en	audio attachment
zh-hant	附加音訊

en	video attachment
zh-hant	附加視訊

en	location attachment
zh-hant	附加位置資訊

en	file attachment
zh-hant	附加檔案

en	invalid attachment
zh-hant	無效的附加資訊

en	Unsupported attachment: %@
zh-hant	未支援的附加資訊：%@

en	Feedback event (id: %@): %@
zh-hant	回報事件 （id：%@）：%@

en	%@ redacted an event (id: %@)
zh-hant	%@ 取消了一个事件（id: %@)

en	Unsupported event
zh-hant	不支援的事件

en	Unexpected event
zh-hant	意外事件

en	Unknown event type
zh-hant	未知的事件類型

en	** Unable to render message. Please report a bug
zh-hant	** 無法顯示這則訊息。請回報此錯誤

en	%@ made future room history visible to anyone.
zh-hant	%@ 讓任何人都能看到未來的聊天室歷史記錄。

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members.
zh-hant	%@ 讓所有成員都能看到聊天室之後的歷史記錄。

en	%@ made future messages visible to all room members.
zh-hant	%@ 讓所有成員都能看到聊天室之後的歷史記錄。

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh-hant	%@ 從他們被邀請開始，讓未來的聊天紀錄顯示給所有成員。

en	%@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.
zh-hant	%@ 從他們被邀請開始，讓未來的聊天紀錄顯示給所有成員。

en	%@ made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
zh-hant	%@ 讓所有成員被邀請後開始，都能看到未來的聊天紀錄。

en	%@ made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.
zh-hant	%@ 您讓所有人被邀請後，都能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

en	** Unable to decrypt: %@ **
zh-hant	** 無法解密：%@ **

en	The sender's session has not sent us the keys for this message.
zh-hant	傳送者的工作階段，尚未傳送傳給我們這則訊息的金鑰。

en	sticker
zh-hant	貼圖

en	In reply to
zh-hant	回覆給

en	Live broadcast
zh-hant	直播

en	%@ ended a voice broadcast.
zh-hant	%@ 結束了語音廣播。

en	You ended a voice broadcast.
zh-hant	您結束了語音廣播。

en	Empty room
zh-hant	空的聊天室

en	%@ and %@
zh-hant	%@ 與 %@

en	%@ and %@ others
zh-hant	%@ 與另 %@ 個人

en	%@ (Left)
zh-hant	%@（離開）

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Enable in-app notifications
zh-hant	啟用APP中的通知

en	Enable push notifications
zh-hant	啟用推送通知

en	Enter validation token for %@:
zh-hant	為%@輸入驗證碼：

en	Room: '%@'
zh-hant	聊天室： '%@'

en	Session information
zh-hant	工作階段資訊

en	Public Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	ID
zh-hant	裝置代碼

en	Last seen
zh-hant	上次使用

en	%@ @ %@

en	Session Name
zh-hant	工作階段名稱

en	A session's public name is visible to people you communicate with
zh-hant	所有與您通訊的聯絡人都能看到此工作階段的公開名稱

en	Authentication
zh-hant	授權

en	This operation requires additional authentication. To continue, please enter your password.
zh-hant	這個動作需要額外的授權。 想要繼續下一步，請輸入您的密碼。

en	End-to-end encryption information
zh-hant	端對端加密資訊

en	Event information
zh-hant	事件資訊

en	User ID
zh-hant	使用者 ID

en	Curve25519 identity key
zh-hant	Curve25519 身分認證金鑰

en	Claimed Ed25519 fingerprint key
zh-hant	聲稱的 Ed25519 指紋金鑰

en	Algorithm
zh-hant	演算法

en	Session ID
zh-hant	工作階段 ID

en	Decryption error
zh-hant	解密錯誤

en	unencrypted
zh-hant	未加密

en	none
zh-hant	無

en	Sender session information
zh-hant	發送者工作階段的訊息

en	unknown session
zh-hant	未知的工作階段

en	Public Name
zh-hant	名稱

en	ID
zh-hant	裝置 ID

en	Verification
zh-hant	驗證

en	Ed25519 fingerprint
zh-hant	Ed25519 指紋

en	Verified
zh-hant	已驗證

en	NOT verified
zh-hant	未驗證

en	Blacklisted
zh-hant	已列入黑名單

en	Verify...
zh-hant	驗證中…

en	Unverify
zh-hant	取消驗證

en	Blacklist
zh-hant	黑名單

en	Unblacklist
zh-hant	解除黑名單

en	The authenticity of this encrypted message can't be guaranteed on this device.
zh-hant	此裝置無法保證此加密訊息的真實性。

en	Verify session
zh-hant	驗證工作階段

en	To verify that this session can be trusted, please contact its owner using some other means (e.g. in person or a phone call) and ask them whether the key they see in their User Settings for this session matches the key below: Session name: %@ Session ID: %@ Session key: %@ If it matches, press the verify button below. If it doesnt, then someone else is intercepting this session and you probably want to press the blacklist button instead. In future this verification process will be more sophisticated.
zh-hant	若要檢查這個工作階段是否可信任，請透過其他方法聯絡所有者（例如面對面或是在電話中），並詢問在其使用者設定中以下金鑰是否相符： 裝置名稱：%@ 裝置 ID：%@ 裝置金鑰：%@ 若相符，請點選下面的「驗證確認」按鈕。如果不相同，表示有人從中攔截這個工作階段，您可能要點選「黑名單」按鈕。 未來驗證手續會更加簡單，若有不便敬請見諒。

en	Verify
zh-hant	驗證

en	Save changes
zh-hant	儲存變更

en	Link Email
zh-hant	連結電子郵件

en	Linked emails
zh-hant	已連結的電子郵件

en	Verification Pending
zh-hant	等待驗證

en	Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue.
zh-hant	請收信並點擊信中的連結。完成後，再點擊「繼續」。

en	Unable to verify email address. Please check your email and click on the link it contains. Once this is done, click continue
zh-hant	無法驗證此電子郵件。請確認您的電子郵件，並點擊信件中的連結。完成後，請按繼續

en	Verification Pending
zh-hant	等待驗證

en	We've sent an SMS with an activation code. Please enter this code below.
zh-hant	已寄出驗證碼簡訊，請在下方輸入收到的驗證碼。

en	Unable to verify phone number.
zh-hant	無法驗證電話號碼。

en	Display name change failed
zh-hant	無法變更顯示名稱

en	Picture change failed
zh-hant	無法變更圖片

en	Matrix session is not opened
zh-hant	Matrix的工作階段無法打開

en	Invalid Email Address
zh-hant	無效的電子郵件地址

en	This doesn't appear to be a valid email address
zh-hant	不像是有效的電子郵件地址

en	Invalid Phone Number
zh-hant	電話號碼無效

en	This doesn't appear to be a valid phone number
zh-hant	不像是有效的電話號碼

en	Notifications not allowed
zh-hant	不允許通知

en	Room name:
zh-hant	聊天室名稱：

en	(e.g. lunchGroup)
zh-hant	（例如：午餐群組）

en	Room alias:
zh-hant	聊天室別名：

en	(e.g. #foo:example.org)
zh-hant	（例如：#foo:example.org）

en	(e.g. #foo%@)
zh-hant	(例如：#foo%@)

en	Participants:
zh-hant	成員：

en	(e.g. @bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2...)
zh-hant	（例如：@bob:homeserver1; @john:homeserver2 …)

en	Please select a room
zh-hant	請選擇一個聊天室

en	Failed to join room
zh-hant	無法加入聊天室

en	It is not currently possible to join an empty room.
zh-hant	目前無法加入空的聊天室。

en	You are not authorized to edit this room name
zh-hant	您沒有權限可以編輯聊天室名稱

en	You are not authorized to edit this room topic
zh-hant	您沒有權限可以編輯聊天室的主題

en	Failed to load timeline
zh-hant	無法載入時間軸

en	Failed to load timeline position
zh-hant	無法載入時間軸的位置

en	The application was trying to load a specific point in this room's timeline but was unable to find it
zh-hant	這個應用程式試著載入此聊天室時間軸上的特定時間點，但無法載入

en	You left the room
zh-hant	您離開了聊天室

en	You left
zh-hant	您離開了

en	You need permission to invite to start a conference in this room
zh-hant	您需要權限才能在此聊天室中發起會議

en	Conference calls are not supported in encrypted rooms
zh-hant	加密聊天室不支援會議通話

en	sent an image.
zh-hant	已傳送圖片。

en	sent a video.
zh-hant	已傳送影片。

en	sent an audio file.
zh-hant	已傳送音訊檔。

en	sent a voice message.
zh-hant	已傳送語音訊息。

en	sent a file.
zh-hant	已傳送檔案。

en	has shared their location.
zh-hant	分享了他們的位置。

en	Live location.
zh-hant	即時位置。

en	In reply to
zh-hant	回覆給

en	Are you sure you want to hide all messages from this user?
zh-hant	您確定要隱藏所有來自此使用者的訊息嗎？

en	You will not be able to undo this change as you are promoting the user to have the same power level as yourself. Are you sure?
zh-hant	您將此使用者擁有的權限等級提升到與您相同，而您將無法還原此變動。 您確定嗎？

en	Do you want to send as:
zh-hant	請問您要以此身分傳送圖片嗎：

en	Confirm size to send
zh-hant	寄送前，請確認檔案大小

en	You can turn this off in settings.
zh-hant	您可以隨時到設定中關閉此功能。

en	Actual Size (%@)
zh-hant	實際大小（%@）

en	Small (~%@)
zh-hant	小型尺寸（~%@）

en	Medium (~%@)
zh-hant	中型尺寸（~%@）

en	Large (~%@)
zh-hant	大型尺寸（~%@）

en	Small %@ (~%@)
zh-hant	小型尺寸%@（~%@）

en	Medium %@ (~%@)
zh-hant	中型尺寸%@（~%@）

en	Large %@ (~%@)
zh-hant	大型尺寸%@（~%@）

en	Cancel the download?
zh-hant	取消下載嗎？

en	Cancel the upload?
zh-hant	取消上傳嗎？

en	Do you want to send images as:
zh-hant	請問您要以此身分傳送圖片嗎：

en	Actual Size
zh-hant	實際大小

en	This file contains encryption keys exported from a Matrix client. Do you want to view the file content or import the keys it contains?
zh-hant	這個檔案含有Matrix客戶端匯出的加密金鑰。 您需要確認檔案內容或是內含的金鑰嗎？

en	Import...
zh-hant	匯入中…

en	Unable to preview
zh-hant	無法預覽

en	This file type is not supported.
zh-hant	不支援此檔案類型。

en	Matrix Users
zh-hant	Matrix 使用者

en	Local Contacts
zh-hant	裝置上的聯絡人

en	No Results
zh-hant	沒有結果

en	Search in progress...
zh-hant	搜尋中…

en	s
zh-hant	秒

en	m
zh-hant	分

en	h
zh-hant	時

en	d
zh-hant	天

en	Import room keys
zh-hant	匯入聊天室金鑰

en	This process allows you to import encryption keys that you had previously exported from another Matrix client. You will then be able to decrypt any messages that the other client could decrypt. The export file is protected with a passphrase. You should enter the passphrase here, to decrypt the file.
zh-hant	這個過程讓您能夠匯入您之前從其他Matrix帳號匯出的金鑰。匯入後您將可以解密其他客戶端也能解密的訊息。 匯出的檔案被安全密語保護。您應該在此輸入您的安全密語以解密此檔案。

en	Import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Enter passphrase
zh-hant	輸入安全密語

en	Export room keys
zh-hant	匯出聊天室金鑰

en	This process allows you to export the keys for messages you have received in encrypted rooms to a local file. You will then be able to import the file into another Matrix client in the future, so that client will also be able to decrypt these messages. The exported file will allow anyone who can read it to decrypt any encrypted messages that you can see, so you should be careful to keep it secure.
zh-hant	這個過程能夠將您在加密聊天室中加密訊息的金鑰，匯出到本機。您之後可以在其他Matrix客戶端，匯入此檔案，解密這些訊息。 匯出的檔案能夠讓任何人讀取並解密任何您能看到的加密檔案，所以您應該將此檔案放在安全的地方。

en	Export
zh-hant	匯出

en	Confirm passphrase
zh-hant	確認安全密語

en	Passphrase must not be empty
zh-hant	安全密語不能為空

en	Passphrase too short (It must be at a minimum %d characters in length)
zh-hant	安全密語太短（至少要 %d 字母的長度）

en	Passphrases must match
zh-hant	安全密語必須相符

en	Create passphrase
zh-hant	建立安全密語

en	User ID:
zh-hant	使用者 ID：

en	offline
zh-hant	離線

en	Unsent
zh-hant	取消傳送

en	An error occured. Please try again later.
zh-hant	發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en	Not supported yet
zh-hant	尚未支援

en	default
zh-hant	預設

en	Power Level
zh-hant	權限等級

en	Please check your network connectivity
zh-hant	請檢查您的網路連線

en	ex: @bob:homeserver
zh-hant	例：@bob:homeserver

en	Homeserver URL: %@
zh-hant	家伺服器網址：%@

en	Video calls require access to the Camera but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh-hant	視訊電話需要使用相機權限，但是 %@ 沒有存取權限

en	Calls require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh-hant	電話需要使用麥克風權限，但是 %@ 沒有存取權限

en	Users discovery from local contacts requires access to you contacts but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh-hant	從本機的聯絡資訊探索使用者，需要存取聯絡資訊的權限，但是 %@ 沒有存取權限

en	Users discovery
zh-hant	使用者探索

en	To discover contacts already using Matrix, %@ can send email addresses and phone numbers in your address book to your chosen Matrix identity server. Where supported, personal data is hashed before sending - please check your identity server's privacy policy for more details.
zh-hant	為了發現其他已經使用 Matrix 的聯絡人，%@ 可以從您的聯絡資訊將電子郵件地址跟電話號碼上傳到 Matrix 的身分伺服器。所有的個人資訊在寄出前都會加密，請確認您的身分伺服器的隱私條款以取得更多細節。

en	Voice messages require access to the Microphone but %@ doesn't have permission to use it
zh-hant	語音簡訊需要使用麥克風的權限，但是 %@ 沒有存取權限

en	Choose a country
zh-hant	選擇國家

en	Choose a language
zh-hant	選擇語言

en	Default (%@)
zh-hant	預設（%@)

en	%@ invited %@
zh-hant	%@ 已邀請 %@

en	%@ sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
zh-hant	%@ 已傳送邀請給 %@ 以加入聊天室

en	%@ invited %@
zh-hant	%@ 已邀請 %@

en	%@ accepted the invitation for %@
zh-hant	%@ 已接受 %@ 的邀請

en	%@ revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
zh-hant	%@ 已撤銷對 %@ 加入聊天室的邀請

en	%@ revoked %@'s invitation
zh-hant	%@ 已撤銷對 %@ 的邀請

en	%@ joined
zh-hant	%@ 已加入

en	%@ left
zh-hant	%@ 已離開

en	%@ rejected the invitation
zh-hant	%@ 已拒絕邀請

en	%@ removed %@
zh-hant	%@ 已移除 %@

en	%@ unbanned %@
zh-hant	%@ 已解除 %@ 的封鎖

en	%@ banned %@
zh-hant	%@ 已封鎖 %@

en	%@ withdrew %@'s invitation
zh-hant	%@ 已撤回 %@ 的邀請

en	. Reason: %@
zh-hant	，原因：%@

en	%@ changed their avatar
zh-hant	%@ 變更了大頭照

en	%@ set their display name to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將顯示名稱設定為 %@

en	%@ changed their display name from %@ to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將顯示名稱從 %@ 改為 %@

en	%@ changed their display name to %@
zh-hant	%@ 將顯示名稱變更為 %@

en	%@ removed their display name
zh-hant	%@ 移除了顯示名稱

en	%@ changed the topic to "%@".
zh-hant	%@ 將主題變更為「%@」。

en	%@ changed the room name to %@.
zh-hant	%@ 將聊天室名稱變更為 %@。

en	%@ changed the name to %@.
zh-hant	%@ 將名稱變更為 %@。

en	%@ placed a voice call
zh-hant	%@ 已撥出語音通話

en	%@ placed a video call
zh-hant	%@ 已撥出視訊通話

en	%@ answered the call
zh-hant	%@ 已接聽通話

en	%@ ended the call
zh-hant	%@ 已結束通話

en	%@ declined the call
zh-hant	%@ 已拒絕此通話

en	%@ requested a VoIP conference
zh-hant	%@ 已請求 VoIP 會議

en	VoIP conference started
zh-hant	VoIP 會議已開始

en	VoIP conference finished
zh-hant	VoIP 會議已結束

en	You invited %@
zh-hant	您已邀請 %@

en	%@ invited you
zh-hant	%@ 已邀請您

en	You sent an invitation to %@ to join the room
zh-hant	您已邀請 %@ 加入聊天室

en	You invited %@
zh-hant	您已邀請 %@

en	You accepted the invitation for %@
zh-hant	您已接受 %@ 的邀請

en	You revoked the invitation for %@ to join the room
zh-hant	您已撤銷對 %@ 加入聊天室的邀請

en	You revoked %@'s invitation
zh-hant	您已撤銷對 %@ 的邀請

en	You joined
zh-hant	您已加入

en	You left
zh-hant	您已離開

en	You rejected the invitation
zh-hant	您已拒絕邀請

en	You removed %@
zh-hant	您已移除 %@

en	You unbanned %@
zh-hant	您已解除封鎖 %@

en	You banned %@
zh-hant	您已封鎖 %@

en	You withdrew %@'s invitation
zh-hant	您已撤回 %@ 的邀請

en	You changed your avatar
zh-hant	您已變更您的大頭照

en	You set your display name to %@
zh-hant	您將您的顯示名稱設定為 %@

en	You changed your display name from %@ to %@
zh-hant	您已將顯示名稱從 %@ 變更為 %@

en	You removed your display name
zh-hant	您已移除自己的顯示名稱

en	You changed the topic to "%@".
zh-hant	您將主題更改為：「%@」。

en	You changed the room name to %@.
zh-hant	您將聊天室名稱變更為 %@。

en	You changed the name to %@.
zh-hant	您將名稱變更為 %@。

en	You placed a voice call
zh-hant	您已撥出語音通話

en	You placed a video call
zh-hant	您已撥出視訊通話

en	You answered the call
zh-hant	您已接聽此通話

en	You ended the call
zh-hant	您已結束通話

en	You declined the call
zh-hant	您已拒絕此通話

en	You requested a VoIP conference
zh-hant	您已請求 VoIP 會議

en	You removed the room name
zh-hant	您已移除聊天室的名稱

en	You removed the name
zh-hant	您已移除聊天室名稱

en	You removed the topic
zh-hant	您已移除聊天室主題

en	by you
zh-hant	由您

en	You updated your profile %@
zh-hant	您已更新您的個人資料%@

en	You created and configured the room.
zh-hant	您已建立並設定聊天室。

en	You joined.
zh-hant	您已加入。

en	You turned on end-to-end encryption.
zh-hant	您已開啟端到端加密。

en	You turned on end-to-end encryption (unrecognised algorithm %@).
zh-hant	您已開啟端到端加密（無法識別的演算法 %@）。

en	You redacted an event (id: %@)
zh-hant	您已取消一个事件（id: %@)

en	You made future room history visible to anyone.
zh-hant	您讓任何人都能看到未來的聊天室歷史記錄。

en	You made future room history visible to all room members.
zh-hant	您讓所有成員都能看到聊天室未來的歷史記錄。

en	You made future messages visible to all room members.
zh-hant	您讓所有成員都能看到聊天室未來的歷史記錄。

en	You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they are invited.
zh-hant	您讓所有成員被邀請後，都能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

en	You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they get invited.
zh-hant	您讓所有人收到邀請後，都能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

en	You made future room history visible to all room members, from the point they joined.
zh-hant	您讓所有成員在加入後，都能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

en	You made future messages visible to everyone, from when they joined.
zh-hant	您讓所有人在加入後，就能看到未來的聊天室歷史紀錄。

en	Send
zh-hant	傳送

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Resend
zh-hant	重新傳送

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	Share
zh-hant	分享

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Create Room
zh-hant	建立聊天室

en	Login
zh-hant	登入

en	Create Account
zh-hant	建立帳號

en	Invited
zh-hant	已邀請

en	Left
zh-hant	已離開

en	Banned
zh-hant	已封鎖

en	%@ user
zh-hant	%@ 位使用者

en	%@ users
zh-hant	%@ 位使用者

en	Remove from chat
zh-hant	從聊天室移除

en	Ban
zh-hant	封鎖

en	Un-ban
zh-hant	解除封鎖

en	There are unsaved changes. Leaving will discard them.
zh-hant	還有變更未儲存。現在離開的話，您將會放棄這些變動。

en	Already logged in
zh-hant	已經登入

en	URL must start with http[s]://
zh-hant	網址必須以 http[s]:// 開頭

en	I'd like to chat with you with matrix. Please, visit the website http://matrix.org to have more information.
zh-hant	我想要在 Matrix 上與您聯繫。請到 http://matrix.org 取得更多資訊。

en	Configuration
zh-hant	設定

en	Notifications
zh-hant	通知

en	Disable all notifications
zh-hant	停止所有通知

en	Enable notifications
zh-hant	啟用通知

en	All notifications are currently disabled for all devices.
zh-hant	您已取消所有裝置上的通知。

en	Notification settings are saved to your user account and are shared between all clients which support them (including desktop notifications). Rules are applied in order; the first rule which matches defines the outcome for the message. So: Per-word notifications are more important than per-room notifications which are more important than per-sender notifications. For multiple rules of the same kind, the first one in the list that matches takes priority.
zh-hant	通知設定會被存在您的使用者帳號，您可以在所有客戶端存取支援的平台（包含桌面版的通知）。 各種規則會依序套用 ; 第一條符合的規則會決定訊息的處理方式。 所以：文字通知會比聊天室通知更為重要，每個聊天室通知又會比每個寄件者通知更為重要。 若有多條規則類似，在列表中的第一條規則會更為優先。

en	Per-word notifications
zh-hant	文字通知

en	Words match case insensitively, and may include a * wildcard. So: foo matches the string foo surrounded by word delimiters (e.g. punctuation and whitespace or start/end of line). foo* matches any such word that begins foo. *foo* matches any such word which includes the 3 letters foo.
zh-hant	單字比對對大小寫敏感，也可能包含萬用字元 *。所以： 比對 foo 也同時會找到字串 foo 周邊的分隔符號（例如：逗號、空白或是句首與句尾）。 尋找 foo*，會找到所有以 foo 開頭的字。 尋找 *foo*，可能會找到所有包含 foo 的字。

en	Always notify
zh-hant	總是通知

en	Never notify
zh-hant	不要任何通知

en	word to match
zh-hant	比對詞

en	Highlight
zh-hant	強調

en	Custom sound
zh-hant	自訂聲音

en	Per-room notifications
zh-hant	聊天室的通知

en	Per-sender notifications
zh-hant	寄件人通知

en	@user:domain.com

en	Select a room
zh-hant	請選擇聊天室

en	Other Alerts
zh-hant	其他警告

en	Notify me with sound about messages that contain my user name
zh-hant	訊息出現我的使用者名稱時，請用音效通知我

en	Notify me with sound about messages that contain my display name
zh-hant	訊息出現我的顯示名稱時，請用音效通知我

en	Notify me with sound about messages sent just to me
zh-hant	當收到只寄給我的訊息時，請用音效通知我

en	Notify me when I am invited to a new room
zh-hant	當我被邀請到全新的聊天室時，請通知我

en	Notify me when people join or leave rooms
zh-hant	有人加入或離開聊天室時，請通知我

en	Notify me when I receive a call
zh-hant	當我收到通話時，請通知我

en	Suppress notifications from bots
zh-hant	限制來自機器人的通知

en	By default...
zh-hant	按預設…

en	Notify for all other messages/rooms
zh-hant	其他訊息／聊天室的通知

en	Identity server: %@
zh-hant	身分伺服器為 ：%@

en	Connecting…
zh-hant	連線中…

en	Ringing…
zh-hant	鈴響中…

en	Call ended
zh-hant	通話結束

en	Incoming Video Call
zh-hant	視訊通話

en	Incoming Voice Call
zh-hant	語音來電

en	Call Invite Expired
zh-hant	通話邀請已過期

en	%@ held the call
zh-hant	%@ 已保留通話

en	You held the call
zh-hant	您已保留此通話

en	Hold
zh-hant	保留

en	Resume
zh-hant	繼續

en	Change Audio Device
zh-hant	變更語音設備

en	Device Speaker
zh-hant	裝置的喇叭

en	Transfer
zh-hant	轉接

en	Dial pad
zh-hant	撥號鍵盤

en	Voice call with %@
zh-hant	和 %@ 語音對話

en	Video call with %@
zh-hant	和 %@ 視訊通話

en	Consulting with %@
zh-hant	與 %@ 進行諮詢

en	Transfer to %@
zh-hant	轉接到 %@

en	Trust
zh-hant	信任

en	Logout
zh-hant	登出

en	Ignore
zh-hant	忽略

en	Fingerprint (%@):
zh-hant	指紋（%@)：

en	Could not verify identity of remote server.
zh-hant	無法驗證遠端伺服器的身分。

en	This could mean that someone is maliciously intercepting your traffic, or that your phone does not trust the certificate provided by the remote server.
zh-hant	這可能表示有人正惡意地攔截您的流量，或是您的手機並不信任由遠端伺服器提供的憑證。

en	If the server administrator has said that this is expected, ensure that the fingerprint below matches the fingerprint provided by them.
zh-hant	如果伺服器管理員認為這是正常的，請確保底下的指紋與他們所提供的指紋相符。

en	The certificate has changed from one that was trusted by your phone. This is HIGHLY UNUSUAL. It is recommended that you DO NOT ACCEPT this new certificate.
zh-hant	此憑證已經被您手機所信任的人變動。這種情形非常不尋常，建議您不要接受這個新的憑證。

en	The certificate has changed from a previously trusted one to one that is not trusted. The server may have renewed its certificate. Contact the server administrator for the expected fingerprint.
zh-hant	受信任憑證已被變更為不受信任的憑證。此伺服器可能已更新憑證。請與伺服器管理員聯繫，取得所需的指紋驗證。

en	ONLY accept the certificate if the server administrator has published a fingerprint that matches the one above.
zh-hant	只有在伺服器管理員提供的指紋與以上指紋相符時，您才能信任這個憑證。

en	Space/Room
zh-hant	聊天空間／聊天室

en	Message
zh-hant	訊息

en	Message from %@
zh-hant	來自 %@ 的訊息

en	Message in %@
zh-hant	在 %@ 的訊息